Porn Stars  >  Vanessa Veracruz  > Reviews

Reviews of Vanessa Veracruz Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Wet For Women 2
Wet For Women 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Scarlet Red, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink, Lynn Vega
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 3/30/2015
Wet For Women 2 reviews:
review on  

I went looking for something with a bit more storyline than the gonzo I typically watch. I also didn't want it to be too lesbian. Wet For Women 2 is where I ended up. And, overall, I was quite pleased. Mindi Minx and Scarlet Red appear in two scenes each and they carry the movie right along. Mindi is a big breasted mother (mother what?) who is discovering her own same sex desires later in life. She makes it with her stepdaughter, Scarlet, oh my, and with the ever enchanting Dani Daniels. Scarlet plays a sexually precocious teen who ends up sleeping with Mindi, her step mom, and then later with one of her moms friends. What a slut. Scarlet and her sister, Tara Morgan, also use girl girl porn to expand the sexual horizons of their partners, Lynn Vega and Vanessa Veracruz, who both have great sets. Cool. This is a movie that I'd suggest to women and girls of all ages who'd like to explore their own sexuality, as well as for their guys who'd like to help them. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girlfriends Films follows up their great first volume of this series with an edition that features Scarlet Red and Mindi Mink in two scenes each! Tara Morgan, Vanessa Veracruz, Dani Daniels and Lynn Vega lend their comely charms to this edition!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Tape Lesbians: A Girl's POV
Sex Tape Lesbians: A Girl's POV 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha Vega, Vanessa Veracruz, Lola Foxx, Alex Chance, Remy Lacroix, Kota Sky, Katerina Kay, Carmen Caliente, Cassidy Klein, Halle Van
Studio: Girlsway

Release date: 3/19/2015
Sex Tape Lesbians: A Girl's POV reviews:
review on  

This is an all-girl POV shot feature by Girlsway Films. Just a fantastic idea with the girls holding the camera as the service other girls! This type of film is a long time coming and there is a good cast in this one including Lola Foxx, Remy LaCroix, Dakota James, Halle Von, Carmen Caliente and Katerina Kay!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 49
Lesbian Seductions 49 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Darla Crane, Raquel Sieb, Shyla Jennings, Vanessa Veracruz, Simone Sonay, Jessie Parker, Tara Morgan
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Seductions 49 reviews:
review on  

This older woman/younger woman release from Girlfriends Films has been pretty good in the recent volumes that I've seen. These older women set their eyes on these young babes and go into seductress mode. Rayveness, Vanessa Veracruz, Shyla Jennings and Darla Crane are some of the girls appearing in this edition.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Tammy Sands, The
Best Of Tammy Sands, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie McCray, Madison Ivy, Emily Addison, Kortney Kane, Bree Daniels, Holly Michaels, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Destiny Dixon, Cassie Laine, Sophia Knight, Mia Malkova, Natasha Malkova, Kennedy Leigh, Natalia Starr, Abigail Mac, Shae Snow, Catie Parker, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie, Niki Lee Young, Ryan Maze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Tammy Sands, The reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands is one of the top directors when it comes to girl-on-girl porn. This Girlfriends Films release features 12 of the best lesbian scens she has filmed. There is an all-star cast here including Holly Michaels,. Riley Reid, Abigail Mac, Ariana Marie, Kennedy Leigh, Mia Malkova and Dam Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch 3
Lesbian Touch 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Georgia Jones, Marie McCray, Nicole Aniston, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Cherie DeVille, Aspen Rae, Abigail Mac, Romi Rain, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 11/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest project for Girlfriend Films is this feature that last 2 hours plus. It is filled out by a couple of solo masturbation scenes but the main feature is pretty damn hot! Abigail Mac, Ryan Ryans, Vanessa Veracruz, Aspen Rae and Cherie Deville bring their hunger for women to the screen full force!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Queen 31
Road Queen 31 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deauxma, Shyla Jennings, Bree Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Jenna J. Ross, Carter Cruise
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 11/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Road Queen 31 reviews:
review on  

Deauxma returns in the 31st volume of this series. This is about a girl on the journey of life looking for some female companionship. Sound like my life only I'm not as lucky! LOL. this one also stars Bree Daniels, Carter Cruise, Sovereign Syre and Siri.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me & My Girlfriend 9
Me & My Girlfriend 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie McCray, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 10/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me & My Girlfriend 9 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands presents four lesbian scenes for our viewing pleasure! Aaliyah Love, Abigail Mac, Marie McCray, Cherie Deville and Destiny Dixon are just some of the babes making appearances in this one! There is also a solo scene and an interview that is added on to the end of this feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch 2
Lesbian Touch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Cassie Laine, Jenna J. Ross, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch 2 reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Girlfriend Films is a standard girl/girl disc featuring some superb hotties. Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels and Ariana Marie all get some substantial screentime. It's a shorter disk for the lesbian hookups with the disk filled out by a couple solo scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tongue in Cheek 2 (Evil Angel)
Tongue in Cheek 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Stevens, Veronica Rodriguez, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Lola Foxx, Katerina Kay, Gianna Nicole
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 7/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tongue in Cheek 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A new release from director Kevin Moore and this time it's all about the ladies. This g/g show case delivers four fantastic scenes of lesbian action with special emphasis on ass licking!! You have some amazing butts to enjoy in this release too including Jada Stevens, Veronica Rodriguez and Summer Brielle. There is a little tease to start before the ladies get down to business and if you love girls licking other girls ass holes this release is totally made with you in mind. They change up positions which is good but always the ass play remained front and center with some limited pussy eating too. Oral fans should snap this one up no doubt about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 8
Me and My Girlfriend 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana, Karlie, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ariana Marie, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 6/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 8 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest release features some young babes who love to please their best friends. They have a nice cast in this one including Ariana Marie, Abigail Mac, Karlie Montana, Ryan Ryans and Eva Loria. This is a well-produced series and this one should be the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Lesbian Love 3
Hot Lesbian Love 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Nicole Aniston, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Eva Lovia, Aidra Fox, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 5/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Lesbian Love 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sandsí latest offering is these 4 scenes of, well, hot lesbian love. LOL. Tammy has a habit of picking girls that are really into girls and matching them up. These 4 scenes are a good exhibition of female loving. The big names featured are Kortney Kane, Ella Alexander, Nicole Aniston and Vanessa Veracruz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 7
Me and My Girlfriend 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Elle Alexandria, Cherie DeVille, Kendall Karson, Aspen Rae, Catie Parker
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 4/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 7 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sandsí latest release is this all-girl disc featuring 4 scenes and running about 90 minutes. The scene Iím most looking forward to is the inspired pairing of Chanel Preston and Kortney Kane! Other babes featured here include Elle Alexandra, Kendall Karson, Vanessa Veracruz and Cherie Deville.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Roommate's a Lesbian 5
My Roommate's a Lesbian 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: BiBi Noel, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Sara Luvv, Layla Sin, Belle Noire, Ashlyn Molloy, Chloe Addison
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/22/2014
My Roommate's a Lesbian 5 reviews:
review on  

A g/g show from Mike Quasar that came out last year featuring a good four scene cast of babes. Sara Luvv and Vanessa Veracruz get us going and we close strong with Belle Noire & Aaliyah Love who grace the cover for this release. Some good oral throughout here and a hint of ass play too especially in that finale scene. No toys also which is a big plus for me and should help those who like toys perhaps look elsewhere though they would be missing some fine oral sex that was captured.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot And Mean 10
Hot And Mean 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kirsten Price, Rachel Starr, Phoenix Marie, Asa Akira, Diamond Kitty, Skin Diamond, Summer Brielle, Brett Rossi, Maddy O'Reilly, Vanessa Veracruz, Kendra Lust, Bonnie Rotten, Sophia Knight
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/4/2014
Hot And Mean 10 reviews:
review on  

Brazzer's HOT AND MEAN 10 (2014, Brazzers) boasts an incredible all female cast with terrific initial pairings like Asa Akira and Diamond Kitty plus Bonnie Rotten and Skin Diamond and later a bonus scene with Kirstin Price and Maddy O'Reilly but editing issues with Asa and Kitty's scene really detracts and drops the rating of this otherwise solid girl/girl fest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glamour Solos 3
Glamour Solos 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kirsten Price, Jana Jordan, Shyla Jennings, Emily Addison, Nicole Aniston, Nicole Graves, Malena Morgan, Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Alisha King, Nicole Grave
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 12/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glamour Solos 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands gathers a collection of 12 girls who like to masturbate. This 2 disk collection has 4 lesbian scenes on disk 2 so this collection will appeal to all fans of beautiful women! Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Shyla Jennings, Kirsten Price and Jana Jordan are among the women rubbing one out for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just In Beaver Fever
Just In Beaver Fever 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Jon, Alexis Ford, Seth Gamble, Alexa Jaymes, Presley Hart, Vanessa Veracruz, Jessa Rhodes, Alexa Aimes
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 8/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just In Beaver Fever reviews:
review on  

This is a fun but fairly forgettable release. Seth Gamble does a fantastic job as Justin Bieber, and Alexis Ford easily leads the pack for the ladies with a really terrific performance. The sex is good, but the overall movie doesn't come together as well as it seems like it should. The technical aspects are good with a couple very noticeable flaws and there's no effort put into the extras. This is a fun release that ends up being a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Lesbian Experience (Hustler)
My First Lesbian Experience (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Leone, Veronica Ricci, Adriana Sephora, Jessie Rogers, Brett Rossi, Vanessa Veracruz, Spencer Scott, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/15/2012
My First Lesbian Experience (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

A new g/g title from Hustler studios that features four scenes with minimal set ups leading to one of the girls having their first lesbian experience- ok we know that's not true but work with me! Two of the scenes feature toy play with the other two devoid of them. Overall the oral was good save for one scene that had a lot of strap on action in it. Kissing was pretty solid in 3 of the four scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director