Porn Stars  >  Vanessa Veracruz  > Reviews

Reviews of Vanessa Veracruz Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Net Skirts 13.0
Net Skirts 13.0 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prinzzess, Chanel Preston, Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Aidra Fox, Aria Alexander, Shauna Skye, Jorden Kennedy
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/5/2015
Net Skirts 13.0 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest release is this little number that has some hotties in every scene. They have a very good cast here with such lesbian stars such as Aidra Fox, Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Chanel Preston, Aria Alexander and Prinzzess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A Wife's Affair
A Wife's Affair 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlotte Stokely, Vanessa Veracruz, Abigail Mac
Studio: Girlsway

Directed by: Stills by Alan
Release date: 11/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
A Wife's Affair reviews:
review on  

Girlsway presents a 2-disk set that tells the story of girls that are unhapy in their marriages There are 3 girls in this title but what a three girls they have! Abigail Mac, Vanessa Veracruz and Charlotte Stokely get all the sceen time and they are incredibly sexy. Vanessa is in all five sex scenes and Abigail is in four. That's some kind of good!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 52
Lesbian Seductions 52 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Samantha Ryan, Magdalene St. Michaels, Vanessa Veracruz, Jodi Taylor, Willow Hayes, Mercedes Carrera, Blair Summers
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/7/2015
Lesbian Seductions 52 reviews:
review on  

This Girlfriends Films release is subtitled Older/Younger so we get the best of both worlds! There is always a story to set-up the scenes before the girl-on-girl action starts. Samantha Ryan, Jodi Taylor, Rayveness, Vanessa Veracruz and Mercedes Carrera all show their wares in volume 52 of this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Business Of Women, The
Business Of Women, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Charlotte Stokely, Shyla Jennings, Vanessa Veracruz, Abigail Mac, Samantha Rone
Studio: Girlsway

Directed by: Stills by Alan, Bree Mills
Release date: 9/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Business Of Women, The reviews:
review on  

Bree Mills and Stills By Alan co-direct this new feature from Girlsway Films as distributed by Girlfriends Films. This is a full length feature lasting over 3 hours with 6 lesbian sex scenes. They are doing something new for them as opposed to doing gonzo features. Samantha Rone has the lead role here and is in 4 sex scenes. She also gets some Saphic help from India Summer, Vanessa Veracruz, Abigail Mac and Shyla Jennings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 120
Women Seeking Women 120 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita Dark, India Summer, Hana Black, Prinzzess, Harmony Paxson, Ariella Ferrera, Tabby, Vanessa Veracruz
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 8/27/2015
Women Seeking Women 120 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films' signature series reaches volume number 120 and they have a nice and sexy cast in this one! This series is known for its storylines and hot lesbian escapades! Contract star Prinzzess leads the girls in this one and is joined by Ariella Ferrara, India Summer and Vanessa Veracruz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sloppy Lesbian Kisses
Sloppy Lesbian Kisses 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalie Heart, Sasha Heart, Vanessa Veracruz, Sara Luvv, Serena Blair, Alex Ann
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Sasha Hart
Release date: 8/10/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sloppy Lesbian Kisses reviews:
review on  

From the moment you begin this journey through Sasha Heart's mind and sensual aspect of her acting and directing ability, you see something you can not look away from. Sloppy Lesbian Kisses delivers something that every girl/girl fan will love. This is indeed a film that rides the most simplistic of themes all they way to the end in the most provocative manor! From the gorgeous cast, to the amazing outdoor sets, this film will just strike your minds fantasy zone hard from opening bell of one of the most original concepts and films to come out in a good while in the world of girl/girl adult films.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck the Police
Fuck the Police 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Ryan, Missy Martinez, Lily Cade, Vanessa Veracruz, Jenna Ashley, Jenna Sativa, Jess Gatsby
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Lily Cade
Release date: 6/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck the Police reviews:
review on  

Lily Cade rips this story from the headlines and plays a corrupt cop. Jessica Ryan is her partner and, since she's fresh from the Police Academy, is straight laced and wants to do everything by the book. Missy Martinez, Vanessa Veracruz and Jenna Sativa also star in this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prison Lesbians 2
Prison Lesbians 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Vicki Chase, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels, Rizzo Ford, Vanessa Veracruz, Veruca James, Jay Taylor
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 6/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prison Lesbians 2 reviews:
review on  

Dana Vespoli writes and directs this Sweetheart Video release. Dana has turned into a fine director and I think she might like the lesbian scenes better because she gets to tap some of the hottest girls in the industry! This one includes Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Vicki Chase, Vanessa Veracruz and Bree Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aspen Rae Experience, The
Aspen Rae Experience, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena Nicole, Georgia Jones, Shyla Jennings, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Kiera Winters, Aspen Rae, Kennedy Leigh, Shae Snow, Uma Jolie
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/19/2015
Aspen Rae Experience, The reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk compilation set features 17 scenes from the spectacularly sexy Aspen Rae. This girl has got a fantastic body and we will see a lot of it in this collection! Please note, I listed the disk the scene is originally from if I could determine it. Also, there are 6 solo scenes, 3 at the end of disk one and three at the end of disk two that I didn't describe below. Aspen gets help from Georgia Jones, Lena Nicole, Vanessa Veracruz and Shyla Jennings, among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheer Squad Sleepovers 13
Cheer Squad Sleepovers 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena Nicole, Prinzzess, Vanessa Veracruz, Simone Sonay, Scarlet Red, Mercedes Carrera, Melissa May, Kenna James
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/11/2015
Cheer Squad Sleepovers 13 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest release is the series that brings one cheerleaders together. It's a small world and everything gets tied in together! Scarlet Red, Prinzzess, Melissa May and Mercedes Carrera are the names in this one that will get your juices flowing!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet For Women 2
Wet For Women 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Scarlet Red, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink, Lynn Vega
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 3/30/2015
Wet For Women 2 reviews:
review on  

I went looking for something with a bit more storyline than the gonzo I typically watch. I also didn't want it to be too lesbian. Wet For Women 2 is where I ended up. And, overall, I was quite pleased. Mindi Minx and Scarlet Red appear in two scenes each and they carry the movie right along. Mindi is a big breasted mother (mother what?) who is discovering her own same sex desires later in life. She makes it with her stepdaughter, Scarlet, oh my, and with the ever enchanting Dani Daniels. Scarlet plays a sexually precocious teen who ends up sleeping with Mindi, her step mom, and then later with one of her moms friends. What a slut. Scarlet and her sister, Tara Morgan, also use girl girl porn to expand the sexual horizons of their partners, Lynn Vega and Vanessa Veracruz, who both have great sets. Cool. This is a movie that I'd suggest to women and girls of all ages who'd like to explore their own sexuality, as well as for their guys who'd like to help them. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girlfriends Films follows up their great first volume of this series with an edition that features Scarlet Red and Mindi Mink in two scenes each! Tara Morgan, Vanessa Veracruz, Dani Daniels and Lynn Vega lend their comely charms to this edition!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Tape Lesbians: A Girl's POV
Sex Tape Lesbians: A Girl's POV 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha Vega, Vanessa Veracruz, Lola Foxx, Alex Chance, Remy Lacroix, Dakota Skye, Katerina Kay, Carmen Caliente, Cassidy Klein, Halle Van
Studio: Girlsway

Release date: 3/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Tape Lesbians: A Girl's POV reviews:
review on  

This is an all-girl POV shot feature by Girlsway Films. Just a fantastic idea with the girls holding the camera as the service other girls! This type of film is a long time coming and there is a good cast in this one including Lola Foxx, Remy LaCroix, Dakota James, Halle Von, Carmen Caliente and Katerina Kay!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 49
Lesbian Seductions 49 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Darla Crane, Raquel Sieb, Shyla Jennings, Vanessa Veracruz, Simone Sonay, Jessie Parker, Tara Morgan
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Seductions 49 reviews:
review on  

This older woman/younger woman release from Girlfriends Films has been pretty good in the recent volumes that I've seen. These older women set their eyes on these young babes and go into seductress mode. Rayveness, Vanessa Veracruz, Shyla Jennings and Darla Crane are some of the girls appearing in this edition.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Tammy Sands, The
Best Of Tammy Sands, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie McCray, Madison Ivy, Emily Addison, Kortney Kane, Bree Daniels, Holly Michaels, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Destiny Dixon, Cassie Laine, Sophia Knight, Mia Malkova, Natasha Malkova, Kennedy Leigh, Natalia Starr, Abigail Mac, Shae Snow, Catie Parker, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie, Niki Lee Young, Ryan Maze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Tammy Sands, The reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands is one of the top directors when it comes to girl-on-girl porn. This Girlfriends Films release features 12 of the best lesbian scens she has filmed. There is an all-star cast here including Holly Michaels,. Riley Reid, Abigail Mac, Ariana Marie, Kennedy Leigh, Mia Malkova and Dam Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch 3
Lesbian Touch 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Georgia Jones, Marie McCray, Nicole Aniston, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Cherie DeVille, Aspen Rae, Abigail Mac, Romi Rain, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 11/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest project for Girlfriend Films is this feature that last 2 hours plus. It is filled out by a couple of solo masturbation scenes but the main feature is pretty damn hot! Abigail Mac, Ryan Ryans, Vanessa Veracruz, Aspen Rae and Cherie Deville bring their hunger for women to the screen full force!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Queen 31
Road Queen 31 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deauxma, Shyla Jennings, Bree Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Jenna J. Ross, Carter Cruise
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 11/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Road Queen 31 reviews:
review on  

Deauxma returns in the 31st volume of this series. This is about a girl on the journey of life looking for some female companionship. Sound like my life only I'm not as lucky! LOL. this one also stars Bree Daniels, Carter Cruise, Sovereign Syre and Siri.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Between The Headlines: A Lesbian Porn Parody
Between The Headlines: A Lesbian Porn Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Aiden Starr, Lily Cade, Ela Darling, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Zoey Monroe, Lotus Lain
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Lily Cade
Release date: 10/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Between The Headlines: A Lesbian Porn Parody reviews:
review on  

Fox News' Megyn Kelly (Aaliyah Love) has a huge scoop! First lady Michelle Obama (Lotus Lain) was caught in bed with Hillary Clinton (Nina Hartley)! Lily Cade directs this Filly Films feature that parodies the real life political climate in 2015. Vanessa Veracruz, Zoey Monroe and Aiden Starr also appear in this feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me & My Girlfriend 9
Me & My Girlfriend 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie McCray, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 10/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me & My Girlfriend 9 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands presents four lesbian scenes for our viewing pleasure! Aaliyah Love, Abigail Mac, Marie McCray, Cherie Deville and Destiny Dixon are just some of the babes making appearances in this one! There is also a solo scene and an interview that is added on to the end of this feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Kiss A Girl 3
How To Kiss A Girl 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ela Darling, Ash Hollywood, Summer Brielle, Vanessa Veracruz, Sara Luvv, Abigail Mac, Karla Kush, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Addicted 2 Girls

Release date: 9/16/2014
How To Kiss A Girl 3 reviews:
review on  

Four smokin' hot one-on-one scenes with some of the best performers around looking their best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch 2
Lesbian Touch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Cassie Laine, Jenna J. Ross, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch 2 reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Girlfriend Films is a standard girl/girl disc featuring some superb hotties. Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels and Ariana Marie all get some substantial screentime. It's a shorter disk for the lesbian hookups with the disk filled out by a couple solo scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tongue in Cheek 2 (Evil Angel)
Tongue in Cheek 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Stevens, Veronica Rodriguez, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Lola Foxx, Katerina Kay, Gianna Nicole
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 7/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tongue in Cheek 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A new release from director Kevin Moore and this time it's all about the ladies. This g/g show case delivers four fantastic scenes of lesbian action with special emphasis on ass licking!! You have some amazing butts to enjoy in this release too including Jada Stevens, Veronica Rodriguez and Summer Brielle. There is a little tease to start before the ladies get down to business and if you love girls licking other girls ass holes this release is totally made with you in mind. They change up positions which is good but always the ass play remained front and center with some limited pussy eating too. Oral fans should snap this one up no doubt about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 8
Me and My Girlfriend 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana, Karlie, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ariana Marie, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 6/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 8 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest release features some young babes who love to please their best friends. They have a nice cast in this one including Ariana Marie, Abigail Mac, Karlie Montana, Ryan Ryans and Eva Loria. This is a well-produced series and this one should be the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Lesbian Love 3
Hot Lesbian Love 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Nicole Aniston, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Eva Lovia, Aidra Fox, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 5/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Lesbian Love 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sandsí latest offering is these 4 scenes of, well, hot lesbian love. LOL. Tammy has a habit of picking girls that are really into girls and matching them up. These 4 scenes are a good exhibition of female loving. The big names featured are Kortney Kane, Ella Alexander, Nicole Aniston and Vanessa Veracruz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 7
Me and My Girlfriend 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Elle Alexandria, Cherie DeVille, Kendall Karson, Aspen Rae, Catie Parker
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 4/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 7 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sandsí latest release is this all-girl disc featuring 4 scenes and running about 90 minutes. The scene Iím most looking forward to is the inspired pairing of Chanel Preston and Kortney Kane! Other babes featured here include Elle Alexandra, Kendall Karson, Vanessa Veracruz and Cherie Deville.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Roommate's a Lesbian 5
My Roommate's a Lesbian 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: BiBi Noel, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Sara Luvv, Layla Sin, Belle Noire, Ashlyn Molloy, Chloe Addison
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/22/2014
My Roommate's a Lesbian 5 reviews:
review on  

A g/g show from Mike Quasar that came out last year featuring a good four scene cast of babes. Sara Luvv and Vanessa Veracruz get us going and we close strong with Belle Noire & Aaliyah Love who grace the cover for this release. Some good oral throughout here and a hint of ass play too especially in that finale scene. No toys also which is a big plus for me and should help those who like toys perhaps look elsewhere though they would be missing some fine oral sex that was captured.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category
Studio
Director