Porn Stars  >  Vanessa Veracruz  > Reviews

Reviews of Vanessa Veracruz Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Tongue in Cheek 2 (Evil Angel)
Tongue in Cheek 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Stevens, Veronica Rodriguez, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Lola Foxx, Katerina Kay, Gianna Nicole
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 7/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tongue in Cheek 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A new release from director Kevin Moore and this time it's all about the ladies. This g/g show case delivers four fantastic scenes of lesbian action with special emphasis on ass licking!! You have some amazing butts to enjoy in this release too including Jada Stevens, Veronica Rodriguez and Summer Brielle. There is a little tease to start before the ladies get down to business and if you love girls licking other girls ass holes this release is totally made with you in mind. They change up positions which is good but always the ass play remained front and center with some limited pussy eating too. Oral fans should snap this one up no doubt about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 8
Me and My Girlfriend 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana, Karlie, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ariana Marie, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 6/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 8 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest release features some young babes who love to please their best friends. They have a nice cast in this one including Ariana Marie, Abigail Mac, Karlie Montana, Ryan Ryans and Eva Loria. This is a well-produced series and this one should be the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Lesbian Love 3
Hot Lesbian Love 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Nicole Aniston, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Eva Lovia, Aidra Fox, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 5/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Lesbian Love 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sandsí latest offering is these 4 scenes of, well, hot lesbian love. LOL. Tammy has a habit of picking girls that are really into girls and matching them up. These 4 scenes are a good exhibition of female loving. The big names featured are Kortney Kane, Ella Alexander, Nicole Aniston and Vanessa Veracruz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 7
Me and My Girlfriend 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Elle Alexandria, Cherie DeVille, Kendall Karson, Aspen Rae, Catie Parker
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 4/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 7 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sandsí latest release is this all-girl disc featuring 4 scenes and running about 90 minutes. The scene Iím most looking forward to is the inspired pairing of Chanel Preston and Kortney Kane! Other babes featured here include Elle Alexandra, Kendall Karson, Vanessa Veracruz and Cherie Deville.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot And Mean 10
Hot And Mean 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kirsten Price, Rachel Starr, Phoenix Marie, Asa Akira, Diamond Kitty, Skin Diamond, Summer Brielle, Brett Rossi, Maddy O'Reilly, Vanessa Veracruz, Kendra Lust, Bonnie Rotten, Sophia Knight
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/4/2014
Hot And Mean 10 reviews:
review on  

Brazzer's HOT AND MEAN 10 (2014, Brazzers) boasts an incredible all female cast with terrific initial pairings like Asa Akira and Diamond Kitty plus Bonnie Rotten and Skin Diamond and later a bonus scene with Kirstin Price and Maddy O'Reilly but editing issues with Asa and Kitty's scene really detracts and drops the rating of this otherwise solid girl/girl fest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glamour Solos 3
Glamour Solos 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kirsten Price, Jana Jordan, Shyla Jennings, Emily Addison, Nicole Aniston, Nicole Graves, Malena Morgan, Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Alisha King, Nicole Grave
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 12/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glamour Solos 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands gathers a collection of 12 girls who like to masturbate. This 2 disk collection has 4 lesbian scenes on disk 2 so this collection will appeal to all fans of beautiful women! Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Shyla Jennings, Kirsten Price and Jana Jordan are among the women rubbing one out for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just In Beaver Fever
Just In Beaver Fever 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Jon, Alexis Ford, Seth Gamble, Alexa Jaymes, Presley Hart, Vanessa Veracruz, Jessa Rhodes, Alexa Aimes
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 8/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just In Beaver Fever reviews:
review on  

This is a fun but fairly forgettable release. Seth Gamble does a fantastic job as Justin Bieber, and Alexis Ford easily leads the pack for the ladies with a really terrific performance. The sex is good, but the overall movie doesn't come together as well as it seems like it should. The technical aspects are good with a couple very noticeable flaws and there's no effort put into the extras. This is a fun release that ends up being a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Lesbian Experience (Hustler)
My First Lesbian Experience (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Leone, Veronica Ricci, Adriana Sephora, Jessie Rogers, Brett Rossi, Vanessa Veracruz, Spencer Scott, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/15/2012
My First Lesbian Experience (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

A new g/g title from Hustler studios that features four scenes with minimal set ups leading to one of the girls having their first lesbian experience- ok we know that's not true but work with me! Two of the scenes feature toy play with the other two devoid of them. Overall the oral was good save for one scene that had a lot of strap on action in it. Kissing was pretty solid in 3 of the four scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director