Porn Stars  >  Vanessa Smoke  > Reviews

Reviews of Vanessa Smoke Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 180: My Dirty Carwash
Best By Private 180: My Dirty Carwash 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Felecia, Rebecca Lord, Felicia, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Stefania Bruni, Vanessa Smoke, Boroka Bolls, Vanessa May, Boroka Balls, Rebeca Lord
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/27/2012
Best By Private 180: My Dirty Carwash reviews:
review on  

Five water/car wash type scenes taken from various Private movies of the past. Private's heyday is seen in some of these excerpts so if you didn't see them the first time, these "best of" dvds are a good way to go.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vanity (H2 Video)
Vanity (H2 Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Silvio Evangelista, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Jane Darling, Judy White, Vanessa Smoke, Michela Sabbatini, Simona Galas
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Franco Trentalancia
Release date: 9/1/2005
Vanity (H2 Video) reviews:
review on  

Vanity is a decent couples-friendly Italian porn film. That is, if the couple doesnt mind anal sex, A2M, or facials. Cause theres plenty of that action set amid nice, soft settings; Muzak background; and basically tender, non-abusive, love-making. Strokers, leave the room! There are the mandatory Euro porn standards: girls staring at the camera, fake moaning by guys and girls, a lot of girls with frozen open mouths (as though theyre in total sexual fervor), and the guys halting their stroking every ten seconds to get some more head or to spit on the girls crotches. While some viewers may find this type of behavior sexy, others may find it annoying. The girls range from attractive to semi-cute in the looks department. Michaela Sabitini, a brunette with a killer bod,leads off and gets her cute butt drilled before taking a nice open-mouth facial and applying some loving PCH. Carrot top Judy White is second, and she cavorts with an older, paunchy gent (none of the men are identified), including anal, A2M, and a shot to her pussy to end things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass Tits
Phat Ass Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Ashley, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/6/2005
Phat Ass Tits reviews:
review on  

Phat Ass Tits 2005, 2 hours and 6 minutes Fusxion Directed by Pat Myne Starring Eve Lawrence, Olivia OLovely, Jada Fire, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Blue, Daphne Rosen [ /image ] --> Eve Lawrence reminds you of that air headed and slightly ditzy chick that attended your high school or college. Shed do anything to be popular even if that included getting a ridiculously large breast augmentation and screwing every guy on campus. Annapolis native Eve at least found a unique look (her fuzzy white hat and powder blue tube socks suit the innocent-yet-slutty teen vibe she so effortlessly exudes) and a movie to show off her rare talent. 19-years old with a Cali Cox-ish grin, Eve looks like the high maintenance freak-of-the-week down the hall in your kid sisters dorm. But thats what makes her so hot to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 5
Ass Crackin' 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Dasha, Dillion Day, Boris, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Luigina, Niki Dark, Vanessa Smoke, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 1/28/2005
Ass Crackin' 5 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Nip/Tuck Season 1 A very entertaining TV show about the 2 lives of plastic surgeons and their practice in Miami. The show combines sex, humor and drama to show the lighter and darker side of the surgeons and their interaction with their patients. I cant wait for Season 2 to come out on DVD. Director: Dillon Day Running time: 2:17 My short review: My interest in this DVD was for Dasha, plain and simple. I believe this was one of her 1st scenes since her split from Vivid and she floats my boat. Its not just the squirting that draws me in but it is the gorgeous face and body combined with sexual energy. I would love to see Dasha in a group scene but Ill take the boy/girl gonzo offerings for now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 6
White-Hot Nurses 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Mirella, Peaches, Cynthia, J.P.X., James Brossman, Titof, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Cora Carina, Phil Holiday, Ricardo Bell, Lara Croft, Gina B., Vanessa Smoke, Peaches (Hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/24/2004
White-Hot Nurses 6 reviews:
review on  

White Hot Nurses #6 STUDIO: Hustler DIRECTOR:Patrick Handsome CAST:Lora Croft, Cora Carina, Lucy Love, Cynthia, Mirella, Gina B, Peaches, Ricardo Bell, Titof, Bob Terminator, JPX, Phil Hollyday, Lauro Giotto & James Brossman REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Lora CroftRicardo BellBob Terminator anal, dp Lora Croft is pretty much as good as the barely-legal girls come. Everything appears tight on her (ass, waist, pussy) even if the camera happens to zoom in on her gaping asshole. Lora starts out in the traditional nurse outfit and wears white stockings and one of those paper hats throughout the scene. The anal fucking in this scene is seriously intense. It actually goes straight to the "A" and she seemed almost emotionally wrapped up in the moment. Lora is a fitness and gets a phenomenal double penetration workout as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensitivity 4
Intensitivity 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Ben English, Sandra Romain, Nautica Thorn, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Vanessa Smoke, Marco Banderas
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Ben English
Release date: 12/1/2004
Intensitivity 4 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Nautica Thorn, Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Trina Michaels, Tyla Wynn, Vanessa Blue, Ben English, Marco DuatoProduction Date: 2004Directed by Ben English for Wild Life Productions Summary What sets this dvd apart is the way in which the scenes are filmed. English finds a way to mix the girls interviews, scene preparation, and actual scene all into one neat package. In the end I was surprised at just how good this DVD is but then again it's hard to go wrong with the cast he's assembled here. Tory Lane & Ben English "Ouch!" -Tory Lane I suggest that you hydrate yourself while watching this one and buy a warranty for whatever electronic device you intend to view this on in case it melts. Yes it's that hot.It's hard to find a better body in the business than Lane's and she's got it on full display here performing a little striptease. When English enters the frame Lane isn't shy about gagging herself with dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses
Big Black Wet Asses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Persia, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Joe Monti, Sydnee Capri, Vanessa Smoke, Marco Banderas, Lanaya
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 10/22/2004
Big Black Wet Asses reviews:
review on  

Prologue When discussing big asses, black women have to be reckoned with. The stereotype is as potent as black men with big dicks. I don't really approve of pornographic apartheid, but I also don't study marketing or care about demographics. In a perfect world we would be presented with these women simply because they're beautiful, or great performers, or totally nasty and they'd be integrated into any given title. I'm sorry if this sounds like a misguided application of ideals from the 60's but porn loves to keep these stereotypes alive and people think they're promoting social harmony by producing interracial titles. I don't mean to lay this on Zupko and Elegant Angel. Everybody is involved, including (especially) the fans. We keep treating people of different races and nationalities like they were a different species. Yes, I want to see big black wet asses, and white ones, and brown ones, and yellow, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chix In the Mix 2
Chix In the Mix 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Monique, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Stacey Cash, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Lisa Marie, Maliyah Madison, Carmen Hayes, Madison Monroe, Maliyah, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/19/2004
Chix In the Mix 2 reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:58:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:28:12) Starring: Maliyah Jada Fire Olivia OLovely Lisa Marie Carmen Hayes Vanessa Blue Madison Monroe Stacey Cash Victoria Givens Monique Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is the second in Jewel De'Nyle's interracial all-girl series from Platinum X Pictures. I was quite impressed with Jewel's other all-girl effort "Dirty Girlz," but the first volume of "Chix in the Mix" did not blow me away (see my review for that one). "Chix in the Mix 2" has a better cover, which features the lovely Jada Fire. I hope that this volume improves on the first, because I definitely like to see some interracial hotties gettin' it on. One word about the picture quality of the DVD. Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, unfortunately, some of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. The DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Chix in the Mix #2 Preview Expectations: An interracial lesbian all sex title, hmmm, very interesting me thinks. I'm not normally a big fan of all girl titles, mainly because in my experience with watching girl/girl scenes, the performers rarely seem remotely into having sex with one another, and it turns into a "I'll do it for the money" grope fest. Jewel however has done a lot of good work in her time. so I'm giving her some trust here to try another all girl title. I heard good things about the first volume, and I like the cast that has been put together for this one, so we will see I guess. Initial Thoughts: Well I'm still not 100 convinced to become a girl-girl scene worshiping person, but I think I've found a series to go to if I'm in the mood for such carnality. This is definately one of the better girl on girl titles I have seen, there still are times when it gets a little hum drum, but for the most part, the pairings are well done and the chemistry is pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a second installment of the interracial lesbian series directed by Jewel De'Nyle. I'm a big fan of g/g loving but am not a fan of toys in scenes so I have to find a happy balance as these scenes do feature some toy usage by the girls. So going in my focus will lie moreso with the oral, kissing, and passion-- add how effective those areas are done with the toy usage and I'll get a sense on how good this title is. Let's see some pretty girls have some fun with each other. Jada Fire & Maliyah: Ok we start this first scene with some fine boob caressing by Maliyah to Jada's big knockers and Jada also gets a taste of her friends boobs. We do get some kissing shot from up close but then the camera pulls down when they are kissing, no no,lol. But thankfully the shot is back up to the girl smooching and this breast play/ kissing goes on for awhile and the girls do manage to work in some bootie fondling as well. Jada becomes the first to go muff diving and Maliyah quickly follows with her first taste of Jada's pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class
Up'R Class 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/28/2004
Up'R Class reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2004 thru 8 / 2 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Vanessa Blue, Stacy Silver, Otto Bauer, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Benjamin Bratt The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree has been putting out some great movies and Chris Streams has been one of the best cameramen in the jiz bizz for the last little while. With the cast theyre put together here I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Go out and buy it and then come back to read this. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the locations look like theyd be very difficult to shoot in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play 2
Double Play 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Rio Mariah, Maya Mason, Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Mya Mason, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 9/18/2004
Double Play 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Ashley's Double Play 2 by Digital Sin Performers: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Vanessa Lane, Kat, Hilary Scott, Mya Mason, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, Joachim Kessef Extras: BTS, bonus scene, gallery, trailers, web trailer, company info. Scene One: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley If you're a fan of girls who squirt then this scene is required viewing. Tiana and Cytherea do a great job of sucking cock in tandem. Tiana get bonus points for her smoldering eye contact which seems to say either "I'll eat you alive" or "I'm ready for war" I'm not sure which. Tiana also turns out to be the wetter of the two here unloading amazing amounts of fluid multiple times throughout the scene. Scene Two: Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Joachim Kessef Both of these girls gag themselves on cock at the beginning of this one. Fans of sloppy BJ's should like this one. The sex quickly escalates when Rio gets stacked atop Roth's back allowing Kessef easy access to both pussies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I remember a Beach Boy's song that began with the refrain: "Two girls for every boy." It's every man's dream. Mark Ashley has devoted a series to the concept and this is it. And some of these pairings look to be smoking. Tiana Lynn and Cytherea. Get out the raincoats! Vanessa Blue and Jada Fire! If it's half as good as their scene together in Ass Worship 6 it'll be memorable. Let's get ready to rumble. Cytherea and Tianna Lynn are lounging around in the house playing with themselves. Cytherea is using some kind of vibrator and rummaging around inside her panties. Tianna comes over and takes over, pulling off her panties and getting down for some carpet munching and fingering. We all know what cums of this as Cytherea's body spasms almost immediately. Mark Ashley joins them before things get too heated. He helps out with Cytherea. Cut to the girls teaming up on Mark's stiffy and everybody's laundry getting dropped. Tianna is the first to get fucked, in mish. She's gushing in no time at all and Cytherea does P2M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hood Hoppin'
Hood Hoppin' 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Lacey, Jada, Vanessa Blue, John E. Depth, L.T., Marie Luv, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Smoke, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Black Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/14/2004
Hood Hoppin' reviews:
review on  

I never heard of EXP prior to Justin Slayer, and I assumed that I would not hear from them after his departure, but it appears that in spite of losing, what I could only assume was there top talent; they have been able to continue putting out a diversified product. Hood Hoppin is a silly title, but if you take the time to watch this feature, chances are youll be doing hopscotch all the way too South Central. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Carmen Hayes [ /image ] --> Carmen is no stranger to the biz. I have seen her face many times over the last year, but she never really turned my crank. She has the biggest natural breast in the biz, looked her all time best. Nonetheless, I would still say that shes just not my type. The scene started with some really bad lighting, but thankfully it was only dialogue, and they worked out the issue before the sex started. John E Depth provided the male talent here. Depth is a survivor of the Post Pirate Era over at WCP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Solo
Hand Solo 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Summer Lynn, Ice La Fox, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Alex Divine, Lani Lei, Chanel Chavez, Teagan Presley, Cole Conners, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/18/2004
Hand Solo reviews:
review on  

Hand Solo Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:40:34) Starring: Jayna Oso (Cover Girl) Vanessa Blue Alex Devine Ice La Fox Teagan Summer Lynn Chanel Chavez Lucy Lee Cole Conners Lani Lei Themes: Masturbation "Hand Solo" is a female masturbation movie with a long procession of hot girls getting themselves off. Platinum X isn't usually known for solo movies, and as far as I know this is the only one produced by them or Red Light District. We get to see these porno starlets in all their glory in short scenes totally focused on the girl. The movie is shot by veteran performer/director Sean Michaels; the girls are hot but the camera work and lighting leave a lot to be desired. Here's a recap of the action: Scene 1: Jayna Oso Jayna Oso, who used to perform under the name Malaysia, is first up on the disc. She's a Latina temptress with a great body and super-hard nipples in this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hand Solo Platinum X Pictures Running Time: 139 minutes This title comes from Sean Michaels, who I believe is also the cameraman. It's an all girl masterbation production. For the most part all the girls in this video were very hot. If it was in deed Sean working the camera, I really could have gone without all the talking he did. There were a couple of standouts on this DVD. First off cover girl Jayna Oso. Her scene starts with a small interview, like most of the scenes do. The part I liked in the scene is towards the end, where she uses her purple jelly dildo on her ass. Lani Lei's scene takes place in a living room setting. On some leopard print from what I can tell. She is just very evergetic in the scene nd I really enjoyed it. Channel Chavez is one of the hottest latin stars out there right now in my opinion. She starts off wering this cute lacy bra and panty set. Eventually she ends up moaning, arching against the stairs. The final scene in the DVD belongs to Teagan. Although her name shows up on screen as Tegan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a title designed for those who like to watch women playing with themselves. This mostly consists of them either using a toy or their own fingers to stimulate their pussy or ass. Sean has quite the collection of ladies on hand led by Jayna Oso and Miss Ass '04 Teagan!! The solo tease is a part of a scene I like but not to last as long as it will here. I want a cock or another girl to join in so the fun can really get going. Having said that I can sit back and appreciate these girls seducing me with their eyes, their dirty talk, and oh yeah their bodies! I have only one major problem with this dvd and I'll hit on it a lot during the review and that is the lighting or actually the lack thereof. This is a constant problem throughtout as I saw it and it really dragged down my enjoyment of it. Now you do get some good views of these girls but it's hit and miss and you'll see a shadow when a girl's playing with her kittie and hey I want to see that and that is where the shadow will come in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 28
World Sex Tour 28 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve, Kristina, Vanessa, Lexington, Erik Everhard, Veronika, Kirsty, Paulina, Franco, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
World Sex Tour 28 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Anabolic World Sex Tour 28 General Summary Theme All sex theme shot entirely in Hungary. Expectations I've only viewed two or three titles from the World Sex Tour series and if you're familiar with Anabolic's style, you can expect the same delivery of action in this series. I'm expecting standard to below average settings, good camera work with average technical merits and intense group sex with pretty euro girls. General Impression A good DVD but far too much double penetrating, double anal and double pussy penetrating for my tastes. Those interested in watching a nice line-up of girls having their holes tag teamed will surely enjoy this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Road Trip 4
XXX Road Trip 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Vanessa, Erik Everhard, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Brian Pumper, Julie Silver, Jennifer Dark, Tera Joy, Joahcim Kessef, Bernadetta, Janet Alfano, Tera Voy, Joachim Kessef, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/29/2003
XXX Road Trip 4 reviews:
review on  

XXX Road Trip #4 Produced and Directed by Vince Vouyer Released by Red Light District Studios Themes: Double Penetrations, DAP's, DVP's, group sex In the summer of 2003, Vince Vouyer took the actors Erik Everhard and Brian Pumper on a road trip to Prague, to make a movie that specializes in the art of double penetrations, as well as exploring the finer points of its new cousins, Double Anal and Double Vaginal. Every scene, consequently, has two men/ one woman, or three men/ one woman, or four men/ two women, and so on. I won't give a scene by scene breakdown of all the sex action, since it would be the same anyway. Each of the five segments starts off with the guys sitting with the actress or actresses outside at a café, where there's some chitchat, then they move to a hotel stairwell or balcony to start in on some blowjobs, regular sex, anal sex, and so on. They all then move indoors to their hotel suite, for the meat of each scene the Double Penetrations! There's the usual simple DP, with the men changing places every minute or two.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District XXX Road Trip 4 General Summary Theme All sex themed DVD with girls from Prague. Expectations I'm looking for another strong title from RLD with well captured sex scenes and hot euro girls! With RLD, I've come to expect great performances from both female and male talent with high energy scenes and strong technical merits. General Impression This is by far, the strongest title in the XXX Road Trip series! A fantastic DVD with good camera work, an attractive cast and lots of energy in all scenes. What I liked As always, we get some great camera work from Vince and lots of heat in each scene with plenty of anal and double penetrations. Although all performers were great, Julie Silver and Vanessa are the two performers that stand out in this title and put in superb performances. Vanessa has a hot little body and looks fantastic getting her petite ass filled in scene two and Julie is looking gorgeous, as always, with her bottom assaulted in every position imaginable. What I disliked A lot of de
   read the complete review
review on  

XXX Road Trip 4 Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Tera, Angela, Vanessa, Julie Silver, Jennifer Dark, Janet, And Bernadetta Sex Highlights! Vouyer and crew return to prague for sport fucking! On their way to prague, they meet the lovely covergirl jennifer dark who shows her tight pussy when she spreads her long legs while having a drink at a public cafe! Although she shares the scene with janet alfaro, ms. Dark steals the show! The brunette nympho takes it in in all holes and to be fucked hard and fast! If you thought that scene rocked, vanessa, a raven-haired beauty delivers a superb performance. Her raw sexuality makes vince vouyer unzip his jeans for a brief suck as she sucks the other two! Three become two when vouyer returns shooting the sex. This scene has it all because vouyer is at his finest recording the scene, but unfortunatel there is a brief 3-second blackout right before the first pop-shot. Party girl bernadetta from hungary is on a holiday in prague for a mini-gangbang session.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered (Red Light District) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Angelika, Steve Holmes, Janny, Julie Silver, Sarah Blue, Sandra Mark, Rady, Anastasia Christ, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Bellissima, Sandra De Marco, Anita Queen, Jenna Red, Vanessa Smoke, Nika Blond, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/26/2003
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations Anyone who reads many of my reviews knows that I think highly of Erik Everhard's directorial skills. Of course I'm looking forward to this one! Technical The technicals are outstanding. Erik, a truly amazing DVD! Director Erik Everhard Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Viktorie, Rady, Sarah, Jany, Julie, Tera, & Vanessa Viktorie is an incredibly hot Euro blonde with an amazing body. Erik, using his trademarked style of capturing tease, takes us on a tour of the neighborhood, following Viktorie's every move. Allowing us to soak up the aura of her ass. She leads us back to a room filled with Euro cuties who proceed to show off for the camera. Eventually the sex begins, and once it does it's a free for all. First off, the girls take turns bobbing on Erik's knob. These girls are all stone foxes, and Erik does an incredible job of making sure that they are looking their best. They are joined by some guys and the orgy continues.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an exciting new series directed by Mr. Everhard. The boys from RLD have taken a trip over to Europe and have lined up three scenes featuring 19 girls in total who suck and fuck with such job and energy I think you'll be most impressed with the results. We have seven girls in each of the first two scenes and five in the final one. When choosing the play movie option off the main menu you'll see the girls ID'd as their being fucked but for those less familiar with these gorgeous Euorpean women I've done my best to get the names matched with each girl and will describe each girl as the scene opens then it's up to you to remember as the action soon gets going fast and furious! Scene 1: Viktorie, Rady, Sarah, Jany, Julie, Tera, & Vanessa: We start with a nice walk down a street and soon Viktorie beckons us wearing a hot neon pink top and some tight black bottoms. Erik shoots a great close up of her ass andthis blond hottie leads us up some stairs until we arrive ar her flat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign
Black Reign 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Victoria Style, Ayana Angel, Courtney Devine, Katsuni, Shari, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/16/2003
Black Reign reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele is among the very best male performers in the adult business today. Give him complete control of a project and you'll get something great. That is the premise of Black Reign, which is directed and stars exclusively the Man of Steele, along with six sweet ladies of color who hunger for Lex's heavy weapon. Vanessa Blue is Lex's first prize, and what a prize she is. A gorgeous volumptuous lady, Lex admires her as she struts herself around a pool table before he fills her hot little body. Lex takes her very hard, with first a little tit-fucking followed by a fantastic reverse cow girl. And through every moment, Vanessa thoroughly enjoyed herself, and that is what makes Black Reign truly enjoyable. Courtney Devine is Lex's next meal, and the hot little beauty is quite a dish. The only thing hotter is when she takes on Lex. She starts out quietly, but her passion builds over time until she erupts with desire and arrousal. A very hot scene indeed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lex is back with his third release for Red Light District and the genre here celebrates women of color who just happen to be beautiful and like to fuck! So get ready for the Man of Steele as he usually brings it hard and fast jt like his fans like it! Vanessa Blue: As her scene opens you see her name onscreen, a big black & white moving picture featuring some action and to the bottom left you see a smaller color picture featuring some more action. I suspect we'll see this everytime which is a nice touch. Tease: Seems Vanessa is playing a game of pool wearing a nice revealing outfit complete with black fishnet stockings. You get a great up close shot of her bootie as she strikes the ball. Lifting those stockings up her meaty ass comes in wide and clear and when she turns around wow what a set of huge tits!! Vanessa also shows off her pussy and you see it's neatly trimmed.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Black Reign COMPANY: Mercenary Pictures DIRECTOR: Lexington Steele CAST: Vanessa Blue, Courtney Devine, Katsumi, Victoria Styles, Shari, Ayana Angel, Lexington Steele CONTENT 4.5 Black Reign is a new high quality release in the series from Mercenary Pictures. In this DVD, Lex is The Man. He brings his big tool and satisfies each of these beautiful, hot, sexy women in the way that only The Man of Steele can do. We were impressed that each scene had it's own uniqueness and flavor. His ability to deliver different kinds of sex to different kinds of women shows us why the Dark Prince reigns supreme over the world of Porn. Vanessa Blue, a handful and a half for any man, enjoys and respects the tool of the mighty fuckmaster. Vanessa looks delicious in her red corset and black fishnet mini dress playing pool. We enjoyed the persona of her looking every bit the part of the dominatrix minus the whips and chains. Vanessa lets you know she is here for real business.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 3
Women Of Color 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Angel, Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Diana Devoe, Vanessa Blue, Caramel, Mario, Ice D'Angelo, Kitten Scott, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/30/2002
Women Of Color 3 reviews:
review on  

Women of Color 3 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. two assertive women on one guy Big, round, plump asses Black/Latina lesbian sex Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials. (That's right.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director