Porn Stars  >  Vanessa Michaels  > Reviews

Reviews of Vanessa Michaels Movies



We have 22 movie reviews with Vanessa Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Vanessa Michaels's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Did You Miss Me?
Did You Miss Me? 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Mario, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Skylar Knight, Cherry Rain, Luna, Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Melissa Milano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Daisy Dukes, Ann Harlow, Kinzie Kenner, Serena South, Brooke Milano, Mary Kate Ashley, Scott Nails, Haylee Bang, Vanessa Michaels, VooDoo Child, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/1/2007
Did You Miss Me? reviews:
review on  

Overall this 2 disc compilation does not disappoint. They pulled together some scenes with the cutest girls to have ever done porn. This is not a compilation to pass up for the price if you havenít seen most of the scenes. I counted around 6 really good scenes and 5 above average scenes. I highly recommend this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Totally Stacked
Totally Stacked 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabella, Jamie Brooks, Vicky Vette, Vanessa Michaels, Franchezca
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/23/2006
Totally Stacked reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 3 / 13, 3 / 18, 11 / 23 / 2004, 4 / 30, 10 / 4 / 2005 Director: Credited to Bolt Lightning, but scenes actually come from Mike Metropolis, Dirrty & Kracka, Dan Silver, and Xavier Cast: Franchezca Valentina, Isabella Soprano, Jamie Brooks, Steven French, Vanessa Michaels, Justin Magnum, Vicky Vette, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been on a great run lately, and as usual I cant help but have some pretty good expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good comp, but not as good as some of Smashs other comps. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Smash has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of obviously fake and overdone tits The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Patrol
Big Tit Patrol 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Piper, Brandy Talore, Vanessa Michaels, Will Powers, Alexis Silver, Eden 38DD
Studio: Addictive Entertainment

Release date: 9/24/2005
Big Tit Patrol reviews:
review on  

The websites comes to DVD Big Tit Patrol 2005, 1 hours and 5 minutes Twisted Pink Video Produced by Lola, Camera by Derek Dozer Starring Alexis Silver, Piper Austin, Eden, Vanessa Michaels & Brandy Talore What You Should Know: Big Tit Patrol consists of webisodes culled from the Big Tit Patrol website. As such, its not shot like a conventional wall-to-wall gonzo. There are no elaborate sets, just the bare essentials: four walls, a lone bed, two enthusiastic and well-endowed participants and the other two things everyone will get this DVD to see -- huge natural tits. Where this video manages to one-up its competition is that most web-only content utilizes next-to-unknown and sometimes unreliable male talent paired with little known, amateur female talent. Twisted Pinks strength lies in its casting. Besides lining up every tit-lovers dream, Twisted Pink signed Julian (yes, THAT Julian) and Ramon (the Cuban performer of Bang Bros. fame) to exclusive contracts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obsessions Of Avy Scott
Obsessions Of Avy Scott 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Avy Scott, Tory Lane, Jason Horne, Vanessa Michaels, Taylor Kurtis
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 9/21/2005
Obsessions Of Avy Scott reviews:
review on  

Title: Obsessions of Avy Scott Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 142 minutes Production Date(s): 5-28-05 Release Date: 9-27-05 Condoms: 1; Scene 5 Produced, Written, and Directed by: Thomas Zupko THE MOVIE: As Obsessions of Avy Scott opens, we watch the titular star in a white dress walking alongside the beach in slow motion, filmed with the camera lens apparently covered by a clear yellow sheet so as to give the sequence a real dream-like quality. There are several things one could be thinking while watching this. a. This beautiful photography is befitting a woman as gorgeous Avy Scott. b. My girlfriend better like this because I sure as heck don't. It looks like Andrew Blake/Michael Ninn art-porn shit. c.Where's my remote? I'm going to need that fast-forward button. Things don't get any better as the storyline begins and we get inane ramblings from Kyle Stone as "the shrink", shots of a white dove being released to the air, and frames being turned upside down to disorient the audience as Stone talks into the camera. Then Katie Morgan and Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm So Young
I'm So Young 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa Michaels, Karina Kay, Bailey Brooks, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Teena Fine, Mayh Monroe
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 9/14/2005
I'm So Young reviews:
review on  

Im So Young is an enticing title, and the cover girl (Karina Kay) is dressed like a parochial school girl. But a couple of the girls havent been called young in several years and the imagery is kind of ruined. Not that the sex isnt hard and driving and the girls arent capable performers. They just arent in that young category any more. And although none of them are ugly (a few could shave a bit closer to lose the pussy stubble), a couple would be considered attractive at best. Two brunettes, Myah Monroe and Claire, double-team Benjamin Bratt in the opener. Theres some good action here, if one ignores Benjamins bratty behavior. For one thing, he never shuts up, spewing insults and instructions throughout. The abuse continues with slapping, choking, gaping, A2M, anal action, and facials for both girls. Brunette Karina Kay and Alex Sanders romp in the second scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm So Young Studio: Acid Rain Category: Barely Legal Director: Bobby Damone Starring: Mayh Monroe, Claire Robbins, Karina Kay, Bailey Brooks, Vanessa Michaels, Staci Thorn, Teena Fine Synopsis My first impression when I look at the tittle "I'm so young" was that this was another teenie movie, with a lot of young and appealing girls, whom will do the show and called a day, I was wrong; actually this is a very strong movie with young gals willing to give their asses a ride, at least most of them and then after all, they swallow their share of loads, so I won't waste time and get to work, let's get started..... scene 1- Myah Monroe, Claire Robbins My girlfriend Claire Robbins and Myah team together to take on one guy, they are quite hot, specially Claire who posses and ass, so round and perfect, and also knows how to use it, the "let down" on this scene is the guy, sorry to say, but you cannot keep telling the girls what to do all the time, like if you were directing them, you kill the fantasy, that and besides the repeating of "Just like that, "just like that", is very annoy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 6 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Lanny Barbie, Reese, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Michaels, Riley Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/9/2005
POV Pervert 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

POV Pervert 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Mike John Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Lanny Barbie, Reese, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Michaels, Riley Brooks Synopsis Seems like yesterday when an ADT forum member: Darth-Morpheous, start his thread, "Mike John please shoot Christy Lee in POV Pervert.", well this is the first time for me to see a wish come true, so thanks Mike for being always on the watch, and making of this movie, one very especial one for all of us, Christie and a impressive cast are here today, so let's see... scene 1- Christie Lee Brunette Christie is the Bomb, she can be on halt and still can make my day, just because of who she is, she does a masterpiece of this installment, she talks dirty during the whole scene, and got nailed in all the positions, being doogie anal my top choice, but in the whole this scene rocks!. Scene 2- Hillary Scott Another dirty little sweetheart is here with us, Thanks Mike, she is top performer couldn't make a better choice myself, she BJ and takes dick as a champ, anal for this babe and
   read the complete review
review on  

POV Pervert #6 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 177 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Christie Lee, Riley Brooks, Hillary Scott, Lanny Barbie, Vanessa Michaels, Reese (DVD only), Danly Haze (DVD only) Erik Everhard and Mike John. Check out my reviews at: www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms POV Pervert #6 is almost 3 hours and features seven scenes (DVD bonus scenes included). The sex is hot and the girls are very attractive (for the most part). Christie, Hillary, Riley and Lanny get fucked in the ass and suck dick "ass to mouth". The cumshots are all oral/facials. Christie, Riley and Lanny swallow semen. I was really turned on by all the dirty talking Christie did. Usually Mike John does all the fucking in his POV films, but Erik beat him to Vanessa's Hotel room to fuck her (Vanessa looks awesome in a silver bikini). The girls are sexy and made this film worth watching. Some I thought were pretty/cute (Christie, Hillary and Vanessa), while Lanny and Riley are true beauties.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a review that is very easy to write and it won't be long! Mike John knows POV, breats POV, and shoots POV as good as anyone holding a camera today. You know what you're going to get with a Mike John release, good looking girls, close ups aplenty on the blowjobs, sex, and finally with the pops. So knowing that all that's left is the cast of young hotties he brings in and this time you have a fine group led by Hillary Scott, Christie Lee, Lanny Barbie, and Vanessa Michaels just to name some. So let's hit a few highlights for the girls but trust me when I say you'll want to add this one as it features so many good girls. Christie Lee: Ok up first we get the covergirl and she looks a bit different here, darker hair is the first thing I notice. Seems Erik is filling in for Mike shooting this scene but it's supposed to be "us" being fucked anyway so the Hate Plow is a good substitute for little bono!! You see the trademark closeups though of her hot body with some tease to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Guy Cream Pie 18
5 Guy Cream Pie 18 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Chris Mountain, Brad Baldwin, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Hillary Scott, Johnny Fender, Vanessa Michaels, Anastaza Delani
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 8/2/2005
5 Guy Cream Pie 18 reviews:
review on  

5 Guy Cream Pie #18 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Hillary Scott, Anastazia Delani, Vanessa Michaels, Brad Baldwin, Chris Mountain, Johnny Fender, Marcos Leon, Rod Fontana, Seth Dickens, Tont Tedeschi & Valentino Q U I C K I E REVIEW: This is pretty straight forward. Each girl takes that step and lets 5 guys consecutively splash off. I liked Hillary Scott's scene the most. She has the most appeal and says swallowing gets her off more but she can enjoy a bunch of cream pies. I've seen Anastazia Delani in a Lethal Hardcore flick. She's cute but not much of a performer. Same story with Vanessa Micheals. To me, in order for this kind of theme to come off well, it relies heavily on the female's reaction, not the guy's reaction. There's really nothing worth watching here, other than excess sperm dripping on the bed/floor. The interviews in the beginning of the scenes were potentially hot but they include interviews with the male performers too-garaunteed to make your skin crawl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 5
Internally Yours 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Gen Padova, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Michaels, Keanni Lei
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 8/2/2005
Internally Yours 5 reviews:
review on  

Internally Yours 5 Category: Cream Pies Director: Zak Wylde Studio: Elegant Angel Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Gen Padova, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Michaels, Keanni Lei Peremptory synopsis Another Cream pie tittle from the guys of EE, this time is the fifth installment of Internally Yours, so let's see if we have some fun and can do our where's the cum game? Let's work or play whatever.... Scene 1- Gen Padova Gen is pretty and with a nice and hard tone body, she does the regular all vaginal stuff and receives the internal cream pie which is spill in the floor from where she licks a bit. Scene 2- Vanessa Michaels Haven't seen Baby in a while, so is good to see her good size and just made to my mouth tits, she still don't perform anal so the treat is to see her pussy full of cum, she can easily is the best looking of the movie, she got her cream pie, she looks a bit different without a ton of make up. Scene 3- Harmony Harmony's cover girls status will be put to the test here, she doesn't do anal but is not needed she's barely cre
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go with a creampie dvd and for those uninformed that means the guy cums inside either the ass or pussy with us watching some of the spunk spill out and if we're lucky the girl tastes some of the splooge. I will confess I don't really care much for this type finish so my main enjoyment for this dvd will come from watching all the action before which should give me plenty to get my freak on about! Some really hot ladies grace the screen here from Harmony on the cover to Vanessa Michaels who I understand has left the biz but fucking A what a body this blond babe possesses. Well let's get to some action. Gen Padova: Starting out with this fireplug of a performer we see Gen is already hard at it massaging her pussy and talkin a little smack to us while we watch from floor level. Gen then does a slow sexy crawl down the stairs until she spies Brian Surewood's rigid cock protruding through the rails. Some good hard sucking occurs using both side shots and a cool POV shot looking down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Veronica, Carmen, Van Damage, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Joe Rock, Summer Raine, Vanessa Michaels, Alektra, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Glazed 3 Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:54:58) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Claire Robbins Summer Rayne Alektra Leah Luv Veronica Carmen Themes: Facials, Oral "Cum Glazed 3" is a fresh release from the expert pornographers at Red Light District. Tim Von Swine has really been producing some good smut for Vince Vouyer and RLD (e.g. "Sex & Groping"), so I'm eagerly anticipating this one what with the great lineup and the hot blonde Tiffany Rayne with her eyes glued shut with cum on the cover. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and several guys Vanessa, a bubbly blonde girl with some enormously luscious natural boobies, didn't spend too long in the porn game but did leave some good scenes behind in her wake; this is one of them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a series which loves to get messy with its finishes and with the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine, directing I'd say we're in good hands. The list of young ladies who will have their faces doused in manjuice is impressive and I'll give you a taste,lol, of a few scenes as they all follow the same general pattern. Vanessa Michael: Well this busty natural blonde may have left the biz already but wow what an impression I got from her and that's with no anal too. This girls body is highlighted by two wonderfully large melons but I also like her cute face and the bootie is also bouncy. Swine has fun spanking that tush before we see the rest of Vanessa including those boobies. After soem Q & A with Swine the cocks are brought in and whammo she's surrouned. Lots of good head, some ass licking by her and yes with those juggs we just had to have titty fucking. Vanessa has nice energy, not to over the top and the eye contact was there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 12
Just Over Eighteen 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Elise, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Denice K.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/28/2005
Just Over Eighteen 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: 6 sex scenes featuring young girls between 18 & 19. All of them are slender with natural titties and shaved pussies. Each scene starts out with a short intro asking the girl her age and why she wants to fuck on video. Each segment is shot indoors in a home. Each scene offers something different from bjs, pussy eating, 69, cowgirl/reverse cowgirl, doggie, missionary and some anal...basically, the full spectrum of positions and sex acts are present here. No condoms used. Scene 1: Denise is an 18 year old from Denmark...loved her accent! Denise has brown hair thats in pigtails...her body is near perfect and she has an AWESOME ASS!...too bad this segement didnt feature any anal. She gets double teamed by some pretty big cocks which she attacks with abandon. The scene runs 33 minutes (way too long, especially when no anal is featured and the guys didnt even bother feasting on her pussy or licking her asshole..how do ya run 33 minutes and not eat any pussy or ass?) Both cocks pop in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girly Thoughts 3
Girly Thoughts 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Amber Peach, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Vanessa Michaels, Brianna Beach, Courtney Simpson, Megan Jones, Memphis Monroe
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 7/13/2005
Girly Thoughts 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another offering from the mind of Guy Capo meaning some semblance of story is included along with the hard pounding sex. Pardon me if I don't really touch on the story part as that doesn't really interest me. It seems these girls all have "girly thoughts" and I think they mostly consist of sex, sex, and more sex!! I could be wrong but we'll see maybe they really do want to bring world peace or some other worthy cause but nah I think it's cock's and pussies for these girls! Vanessa Michaels & Courtney Coxx: Our first scene features a pair of thinkers!! You have Courtney writing down some thoughts in her diary and we see images of her playing with Vanessa who just happens to be my favorite blond of the moment not named Hillary Scott!! The girls are shown doing some nice and naughty things to one another and they are then joined by Alex Sanders.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 4
Photographic Mammaries 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Barbara, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Manuel Ferrara, Black Diamond, Vanessa Michaels, Natalie Knoxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/29/2005
Photographic Mammaries 4 reviews:
review on  

Continuing my Thanksgiving themed reviews, Ill just call this is one a big TURDUCKEN! Now, before you think I just called it a turd, please allow me to explain the turducken. As you might expect, it is a chicken shoved inside a duck that is shoved inside a turkey and served up (depending on your point of view) as a Thanksgiving masterpiece or a Thanksgiving horror. But you get a little of everything just as you do with Photographic Mammaries 4, plus it has a running time of over 2 and a half hours! Not to mention all the shoving! I normally have to start a review of a Platinum X movie out by saying Ive never been the biggest fan of anything out of this studio. Sure, they have plenty of solid 3 star material - but they never seem put out a great visually stunning product. Yet, it is satisfyingly hardcore enough for fans that are looking for such and ranks up there with many top sellers I would think. I wish they could bring the look of the video up a little.
   read the complete review
review on  

Photographic Mammaries 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:42:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:41:16) Starring: Vanessa Michaels (Cover Girl) Natalie Knoxxx Barbara Pamela Black Diamond Themes: Boobs Brandon's already got a series spotlighting the spectacular female ass in "Bell Bottoms," and in "Photographic Mammaries" he turns his attention to some other luscious assets up top. All-natural girls are the order of the day and Brandon certainly lines up some winners. Cover girl Vanessa has about the most succulent set of natural jugs one could ever lay eyes upon, and the rest of the cast are no lightweights either. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and Manuel Ferrara + a gang of guys Vanessa is the reason many were looking forward to this release, I'm sure. She looks very cute gracing the cover with her highly photographable mammaries. This scene is titled "Million Dollar Booby" and I suppose it is a take-off on the mainstream movie of a similar title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd featuring a subject near and dear to many a hard on-- nice big natural boobs!!! Brandon Iron has scoured the earth for fresh new titties and we have some of those here along with a few more experienced performers. For those who love big breasts and some sex along with it this has been a very good series so far and I see no need to make you wait any more let's get ready to rumble as our first scene alludes to! Vanessa Michaels: Ok our first scene has a slight vignette feel to it as it's loosely based on the recent Academy Award winning movie Million Dollar Baby instead here it's Million Dollar Booby!! Brandon has enlisted a pretty hot girl to take the Hillary Swank role, Vanessa Michaels is one fabulously hot blond and her tits are already out on display as she works the bag. Manuel takes on Clint's role as the cantankerous old trainer but he's much better looking and also much younger than Mr. Eastwood.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Photographic Mammaries 4
Boxcover for Capital Punishment (Colossal Entertainment)
Capital Punishment (Colossal Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avena Lee, Missy Monroe, Dillan Lauren, Vanessa Michaels, Haley Paige
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 6/14/2005
Capital Punishment (Colossal Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

A movie with a light bondage and sadomasochistic theme combined with sex. Girls play either prisoners with prison striped lingerie or prison guards dressed more like police officers. Avena Lee: Avena Lee plays a prison guard to Sascha who his cleaning his prison cell. I think she's one of the pretty Asian girls in porn. Even though she's the guard, he's using the paddle on her butt. Lighting is dim as expected from a prison cell with a reddish tint in the background. Eventually handcuffs come out but they're only cuffing Avena's hands. The sex was standard with the cumshot on the pussy. Haley Page: Alec Knight is interrogating a resistant Hailey Page. She responds to most of his questions with a "fuck you" so he takes her down to the "dungeon" where he has his way with her. Sex on a swing. Again dim lighting as expected in a dungeon. Haley is beautiful but her blowjobs are shallow in this scene. Guess they're only shallow when the guys don't force it down her throat as compared to some of her other scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 8
Cum Drippers 8 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Gigi, Anastasia Sands, Steven French, Aidan Layne, Vanessa Michaels, Denice K., Jamie Elle, Jersey Jaxin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/29/2005
Cum Drippers 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers #8 Produced 03/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 149 minutes Directed by: Vince Vouyer Starring: Gigi, Vanessa Michaels, Jersey Jaxin, Aidan Layne, Jaime Elle, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, John Strong and Steve French. Check out my reviews www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Cum Drippers is the internal cumshot (cream pie) series from Red Light. This installment features six girls sucking and fucking before getting filled with nut butter. Only one girl (Jaime) gets fucked in the ass and takes an anal cream pie. After the dude cums, each girl reaches down to wet their fingers with goo before tasting it. All the girls in this film are young, attractive, sexy and new. Personally Vanessa, Denise K., and Gigi were the babes that really got my juices flowing. Vanessa a cute, busty blonde. Gigi, a very pretty light redhead, who is on the films boxcover. And Denise, a tall, very pretty sandy blonde from Denmark with an awesome figure. Gigi reminds me of a young Marg Helgenberger from the TV series CSI. Gigi shares her scene with Jaime, a cute brunette.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Drippers 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Editor: Brad Stark Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:29:36 Extras: Bonus Scene and Behind the Scenes (0:50:51) Starring: Gigi (Cover Girl) Jersey Jaxin Denise K. Jamie Elle Aidan Layne Vanessa Michaels Themes: Internal, New Girls This is a brand new release from porno powerhouse Red Light District featuring a line-up of fresh young talent. The "Cum Drippers" series from RLD has proven to be very popular and has even spun off a "best of" compilation movie. The eighth volume has the lovely Gigi on the cover and I can't wait to see her, as well as most of this cast for the first time. "Cum Drippers" is a series focusing on the internal cumshot, so we should have a few vaginal and anal creampies to enjoy. A few of the movies in this series have been seriously hot, especially "Cum Drippers 2" with Monica Sweetheart. Oh yeah, the movie is watermarked, which some directors have insisted on doing at Red Light District now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a genre that really isn't my cup of tea but there are many who enjoy watching the guy splooge inside the fine female he's banging so Vince and the RLD folks have this series just for you! What draws me to this one is the presence of one Denise K who hails from Denmark and has a fabulous body from head to toe complete with great ass and bodacious tata's perfect for her body size. So the action before the creampies is what's the big interest for me and then we'll see just how messy Vince has the guys finish the scenes. Denise K : The show leads off with a floor shot looking up at her covered ass but we get a little peek when she pulls the material aside. Sadly this long dress while looking nice on her is left on for to much of the scene. Denise is drop dead gorgeous with some mouth watering tits but it takes a little time before we see them unleashed. There is an accent with Denise but not as apparent as with other nationalities.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Drippers 8
Boxcover for Lucky Bastard 3
Lucky Bastard 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Paula, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Nika, Talon, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Anita Blue, Petty Pol, Belicia, Vanessa Michaels, Francesca Felucci, Ashley Lee, Evelyn Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 5/22/2005
Lucky Bastard 3 reviews:
review on  

It has taken me a long time to review this disc, because I really wanted to be on-point. This is the first of this series Ive seen, and its a real shame, for what ever reason, that more companies have not jumped on the bandwagon like DVSX and Evil Angel (by way of Rocco Siffredi) and started or at least released a reverse gang bang DVD, even though there are many on ADTs board and elsewhere who want to see such a series started. This is a solid feature, and for those who are RGB fans, and have seen other titles that have fallen short (and there are a few), you will enjoy this. Its not the best, but it will most certainly do. SCENE ONE includes Angela, Petty, Fran, Eve, and Nika with a hung Kid Jamaica. Each girl starts off clothed, but when those clothes come off, the cocksucking begins. Each lady gives her best, and once again, not being a fan of cocksucking, I was impressed by the shear energy of it, even though it did tend to drag on for some time. Each girl gets fucked in doggie and mish, and the fucking that goes on is also energetic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lucky Bastard 3 - DVSX Scene 1 Black guy and 5 white girls (3 blonds, 2 brunettes). You do wonder how the girls communicate since most of them don't seem to speak the same language, but I guess it doesn't matter that much when you just have to take turns at a guy and each other :-) The hot reddish brunette (Evelyn Rhodes) gets it first in doggy style. Then he proceeds to the blonds. It seems like he can only keep 3 busy at once as the 2 others play with each other. In reverse cowgirl, he seems to be able to only keep 2 busy. The black haired brunette (Petty Pol) gets it pretty hard in doggy anal with lots of screaming. Scene 2 Muscular white guy w/ freakishly huge smile (almost joker-like) and 5 white girls (3 blonds, one redhead, one brunette). The girls join him one by one. The redhead is Katja Kassin and the brunette is Sandra Romain, so this promises to be a good scene. Sandra Romain shows the girls how to deep throat and do a wild reverse cowgirl ride :-) Katja and Sandra then show the girls how to do anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a gangbang series where the emphasis is flipped so we have a bevy of beauties slobbering over one meatstick. The lucky bastards in this case are Kid Jamaica, Talon, and Dillon. You have a lot of girls in this one and pay attention to each scene's beginnning as you get the girls ID'd, in some cases I knew who the girls were and in others I appreciated at least knowing the name. Let's hit the scene's briefly, though, the action was pretty standard with the girls all getting to suck cock before our lucky guy makes the rounds. Eve, Angela, Petty, Fran, Nika with Kid Jamaica: Our first scene starts with the girls all nicely lined up sitting on a couch, You see their names listed under each as they all exchange small talk. Well Kid Jamaica then comes and sits himself right in the middle of these hotties and it isn't to long before they've fished his schlong out and some nice dick play is begun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures)
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chanel Chavez, Patricia Petite, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2005
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a sub-genre of porn that hasnt been fully explored: soaking teenagers (18 or over only!) with cum. Errmaybe it has, but whats one more? Its mostly one on one, but then this one does take it a little further as the scene draws to a close, suddenly 3 or 4 (or more) guys take turns popping loads onto the girls face while she is still being fucked. You might find it a bit unsettling to unexpectedly see guys appear and launch out their loads. But it should fulfill some fantasies perhaps, by extension, the viewer might see these extra guys as themselves. But its fun to see the fucking continue while her face is sopping wet and sperm is spraying. Along the way there is plenty of crap hole fucking fairly hardcore. Kat, especially, takes a pounding, but all the girls get it where it hurts. (For those following my exclusive food ranking system, this would rank as a Chicago-style Italian Beef and Sausage Combo Sandwich.) Now, Im not a big fan of Platinum X they disappoint more often than not.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't know if perhaps it's coincidence but Platinum released a lot of "teen" themed dvds this past month or so,lol. The latest one to find its way into my player is Cum Soaked Teens and will you just look at Vanessa Michaels on the cover. She's an absolute beauty to behold, such a pretty face and two amazing breasts are ripe 'n' ready as you can see. So let's just see what it takes for these babes to become a cum soaked teen, I sure hope for some great cock sucking and perhaps some ass testing, we'll see on that one. Vanessa Michaels: Ok our first scene out and we're getting the covergirl and guys she's just beautiful to look at, but she's from Michigan so all you Ohio State fans will just have to grin and bare it-- I'm from Ohio so I'll forgive her for coming from the enemy state,lol. John Strong has Vanessa displaying those great boobs early on while they have a chat, she's had them since she was 14. I like her attitude too she's displaying, a fun loving girl who just happens to have a nice looking ass too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doubled Up (Vertigo Videos)
Doubled Up (Vertigo Videos) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Malone, Railee Dean, Brooke Haven, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 4/25/2005
Doubled Up (Vertigo Videos) reviews:
review on  

Doubled Up Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:51:23 Extras: Trailers (0:15:34) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Myah Monroe Raylee Dean Alexis Malone Themes: Gonzo I've been reviewing a ton of movies from fledgling porn studio Vertigo and for the most part I've been very impressed. They do a lot of spit and cum play in their movies which is pretty nasty. Usually some or all of the girls end up spitting all over the camera lens or drooling on it while getting roughly gagged and face-fucked. Also they've been doing a lot of interesting things with the cumshots in their movies, and this one is no different. If any of this sexual craziness sounds interesting then read on. "Doubled Up" focuses on some hot b/b/g pairings, but we're unfortunately not in store for any double penetrations like we might expect from the title. Scene 1: Brooke Haven and two guys Brooke is certainly my favorite newcomer of 2005.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most
Teens Make You Cum the Most 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teens Make You Cum the Most reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not sure if this is supposed to be the premise of this series but David Luger participates quite a bunch pov style. While the teens do get a conventional sex scene with some regular RLD/PXP guys, Dave gets a little action on the side. Vanessa Michaels: David is scouting out a location when he comes across Polish Vanessa shaking her pompoms. After getting the model release out of the way, Dave partakes in some of her oral magic before fucking her. The camera is shaky and Vanessa finishes him off with a handjob. Then Mark Wood and Steve Taylor get to tag team her. I found the lighting kind of dark at some points. Vanessa's back tattoo makes me mistake her for Jess Darlin at one point. Both guys end up coming on her tongue. Saana: Saana is one fine Finn. She has her hair braided like a valkyrie. You could mistake her for a natural Hannah Harper. Dave catches her playing basketball with a shaven Mark Ashley. Saana's weak at the blowjob but at least she looks good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy
POV Fantasy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Brother Love, Vanessa Michaels, Annmarie Michelle, Sunny Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 3/25/2005
POV Fantasy reviews:
review on  

P.O.V.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 2
Super Naturals 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Penny Flame, Brandy Talore, Vanessa Michaels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 3/17/2005
Super Naturals 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz Genre: All Sex Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen act 1: Penny Flame† vs. Mr. Pete Vaginal, Facial †† OVERALL SCORE:† 4 Scene Highlights:† Penny soaks herself in a hot shower....her white shirt and full-coverage cotton panties cling wetly to her body. For the BJ, the camera pulls back and we see her body bobbing up against Pete's body as she sucks him in the shower. Sun rays blazon through the window and glance against her skin, forming highlights and a beautiful depth to her feminine curves. Pete eases into her in doggy, remarking how tight she is before laying her on her back to spear her harder. Into the bedroom they go, and Penny sits on Pete's face, her legs wide apart in a squat as Pete's tongue dips into her honey cleft. Penny has a wild ride in cowgirl which leads into some passionate kisses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 17
Barely 18 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Persia, Van Damage, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Talon, Janet Alfano, Penny Flame, Amber Peach, Vanessa Michaels, Sophia Castello
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 3/16/2005
Barely 18 17 reviews:
review on  

I was really disappointed in the last movie that I saw in this series. However I can never resist a fine cast of girls and wanted an opportunity to watch Penny Flame again. This is the first widescreen movie that I've reviewed. Janet Alfano: I haven't seen Alex Sanders in like forever! Either he had taken a break or I just don't watch enough of the right studio to catch his work. Anyway, this scene reminded me of a DVSX euro scene because of the lighting. I guess Sin City doesn't mind a little mixing and matching of their euro and american scenes. Janet Alfano looks beautiful here and Alex makes sure she gets hers before she gets his. Janet gives a surprisingly good blowjob as a result. The sex was pretty good too including some anal and atm. Janet isn't lifeless like some of the other euro girls. Cumshot mostly misses her chin. Amber Peach & Persia: Well apparently we have a script here. Talon shows up an hour early for his stripping gig at a bachelorette party. Only three girls are there so far but Talon has another gig later so he must strip now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Prey 2
Easy Prey 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kat, Nick Manning, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Tina Fine, Justin Magnum, Vanessa Michaels, Britney Rears
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Easy Prey 2 reviews:
review on  

Many porn fans will remember the first one in this series as it had Keri Sable fronting the cover and a very nice cover it was. Now the gist of the series is the young girls thinking up ways to seduce the older guy and trust me girls it won't take much to yield to the charms of a hot 18 year old! We have a new batch of hotties in this one so I say get ready for some hot sex featuring some pretty young girls. Vanessa Michaels: We start with Vanessa fantisizing about her tennis instructor and we flash to them engaged in a lesson and naturally Vanessa is being a big flirt grinding herself against Justin as he tries to show her the proper "stroke" and he finally gets the hint she wants to be hitting his balls instead of the green fuzzy ones! The two start kissing and he pulls out one of her tits as some nice mood music plays along. You also get a fine ground shot looking up at her ass which is being covered by white panties at the moment. The two then decide to head inside where the kissing continues.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 63 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 9, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.† Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be† deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.† † "Easy Prey 2" a Dan Silver Production from Smash Pictures Easy Prey 2:† "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->† Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Dan Silver Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Eva Angelina, Kat, Jessica Sweet, Vanessa Michaels, Tina Fine, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Manning, Justin Magnum, Alex Rox,† Brian Surewood Release Date: 27th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 1 hr 51 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -††Kissing, Tit Sucking, Pussy Licking,†Fingering, Rimming, Ball Licking, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum-swallowing †Front Cover Easy Prey 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View"
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 11 / 23 - 24 / 2004 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Eva Evangelina, Nick Manning, Vanessa Michaels, Justin Magnum, Tina Fine, Alex Rox, Jessica Sweet (aka Britnney Rears), and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a fan of barely legal movies, but I was impressed with Easy Prey and have been looking forward to its sequel for quite a while. Initial Reaction: It seems like a pretty typical barely legal movie. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty or really attractive barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video isnt quite as good, but is still above average. Its nicely lit but theres a hint of pixelation.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director