Porn Stars  >  Vanessa Lynn  > Reviews

Reviews of Vanessa Lynn Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Vanessa Lynn in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Vanessa Lynn's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Just Over 18 6 (Pink Visual)
Just Over 18 6 (Pink Visual) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Gen Padova, Ashley Raines, Vanessa Lynn, Harlie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over 18 6 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Younger Girls in seductive scenarios, ultimately leading to sex with strangers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blown Away (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Noname Jane, Domino, Delilah, Trinity, Friday, Jassie, Dark Angel, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Amber Simpson, Jenaveve Jolie, Dillan Lauren, Heather Hunt, Julia Bond, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Britney Manson, Gwen Diamond, Presley Maddox, Lanilei, Lasey Luv
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/30/2008
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This DVD contains mostly excerpts from the Blow Me Sandwich series which involve two girls going down on one guy and then swapping the cum. There are a few single girl scenes in there however and they serve to even out the mix. For fans of the blow job, this DVD is sure to provide what you're looking for. Most of the camera angles are of the POV variety but there are occasional diversions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Teens Kissing
Hot Teens Kissing 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Vanessa Lynn, Aubrey Addams, Kendra Devons, April Aubrey, Tiffany Sweet, Roma, Jayme Langford, Chloe Chanel, Kelly Skyline
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 5/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Teens Kissing reviews:
review on  

Hot Teens Kissing Vol. 1 features five pairs of cute young lasses discovering their natural bisexuality while smooching and eating twat. The kissing is superb. The pussies are more than cute. And the girls make out as though its a normal part of growing up as it should be. I highly recommend this original episode to any girl looking to explore -- her own sensuality, her friends or the pleasures of porn for the very first time. Guys will like it too. Please, dont miss out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 11
Blow Me Sandwich 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tristan, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Veronica Jett, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon, Allison Pierce, Sasha Grey, McKenzee Miles, Johnny Sins, Maya Gates, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/28/2007
Blow Me Sandwich 11 reviews:
review on  

I haven't checked out this series for some time. Indeed, I purchased the first and second release of this series when they first became available in britain some years ago, and enjoyed them, so I hope that the status of the series has not changed. And why would it, with a bevvy of stars such as Sasha Grey and Maya Hills teaming up for some two on one sucking fun it surely going to be great fun!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 13
My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Trisha Rey, Vanessa Lynn, Brooke Scott, Lucy Fire
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Destro Damus
Release date: 6/28/2007
My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 13 reviews:
review on  

As a fan of the Blackzilla series I was looking forward o watching the latest installment of the My Daughter is Fucking Blackzilla. The girls are hot and the are ready for some black on white action with Mr Blackzilla himself Shane Diesel. The girls in the edition look very pretty and I hope that the sex is as raunchy and interested as previous editions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 9
18 & Easy 9 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Danny Long, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Jay Huntington, Chelsie Rae, Vanessa Lynn, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, Livia Lane
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 5/16/2007
18 & Easy 9 reviews:
review on  

A solid 1-1 sex dvd here fans with five young hotties led by Paige Taylor, Livia Lane, and Vanessa Lynn with good turns as well from Renae Cruz and Chelsie Rae-- yeah she's everywhere but for good reason she's a cock slut of the highest order! Good solid sex scenes with the cock sucking mixed in nicely with some pussy eating, always good to see the fellas showing their women some love before unleashing their cocks on them and the guys do a good job here especially John West in his scene with Paige Taylor and also Kurt Lockwood in his tryst with Renae. There's a separate bonus disc of five scenes so actually 10 scenes for the price of one dvd so that is not to bad. Well worth checking out as a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some very cute babes here in this all-vaginal, all the time disk ..... Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, & Vanessa Lynn , yummy . Ok flick, just wish the sex was hotter .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 3
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brother Love, Kaylee Sanchez, Vanessa Lynn, Naudia Marie, Ashlynn Brooke, Nikara
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 3/26/2007
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

There is always something hot about seeing some young coeds walking down the street. Believe me, I should know, with one of th biggest Universities and the colleges right next to my office I get to see some perfect eye candy on occasion. But what would it be like to fuck one of these hot and horny girls? Well, greedy have given us the chance to do so, with five fresh young girls who will be getting it on for my viewing pleasure. As the title suggests all the girls will be well endowed in the cleavage department I am looking forward to some big tit action too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thumbsuckers 2
Thumbsuckers 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Samantha Ryan, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Vanessa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Faith Leon, Ashley Lace
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kurt Lockwood
Release date: 2/28/2007
Thumbsuckers 2 reviews:
review on  

Iíve seen one other movie from Sex Z Pictures and Kurt Lockwood, Real Boogie Nights, and the one thing that really bothered me about it was the lack of production value. What was a good idea was weakened by a lack of money. Thumb Suckers 2 suffers the same fate. Although I donít get the whole thumb sucking fetish that the movie is apparently trying to tap into, there are some good looking girls and decent action in some of the scenes, but the sound in particular is not up to snuff. With that said, letís jump into the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Dicks, Petite Chicks
Big Dicks, Petite Chicks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brown Sugar, Veronica Jett, Vanessa Lynn, Missy Blue, Angelina Lane
Studio: Amateur District

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Release date: 1/22/2007
Big Dicks, Petite Chicks reviews:
review on  

Very solid production featuring big, girthy, straight dicks fucking smaller, petite chicks. Some of the girls need work on their face, but they fit the definition of a "petite" chick. It is truly amazing how these tiny girls can fuck such wide cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Eating Teens 5
Cum Eating Teens 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine Tame, Daryn Darby, Katie Plays, Charlotte Stokely, Vanessa Lynn, Alexa Lynn, Janie Lynn
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 1/5/2007
Cum Eating Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Craving Cuties 2
Cock Craving Cuties 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Trisha Rey, Vanessa Lynn, Jordana James, Zoe Angevine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Bergamin
Release date: 1/5/2007
Cock Craving Cuties 2 reviews:
review on  

"Cock Craving Cuties 2" is pretty much straight forward sex featuring nubile young nymphs. I picked this one up because of Avy Lee Roth, but I have had great experiences in the past with Platinum X movies and this one should follow the earlier trend. Here goes nothing!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very good release from Platinum X, all of the chicks are hot and fucked well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to check out hot girls who all crave one thing and as you might guess it's a cock. The covergirl for this one, Jordana James, is painfully cute on it leaning up against a black marble wall but it's her facial look which really grabs you along with the obviously appealing body she has. I'm normally a big breast guy but everything about this young woman works for me with this shot so hopefully the scene within will also meet expectations. Other girls in this one include Avy Lee Roth, Trisha Rey, Zoe Angevine, and Vanessa Lynn so let's hit the highlights. Vanessa Lynn: Off we go and this one starts with the young lady lounging poolside looking pretty hot in her red/ black striped bikini. The water looks great, the sunlight was also shown off well but then we get Vanessa drawing our interest to her by slipping a few fingers inside her bikini. The shot then goes floor level and this really gets the engines purring with Vanessa helping by letting her top off exposing modest sized titties and there's some caressing there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Guys In Teenage Thighs
Black Guys In Teenage Thighs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Tommie Ryden, Sissy Valore
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/18/2006
Black Guys In Teenage Thighs reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Interracial themed fuckfest from former Red Light auteur, David Luger. Cool cast o' newbie cuties, Vanessa Lynn, Tommie Ryden, & one of my current fave babes, Holly Wellin. Onto da sex... Scene 1 Vanessa Lynn with Tee Reel. All vaginal. The pink room. Tee boinks his buds' l'il sister. Foreplay, oral, cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl . Reverse cowgirl rideage, missionary, spoon . Doggy doinking, more mish....with Tee giving Vanessa's mouth a taste of his milky sauce. Scene 2 Sindee Jennings with Tyler Knight. All vaginal. Fuck that, bitch . Petite blond cutie Sindee gives professional mover Tyler a hard time. He instead gives her a hard ride....ahh yeeeeaah. Oral, cowgirl, standing cowgirl, missionary, spoon . Reverse cowgirl rideage, doggy drilling . Tyler gives Sindee a man cream facial. Scene 3 Holly Wellin with Sledge Hammer & Julius Ceazher . Foreign exchange. Solo self-love poolside, then Sledge & Ceazher show up to show her a good ol' American good time . Double oral, turns boinkin' in missionary, and also in cowgirl. Holly gets double penetration lovi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Honeys (Amateur District)
Hand Job Honeys (Amateur District) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Mike, Dallas, Troy Halston, Brianna Beach, Alex Gonz, Vanessa Lynn, Peyton Lafferty, Leah Wilde, McKenzee Miles, Riley Evans, Jordan Ashley, Stephanie Nicole, Brianna Bragg, Holly Holsten, JS, Al-B
Studio: Amateur District

Release date: 12/9/2006
Hand Job Honeys (Amateur District) reviews:
review on  

The disc accomplished what it set out to do, and that was to deliver a boat load of hand jobs, with some darn cute and some stacked girls, with enough variety in technique to keep most viewers engaged. Recommended for any fan of hand jobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy (Penthouse)
Filthy (Penthouse) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Daisy, Aurora Snow, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Will Powers, Cassie Courtland, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Vanessa Lynn, Johnny Castle, Renee Diaz, Jarad
Studio: Penthouse

Release date: 11/30/2006
Filthy (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

When you hear the word "Filthy", One would think of some of the nastiest sex acts that could be performed. This movie is entitled "Filthy" but all I found was regular same old porn. This movie features 2 great performers (Aurora Snow & Rita Faltoyano)known for doing anal, but this video gets no where near the anal orifice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 8 Simple Rules For Banging My Teenage Daughter 2
8 Simple Rules For Banging My Teenage Daughter 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candi Rain, Alexis Love, Vanessa Lynn, Samantha Sin, Jocelyn Jayden
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 10/31/2006
8 Simple Rules For Banging My Teenage Daughter 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Stoney Curtis' 1st ' 8 simple rules' was fun, sexy, and had a kick-ass cast...Aubrey Addams, Adriana Faust, & Tia Tanaka. Will vol.2 with, Samanatha Sin, Vanessa Lynn, & Alexis Love be equal in it's enjoyment factor to the maiden voyage, or suffer a sophomore slump ???? Let's find out.... Scene 1 Candi Raynes and Scott Lyons . Purportedly Candi's 1st ever boink scene . All vaginal . Oral, cowgirl, p2m, legs high missionary, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, spoon, p2m, doggy...during which, Candi's butt pucker gets lovin' from Scott's thumb . Candi's tongue then gets a smattering of Scott's sperm. Scene 2 Samantha Sin with Talon . Oral/mouthfuck, cowgirl, p2m, missionary, p2m . More vaginal mish, p2m . Reverse cowgirl anal ride-age, a2m, spoon anal . Doggy vaginal dicking, analingus on Samantha, doggy anal drillage. Samantha's face is decorated with thick, white globules of liquid love . Scene 3 Vanessa Lynn and Steve Taylor . All vaginal. Oral, 'nessa's butt cheeks get oiled up, more oral . Reverse cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl, p2m . More rcg ride-age, p2m, doggy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Airgazmic: The Capture
Airgazmic: The Capture 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Voodoo, Van Damage, Nicole Sheridan, Nick Manning, Seth Dickens, Lexi Love, Naudia Nyce, Brittaney Starr, Vanessa Lynn, Jimmie Owens
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/27/2006
Airgazmic: The Capture reviews:
review on  

Cover shows topless skydiving, but special effects in the movie obscure it. They try too hard with the special effects and don't even finish the story (need to buy the second DVD) all of which leads to a movie that isn't very compelling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 8
Teens With Tits 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steven French, Talon, Vanessa Lynn, Lorena Sanchez, Pascal Saint James, Whitney Stevens, Tanya Hardin, Carmella Crush, Adriana Faust
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 8/11/2006
Teens With Tits 8 reviews:
review on  

Welcome big tit fans to a quick and dirty review of this new one from Diabolic. Teens with Tits, what a fucking great title and you've got some of the biggest and hottest looking tata's to oogle with the girls being on the new side as well. The scenes all follow a similar pattern with the girl running towards the camera with her juggs jiggling then just as the boobs hit the camera we go to the scene. I noticed too a lot of the same things you see in other big boob movies, namely lots of tit twirling, running towards the camera so their boobs would shake and these things do work but I would hope by now someone might want to try something a bit different. Does no one think a girl licking her nipples or sharing this task with a girlfriend isn't sexy and highly erotic rather than continue to deliver the same old jump up and down stuff. We know her tits are big and will shake, give us something new.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alpha 15: Reform School Girls
Alpha 15: Reform School Girls 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Gia Jordan, Jayna Oso, Hollie Stevens, Justine Joli, Hailey Young, Genesis Skye, Vanessa Lynn, Daisy Layne
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Cat P.
Release date: 8/1/2006
Alpha 15: Reform School Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 69 min. (cover states 110 min., so I'm deducting a full point from the overall score) Production Date: 3 / 27 / 2006 Director: Cat P. credited as main director and listed on box with Hollie Stevens listed as Guest Director in the opening credits Cast: Daisy Layne, Genesis Skye, Gia Jordan, Hailey Young, Hollie Stevens, Hook Duff, Jayna Oso, Jezebelle Bond, Justine Joli, and Vanessa Lynn in sexual roles with Elizabeth Panorama and Hook Duff in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's something about this one that drew me in, but I'm not sure what. I also can't help but have a little apprehension about this one for some reason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bomb Shell Bottoms
Bomb Shell Bottoms 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Vince Vouyer, Jerry, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Mia Bangg, Mia Rose, Trent Soluri, Savannah Stern, Kylee King, Marco Banderas, Vanessa Lynn, Kelly Broox
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Todd Todd
Release date: 6/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bomb Shell Bottoms reviews:
review on  

Bomb Shell Bottoms Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Anal Director: Todd Todd Starring: Billy Glide, Vince Vouyer, Jerry, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Mia Bangg, Mia Rose, Trent Soluri, Savannah Stern, Kylee King, Marco Banderas, Vanessa Lynn, Kelly Broox, Savanna Stern Peremptory synopsis Welcome again to a new Vouyer's voyage, this time focusing in the girls posteriors for our delight, even the director is stated as Todd Todd, let's check this one out.... Scene 1- Savanah Stern, Vanessa Lynn These young brunettes are worth being called bomb shell bottoms, Savanah start by giving some good ass shots then oil up, and when is with Vanessa who is the one wearing glasses they are join by the two studs, whose faces are of the ones who just buy a winner ticket, they buried their tongues in these babe's asses and fuck them like this will the last chance, but one more but no anal fucking here? They finish with a pop for each girl. Scene 2- Mia Bang One that I always wish could be mia (mine in spanish)is this cute as a bottom girl, her sensuality is just above levels and her smile
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans you can tell by the title this movie will focus a lot of attention on the female ass and I see some sexy bottoms in this one no doubts, Mia Rose, Mia Bangg, Savannah Stern are just three of the asses you can oogle in this one. Vince has come out swinging with his new venture and with his experience in the biz being strong his fans should expect good things for some time. Savannah Stern & Vanessa Lynn: Our first scene features two girls and Vince gets us going with several long looks at Savannah's ass which jiggles in all the right places. You get some baby oil spilled down upon that ass giving it some shine and there's some dirty talk too by the young lady. They go right to the action then and Vanessa just appears next to Savannah, no intro but we get lots of ass shaking by the two guys who are to the side of each girl. Both guys dip their tongues down to taste some ass and I'd be doing that too with those booty's staring up at me. The girls each get a cock to devour for a time and Vince gives some nice closeups as the girls give head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Princess
Daddy's Little Princess 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Megan Jones, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Vanessa Lynn, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Princess reviews:
review on  

Title: Daddys Little Princess Company: Combat Zone Length : 163 minutes Production Date(s): March 2006 Release Date June 5, 2006 Condoms: None Director: Mark Wood BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: Watch these spoiled rotten little girls get shown what it's like to be all grown up. They start out as young and innocent and end up still very young but nasty as a swinging housewife. [Not that I really have to point this out, but this is a generic interview-em-and-fuck-em affair. The wreckage of spoiled brats theme doesnt go beyond the title of the film] THE MOVIE So, everything old becomes new again. Dion Giarrusso, co-founder of the now seriously fledgling Red Light District, is back with Combat Zone (CZ). On board with him for directing duties is Mark Wood, who has freelanced in the past for Legend, JM, and Juicy. Of course, CZ has been built in the image of RLD, which means similar box covers, DVD menus, types of girls, favored sex acts, and styles of shooting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Cum Cocktails 4
Double Cum Cocktails 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jamie Elle, Katrina Isis, Vanessa Lynn, Aubrey Banks
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Release date: 5/23/2006
Double Cum Cocktails 4 reviews:
review on  

Double Cum Cocktails 4 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: All Sex Director: Charlie Manson Starring: Jamie Elle, Katrina Isis, Vanessa Lynn, Aubrey Banks Peremptory synopsis welcome to a new swallowing flick with the new found technique of using Martini glasses, must be working well, just by being the fourth installment you know..... Scene 1- Jamie Elle Jamie elle is up to the challenge of drinking a double cum Cocktail today and just by looking at her bum bum, she seems ready as well as sexy, she takes on to guys always giving what is well known for her, good energy, she also get her ass some work and with two guys why not a DP, she is a elastic girl. She is handed the martini glass and make the most of the pop, cleaning the sides and downing the cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Now we have a dvd here where four young girls each take on two hard swinging dicks until the guys are ready to splooge in an oversized martini glass. I say oversized because watching the scenes there wasn't a huge amount of cum at the end for the girls to taste. It would have seemed larger had they used smaller shot glasses though I grant you seeing shot glasses on the cover wouldn't have been as effective but the smaller loads at the end didn't fill those larger glasses up to much.Of the four young ladies here Jamie Elle was the most known I think at least to me. Now there are only four scenes so that means longer sex for us and of the four Jamie and Katrina do anal with dp's too. I'm big into the oral segment and I'd say Jamie gave the most passionate type bj I like to see while Aubrey was good but could've been more energetic. Vanessa Lynn had probably the sexiest body of the four and if she'd done anal then her scene might've been tops. Loved her boobs! Miss Isis had the best loads to slurp up and she used a straw and then showed the cum off before swallowing so points to her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 30
Deep Throat This 30 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kara Bare, Chelsie Rae, Jessi Summers, Devon Lee, Vanessa Lynn, Shi Reeves
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 4/18/2006
Deep Throat This 30 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Chelsie gives Peter an excellent oral treat and swallows her reward ! Scene 5 Chelsie Rae I CANNOT WAIT FOR THE CUM TO BLAST OUT OF THIS { 9 out of 10 } In a semi-69 Chelsie sucks & slurps Peter's cock with lots of saliva almost taking the full length down her throat which chokes her somewhat. Next with Peter lying back on the bed she powersucks the head drenching the shaft and scrotum with saliva. As Peter stands over her she applies much vacuum on Peter's cock and says cocksucking gets her so horny she cums in her panties. Well, Peter gets horny too and skullfucks Chelsie who chokes and gags. In the finale after more sucking by Chelsie her waiting is over and Peter dumps his hot cum on her face. She does not drain the last drops from Peter's cock but brings the facial load to her mouth and swallows it moaning....................
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 4
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Marco, Christian XXX, Valerie, Claudio Meloni, Talon, Tyler Knight, Maya Hills, Dana Duval, Vanessa Lynn, Yazmene Fine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/16/2006
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 reviews:
review on  

Teens Cumming of Age #4 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 173 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Maya Hills, Valerie, Dana Duval, Yazmene Fine, Vanessa Lynn, Talon, Tyler Knight, Claudio Meloni, Steve Taylor, Steve French, John Strong, Christian, Marco Banderas and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age #4 features five new, young girls and is just under three hours long. A few of the girls are just out of high school. Each scene begins with the girl talking about herself before having sex. All five girls perform deep throat cocksucking before getting fucked. Only Dana in the opening scene has anal sex. There's one interracial scene as Yazmene, a cute black girl, takes on Tyler Knight and Claudio Meloni (the white dude). All the cumshots are facials with only Dana and Yazmene not swallowing any "man seed". It's always nice watching cute, sexy newbies having sex. I especially enjoyed watching blondes Dana Duval and box cover babe Maya Hills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 55
Barely Legal 55 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Kaiya Lynn, Barry Scott, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Brea Bennett, Vanessa Lynn, Kraig Kraagen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 1/31/2006
Barely Legal 55 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #55 continues the theme of this long-running series, which is, of course, young girls having sex in odd places. You could watch 10 volumes of this series and not see two people having sex in a bed. Instead, directors Clive and Erica McLean would have you believe it is the fantasy of every teen girl to get fucked (in order): on a golf cart in a boatyard in broad daylight (Vanessa Lynn); on the floor in a greasy garage (a lezout between very cute blonde Brea Bennett and Asian Kaiya Lynn); beside a backyard pool with the pool boy (what an overused plot theme!) (Chelci); in a locker room shower with a coach (Sasha Knox); and on a car hood in a park (Jenna Presley, a very cute brunette). In keeping with the tradition of this mysteriously popular series, each vignette is preceded with a voiceover from the girl explaining how she entrapped her sex partner.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director