Porn Stars  >  Vanessa Figueroa  > Reviews

Reviews of Vanessa Figueroa Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Vanessa Figueroa in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Vanessa Figueroa's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 6
Monster Meat 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lexington Steele, London, Christie, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Justin Long, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Natalia Wood, Anastasia Christ, Sharka, Brooklyn Holiday, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Biggz, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Tommie Ryden, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2007
Monster Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a 2 disc compilation compiling 14 scenes at over 4 hours total. That all sounds like a good thing, but as I progressed through this seemingly generous selection I found that only a few scenes caught my interest much. Most of the scenes here are relatively uninspired and basic gonzo. So, while this comp offers much in terms of number of full scenes and duration, this is not a compilation of highlights, mostly it's just a comp of some mildly decent and passable scenes with a few somewhat better scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 5
I Film Myself 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Figueroa, Thea Marie, Jessica Valentino, Kenzie Kyle, Courtney Page, Faye Reagan
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 10/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Film Myself 5 reviews:
review on  

An intimate video, from a starlet to you! Cmon, it'll be fun! Really though, when was the last time you had twenty minutes, alone, with a girl and her camera?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass 3
Young Latin Ass 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Jay Huntington, Luscious Lopez, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 3/25/2007
Young Latin Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Young Latin Ass 3 is a good, but not great video that seemed to build in intensity, scene by scene, but I think got tripped up at the end when the closing trio of Sativa, Jenaveve and Mark couldn't capture the magic of another menage Van used to end the first volume in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas (New Sensations)
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Rose, Sabina, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Precious Girl, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Paola Rey, Shane Diesel, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Lola Rivera, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Sammy Cruz, Lena Jolliett
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/12/2007
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas is a 2 disc set compilation with a total of 15 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 12 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 12 (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Alex, Davia Ardell, Tommy Gunn, Barrett Blade, Daisy Marie, Victoria Sweet, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez, Justice Young
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 1/30/2007
Hook-Ups 12 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures just keeps churning out watchable stuff with their Hook-Ups series. With Hook-Ups 12, you get a latin twist, with six scenes (five boy/girl scenes and one girl/girl scene) and seven lusty ladies. Thanks to high-powered lovelies like Daisy Marie and Davia Ardell, to relative newcowmers such as Vanessa Figueroa, it's a good assemblage of hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck for Dollars 2
Fuck for Dollars 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Trent Soluri, Lexi Love, Johnny Castle, Vanessa Figueroa, Bianca Valentino, Britney Stevens, Miko Sinz
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 12/18/2006
Fuck for Dollars 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly mediocre dvd, the only good scenes are Lexi Loves', Britney Stevens', and Jasmine Tame's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Innocence 6
Barely Legal Innocence 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Christina Agave, James Deen, Tyra Banxxx, Alicia Alighatti, Denice K., Holly Morgan, Jack Venice, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 10/10/2006
Barely Legal Innocence 6 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Innocence 6 Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Will Rider Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Christina Agave, James Deen, Tyra Banxxx, Alicia Alighatti, Holly Morgan, Jack Venice, Denice K, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez Peremptory Synopsis For those who haven't seen the barely legal series from hustler, this flick goes around a simple story on each scene, of girls who pretend to be eighteen, which I'm pretty sure of some aren't, not the case to argue that here, but the sex is pretty mild and one lez scene in between with Denise K is the only thing different, so let me list the order of the scenes....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Craving Cum 1
Teens Craving Cum 1 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Denice K., Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens Craving Cum 1 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with multiple pops to the face of each "teen." Courtney Simpson and Aubrey Addams are cute. The other women, well, they shouldn't quit their day jobs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young hotties are dicked vigorously for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Craving Cum 1 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , Barely Legal Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Denice K, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams Peremptory Synopsis What to do when you find a girl in need of cum? What to do when you find a zombie girl in need of cum? What to do if some kind of perve send you a IM to pleasure himself, and you find out that he is the one suppose to prevent this kind of behavior? This and other questions will be on the hands of Martin del Toro and the guys of PXP, O.K., O.K.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teens Craving Cum 1
Boxcover for Yo Quiero Chocolatte
Yo Quiero Chocolatte 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Victoria Lan, Cherrie Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Janelle Medina, Mellissa Martinez
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/2/2006
Yo Quiero Chocolatte reviews:
review on  

Yo Quiero ChocoLatte Prologue The Candy Shop turns its attention to Latinas, with black men. Spanish sensation Rebecca Linares is reason enough to check this out, but I also see fan favorite Victoria Lan in the lower right corner of the boxcover. I don't know anything about the rest of the cast except that they look pretty hot. I've also never reviewed anything by Juan Cuba, but he's been a BTS shooter and assistant to a lot of RLD/PXP productions over the years. Hopefully he's picked up a few ideas along the way. Cherrie Rose is walking down an alley that, according to Juan, is a dangerous place. She tells him she's looking for something special. It seems she has a very large and realistic pink dildo in her purse, but would prefer a live one, chocolate flavored, and heard this alley was a good place to find it. Juan wants to get her out of there and up to his place. For her safety. You understand. First, Cherrie lifts her white skirt, which barely covers her ass. Then she deepthroats the big toy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yo Quiero Chocolatte Studio: Candy Shop Category: Interracial Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Rebeca Linares, Victoria Lan, Cherrie Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Janelle Medina, Mellissa Martinez Peremptory Synopsis Not sure if Juan Cuba will be with Candy Shop or what, hope he can shoot me an E-mail to know, this time the big idea is to have latina girls asking for chocolate or to better understad a big black dick, let's see how things get solve.... Scene 1- Cherry Rose Cherry rose is out inthe streets looking for some big and dark piece of chocolate, so our director Juan shows her bilingual skills and gets her a big dark bar she shows her deep throat abilities, she does a good effort and takes some of the best strokes up in her ass, she almost take an anal cream pie. Scene 2- Victoria Lan With a brighter pants than ballon and with an ass to show Victoria shows why some gentlemen prefer a latina girl over some others she does two guys and just teases no chocolate was put in her rear end. Scene 3- Janelle Medina Another Latina with a light tone skin and highlights in her,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 3
I Love Big Toys 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Brooke, Victoria Sweet, Savannah Stern, Aaralyn Barra, Vanessa Figueroa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 8/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 3 reviews:
review on  

The auto playing horror porno trailer at the start of this DVD was a bad start to feature that didn't improve from there. The girls were fair to less than fair in looks, the camera kept the same basic angle for all the girls, and the same set and toys were recycled too many time. My advice? Skip this one unless you want to see a great soapy hand job in the Behind the Scenes feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Latin Chicks
Black Dicks In Latin Chicks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio Mariah, Victoria Lan, Nataly Rosa, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez, Celina Cross
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 8/16/2006
Black Dicks In Latin Chicks reviews:
review on  

This is an average interracial vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Plucked Then Fucked
Plucked Then Fucked 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Figueroa, Ariel Alexus, Nautica Evans, Samantha Sin, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Melissa Lauren
Release date: 8/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Plucked Then Fucked reviews:
review on  

Melissa Lauren's debut movie as a director. I wish she had more to work with. If I had to compare this movie to anything, it would be to one of David Luger's many newbie lines for RLD/PXP as the scenes can be hit or miss depending on the girl. You could hear Melissa in the background talking to/instructing the performers from time to time. Lindsey Meadows, Vanessa Figueroa, and Mark Davis Peyton Lafferty (a) & Mr. Pete Nautica Evans & L.T. Samantha Sin (a) & Mark Wood Arial Alexus (squirting) & Manuel Ferrara I only found half of the girls in this movie attractive. Lindsey Meadows by far being the most attractive girl of the movie but her scene is weakened with her pairing with Vanessa. Peyton Lafferty probably had the best scene overall in terms of heat but seemed underexposed due to the backlighting of the windows. Nautica Evans put in a lackluster scene with LT. Samantha Sin reminds me of a young Rayveness but she hasn't gotten there yet in terms of her performance level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 4
Stretched Out Snatch 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Shane Diesel, Chyanne Jacobs, Alexa Lynn, Vanessa Figueroa, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/15/2006
Stretched Out Snatch 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview Back for more is big-dicked Shane, and he's got some fine eye candy with him here; Emily Evermore, Brooke, Alexa Lynn. So how's the sex ? Let's see. What We Liked WE both loooved the fact that the cast sports all-natural brestesses. Mrs. B's fave scene here is Alexa Lynn's. Having a weakness for redheads w/freckles ( think Bryce Dallas Howard ), Mrs. B was eager to enjoy this one. Alexa didn't dissappoint either, great oral technique here where as she's under Shane, sucking his dick, she's stroking his balls, then alternates sucking his balls while stroking his cock ( hope Mrs B took notes !) .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 10
Young Tight Latinas 10 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Estella Leon, Katalina Linda, Vanessa Figueroa, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/12/2006
Young Tight Latinas 10 reviews:
review on  

The people at Red Light District certainly know to market a great idea. For instance, if you like latina women, then their Young Tight Latinas line might be worth watching. Like the other DVD's in the series, Young Tight Latinas 10 shows off the erotic talents of several latina women, such as the sinfully sexy Vanessa Figueroa, in gonzo style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Latin Director: David Luger Starring: Estella Leon, Katalina Linda, Vanessa Figueroa, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez Peremptory synopsis With more hispanic Names than in any News at the Hour, David luger comes with his new installment of the young tight latinas, and judging by cover girl Vanessa this will be a fun ride let's see..... Scene 1- Vanessa Figueroa Vanessa got to play with two guys, that rapidly fill or try to fill her needs, she is a pretty but kind of small girl, her skin is cute indeed, the guys do whatever they can without going inside her ass, she receives two pops direct in her mouth but let 'em spill. Scene 2- Melissa Martinez This cute babe said she is from East L.A.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media)
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Tommy Gunn, Tiger, Steven French, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Todd Driller, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mike Hash, Steve James, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Samantha South, Sammy Cruz, Jessie Castro
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Todd Todd
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Teens In Tight Jeans from Vouyer Media features some of my favorite girls and I'll admit my expectations were high. Great concept. Jenna Presley,Charlotte Stokley, Chloe Morgan all looking fine in jeans and ready to fuck. But somewhere along the way the chemistry in almost all of the scenes was lost and the sex was just okay. Each of the scenes starts with a bit of play acting with the girls at home in jeans and usually planning to lure some unexpecting lucky guy or guys in for sex. All of the girls looked terrific and the play acting was actually kind of cute. But there were two major rad flags for me when it comes to the sex. Red flag number one is in the Jenna Presley scene. Jenna is one of my favorite girls and I've seen her in countless DVD's this year. When Jenna is really turned on and into the sex she squirts. She's paired here with Chloe Morgan and they take turns with Tommy Gunn and Sergio. While there were some nice moments, I was keeping an eye on Jenna and she never seemed to get going. Or get off. No squirting. Not a drop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Premise is real simple like the title says. We have teens in colourful jeans teasing us before every scene. Some with whale tails sticking out.. Sometimes I wonder if the jeans belonged to wardrobe because they look the same in every scene. I believe this is my first look at Todd Todd's work. I believe he was the second director hired by Vince Vouyer for Voyeur Media (after Tim Von Swine). Charlotte Stokely, James Deen, and Sergio Charlotte (bj only) & Brian Surewood Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Erik Everhard Jeanie (a only) & Marco Duato Jeanie (bj only) & Trent Soluri Samantha South (a) & Steve French Chloey Morgan, Jenna Presley, Sergio, and Tommy Gunn Ava Rose, Jessi Castro, James Deen, and Billy Glide, then anonymous pop shots There were some problems with the scenes. The lighting was too low in some of the scenes notably Samantha South and Ava & Jessi's scenes making the video less crisp than it should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas
Slutinas 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christina Agave, Luscious Lopez, Dasani Lezian, Vanessa Figueroa
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 4/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutinas reviews:
review on  

Slutinas Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Latin Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Luscious Lopez, Dasani Lezian, Cristina Agave, Vanessa Figueroa Synopsis For those who enjoy the latin girls movies and for those who simply like beautiful girls with a bit of meat, this effort from Juan Cuba put together a nice easy to digest flick with a bit of spice, just like a good sample of what's the best of the other side of the border...... Scene 1- Vanessa Figueroa Don't you wish the some of this lucky directors stop learning lenguages, and hire more guys to work as interpreters?, but no you damn! You make the most of your HS spanish clases you took long ago.....
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutinas Produced 03/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 149 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Lorena Sanchez, Dasani Lezian, Cristina Agave, Luscious Lopez, Vanessa Figueroa, Marissa Marcello (DVD only), John Strong, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara and Juan Cuba (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Slutinas features an all Latin female cast. There are five one on one boy/girl scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene on the DVD. This was simply one hot film. The sex rocks and all the females are totally hot. Cristina andLLuscious have anal sex and perform "ass to mouth" oral sex in their scenes. Vanessa Figueroa in the opening scene spits out Manuel's cum onto the palms of her hands and then wipes the cum on her face and chest. TThe other four babes swallow cum from their partners. Dasani rims Michael's asshole with her tongue. She (Dasani) also spits his cum onto his asshole, then licks it back up and swallows it. Lorena Sanchez gives Manuel a couple of nice handjobs during their scene. A few girls talk dirty in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here fans we get to get a little sizzle with our sex as the young ladies who will be fornicating before our eyes are all of latin extraction. Juan Cuba has taken the word slut and latina and to get the title combined them. Slutina sounds so much better than Whorina don't you think! You have five scenes to appreciate. Juan likes to start out with some butt tease and these girls all possess worthy backsides to be filmed. Mr. Cuba has a nice easy going style to his chatter with the girls and I sense he's like a kid in the candy store watching these hot sexy women before him. There is often some spanish interjected between Juan and the talent and my spanish isn't very good, it's been awhile since high school and college but I found this to be sexy and I hope if this series continues he has the girls doing a lot of the dirty talk while being fucked.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director