Porn Stars  >  Vanessa Chase  > Reviews

Reviews of Vanessa Chase Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Devil In Miss Jones 5, The
Devil In Miss Jones 5, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Serenity, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Luc Wylder, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Vanessa Chase, J.J. Michaels, Joey Silvera, Rebecca Lord, Kelly O'Dell, Tammi Ann, Barbara Doll, Marc Wallice, Amanda Adams, Jon Dough, Dallas, Frank Towers, Nicole Lace, Dave Cummings, Darcy McDaniels, Cal Jammer, Rich Roberts, Rowan Fairmont, Hank Rose, Arti Choke, Steffi, Rip Hyman, Leslie Forbes, Amanda Addams, Arty Choke, Rip Hymen
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 9/28/2004
Devil In Miss Jones 5, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Gregory Dark Cast: Amanda Addams, Ariana, Barbara Doll, Dallas, Darcy McDaniels, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kelly ODell, Nicole Lace, Rebecca Lord, Rowan Fairmont, Serenity, Sindee Coxx, Tammi Ann, Vanessa Chase, Arty Choke, Cal Jammer, Colt Steele, Dave Cummings, David Hardman, Hank Rose, Joey Silvera, Jon Dough, Leslie Forbes, Luc Wylder, Mark Davis, Marc Dick O Death Wallice, Miachel J. Cox, Nick East, Rich Roberts, T. T. Boy, Ted Hunter, Tom Byron, and Vince Voyeur in sexual situations and Rip Hymen in a non-sex role as The Devil The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this movie and cant wait to see if it holds up to the hype! Initial Reaction: Its fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an artistic and original feeling movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a cute, cuddly, and normal porno The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For the age of the movie, DMJ 5 looks and sounds fantastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cyberanal
Cyberanal 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Marilyn Martyn, Caressa Savage, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Vanessa Chase, Sunset Thomas, Rocco Siffredi, Ron Jeremy, Jon Dough, Eden, Guy DiSilva, Kelly Trump, Elone Disere
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/4/2004
Cyberanal reviews:
review on  

A VCA Classic on DVD, I wanted this dvd for one reason only. Her name is Vanessa Chase. I had remembered seeing clips of Rocco doing Vanessa Chase in a white background and that was all I needed to know about this movie. This movie is set in the far far future not in a galaxy far far away. Contestants are plucked from time machines and put on a tv game where they get their butts plundered. Okay. All the scenes have anal. The video camera for the game show is an eyeball voiced by Beavis & Butthead wannabes. Eden, Rocco, and some dude: Eden is a prude plucked from the 1700s and is going to have sex with Rocco and some dude. I don't what it is about Rocco but she's already working him. The sex is very spastic. Eden reminds me of Shay Sweet. She has fake tits. I'm not a big fan of the girls from the mid 90s. Anal and then a DP. The futuristic porn music is grating. Rocco blows the other guy out of the water in terms of performance. That's why he's Rocco and the other guy is some no-name that I don't recognise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic
Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Vanessa Chase, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Halli Aston, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/7/2004
Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic reviews:
review on  

Synopsis If seeing women at the height of excitement excites you, this is a highly watchable DVD. If you are one of those porn fans who constantly remark on which female performers have the biggest Os or lament about the lack of attention to the female orgasm in todays world of gymnastic sex, you will enjoy this DVD. This reviewer fits squarely into both those categories and thus I was almost guaranteed to enjoy this disc. Seymours, format here is interesting in that while the bulk of this DVD is actually previously released material, it is not strictly a compilation disc. What Seymour has done is wrap the present around several older scenes. As he recounts stories of introducing women to the Sybian to his stable of Tushy Girls, we then see the actual scene he is describing as it originally took place. Keep in mind, however, that even the present day scenes are now dated, as this was filmed and produced in 1998. Seymour Butts Orgasmatic is basically an introduction to the now-popular sex toy the Sybian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Towers, Mark Davis, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Shane, Catalina, Seymore Butts
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/10/2004
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane reviews:
review on  

Originally I had planned this to be a quick & dirty review of a compilation but upon viewing the movie, it turned out not to be the case. The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane seemed like a repackage of two entire movies. I went and looked around the net to try to match the scenes up because the dvd doesn't tell you. I finally deduced Disc 1 to be Seymore and Shane on the Loose and Disc 2 to be Seymore and Shane Playing with Fire. As for my overall impressions of this repackaging, and I must say it was disingeneous two repackage two movies without labeling them as such, Seymore has chosen two classics. I had never seen the originals since I was in high school at the time and I didn't watch porn for obvious reasons. It's only been a decade but how young some of the actors look compared to now is shocking. People like Mark Davis and Seymour himself. About the only person that looks like she hasn't aged one bit is Shane but that's because she looked older than she actually was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Stories 1
Private Stories 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Liza Harper, Vanessa Chase, Andrea, Judith, Katy, Rebecca Lord, Tammi Ann, Jon Dough, Alexandra, Damien Michaels, Frank Towers, Alberto Rey, Katalin, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/24/2003
Private Stories 1 reviews:
review on  

Private Classics - Private Stories 1   Private My tastes have changed in the interim, but I remember being really delighted at the time to acquire a dodgy tape containing two editions of the Private Stories series. That was in 1996, as I recall. Maybe it's not quite long enough ago to make this rediscovery of old Private material, once thought of insufficient technical quality for DVD but now re-issued, a real nostalgia trip, but it's getting that way. Like the Private Video Magazine series, Private Stories uses the magazine format of several short, self-contained sex scenes packed into a "compact" running time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Detective, The
Butt Detective, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Rebecca Bardoux, Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Rick Masters, Mike Horner, Vanessa Chase, Tammi Ann, Jon Dough, Jordan Lee, Nicole Lace, Amber Woods, Beverly Glen
Studio: VCA

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 5/23/2003
Butt Detective, The reviews:
review on  

Butt Detective is strictly a couples film that could have been great, but instead is ruined by an editor with too many toys to play with on his control board. There are some very hot ladies here, but their performances are completely sabotaged by loud, obnoxious music and MTV-style camera work. This flick is part of what VCA calls its Classics on DVD series. What a misnomer! Calling this a classic is an insult to all the truly great pornos that preceded it. I found myself FF through the sex scenes and watching the plot. That doesnt happen often! The often-humorous storyline has wealthy Jon Dough hiring private eye Harry Spader (Mike Horner) to find a girl - with only a snapshot of her butt as a clue. Horner is as funny in this flick as hes ever been. Juli Ashton is his assistant, and Horner starts his search with Juli in their office. After a short BJ, Juli and Mike go through several position changes, including some anal, before Juli takes a load on her sweet face. As with EVERY other scene in this movie, the dumb music and special effects start the second the sex begins.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Mondo Tundra (a.k.a. James Avalon) Cast: Juli Ashton, Amber Woods, Ariana, Beverly Glen, Jordan Lee, Nicole Lace, Rebecca Bardoux, Tammi Ann, Vanessa Chase, Alex Sanders, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mike Horner, Nick East, Rick Masters, Tom Byron, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: I dont know why, but for some reason I have really high expectations for this title. Initial Reaction: Although the artistic effects get in the way at times, its still a lot of fun and pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Juli Ashton and couples and anybody else who wants a bit of an anal emphasis with a fun plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like artistic effects done ot the video Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video is also very clear, but there are quite a few effects added to the video which makes me think that some of the movie was done for people with beer goggles. Music: The music can get a little loud at times, but its also extremely fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 6
Nasty Nymphos 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Mike Horner, Vanessa Chase, Steve Drake, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Alex Dane, Tony Montana, Shaunee Cates, Kristi Lynn, Nick Pierce, Montana, Tony, Jordan Justice
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/12/2003
Nasty Nymphos 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: Nasty Nymphos 6 Cast: Alexandria Dane, Roxanne Hall, Kristi Lynn, Vanessa Chase, Shawnee Cates, Jordan Justice, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Tony Montana, Nick Pierce, Peter North, Mr. Marcus, Mike Horner, Julian St. Jox and Steve Drake Cut to the chase: There's good stuff to be had here, but one can't call it an outstanding effort. As usual, the music was too loud for my taste much of the time, and the camerawork reflected the ad hoc nature of the sex. Features: A chapter menu, including the names of the performers in each scene, and a Cumshot Recap. A photo gallery from the movie; there are no controls over the selection or pace. I was puzzled by the inclusion of some 'anonymous body part' shots in here. What's the point? Web site info DVD releases (available on the back side of the DVD) Scenes: 1) Alexandria, Jon and Mark Alex is an attractive woman with some Oriental facial features. She reveals that she's 25 and would like to send this tape to her ex-husband.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I.D. Please (Vivid 2003 Compilation)
I.D. Please (Vivid 2003 Compilation) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Vanessa Chase, Katie Gold, Jay Ashley, Eric Masterson, Jade Marcela, Lita Chase, Anastasia Blue, Jodi Roxx, Joey Ray, Barbie Bell, Tony Pounds, Tabitha Stern, Kiki Daire, Jonathan Stern
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 3/4/2003
I.D. Please (Vivid 2003 Compilation) reviews:
review on  

I.D. Please Vivid Raw Barely Legal,All Sex, Straight, Compilation Starring:April,Randy Spears,Lita Chase, Jay Ashley,Gina Lynn,Alexxxis Tyler,Pat Myne,Travis,Tony Montana,Keki D'Aire,Bobby Vitale,Vanessa Chase, Nick East,Katie Gold, Michael J. Cox,Little Cinderella,Alex Sanders,Ann Marie,Mickey G.,Mariah,Ian Daniels,Barbie Bell,Ted Hunter,Cherry,Evan Stone,Steve Taylor,Cheyne Collins Running Time:About 4 hours Feature: This is a compilation video I got as one of my first porn dvd's. I bought it because it was only $10 and boasted a 4 hour run time. I realize this was stupid but I figured what the hell. The quality of the image varies greatly from scene to scene because it is a compilation and many of the scenes seem cut short. The dvd starts with lame comercials for phone sex for about ten minutes. This alone makes me dislike the DVD. I wouldn't recomend this to anyone. Scene 1: "April,Randy Spears": Scene starts in the middle of a tease, picture quality is not great. April is a small breasted hottie however and that makes everything O.K.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Domination: Chasey Strikes Back
Domination: Chasey Strikes Back 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Alex Sanders, Vanessa Chase, Chasey Lain, Barbara Doll, Nicole Lace, Alex Jordan
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 2/4/2003
Domination: Chasey Strikes Back reviews:
review on  

Chasey Lain isn't a star because she can act or give outstanding sexual performances. Unlike Jenna Jameson, for example, who has won several awards for her films, her acting talent, and her sexual performances. So, why is Chasey Lain such a big star? It's quite simple: she's drop-dead gorgeous. And, she doesn't need great acting talent or level 10 sexual energy to carry a film, and obviously, the major studios she worked for agreed, by making her the star of some of the best features ever made in adult. So, now "Domination" has been released on DVD, and we go back in time to when Chasey was just a few years into her career. This is the sequel to "Submission," and is a far better film, but still not award-worthing by any means. This time, Chasey takes on an altar ego, who encourages her to be more assertive and more confident. The first sex scene in the film with with Chasey and her domineering husband, played by Nick East. Sure, he calls her a whore, and throws some one's onto the floor, demanding she give him a bj, but he really cares for her--lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Crass commercialism and a complete disregard for the consumer. This, at least, is the answer that springs most readily to mind when watching a movie like Wickeds 1994 release, Domination, which is one of those films that begs the question, Whats the point of slapping a wholly inappropriate title on a porn movie? True, it happens in Hollywood, toowitness Ballistic: Ecks vs. Severbut such instances are rare indeed compared with the institutionalized mistitling that goes on in Porn Alley. Whatever happened to the simplicity (and accuracy) of a title like Deep Throat? Its not unreasonable to suppose that the quality of porn would rise if porno titles were strictly regulated to ensure accuracy. If what you read on the boxcover was what you got, Id much prefer to watch Nympho Cheerleaders than Chicks Who Briefly Appear in Cheerleader Outfits Go Wild. In Domination, Chasey Lain stars as a woman who hears echoing voices in her head that tell her to drop the submissive act and demand the respect shes due from her psychologically abusive husband.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 1994 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Chasey Lain, Nicole Lace, Alex Jordan, Barbara Doll, Vanessa Chase, Tom Byron, Alex Sanders, and Nick East Initial Expectations: Although the cover to this one instantly caught my eye and interested me, Freddie Lincoln rarely does much for me. His work for Wicked has been some of the best Ive seen from him, so Im not really sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its not too bad when one considers what the rest of porn was like in the early nineties. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Chasey Lain Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a well developed plot or intense sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and mostly well balanced. The video has some very slight grain, but when one considers the age of the feature it looks great. The biggest problem with the video is that theres more than a fair share of shadows. Music: The music is overbearing and cheesy, and shows just why most people make fun of porno music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of the Gangbang Girl Series 3, The
Best of the Gangbang Girl Series 3, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Kitty Yung, Vanessa Chase, Debi Diamond, Ashley Nicole, Rebecca Lord, Heather Hart
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 10/23/2002
Best of the Gangbang Girl Series 3, The reviews:
review on  

Anabolic is one of a few companies that have at the forefront of the gonzo genre. One of their signature series has been the Gangbang Girl. It has gotten quite popular today but in this volume we get to see some of the earlier ladies who helped get this phenomena started back in the day,lol. The scenes in the Gangbang series all try to have some sort of storyline but they are just excuses really to get the girl or girls into a room with a bunch of horny guys who are looking to fill every hole and deposit a lot of jizz on faces, in mouths, and all over everything else!!! So what we have in this particular volume is some selected highlights of four of the early volumes in this popular series. These won't be whole scenes but will consist mainly of cocksucking, some vaginal penetration, and some anal/dp footage. First off is the very sexy Debi Diamond and she appeared in two Gangbang volumes but here we are shown highlights of her scene which was set in a bathroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 2
Women Of Color 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Sean Michaels, Vanessa Chase, Cinnamon, Melanie, Jordan McKnight, Bianca Trump, Jessica James, Eva Flowers, Mika
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 10/22/2002
Women Of Color 2 reviews:
review on  

Women Of Color 2 Prologue Sean Michaels and Anabolic. In the mid to late 90's this was a great combination. Sean performed in many of their productions in some of the most casually interracial titles in all of porn. He also was the original director of Up Your Ass, which was not exclusively black on white or even interracial. It was just what the title implied. In a title like Women Of Color, I would imagine that Sean was trying to do then, what Lexington Steele has been attempting recently. Get beautiful women of color into more high profile productions. One problem that I have right away with this title is that on first glance, there are only two of the female performers that can truly be considered "women of color". OK three, because Melinda is Asian. Eva Flowers may be Hispanic, but we're still guilding the lily here. The video is presented in vignette form and all the scenes have titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat 2 (Adam & Eve)
Heat 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Kia, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Liza Harper, Raylene, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Celeste, Brad Armstrong, Timber, Rebecca Lord, Kaylan Nicole, Angelica Sin, Mia Ciccero, Cortknee, Taylor Hayes, Caroline Cage, Jessica Conners
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/16/2002
Heat 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Compilation Running length: 4 hours Female cast: Asia Carrera, Julia Ann, Johnni Black, Rebecca Lord, Nina Hartley, Tiffany Mynx, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Taylor Hayes, Raylene, Alexandra Silk, Felecia, Cortnee, Angelica Sin, Raquel Devine, Kaylan Nicole, Kia, Yvonne, Caroline Cage, Liza Harper, Jessica Conners, Celeste, Mia Ciccero, Jessica Jewel, Paula Price, Male cast: Mark Davis, Peter North, Rich Handsome, Colt Steele, J. J. Michaels, Mickey G. John Decker, Rick Masters, Ian Daniels, Marc Wallice, Brad Armstrong, Brick Majors, Michael J. Cox, Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Nick East Audio/Video: Most of the video was grainy, though it varied. Music was your typical porn music for most scenes. Condoms: some The Movie: There's 19 full scenes here, four hours worth culled from older titles. There's so many different people and situations that you can easily skip over any you don't care for, and no tedious plot to follow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Adam & Eve which promises close to 5 hours of action and it boasts 19 scene starring some of porns well known stars among them, Raylene, Rebecca Lord, and Shayla LaVeaux. There are no extras to look at so identifying starlets may prove difficult. I noticed when you clicked on the Scene Index feature which was the only extra besides the play feature one that it gave the title for the movies but no ID's which sucks. The first scene has Raylene in a funky costume and wearing a big purple wig,lol. A nice highlight is seeing Raylene kneeling between two cocks for a dual blowjob. Both guys get to penetrate her lovely pussy and the scene ends with both pops on her breasts and she does a little cleanup. I will just say the next scene featured Kaylan Nicole and two guys one of whom is the commonly known as the dick of death for what he did in the industry and I won't comment any further on his sorry ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 3 hours 58 minutes (cover states almost 5 hours) Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Raylene, Angelica Sin, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Rebecca Lord, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Alexandra Silk, Felecia, Taylor Hayes, Cortknee, Caroline Cage, Kaylan Nicole, Timber, Celeste, Kia, Yvonne, Mia Ciccero, Liza Harper, Ian Daniels, Michael J. Cox, Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Brad Armstrong, Alec Metro, Marc Wallice, Nick East, Shawn Ricks, Cara Lott, Valentino, Brick Majors, John West, Nina Hartley, Rich Handsome, Colt Steele, Jessica Jewel, Paula Price, Asia Carrera, Mark Davis, Tiffany Mynx, Roxanne Hall, John Decker, Rick Masters, J. J. Michaels, Mickey G., Sheila, Tyler Sweet, and Peter North Initial Expectations: Heat Vol. 1 was a pretty average compilation as I recall. Its about what Im expecting here as well. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty decent compilation, but the technical aspects arent that great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure
Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Tiffany Towers, Felecia, Vanessa Chase, McKayla, Jordan McKnight, Shane, Seymore Butts
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 11/29/2001
Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure First things first. This has got to be one of my all time favorite adult DVD's. For starters it has beautiful women such as Asia Carrera, Felicia, and Vanessa Chase in the mix. It has a kick ass story. And it doesnt take itself too serious. Plus, it's a game, A GAME! Okay, Im not going to give anything away, because the thrills about this game/porn are the choices you make; however, I will give you a low-down on the story. Okay, Seymore is in love with Shane (who knew?) but realizes that she has been deported back to Canada. Seymore is stunned by this news, but a videotape reveals that Shane needs Seymore to cum, err I mean go to Canada for special reasons (Heh Heh Heh). Seymore needs your help in getting enough money to fly to Canada and have err I mean see Shane. The sex in this DVD is great, simply ravishing, it is pretty much your cut throat hardcore pornography with deep penetration and massive pop shots, but there is a catch to all of these great scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Production Date: 11 / 2001 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Asia Carrera, Alex Sanders, Chaz Chase, Felicia, Gerry Pike, Ian Daniels, Jordan McKnight, Joy, Kim Kataine, Kirstie Waay, Michaela Adkins, Nicole Lace, Sid Deuce, Sydney St. James, T. T. Boy, Tom Byron, Vanessa Chase, Yvonne, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: Im really not sure about this one. Something about it makes me really hopeful, but something else in my head is telling me Be afraid. Be very afraid!. Initial Reaction: Its good cheesy fun and has some pretty hot sex! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Seymore Butts and anybody looking for a fun sex game. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a virtual sex simulator rather than a game. Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it is pretty clear and well balanced, with Seymore always coming across very clear and well balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outdoor Ecstacy (Adam & Eve)
Outdoor Ecstacy (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Nick East, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Vince Voyeur, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Juli Ashton, Vanessa Chase, Celeste, Gerry Pike, Steve Drake, Rebecca Lord, Anita Blonde, Kaylan Nicole, Woody Long, Mark Wallice, Anita Blond
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/2/2001
Outdoor Ecstacy (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 08 / 22 / 1996 (feature) 11 / 01 / 1998 (cover) Director: Various Cast: Vanessa Chase, Kaylan Nicole, Juli Ashton, Asia Carrera, Kylie Ireland, Felecia, Rebecca Lords, Serenity, Sindee Coxx, Anita Blonde, Celeste, Julia Ann, T. T. Boy, Mark Davis, Steve Drake, Nick East, Woody Long, Gerry Pike, Alex Sanders, Vince Voyeur, and Mark Wallice Initial Expectations: Theres enough great talent here that it should be a great feature. Initial Reaction: The feature isnt too good, even for a compilation and a lousy overall DVD. Who Should Watch It : Fans of outdoor couples sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: Although its a compilation, the technical aspects are fairly consistent. Im assuming this is due to the age of the feature. The audio is normally fairly well balanced, but frequently the music is the only audio so this doesnt say too much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 14, The
Gangbang Girl 14, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Mike Horner, Vanessa Chase, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Dick Nasty, Julian St. Jox, Hank Armstrong
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/3/2001
Gangbang Girl 14, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: Christopher Alexander Cast: Rebecca Lord, Vanessa Chase, Anna Malle, and the Gangbang guys, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, Dick Nasty, Mike Horner, Sean Michaels, Kyle Stone, Julian St. Jox, Vince Voyeur, Ian Daniels, Hank Armstrong, and Ray Holiday (non-sex) Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series, and especially this episode, so I have pretty high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its the best gangbang feature Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gangbangs or any of the girls in the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be between two people at the most Audio /Video Quality: The audio is good, but a little off balance at times. The video is also very good, without much grain or lighting problems. Music: The music in the first scene is a little loud but not much. The second scene is way too loud so that you can barely even hear Anna.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa Chase, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Stephanie, Guy DiSilva, Bruna, Eduardo, Sweety Pie, Sonja, Keiko, Kristi Lynn, Patrick Collins, Alexandrov, Raul, Rego
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 12/20/2000
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsession, Big Butts, Anal, Foreign, BBW, Gonzo, Classic...
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes Time: 2:20 Starring: Sonja, Bruna, Krysti Lynn, Keiko, Eduarda, Sweetie Pie, Stephanie, Raul, Joey Silvera, Rocco, John Stagliano aka 'Buttman', Alexandro, Rego, Guy Disilva, Vanessa Chase & Patrick Collins Company: Special Features: Chapters (13), Photo Galleria (26), Bios on John Stagliano aka 'Buttman' & Krysti Lynn (1971-1995), Fetish Menu (Anal, Blowjob, Cumshot, Finger Anal, Hot Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Tease, Toys, Pussy Licking) , Websites Review: I have seen much better than this. Well, for one this came out in 1995. But, I mean, 'Buttman' has done better. This is not great, at all! I strongly recommend 'Buttmans Anal Show', 'Buttmans Anal Divas', 'Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes II' & 'Buttman & Roccos Brazilian Butt Fest'. Those are the best. I even like the old 'Bend Over Brazilian Babes II' better than this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed & Written & Produced by: John Buttman Stagliano Performers: Krysti Lynn, Eduarda, Keiko, Sweetie Pie, Bruna, Stephanie, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Alexandro, Guy Disilva, Rego, Raul and Sonja DVD Type: Dual Layered (DVD-9) Themes: Big bodacious asses, real tits, real sex, hot chics, amazing bodacious asses again :D Time: 2hrs and 20mins Production Date: 07/12/95 Extras: Motion Chapter Menu (beautiful menus!), Fetish Menu, Bio of Stagliano and Krysti Lynn, Photo gallery, Linear transfer (fucking flick from 95 looks clear!) I pray-eth, that when I see a bodacious ass like Krysti Lynn, and I hit that ass without authority and permission, and I get arrested, that I wont get the gas mask, or lethal injection, rather, having Krysti, sit on my face, and gladly I will suffocate and die a happy man- eth. -Sonic Testament 2:1.5 Okay, so I finished watching THEE hottest Gonzo DVD flick, Brazilian Butt Fest, and now what? Well, I have another fine ass of a spectacular DVD and its called Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes. Do you see what is on the middle on t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 2
Anabolic Cum Shots 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Erika Bella, Jake Steed, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Debi Diamond, Anna Malle, Nici Sterling, Sabrina Johnson, Barbara Doll, Kim Chambers, Jon Dough, Francesca Le, Draghixa, Lil' Bit, Careena Collins, Tabatha Cash
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/13/2000
Anabolic Cum Shots 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Cum Shots 2 Studio: Anabolic DVD Production Date: 12/14/1998 Director: Various Length: 2 hr 19 min Compilation Info:  Nasty Nymphos 4, 9, 19; Sean Michael's Up Your Ass 4, 7; World Sex Tour 4, 7, 9; Gangbang Girl 2, 9, 14, 19; Penetration 4, 7; Assman 4, 7; Buttman's Buttbanged Bicycle Babes; Anal Sex Vacation Talent: Chloe, Vanessa Chase, Rebecca Lord, Erika Bella, Tabatha Cash, Eve, Careena Collins, Greta, and many more! Overall: Cum Shots 2 is not as good as number 3 (and for the record number 1 was not as good as 3), but what it does have is more pornstar power with standouts like Rebecca Lord and Vanessa Chase in the best Gangbang Girl scene (GBG 14) since Oceane's. These hotties will get your heart jumping! This scene literally saves this DVD from receiving anything less than a four overall! A/V Quality: There are no worthwhile problems to comment on. It is a solid DVD release.  Extras: The extras are very slim. It includes only the following: DVD trailers and a photo gallery. I have selected the choice cuts. .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum One, Cum All (New Machine)
Cum One, Cum All (New Machine) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dyanna Lauren, Mickey Lynn, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Randy West, Leena, Lana Sands, Vanessa Chase, Celeste, Taylor Moore, Jordan McKnight, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Krista, Roxanne Blaze, Jasmine Alona, Heather StClair, John Buoy
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 5/17/2000
Cum One, Cum All (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Year: 1996 Director: Randy West Cast: Asia Carrera, Felicia, Dyanna Lauren, Celeste, Jenna Jameson, Taylor Moore, Kylie Ireland, Lana Sands, Leena, Mickey Lynn, Vanessa Chase, Krista, Jasmine Aloha, Jordan McKnight, Roxanne Blaze, Draghixa, Heather St. Clair, Marc Davis, Alex Sanders, Randy West, Jake Steed, & John Buoy Extras: Photo gallery, previews, web site info, Randy's gallery Audio Quality: Not too good. There's a lot of echoing. Video Quality: Also not too good. I think it was shot on video and is done in an amateur style. Music: None. Initial Expectations: I wasn't quite sure what to expect here. It's the best of 'Up & Cummers', so it should be good, but gonzo can be really iffy for me. It's also early footage of some of the biggest recent porn stars, so it the least it should at least be fun to see how far they've cum, I mean came, I mean, well you know. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty good look back at some of today's hottest adult stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dinner Party, The (Ultimate)
Dinner Party, The (Ultimate) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Nick East, Vince Voyeur, Misty Rain, Sean Michaels, Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Randy West, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Celeste, Diva, Gerry Pike, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Kaylan Nicole, Marc Wallice, Daisy, Jenna Jameson, Frank Towers, Catalina, Jewel Night, Tammy Parks, Norma Jeane
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Cameron Grant
Release date: 4/24/2000
Dinner Party, The (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: October, 1994 Director: Cameron Grant Cast: Celeste, Kaylan Nicole, Crystal Gold (listed as Catalina here), Debi Diamond, Jenna Jameson (whos still listed as Daisy here), Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Misty Rain, Diva, Yvonne, Jewel Night, Kylie Ireland, Tammy Parks, Norma Jeane, Vanessa Chase, Randy West, Marc Dick O Death Wallice, Steve Drake, Nick East, Sean Michaels, Frank Towers, Gerry Pike, Vince Voyeur, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this feature and lousy things about this DVD. Im both excited and scared to see it. Initial Reaction: Although the technical aspects suck, the movie is extremely hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes artistic and varied sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants decently done technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is extremely muddy. There isnt a lot of dialogue, but much of the dialogue was very hard for me to understand. The video also lacks incredibly.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Dinner Party (1994) Studio: Ultimate Directed by: Cameron Grant Starring: Kaylan Nicole, Juli Ashton, Tammy Parks, Catalina, Kylie Ireland, Yvonne, Celeste, Misty Rain, Debi Diamond, Vanessa Chase, Diva, Daisy (Jenna Jameson), Asia Carerra, Norma Jeane, Kaylan Nicole, Nick East, Marc Wallace, Vince Vouyer, Mark Davis, Steve Drake, Frank Towers, Gerry Pike, Sean Michaels, and Randy West Running Time: 1:14 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Trailer for Dinner Party II: The Buffet The First Word: It's criminal: A featureless DVD with a really poor transfer of one of the best adult films of the 1990s. Plot Synopsis: Three couples attend a formal dinner party set at an elegant mansion. To get to know each other, they each reveal a sexual fantasy, which then plays out in a sex scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy Chamber
Fantasy Chamber 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Peter North, Misty Rain, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Vanessa Chase, Steve Drake, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Barbara Doll, Jordan Lee, Nicole Lace, Biance, Jen Teal
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Fantasy Chamber reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 1995 Director: Cameron Grant Cast: Kylie Ireland, Anna Malle, Barbara Doll, Bionca, Felecia, Jenteal, Jordan Lee, Misty Rain, Nicole Lace, Rebecca Lord, Sindee Coxx, Vanessa Chase, Alex Sanders, Kyle Phillips, Mark Davis, Nick East, Peter North, Steve Drake, Steven St. Croix, Tony Tedeschi, T. T. Boy, Vince Voyeur, and Jim Andrews in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Cameron Grant has really impressed me in the past. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Although it stumbles a couple times, its still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic, creative, and varied sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty sex or straightforward sex Audio /Video Quality: Cameron Grant is well known for imitating Andrew Blake, and its all on full display here. Virtually every aspect of Fantasy Chamber is artistic. The talent is rarely heard in the movie, with the music providing most of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

'Fantasy Chamber' A film directed by Cameron Grant Production date Feb. 15 1995 Starring Nikole Lace, Kylie Ireland, Barbara Doll, Misty Rain, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi and a whole bunch of other guys n'gals.. FC is one of Cameron Grant's rather stylish retreads into Andrew Blake territory (esp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cameron Grants Fantasy Chamber, shot on film, could have been an incredible DVD. Essentially its a collection of beautiful sex scenes. The performers are exceptionally attractive, the scenery is erotically intriguing, and the music is excitingly sensual. Sadly, the video quality is poor enough for me to notice. When lighting and camerawork are the main attributes of a movie, sharp video is imperative. That said, I still very much enjoyed some of the sex (and theres plenty of it!) While its unlike me to list out sex scenes in a review, its appropriate to this movie (and people keep telling me they want to know who screws who.) Thankfully the disc lists out acting credits by scene.1. Nicole Lace, Barbara Doll, Mark Davis apparently I havent watched enough porn cause I never before noticed what a great body Mark Davis has. Sometimes threesomes look like a couple with a third wheel. Not so in this mirror laden scene. All three beautiful bodies intermingle. The music (I guess its jazz) drowns out the moans a little too much, but its the perfect score for the scene.2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Smokin' Sextions
Sodomania Smokin' Sextions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Tianna, Rachel Love, Alex Sanders, Jake Steed, Vanessa Chase, Joey Silvera, Nici Sterling, Jacqueline, Buck Adams, Jonathan Morgan, Nicole Lace, Nancy Vee, Careena Collins, Danyel Cheeks, Wednesday
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sodomania Smokin' Sextions reviews:
review on  

The problem with compilations is that the scenes are edited down, which means that a lot of the action is cut down too. There are ten scenes on this DVD, a sort of best of compilation, all produced before July 3, 1995. So the quality of the film isn't spectacular. Here are the breakdowns of the scenes (Not as detailed as I usually as I do, Ill list the film of origin and the stars.) : [Note : all scenes except for SCENE SIX, has a facial cumshot.] SCENE ONE : Please Help Me Sodomania 8. Danyel Cheeks and Joey Silvera. (no anal) SCENE TWO : Bang The Bum Slowly, Again Sodomania 7. Wednesday and Jonathan Morgan. (no visible anal) SCENE THREE : The Bottom Dweller Part Deux. Nikki Sinn and Buck Adams. (anal) SCENE FOUR : Rack Them Balls Sodomania 9. Vanessa Chase and Roscoe Bowltree. (no anal) SCENE FIVE : Sweet Pacification Sodomania 12. Nici Sterling, Nicole Lace, Jon Dough, and Alex Sanders. (anal) SCENE SIX : The Cobbie Sodomania 7. Tianna and Joey Silvera. (no anal) SCENE SEVEN : Sluts N Angels in Budapest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanted (DaViD)
Wanted (DaViD) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Tom Byron, Misty Rain, Shelby Stevens, Vanessa Chase, Debi Diamond, Tera Heart, Olivia
Studio: DaViD

Release date: 4/24/2000
Wanted (DaViD) reviews:
review on  

The Plot: Ah, plot! Acting! Dialogue! All the fun things that makes watching a finely crafted porn movie so enjoyable (apart from nut-busting sex). See how the cast of young professionals project their feelings through the fine art of acting Marvel at the pieces of a complex plot snick together with the precision of a fine watch Just do it somewhere else because you are not going to find it in this movie! Our movie revolves around the receptionists at MatchMakers, Inc., a dating service. The lady receptionist strives to set up dates for the clients and wonders who the mysterious caller is who flatters her while she sits and sets up appointments. In particular, she sets up appointments for Sam and Chris. After chatting with the mailman, she turns over the desk to the gentleman who fucks the cleaning lady and incidentally sets up appointments, too. I need a job like this. During the afterglow, he accidentally confirms Sam and Chris for the wrong clients. So Chris will go to Sams intended rendezvous and vice versa.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director