Porn Stars  >  Vanessa Blue  > Reviews

Reviews of Vanessa Blue Movies



We have 34 movie reviews with Vanessa Blue in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Vanessa Blue's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1
Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jenna Brooks, Capri Styles, Havana Ginger, Roxy Reynolds, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/23/2007
Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shooters is a damn fine complication of cum shots from the whos who of black porn sluts over the last decade or so, there are very few who arent featured in at least once scene if you arent too interested in the newest girls to take the stage. A few of the scenes would have benefited from being cut closer to the cum shot and a few a little farther out but all said you cant complain and if you just want a bunch of black girl coated with white cum youre gonna have a hard time doing better than this. Heading Out: It was a pleasant surprise to see the cast, its practically a whos who of black porn stars even if a lot of the scenes must have been ancient, I mean Jada still has her braces in her scene but damn. It delivers what it promises.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quickie Review time before I head on out for game 6 between the Penguins and Lightning Bolts. Hopefully, Tampa will continue serving up a frosty mug of shut the fuck up to the Crosby and Malkin less Penguins by racking up a slew of goals like they did a few games ago. Mercenary Pictures feature Lex Steeles Semen Shooters Volume 3 continues were the others in the series left off. A quick blurb on this says: A semen soaked collection of massive, interracial and black on black cum shots all from Mercenary Pictures superscenes. Featuring the most copious manblasts on the faces of the nastiest, hottest stars in the industry. How does the description hold up? Well not too well. This cumshot compilation runs about three hours long, joins the scene already in progress and features the last 3 or 4 minutes of the scene. The star is identified mostly by first name, but thats about it. Theres probably close to 60 clips in this and most of them are not, I repeat, not the hottest stars of the industry, maybe in Europe where the majority of them come from, but not here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Jada
I Love Jada 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony, Chris Charming, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Mark Ashley, Sydnee Capri, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Shane Diesel, Rex Holes, Chyanne Jacobs, Marco Banderas, Dr Phil Good
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Jada reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes and over three straight hours of the busty black beauty Jada Fire doing everything we love to see her do. Devouring cock and taking it up the ass, playing with girls and threesomes. If you love you Jada, and what sane man doesn't, pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Seller 2
Breast Seller 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, April Blossom, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Jane Darling, Gianna, Michelle B., Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Jasmine Tame, Havana Ginger, Candy Manson, Haley Paige, Adrianna Nicole, Elisha Winters, Lanny Barby
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 8/14/2007
Breast Seller 2 reviews:
review on  

Well there is a massive 29 scenes in this movie which is a compilation of different busty girl in action. Some of the girls are well known and look great and the action is varied. Lets hope this release can light up the dimness of today, there is only one way to find out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 4
Boobstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Loni, Vanessa Blue, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Logan LaBrent, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Ben English, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Eve Laurence, Pandora Dreams, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Nikki Rider, Lora Black, Texas Presley, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Whitney Stevens, Allisa Webb
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall a nice mix of scenes to add to any collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass
Up That Black Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Vanessa Blue, Coco Pink, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Olivia Winters, Jasmine Cashmere, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 8/22/2006
Up That Black Ass reviews:
review on  

Up That Black Ass Produced 07/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 142 minutes Directed by : L.T. Starring: Vanessa Blue, Marie Luv, Ariel Alexus, Jazmine Cashmere, Kitten, Coco Pink, Olivia Winters, Alayah Sashu and L.T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Up That Black Ass features eight girls having anal sex in six sex scenes. All the girls are black, as is LT, the films director and only male performer. LT has sex with all eight girls that includes him receiving some deep throat from a few of the girls and him fucking all eight in the ass. A few girls suck LT's cock ATM. Two of the scenes are threeways. Kitten and Jazmine have some girl/girl sex in the last scene. Vanessa, Olivia, Marie, Ariel and Coco take facials (LT cums a little on Olivia's tongue). Only Marie swallows cum in her scene. LT cums inside of Alayah's ass. LT also possibly cums inside of Coco's ass before cumming on her face, but I'm not sure if the fluid coming out of Coco's ass is from him or her. Jazmine and Kitten take cumshots on their breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tittyland 2
Tittyland 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Blue, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Carmella
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 7/10/2006
Tittyland 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 1 / 12 / 2006, 4 / 4, 19, 30 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Amy Ried, Carmella, Sara Stone, Vanessa Blue, Joe, Marco Duato (aka Marco Banderas), Marcos Leon, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Sensational I never know what to expect Initial Reaction: It's quite possibly the best release I've seen from Sensational, and definitely worth checking out if you're a fan of big tits! Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a completely professional feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay, but a touch on the amateurish side. The audio has some noticeable camera noise and a bit of other minor background noise that interferes with the movie a bit. It's also a bit on the low side of things so you have to turn your volume up further than normal to hear the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Indigo Noir
Indigo Noir 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Vanessa Blue, Angel Eyes, Sydnee Capri, Alexis Silver, Kapri Styles
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 6/25/2006
Indigo Noir reviews:
review on  

Indigo Noir Produced 12/05 - 05/06 Adam & Eve Pictures (www.adameve.com) 98 minutes Directed by: Roy Karch Starring: Vanessa Blue, Angel Eyes, Sydney Capri, Alexis Silver, Kapri Styles, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Nat Turner, Max Black and Tee Reel. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Indigo Noir features five sex scenes with an all black cast of performers. This is not a feature film, so there's no story line (plot). Kapri is the only girl who has anal sex, but she performs no ATM. There are a few facials, but they're kind of weak and there's no cum swallowing. Still, there's some hot sex, plus the girls are all sexy and good looking. There's some fine oral sex given and most of the girls perform at least some deep throat. Sydney and Vanessa use dildos to fuck their pussy's at the beginning of both their scenes. The DVD Extras include a bonus scene from the film University of Austyn #2 with Austyn Moore and Eric Masterson (both of whom are white).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Poles In Dark Holes
White Poles In Dark Holes 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Angel Eyes, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 5/4/2006
White Poles In Dark Holes reviews:
review on  

The folks at Bad Seed have put together five sex scenes with five guys tagging five hot black women, in a DVD called White Poles in Dark Holes. (Catchy name, eh?). This means seeing tried and true starlets like Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue and Angel Eyes, as well a pair of relative newcomers. (Well, newcomers to me). If you like anal scenes, then you'll be happy to know that Jada and Vanessa turn in a pair of backdoor boffing scenes that warrant close attention. Rest assured though, the other ladies are not chopped liver.
   read the complete review
review on  

White Poles in Dark Holes Produced 03/06 Bad Seed (www.badseeddvd.com) 101 minutes Directed by: Roy Karch Starring: Vanessa Blue, Jada Fire, Lori Alexia, Jenna Brooks, Angel Eyes, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, James Deen, Jerry, and Jim Beem. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com White Poles in Dark Holes features five "white guy/black girl" interracial sex scenes. What an awesome cast of ladies. All five are very sexy dark skinned ebony beauties with great bodies to match. Jada Fire does a nice job licking and sucking all over Evan's balls. They fuck and have anal sex, plus Jada squirts a few times from her pussy. Vanessa does some erotic dirty talking in her scene with Jerry that also includes anal sex. There's some deep throating, but no "ass to mouth". Toys are used in Lori and Vanessa's scenes. All the cumshots are facials that include some nice oral sex after the cumshot. Angel Eyes licks some cum off of Mark's stomach. Along with a hot cast is some hot sex that doesn't "run on" too long. The DVD Extras are very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens
Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Vanessa Blue, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Roxxxy Rush, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 2/7/2006
Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens reviews:
review on  

Hustler Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens Studio: Hustler Category: Busty Director: Caesar Bonobo Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Vanessa Blue, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Roxxy Rush, Lexi Bardot Synopsis This title is special for anyone who has a big craving for juicy tits, with the participation of Rita Faltoyano and some other busty and delightful Sirens, put to the test in that department, not a nasty or very hardcore movie, but instead a mild one, moving more towards the couples flicks, even tough as I said, should be a pleasure to help you ladies with your heavy bags..... scene 1- Rita Faltoyano Sometimes when you look a really big knockers flick you couldn't be affraid of some extra pounds here and there, not a problem with Mrs.Faltoyano who I have the pleasure to met in person at the AEE show, a complete doll, without a flaw, she is thin and curvy and she has the prettiest of the smiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Size Queens
Black Size Queens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Mandingo, Jack Napier, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Monet Divine, Laci
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 8/10/2005
Black Size Queens reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Before I begin anything, just let me say that Lacey DuValle absolutely rawks my world.! Period. If you got no luv for Lacey, ya may as well skip down a few paragraphs - cuz I'm obviously not objective when it comes to this here beauty. If you recall her early days about 4 years ago as I do, she has always been a true (and natural) beauty. She has the facial features of a super model and an impossibly curvaceous physique for such a tiny gal. First time I saw Lacey was in one of ole man West's Up 'n Cummers episodes. Besides those sparkling eyes and bright smile, she had that sweet, demure personality that makes ones balls ache. The thing was, as adorable as that modest personality was - it just wouldn't fly well in porn. Many of her scenes were visually appealing but lacking in the intensity that gonzo requires...she was just too shy to shine onscreen. Then she disappeared for awhile and came back under contract - just a half step above non-existence for the hardcore porn fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass Tits
Phat Ass Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Ashley, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/6/2005
Phat Ass Tits reviews:
review on  

Phat Ass Tits 2005, 2 hours and 6 minutes Fusxion Directed by Pat Myne Starring Eve Lawrence, Olivia OLovely, Jada Fire, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Blue, Daphne Rosen [ /image ] --> Eve Lawrence reminds you of that air headed and slightly ditzy chick that attended your high school or college. Shed do anything to be popular even if that included getting a ridiculously large breast augmentation and screwing every guy on campus. Annapolis native Eve at least found a unique look (her fuzzy white hat and powder blue tube socks suit the innocent-yet-slutty teen vibe she so effortlessly exudes) and a movie to show off her rare talent. 19-years old with a Cali Cox-ish grin, Eve looks like the high maintenance freak-of-the-week down the hall in your kid sisters dorm. But thats what makes her so hot to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 6
Double Decker Sandwich 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore, Janet (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another big boob adventure courtesy of the fine folks at Zero Tolerance. Mike Quasar is behind the camera which means good shots and a little humor here and there throughout. I see several hotties are on hand along with their twin towers so let's jump right in. Brandy Talore & Kelly Taylor: Ok we start very well with the girls passionately kissing and the tits quickly come out to play as well with some fine sucking done by each lady. The boobs are rubbed together but what we really needed was some shared nipple licking. Sasha cums in and the girls soon are sharing his cock while continuing to play with one another. Both girls do fine sucking him off and the sex was good too especially the reverse cowgirl, titties bouncing need I say more. You also get some pussy eating by the girls along with a good pounding shot in doggie. Check out the hot mish shot with Brandy arching up to eat out Kelly's kittie, very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich 6 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mike Quasar Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore Synopsis Oh, boy! Big tit lovers here We go again, ZT will try to top the 5th of the series, we can expect melons a plenty and all the good camera work from Quazarman. The scenes will pair two girls with one guy. Lani and Eva Evangelina are worth the ticket price, But don't expect the all anal flick, the will do anal, in some cases only. Which is a plus in a big tits flick. Scene 1- Kelly Taylor, Brandy Talore Kelly and Brady will start things on, giving us the first apettizer of the movie, they play with those melons, rub them, kiss them with love, then a lucky dude shows and let them do a dual BJ, the first position is CG with some PTOGM, those big tits are saying look at me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler)
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Reno, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Kurt Lockwood, Mya Lovely, Sofia Sandobar, Alec Knight, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Mac Turner
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Vanessa Blue
Release date: 2/22/2005
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Slipping Into Darkness Produced 12/04 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 134 minutes Directed by Vanessa Blue Starring: Vanessa Blue, Mya Lovely, Lori Alexia, Stacey Cash, Sofia Sandobar, Jenna Brooks, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Alec Knight, Mack Turner, Reno, Brett Rockman and Albert Rey. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Award winning director and performer Vanessa Blue has taken her considerable skills over to Hustler and it's a perfect match. Slipping Into Darkness features an almost all black cast of girls fucking white dudes (Sofia is a light skinned Brazilian babe). All the sex is filmed in different parts of a beautiful home, just like you'd see in a Jules Jordan film. The theme of female empowerment has the ladies using the guys to get what they desire. Vanessa opens her film with a scorching one on one with Mark Wood in which she gets fucked in the ass, gives some nasty ATM and has him cum on her pussy. And even hotter than her physical performance on screen are the words that come out of her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anytime a feature has Vanessa Blue sitting on some luck guys face and offering up that sweet juicy twat of hers, that should make for a great disc, and this one does start off that way. Her scene is by far the best of the lot, and even though the rest have a decent variety of IR fucking with some beautiful ladies, they dont match the first scene. Its not ball busting scorching, IMO, but it more that does the job for VB fans. She starts out the disc by giving up the booty to a lucky dude. He does his best with that fine stuff, even though in CG his dick kept falling out. She can give some mean head, and she knows how to jump up and down on a hard cock. The positions were the usual, and he dumped his load on her chest, but the chemistry was the best part of the scene. These two were into each other, and that was apparent by the fucking. Give this one a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensitivity 4
Intensitivity 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Ben English, Sandra Romain, Nautica Thorn, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Vanessa Smoke, Marco Banderas
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Ben English
Release date: 12/1/2004
Intensitivity 4 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Nautica Thorn, Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Trina Michaels, Tyla Wynn, Vanessa Blue, Ben English, Marco DuatoProduction Date: 2004Directed by Ben English for Wild Life Productions Summary What sets this dvd apart is the way in which the scenes are filmed. English finds a way to mix the girls interviews, scene preparation, and actual scene all into one neat package. In the end I was surprised at just how good this DVD is but then again it's hard to go wrong with the cast he's assembled here. Tory Lane & Ben English "Ouch!" -Tory Lane I suggest that you hydrate yourself while watching this one and buy a warranty for whatever electronic device you intend to view this on in case it melts. Yes it's that hot.It's hard to find a better body in the business than Lane's and she's got it on full display here performing a little striptease. When English enters the frame Lane isn't shy about gagging herself with dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels Of Debauchery 3
Angels Of Debauchery 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Scott Nails, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angels Of Debauchery 3 reviews:
review on  

Well I have read a lot of good things about Johnni Darko on this site but I hadn't seen anything directed by him and I jumped at the chance to rectify that with this title. I think the cast list for this one is very impressive led by Euro Performer of the Year Mandy Bright and she's accompanied by several hotties like Roxy Jezel, Christie Lee, Sammie Rhodes, and Vanessa Blue. So I see no need to fuss about anymore let's get crackin and let me see what a Darko release is all about! Vanessa Blue: As this first scene opens we see Vanessa walking down a hallway with a hot little crawling bit by her and you see those large cans of hers freed up and she pinches her nipples along with a good rub over her pussy. The nighite she is wearing is hot and Vanessa makes me happy licking and biting even on her nipples. The music sets a nice tone too but it's the hot solo breast sucking which has got me rock hard! Vanessa also does some hot caressing to those funbags and the close underneath shot for this was really a good choice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses
Big Black Wet Asses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Persia, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Joe Monti, Sydnee Capri, Vanessa Smoke, Marco Banderas, Lanaya
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 10/22/2004
Big Black Wet Asses reviews:
review on  

Prologue When discussing big asses, black women have to be reckoned with. The stereotype is as potent as black men with big dicks. I don't really approve of pornographic apartheid, but I also don't study marketing or care about demographics. In a perfect world we would be presented with these women simply because they're beautiful, or great performers, or totally nasty and they'd be integrated into any given title. I'm sorry if this sounds like a misguided application of ideals from the 60's but porn loves to keep these stereotypes alive and people think they're promoting social harmony by producing interracial titles. I don't mean to lay this on Zupko and Elegant Angel. Everybody is involved, including (especially) the fans. We keep treating people of different races and nationalities like they were a different species. Yes, I want to see big black wet asses, and white ones, and brown ones, and yellow, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chix In the Mix 2
Chix In the Mix 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Monique, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Stacey Cash, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Lisa Marie, Maliyah Madison, Carmen Hayes, Madison Monroe, Maliyah, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/19/2004
Chix In the Mix 2 reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:58:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:28:12) Starring: Maliyah Jada Fire Olivia OLovely Lisa Marie Carmen Hayes Vanessa Blue Madison Monroe Stacey Cash Victoria Givens Monique Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is the second in Jewel De'Nyle's interracial all-girl series from Platinum X Pictures. I was quite impressed with Jewel's other all-girl effort "Dirty Girlz," but the first volume of "Chix in the Mix" did not blow me away (see my review for that one). "Chix in the Mix 2" has a better cover, which features the lovely Jada Fire. I hope that this volume improves on the first, because I definitely like to see some interracial hotties gettin' it on. One word about the picture quality of the DVD. Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, unfortunately, some of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. The DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Chix in the Mix #2 Preview Expectations: An interracial lesbian all sex title, hmmm, very interesting me thinks. I'm not normally a big fan of all girl titles, mainly because in my experience with watching girl/girl scenes, the performers rarely seem remotely into having sex with one another, and it turns into a "I'll do it for the money" grope fest. Jewel however has done a lot of good work in her time. so I'm giving her some trust here to try another all girl title. I heard good things about the first volume, and I like the cast that has been put together for this one, so we will see I guess. Initial Thoughts: Well I'm still not 100 convinced to become a girl-girl scene worshiping person, but I think I've found a series to go to if I'm in the mood for such carnality. This is definately one of the better girl on girl titles I have seen, there still are times when it gets a little hum drum, but for the most part, the pairings are well done and the chemistry is pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a second installment of the interracial lesbian series directed by Jewel De'Nyle. I'm a big fan of g/g loving but am not a fan of toys in scenes so I have to find a happy balance as these scenes do feature some toy usage by the girls. So going in my focus will lie moreso with the oral, kissing, and passion-- add how effective those areas are done with the toy usage and I'll get a sense on how good this title is. Let's see some pretty girls have some fun with each other. Jada Fire & Maliyah: Ok we start this first scene with some fine boob caressing by Maliyah to Jada's big knockers and Jada also gets a taste of her friends boobs. We do get some kissing shot from up close but then the camera pulls down when they are kissing, no no,lol. But thankfully the shot is back up to the girl smooching and this breast play/ kissing goes on for awhile and the girls do manage to work in some bootie fondling as well. Jada becomes the first to go muff diving and Maliyah quickly follows with her first taste of Jada's pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 6 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mandingo, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, August, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 10/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is an older title (2004) but I just rented this title and was amazed. Its from Jules Jordan one of the biggest director names out there now, even though I couldnt pick him from a lineup (not that I would ever have to). Yes, as you can see Im giving it a 5 star rating and its for just one part of a scene that was simply incredible (and startling at the same time!) Jayna Oso farts out milk! She uses a squirter thing to inject milk (or a milky substance) directly into her ass. Gurgle gurgle gurgle as it empties in. She kneels on a chair, bends over, readies herself, tries to push, grabs her cheeks andand.and then she FARTS it out with huge explosive farts. Brbrbrbrapt! Real blasts! These farts are massive rippers - toilet bowl drying type of farts. And the milk squirts out onto the floor. She shoots out 3 of these, the last one shooting the milk several feet and hitting the camera lens with a few drops. The whole scene is beautifully shot with some toy play and the 2 guys have their way with her in every which way. Just the sex part of the scene ranks as a A+ anyhow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Worship 6 Evil Angel With a monster run time to get through, let's plough a furrow straight to the heart of the action in this mammoth ass-oriented epic from Jules Jordan August First up, tan, trim but curvy August shows us just what you can do with a might fine rear, tiny shorts and sizzling sunshine as she pouts, poses and parades around on high heels that set off her shapely legs. She's perfectly pretty, but it's her ass that's the real deal, well worthy of worship and so this part is probably the best of the scene. Tyler Wood appears in due course, applying oil to her ass and being asked, in August's squeaky little voice, to spank her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I wasn't planning to review this title originally. I have some screeners lined up, and like most everybody else, limited time. For some reason, the gods were smiling on me and I was able to rent it on the day of release. After viewing this epic I feel compelled to share the joy. Many people have been awaiting the devirginization of August's ass, and for them this is reason enough to spend some cash. In reality, for me, that is the least of my reasons. Follow along and I will elaborate. After a very long intro (a portent of things to cum), August is on our screen beckoning for us to follow. She stops for a moment to put her ass on display. A very nice ass, as a matter of fact. A little more tease in the doorway before she Saschays out to a lounge chair on a beautiful property Jules has employed before. In fact, in Ass Worship 5. The tease is merciless as August divests herself of what little clothing she started out with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class
Up'R Class 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/28/2004
Up'R Class reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2004 thru 8 / 2 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Vanessa Blue, Stacy Silver, Otto Bauer, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Benjamin Bratt The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree has been putting out some great movies and Chris Streams has been one of the best cameramen in the jiz bizz for the last little while. With the cast theyre put together here I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Go out and buy it and then come back to read this. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the locations look like theyd be very difficult to shoot in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play 2
Double Play 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Rio Mariah, Maya Mason, Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Mya Mason, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 9/18/2004
Double Play 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Ashley's Double Play 2 by Digital Sin Performers: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Vanessa Lane, Kat, Hilary Scott, Mya Mason, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, Joachim Kessef Extras: BTS, bonus scene, gallery, trailers, web trailer, company info. Scene One: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley If you're a fan of girls who squirt then this scene is required viewing. Tiana and Cytherea do a great job of sucking cock in tandem. Tiana get bonus points for her smoldering eye contact which seems to say either "I'll eat you alive" or "I'm ready for war" I'm not sure which. Tiana also turns out to be the wetter of the two here unloading amazing amounts of fluid multiple times throughout the scene. Scene Two: Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Joachim Kessef Both of these girls gag themselves on cock at the beginning of this one. Fans of sloppy BJ's should like this one. The sex quickly escalates when Rio gets stacked atop Roth's back allowing Kessef easy access to both pussies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I remember a Beach Boy's song that began with the refrain: "Two girls for every boy." It's every man's dream. Mark Ashley has devoted a series to the concept and this is it. And some of these pairings look to be smoking. Tiana Lynn and Cytherea. Get out the raincoats! Vanessa Blue and Jada Fire! If it's half as good as their scene together in Ass Worship 6 it'll be memorable. Let's get ready to rumble. Cytherea and Tianna Lynn are lounging around in the house playing with themselves. Cytherea is using some kind of vibrator and rummaging around inside her panties. Tianna comes over and takes over, pulling off her panties and getting down for some carpet munching and fingering. We all know what cums of this as Cytherea's body spasms almost immediately. Mark Ashley joins them before things get too heated. He helps out with Cytherea. Cut to the girls teaming up on Mark's stiffy and everybody's laundry getting dropped. Tianna is the first to get fucked, in mish. She's gushing in no time at all and Cytherea does P2M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hood Hoppin'
Hood Hoppin' 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Lacey, Jada, Vanessa Blue, John E. Depth, L.T., Marie Luv, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Smoke, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Black Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/14/2004
Hood Hoppin' reviews:
review on  

I never heard of EXP prior to Justin Slayer, and I assumed that I would not hear from them after his departure, but it appears that in spite of losing, what I could only assume was there top talent; they have been able to continue putting out a diversified product. Hood Hoppin is a silly title, but if you take the time to watch this feature, chances are youll be doing hopscotch all the way too South Central. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Carmen Hayes [ /image ] --> Carmen is no stranger to the biz. I have seen her face many times over the last year, but she never really turned my crank. She has the biggest natural breast in the biz, looked her all time best. Nonetheless, I would still say that shes just not my type. The scene started with some really bad lighting, but thankfully it was only dialogue, and they worked out the issue before the sex started. John E Depth provided the male talent here. Depth is a survivor of the Post Pirate Era over at WCP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Solo
Hand Solo 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Summer Lynn, Ice La Fox, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Alex Divine, Lani Lei, Chanel Chavez, Teagan Presley, Cole Conners, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/18/2004
Hand Solo reviews:
review on  

Hand Solo Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:40:34) Starring: Jayna Oso (Cover Girl) Vanessa Blue Alex Devine Ice La Fox Teagan Summer Lynn Chanel Chavez Lucy Lee Cole Conners Lani Lei Themes: Masturbation "Hand Solo" is a female masturbation movie with a long procession of hot girls getting themselves off. Platinum X isn't usually known for solo movies, and as far as I know this is the only one produced by them or Red Light District. We get to see these porno starlets in all their glory in short scenes totally focused on the girl. The movie is shot by veteran performer/director Sean Michaels; the girls are hot but the camera work and lighting leave a lot to be desired. Here's a recap of the action: Scene 1: Jayna Oso Jayna Oso, who used to perform under the name Malaysia, is first up on the disc. She's a Latina temptress with a great body and super-hard nipples in this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hand Solo Platinum X Pictures Running Time: 139 minutes This title comes from Sean Michaels, who I believe is also the cameraman. It's an all girl masterbation production. For the most part all the girls in this video were very hot. If it was in deed Sean working the camera, I really could have gone without all the talking he did. There were a couple of standouts on this DVD. First off cover girl Jayna Oso. Her scene starts with a small interview, like most of the scenes do. The part I liked in the scene is towards the end, where she uses her purple jelly dildo on her ass. Lani Lei's scene takes place in a living room setting. On some leopard print from what I can tell. She is just very evergetic in the scene nd I really enjoyed it. Channel Chavez is one of the hottest latin stars out there right now in my opinion. She starts off wering this cute lacy bra and panty set. Eventually she ends up moaning, arching against the stairs. The final scene in the DVD belongs to Teagan. Although her name shows up on screen as Tegan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a title designed for those who like to watch women playing with themselves. This mostly consists of them either using a toy or their own fingers to stimulate their pussy or ass. Sean has quite the collection of ladies on hand led by Jayna Oso and Miss Ass '04 Teagan!! The solo tease is a part of a scene I like but not to last as long as it will here. I want a cock or another girl to join in so the fun can really get going. Having said that I can sit back and appreciate these girls seducing me with their eyes, their dirty talk, and oh yeah their bodies! I have only one major problem with this dvd and I'll hit on it a lot during the review and that is the lighting or actually the lack thereof. This is a constant problem throughtout as I saw it and it really dragged down my enjoyment of it. Now you do get some good views of these girls but it's hit and miss and you'll see a shadow when a girl's playing with her kittie and hey I want to see that and that is where the shadow will come in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 2
Black Reign 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Vanessa Blue, Persia, Toni Ribas, Mya Lovely, Cynthia Pendragon, Carmen Hayes, Max Black, Erika Kane
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Domina X, Erika Kane
Release date: 5/2/2004
Black Reign 2 reviews:
review on  

.:Black Reign #2:. (approx 2:14) Studio: Mercenary Pictures Director: Domina X Featuring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Vanessa Blue, Toni Ribas, Mya Lovely, Cynthia Pendragon, Carmen Hayes, Max Black Extras: Fetish Menu, Trailers, Website info. Themes: Slight Fem-Dom, Sight POV, 3-Way (FMM), 4-Way (FFFM) ========================================================================= Aesthetics & Thoughts: The main reason I wanted to see this instalment of Black Reign was because Mya Lovely is in two scenes. Ive seen her do a few scenes with Lex and they seem to have some good chemistry goin on. The disc itself has good video/audio quality, and menus which allow you to navigate pretty much with ease. - Carmen Hayes w/ Lexington Steele is the first scene on the disc. There is plenty of shit-talking from Carmen, probably with the direction of Domina. However, this seems to add to the dynamics of the scene. The reverse cowgirl & doggie are pretty decent in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 9 (Hustler)
Busty Beauties 9 (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Trevor, Dick Nasty, Lexington Steele, Rayveness, Vanessa Blue, Brett Rockman, Rhiannon Bray, Victoria Givens, Mason Storm
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 1/13/2004
Busty Beauties 9 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Busty Beauties #9 ** 2003, 1 hours and 29 minutes Hustler Home Video Directed by Mark Kismet, Videography by Mike Quasar, Edited by Moe Green Starring Rayveness, Mason Storm, Victoria Givens, Rhiannon Bray, Vanessa Blue The Knowledge: Im often amazed at just how much I remember from my childhood. One of my earliest memories is of breasts. Not my mothers however, since she was somewhat lacking in that department and I wasnt breast-fed as an infant. It was actually one of my mothers best friends, who had a gargantuan set of bra-stuffers, that first drew my attention and inspired a fascination that persists even now. This might have been considered normal at an age somewhere in my early teens, seeing as how they were so enormous they were bound to attract the attention of a man-child with those types of raging hormones. The problem was, I was barely old enough to speak. I vaguely recall being mesmerized by those huge fleshy mounds on her chest, my mother reaching down to pick me up and playfully chastising me about staring at her guests pillowy assets.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director