Porn Stars  >  Vandalia  > Reviews

Reviews of Vandalia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Belladonna's Do Not Disturb
Belladonna's Do Not Disturb 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Jezebelle Bond, Julie Night, Vandalia, Haley Paige, Naudia Nyce, Brenya, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 6/22/2005
Belladonna's Do Not Disturb reviews:
review on  

Belladonna rings an escort agency for a series of girls to fuck. Another Belladonna lez offering, with the usual level of rabidly supercharged sexual hunger! Be warned, if you don't like pregnant babes: Bella filmed this while she was several months gone, and her belly is big and taut throughout!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 2
Gothsend 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sascha, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kris Slater, Vandalia, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Victoria Sin, Deja Daire, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 11/15/2004
Gothsend 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Katrina Kraven, Avy Lee Roth, Deja Daire, Rachel Rotten, Shayna Knight, Vandalia, Vic Sinister, Master Liam, Kris Slater, Sascha, and Rob Rotten The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im still not quite sure what to think about Gothsend, but this has a nice female lineup and I liked Guy Capos style enough to give this one a chance. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not quite my thing. Who Should Watch It : Goth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of sex acts and styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is even more impressive than the audio despite a slightly soft feeling. It mixes full color and black and white footage for a very nice artistic effect, and makes low lit scenes look sexy and easy.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick & dirty review because I haven't like being funny for a while. I had rated the original movie above average because I liked where Guy Capo was trying to go with this. What hurt the movie was I felt there was a schlocky feel to it. This one I felt was a visual masterpiece and the casting improved with this movie. Deja Daire's scene was basically stuck in RC whether it was anal or vaginal because the way the lighting was set up in a pitch black background. Even though some would say that Katrina Kraven is wasted in a lesbian scene, she brings as much intensity in a pairing with Avy Lee Roth as she would with the guys. Even I couldn't make fun of Master Liam too much this time. There's a fascinating shot of his suspending Shayna Knight in the air through turning the gears. It reminded me of communist propaganda for some reason. However the scene that felt most out of place was with porn's freakiest couple the Rottens with Rob doing his wife through a birdcage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for College Girls Reunion
College Girls Reunion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Daisy, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Gino Greco, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Steven French, Veronica Lace, Vandalia, Matt Bixel, Boomer (Male), Brandy (American), Cameron (American), Shannon (Male)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bob Sima
Release date: 10/4/2004
College Girls Reunion reviews:
review on  

Hustlers College Girls is a fun little series that has consistently offered up some hot girls and the pretense that real college girls are fucking for the camera. There are a pretty fair number of girls who have been in this series who you wont recognize. But there are some you will. Aurora Snow, for instance, shot a scene for this series, though its not a part of this compilation. But there is a pretty nice selection of fresh-faced talent here. All the scenes start the same way, with a Hustler model searching the campuses of various colleges to meet up and interview the girl of the day. Some of those models strip down and either closely observe or get involved in the action. The girls all hold their college ID cards up to the camera (with their names covered up, of course) as a demonstration that they really are students at the schools. And that helps prove the legitimacy, right? I mean, its not like anyone ever made a fake ID. Who would do something like that? Scene 1: Maria is a very cute chick with a nice tan and shoulder length dark hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 11
Real College Girls 11 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Mr. X, Autumn Haze, Krystal, Brett Rockman, Nicole Moore, Alex Rox, Ander Page, Ramona Luv, Vandalia, Cytherea, Emily DaVinci, Hollie Stevens, Pason, Jack Lawrence, Naudia Nyce, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/21/2003
Real College Girls 11 reviews:
review on  

Real College Girls #11 might be the worst porn video Ive reviewed in a year and, believe me, Ive seen some real dogs. The best thing about this flick is that Hustler actually took the time to provide a Cast List (even if it has a couple misspellings). Why any of the performers would want their name associated with this piece of junk is beyond me. The premise: A Hustler hostess walks around various L.A. campuses looking for the girl who will star in the next scene. Once they meet up, the hostess asks the girl about ten minutes of inane, stupid questions trying to prove to us that she is, in fact, a college student. Who cares? Get to the sex! Red Heaven is the first hostess and, after finally finding Naudia Nice and Cherry Poppens, interviews them and leads them to a room where they meet Jack Lawrence. The action begins, but Red cant be content with just watching or filming. Instead, she inserts herself into the threeway, playing with herself and the others. She seems to be the focus rather than the other girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Gunk
American Gunk 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rick Masters, Ron Jeremy, John West, Ted Hunter, Felicia Fox, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Demi Marx, Vandalia, Vicky Vogue, Summer Nite, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/16/2003
American Gunk reviews:
review on  

Well I've had this one for awhile and I finally decided to put some thoughts to paper! This is most certainly not your typical porn dvd with a regular structure like you'd expect in a hardcore title. No we start off being bombarded with images of sex, violence, various words, and finally Ron Jeremy dressed up as Fat Elvis! We hear lots of popular slogans thrown out as these images flash before our eyes. What should one make of all this. I think that's up to each individual to decide after watching. We end this opening montage of imagery and word bombardment with a screen showing the dvd's title as well as the tag line, " the shit that killed the King." Demi Marx, Summer Nite, & Vandalia: As our first scene opens we have a group of people playing a game of spin the bottle! Everyone appears to be in good spirits and lots of laughter is heard. Nothing is better after some beer and pizza than this game and the action is soon going hot and heavy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review: American Gunk: The Shit that Killed the King By T.J. Longprong With his debut American Gunk: The Shit that Killed the King, Guy Capo has turned the porn industry on its head. Along with Evolution Eroticas Tom Byron, this Capo fellow is shaking things up, doing his part to see that we view porn in different ways. What the hell is Capo trying to prove, you may ask? We dont need to hear artists give their opinion on laws and politics, right? Pull this leg, it plays Jingle Bells. If done right as with this wholly unique picture -- mixing entertainment with current events can be informative, provocative and a riot. (Funniest slice from Capos straight-into-the-camera tirade: Four score and suck my dick ago) Gunk, to be sure, is not the same old, run-of-the-mill, generic, lazy bullshit. Its actually political and philosophical, edgy and challenging, funny and smart, creative as hell all without losing its sense of erotica and focus on sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #6 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 22, 2003 American Gunk: The Shit That Killed The King a GUY CAPO film from EVOLUTION EROTICA AMERICAN GUNK: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Studio: Evolution Erotica Genre: Straight Director: Guy Capo Cast: Felicia Fox, Demi Marks, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Vandalia, Cherry Poppins, Liza Harper, Vicky Vogue, Summer Nite, Rick Masters, John West, Ted Hunger, Ron Jeremy Release Date: September 15, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 1:35:00; Bonus Disc: 35:48; Total Time: 2:10:48 Total Scenes: 8 + 1 Deleted Scene Commentary Fetishes Summary: Kissing, Hand Job, BJ, Deep Throat, Rough BJ, Spitting, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, Facial, Body Cum Shot, Bukkake, Masturbation, Solo Girl, Puking Front Cover AMERICAN GUNK: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Today as this review of Guy Capo's American Gunk from Evolution Erotica is being published - September 22, 2003 - I am shooting a scene for Guy Capo for his new movie Sex, Drugs, & Rock-n-Roll.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Evil Pink
Belladonna's Evil Pink 
(4.1 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Avy Scott, Velvet Rose, Michelle Lay, Angel Eyes, Vandalia, Cytherea
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 8/24/2003
Belladonna's Evil Pink reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

A great set of knockers to watch and to suck on! I watched this video with my girlfriend recently while we made love and Rachel (not her real name) found it to be a great aid. Since Rachel often times has difficulty achieving orgasm (and, no, its not me!), the movies action which was simultaneously raunchy and romantic certainly helped to get her juices flowing! But it was the emotionally satisfying interplay between Belladonna and Avy Scott which really made this feature come alive for the both of us! For those of you who havent seen her, Belladonna is this passionate no-holes-barred bitch who enjoys jamming her fingers and her tongue into every loving orifice a womans body has to offer! The kissing, pussy eating, and anal tongue fucking in this film were superb.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 156 min. (which includes 16 min. footage not included in the VHS release) Production Date: 6 / 26 / 2003 Director: BellaDonna Cast: Avy Scott, Angel Eyes, Vandalia, Cytherea, Michelle Lay, Velvet Rose, and of course, BellaDonna The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some nice things about this one, and am really looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: My balls were starting to drop by the end of the credits and didnt rise back up until well after the movie finished! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action that isnt afraid to get a little nasty or who doesnt mind being teased Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly all girl action without any toys or plenty of full length scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are every bit as good as what one would expect from Evil Angel. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is nicely lit and barely shows any grain.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Belladonna's Evil Pink
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director