Porn Stars  >  Vanda  > Reviews

Reviews of Vanda Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 52 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Classic Shags
Classic Shags 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanda, Henessy, Lust, Matt Bird, Angel Snow, Sabby, Totti, Mira Sunset, Ria Rodriguez, Pete Longhorn
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 2/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Classic Shags reviews:
review on  

CLASSIC SHAGS (2014, Viv Thomas) is a disappointing boy/girl flick with Euro performers trying out satirical takes on classic porn of yesteryear. Better to check out a few of the Euro hotties like Mira Sunset, Ria Rodriquez and others.
   read the complete review
review on  

Viv Thomas brings back some of the porn clichés from the 70s and 80s…pizza delivery boy, French maid, plumber and cable guy. There’s a Eruopean twist to this one as all the performers are from the continent. Angel Snow, Hennesy, Mira Sunset and Vanda Lust are the babes in question.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MOFOS Worldwide 9
MOFOS Worldwide 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanda, Candy Sweets, Tiffany Doll, Lucy Heart, April Blue
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 10/22/2013
MOFOS Worldwide 9 reviews:
review on  

Mofos Worldwide 9, from MoFos is a very enjoyable skin flick only if you're in the mood to enjoy a skin flick, and not if you want to check every little detail in which they fail, they're a ton of them, cuts that shouldn't be and so on, but the chicks are cute and fuck okay, Vanda let me wanting for more, if you're going to check it first, I won' t be mad, I swear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate
My Hot Roommate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita, Vanda, Andrea Francis, Tara Tattoo, Jessica Swan, Klaudia Hot
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 6/25/2013
My Hot Roommate reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings' "My Hot Roommate" is not going to blow anyone's mind or break the charts as the movie of the year nor even movie of the month, but on the other hand is a solid vaginal movie that happen to contain one scene with anal romance on it. Rita's scene was saved for last and that help their own cause, instead of putting it first and then leaving an empty feeling, good job on the choosing, this can easily be purchase for this girl alone or can be check first for the same reason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments: Alone & In Need
Intimate Moments: Alone & In Need 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Milena, Giselle, Vanda, Zita, Alma, Jette, Haylee Lee, Manuela, Keilyn, Katherine F., Hannah C
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 7/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intimate Moments: Alone & In Need reviews:
review on  

Intimate Moments: Alone and In Need is a masturbation DVD that includes solo scenes as well as mutual masturbation scenes. It offers some very great moments, but also invokes the urge to fast forward because of physical appearance or chatter (the last scene). The two mutual masturbation scenes at the beginning and the one and the end provide great bookends, however the solo scenes in the middle range from providing pleasant surprises that are a bit too short to scenes I never care to view again.
   read the complete review
review on  

13 girls in 11 scenes of realistic-looking female masturbation. Two scenes are two-girl with some lesbian contact, one is a two-girl but they just watch each other, and the rest are solo appearances. There's a nice mixture of body types and masturbation styles here so you probably won't be bored: somewhat-large breasted, small breasted, sitting, standing, in bed, in a bathtub. A couple of the girls use toys. It's up to Abby Winters's usual high standards of production. Video and Audio are crisp and clean and the DVD is attractive and well presented.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack)
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Melanie, Jacqueline, Reka, Kathy, Victoria, Monica, Lolita, Amanda, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Betty, Annie, Nikky, Lilith, Johanna, Evelyn, Dia, Cora, Sheryl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Simony, Asmaret, Claudia Ferrari, Angelica Crow, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Electra, Lotti, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Nikky Blond, Noemie, Kitty Sexx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 8/7/2008
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for oral sex fans, especially when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with a nice mix of blowjob scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's even some nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great box set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8
Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monika, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Lena, Nick Lang, Suzan Nielsen, Pierre Woodman, Ian Scott, Bob Terminator, Reda, Cassie Young, Magdalena, Natali, Sonia Carter, Aussie Thunder
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8 reviews:
review on  

8 scenes from earlier Private material originally shot in 1998,2000, 2001,2002, and 2005. Typical Private stuff that you might enjoy seeing if you didn't catch it the first time around. Several scenes have a bit too much music under them but that's the way porn was back then! Thanks Private for making it easy to identify the studs and Private models in this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 80: 18 Years & Fucking 5
Best by Private 80: 18 Years & Fucking 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Susy, Vanda, Christina Bella, Henriette Blond, Lucy Lee, Janet Joy
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/17/2007
Best by Private 80: 18 Years & Fucking 5 reviews:
review on  

I've had quite a lot of viewing experience with Private Studios porn over the years so I was really looking forward to a great review but I'm afraid I was a little disappointed with this release. First off this is a compilation, and those can often be a mixed bag. Their girls are always top-drawer hot, and they remain true to my expectations in this department. I was really hoping for their trademark crystal clear video, with those beautiful close-ups of picture perfect cumshots across the babes mouth, and these shots are scarce here as well. In fact some of the video quality is downright bad. The sex seemed too planned, almost mechanical, with a mandatory anal position just before the pop shot-in every scene. And lastly, the premise of this release is 18 year old girls, i.e. young girls. With the exception of maybe one, none of these girls look young or even close to 18. The disc is standard Private release as far as extras go bios of the girls, trailers, and web promos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Sodomania Scenes Ever 1, The
Greatest Sodomania Scenes Ever 1, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Roxanne Hall, Tiffany Mynx, Danielle Rogers, Alicia Rio, Vanda, Kitty Young, Rachel Teez, Mandy Bright, Rio Mariah, Brook Ashley, Kaitlyn Tiana, Vanessa Knight
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 8/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Greatest Sodomania Scenes Ever 1, The reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel have finally produced a compillation of some of the finest Sodomania moments filmed for our viewing pleasure, and produced them on a three dvd set. The scenes start from the very beginning, a Tifany Mynx scene from Sodomania number 1 and bild their way through the back catalogue of classic scenes long forgotten by some, fondl remembered by others. In a time of natural beauty, and when the latest perverse masterpieces woud make your jaw drop, this was the time that Sodomania rose from the ground and championed the spirit of pornography's gonzo nature. This compilation shows you the charm and natural rawness of the pornographic explosion that was about happen before the dvd created a porn revolution. Several hot girls feature in this release, I am sure you will agree that their style looks dated, but the memories... This release is a testament to that generation of pornography, and should be judged on that merit, reminding us that the past is important as the future.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simply put, the best bit of role playing leading into sex I've seen in some time and these are all older scenes from the 1990's from the legendary Sodomania series of which I've not seen to much but this 3 disc set took care of that and then some. I'm only covering disc 1 but trust me when I say you'll want to keep watching as there are so many good stars of that decade here from Nici Sterling to Alex Dane to Danielle Rogers to Rebecca Bardoux and I can't forget a special shout out to the lovely and still working legend Tiffany Mynx!! Patrick and co. had a vision of what they wanted and damn it if they didn't carry it out with some amazing role playing by the women and guys. If you've not seen any scenes in this series and like some good and I mean good set up to your sex scene then definitely pick this up, I was most impressed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 4
Monster Meat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Peter North, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Nacho Vidal, Brooke, Vanda, Loni, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Penny Flame, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Courtney Cummz, Shane Diesel, Jackie Ashe, Jersey Jaxin, Nathan Threat, Kaiya Lynn, Envy Mi, Biggz, Maya Hills, Joey Valentine
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

A good compilation overall from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of North Pole 2
Best Of North Pole 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kelsey, Taylor St. Clair, April, Misty, Nina, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Sheila, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Aspen Brock, Jeanie Rivers, Barrett Moore, Alexis Amore, Bianca Jordan, Kimberly Franklin, Trinity, Monica Mayhem, Sweet Nicky, Zoe Young
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/17/2005
Best Of North Pole 2 reviews:
review on  

If this compilation was truly representative of the Best of Peter North's North Pole, then the series must truly suck. However, I've watched enough of the series to know that this is just a shitty compilation. The problem with this dvd is that they tried to cram many scenes into a dvd as possible. That means the scenes are edited down and start in the middle of the intro blowjob. Sure some people could do without the teasing sequence but the action seems shorter too as every scene was about 8-10 minutes long. The other shitty thing is that some of the performers in the video are mislabeled. That's right, performers like Vanda and Kimberly Franklin, listed on the box cover and who I want to watch are missing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Judith Bella, Laura Black, Silvia Saint, Carmen, Mina, Kate More, Fovea, Vanda, Laura Angel, Janet, Melory, Zora Banks, Dru Berrymore, Silvia Silent
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/29/2005
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Private is known for producing very high quality and pretty porn. Pirate is basically their fetish line and Frank Thring directed many good videos for them. I have enjoyed The Club, Hawaiian Ecstasty and The Academy by him. One of these videos, Hells Belles, is a pretty well known title, but I've never seen it before. The other three are a mystery to me but I'm expecting a lot of latex and leather worn by beautiful women engaging in edgy sex. Sins Of The Flesh The Secret Garden Dru Berrymore is walking through the titular garden and happens upon Frank Thring. He cautions her about the strange happenings in this lush setting that take place after 5PM. She continues her journey and must have extended her stay because she comes across the scrumptious Vanda getting railed in several quick positions, including anal, on a bench overlooking a valley. There are cuts to Dru's voyeur licking her chops at the action which changes with maddening frequency.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Reka, Vanda, Betty, Johanna, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Angelina Crow, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Lotti, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Alan Parrish, Angela Winter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Down Your Throat is one of the better blowjob-only series on the market, and Volume #4 is no exception. This is a Euro production, which normally is a red flag for me. But the standard camera eyeballing by the girls is kept to a minimum, the girls are mostly all yummy, and they all seem to be into their oral action. There are good sets in all the scenes, and the music seems just about right for an all knobber flick. Some of the scenes include the guys fingering the girls as well as some 69. The short vignettes at the beginning of each scene add nothing. But the girls, again, are basically all attractive. The Euro girls, in order, are Vanda Vitus, Lilit, Evelin and Kati (in a 2 on 1), Lotti, Honey Winter, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus (a 1 on 2 with some cumswapping), Anett, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Betty and Thundy (another 2 on 1), Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx. Theres a good mix of blondes, brunettes and redheads. All the scenes end in facials, and none of the girls seem to mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, so maybe you have read my review of Killer Grip. In that review, I talked about how hot the women were and how much I hoped that they took dick in the ass and pussy. When I popped this title in I was shocked to see that 90 of that cast was in this title as well. I sat on the edge of my seat waiting for the action to heat up, but unfortunately this was 100 felatio. This is far from my genre, Im not an oral fan, and I damn sure like sex in my titles. It appears that this title, Stocking Secrets and Killer Grip stay true to their name. If you are a true genre fan, cop these titles, if you like sex, Id steer clear. You most likely will be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Cast: Vanda, Clark, Lilit, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Kati, Alan Perrish, Lotti, Alex, Honey Winter, Franky, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus, Ricky, Thomas, Anett, Lucky, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Sisi, Betty, Thundy, Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really a fan of oral movies, this series has been pretty good. Im going in with a bit of hope as well as a little apprehension due to it being an oral movie. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Swallowing and deep throat fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as almost completely disappearing for one scene and having a few background noises in others. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip 2
Killer Grip 2 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Jon, Reka, Ricky, Vanda, Betty, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Jenny Sanders, Lilit, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Angela Winter, Alan Perrish, Sisi
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 1/20/2005
Killer Grip 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Killer Girp#2 for me was another one of those porns that lives off it's catchy name alone. Zora Banx directs this disc of Euro Girls and their hand antics. If you are into the Euro Girl look this disc might be for you. If you are into really good hand jobs it probably isn't. DVD:Pretty standard Fare as far as DVD layout goes. Video quality is up to par, layout is clear and concise, navigation is straight forward. Extras include BTS, Photos, and previews. Scene 1: Kitty Six Kitty Six is a tall blonde with a nice rack, she starts out this disc with a moderately exuberant tug job. Her look of disinterest at some points seems to stage the stage for things to come. Scene 2: Claudia Ferrari Claudia is a spicy brunette with a euro Betty Page thing going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was hyped for this title. I am one of those men that would take a hand job over a blow job 100 of the time. This is a genre that is new, so I was curious to see what Smash would do with it. The women in this title were all top shelf. Id give them 10s on top of 10s. As I watched this title I realized that this was gonna be a tug-o-war. I hoped and prayed that these women would give up some old fashioned lovin, but it never happened. Smash takes its works seriously, and if you are a true genre fan, youll love their works. Personally, I want sex with my fetish, so its not my type of joint, but you have to applaud these cats for staying true to the title.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Honey Winter, Betty, Thundy, Evelin, Katy, Lilit, Reka, Vanda, Kitty Sexx, Jenny Sanders, Gloria Venus, Claudia Ferrari, Ricky, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Jon, Alan Perrish, and Sisi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but the original Killer Grip was a pretty good handjob movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and Im sure I would have liked it much more if I were into handjobs. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cocksucking or fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as being a little out of balance, having a hollow sound, and having a few background noises, but that all changes from scene to scene. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planting Seeds
Planting Seeds 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Vanda, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Choky Ice, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Lara Croft, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 11/7/2004
Planting Seeds reviews:
review on  

Planting Seeds Studio: Smash Pictures Category: Cream Pies director Director: Jordan Hart starring Starring: Mike Foster, Vanda, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Choky Ice, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Lara Croft Synopsis I's always good to see a boxcover where Simony is in, Smash bring us her and six more girls who will take internal pops. All the sex is well capture, some decent camera work, you have to consider that some of the scene are shot outdoors, not the greatest music but at least is not annoying. There's not plot just an easy follow up, formula that finish with a cream pie vaginal or anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd starring the lovely Simony and it has the added perk of being an all internal pop dvd, featuring four pussy pops and one spunk torpedo is left in a girls ass. If creampies are your thing then I suspect Smash has brought some hot girls here for you and let's see how messy they let these girls get. Simony: Very nice lead off scene as this beautiful woman gets us going with some outside tease. You can see it's a breezy day and Simony is making eye contact with the waterboy. I must say she is looking hotter than ever in her white outfit and she leaves her seat to head inside where she thumbs through a magazine. Our waterboy comes in and the two do some heavy flirting leading to him moving over to caress her silky smooth thighs. You also see her lovely breasts released and sucked on and Simony's pussy gets devoured as the excellent sound conveys. I know there are many a guy and girl that would dive right in that sweet pussy. Simony then gets her turn and she does a solid job polishing his knob and I liked the up close shots for the blowjob.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form. I had a few inaccuracies, and after an e-mail from Jordan Heart have changed a few things to reflect what I learned. Ive also included Jordans explanation at the end of the review in his own words. The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 9 / 6 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Simony, Sylvi, Vanda, Melanie, Liz Honey, Lora Craft, Mya Diamond, Choky Ice, Frank Major, Lauro Giotto, Mario, Mike Foster, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash and Jordan have been doing great things lately, and Ive really been looking forward to this release. Im going in with very high expectations and just hope theyre not too high to be met! Initial Reaction: Theres some decent sex here, but the internal pop shots dont always work the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 4
Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi, Andrew Youngman, Mina, Leslie Taylor, Vanda, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn, Mario Levente, Zora Banks, Frank Mayer, Patricia Orsolya, Ivett Stone, Amy Damkroger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/29/2004
Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 reviews:
review on  

Short Review [ /image ] --> PRESENTS True Anal Stories 4 [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, in the Spanish DVD there are no trailers!! Director Rocco Siffredi Release Date October 25, 2004 Production Date 1998-99 Languages Spanish only Subtitles None Movie Length 2 hours and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Extras Trailers, Photobook, Extra Footage, Internet Scenes 4 Cast Mina, Mercedes Aiwe Black, Vanda, Patricia Orsolya, Amy Damkroger, Julia Taylor, Andrew Youngman, Leslie Taylor, Frank Gun, Mario Levente, Frank Mayer, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi Categorisation Cumshots, Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot in Mouth, Cumshot on Ass, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Fingering, Gapes, Indoors, Outdoors, Lingerie, Fetish (light) Synopsis Lot's of new beautiful girls, shot indoors and out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 Company: Evil Angel Length: 2 hours and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Production Date(s): February 3, 1999 Original Release Date: February 10, 1999 DVD Release Date: October 25, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rocco Siffredi The Abridged Version: Europorn, to me, means sex that is often too rough and sometimes borderline misogynistic and girls that look bored as can be. I wish I could say that Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 refutes that. It actually re-inforces it. The girls here are all stupidly gorgeous, especially Mina. Most of our American contract girls are not as hot as the typical Euro gonzo girl. It is all the more frustrating then that so many of these Eurogirls are lame on-screen fucks. Yvette, Mercedes, Patricia, and Vanda are all examples of that. Julia Taylor is a tweener. The only real stories here are Mina and TJ Hart. Mina is just out of this world sexy and TJ brings an American presence though she fails to really outdo her scene counterpart Julia. So, too many of the girls here look bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Superfuckers: Box Set
Private Superfuckers: Box Set 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Eva, Kristina, Andrea, Brigitte, Judith, Nicolette, Katy, Barbara, Holly, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Dayana Kill, Judith Fox, Dorka, Claudia Jamsson, Alain Deloin, Katalin, Vanda, Justine, Svetlana, Brigitta, Adrienne, Viktoria, Szylvia, Zsofi, Jeanette, Loureen Kiss, Adrienne Klass, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Sharon Bright, Sophie Roche, Palma, Gabriella Marceau, Coreena, Claudia Ricci, Carrie Lee, Nikky Blond, Dorothy Black, Noemie, Emese, Rodolf, Bernadett, Katia Love, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private Superfuckers: Box Set reviews:
review on  

Are the first 6 installments of Superfuckers the best of the series? In my opinion, no. The best ones are in the 7-12 package but 1-6 are still good. I'm willing to call the original Superfuckers a classic. The threeway with Claudia Jamsson is to die for. The second has Gabrielle, a very hard to find brunette. There are nothing but beauties in these 6 titles though. I've come to expect that from Private. I also expect nothing but raunch from Pierre Woodman. Though I prefer his features, Superfuckers is a still a nice collection of threeways, orgies, gangbangs and other acts of debauchery. Each one of the titles has something that'll get you off. Is it worth it? Yes. Currently you can get this package for $36.00. You can't go wrong with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 7
Euro Angels 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Barbara, Sharon, Andrew Youngman, Lolita, Vanda, Tunde, Gaby, Frank Gunn, Gabor, Jesika, Justina, Melonia, Jil Anderson, Christopher Rockins, Barbara (France)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/20/2003
Euro Angels 7 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 7 Studio: Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Jil Anderson, Barbara, Melonia, Justina, Sharon, Gaby, Lolita, Jesika, Vanda; featuring Eniko, Tunde, Sarah, Tina, David Perry, Frank Gun, Andrew Youngman, Christopher Rockins, Christoph Clark Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Don't adjust your set - it's simply time for some of those wobbly video effects to take us on a nostalgic trip to 1998. Several familiar faces remind me of just what got me hooked on these girls, but I'd almost forgotten what Euro Angels viewers sometimes had to tolerate in order to get their dose of East European lovelies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 30: Scottish Loveknot, The: Collector's Edition
Private Black Label 30: Scottish Loveknot, The: Collector's Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Violet, Vanda, Michelle Louise, Jodie Moore, Jamie Woods, Steve Hooper, Tony De Sergio, Dan Stallion
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 8/20/2003
Private Black Label 30: Scottish Loveknot, The: Collector's Edition reviews:
review on  

The Scottish Loveknot Collector's Edition (2003) Studio Private Genre Big Budget Feature Director Phil Gazzman Starring Jodie Moore, Alma (aka Ginger), Vanda, Myli, (aka Violet) Michelle Barratt (aka Michelle Louise), Jamie Woods, Tony DeSergio, Mark Sloan (aka Dan Stallion), and Steve Hooper (aka Bailey) Running Time 1:29 (feature only) DVD Format Two Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) discs Aspect Ratio 1.78:1 (anamorphic widescreen) Special Features Disc 1: Full motion video menus; FMV chapter selection menu; FMV menu transitions; audio commentary track by director Phil Gazzman and actor Toni De Sergio; Dolby Digital 5.1 soundtrack; 16:9 anamorphic widescreen video; English, French, German, Spanish and Italian language tracks; Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, and Polish subtitles; trailers for Private Life of Rita Faltoyano, Castings X 18, Asian Girls, Reality 13, and Caribbean Vacation; and teaser trailer (Easter egg) of The Scottish Loveknot Disc 2: Trailer, 12.5-minute "making of" video; 16-minute behind-the scenes video; soft clip, alternat
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 12, The
Voyeur 12, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evangelista, Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Vanda, Nick Lang, Monic, Frank Gunn, Bolivia Samsonite, Shila, Melitta, Evelyn Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/1/2003
Voyeur 12, The reviews:
review on  

John Leslie's The Voyeur 12: Suck On This (1998) Studio Evil Angel Genre Voyeuristic Gonzo Director John Leslie Starring Evelyn Stone, Evangelista, Vanda, Bolivia Samsonite, Monic, Shila, Melitta, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Zenza Raggi, Reinhard, Nick Lang, and Mike Foster Running Time 2:12 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video; FMV chapter selection menu;  fetish menu; 30-minutes of additional sex footage;  40-picture photo gallery (mostly hardcore); and trailers for Fresh Meat 8, The Voyeur 23, and The Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs and Anals 3 Typical Watchers Fans of The Voyeur series Typical Haters Anyone who can't stand The Voyeur series Replay Value Medium Themes Voyeurism, facials, big cocks, DP, pussy gapes, female and male masturbation, 2 girls on one guy, tattoos Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Anything from John Leslie's The Voyeur series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --
   read the complete review
review on  

Description The Voyeur appears to be staying at the sort of resort where the desk clerk answers your questions while you film him getting a blowjob, and all the other guests are gorgeous young European women who leave the bathroom door open so you can watch them pee before they invite their friends over for dp's. General Impression Ahhhh, just what I would expect from John Leslie, minimal set-ups, wall to wall slow tease and hot sex, natural sound, genuine reactions, and decent extras. Sex The Voyeur follows Evelyn Stone, hiding to watch her. It must be his lucky day, because she feels like touching her tanned body all over while looking in a mirror. Her friend Frank Gun drops in for a lap dance and some titty-nibbling, with lots of other tasty tease before Leslie Taylor shows up. Evelyn immediately drops Frank to suck Leslie's dick, and Frank sits watching, a bit puzzled by this turn of events. He watches as Leslie and Evelyn fuck sensually in cowgirl, and as they start in reverse cowgirl, Frank wanders over to add his dick to her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 30: Scottish Loveknot, The
Private Black Label 30: Scottish Loveknot, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Violet, Vanda, Mark Sloan, Alma, Michelle Louise, Myli, Jodie Moore, Jamie Woods, Steve Hooper, Tony De Sergio, Dan Stallion
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 5/24/2003
Private Black Label 30: Scottish Loveknot, The reviews:
review on  

The Scottish Loveknot Directed by Gazzman Overall Impression A solid debut effort from Private's new director Gazzman. Although I generally watch my porn for the quality of sex it displays not the level of storytelling, I did appreciate Gazzman's efforts in the story department. Loveknot does make for an interesting myth and the woman they got to do the narration was wonderfull. I was also very pleased to see that Gazzman chose to go with the widescreen format something I hope to see more porn directors embrace. However on the sex side of the equation I was a bit dissapointed. The two scenes with Jodie Moore are excellent but the rest of the sex fell a little flat. Personally I felt it was a bit of a sub par cast when compared to Private's normal array of Euro hotties. Plot "Robert Mhor was a great warrior, but Scottish legend has it that he was also a great lover. After every battle he would take the defeated armys women, so that they would never again feel pleasure with any other man. However, Robert was in love with only one woman - the Lady of the Loch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweatin' It 5
Sweatin' It 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Athena, Melody, Jay Ashley, Vanda, Dillion Day, Angel Long, Veronica Lace
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 4/22/2003
Sweatin' It 5 reviews:
review on  

It is a natural tendency for many who frequent health clubs to spend part of their workout routines ogling women in addition to (or instead of) pumping iron. How nice it would be to see the women doing leg curls, pull-downs, and sit-ups in the buff. That's part of what Sweatin' It 5 purports to afford its viewers. There are five scenes in all, each one commencing with two random questions the girls are asked to select and answer from a set of cards, followed by a game involving a die rolled by the male performers. Although the questions, whose answers the guys must guess first, are inane and time wasting (e.g., "Have I ever had a vegetable inside my pussy?"), the die game is engaging. Each number on the die corresponds to an oral act the guy must perform on the girl for approximately thirty seconds. For instance, if the die lands on 1, he gets to lick her feet; on 2, her asshole; on 3, her breasts; on 4, her pussy; on 5, her armpit; and on 6, her belly button.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than a Handful 12
More Than a Handful 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Vanda, Kelly Fire, Richard Kranium, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Mary Carey, Avy Scott, Ben English, Cailey Taylor, Hamilton Steele, Rebecca Love
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 4/10/2003
More Than a Handful 12 reviews:
review on  

The porno mind isnt necessarily a terrible thing to waste, but Im convinced that it is often terribly wasted. If the porn audience is so disinterested in dialogue that it fast-forwards through itwhich is a point repeatedly made in More Than a Handful 12why does director James Avalon begin each scene with several minutes of bickering? The answer, I think, is for comic effect; but its a weird joke that asks us not to fast-forward through the same pointless crap its poking fun at. The idea is none of Avalons plans for his erotic thriller are working out. Actors dont show, props are missing, and those performers he does have havent bothered to read the script. (I just came here to fuck, says one chick. Not use my brain. Thats why I left college.) Each scene presents a new problem, another reason to argue for a few minutes before Avalon accepts the inevitable and shoots the sex, hoping to restore the story later.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director