Porn Stars  >  Van Damage  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Van Damage Movies with Trailers



We have 20 movie reviews with Van Damage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Van Damage's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Heaven (Vivid)
Heaven (Vivid) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Herschel Savage, Kayla Paige, Dave Pounder, Nadia Styles, Hillary Scott, Carly Parker, Karlie Montana, Holly Morgan, Alex Gonz, Lanny Barby
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/1/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Heaven (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"Heaven" is a dark feature that is heavily plot-driven and that eventually works its way to an intriguing--yet grim--ending. The storyline revolves around an unlucky character, Alonzo (Tommy Gunn), and an exotic dancer, Heaven (Hillary Scott), whom he meets at one of his friend's clubs. Among other things, Alonzo has a gambling problem, and this--coupled with the feelings that he develops for Heaven--ultimately leads him to his demise. He's not alone on this path, though, as there are twists and turns along the way that bring a host of other characters into this tragic tale. Among them are his "friends" (Herschel Savage and Tom Byron) and an unbalanced dancer (Lanny Barby) who is prone to jealousy. The visuals in this film, while never really losing heat and typically good, at times border on being disturbing, as they parallel the storyline. Overall, this movie is perfect for those who like things a bit darker in terms of plot but still want heat in their sexual performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Three's Company XXX
Not Three's Company XXX 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Tommy Gunn, James Bartholet, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Jeremy, Dino Bravo, Roxy Jezel, Penny Flame, Jenny Hendrix, Eric Swiss, Sienna West, Madison Scott, Brynn Tyler, Allyssa Hall
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 3/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Three's Company XXX reviews:
review on  

Foolish & funky fun in this farce of the old TV show Three's Company. Brynn Tyler, Penny Flame, & Van Damage are spot-ON in their send-ups of Chrissy, Janet, & Jack...kudos . Hey, & if you ever wanted to see the Ropers get nasty, well here's your' opportunity, lol . As always in a Will Ryder feature, the extras are abundant & enjoyable . Not the most stroke-worthy flick, but a real creative joy to watch .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 4
Whale Tail 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Jenner, Derrick Pierce, Lexi Belle, Stephanie Cane, Emma Cummings, Phoenix Marie, Missy Stone
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 6/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we get to check out some sexy girls and those very hot whale tails. This is a solid rental for the Missy and Stephanie scenes as they were the two best scenes in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty hot lineup of chicks are wasted in fairly tepid scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal talent and G-strings poking out above their hip huggers, this one's going to be well worth your money. It mixes up the setups between small comedic openings and more straightforward tease openings while the sex has nice chemistry in each scene. There's a nice mix of anal and vaginal action and the camera work captures it all nicely. Throw in a little effort towards the extras and nicely done technical aspects and you have a winner of a DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Whale Tail 4
Boxcover for Looking Glass
Looking Glass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Luv, Van Damage, Victoria Sin, Mikayla, Alec Knight, Jack Venice, Tony De Sergio, Kayla Synz, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 5/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Looking Glass reviews:
review on  

I didn't know they still did corny porn movie plots like this and this one is corny. A couple buy a home and discover to their dismay that outside on the back pool area there is a constant fuck party going on which they can only see when looking through a certain window/door of the home! How realistic! How corny! What a concept! It won't win an Academy Award, but is rather amusing couples fare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Amateurs 4
Naughty Amateurs 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Jenner, Shorty Mac, Camryn Kiss, Gotti, Audrey Elson, Lexi Lynn, Kendra Kay, Jada Jai, Kea Dean
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Eli Thomas
Release date: 1/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Amateurs 4 reviews:
review on  

New, nubile nymphettes enjoy nasty nookie . NO implants here, yay ! Umm, but no anal lovin' either, damn . Kendra Kay is cuteness defined .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clothes Freaks
Clothes Freaks 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Jerry, Victoria, Barry, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brianna Love, Franchezca Valentina, Lindsey Meadows, Sophia Lynn, Carmen Minor
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 9/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Clothes Freaks reviews:
review on  

Sometimes it is a great turn on to see a girl get dressed up before you have sex with her, and I know this works a treat for most guys. Well, the folks at Smash have put together a movie to cover the fetish for those who like their girls wearing more while fucking. The talent looks nice and the action is mainly one on one so no crazy gangbang action here! Lets take a look closer at what this film has to offer!
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong effort from Kevin Moore fans with a top cast led by Brianna Love and Lindsey Meadows. You have some fine clothes action as the outfits are a big part of each scene but don't come to overshadow the action which for a lot of you I suspect is the more important area. There is a good mix too here with a little anal action, one almost creampie, some strong g/g interplay with Victor and Brianna so something for everyone, well worth a rental/ purchase depending on your likes/dislikes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a decent debut for Kevin Moore at Smash. There's a nice focus on making the girls look good and good chemistry in the scenes. The scenes range from average to very good, and there's a nice mix of action in the scenes along with some very nice outfits. At the same time, the movie doesn't seem to know if it wants to be a vignette movie or a gonzo movie, which gives it a bit of an odd feeling. The technical aspects just make it past the average mark and are a bit inconsistent, while the extras barely make it that far due to a forgettable behind the scenes featurette. This is a good release that shows a lot of potential for the future.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Clothes Freaks
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 4
Swallow My Squirt 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Van Damage, Felony, Mark Ashley, Cytherea, Annie Cruz, Sindy Lange, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Sasha Grey
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 4 reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Squirt 4 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Squirting Director: William H. Starring: Naomi, Felony, Annie Cruz, Sindy Lange, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Sasha Grey Peremptory Synopsis With the weather man projecting 80 chance of rain around town, this title is just accord, let's hit the road.... Scene 1- Sasha Knox, Flower Tucci These ladies with yet awesome asses start this squirt swallowing storm, no one can squirt better or more times than my love Flower, both girls take up the ass, Sasha is the one who swallow more of Flower squirt. Scene 2- Annie Cruz, Sasha Grey Not sure if pron stars are Existentialist, but Sasha is in top of my list.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Felony, Jenna Presley, Naomi, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Sindy Lange, Anthony Rosano, Mark Ashley, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a smoking hot series. I can't help but go into this one without extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another William H. winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting with plenty of anal action and squirt drinking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants squirting without the anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there's still a little of the problem if you watch it on certain machines or DVD-Roms where the audio level will drop down for a few seconds and then come back. The video is very nice, and presented in the full frame format. There's just a hint of grain and it's all very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

How much pee can one gal chug-a-lug before it becomes hazardous to her health??? Swallow My Squirt 4 2006, 1 hours and 52 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Flower Tucci, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Annie Cruz, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Felony & Sindy Lange What You Should Know: Until about 03, I thought Elegant Angel was dead. I personally hadnt seen a movie from them that excited me since Rob Blacks Miscreants and in porn, that was EONS ago. It was almost as if the company was just left to die by founder, Patrick Collins and he was content to live on past glories and hopefully sell his back catalog. But then something happened. Thomas Zupko came onboard and started to gain attention for his innovative and inventive Tight Wet Panties, Big Wet Asses and Big Wet Tits series. Contributing to the resurrection, William H.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Squirt 4
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Ashley Anne, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Talon, Allison Pierce, Celina Cross, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 9/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

"The Girl Next Door 2" from Combat Zone hit the streets in September and all of the talk about this release centered on cover girl Sasha Grey. She has created an amazing buzz in the industry and interestingly, quite a bit of it came even before anyone had seen her movies. Well you get a good look here and you can judge for yourself if she meets the expectations of all the Summer hype. The 2nd installment of "Girl Next Door" picks up right where the first left off. Featuring girls that are new talent in porn in 2006 and in addition to Sasha there are some interesting,new faces to check out here. Of this latest collection, I especially liked Ashley Anne and Celina Cross.... Ashley has a terrific,curvy body and her pretty face is accentuated by a pair of glasses in her scene. She's obviously inexperienced and that just seemed to add an interesting dynamic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Amateurs
Naughty Amateurs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Talon, Aubrey Addams, Kitty Tyler, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Brandi Lace, Candice Cox, Naudia Marie
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zakk Wylde
Release date: 8/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Amateurs reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 6 / 27, 6 / 28, 7 / 4, 7 / 5, 7 / 7 / 2006 Director: Zak Wylde Cast: Aubrey Addams, Brandi Lace, Candice Cox, Kitty Tyler, Lexi Leigh, McKenzee Miles, Micah Moore, Naudia Marie, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Talon, Tommy Gunn, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Dion Giarruso has shown a nice eye for talent behind the camera as well as how to turn out a well made DVD. Although this is the first I've seen from Combat Zone, I can't help but have some hope here. Initial Reaction: It's straightforward, but very nicely done and lets Combat Zone make a very nice first impression. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex without the anal and with a few fresher faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fade To Black 2 (Vivid)
Fade To Black 2 (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Thomas, Tony Tedeschi, Tommy Gunn, Dale Dabone, Venus, Jada Fire, Van Damage, Ava Vincent, Trent Tesoro, Jack Lawrence, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Austin Kincaid, Haley Paige, Kelly Taylor
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 6/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fade To Black 2 (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Hey ya'll. I've been gone for a while, but I'm back with a new review. Luckily for me, this movie was actually a nice way to get back into feature porn watching. The Movie: Fade to Black 2 has an interesting story that just gets more and more twisted as it moves along. Because of that, I'll keep the story description short. Trent is bored with directing again. Hell, he's falling asleep during the sex scenes. Not only that, but he's got Dale DeBone coming after him for money. So, his assistant thinks it would be a good idea for him to get out of town for a while, and to take up a nice little gig helping a suburban community film an erotic film to help raise money to fix the sewer system. While this one is no where near as dark as the first movie, it's still good. The plot can get a bit hard to follow at times, with a few side stories popping up here and there, but still, it keeps you interesting, and it moves along at a great pace. Plus, Paul Thomas is a riot to watch on screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 4
Big Black Wet Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Love, Mark Ashley, Andrew Riviera, Brad Baldwin, Beauty, Jazmine Cashmere, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, America, Amerika
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Black Wet Asses #4 Produced 02/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 85 minutes Directed by: William H. Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, America, Love, Chyanne Jacobs, Olivia Winters, Mark Ashley, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Big Black Wet Asses #4 features five scenes, all of which are one on one black female/white male interracial scenes. Jazmine has sex with two guys, but only one at a time. The title of the film is Big Black Wet Asses, so at the beginning and during the scene we get to see oil (or some other clear fluid) poured onto the girls big black ass to get it wet. All five ladies are fucked in the ass, some perform deep throat, some perform "ass to mouth". Jazmine gives great head. I thought the ladies were very sexy and attractive, especially Chyanne, America, Jazmine and Olivia. All the ladies take facials, but none appear to swallow. The DVD Extras include two bonus scenes. One stars a black woman and white dude from Big Black Wet Asses #2. The second scene stars Beauty and L.T..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Wow, when I saw the cast list I wanted to get this movie without knowing the actual theme of the series. Kinzie Kenner & Sascha Flower Tucci & Mark Ashley Georgia Peach & Sascha Gia Jordan & Billy Glide Naomi & Van Damage The theme of the movie besides the butt and anal sex (which every girl does) is the oil that makes the asses wet. There's lots of it. I don't mind it so much as it does make the skin glow. However it forces the scenes to be all shot on impermeable upholstery like a leather couch as it would ruin anything else. Hell the same exact white leather couch with the black armrests! Besides that, we have some vignetting on the lower left hand side in Georgia's scene and of course the oil sometimes gets on the camera lens. However the worst thing about the oil is that it doesn't stick to the couch and it eventually reaches the girl's hair which leaves it a limp greasy mess. Flower's hair was already wet when the scene started.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Big Wet Asses 7 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 105 minutes Production Date(s): December 31, 2005 Release Date: January 31, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: William H. THE MOVIE: Whereas the first non-facial body part I used to look at on a girl was the chest, lately my gaze seems to go right to the ass. This isnt just in porn though. My girlfriend has caught me staring at her ass a couple of times in the past month, which has lead to both fun conversations and not-so-fun arguments. This change in focus on my part has been somewhat necessitated by the emergence of a certain porn star who happens to be gracing the cover of William H.s Big Wet Asses 7: Naomi, or, as director Jake Malone calls her, Gluteous Magnificus. Simply put, I have never seen a white girl (actually, shes Czech-Israeli) with an ass as fine or luscious as hers. For whatever reason, when I look at her ass I feel compelled to pick up a camera and ask her if I can follow her around the park as she runs in tight jogging shorts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of the big juicy ass you've come along at a good time as Elegant Angel and Director William H have released this new title and fans of the ass really have it good this time out. You get to appreciate the booties of Kinzie Kenner, Georgia Peach, Flower Tucci, Gia Jordan, and finally covergirl Naomi. Having watching a few volumes previous to this one I know there is much "wetting" of the ass be it by oil, lotion, water and it's rubbed in until the ass is shiny, very shiny. Now in this first scene with Kinzie what struck me right away was the cool effect generated by the unseen fan blowing Kinzie's hair back, just a great fucking effect which she also sold further with some hot eye contact. Of course there's plenty of ass footage and for Kinzie's growing fanbase this is only a small sign of things to come in this scene. After generous shots of that great ass you do get the water poured over her tush by Sascha who also starts thrusting his cock in there.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 7
Boxcover for Anal Princess Diaries
Anal Princess Diaries 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Randy Spears, Jack Napier, Van Damage, John E. Depth, Jenna Haze, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Princess Diaries reviews:
review on  

I'd read some good reviews of this movie, so expectations were high. I spent most of my time with a finger on the fast forward button instead of clitoris.
   read the complete review
review on  

When you see Hillary she is looking very innocent. But Hillary loves nasty anal sex. In this movie Hillary has anal sex in five scenes. All the scenes are hot to watch. There are two (mini)-gangbang scenes and a nice lesbian scene. A must buy for Hillary Scott fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 10 / 15 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Hillary Scott, Jenna Haze, Leah Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Benjamin Brat, Brandon Iron, Buster Good, Jack Napier, Johnny Depth, Juan Cuba, Otto Bauer, Randy Spears, Tee Reel, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard fantastic things about this release. I cant help but go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn impressive! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Hillary Scott and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way. Theres just a hint of softness, but the camera work is very nicely done with little movement and nicely done lighting.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Princess Diaries
Boxcover for Tarot
Tarot 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, John Strong, Jen X, Van Damage, Briana Banks, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Talon, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Trinity Post, Trina Michaels, Miss Meadow
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 10/7/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tarot reviews:
review on  

Director : Eli CrossCameraman : Howard Campbell JrCast : Briana Banks, Sandra Romain, Julie Night, Miss Meadow, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Trinity Post, Jen X, Van Damage, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, TalonRunning time : 100 minsGenre : VignettesDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, bonus clips, sex adsTrailers : The New Devil in Ms Jones, Extreme Close-up : Lexie, Hard Candy, Take my Wife5 Bonus Clips :Briana Banks & Mario Rossi in Dark Side of BrianaBriana Banks & Joel Lawrence in FootworkBriana Banks & Lezley Zen in SessionsJulie Meadows & Dale DaBone in Eye SpyShelbee Myne & Bobby Vitale in Now or NeverBehind-The-Scenes (8 mins) : The introduction states that this is not your ordinary BTS featurette, but it really is, except theres no interview. Not that its bad. Its a fly-on-the-wall docu, capturing various moments of productions, from sex scenes to breaks & bloopers. Briana is having a genuine good time. Trina Michaels looks like Jill Kelly from one angle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 3
Bet Your Ass 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bet Your Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Rip the fast-forward off your remote for now...you wont be needing it for this one Bet Your Ass 3 2005, 2 hours and 13 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Jonni Darkko Starring Tory Lane, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Marie Luv, Keanni Lei What You Should Know: In my opinion, the Bet Your Ass series is Jonni Darkkos bread and butter at Evil Angel. Sure, Angels of Debauchery is good and that first installment of Boob Bangers was PHENOMENAL but I have yet to see a misstep or miscalculation in the way Jonni has been assembling the casts for and putting together BYA. Each one has managed to be better than the last and not just a little. Each has sported an all-star cast from top to friggin bottom and while they all share a name, that is where the similarities end. Each volume thus far has managed to create its own unique identity and while part of an anthology, stand on its own as a perfect piece of pornography in its own right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 3
Cum Drenched Tits 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Tony T., Van Damage, Chris Mountain, Kinzie Kenner, Vicky Vette, Alex Divine, Mia Bangg, Tiana Lynn, Buster Good, Savannha James
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Drenched Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed the first movie of this series and thought the premise of bringing in several more guys after a b/g scene to cum on the girls tits was kind of silly. There are some differences in this movie though. First unlike the first one, not all of the chicks had real tits. Second, in a disappointment, Tiana Lynn was paired up with another girl, Savannah James, for a g/g scene before the closing blowbang. My favourite scene was with Vicky Vette and an almost half her age Tony T. He fucks her with excitement and does his trademark cum on her early and keep on fucking until a second cumshot with no obvious edit. One thing did aggravate me though. Kinzie Kenner was listed on the box cover without being in the actual movie. Even though her chest was relatively small, I still got this movie partly for her. The video also seemed a little grainy and I don't know if it was because of compression as they tried to put in as much as possible.
   read the complete review
review on  

I felt like getting an early start on Squirtember so I pop in this fine looking release with the lovely Vicky Vette gracing the cover. The premise for this one is real simple. Have girls with great big hooters show them off, suck some cock and finally let the jizz be shot across those mellons- sound good then read on. Vicky Vette: Our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl and we lead off with a nice onscreen id, then it's on to a buxom Vicky teasing us with her face first and then it's a slight downward journey until her big bodacious tits are being smashed against the camera lense!! William H. has the camera right where you would want it and Vicky is such a pro she knows just what to do to get the motor humming. There's even some nipple licking so I thank her for that and I just think Vicky has such a fun energy about her when she's fucking that it's great watching her. Gotta love the shot with her lying in mish with her legs spread and the fingers are working hard on that tasty pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower
Flower's Squirt Shower 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Mark Ashley, Juan Cuba, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flower's Squirt Shower reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 5 / 21 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Missy Monroe, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mike Hash, Scott Nails, Van Damage, and of course, Flower Tucci The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel has been putting out some great movies lately. I can't help but have very high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It's a must see movie for any fan of female ejaculation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation and sex with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

        THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 75       ABOUT "THE INSIDE VIEW"       Flower's Squirt Shower (Elegant Angel)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Well, it is about damn time.  Flower's Squirt Shower is the official coming out party for one of porn's hottest rising stars of 2005 - Flower Tucci.  Flower was the well-known Seymour Butts contract girl (along with the incomparable Mari Possa) who always had a high profile due to her starring role on the top-rated Showtime Serious "Family Business", but who had never had a chance to show off her incredible gonzo sex skills until this year (she was released from her exclusive contract by Seymour Butts at
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, my colleagues have covered this movie to death so I just wanted to talk about a couple of impressions. First, I must make a disclosure. While I was watching Flower and Missy Monroe getting it on a dude, Missy text messaged me in the middle of it. When she found out what I was up to, uhhh she tried to help things along with some blow by blow commentary and cybersex. Not that it influenced this review. I have my porn ethics. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I know it's not easy being me sometimes. Needless to say the Flower and Missy scene took on a different perspective after that. This was a very good movie where Flower dominates the action. If anybody shoots outside by a pool, they should watch this movie as an example William H always shot in the shade and avoided any unnecessary glare and shadows. I had two minor quibbles though. In the first scene, Tiana doesn't take her top down until late in the scene. Sure it's a black mesh see thru but still.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flower's Squirt Shower
Boxcover for Ass Driven 2
Ass Driven 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Dominica Leoni, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Jay Ashley
Release date: 6/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Driven 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2004 Director: Jay Ashley Cast: Katja Kassin, Dana Vespoli, Dominica Leoni, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Tony T., Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Alberto Rey, and of course, Jay Ashley, Suitcase Pimp Supreme The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although the female talent lineup here is great, Jay Ashley seems like such a sleazebag that I cant get too excited for this one. Initial Reaction: It has some great potential, but never quite gets all the way there. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a porno where you feel like the cameraman knows what hes doing all the time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay . Its nicely balanced and I didnt notice any background noises. You can hear Jay give a few directions during the scenes, and even worse you sometimes see and hear the talent asking him back if hes okay with how theyre changing things. There are also a few places that feel a little dead.
   read the complete review
review on  

After a most memorable weekend in LA it's back to reviewing and it's also with a little added perspective on what exactly it takes to shoot a gonzo porn scene. I got to meet two of the stars of this dvd while in LA, Katja being one and the other is Ariana whom I watched shoot a 2 on 1 scene with all the trimmings! So now it's back to work and what better way to start than a title featuring my favorite gal! Ariana Jollee: It's a short wait until she comes on and there's a couple of minutes of her seducing us both with her phenomenal body as well with her eyes. You see some finger play also before she's joined by the willing cocks of Jay Ashley and Alex Sanders. We then watch as this cock crazed babe devours both schlongs with that special gleem in her eyes that Ariana tends to get in her scenes. There's plenty of gagging and her energy is perfect as she works these two cocks. Ariana then does a little ass eating/ skull fucking as the boys tag team her pussy/ ass with their fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Driven 1
Ass Driven 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Jay Ashley, Haley, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm, Michelle B., Pason, Victoria Sin, Haley Paige
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Jay Ashley
Release date: 5/20/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Driven 1 reviews:
review on  

Director: Jay Ashley Cast: Michele B, Mason Storm, Pason, Haley, Victoria Sin, Lee Stone, Benjamin Brat, Van Damage, Jay Ashley, Tony Tedeschi Themes: Anal Sex, Facials, Cum Swallowing, Toe Sucking Length: 113 minutes Date Of Production: 01/2004 Extras: * Full Motion Chapter Selection * Photo Gallery * Web Access Synopsis: As the title implies, Ass Driven is an anal-centric release from new adult movie company Madness Pictures. Scene 1: Pason is a pretty strawberry blonde with a really nice ass. She and Jay throw things down in a fun and energetic sex romp that features some nice cock sucking, a great bit of ass fucking and a tad bit of toe sucking. The scene is capped with Jay dumping his load in Pason's open mouth. Scene 2: Raven haired Victoria is a hot German number that sports an all natural set of tiny knockers. She and Tony pair off for another good anal romp that ends with Tony spewing his load on her gaping ass and pussy. Scene 3: Michele is an attractive enough blonde English lass. However, she has a simply horrible boob job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Tender 1 (Madness)
Legal Tender 1 (Madness) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Simone, Rich Handsome, Haley, Van Damage, Talon, Fallon Sommers, Gia Jordan, Benjamin Bratt, Lilly Thai, Haley Paige
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legal Tender 1 (Madness) reviews:
review on  

Director: Andre Madness Cast: Fallon Summers, Haley, Lily Thai, Simone, Gia Jordan, Tony Tedeschi, Rich Handsome, Talon, Van Damage, Benjamin Brat Themes: Young Girls, Anal Rimming, Oral Sex, Natural Boobs, Anal Sex, Sexual Fantasies Technical Rating: 3.5 (out of 5) Erotic Rating: Very Hot Length: 86 minutes Date Of Production: 1/22-24/04 Extras: * Behind the Scenes * Photo Slide show * Extras Rating: 1.5 (out of 5) Female Looks: 4.25 (out of 5) Male Looks: 3.5 (out of 5) Synopsis: Young girl, older guy fantasies are explored in this first release directed by Andre Madness for his own company. Scene 1: "Only In A Dream" - Fallon has that look of the next door neighbors "wild child" that we've all fantasized about, even when we choose not to admit it. She is slender and sports a set of natural and perky boobs. Fallon is on the phone with a girl friend talking about how she got grounded when her mom found her masturbating to her brother's porn collection, as well as Tony Tedeschi's mushroom tipped dick.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director