Porn Stars  >  Van Damage  >  Reviews  > Wicked

Reviews of Van Damage Wicked Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Van Damage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Van Damage's movies from Wicked can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Wicked MVP: Katsumi vs. Roxy
Wicked MVP: Katsumi vs. Roxy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Trevor Zen, Kris Slater, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Carmen Hart, Clara G
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/3/2007
Wicked MVP: Katsumi vs. Roxy reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of Katsumi and Roxy's scenes with Wicked. It's good if you're a fan of either in case you don't want to see all of Wicked's movies starring them (Roxy's scenes seem to be mostly from "Love Money or a Greencard").
   read the complete review
Boxcover for H & R Cock
H & R Cock 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Colt Steele, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Azlea Antistia, Mickey G., Anthony Crane, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Jasper, Syren, Micky Lynn, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Joey Ray, Max Cortes, Jezebelle Bond, Devon Michaels, Talon, Kris Slater, Shy Love, Stephanie Tripp, Marcos Leon, Candy Manson, Stormy Daniels, Michael J Cox, Roxy Deville, Mili, Mai Tran
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/13/2007
H & R Cock reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 hour paid advertisement (the buyer of this DVD is the payer) for 20 of Wicked's feature productions and every thing else Wicked sells. The 20 scenes actually total 4 hours. The rest of the advertising runs for a total of 25 minutes. If memory serves, this is the first Composite DVD of features I've viewed that consisted entirely of B/G scenes. I have a friend who only likes B/G scenes. This DVD will be a gift for him. One nice function is that the 'Skip' button works for every segment of the DVD, beginning with the FBI warning and including the advertising. Hitting the Skip button during a scene play takes you to the Pop shot. Hitting it again takes you to the next scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked MVP: Carmen
Wicked MVP: Carmen 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Van Damage, Barrett Blade, Jenaveve Jolie, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Carmen Hart, Myles Camack
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/8/2007
Wicked MVP: Carmen reviews:
review on  

If anybody is the least bit curious about Carmen Hart, this is the DVD to pick up. It nicely collects ten scenes from six of her movies plus a bonus scene from one more. You get to see Carmen through oral, solo, couples, and group scenes while mixing up some straightforward scenes with more artistic and romantic ones. The only thing that really holds this release back is a non-anamorphic widescreen release, which sadly isn't much of a surprise from Wicked. This is the best compilation I've seen in a long time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seven Years in Thai Butt
Seven Years in Thai Butt 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, T.T. Boy, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Kitty Yung, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Jenna Jameson, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Selina, jessica drake, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Alexandra Quinn, Jenna Haze, Fujiko Kano, Aria, Trevor Zen, Avena Lee, Kris Slater, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Keeani Lei, Kirsten Price, Lexi Love, Tony De Sergio, Carmen Hart, Marco Banderas
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/22/2007
Seven Years in Thai Butt reviews:
review on  

Although it would be a great title for a feature, Seven Years in Thai Butt is just a compilation with a total of 17 scenes featuring Asian starlets, and includes a couple of decent ones mixed in the bunch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for For Love, Money Or a Green Card
For Love, Money Or a Green Card 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Avy Scott, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 2/22/2007
For Love, Money Or a Green Card reviews:
review on  

Hello porn fans, I took some time out from the gonzo world to check out this Stormy Daniels directed flick from Wicked Pictures and from a gonzo fans POV this might be a bit tame but for my viewing I enjoyed this one a lot. Most of the credit I think goes to the great cast for this flick led by Roxy Jezel who absolutely shines in this one looking sexier than I can ever remember and I wonder if her ClubJenna stuff will be anywhere near as good as this vehicle was for her talents. This was the most dialogue I gather that she'd done before and she handled it well. The storyline is basically her need to get a greencard to stay here in the US and Randy Spears is enlisted by his lesbian sister Avy Scott to help out so he marries Roxy for the money but of course love develops out of this arranged pairing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn goddess Stormy Daniels wrote & directed this comedic porn with Roxy Jezel as a promising clothing designer who faces deportation unless... yup, you guessed it, she can find a statesider to marry... A definite good choice for couples viewing, and/or those who a like a good story with their schtuppage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Indecent Radio
Indecent Radio 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Eric Masterson, Van Damage, Anna Mills, Devon Michaels, Seth Dickens, Holly Wellin, Jenna Presley
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 8/1/2006
Indecent Radio reviews:
review on  

Originally I thought this was a feature, but it's really five scenes linked by the thread of a radio talk show host (Devon Michaels) taking calls and telling stories. I never really understood the need to link these things--either you need a full-blown plot or just give me a compilation. But whatever. The acting sucks, so there's not really much left except the sex. Five scenes, three are boy/girl, two are two guys and one girl. Devon is featured in one of each. In scene one a cowboy train robber (!) boffs the one passenger in the car, Anna Mills. Scene two has Devon stopping off in the middle of nowhere to relieve herself, and get porked by a farm hand on the trunk of her car. Scene three has a girl getting it from two service men. Scene four has something to do with a haunted house, and scene five is Devon taking on two guys in the radio station studio. Pretty vanilla sex--vaginal in a various positions, oral, a little pussy-licking, but that's it. No anal (that I saw), no masturbation, no toys, and even though Devon has huge tits, they pretty much go to waste here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In the USA
Made In the USA 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Van Damage, Barrett Blade, Anna Mills, Lauren Phoenix, Kirsten Price, Kylee King, Derrick Pierce, Carmen Hart, Carie Banks, Lux Kassidy
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/25/2006
Made In the USA reviews:
review on  

Directed by Michael Raven, this is a Wicked fantasy collection of scenes w/ all the typical american fantasies of sex with women. Scene 1 (Rock Star - Kirsten Price) This is a rock star groupie fantasy with some guy who's way too tattoed (Kirsten also has a lower back tattoo). He gives Kirsten (blond w/ a good body) some licking before doing her in doggie, then sideways spoon, before she takes it in the face. Lighting was a little weird (mostly yellow) because they're supposed to be in some concert hall. Chemistry was ok between the two actors. Kirsten didn't seem all that excited and the guy looked like he was getting limp while doing doggy. Scene 2 (The Secretary - Anna Mills) The boss orders the secretary around (turn around and don't make any noise) while he licks her out. Anna Mills (slightly chubby blond w/ huge lips and fake breasts) obeys faithfully and really seems to enjoy herself as he grabs her lips. He then puts her back down on the table and jams his cock all the way down her throat. They then go to missionary, cowgirl, doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gossip (Wicked)
Gossip (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Alexis Malone, Rebecca Love, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Jenner, Stormy Daniels, Carmen Hart
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 7/21/2006
Gossip (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Alright here we have a feature from performer/ director Stormy Daniels and as the title might suggest the tongues are wagging with tales of sexual perversity, all the while the ladies are getting a little trim on their hair. Carmen Hart is the star of this dvd and as you might expect it's her beauty shop where all the talk goes on. First, though, we get Carmen waking up to Jenner in her bed and the former lovers have one more go around before she heads in to open the shop. Carmen is an attractive girl who I'm seeing for the first time and she does well sucking cock and getting the pipe layed to her. Good visuals too of the sex as well as the oral. Not quite sure of Carmen's nationality but I'm digging what I'm seeing on screen especially her bootie riding Jenner's cock even if it's only vag. Once Carmen arrives to open up the employees start filing in with Manuel Ferrara already waiting and guess what fans he's gay in this flick!! Then we get Rebecca Love coming in along with Alexis Malone who's starting her first day.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Wicked X

Available Filters

Category
Director