Porn Stars  >  Van Damage  >  Reviews  > Mayhem

Reviews of Van Damage Mayhem Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Van Damage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Van Damage's movies from Mayhem can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Bait 6 (Mayhem)
Bait 6 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Otto Bauer, Jay Lassiter, Gwen Diamond, Aubrey Addams, Cali Cassidy, Crissy Moon, Drehyden, Missy Stone, Alana Leigh, Frankie Young
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 1/10/2008
Bait 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

We all know who we are, and there are some of us that like barely legal babes. The kind where they have to show us their ID twice before wed even hold their hands. In no way does this fail to deliver on virtual jailbait babes who are ready, willing and able to slob knobs and ride poles until they cum!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 9
Assploitations 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jennifer Dark, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Trevor Thompson, Alex Gonz, Dana DeArmond, Drehyden, Holly West
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Tory Lane
Release date: 12/6/2007
Assploitations 9 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful babes being boinked in the butt . Yup, anal lovin' is theme de jour here....sweet . Dirtbox dicked dames include : Holly West, Jennifer Dark, Tory Lane . Did I mention anal lovin' ? Much enjoyed .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores 7
New Whores 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Seth Dickens, Jaclyn Case, Riley Evans, Claudia Downs, Priscilla Milan, Rachel Solari, Eve Nicholson
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/25/2007
New Whores 7 reviews:
review on  

New Whores 7 is a collection of girls who are (or atleast claim to be) new to the business. We follow them from their discovery at school or in a parking lot through their make up and first photo shoot and finally through the scene. All of the girls are gorgeous and there isnt a single sleeper scene in the flick but people who are used to the brutal hardcore sex that is so common these days might find this to be a bit boring. Still I highly recommend this film and might even say it makes a good couples flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tory Lane's Bitches
Tory Lane's Bitches 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Seth Dickens, Tory Lane, Jay Lassiter, Alex Gonz, Trisha Rey, Riley Evans, Dave Rullo
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Tory Lane
Release date: 8/1/2007
Tory Lane's Bitches reviews:
review on  

This is the first Tory Lane directed movie I have had the chance to see, with the action looking great with some gangbang fun as well as playing with a giant buttplug in another scene. The girls look great and I see some anal fun ahead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores 6
New Whores 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Lee Stone, Dirty Harry, Buster Good, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Britney Stevens, Angel Valentine, Bree Olson, Jamie Rae, Kissy Kapri, Jaylnn West
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/24/2007
New Whores 6 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Newbie cuties Kissy Kapri, Bree Olson, & Jaylnn West are just all kinds of sexy here in this Jim Powers production... onto da sex. Scene 1 Kissy Kapri with Dirty Harry & Buster Good. Kissy has Killer boobies with THICK areolas, sweet . Double oral love, doggy anal, reverse cowgirl anal,a2m. On her belly DP, then on her back DP fuckage, a2m . Spoon vaginal, missionary anal, doggy anal....Kissy's mouth gets a double dose of homemade nut butter . Scene 2 Angel Valentine and Jamie Rae with Lee Stone. All vaginal. Mutual oral/mouth fuckage, blond Jamie gets fucked in doggy whilst eating brunette Angel's pussy . Missionary for Angel with Jamie sitting on her face . Cowgirl/standing cg Angel, p2m Jamie, mish Jamie . Each girls' face gets a spray of Stone's sperm . Cummy kisses . Scene 3 Bree Olson with Van Damage. Foreplay, finger bangage, oral/mouth fuckage . Doggy vaginal, p2m/deep throat, reverse cowgirl anal . Doggy anal, a2m, spoon anal, a2m, missionary anal . Damage delivers his milky treat to Bree's mouth and chest . Scene 4 Jaylnn West and Jay
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assylum (Mayhem)
Assylum (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Flower Tucci, Jason Horne, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 5/30/2005
Assylum (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Thomas Zupko's directorial journey has taken him from Extreme to Elegant and now to Hustler. It appears that he made a pit stop at Mayhem, a fitting name for his style of hardcore. As usual he's concentrating on "ass". A predilection I heartily concur with. The buns on display are stellar, belonging to Haley Paige, Barbara Summer, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci and Nicki Hunter. Hopefully the meat puppets can match their quality. Haley Paige is in a cage that's either warped by the lens or patterned after a birdcage. She's yelling that she wants cock in her ass all the time and rubbing her crack on the steel bars. Zupko seems to have fallen in love with the greased look and Haley's tits and ass are shining beautifully. They've never looked better. A montage of quick cuts showing Haley rubbing her tits on the bars, her ass crack and just sticking her hand up the pooper. "I'm a dirty, filthy fucking ass whore. I want you to fuck my ass, scumbag." These are the words that flow out of that pretty mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Bung
Young Bung 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Jerry, Van Damage, Steven French, Ariana Jollee, Tyla Wynn, Candi Apple, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Bad Bob, Jay Huntington, Staci Thorn
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 4/14/2005
Young Bung reviews:
review on  

Young Bung Studio: Mayhem Director: Ariana Jollee Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:48:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:31:26) Starring: Ariana Jollee Candi Apple Tyla Wynn Staci Thorn Tiffany Holiday Themes: Anal, Barely Legal Cover Quote: "Five Hot Little Ass Angels Get Their Ripe Pink Rosebuds Fucked, Plucked, Licked, Dicked and Frosted with Hot Sticky Mayhem" 2-Disc Set I've been dying to see one of Ariana Jollee's movies as a director/performer. She's such a great porn starlet who has given her all in so many great performances in the past. I figure her perverted eye behind the camera will yield some fabulous results. "Young Bung" is a good-looking package, a 2-Disc set from Mayhem with an attractive cover prominently featuring the oh-so-hot Ariana dominating the submissive cutie Tiffany Holiday.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those of you who are supertitious I have come to review #666 and well that might not mean anything but for such a unique number I thought I'd save a special title and there isn't a more special title to me anyway than one directed by and starring the multitalented Ariana Jollee. I know of only one other title she's directed so this will be a treat to see how if she does anything different with this one. Judging by the opening credits it seems like a tour de force assault on several pretty young girls and their asses! It looks like Ariana will be in on each scene like in the other title she helmed and I think that could be cool seeing how she injects herself in each scene whether it be during the opening tease, in the middle, or at the end to help with the cum play. I have a feeling she will be doing a bit of all that and perhaps some ways I haven't even thought of. Mayhem has done some aggressive titles and they couldn't have picked a more balls to the wall woman to direct this title than Ariana. So let's get rolling as they say.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dick Nasty, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Sascha, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Hillary Scott, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/21/2005
Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:27:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:12) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Hillary Scott Tyla Wynn Jamie Brooks Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Five Filthy Fuckdolls Learn a Hard Lesson in Anal Mayhem" The very simply named "Ass Fucked 2" pretty effectively tells you what you are gonna get in the film-- lots of hardcore ass pounding. I'm mainly interested in the release for the presence of anal vixens Melissa and Hillary, who both always deliver some high quality and energetic scenes. Scene 1: Hillary Scott and Lee Stone This is one of the best fucking scenes I have laid eyes on in a while. Hillary really gives this effort her all as she usually does in every movie. She seems to truly fuck for the love of the game, so to speak. Lee Stone gets her with his curved cock on the bed of a pickup truck outside on a lonely dirt road. Hillary looks very cute in a blue top and matching fishnet stockings.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jim Powers Camera: Jim Powers & R-Dogg? Genre: Anal, All Sex Release: 1/05 act 1: HILLARY SCOTT vs. Lee Stone Anal, stockings, ATM, Facial OVERALL SCORE:  3 Scene Highlights:  -Hillary hops off of Lee from a cowgirl fuck to suck her juices from his rod. She gags herself hard and fast, producing a continuous torrent of wet sounds. She lets the spit drool from her mouth freely before she begs to be assfucked. -Hillary straddles Lee's meat and lowers herself down on him. The rod jams up against her hole, meeting resistance,  and then plunges straight in..."Oh fuck that's tight," Hillary exclaims. -From reverse cowgirl, Lee picks her up for an aerial variation, lifting her up and lowering her repeatedly to spear her bum on his prick. The strokes are long and penetrate her deep. -In an ATM, Hillary struggles to take all of Lee's length, but eventually forces it down and then we get another series of violent self-induced gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

In my ongoing quest to find as much Hillary Scott as I can here comes this title from Mayhem. The title pretty much sums up what you can expect, each and every girl will get their pretty little poopers plugged with cock. I see some real good performers here led by Melissa, Tyla, Jamie, and of course Hillary. So I say let's get right to it as some real good asses will be seeing some action shortly. Hillary Scott: Well my wait and yours is a short one until this hot young babe comes on. The scene starts with her walking donwn what looks to be a canal of some sort, wonder where in LA they shot this! You see she's decked out in her porn finest meaning a skimpy shirt with her tits protruding, a even skimpier skirt which shows her ass cheeks, and of course mesh stockings and heels complete the ensemble.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum To Drink Of It (Mayhem)
Cum To Drink Of It (Mayhem) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Sergio, Burke, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Reno, K.K., Tyla Wynn, Grant Michaels, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Lain Oi, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 3/14/2005
Cum To Drink Of It (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Cum to Drink of It Studio: Mayhem Director: Steve Drake Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:36:47 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:46:14) Starring: Makayla Cox (Cover Girl) Lain Oi Tyla Wynn Chelsea Zinn Trina Michaels Themes: Gonzo, Swallowing Cover Quote: "Over 2 Hours 20 Min. of Non-Stop Cum Soaked Mayhem" Mayhem has been a kind of hit-or-miss studio for me. I don't usually like their strong emphasis on trashy fetish wear, but some of their movies (especially "Assploitations" directed by Aurora Snow) are scorching on the sexual heat meter. Skeeter Kerkove has also made a lot of quality films under the Mayhem label, but he has since left to direct for his own company Bad Ass. Mayhem is left with the veteran director Jim Powers and some other guys like this Steve Drake (aka "Stevie D") fellow. I have never seen one of his movies before but hopefully I'll like what I see. Scene 1: Trina Michaels and two guys I have also seen Trina in a couple of other recent releases from other companies and she didn't make too much of a lasting impression on me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked (Mayhem) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Kat, Gia Paloma, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/23/2004
Ass Fucked (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked is not exactly fresh title, but given the cast I thought it might be worth checking out. Feature Duration: 2 hr 16 min Each scene is presented as a small featurette and has micro-scenario with some dialogues and acting. Audrey Hollander Audrey is hitchhiking on the road. She's picked up by two dudes who are heading for a construction site to do some maintenance. After they are done, they can't find her, but eventually she shows up half naked and asks them if they want to have a party. Naturally, they do. The group proceeds to some shallow river in the neighborhood and the "party" starts. Audrey does a little bit of tease in front of the camera and smears some mud onto herself. She then sucks the guys off, and gets throatfucked. After that, one fellow goes straight for her ass in doggie position. Guys take turns in fucking her butthole and getting their dicks sucked; afterwards they DP her in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. We also get some piledriver acrobatics with Audrey's head being submerged under water (not entirely though).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Obscenities
Sweet Obscenities 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tyce Bune, Van Damage, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Victoria Givens, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Pason
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 7/14/2004
Sweet Obscenities reviews:
review on  

Prologue Aurora Snow brings us a collection of women regaling us with their fantasies and some smutty talk. A couple of my favorites, Ashley Long and Gia Jordan have scenes and women I've been meaning to look up, Pason and Victoria Givens, round out the cast. Let's see what they have to say for themselves. Pason opens the video giving us some verbal and physical tease, asking if we want to see all the things she's showing us. I think we're all in agreement. Yes! After masturbating to an apparent orgasm, she's joined by Aurora, who interviews her about her fantasies and that leads into her sex scene with Alex Sanders, who's going to grudge fuck Pason. He fondles, smacks and rubs up on a simmering Pason before sticking his tongue in her ass and pussy. He picks her up for a standing 69. He puts her down on the couch with her head hanging over the arm rest to fuck Pason's face. Sitting on the couch, Alex gets more head from Pason, who pulls off her corset, revealing a very tight looking body and her enhanced boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Nomi, Anthony Hardwood, Steven French, Pamela Princess, Brad Baldwin, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Michelle Banks
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 7/23/2003
Mother Fuckers (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mother Fuckers Studio: Mayhem Director: Francois Editor: Palmer Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:16:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:41:38) Starring: Vanessa Lane (Cover Girl) Trina Michaels Nomi Michelle Banks Pamela Princess Themes: Anal This is not a pregnant fetish movie as you might imagine, but rather a straight gonzo feature highlighting some "horny housewives" getting anally fucked. There's some brief set-ups to the action with the bare minimum of plot before getting down to the sex. At the beginning of each girl's scene there's a photo montage of different shots of her naked form from every angle. It's like we get to clinically examine each girl (or 'mother') before watching her get fucked. Probably the biggest selling point of "Mother Fuckers" is the hot purple box cover with Vanessa Lane. Scene 1: Vanessa Lane and a guy Vanessa's supposed to play some sort of lonely housewife I think. She's very young looking though so that is going to take some imagination. I guess she is baking some pies with a random guy who is not her husband.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Mayhem X

Available Filters

Category
Director