Porn Stars  >  Van Damage  >  Reviews  > William H. Nutsack

Reviews of Van Damage Movies by William H. Nutsack



We have 6 movie reviews with Van Damage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Van Damage's movies directed by William H. Nutsack can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 4
Swallow My Squirt 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Van Damage, Felony, Mark Ashley, Cytherea, Annie Cruz, Sindy Lange, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Sasha Grey
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 4 reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Squirt 4 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Squirting Director: William H. Starring: Naomi, Felony, Annie Cruz, Sindy Lange, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Sasha Grey Peremptory Synopsis With the weather man projecting 80 chance of rain around town, this title is just accord, let's hit the road.... Scene 1- Sasha Knox, Flower Tucci These ladies with yet awesome asses start this squirt swallowing storm, no one can squirt better or more times than my love Flower, both girls take up the ass, Sasha is the one who swallow more of Flower squirt. Scene 2- Annie Cruz, Sasha Grey Not sure if pron stars are Existentialist, but Sasha is in top of my list.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Felony, Jenna Presley, Naomi, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Sindy Lange, Anthony Rosano, Mark Ashley, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a smoking hot series. I can't help but go into this one without extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another William H. winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting with plenty of anal action and squirt drinking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants squirting without the anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there's still a little of the problem if you watch it on certain machines or DVD-Roms where the audio level will drop down for a few seconds and then come back. The video is very nice, and presented in the full frame format. There's just a hint of grain and it's all very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

How much pee can one gal chug-a-lug before it becomes hazardous to her health??? Swallow My Squirt 4 2006, 1 hours and 52 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Flower Tucci, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Annie Cruz, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Felony & Sindy Lange What You Should Know: Until about 03, I thought Elegant Angel was dead. I personally hadnt seen a movie from them that excited me since Rob Blacks Miscreants and in porn, that was EONS ago. It was almost as if the company was just left to die by founder, Patrick Collins and he was content to live on past glories and hopefully sell his back catalog. But then something happened. Thomas Zupko came onboard and started to gain attention for his innovative and inventive Tight Wet Panties, Big Wet Asses and Big Wet Tits series. Contributing to the resurrection, William H.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Squirt 4
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 4
Big Black Wet Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Love, Mark Ashley, Andrew Riviera, Brad Baldwin, Beauty, Jazmine Cashmere, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, America, Amerika
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Black Wet Asses #4 Produced 02/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 85 minutes Directed by: William H. Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, America, Love, Chyanne Jacobs, Olivia Winters, Mark Ashley, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Big Black Wet Asses #4 features five scenes, all of which are one on one black female/white male interracial scenes. Jazmine has sex with two guys, but only one at a time. The title of the film is Big Black Wet Asses, so at the beginning and during the scene we get to see oil (or some other clear fluid) poured onto the girls big black ass to get it wet. All five ladies are fucked in the ass, some perform deep throat, some perform "ass to mouth". Jazmine gives great head. I thought the ladies were very sexy and attractive, especially Chyanne, America, Jazmine and Olivia. All the ladies take facials, but none appear to swallow. The DVD Extras include two bonus scenes. One stars a black woman and white dude from Big Black Wet Asses #2. The second scene stars Beauty and L.T..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Wow, when I saw the cast list I wanted to get this movie without knowing the actual theme of the series. Kinzie Kenner & Sascha Flower Tucci & Mark Ashley Georgia Peach & Sascha Gia Jordan & Billy Glide Naomi & Van Damage The theme of the movie besides the butt and anal sex (which every girl does) is the oil that makes the asses wet. There's lots of it. I don't mind it so much as it does make the skin glow. However it forces the scenes to be all shot on impermeable upholstery like a leather couch as it would ruin anything else. Hell the same exact white leather couch with the black armrests! Besides that, we have some vignetting on the lower left hand side in Georgia's scene and of course the oil sometimes gets on the camera lens. However the worst thing about the oil is that it doesn't stick to the couch and it eventually reaches the girl's hair which leaves it a limp greasy mess. Flower's hair was already wet when the scene started.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Big Wet Asses 7 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 105 minutes Production Date(s): December 31, 2005 Release Date: January 31, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: William H. THE MOVIE: Whereas the first non-facial body part I used to look at on a girl was the chest, lately my gaze seems to go right to the ass. This isnt just in porn though. My girlfriend has caught me staring at her ass a couple of times in the past month, which has lead to both fun conversations and not-so-fun arguments. This change in focus on my part has been somewhat necessitated by the emergence of a certain porn star who happens to be gracing the cover of William H.s Big Wet Asses 7: Naomi, or, as director Jake Malone calls her, Gluteous Magnificus. Simply put, I have never seen a white girl (actually, shes Czech-Israeli) with an ass as fine or luscious as hers. For whatever reason, when I look at her ass I feel compelled to pick up a camera and ask her if I can follow her around the park as she runs in tight jogging shorts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of the big juicy ass you've come along at a good time as Elegant Angel and Director William H have released this new title and fans of the ass really have it good this time out. You get to appreciate the booties of Kinzie Kenner, Georgia Peach, Flower Tucci, Gia Jordan, and finally covergirl Naomi. Having watching a few volumes previous to this one I know there is much "wetting" of the ass be it by oil, lotion, water and it's rubbed in until the ass is shiny, very shiny. Now in this first scene with Kinzie what struck me right away was the cool effect generated by the unseen fan blowing Kinzie's hair back, just a great fucking effect which she also sold further with some hot eye contact. Of course there's plenty of ass footage and for Kinzie's growing fanbase this is only a small sign of things to come in this scene. After generous shots of that great ass you do get the water poured over her tush by Sascha who also starts thrusting his cock in there.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 7
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 4
Cum Drenched Tits 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Tony T., Bailey, Van Damage, Chris Mountain, Mark Ashley, Daphine Rosen, Kayla Marie, Harmony Rose, Scott Nails, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/25/2005
Cum Drenched Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie features 5 girls with various sizes of tits for the men to spew their cum on. There is no music in the background so you can hear everyone easier. We are treated to sucking, fucking, tit play, ATM and lots of cum. The first scene has Bailey coming out in a leather outfit. She is a hot blonde with big natural tits that she soon pulls out, and pulls off her panties to finger herself. She shoves her tits back in and a man appears with a hard on and she starts sucking him. He gets her top off and works her tits squeezing them, sucking them and then fucking them. He starts out fucking her on her back before moving to doggy style with her big tits flopping around. She wants it in her ass so he shoves it in her ass and fucks her with her riding it, and then back to doggy style. He pulls out and shoots his load over her tits. She wants more so three guys appear for her to suck and shoot their loads across her tits. Harmony is out next girl. A guy quickly shows up and pulls out her big natural tits to squeeze and suck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another fun installment of the William H series. From singing the catchy tune bearing the series name we have William leading several very attractive young ladies through a series of fun activities designed to do one thing, get their tits covered in jizz. Now how they get there is the fun part, a little anal sex, a lot of cock sucking, and maybe if the guys are cool some pussy eating for the girl before they lay pipe to her. Let's get to today's lucky contestants. Bailey: Up first we have the busty Bailey and folks she's got some very nice boobies adorning her chest. Bailey's also got some meat on her bones along with the large boobs so for fans of the slightly bigger girl this is a beautiful young girl to watch. Bailey is found waiting along the roadside squeezing her tits, then we flash to her just outside a house playing with her pussy. Next thing she gets a cock to suck on and off she goes. Good shots of her sucking cock and they are sure to include some titty fucking shots too, oh how I wished she had licked her nipples for a good 15 seconds here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 3
Cum Drenched Tits 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Tony T., Van Damage, Chris Mountain, Kinzie Kenner, Vicky Vette, Alex Divine, Mia Bangg, Tiana Lynn, Buster Good, Savannha James
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Drenched Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed the first movie of this series and thought the premise of bringing in several more guys after a b/g scene to cum on the girls tits was kind of silly. There are some differences in this movie though. First unlike the first one, not all of the chicks had real tits. Second, in a disappointment, Tiana Lynn was paired up with another girl, Savannah James, for a g/g scene before the closing blowbang. My favourite scene was with Vicky Vette and an almost half her age Tony T. He fucks her with excitement and does his trademark cum on her early and keep on fucking until a second cumshot with no obvious edit. One thing did aggravate me though. Kinzie Kenner was listed on the box cover without being in the actual movie. Even though her chest was relatively small, I still got this movie partly for her. The video also seemed a little grainy and I don't know if it was because of compression as they tried to put in as much as possible.
   read the complete review
review on  

I felt like getting an early start on Squirtember so I pop in this fine looking release with the lovely Vicky Vette gracing the cover. The premise for this one is real simple. Have girls with great big hooters show them off, suck some cock and finally let the jizz be shot across those mellons- sound good then read on. Vicky Vette: Our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl and we lead off with a nice onscreen id, then it's on to a buxom Vicky teasing us with her face first and then it's a slight downward journey until her big bodacious tits are being smashed against the camera lense!! William H. has the camera right where you would want it and Vicky is such a pro she knows just what to do to get the motor humming. There's even some nipple licking so I thank her for that and I just think Vicky has such a fun energy about her when she's fucking that it's great watching her. Gotta love the shot with her lying in mish with her legs spread and the fingers are working hard on that tasty pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower
Flower's Squirt Shower 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Mark Ashley, Juan Cuba, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flower's Squirt Shower reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 5 / 21 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Missy Monroe, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mike Hash, Scott Nails, Van Damage, and of course, Flower Tucci The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel has been putting out some great movies lately. I can't help but have very high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It's a must see movie for any fan of female ejaculation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation and sex with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

        THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 75       ABOUT "THE INSIDE VIEW"       Flower's Squirt Shower (Elegant Angel)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Well, it is about damn time.  Flower's Squirt Shower is the official coming out party for one of porn's hottest rising stars of 2005 - Flower Tucci.  Flower was the well-known Seymour Butts contract girl (along with the incomparable Mari Possa) who always had a high profile due to her starring role on the top-rated Showtime Serious "Family Business", but who had never had a chance to show off her incredible gonzo sex skills until this year (she was released from her exclusive contract by Seymour Butts at
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, my colleagues have covered this movie to death so I just wanted to talk about a couple of impressions. First, I must make a disclosure. While I was watching Flower and Missy Monroe getting it on a dude, Missy text messaged me in the middle of it. When she found out what I was up to, uhhh she tried to help things along with some blow by blow commentary and cybersex. Not that it influenced this review. I have my porn ethics. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I know it's not easy being me sometimes. Needless to say the Flower and Missy scene took on a different perspective after that. This was a very good movie where Flower dominates the action. If anybody shoots outside by a pool, they should watch this movie as an example William H always shot in the shade and avoided any unnecessary glare and shadows. I had two minor quibbles though. In the first scene, Tiana doesn't take her top down until late in the scene. Sure it's a black mesh see thru but still.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flower's Squirt Shower
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
William H. Nutsack X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio