Porn Stars  >  Van Damage  >  Reviews  > Alex Ladd

Reviews of Van Damage Movies by Alex Ladd



We have 9 movie reviews with Van Damage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Van Damage's movies directed by Alex Ladd can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Off the Rack 3
Off the Rack 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brooke, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Talon, Mason Storm, Michelle B., Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Havana Ginger, Marco Banderas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/22/2005
Off the Rack 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the third in the Off the Rack series featuring women with nice and/or big tits. We are treated to six scenes. Each of the scenes starts with a girl talking to the cameraman and undressing herself, while maybe playing with her tits and fingering herself along the way. Her male scene partner will suddenly appear after about 5 minutes of her introduction and strip. Michelle is our first lady. She is a blonde chick from England with fake boobs. Nick Manning appears and starts out with some brief kissing and nipple sucking. He heads down for some pussy eating. This guy is very gentle in his moves. She sucks on him some with him standing and him laying back on the couch. He moves her to her back and starts fucking her. He is still slow and gentle but he picks up the pace and begins to drill her deep. This chick wears some striped stockings that are so distracting for the video. He flips her over for some doggy style fucking. She must not have been given much direction as her position makes it hard to see her tits during this segment of the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Attention big busty fans, DVSX has another installment of it's boob line out and the big draw here for me was another chance to oogle the tremendous tata's of Miss Sarah Stone. Wow is this woman just a beautiful lady or what. I love her whole vibe which seems so wholesome but wow can this girl fuck plus those are two of the most supple and suckable tits being shot today. Her scene does feature some fine tease with those tits before Sarah gets to do some suckin and fuckin. Alex is sure to film those tits in several appealing angles each adding to the appeal, mish saw those puppies undulating perfectly up and down with the conclusion being a popshot all over those tits, sadly she didn't lick the jizz off her boobs, that would have truly made the scene complete. Still Sarah seems to have such a ball each scene I've seen her do, the effort is so genuine and I like to see girls like this succeed and do well in this business so well done Sarah Stone! Other girls of note in this one included Brooke, loved the way her tits shown through her top as her tease went along.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 12
Teen Sensations 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tiger, Cheyne Collins, Sunshine, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Buster Good, Haley Scott, Jersey Jaxin, Laveah
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/12/2005
Teen Sensations 12 reviews:
review on  

I cried a little bit when I came to ADT one morning this week and saw the message ERR: 80004005 DSC: [Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified error creating database connection Good Christ! Is it over I wondered? Might my porn addiction be cured? Luckily it wasnt and I still had a place to read about porn. Jeez, do I have a problem? Seriously, talk of mouths on cocks (or in asses) and slurping up the stuff or worse really should stop. Stepping up on to soapbox now. If you are reading this and think you might have a problem Ive read (on Wikipedia) that there is help: Numerous websites have been founded to provide support to pornography addicts. Convenant Eyes Internet Accountability, for instance, has created software that allows addicts to link up with an accountability partner, who will automatically receive an emailed report of his internet activity (www.no-porn.com/ce.html).
   read the complete review
review on  

The girls in Teen Sensations #12 may not be the best looking in the porn industry, but youve got to give them credit for trying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 13
Double Parked 13 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jazz, Chris Cannon, Sergio, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Roge, Brett Rockman, Katsuni, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Tamiry, Veronica Bela, Sandy Rio, Crissy Cums
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/12/2005
Double Parked 13 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 13 Studio: DVSX Category: Barely Legal Director: Alex Ladd Starring: Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Chrissy Cums, Crissy Cums, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz, Katsumi, Nick Manning, Roge, Sandy Rio, Sergio, Tamiry, Van Damage, Veronica Bela Synopsis Double parked 13 is without a doubt a lucky number, Katsumi and company will try to satisfy our appetite for nice asses and glorious pussies all of them stuffed with love and passion, will see if they keep their word..... Scene 1- katsumi Leading things off is our well known Katsumi, who give us some ass tease, my oh, my she has an ass to die for, she is set with lucky men, she does a fine job trying to go deeper in the BJ's, after some vaginal for both guys, she open her asshole for them to enjoy, as I said she has some fine ass, time to complete the cycle CGDP, no wonder she has plenty of admirers in pornworld, she gets some slaps, before turn around for more RCDP, one pop in her mouth and one on her belly to finish things up. Scene 2- Sandy Rio In the opening sepia thing effect, she seems to say: Bootie anyone?,
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 13 Dir: Alex Ladd Extras: BTS: A couple of minutes of more-hardcore-than-usual BTS stuff mostly focussed on Crissy, then Jasmine, with a few giggles thrown in. Solo Scenes: about 1min 40-ish of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Very nice "pretty girl" shots. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC.. Trailers: Lucky Bastard, Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11. I do wonder why DVSX bothers with the "solo scenes" in this way, though. with the extremely short runtime, it's not something you can really whack to, and as they're removed from the girls' scenes by half a dozen navigation button presses, it's not like they flow into anything. Even a "Play All" option here would make them a bit more integrated into each other. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in a pretty good dp series helmed by Alex Ladd over at DVSX studios. The volume # may be unlucky but we're still in luck as Alex's assembled a fine array of girls some new and some established with all the girls being anal friendly as well as doing two holes at the same time, hence double parked! The scenes follow a similar pattern with the girls leading off with some solo tease and sometimes the picture takes on an orange hue which is cool, gives you a slightly different take on the girl's body. Then Alex will come in and talk a bit with the girl who gives us still more good views of her young body before the cocks are brought in. I like watching the girl lie back and spread her legs open to do a little pussy play too before the men come in and Alex gives us that here. DVSX has alwasy been up there in my view with very good technical aspects to their dvds and really my only complaints with them for the most part have been some of the casts and not that they're bad just that I wasn't as into some of the girls as I might have been.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack (DVSX)
Off the Rack (DVSX) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Alexis Amore, Panther, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Lisa Sparxxx, Brandy Talore, Ace, Slimm Dawg
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 4/14/2005
Off the Rack (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:05:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Shower Scenes / Trailers (0:19:26) Starring: Rita Faltoyano Lisa Sparxxx Brandy Talore Daphne Rosen Panther Alexis Amore Themes: Boobs, Gonzo DVSX movies have been kind of hit-or-miss for me. I've really enjoyed some of their releases like the fun "Travel Sluts" and the dark weirdness of Guy Capo's "Gothsend" series which is currently on its third volume. This one "Off the Rack" is by a director Alex Ladd whom I have not heard of before. He has certainly assembled a solid cast here, and a great cover doesn't hurt either. The movie seems to focus on girls with beautiful large natural bosoms. Scene 1: Brandy Talore and a guy I've never had the fortunate opportunity to see the sexy Brandy before, which is a shame, because she's very cute with a mammoth set of highly delectable knockers. She's dressed in a painfully cute pink button-down sweater and argyle knee socks. She masturbates pretty enthusiastically on a couch and looks great doing so. She gives a good b.j.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new big boob title from DVSX. I see several hotties in this one led by Rita Faltoyano. The big boob movie is one I always like to check out but there just is never enough tit play in them for me,lol. Well Alex does a nice job with this one as each scene begins with some tit play and some scenes do it better than others on this one. Brandy Talore's first scene had the absolutely best nipple licking by the girl on her own tits. Brandy is very big as one can tell but seeing her lick and suck on her nipples was so erotic I could have just watched her do that and busted my nut!! The sex in all the scenes was fairly standard with the best positions usually being reverse cowgirl and mish as those allowed for the best boob shots. Alex does a fine job too getting up close on those big tits. Another scene of note was Daphne Rosens, I just loved how it began with her wearing nothing but a grey looking shirt and under it you had a white bra and then some g-string panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 10
Teen Sensations 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Camilla, Samantha, Van Damage, Samantha Sterlyng, Jassie, Sascha, Mason, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Genesis Sky, Kimmie Cream, McKenzie Lee, Genesis Skye, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater, Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/8/2005
Teen Sensations 10 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #10 should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors/producers. Its a perfect example of how to do things right. Start with some cute girls; add good sets, lighting, and camerawork; and let the performers have good, hard sex. Thats the formula all smut should follow. Unfortunately, there are way too many people in the industry who think they know better and end up with garbage. Cute brown-haired Kelly Kline bats leadoff here, this time without her usual partner, Richard Raymond. Shes paired with Sasha and seems to enjoy the change of scenery. She gives an excellent performance and takes a nice facial at the end. Brunette McKenzie Lee isnt in Kellys league (looks wise), but shes also an energetic fuck. She takes on Mason in a hot scene that includes some anal and A2M, as well as a nice mug frosting. Blond Genesis Skye and Talon tangle in the next scene. Both are good-looking performers who seem to be enjoying themselves. Talon drops his load on her sweet mouth to end things. Jassie James is one of the cutest girls in the game today.
   read the complete review
review on  

My latest look at the Teen Sensations. I was eager to watch McKenzie Lee again after having met her informally in Vegas. Kelli Kline & Sascha: I'm a big Kelli Kline fan but I don't think she'd pass off as a teen even with a school uniform type white shirt and pink skirt. I think this is the first scene I've seen of Kelli without her husband. Really shallow knobgobbling. Standard sex scene on the infamous DVSX black couches. Kelli's deep moans don't reverberate like a teen either. Closed mouth annoyed smirk facial. That's a first. I wonder if she does it to her husband. McKenzie Lee & Mason: In a switchup, this scene is directed by Kat Slater. Judging from the house, I'd say this is an outtake from RSVP. Variation of daddy is out so the guy decides to do the girl while waiting for him porn scene. McKenzie Lee reminds me of Taylor Rain with implants. Very attractive girl as she also has a Liv Tyler look to her with those lips. She's wearing this really cute cap with teddy bear ears on them. Shallow blowjob and Mason's not that big either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a teen title from the fine folks at DVSX. I see six scenes are on top one of them featuring one of the newest ClubJenna girls Mckenzie Lee. I look forward to seeing her scene as well as the others. If this is your first experience with a DVSX title you can look forward to good crisp pictures and some hot young women, teens in this case, doing some pretty sexy things so I say lets get going. Kelly: Alright our first scene starts with a cute girl in a white shirt and a pink skirt. Alex has her do some tease for us. Some black and white footage is mixed in. You see an old school bra being worn by Kelly but her pussy is all new school!! The butt cheeks were peeking nicely from underneath her skirt which is subsequently discarded leaving only a white thong between us and her treasure. When she takes her bra off we see she has some nice breasts, not big but very nice. Kelly is also sure to let her fingers get in touch with her pussy. Ok the tease is over and the shot changes with her now clothed again,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 7
Deep In Cream 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Lyla Lei, Richard Raymond, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Destiny Deville, Austin Kincaid, Denice K., Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/24/2004
Deep In Cream 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest in Alex Ladd's creampie series for DVSX. I am not the biggest creampie fan in the world but I am a big DVSX fan so I go into this looking for lots of good cock sucking, some hot sex, and most of all I know it's going to look good. The finish for the scene I can live with if those other areas are taken care of, so let's see how good a job Alex did as I see some real pretty girls in this cast. Harmony: Ok we start off with a very cool looking effect for the opening tease. It's like you are looking through one of those old fashioned picture taking devices you might see in the mall where everyone dresses up in old western clothing or some other kind of special costume. Well here it's that same type of vibe I'm seeing but the picture is very good and we watch Harmony have some fun licking at her breast, then the picture turns almost all white with her body highlighted in the white, then it goes back to the original shot we began with. Man this woman has some nice tits and a pretty good ass too when she turns around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 11
Double Parked 11 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Lolita, Dillion Day, J.J., Van Damage, Franco Roccaforte, Nick Manning, K.K., Joe Monti, Talon, Lenny Power, Angel Dark, Makayla Cox, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/18/2004
Double Parked 11 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 11 DVSX Dir: Alex Ladd Cast: Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Nicki (Nikki) Hunter, Makayla Coxxx, Janet Peron, Claudia Adams, Lenny Power, Lolita, Dillon, J.J., Talon, Nick Manning, Joe Monti, Bady, Van Damage, Chris Cannon, K.K., Franco Roccaforte. Extras: Previews: A.N.A.L. 4, Girls Interrupted 2, Sakura Tales 5. All in one clip running 4mins 40secs. BTS footage: A combination of joking around and stills. 5mins. Solo scenes:Some 1-2mins masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Nothing special. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 8-minute clip.. Internet Access: List of who's in which scenes, including the guys. Very handy for us reviewer A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 11 "Bumper Stickers" Directed by: Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: Double Parked, thats a ticketable offense you know. Well I don't know, but when the cop pulls up and sees some hot young woman getting packed full of dick in the back seat, I'm sure they'll understand. Anyway, on to the actual disc here, it's a solid effort, I like 2 guys on a girl scenes, they usually seem to unlock something in the girl's mind and push them a little farther towards the nasty side of things, that is somewhat true in this disc, the girls get put through the paces, but I'm not sure how much any of them really got pushed sexually, it was a little on the blander side for a DP movie, but the girls are sexy, the sex is pretty well shot, the energy level is pretty reasonable for most of the film, and hey, most of the girls get thier faces well and truly splattered with cock snot, what's not to like. The extras are a little light, but thier nicely done, and overall this is a good solid disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 11 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Once again, DVSX delivers a strong title from their Double Parked series. DVSX always puts the hottest women in the biz on screen, but this series always manages to capture the heat to go along with that. Angel Dark [ /image ] --> Lotsa girls in the biz that you want to fuck, but Angel is one of the unbelievable beauties that you cant believe does porn. Perfect ass and perfect breast leave this girl nothing short of flawless. In todays scene, she never looked better or more relaxed with two men. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Makayla Coxxx [ /image ] --> Makayla is one in the growing examples of what an Untapped resource Vancouver Canada is. Im telling you, theres a reason they call it Hollywood North. Smooth olive skin, round fluffy breast and a bubble butt make this girl my new favorite. Ms. Coxxx took more than her share of anal and DP and looked amazing doing it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Parked 11
Boxcover for Double Parked 9
Double Parked 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Alissa, Van Damage, Bruno Sx, Scott Lyons, K.K., Reina Leone, Kris Slater, Holly Day, Pason, Sarah Dark, Joe Friday, Ricardo Bell, Alexandra Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/18/2004
Double Parked 9 reviews:
review on  

DVSX may not be on the tip of everyones tongue, but I suspect someday they will be. They have to be the most overlooked, underrated company on the market today. They may not have a legacy of Hall of Fame hits, but the women in their titles look good, and as their stars continue to rise, people will see that many got their start with DVSX. Pason [ /image ] --> There are a lot of cute females in porn, but Pason has to be the cutest. Even though Ive heard more than one fan question her beauty, I have to say I cant find a single flaw in this girls looks. This is a 2 on 1, and Pason drains both of these two down to their last drop. My suspicion is she could have taken on two more guys and never even lost a step. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Reina Leone [ /image ] --> At 1st glance Ms. Leone has serious potential. The flip side is her boob job, and physique both have sloppy written all over them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go again with one of DVSX's better series. You get the fine technical aspects of a DVSX dvd and weld that with the top notch talent Alex hires for the scenes and the sweet smell of success will fill the air. Some beautiful girls are about to parade in front of your eyes so I sat let's get started. Pason: Ah she is so pretty and the blue lingerie looks fabulous on her. I also like the large shirt she has on over the lingerie, a small touch perhaps but I like the subtle feeling I get just from that small addition. We soon get to see a lot more of Pason as she does various poses and trust me it all looks good! Soon the bra is lowered exposing her fine set of tits and the thong is removed as well so her entire bootie is on display. Alex gets some terrific shots of Pason pleasuring her pussy and ass. Pason seems eager enough and Kris Slater & Scott Lyons are brought in cocks at the ready. Pason skillfully handles the double bj with Alex also doing good mixing in the views we get.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was looking forward to this movie after seeing Double Parked 8 highlighted by Selena Silver. Even though there's no girl on the box cover that stood out like Selena, the quality of the girls was not lacking at all. I was eager in watching them get double parked. Pason, Kris Slater, and Scott Lyons: Pason is a cute redhead with small implants who I believe was married to Kris Slater. She says she loves anal cause it's a different type of orgasm. I like her personality, her hairstyle, and her amazing ass. Scott Lyons and Kris join her. Scott has got to be the scrawniest guy in porn. He needs to hit the weights. His arms look thinner than Pason's. He never gets hard during the intro blowjob. Pason looks amazing with her tight body spread eagled on the couch while she's being porked missionary. With the camera looking up at Pason from the RC position, her implants become obvious. She keeps her attention blowing one guy while the other guy drills her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 5
Deep In Cream 5 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Corina Taylor, Jordan Styles, Britney Madison, Joe Friday, Audrey Leigh, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/3/2004
Deep In Cream 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2004 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Selena Silver, Kris Slater, Corina Taylor, Joe Friday, Poppy Morgan, Van Damage, Jordan Styles, Mark Ashley, Audrey Leigh, Cheyne Collins, Brittany Skye, Britney Madison, and Joey Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one looks to have a hot cast, and Ive been really getting into cream pies lately. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a couple places, but is still a darn hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of extremely nasty cream pie action or a lot of work squirting it all out The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio balance varies slightly, but is clear. Theres a few soft spots, but there arent any background noises to interfere with things. The video is very nicely done. Its nicely lit and doesnt show any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing and reviewing the 2nd installment of this film I figured I might as well give the series another shot. Not to say that the 2nd one was bad, it was just rather tame to what I am use to in a creampie orientated film. This installment features a lovely cast and hopefully this series has become nastier than what I saw in the 2nd one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was decent. The audio was decent as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 50 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Anal/Vaginal Creampies, Toys, Girl/Girl, Masturbation, 3 Way, ATM EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (4:04), Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots, Trailers (brothas p.o.v., double parked 8, total babe 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Seen her a few times now. Her look is always changing, but this is not the best Ive seen her to date. Although I believed that her and her partner enjoyed each other, this scene did not move me. Pretty good anal cream pie at the end, and if you are a fan of internal or Selena, chances are youll like this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Corina Taylor [ /image ] --> Ive seen a still or two of her that look pretty good, but for the most, her look doesnt move me. She favors Tommy Rose a bit, but she is not nearly as attractive as Tommy. Corina attacked this scene with a fever, but the lack of attraction made it hard for me to get into this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy Morgan [ /image ] --> If you read my review of Teen Steam 8, you already know that Poppy can do no wrong in my eyes. She is a super hottie with a naughty body! If she could add about 2 lbs of fat to that ass, I swear Id be in love.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 5
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Alex Ladd X

Available Filters

Category
Studio

Director