Porn Stars  >  Van Damage  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Van Damage, Straight Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Van Damage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Van Damage's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Nympho 2 (Ninn worx)
Nympho 2 (Ninn worx) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Van Damage, Anthony Hardwood, Otto Bauer, Hillary Scott, Jessica Jammer, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/24/2006
Nympho 2 (Ninn worx) reviews:
review on  

Going In: This is the second effort from Criss Cross for Ninn Worx studios. So far I have been impressed with the direction Michael Ninn has taken company and his willingness to take a chance with new directors. Although Nympho 1 didnt quite live up to expectations, we will see if with his second offering Chris has been able to improve a little bit. Scenes: Scene 1: Anthony Hardwood, Hillary Scott, and Otto Bauer- Scene starts off with Hillary and Otto. Otto is in a pinstripe suite and sunglasses, telling Hillary how she should act. Hillary gets on the couch and for a about 15 minutes stares at the camera while playing with herself, telling the viewer what they should be doing with their cocks while watching her. Then Anthony comes in, also in a suite. Hillary gives him a Bj with him still fully clothed. It isnt long before Otto pulls out his shlong and joins in. Hillary goes back and forth between the two for a while, till she has so much saliva running down her chin its a wonder she has any water left in her body for all the sweating she would be doing later on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I see a new Hillary Scott scene is on the market and it doesn't take much when she's in a title to get me interested. This woman from the Windy City has only become more polished as a performer as her career has gone along and this scene as I viewed it was clear affirmation of how good she is and could still become. The man talking dirty to Hillary was mearly ok to me but when Hillary begins that honey tongue of hers weaves a web of lust that any hardcore fan can lick up and beg for more. There was one big video glitch though during this initial tease as I saw it. Hillary was standing in front of a glass door and the glass color was redish/ orange and this caused a ring to form all around her body so I was distracted some looking at her when she was standing there. We do get a couple sexy nipple licks from Hillary to her boobs and just looking at her face I'm struck by her obvious beauty and seeing such an attractive woman giving herself so much over to the rough sex field is impressive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Classroom Cocksuckers
Classroom Cocksuckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Veronica Jett, Justin Magnum, Courtney Simpson, Gwen Diamond
Studio: VCA

Release date: 5/6/2006
Classroom Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Intro: Looking at the cast list, I couldnt help but be excited about this one. All the girls fit the naughty school girl look to a T, all small breasted girls with little bodies and a bad attitude. Coupled with VCAs recent resurgence as one of the better feature studios out there, this leaves me expecting great things. Scenes: Scene 1: Courtney Simpson, Van Damage, Cheyney Collins- Courtney is a little blonde girl, super skinny and small breasted. She has a problem with playing with herself in class. So she is taken to the principles officer for a paddling. She gets it till her ass his red. She is hot in her little 3 inch plaid skirt and white stockings. She works both cocks into her mouth at once. Her little body just bends and writhes all over the place while the large guys just manhandle her. The guys cum all over her face and breasts until she is just covered with man juice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking In the Name Of Science
Fucking In the Name Of Science 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Felix Vicious, Dillan Lauren, Sandy Summers, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 1/24/2006
Fucking In the Name Of Science reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. (cover states 87 min.) Production Date: 10 / 11 / 2005 Director: Caesar Bonobo Cast: Nicki Hunter, Roxetta, Felix Vicious, Katja Kassin, Sandy Simmers, Dillan Lauren, Evan Stone, Nick Manning, Van Damage, and Chris Cannon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres something about this one that looks like a lot of fun. I cant say why, but Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average, and doesnt come close to living up to its potential. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a little humor thrown in with some average sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see the performers used to their full potential The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although I did hear a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely handled. To start with, its very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen rather than going with the bargain basement method of non-anamorphic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tyra's Little Secrets
Tyra's Little Secrets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Anthony Hardwood, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Mario Rossi, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jax
Release date: 2/22/2005
Tyra's Little Secrets reviews:
review on  

Director : JaxCast : Tyra Banxxx, Cindy Crawford, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Lee Stone, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood, Tommy Gunn, Van DamageDVD Extras : Chapter selection (note to JKP, when you chose pink as the colour of lettering in the menu, avoid chosing pink as the selection colour too. Pink on pink, it's impossible to know which chapter you're selecting !), photo gallery, trailers, behind-the-scenesTrailers : "Sorority Hazing", "Urban Angels", "Cindy's Way 4"Behind-The-Scenes : Tyra is very young and very vapid. She wants to promote her website then suddenly remembers she doesn't have any. Cindy Crawford explains one thing or two about anal sex & cleanliness. Nicole Brazzle has the thickest accent and I couldn't understand one thing she said ! Jenna & Chloe try to figure out how to wear a tee-shirt. 18 mins.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) CINDY CRAWFORD & VAN DAMAGE [ /image ] -->Cindy & Van wait for Tyra on the couch of a suburban home, and Van decides that licking Cindy's pussy is the best way to while away the time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wreckage
Ass Wreckage 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Sledge Hammer, Dominica Leoni, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Jamie Brooks, Barbara Summer, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Jason Horne
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 11/4/2004
Ass Wreckage reviews:
review on  

Ass Wreckage Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Have you ever seen a train wreck? Im not talking about a bunch of naked bodies strewn all over the place grasping for free flesh, but a major pile up. Skip that, ever seen 35 cars twisted beyond recognition after one hit a patch of black ice. Imagine your worse traffic casualty, and transfer the carnage to these womens assholes! Sondra Romain [ /image ] --> I just got hip to this girl in Steve Holmes Sluts Inc. Based on the cover for Ass Wreckage; I sought out any title to get a better look at her ass. Id love to call this girl flawless, but she lost a couple points based on her lack of chest. This scene was straight to the ass, and these guys used her like an Ass Test Dummy. Unfortunately, the more I watched this scene, the less I believed. The action was fairly good, but over acted, and came off more like an exercise than an orgasm.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Kylie Ireland Year of production: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Sandra Romain, Jamie Brooks, Kylie Ireland & Tyla Wynn, Julie Night & Dominica Leoni, Barbara Summer Who should buy this: Fans of hot anal sex with energetic performers My review: The cast of this movie was a big draw. Even though I was familiar only with Sandra, I was eager to finally see Kylie, Tyla and Julie in action, let alone in anal themed scenes. However, I was letdown a little by the video quality as the movie had the same halo effect that had plagued previous PXP titles. Ill rate the video quality accordingly and not let that affect the overall rating too much. Scene 1 Sandra Romain: Not surprising for Sandra, our lovely cover girl, this scene was straight to anal with 2 guys providing the wood. And at the 7-minute mark, Sandra gets the first of many DAP action. Damn, Sandra is a sexual dynamo as she performs DP and DAP in multiple positions with some deepthroating ATM thrown in for good measure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kylie Ireland's: Ass Wreckage 1 Preview Expectations: While I'm not too thrilled with the title, I am intrigued by the idea I believe is intended to be expressed here, and that being hard pounding anal sex and girls being screwed up the butt fast and dirty. Kylie has long been a favorite performer of mine, but I am unfamiliar with her directing so far, so this is a new adventure in my quest to check out all the directors I can. Initial Thoughts With all types of entertainment, it all depends on what your tastes are, and what you like, and what you personally expect out of a porn title in this case really make all the difference. I came in looking at the title and the hype about the film, expecting real brutal anal sex, double anal, DP, ATM, maybe even an anal creampie, and most of those things are present within this title, but only occasionally, there are a couple of scenes that really do a nice job of delivering that kind of furnace hot sex, out of 5 scenes, 2 are 2 girls on a guy, one is a one on one, the other 2 scenes are 2 guys and a girl.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Wreckage
Boxcover for Choke It Down (Red Light District)
Choke It Down (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Gabby, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Alex Divine, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Tee Real, Heather Gables, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/29/2004
Choke It Down (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Choke it Down Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:28:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:27:07) Starring: Heather Gables (Cover Girl) Allie Sin Genesis Skye Alex Devine Gabby Themes: Swallowing I've been reviewing a few of Tim Von Swine's movies recently and I must say that he is impressing me a lot with films like "Sex & Groping" and "Dirty Birds." This is one of his earlier movies for Red Light District, and with a title like "Choke it Down" I'm expecting to see some rather rude throat gagging and cum gargling. With the filthy blonde Heather Gables pointing down her throat on the cover, I can only guess at the kind of non-"couples-friendly" fare that I'm in for tonight. Scene 1: Genesis Skye and Brian Surewood + some other guys Genesis is a personal favorite, a sexy blonde from Wisconsin who really knows how to fuck. Fuck she does with the pirate of porn Brian Surewood and some other guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rectal Rooter 9
Rectal Rooter 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Van Damage, Brittany Star, Cailey Taylor, Pason
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 10/3/2004
Rectal Rooter 9 reviews:
review on  

Rectal Rooter #9 is the first volume of this series I have reviewed. If this one is any indicator, I will skip the others. Not that the girls arent worth watching. There are, in fact, some very attractive girls in this one, including Pason, Cailey Taylor, and Tawny. Its the guys who put me off here, particularly director John JC Connor and his cohort, Van Damage. Connor just doesnt know when to shut up and let the sex action take over the spotlight. He keeps talking to the participants like hes the star and the reason we watch. My problem with Van (who, by the way, looks a lot better with facial hair) is the way he fucks. He thrusts very slow, thereby getting almost zero reaction from the girl. Then he insists on doing that gaping thing ad nauseum. When she understandably doesnt get her excited, he resorts to spitting on her pussy, spanking her, and generally mistreating her. Van, buddy, get hard, stick it in her, fuck her vigorously, and maybe youll get some heat from her. Cute redhead Pason does Mr. Clean look-alike Christian in the opening scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cindy's Way 3
Cindy's Way 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Sergio, Van Damage, Anthony Hardwood, Alex Rox, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 10/2/2004
Cindy's Way 3 reviews:
review on  

Here I have a dvd that I was fortunate to pick up at the recent Jilly Kelly night at Porn Star Karoake so thought I'd write a few words about it. Cindy is such an attractive person on the screen it will be great to see her get a little down and dirty. So I say let's not keep Miss Crawford and her friends waiting. Cindy Crawford: We begin with the star of the show and Cindy appears wearing some hot pink clothes and her blonde hair looks so good and damn this girl can talk dirty!! She also shows off her body some doing some nice finger work to her pussy and as luck would have it theres' a cock nearby for Cindy to fish out and with pure lust in her eyes she goes for it. The eye contact was real good and she keeps up the dirty talk also as Van has the best view in the house looking down on those pretty eyes. Miss Crawford does a nice job with the blowjob, sloppy to a point but the energy is what I liked most. Van Damage then gets to taste some pussy while Cindy plays with her tits and you also get some ass licking by Van.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 12
Barely 18 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Melanie, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Brooklyn, Talon, Melanie X, Harmony Rose, Veronica Lynn, Carie Sable
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 8/24/2004
Barely 18 12 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Keri Sable & Steven St. Croix In the first position (RCG) Croix has trouble staying inside Sable but this is in part due to the fact that they are perched unsteadily atop a rusty broken down car. The Camera doesnt show much of the actual penetration during two of the three positions and Croix seems to suffer from wood issues throughout. This combined with a poor setting get Barely 18 #12 off to a weak start. Scene 2: Veronica Lynn & Alex Sanders Sanders gets Lynn primed with some tonguing and finger work before the two move on to a RCG which works much better than the Sable/Croix pairing in scene one. There is a bit of doggie next with Lynn up against a rock then they get into a mish which they stick with until Sanders gives her a nice pop. Much better than scene one but thats not saying much. There is a condom used in this scene. Scene 3: Melanie X & Van Damage As the scene got underway I found my focus on Melanie deteriorating due to some loud grunting on Damages part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Addiction 3
Interracial Addiction 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Billy Banks, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Candice Jackson, Nautica Thorn, Lena Juliett, Makayla Cox
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 6/3/2004
Interracial Addiction 3 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue I have seen various volumes from NJ Films advertised over the last few months. The female casts always look intriguing but I've never heard anything about the action. This cast mixes Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic and African-American together for a true interracial get together. I'm looking forward to this. All scenes start out with highlights of the activities we're about to witness. Lyla Lei is a cute little firecracker. Her scenes are usually furious and she takes a pounding. She's on a couch with her legs encased in PVC thigh high boots laid across Billy Banks' lap. The rest of her two piece outfit is also black PVC and the top is pulled down. Lyla shows off her body, pulling off her bottoms with Billy catching a sniff of them. She rubs her boots on his cock and then sucks him. They 69 and then Lyla sucks him while kneeling on the floor. She takes some deep draws on his cock and spits all over it to make it nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 4
10 Man Cum Slam 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brandon Iron, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Rich Handsome, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Olivia Saint, Bishop, Crystal Ray, Tony Sexton, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vic Sinister
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/6/2004
10 Man Cum Slam 4 reviews:
review on  

The text on the back cover feels misogynist and does not reflect the vibe on the set (fortunately). This is just about 3 nice girls swallowing 10 loads each from more or less known porn guys who are also interviewed between the scenes. Every girl teases us a bit, but I'll skip right to the action why you really want to watch this. Scene: #1 Vic Sinister is a fine german girl. Dark haired, nice sharp face, pretty skinny, small tits, cute little ass... She gives an impressive BJ, but when she recieves too big loads she spits out some of it before swallowing - in the extra feature 'Bloopers' she says it's because she's trying to show it off in her mouth. I can believe that, but it's still a turn off. Great girl, good BJ, but the fact that she spits out a bit of cum lowers the score. 8/10 Scene: #2 Olivia Saint is pretty cute, but look-wise she's up for some serious competition here. She's helping herself to the cum with her hands at first. She also spits out a little bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy First Timers: The Feast
Filthy First Timers: The Feast 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Sabrina, Coral Sands, Stephanie, Pandora, Nellie Pierce, Summer Collins, Natalie, Shadow, Van Damage, Extasy, Dusty Rose, Ashleighe, Kianna Bonn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Van Damage
Release date: 1/14/2002
Filthy First Timers: The Feast reviews:
review on  

  Review: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Filthy First Timers: The Feast (133 min.) Featuring: Kianna Bonn, Coral Sands, Sabrina, Shadow, Dusty, Summer Collins, Nellie Pierce, Pandora, Chandler, Donna Warner, Lisa, Natalie, Extacy, and Stephanie Synopsis: Over two hours of ass-stretching and cum drenched women! Overall: Mr. Van Damage used to be one of Patrick Collins's star director until the Elegant Angel fallout. In this era, Van Damage sporting the mullet hairdo! The sex is good, but nothing like you see from present major studios.  DVD Quality: For the most part, the quality is good except for scenes five and seven where the color and sharpness of a little off.  Extras: The brunt of the extras is a spoof on the porn documentary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paradise Hole
Paradise Hole 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Daisy Chain, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Keisha, Bobbi Bliss, Olivia, April Flowers, Lola, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Root Logins, Van Damage, Clay Hyde, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 1/24/2001
Paradise Hole reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: Feb 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Sydnee Steele, Lola, Tiffany Mynx, Tabitha Stevens (non-sex), Renee La Rue, Allysin Chaynes, Bobbi Bliss, Jessica Drake, Keisha, Olivia, Daisy Chain, April Flowers, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Dale DaBone, Van Damage, Root Logins, and Clay Hyde (Jim Holliday) Initial Expectations: I cant think of a Jim Holliday movie that I havent enjoyed. Theyre normally short on plot but have a lot of humor in them. The sex is also normally top notch. I expect more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its top notch Jim Holliday and a great DVD overall. Audio /Video Quality: Both are almost excellent. The audio is very clear but during one scene the neighbors made a lot of noise that detracted from the scene. The video is also very clear but a little bit of blue dot haze appears for a few seconds. Music: Its well balanced and typical Jim Holliday music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Staring: Syndee Steele, Jessica Drake, April, Tiffany Mynx, Daisy Chain, Keisha, Lola, Olivia, Renee LaRue, Bobbi Bliss, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Dale DaBone Directed By: Jim Holliday If it's true that all men think with their dicks, then after watching Jim Holliday's Paradise Hole, mine must be a freakin' genius. See, it's doing all kinds of mental gymnastics at the moment. Watching an extra large cast of A-list porn stars fuck on my television set has a way of doing that. Most top of the line porn directors have their own distinctive styles; Holliday is no different on that count. Yet, his individualism doesn't distinguish itself in a showy look-how-close-I- can-make-porn-resemble-real-movies kind of way. He's a pornographer and Paradise Hole is pornography. It's that simple. Sure, it has Holliday's sense of humor and his usual scripted silliness, but it also has Syndee Steele taking it up the ass and Tiffany Mynx taking it on the face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornographer, The (Extreme)
Pornographer, The (Extreme) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tom Byron, Tiffany Mynx, Jessica, Summer, Earl Slate, T.J. Hart, Elle Devyne, Ericka Lockett, Eden, Porsha, Iroc, Lizzy Borden, Nina Whett, Van Damage, Luciano, Lady Olivia Outre
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 6/2/2000
Pornographer, The (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

The Pornographer (1998) Director & Writer: Jane Waters Producer: Rob Black Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Porsha, Lizzy Borden, Jessica, Elle DeVyne, Erika Lockett, Summer, Eden, Nina Whett, Lady Olivia Outre, Racquel Devine, IROC, T. J Hart, Tom Byron, Luciano (Michael Stefano), Earl Slate, Regan Senter,Van Damage, Chandler, Rob Black, etc... Special Features: Chapters (10), Trailers, Photo Galleria (Automatic), Girls of Extreme Info & Bonus Scene (Sabrina Johnson) Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Doc/Fuckumentary Company: Extreme Associates/Undercover Pictures -What attracted me to this movie was Tiffany Mynx, Jasmin St. Claire & Porsha. Those 3 in the same film. An Extreme movie. Also, I heard that Jasmin St. Claire does 3 scenes in this film from a website! I love Jasmin St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jasmin St Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Lizzy Borden, Nina Whett, Courtney, Erika Lockett, Iroc, Jessica Jewel, Olivia Outre, T.J. Hart, Raquel Devine, Elle Devyne, Summer, Tom Byron, Earl Slate, Luciano, Regan Senter, Van Damage Directed By: Jane Waters I'm not sure what I expected from Extreme Associates' The Pornographer. I knew there would be a substantial compliment of unadulterated hardcore, and possibly some of the usual bad-boy posturing by Rob Black, but beyond that, I just didn't know. If anything, I figured I'd get a taste of what has made Black's company so controversial. Taken in parts, it's easy to get offended by what's in The Pornographer. Jasmin St. Claire gets choked to death by Earl Slate's dick, Nina Whett has sex with possibly the most unsavory man ever to be involved in the business, and there's some light bondage stuff that didn't do much for me at all. But, here I am about to write a positive review of all this.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director