Porn Stars  >  Van Damage  >  Reviews  > Squirting

Reviews of Van Damage, Squirting Movies



We have 6 movie reviews with Van Damage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Van Damage's Squirting movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve)
Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Karina, Van Damage, Felony, Joey Ray, Mick Blue, Trent Tesoro, Lyla Lei, Annie Body, Cytherea, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Paola Rey, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Luscious Lopez, Joanna Angel, Derrick Pierce, Britney Stevens, Laurie Vargas, Natasha Nice, CJ Ryder, Missy Stone, Madison Ivy
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/2/2010
Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Starring Tiana Lynn, Tori, Lyla Lei, Britney Stevens, Felony, Hillary Scott, Laurie Vargas, Luscious Lopez, Paola Rey, Cytherea, Karina, Annie Body, Madison Ivy, Missy Stone, Natasha Nice, Flower Tucci, Evan Stone, Van Damage, Christian, CJ Ryder, Derrick Pierce, Steven St. Croix, Joey Ray, Trent Tesoro, Mick Blue, Jay Lassiter, James Deen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flirt N' Squirt 2
Flirt N' Squirt 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Van Damage, Anthony Hardwood, Ariana Jollee, Jack Lawrence, Leah Luv, Flower Tucci, Nikki Nievez, Georgia Peach
Studio: Corrupted Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan
Release date: 4/30/2007
Flirt N' Squirt 2 reviews:
review on  

Flirt N Squirt #2 is a gonzo title from Corrupted Pictures directed by Dick Logan. The title stars Flower Tucci, Ariana Jollee, Georgia Peach, Nikki Nievez and Leah Luv. Per the title, the emphasis is on the wonderful phenomenon of female squirting.
   read the complete review
review on  

5 scenes of 5 girls 'squirting', either via fingering, or fucking. Stand-out cast includes Ariana Jollee, juicy Georgia Peach, and 'squirt' legend, Flower Tucci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirts So Good 2
Squirts So Good 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Nick Manning, Cindy Crawford, Nadia Styles, Sindy Lange, Jay Huntington, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Aubrey Addams
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 10/24/2006
Squirts So Good 2 reviews:
review on  

What a pleasure to watch a film in which no orders are given to the girls, the guys are not the same old, same old ones that you're sick of, and they basically keep quiet and take care of business. And the squirting shows that the girls were getting off like champs. We need more like this; thanks to David Lord for this one. All of the girls are incredible squirters, so I'll not mention that in commenting about the scenes. Some of the squirts were amazing in quantity and quality. JENNA PRESLEY gives her usual 110, squirting like a demon and uttering a classic line: "O my god, I love being a whore!" NIKKI NIEVEZ knows how to vary the pace, and the great muscle tone in her ass pays dividends to strokers. She's a very slutty young lady whose love of sex before camera is clear. AUBREY ADAMS squirts the least but otherwise puts on an exhilerating final scene, pounding relentlessly from on top. She looks like a Sunday School girl but fucks like demon. I'll forgive her for taking the load on her chin. What a shame that NADIA STYLES now has fake tits. She was a favorite....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 4
Swallow My Squirt 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Van Damage, Felony, Mark Ashley, Cytherea, Annie Cruz, Sindy Lange, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Sasha Grey
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 4 reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Squirt 4 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Squirting Director: William H. Starring: Naomi, Felony, Annie Cruz, Sindy Lange, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Sasha Grey Peremptory Synopsis With the weather man projecting 80 chance of rain around town, this title is just accord, let's hit the road.... Scene 1- Sasha Knox, Flower Tucci These ladies with yet awesome asses start this squirt swallowing storm, no one can squirt better or more times than my love Flower, both girls take up the ass, Sasha is the one who swallow more of Flower squirt. Scene 2- Annie Cruz, Sasha Grey Not sure if pron stars are Existentialist, but Sasha is in top of my list.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Felony, Jenna Presley, Naomi, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Sindy Lange, Anthony Rosano, Mark Ashley, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a smoking hot series. I can't help but go into this one without extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another William H. winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting with plenty of anal action and squirt drinking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants squirting without the anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there's still a little of the problem if you watch it on certain machines or DVD-Roms where the audio level will drop down for a few seconds and then come back. The video is very nice, and presented in the full frame format. There's just a hint of grain and it's all very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

How much pee can one gal chug-a-lug before it becomes hazardous to her health??? Swallow My Squirt 4 2006, 1 hours and 52 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Flower Tucci, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Annie Cruz, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Felony & Sindy Lange What You Should Know: Until about 03, I thought Elegant Angel was dead. I personally hadnt seen a movie from them that excited me since Rob Blacks Miscreants and in porn, that was EONS ago. It was almost as if the company was just left to die by founder, Patrick Collins and he was content to live on past glories and hopefully sell his back catalog. But then something happened. Thomas Zupko came onboard and started to gain attention for his innovative and inventive Tight Wet Panties, Big Wet Asses and Big Wet Tits series. Contributing to the resurrection, William H.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Squirt 4
Boxcover for Super Squirters 2 (Venom)
Super Squirters 2 (Venom) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Kat, Trent Tesoro, Steven French, Angela Stone, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 4/17/2006
Super Squirters 2 (Venom) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 2 / 16 / 2006 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Kat, Nadia Styles, Cheyne Collins, Sergio, Steven French, Trent Tesoro, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a little while since Ive checked out one of Septos movies, but hes nicely impressed me in the past. With the cast hes put together here I cant help but have high hopes once again. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss, which really surprised me for Septo Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of anal with their squirting or some girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty well balanced and clear, but there are a couple background noises that start to poke in. The video is presented in the full frame format and is a bit more problematic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Genuine squirters are back in the building! Super Squirters 2 2005, 2 hours and 15 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Flower Tucci, Kat, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Nadia Styles What You Should Know: With two of the games most prolific squirting performers on lock at Elegant Angel, they seem to have a stranglehold on the genre. Jordan Septo says, Not just yet. Just looking at the cast this one tells me its better than the first one. Septo heeded the advice given in my first review, went out and got some genuine squirters from top to bottom in this one. Fan favorites Flower Tucci and Angela Stone have returned and the three newest, hottest chicks on the female ejaculation block: Kat, Annie Cruz and Nadia Styles round this one out. Sure, they are all veterans by porn standards but theyre new to this genre. This already has my rapt attention and Im very hopeful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower
Flower's Squirt Shower 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Mark Ashley, Juan Cuba, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flower's Squirt Shower reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 5 / 21 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Missy Monroe, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mike Hash, Scott Nails, Van Damage, and of course, Flower Tucci The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel has been putting out some great movies lately. I can't help but have very high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It's a must see movie for any fan of female ejaculation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation and sex with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

        THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 75       ABOUT "THE INSIDE VIEW"       Flower's Squirt Shower (Elegant Angel)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Well, it is about damn time.  Flower's Squirt Shower is the official coming out party for one of porn's hottest rising stars of 2005 - Flower Tucci.  Flower was the well-known Seymour Butts contract girl (along with the incomparable Mari Possa) who always had a high profile due to her starring role on the top-rated Showtime Serious "Family Business", but who had never had a chance to show off her incredible gonzo sex skills until this year (she was released from her exclusive contract by Seymour Butts at
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, my colleagues have covered this movie to death so I just wanted to talk about a couple of impressions. First, I must make a disclosure. While I was watching Flower and Missy Monroe getting it on a dude, Missy text messaged me in the middle of it. When she found out what I was up to, uhhh she tried to help things along with some blow by blow commentary and cybersex. Not that it influenced this review. I have my porn ethics. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I know it's not easy being me sometimes. Needless to say the Flower and Missy scene took on a different perspective after that. This was a very good movie where Flower dominates the action. If anybody shoots outside by a pool, they should watch this movie as an example William H always shot in the shade and avoided any unnecessary glare and shadows. I had two minor quibbles though. In the first scene, Tiana doesn't take her top down until late in the scene. Sure it's a black mesh see thru but still.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flower's Squirt Shower
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Squirting X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director