Porn Stars  >  Van Damage  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Van Damage, Barely Legal Movies



We have 26 movie reviews with Van Damage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Van Damage's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sweet Cherrys 6 (Silver Sinema)
Sweet Cherrys 6 (Silver Sinema) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Justin Magnum, Nicole Ray, Tony De Sergio, Derrick Pierce, Justice Young, Ashley Jensen, Veronique Vega, Nika Noire, Ashli Orion, Melanie Jayne
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 1/12/2012
Sweet Cherrys 6 (Silver Sinema) reviews:
review on  

Nicole Ray graces the DVD cover of SWEET CHERRYS VOL. 6 (2011, Silver Sinema/Pure Play) with teen action from 2007 and 2008. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 4
Whale Tail 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Jenner, Derrick Pierce, Lexi Belle, Stephanie Cane, Emma Cummings, Phoenix Marie, Missy Stone
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 6/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we get to check out some sexy girls and those very hot whale tails. This is a solid rental for the Missy and Stephanie scenes as they were the two best scenes in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty hot lineup of chicks are wasted in fairly tepid scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal talent and G-strings poking out above their hip huggers, this one's going to be well worth your money. It mixes up the setups between small comedic openings and more straightforward tease openings while the sex has nice chemistry in each scene. There's a nice mix of anal and vaginal action and the camera work captures it all nicely. Throw in a little effort towards the extras and nicely done technical aspects and you have a winner of a DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Whale Tail 4
Boxcover for Bait 6
Bait 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Otto Bauer, Jay Lassiter, Gwen Diamond, Aubrey Addams, Cali Cassidy, Crissy Moon, Drehyden, Missy Stone, Alana Leigh, Frankie Young
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 1/10/2008
Bait 6 reviews:
review on  

We all know who we are, and there are some of us that like barely legal babes. The kind where they have to show us their ID twice before wed even hold their hands. In no way does this fail to deliver on virtual jailbait babes who are ready, willing and able to slob knobs and ride poles until they cum!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 2
Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Robbie James, Van Damage, Lindsey, Ariel Laine, Ariel, Tony Pounds, Jenna Haze, Alexia Riley, Barry Scott, Samantha Rose, Kendra Devons, Tristan Savage
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/11/2007
Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 2 reviews:
review on  

Good compilation from the famed Hustler Barely Legal series ranging in scenes from the second edition to the 66th. I recall several of these scenes from the VHS days and it is good to see them again. Hustler mag always makes their honeys look good and it's no wonder this series has become a staple. The fantasies are solid and so is my cock watching these.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores 7
New Whores 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Seth Dickens, Jaclyn Case, Riley Evans, Claudia Downs, Priscilla Milan, Rachel Solari, Eve Nicholson
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/25/2007
New Whores 7 reviews:
review on  

New Whores 7 is a collection of girls who are (or atleast claim to be) new to the business. We follow them from their discovery at school or in a parking lot through their make up and first photo shoot and finally through the scene. All of the girls are gorgeous and there isnt a single sleeper scene in the flick but people who are used to the brutal hardcore sex that is so common these days might find this to be a bit boring. Still I highly recommend this film and might even say it makes a good couples flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 33
Barely 18 33 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Otto Bauer, Brooklyn Night, Sindee Jennings, Ryaan Reynolds, Micah Moore, Kissy Kapri, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 4/27/2007
Barely 18 33 reviews:
review on  

Six ladies, barely 18, show us a good time. At two hours, there is enough time to get to appreciate these lovely Lasses. Worth a look!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Ashley Anne, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Talon, Allison Pierce, Celina Cross, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 9/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

"The Girl Next Door 2" from Combat Zone hit the streets in September and all of the talk about this release centered on cover girl Sasha Grey. She has created an amazing buzz in the industry and interestingly, quite a bit of it came even before anyone had seen her movies. Well you get a good look here and you can judge for yourself if she meets the expectations of all the Summer hype. The 2nd installment of "Girl Next Door" picks up right where the first left off. Featuring girls that are new talent in porn in 2006 and in addition to Sasha there are some interesting,new faces to check out here. Of this latest collection, I especially liked Ashley Anne and Celina Cross.... Ashley has a terrific,curvy body and her pretty face is accentuated by a pair of glasses in her scene. She's obviously inexperienced and that just seemed to add an interesting dynamic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Cum Sluts
Teenage Cum Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Van Damage, Kurt Lockwood, Joselyn Pink, Holly Wellin, Persia DeCarlo, Veronica Stone, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Tee Reel, Liv Wylder
Studio: XCartel

Release date: 4/10/2006
Teenage Cum Sluts reviews:
review on  

The first of my mini reviews, features an entry to the crowded teen market from XCARTEL, a studio whose work I was hitherto unfamiliar with. XCARTEL have almost all the bases covered with this title, from the opening DP of cute cover girl, Liv Wylder, to a couple of scenes featuring anal and a couple of two girl scenes ending with some cum swapping. Among the two best scenes, is the opener, featuring covergirl Liv Wylder, who definitely qualifies as a teen with her slender frame, tiny tits and great ass. She exhibits good energy during her scene during which she is Dped in a couple of positions and is screwed in a hot missionary anal. The other stand out scene is that between Brits, Mark Davis and a dark haired Holly Wellin. I know Hollys new look is not everyones cup of tea, but I thought she looked great in this scene, and this is the first time I have seen this hottie taking it up the butt and I hope it wont be the last.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 57
Barely Legal 57 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Tyler Faith, Kendra Allen, Kara Bare, Derrick Pierce, Franchezca Valentina, Isabella Sky, Amber Rayne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 4/4/2006
Barely Legal 57 reviews:
review on  

The Barely Legal series, which would have us believe that all young women think of nothing other than having sex in strange places, has reached its 57th edition. And, sure enough, the girls in these five scenes get laid everywhere but in bed. Isabella Sky and Tyler Faith get horny on the Wankers radio talk show set. Of course, they act on their impulses and stage a standard lezout right there before God and the FCC. Kara Mynor (aka Kara Bare) romps with Derrick Pierce is some sort of warehouse. The sex is as cold as the cement floor their standing on. Cute blonde Kendra Allen has a hot tub encounter with Dez. And to say she looks bored is to be generous. She fake moans and looks around at the folks behind the camera throughout this lackluster vignette. Brunette Franchezca Valentina heats it up some with a decent tryst on a pool table with Van Damage. If youve never tried fucking on a pool table, rest assured it is uncomfortable and distracting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 55
Barely Legal 55 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Kaiya Lynn, Barry Scott, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Brea Bennett, Vanessa Lynn, Kraig Kraagen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 1/31/2006
Barely Legal 55 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #55 continues the theme of this long-running series, which is, of course, young girls having sex in odd places. You could watch 10 volumes of this series and not see two people having sex in a bed. Instead, directors Clive and Erica McLean would have you believe it is the fantasy of every teen girl to get fucked (in order): on a golf cart in a boatyard in broad daylight (Vanessa Lynn); on the floor in a greasy garage (a lezout between very cute blonde Brea Bennett and Asian Kaiya Lynn); beside a backyard pool with the pool boy (what an overused plot theme!) (Chelci); in a locker room shower with a coach (Sasha Knox); and on a car hood in a park (Jenna Presley, a very cute brunette). In keeping with the tradition of this mysteriously popular series, each vignette is preceded with a voiceover from the girl explaining how she entrapped her sex partner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 18
Young Sluts, Inc. 18 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Van Damage, Matt Bixel, Jordan Fleiss, James Deen, Rachel Luv, Gianna Lynn, Ivy Brooke
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 1/17/2006
Young Sluts, Inc. 18 reviews:
review on  

Someone named Faith kicks off the show here, with a tease down the stairs, meets up with the guy, they fuck, and so it goes. Theres a pretty impressive doggy style fucking here. Most of the scenes play out this same way oh, the locations and positions vary, but its your basic 20-minute one on one sex scene. Not a lick of anal in this one, guys, the violation of the rear does not happen here. Its fairly nicely shot not quite as sharp as the typical Barely Legal episode and I did see some color variation between the two cameras (assuming this IS a multi-camera shoot). Nothing to get worked up about though. I usually think that movies SHOULDNT end with a girl-girl scene, but it works out okay here lots of anal toy play. The scene is Rachael Luv taking on Gianna Lynn. Now, I dont know these girls from shinola, but I saw the names right in the end credits so I wrote them down. One girl really takes a sweet ramming from the other she really seems to have a tight butthole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 17
Young Sluts, Inc. 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Sunny Lane, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Veronica Stone, Anna Pierceson, Lacie Heart, Charlotte Stokely, Jane Waters
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 11/7/2005
Young Sluts, Inc. 17 reviews:
review on  

Young Sluts is a series similar to Hustler's Barely Legal series except there's no chick writing a letter to Hustler bragging about her exploits. The girls are all really cute in a girl next door kind of way with their lithe bodies and youthful looks. The sex scenes were all conventional b/g scenes except for the last g/g/g scene. Charlotte Stokely & Mr. Pete Anna Pierceson & Steven St. Croix Veronica Stone & Van Damage Mary Anne & Chris Cannon Claire Robbins, Sunny Lane, and Lacie Heart (with Van Damage in a cameo role) Charlotte Stokely is painting when Mr. Pete rides in on a horse. Charlotte actually looks like she knows what she's doing which kind of adds to her artistic hippie allure. Their scene was hampered when they move from a well lit area to a tent which darkens the scene. Anna Pierceson's scene improves as she plays a ballerina practicing in a converted barn. She seem to have some chemistry with Steven. Well the chemistry being that he sweats a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 12
Teen Sensations 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tiger, Cheyne Collins, Sunshine, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Buster Good, Haley Scott, Jersey Jaxin, Laveah
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/12/2005
Teen Sensations 12 reviews:
review on  

I cried a little bit when I came to ADT one morning this week and saw the message ERR: 80004005 DSC: [Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified error creating database connection Good Christ! Is it over I wondered? Might my porn addiction be cured? Luckily it wasnt and I still had a place to read about porn. Jeez, do I have a problem? Seriously, talk of mouths on cocks (or in asses) and slurping up the stuff or worse really should stop. Stepping up on to soapbox now. If you are reading this and think you might have a problem Ive read (on Wikipedia) that there is help: Numerous websites have been founded to provide support to pornography addicts. Convenant Eyes Internet Accountability, for instance, has created software that allows addicts to link up with an accountability partner, who will automatically receive an emailed report of his internet activity (www.no-porn.com/ce.html).
   read the complete review
review on  

The girls in Teen Sensations #12 may not be the best looking in the porn industry, but youve got to give them credit for trying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Dumb & Covered In Cum
Young Dumb & Covered In Cum 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Jeremy Steele, Jerry, Tony T., Mark Wood, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Nadia Styles, Tina Fine, Staci Thorn, Mike Force
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 9/27/2005
Young Dumb & Covered In Cum reviews:
review on  

Young Dumb & Covered in Cum STUDIO: VCA DIRECTOR:Van Styles CAST:Nadia Styles, Stacy Thorn, Teena Fine, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Mr Pete, Nick East, Steven French, Mike Force, Scott Lyons, Jeremy Steele, Brett Rockman, Juan Cuba, Tony T, Jerry & Van Damage REVIEW: This is a must have for anyone that calls themselves a fan of Nadia Styles (middle). She's a class act. Van Styles has her dressed up like a girl scout and she wears some big clunky high heels (keeps the skirt for a while, shoes the whole time). She intends on getting her cocksucking merit badge and a swallowing badge along with it. She doesn't actually fuck but for about 30 minutes Nadia entertains four guys and provides remarkable oral demonstrations. Moaning, masturbating, begging, drooling, deep throating, throat fucking, dick slapping, ball sucking, no hands, hands full, line'em up, circle around and laying down kind of demonstrations. It's a must see. Teena Fine (top) looks really good in this. She takes on nine guys on a mini-orgy bed and remains busy at all times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 52
Barely Legal 52 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jerry, Van Damage, Karlie Montana, Jay Huntington, Brianna Love, Autumn Bliss, Lexi Love, Sedona, Sulavan, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 8/17/2005
Barely Legal 52 reviews:
review on  

Yet again more of the same from Hustler Barely Legal. (That sounds like a bad thing, but it really isnt Ive always liked this series). Of course it has the same typically beautiful production standards we all would expect from the series. As always each scene has a few minute story leading into the sex of course I always fast forward over this. Its your every day story heard over and over: girl checks out a airplane hanger and finds a guy with a stiff rod, or a girl that shacks up with stack of girlie magazines and starts masturbating away only to be discovered (or is it rescued?) by the lonesome trucker. I didnt think to write down the names while I was watching and I didnt recognize any of them, but there are a few solid scenes here though I did skip by one or two of them fairly quickly. One highlight is a scene in which some young starlet duplicates the Paris Hilton Carls Jr. commercial. You know the one with the car washing, the sudsy mess, the monster $6 burger? Yep, its all here. Scene moves on to some sex including the single anal scene for this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 13
Double Parked 13 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jazz, Chris Cannon, Sergio, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Roge, Brett Rockman, Katsuni, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Tamiry, Veronica Bela, Sandy Rio, Crissy Cums
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/12/2005
Double Parked 13 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 13 Studio: DVSX Category: Barely Legal Director: Alex Ladd Starring: Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Chrissy Cums, Crissy Cums, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz, Katsumi, Nick Manning, Roge, Sandy Rio, Sergio, Tamiry, Van Damage, Veronica Bela Synopsis Double parked 13 is without a doubt a lucky number, Katsumi and company will try to satisfy our appetite for nice asses and glorious pussies all of them stuffed with love and passion, will see if they keep their word..... Scene 1- katsumi Leading things off is our well known Katsumi, who give us some ass tease, my oh, my she has an ass to die for, she is set with lucky men, she does a fine job trying to go deeper in the BJ's, after some vaginal for both guys, she open her asshole for them to enjoy, as I said she has some fine ass, time to complete the cycle CGDP, no wonder she has plenty of admirers in pornworld, she gets some slaps, before turn around for more RCDP, one pop in her mouth and one on her belly to finish things up. Scene 2- Sandy Rio In the opening sepia thing effect, she seems to say: Bootie anyone?,
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 13 Dir: Alex Ladd Extras: BTS: A couple of minutes of more-hardcore-than-usual BTS stuff mostly focussed on Crissy, then Jasmine, with a few giggles thrown in. Solo Scenes: about 1min 40-ish of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Very nice "pretty girl" shots. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC.. Trailers: Lucky Bastard, Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11. I do wonder why DVSX bothers with the "solo scenes" in this way, though. with the extremely short runtime, it's not something you can really whack to, and as they're removed from the girls' scenes by half a dozen navigation button presses, it's not like they flow into anything. Even a "Play All" option here would make them a bit more integrated into each other. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in a pretty good dp series helmed by Alex Ladd over at DVSX studios. The volume # may be unlucky but we're still in luck as Alex's assembled a fine array of girls some new and some established with all the girls being anal friendly as well as doing two holes at the same time, hence double parked! The scenes follow a similar pattern with the girls leading off with some solo tease and sometimes the picture takes on an orange hue which is cool, gives you a slightly different take on the girl's body. Then Alex will come in and talk a bit with the girl who gives us still more good views of her young body before the cocks are brought in. I like watching the girl lie back and spread her legs open to do a little pussy play too before the men come in and Alex gives us that here. DVSX has alwasy been up there in my view with very good technical aspects to their dvds and really my only complaints with them for the most part have been some of the casts and not that they're bad just that I wasn't as into some of the girls as I might have been.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 11
Teen Sensations 11 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Ana Nova, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Jack Lawrence, Marie Luv, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 6/17/2005
Teen Sensations 11 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations 11 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Category: Barely Legal Starring: Persia DeCarlo, Jackie Ashe, Claire Robbins, Kelly, Anita line, Goldie Coxx , James Deen, Sergio, Marcos Leon, Jazz Duro, Don Picone, Nick Manning Synopsis With the director Alex Ladd, and Persia in the Boxcover, I'm more than willing to put my hands on the keyboard, see if I can give myself something to remember on this one. The cast in the ADT is totally wrong, so I try to find the cast myself, sorry if I miss any of you guys. Scene 1- Persia DeCarlo Very nice opener here with Persia' beautiful, but really beautiful ass showing us in a mix of B/W and color, she is set with a young guy who kiss her and do a bit of foreplay, before going tothe point, she does a mini BJ, he eat her out while she plays with her pussy and tits, she turns doggy and the fuck start, nice going here with some more kissing in between strokes, spoon, then CG where her ass is screaming: to be fuck.... Hope soon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a series focusing on the younger set which would cover I guess 99 of the girls,lol!! I see Claire Robbins is among the hotties we get to watch and folks she can bring it as I just witnessed recently so I'll look forward to her scene here which is in the middle of the dvd so let's get started. Persia DeCarlo: Ok leading off we have a nice dark haired girl. The footage to begin is in black and white with color mixed in. Persia does a nice job showing off her body. A strapping young fella soon is sitting next to her and in no time we are getting some tits sucked and Persia is face deep in cock. Good clear pictures which I've always liked about a DVSX release. I got some POV action here which is cool and you have her tasty pussy get a little love before the sex gets going. I'd probably say cowgirl was the best position I saw in this scene and from mish you have the pop shot directly to her cute face. Jackie: Our next young teen has her scene begin the same way with some black/ white and color tease mixed together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 51
Barely Legal 51 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Van Damage, Gigi, Trinity Post, Tina Fine, Marlena, Jay Huntington, Jamie Elle
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 6/13/2005
Barely Legal 51 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 51 Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Jane Waters Starring: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Van Damage, Gigi, Trinity Post, Tina Fine, Marlena, Jay Huntington, Jamie Elle Synopsis What life will be without young girls? A dark and bore planet, without new fresh air? Teena and company will be here for the next two hours or so to give us something to recharge our tanks and to enjoy and rejoy with their young and tight bodies and if they perform half the way they look, we surely have a winner in our hands. Scene 1- Teena Fine, Randy Spears She is a young fine gal who plays screwing her boybriend and taking the pics, on her cell, this to share with all of their friends, the sex is mild even though, the girl is above average, they finish things up with a pop all over her open mouth. Scene 2- Trinity Post, Jay Huntington On her way to a photoshot on studio, she receive her girlfriend dirty movie clips, she has a really nice body accentuated by some kind of dimples on her backside just above her tasty buns, she gives herself up including a surprising anal feast
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 17
Barely 18 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Persia, Van Damage, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Talon, Janet Alfano, Penny Flame, Amber Peach, Vanessa Michaels, Sophia Castello
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 3/16/2005
Barely 18 17 reviews:
review on  

I was really disappointed in the last movie that I saw in this series. However I can never resist a fine cast of girls and wanted an opportunity to watch Penny Flame again. This is the first widescreen movie that I've reviewed. Janet Alfano: I haven't seen Alex Sanders in like forever! Either he had taken a break or I just don't watch enough of the right studio to catch his work. Anyway, this scene reminded me of a DVSX euro scene because of the lighting. I guess Sin City doesn't mind a little mixing and matching of their euro and american scenes. Janet Alfano looks beautiful here and Alex makes sure she gets hers before she gets his. Janet gives a surprisingly good blowjob as a result. The sex was pretty good too including some anal and atm. Janet isn't lifeless like some of the other euro girls. Cumshot mostly misses her chin. Amber Peach & Persia: Well apparently we have a script here. Talon shows up an hour early for his stripping gig at a bachelorette party. Only three girls are there so far but Talon has another gig later so he must strip now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 10
Teen Sensations 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Camilla, Samantha, Van Damage, Samantha Sterlyng, Jassie, Sascha, Mason, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Genesis Sky, Kimmie Cream, McKenzie Lee, Genesis Skye, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater, Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/8/2005
Teen Sensations 10 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #10 should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors/producers. Its a perfect example of how to do things right. Start with some cute girls; add good sets, lighting, and camerawork; and let the performers have good, hard sex. Thats the formula all smut should follow. Unfortunately, there are way too many people in the industry who think they know better and end up with garbage. Cute brown-haired Kelly Kline bats leadoff here, this time without her usual partner, Richard Raymond. Shes paired with Sasha and seems to enjoy the change of scenery. She gives an excellent performance and takes a nice facial at the end. Brunette McKenzie Lee isnt in Kellys league (looks wise), but shes also an energetic fuck. She takes on Mason in a hot scene that includes some anal and A2M, as well as a nice mug frosting. Blond Genesis Skye and Talon tangle in the next scene. Both are good-looking performers who seem to be enjoying themselves. Talon drops his load on her sweet mouth to end things. Jassie James is one of the cutest girls in the game today.
   read the complete review
review on  

My latest look at the Teen Sensations. I was eager to watch McKenzie Lee again after having met her informally in Vegas. Kelli Kline & Sascha: I'm a big Kelli Kline fan but I don't think she'd pass off as a teen even with a school uniform type white shirt and pink skirt. I think this is the first scene I've seen of Kelli without her husband. Really shallow knobgobbling. Standard sex scene on the infamous DVSX black couches. Kelli's deep moans don't reverberate like a teen either. Closed mouth annoyed smirk facial. That's a first. I wonder if she does it to her husband. McKenzie Lee & Mason: In a switchup, this scene is directed by Kat Slater. Judging from the house, I'd say this is an outtake from RSVP. Variation of daddy is out so the guy decides to do the girl while waiting for him porn scene. McKenzie Lee reminds me of Taylor Rain with implants. Very attractive girl as she also has a Liv Tyler look to her with those lips. She's wearing this really cute cap with teddy bear ears on them. Shallow blowjob and Mason's not that big either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a teen title from the fine folks at DVSX. I see six scenes are on top one of them featuring one of the newest ClubJenna girls Mckenzie Lee. I look forward to seeing her scene as well as the others. If this is your first experience with a DVSX title you can look forward to good crisp pictures and some hot young women, teens in this case, doing some pretty sexy things so I say lets get going. Kelly: Alright our first scene starts with a cute girl in a white shirt and a pink skirt. Alex has her do some tease for us. Some black and white footage is mixed in. You see an old school bra being worn by Kelly but her pussy is all new school!! The butt cheeks were peeking nicely from underneath her skirt which is subsequently discarded leaving only a white thong between us and her treasure. When she takes her bra off we see she has some nice breasts, not big but very nice. Kelly is also sure to let her fingers get in touch with her pussy. Ok the tease is over and the shot changes with her now clothed again,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 15
Barely 18 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John West, Haley, Van Damage, Brett Rockman, Talon, Kathleen Kruz, Destiny Deville, Tiffany Holiday, Paola Rey, Saana, Haley Paige
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 12/11/2004
Barely 18 15 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Barely 18 #15 from Sin City is a pretty decent offering of new talent. Set up to mimic the reality TV format each scene is wrapped around a mini drama between cast members. Not the most original plot line but it doesn't trip over itself like similar reality gonzo fare.. DVD:The disc is laid out well, nicely organized with the standard extras. Video quality is good and camera work is decent. Scene 1: Paola Paola Rey leads off this disc with some heat. Her pairing with Talon is pretty impressive. She starts off displaying some adept cock sucking skills before going into the standard position formula of mish, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and doggy. Paola has some screen presence and a nice figure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Teens
Backdoor Teens 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Reno, K.K., Maya Mason, Emily DaVinci, Jessica Sweet, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 11/24/2004
Backdoor Teens reviews:
review on  

Backdoor Teens Initial Thoughts: Anal sex with teens, isn't that the premise of almost all gonzo porn discs lately? Well anyway. A nice gathering of some of the top new girls around. Each scene has a bit of a setup, some are kind of hot, some are a bit boring, but they work nicely to setup a little fantasy into the scene. The sex is on the softer side of the world, there are some hot moments but things are pretty average. It's been DVSX's thing, to put in 6 scenes in most or all of thier discs, I like the attempt at more variety and more girls, and I like the setup routine they often go with, but in this disc, personally I would rather they would have put more into a smaller amount of scenes and upped the values. Extras are pretty well done and add some to the disc as a package. It gets the job done, but there was definately some untapped potential. Technical Considerations: I'm not always fond of the camera work, and the editing sometimes jumps the scene around a little much, but it's minimal. Sound is solid and lighting is alteast average.
   read the complete review
review on  

BACKDOOR TEENS Directed by Steve Drake. Backdoor Teens is a combined teen and anal themed movie. As far as I know, all of the girls featured are teens and all 6 scenes contain anal sex. While the sex featured here is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex and devote at least half of each scene to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up. I am familiar with DVSX's movies from Bryan Xin's Truly Nice Ass and ANAL series. I see alot of similarities between this movie and those from the ANAL series. The only difference being that each scene here features some vaginal sex before moving to anal sex. I've never seen anything from Steve Drake before, but I thought he did a good job here and wouldn't mind seeing more movies like this one. I personally prefer to see anal sex scenes which skip vaginal sex entirely and devote the entire scene to anal sex, much like those featured in the above mentioned ANAL series. The only real complaint I had is of the plot set ups to open each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 12
Barely 18 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Melanie, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Brooklyn, Talon, Melanie X, Harmony Rose, Veronica Lynn, Carie Sable
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 8/24/2004
Barely 18 12 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Keri Sable & Steven St. Croix In the first position (RCG) Croix has trouble staying inside Sable but this is in part due to the fact that they are perched unsteadily atop a rusty broken down car. The Camera doesnt show much of the actual penetration during two of the three positions and Croix seems to suffer from wood issues throughout. This combined with a poor setting get Barely 18 #12 off to a weak start. Scene 2: Veronica Lynn & Alex Sanders Sanders gets Lynn primed with some tonguing and finger work before the two move on to a RCG which works much better than the Sable/Croix pairing in scene one. There is a bit of doggie next with Lynn up against a rock then they get into a mish which they stick with until Sanders gives her a nice pop. Much better than scene one but thats not saying much. There is a condom used in this scene. Scene 3: Melanie X & Van Damage As the scene got underway I found my focus on Melanie deteriorating due to some loud grunting on Damages part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 2
Stuffin' Young Muffins 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Sweet, Sammie, Destiny Deville, Leili Koshi, Haylee Bang
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/6/2004
Stuffin' Young Muffins 2 reviews:
review on  

If you didnt know already that you can count on New Sensations to bring you some of the hottest, freshest girls in porn, the second installment of the Stuffin Young Muffins series would help you figure it out in a hurry. This one rocks straight through from start to finish five great-looking hotties extremely well captured by director Tyrone Shuz. Just in case the provocative photo of luscious Haylee Bang on the cover didnt convince you to buy this one, heres a rundown of what youll see: Scene 1: We start out with Destiny Deville. Shes an extremely hot girl with dark hair and skin and an awesome perky set of B cups. Van Damage and Tony T. strip her down, showing off her shaved pussy and a piercing that dangles from her belly button. She gets on her knees and sucks dick. One of them does her in doggy while she sucks on the other guy. She takes a vigorous fucking in spoon and does some more simultaneous sucking and fucking before taking a standing doggy and some missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 11
Barely 18 11 
(2.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Van Damage, Lee Stone, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Lisa Marie, Talon, Christie Lee, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Nikki Lauren, T.J. Cox
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 7/6/2004
Barely 18 11 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 #11 is barely watchable. Five vignettes featuring average girls and stale, unexciting sex. I guess this passes for porn these days, but its a sad commentary on the industry. Blond Heather Gables is first, and she takes on Van Damage in 14 minutes of professional fucking. Not a iota of legitimate pleasure crosses her face as she goes through the motions. She takes an open mouth plastering. Marie Luv is an attractive ebony girl with a slim, natural body. Talon does her in a variety of positions and dumps his load on her waiting tongue. In a storyline as old as porn itself, Lisa Marie gets it on with poolboy Lee Stone. Lisa is a semi-cute blonde with a tailbone tat. Again, theres not much emotion exhibited by either performer until Lee ends our misery with a facial. She provides a little cleanup. Nikki Loren is an average brunette with some visible stretch marks. She and Sasha romp in a bathroom, going through the standard position changes before a facial sends this scene down the drain. Blond cutie Christie Lee and her gardener, T.J.
   read the complete review
review on  

This "action" (to be kind) in this movie has already been described in detail by Kelly, so I won't. I only want to point out and loudly complain about Sin City's FALSE ADVERTISING with regards to this flick. The box refers to "ass stuffing fun" and promises "a serious ass hammering fuck fest," YET THERE IS NARY AN ANAL SCENE IN THIS ENTIRE MOVIE!!! This shit pisses me the hell off!!! When will porn companies get past this bullshit? I don't like being ripped off by false advertising, and I won't be renting or buying ANY Sin City videos unless the photos on the box SHOW ME that the advertising on the box is accurate! There should be the equivalent of a Good Housekeeping Seal for porno, just to let the consumer know that what the box says is what you are getting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Barely 18 #11 Company: Sin City Length: 1 hour and 28 minutes (88 minutes) Production Date(s): May 23, 2004 Release Date: July 12, 2004 Condoms: Only 1; noted in Scene 5 Director: Christian Knight The Abridged Version: Stop me if youve heard this one before. Its the story about the porn starlet who toils away in relative obscurity as a girl/girl only performer for years because her boyfriend is uncomfortable with her doing boy/girl scenes. Eventually, she breaks up with the guy and tackles boy/girl porn as if she had just graduated from an all-girl private school. Theres nothing unique about that story. It happens all the time yet it continues to excite the hell out of us porn lovers. The latest girl to fall prey to this cliche is the exquisite Nikki Lorren. The rest of her story has yet to be written but the boy/girl portion begins here. And thats really the only thing going on in Sin Citys Barely 18 #11. There are 5 scenes with barely-there set-ups and relatively light sex, meaning no anal or anything real extreme.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director