Porn Stars  >  Van Damage  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Van Damage, Anal Movies



We have 32 movie reviews with Van Damage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Van Damage's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sodom 4
Sodom 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Devlin Weed, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Shyla Stylez, Jennifer Dark, Dirty Harry, Otto Bauer, Victoria Sin, Seth Dickens, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Trevor Thompson, Carmella
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/24/2008
Sodom 4 reviews:
review on  

Sodom 4 is a story from Sin City... a story of love lost and found...found in the sphincters of some wanton and willing women. That's right, a half dozen beauties, many of them known anal starlets, get their asses pounded, whether the action comes in pairs, threesomes or even a small group. Victoria Sin and Carmella Bing are the real stars here (both have two scenes in the movie, and if count the bonus scene, then Victoria has three saucy scenes).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 9
Assploitations 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jennifer Dark, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Trevor Thompson, Alex Gonz, Dana DeArmond, Drehyden, Holly West
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Tory Lane
Release date: 12/6/2007
Assploitations 9 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful babes being boinked in the butt . Yup, anal lovin' is theme de jour here....sweet . Dirtbox dicked dames include : Holly West, Jennifer Dark, Tory Lane . Did I mention anal lovin' ? Much enjoyed .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx)
Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Alberto Rey, Chris Knight, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Bob Terminator, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Katsuni, Lauro Giotto, Mario Rossi, Jean Val Jean, Dillan Lauren, Marcos Leon, Kenzie Ryan, Anna Karin, Vanessa Hill, Kelly Taylor, Frank M, Aussie Thunder
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/4/2007
Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

There are two reasons to rent this movie. First, Rita Faltoyano does a great Reverse Cowgirl in the opening scene. Second, if you are into anal and DP, and like pretty girls, good cinematography, and luscious sets, then this movie offers lots of anal and DP without the edgy feel of hardcore porn. Fans of hardcore sex will want to stick with serious butt-whores like Belladonna and Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Anal Heartbreakers
Latina Anal Heartbreakers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Van Damage, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Jay Lassiter, Havana Ginger, Ray Balboa
Studio: Heartbreaker Films

Directed by: Nina Mercedez
Release date: 3/22/2007
Latina Anal Heartbreakers reviews:
review on  

After spending plenty of time in front of the camera, Nina Mercedez (who many will know simply as Mercedez) is going behind the camera. Although she claims to have an all Latina release, girls like Jayna Oso and Havana Ginger definitely call that claim into question. Although there's some good talent here, most of the action is very average with nothing to really make it overly memorable. The technical aspects rise above the average level, while the extras show some nice care. For a first release from Heartbreaker Films this isn't a bad release, but most of the action is missing that spark to take it from 'pretty good' to 'great'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores 6
New Whores 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Lee Stone, Dirty Harry, Buster Good, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Britney Stevens, Angel Valentine, Bree Olson, Jamie Rae, Kissy Kapri, Jaylnn West
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/24/2007
New Whores 6 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Newbie cuties Kissy Kapri, Bree Olson, & Jaylnn West are just all kinds of sexy here in this Jim Powers production... onto da sex. Scene 1 Kissy Kapri with Dirty Harry & Buster Good. Kissy has Killer boobies with THICK areolas, sweet . Double oral love, doggy anal, reverse cowgirl anal,a2m. On her belly DP, then on her back DP fuckage, a2m . Spoon vaginal, missionary anal, doggy anal....Kissy's mouth gets a double dose of homemade nut butter . Scene 2 Angel Valentine and Jamie Rae with Lee Stone. All vaginal. Mutual oral/mouth fuckage, blond Jamie gets fucked in doggy whilst eating brunette Angel's pussy . Missionary for Angel with Jamie sitting on her face . Cowgirl/standing cg Angel, p2m Jamie, mish Jamie . Each girls' face gets a spray of Stone's sperm . Cummy kisses . Scene 3 Bree Olson with Van Damage. Foreplay, finger bangage, oral/mouth fuckage . Doggy vaginal, p2m/deep throat, reverse cowgirl anal . Doggy anal, a2m, spoon anal, a2m, missionary anal . Damage delivers his milky treat to Bree's mouth and chest . Scene 4 Jaylnn West and Jay
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sinsations
Anal Sinsations 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Felix Vicious, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Angela Stone, Jason Horne, Alicia Alighatti, Nicki Hunter, Rusty Nails, Michelle Sweet, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 5/17/2006
Anal Sinsations reviews:
review on  

Anal Sinsations Prologue The always hot Nicki Hunter graces the boxcover, but check out the rest of the cast listed on the back. Michelle Sweet, Angela Stone, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Felix Vicious, Kimberly Kane, Julie Night, Alicia Alighatti and Sandra Romain. That's a lot of firepower. I don't know anything about director Wesley Emerson, but I sure hope he doesn't waste all this talent. Michelle Sweet is pounding away at her laptop, telling her friend about her new acquaintances in LA. She starts with Melissa Lauren, seen in a clinch with Cheyne Collins and Evan Stone. They each suck a tit, then Melissa's kneeling between them doing a tandem bj. She buries her head in Cheyne's lap while Evan butters up her rear with his tongue. He enters the slick hole in doggy for some rotisserie action. Cut to spoon with Cheyne, Evan getting the oral favors. Doggy with Cheyne, Melissa nibbling at Evan's long, thin sausage. He gets another shot at pussy in mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 22
Anal Addicts 22 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Anthony Hardwood, Cindy Crawford, Joe Friday, Jasmine Tame, Roxetta, Barry Scott, Marco Banderas, Cherrie Rose, Katja Kassin
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 5/2/2006
Anal Addicts 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 13, 15, 22 / 2006 Director: Richie Zaye (movie credits), Craven Moorehead (boxcover) Cast: Cherry Rose, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Tame, Katja Kassin, Roxetta, Anthony Hardwood, Barry Scott, Joe Friday, Marco Banderas, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cindy Crawford, Katja Kassin, and Roxetta all in one movie? How could one go into this without high expectations???? Initial Reaction: Boredom. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see how basic an anal movie can be or who misses anal movies of the mid-nineties Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal movie with plenty of passion and good camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. The video is decently lit but disappointing. It has a pixelated look that gets worse with motion, and theres some ghosting that also shows up. Basically the video reminded me of internet video rather than DVD quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Blassted 4
Butt Blassted 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Lyla Lei, Denis Marti, Christie Lee, Richard Kline, Vivian West, Daryn Darby, Marco Banderas
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 4/25/2006
Butt Blassted 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview Butts, a good thing. Butts being fucked, a very good thing. Naomi's butt, magically delicious. Toss in cuties Daryn, & Christie ( drool drool) Lee, this looks promising. What I Liked Baby oil. I love baby oil, baby oil makes sex and skin sexy, slippery, and oh so fuckable. So now picture gorgeous ladies Christie and Naomi greased up and good to go, mmmmm, gooood stuff ! Naomi's scene has her writhing around the floor and moaning about ' my ass needs cock daddy', umm, I can do without the ' daddy' thing, but the rest was hot as fuck to see. Then comes the oil, coating her ripe ass, nice and wet, tasty. Lucky dude ( I think it's Van Damage)gets to tap that, but first he takes Naomi's backside in doggy mish while fingering her pucker for the dicking to come. I defy someone from not busting a not from watching Naomi's shiny ass jiggle while her pussy gets fucked, damn. Sho' nuff, 2 minutes later we have dirtbox drilling in doggy,mmmm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 4
Big Black Wet Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Love, Mark Ashley, Andrew Riviera, Brad Baldwin, Beauty, Jazmine Cashmere, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, America, Amerika
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Black Wet Asses #4 Produced 02/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 85 minutes Directed by: William H. Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, America, Love, Chyanne Jacobs, Olivia Winters, Mark Ashley, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Big Black Wet Asses #4 features five scenes, all of which are one on one black female/white male interracial scenes. Jazmine has sex with two guys, but only one at a time. The title of the film is Big Black Wet Asses, so at the beginning and during the scene we get to see oil (or some other clear fluid) poured onto the girls big black ass to get it wet. All five ladies are fucked in the ass, some perform deep throat, some perform "ass to mouth". Jazmine gives great head. I thought the ladies were very sexy and attractive, especially Chyanne, America, Jazmine and Olivia. All the ladies take facials, but none appear to swallow. The DVD Extras include two bonus scenes. One stars a black woman and white dude from Big Black Wet Asses #2. The second scene stars Beauty and L.T..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheek Freaks 2 (Pulse)
Cheek Freaks 2 (Pulse) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jada Fire, Van Damage, Sascha, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez, Charlotte Stokely, Chelsie Rae, Marco Banderas
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/27/2006
Cheek Freaks 2 (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

The End of an Era Cheek Freaks 2 2006, 3 hours and 27 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez, Chelsie Rae, Charlotte Stokely, Jada Fire & Amber Peach What You Should Know: Some folks have all the luck. I actually felt sorry for Bryan Xin and his ended relationship with Pulse distribution when I first got wind of it. I thought to myself, Poor guy. He cant seem to catch a break. I started to wonder what this guy had done to inspire such awful karma, to keep this dark cloud perpetually looming over his head. Little did I know that things would work out in the best of ways for Bryan and honestly, it couldnt have happened to a better and more talented guy. Well, yeah, it could have but all those guys already have pretty sweet deals as it is. If youre confused as to what Im talking about click this link for the whole story. With that bit of news now common knowledge, I guess we can call this the last CHEEK FREAKS well get from Xin and Pulse Pictures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Wow, when I saw the cast list I wanted to get this movie without knowing the actual theme of the series. Kinzie Kenner & Sascha Flower Tucci & Mark Ashley Georgia Peach & Sascha Gia Jordan & Billy Glide Naomi & Van Damage The theme of the movie besides the butt and anal sex (which every girl does) is the oil that makes the asses wet. There's lots of it. I don't mind it so much as it does make the skin glow. However it forces the scenes to be all shot on impermeable upholstery like a leather couch as it would ruin anything else. Hell the same exact white leather couch with the black armrests! Besides that, we have some vignetting on the lower left hand side in Georgia's scene and of course the oil sometimes gets on the camera lens. However the worst thing about the oil is that it doesn't stick to the couch and it eventually reaches the girl's hair which leaves it a limp greasy mess. Flower's hair was already wet when the scene started.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Big Wet Asses 7 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 105 minutes Production Date(s): December 31, 2005 Release Date: January 31, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: William H. THE MOVIE: Whereas the first non-facial body part I used to look at on a girl was the chest, lately my gaze seems to go right to the ass. This isnt just in porn though. My girlfriend has caught me staring at her ass a couple of times in the past month, which has lead to both fun conversations and not-so-fun arguments. This change in focus on my part has been somewhat necessitated by the emergence of a certain porn star who happens to be gracing the cover of William H.s Big Wet Asses 7: Naomi, or, as director Jake Malone calls her, Gluteous Magnificus. Simply put, I have never seen a white girl (actually, shes Czech-Israeli) with an ass as fine or luscious as hers. For whatever reason, when I look at her ass I feel compelled to pick up a camera and ask her if I can follow her around the park as she runs in tight jogging shorts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of the big juicy ass you've come along at a good time as Elegant Angel and Director William H have released this new title and fans of the ass really have it good this time out. You get to appreciate the booties of Kinzie Kenner, Georgia Peach, Flower Tucci, Gia Jordan, and finally covergirl Naomi. Having watching a few volumes previous to this one I know there is much "wetting" of the ass be it by oil, lotion, water and it's rubbed in until the ass is shiny, very shiny. Now in this first scene with Kinzie what struck me right away was the cool effect generated by the unseen fan blowing Kinzie's hair back, just a great fucking effect which she also sold further with some hot eye contact. Of course there's plenty of ass footage and for Kinzie's growing fanbase this is only a small sign of things to come in this scene. After generous shots of that great ass you do get the water poured over her tush by Sascha who also starts thrusting his cock in there.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 7
Boxcover for Butt Blassted 3
Butt Blassted 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Van Damage, Ana Nova, Jason Horne, Brooke Haven, Richard Kline, Nadia Hilton, Kelly Kline
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 1/24/2006
Butt Blassted 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Thomas Zupko Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Ana Nova Scene 2 Kelly Kline Scene 3 Brooke Haven with Van Damage Scene 4 Nadia Hilton Scene 5 Jennifer Steele My very short review: Butt Blassted 3 was your below average anal-themed porno featuring some decent female talent including the promise of Nadia Hiltons first on-screen anal. The camera was just too close to the action and performers at times, which made us, the viewer, feel like we were inches away. In the opening scene, it was a poor decision to have the guy dunk Anas head in the kitchen sink as it wiped away her make-up and showed her poor complexion. Ana has looked a lot better in the past and maybe there is an excuse for her blemishes but it wasnt flattering and it made me fast forward. As for the other scenes, Brookes and Nadias scenes were the best in this porno. Brooke and her sexy body never disappoint as she took a nice ride in CG anal that featured her lovely ass on display. Nadias scene featured a lot of face fucking and it made her produce mounds of spit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Princess Diaries
Anal Princess Diaries 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Randy Spears, Jack Napier, Van Damage, John E. Depth, Jenna Haze, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Princess Diaries reviews:
review on  

I'd read some good reviews of this movie, so expectations were high. I spent most of my time with a finger on the fast forward button instead of clitoris.
   read the complete review
review on  

When you see Hillary she is looking very innocent. But Hillary loves nasty anal sex. In this movie Hillary has anal sex in five scenes. All the scenes are hot to watch. There are two (mini)-gangbang scenes and a nice lesbian scene. A must buy for Hillary Scott fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 10 / 15 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Hillary Scott, Jenna Haze, Leah Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Benjamin Brat, Brandon Iron, Buster Good, Jack Napier, Johnny Depth, Juan Cuba, Otto Bauer, Randy Spears, Tee Reel, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard fantastic things about this release. I cant help but go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn impressive! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Hillary Scott and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way. Theres just a hint of softness, but the camera work is very nicely done with little movement and nicely done lighting.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Princess Diaries
Boxcover for Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Sledge Hammer, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri, Goldie Coxx, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/29/2005
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

This is actually one of the coolest if not the coolest adult movie I have ever seen. If you want an adult film that is both, hot and couples friendly, this is the dvd to get. Somehow Zinn combines great, extremely hardcore sex with a kind of innocence, he makes hardcore sex seem fun, which is the way it should be. For those of us who have girlfriends (which many of us do) but also like hardcore dvds, Zinn's film is nothing short of perfection. This is a great DVD period. And in my view superior to even jules jordan's productions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue A big to do was made out of Brian Xin's joining the new company, Pulse! I have to admit that I've totally missed the train on Mr. Xin until now. I've been aware of his videos and all the accolades they've received, but somehow haven't partaken. It's almost unforgivable on my part because Brian works in areas that I'm drawn to, or at least have a mild interest in. Big butts and boobs. I'm expecting something stylish, with enough nastiness to satisfy my darker impulses. The covergirl, Flower Tucci, is a good start and with Courtney Cummz, Mia Bangg and Sydnee Capri, Brian's assembled a winner of a cast. I've never seen or heard of Goldie Coxxx before, and one of my favorites, Kami Andrews, is relegated to a bonus scene. Let's investigate the hype and see if it's justified. Flower Tucci, teasing us with her humongous rump in a beatiful sunroom that provides a very high key backdrop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Bryan Xin Running time: 2:41 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Flower Tucci with Van Damage 2. Sydney Capri with Christian 3. Mia Bangg with Sascha 4. Goldie Coxxx with Sledge Hammer 5. Courtney Cummz with Kurt Lockwood My very short review: I hate to have to follow heavyweights such as Cruxifixio Jones and astroknight in reviewing a title, especially when they had written such fine reviews. But it was based on their reviews that I knew I had to get my hands on Cheek Freaks to see what the buzz was all about. I was a Xin-virgin prior to this title and I can see why Pulse Pictures snapped up this behind the camera talent. This fine flick is a must have for fans of the female butt. Look at the female talent assembled and tell me that there isnt a whole lot of ass to love in this porno. The sex action was blistering with chemistry and the heat was scalding. The only non-anal scene was Goldies but who can blame her since her male counterpart was Sledge Hammer and he is packing a sizable schlong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 3
Bet Your Ass 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bet Your Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Rip the fast-forward off your remote for now...you wont be needing it for this one Bet Your Ass 3 2005, 2 hours and 13 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Jonni Darkko Starring Tory Lane, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Marie Luv, Keanni Lei What You Should Know: In my opinion, the Bet Your Ass series is Jonni Darkkos bread and butter at Evil Angel. Sure, Angels of Debauchery is good and that first installment of Boob Bangers was PHENOMENAL but I have yet to see a misstep or miscalculation in the way Jonni has been assembling the casts for and putting together BYA. Each one has managed to be better than the last and not just a little. Each has sported an all-star cast from top to friggin bottom and while they all share a name, that is where the similarities end. Each volume thus far has managed to create its own unique identity and while part of an anthology, stand on its own as a perfect piece of pornography in its own right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assylum (Mayhem)
Assylum (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Flower Tucci, Jason Horne, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 5/30/2005
Assylum (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Thomas Zupko's directorial journey has taken him from Extreme to Elegant and now to Hustler. It appears that he made a pit stop at Mayhem, a fitting name for his style of hardcore. As usual he's concentrating on "ass". A predilection I heartily concur with. The buns on display are stellar, belonging to Haley Paige, Barbara Summer, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci and Nicki Hunter. Hopefully the meat puppets can match their quality. Haley Paige is in a cage that's either warped by the lens or patterned after a birdcage. She's yelling that she wants cock in her ass all the time and rubbing her crack on the steel bars. Zupko seems to have fallen in love with the greased look and Haley's tits and ass are shining beautifully. They've never looked better. A montage of quick cuts showing Haley rubbing her tits on the bars, her ass crack and just sticking her hand up the pooper. "I'm a dirty, filthy fucking ass whore. I want you to fuck my ass, scumbag." These are the words that flow out of that pretty mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Bung
Young Bung 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Jerry, Van Damage, Steven French, Ariana Jollee, Tyla Wynn, Candi Apple, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Bad Bob, Jay Huntington, Staci Thorn
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 4/14/2005
Young Bung reviews:
review on  

Young Bung Studio: Mayhem Director: Ariana Jollee Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:48:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:31:26) Starring: Ariana Jollee Candi Apple Tyla Wynn Staci Thorn Tiffany Holiday Themes: Anal, Barely Legal Cover Quote: "Five Hot Little Ass Angels Get Their Ripe Pink Rosebuds Fucked, Plucked, Licked, Dicked and Frosted with Hot Sticky Mayhem" 2-Disc Set I've been dying to see one of Ariana Jollee's movies as a director/performer. She's such a great porn starlet who has given her all in so many great performances in the past. I figure her perverted eye behind the camera will yield some fabulous results. "Young Bung" is a good-looking package, a 2-Disc set from Mayhem with an attractive cover prominently featuring the oh-so-hot Ariana dominating the submissive cutie Tiffany Holiday.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those of you who are supertitious I have come to review #666 and well that might not mean anything but for such a unique number I thought I'd save a special title and there isn't a more special title to me anyway than one directed by and starring the multitalented Ariana Jollee. I know of only one other title she's directed so this will be a treat to see how if she does anything different with this one. Judging by the opening credits it seems like a tour de force assault on several pretty young girls and their asses! It looks like Ariana will be in on each scene like in the other title she helmed and I think that could be cool seeing how she injects herself in each scene whether it be during the opening tease, in the middle, or at the end to help with the cum play. I have a feeling she will be doing a bit of all that and perhaps some ways I haven't even thought of. Mayhem has done some aggressive titles and they couldn't have picked a more balls to the wall woman to direct this title than Ariana. So let's get rolling as they say.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dick Nasty, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Sascha, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Hillary Scott, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/21/2005
Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:27:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:12) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Hillary Scott Tyla Wynn Jamie Brooks Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Five Filthy Fuckdolls Learn a Hard Lesson in Anal Mayhem" The very simply named "Ass Fucked 2" pretty effectively tells you what you are gonna get in the film-- lots of hardcore ass pounding. I'm mainly interested in the release for the presence of anal vixens Melissa and Hillary, who both always deliver some high quality and energetic scenes. Scene 1: Hillary Scott and Lee Stone This is one of the best fucking scenes I have laid eyes on in a while. Hillary really gives this effort her all as she usually does in every movie. She seems to truly fuck for the love of the game, so to speak. Lee Stone gets her with his curved cock on the bed of a pickup truck outside on a lonely dirt road. Hillary looks very cute in a blue top and matching fishnet stockings.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jim Powers Camera: Jim Powers & R-Dogg? Genre: Anal, All Sex Release: 1/05 act 1: HILLARY SCOTT vs. Lee Stone Anal, stockings, ATM, Facial OVERALL SCORE:  3 Scene Highlights:  -Hillary hops off of Lee from a cowgirl fuck to suck her juices from his rod. She gags herself hard and fast, producing a continuous torrent of wet sounds. She lets the spit drool from her mouth freely before she begs to be assfucked. -Hillary straddles Lee's meat and lowers herself down on him. The rod jams up against her hole, meeting resistance,  and then plunges straight in..."Oh fuck that's tight," Hillary exclaims. -From reverse cowgirl, Lee picks her up for an aerial variation, lifting her up and lowering her repeatedly to spear her bum on his prick. The strokes are long and penetrate her deep. -In an ATM, Hillary struggles to take all of Lee's length, but eventually forces it down and then we get another series of violent self-induced gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

In my ongoing quest to find as much Hillary Scott as I can here comes this title from Mayhem. The title pretty much sums up what you can expect, each and every girl will get their pretty little poopers plugged with cock. I see some real good performers here led by Melissa, Tyla, Jamie, and of course Hillary. So I say let's get right to it as some real good asses will be seeing some action shortly. Hillary Scott: Well my wait and yours is a short one until this hot young babe comes on. The scene starts with her walking donwn what looks to be a canal of some sort, wonder where in LA they shot this! You see she's decked out in her porn finest meaning a skimpy shirt with her tits protruding, a even skimpier skirt which shows her ass cheeks, and of course mesh stockings and heels complete the ensemble.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 10
Teen Sensations 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Camilla, Samantha, Van Damage, Samantha Sterlyng, Jassie, Sascha, Mason, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Genesis Sky, Kimmie Cream, McKenzie Lee, Genesis Skye, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater, Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/8/2005
Teen Sensations 10 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #10 should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors/producers. Its a perfect example of how to do things right. Start with some cute girls; add good sets, lighting, and camerawork; and let the performers have good, hard sex. Thats the formula all smut should follow. Unfortunately, there are way too many people in the industry who think they know better and end up with garbage. Cute brown-haired Kelly Kline bats leadoff here, this time without her usual partner, Richard Raymond. Shes paired with Sasha and seems to enjoy the change of scenery. She gives an excellent performance and takes a nice facial at the end. Brunette McKenzie Lee isnt in Kellys league (looks wise), but shes also an energetic fuck. She takes on Mason in a hot scene that includes some anal and A2M, as well as a nice mug frosting. Blond Genesis Skye and Talon tangle in the next scene. Both are good-looking performers who seem to be enjoying themselves. Talon drops his load on her sweet mouth to end things. Jassie James is one of the cutest girls in the game today.
   read the complete review
review on  

My latest look at the Teen Sensations. I was eager to watch McKenzie Lee again after having met her informally in Vegas. Kelli Kline & Sascha: I'm a big Kelli Kline fan but I don't think she'd pass off as a teen even with a school uniform type white shirt and pink skirt. I think this is the first scene I've seen of Kelli without her husband. Really shallow knobgobbling. Standard sex scene on the infamous DVSX black couches. Kelli's deep moans don't reverberate like a teen either. Closed mouth annoyed smirk facial. That's a first. I wonder if she does it to her husband. McKenzie Lee & Mason: In a switchup, this scene is directed by Kat Slater. Judging from the house, I'd say this is an outtake from RSVP. Variation of daddy is out so the guy decides to do the girl while waiting for him porn scene. McKenzie Lee reminds me of Taylor Rain with implants. Very attractive girl as she also has a Liv Tyler look to her with those lips. She's wearing this really cute cap with teddy bear ears on them. Shallow blowjob and Mason's not that big either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a teen title from the fine folks at DVSX. I see six scenes are on top one of them featuring one of the newest ClubJenna girls Mckenzie Lee. I look forward to seeing her scene as well as the others. If this is your first experience with a DVSX title you can look forward to good crisp pictures and some hot young women, teens in this case, doing some pretty sexy things so I say lets get going. Kelly: Alright our first scene starts with a cute girl in a white shirt and a pink skirt. Alex has her do some tease for us. Some black and white footage is mixed in. You see an old school bra being worn by Kelly but her pussy is all new school!! The butt cheeks were peeking nicely from underneath her skirt which is subsequently discarded leaving only a white thong between us and her treasure. When she takes her bra off we see she has some nice breasts, not big but very nice. Kelly is also sure to let her fingers get in touch with her pussy. Ok the tease is over and the shot changes with her now clothed again,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extremely Yours: Ass Woman
Extremely Yours: Ass Woman 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, T.J. Hart, Nina Hartley, Paul Carrigan, Cherry Mirage, Amber Woods, Iroc, Van Damage, Michael Stefano
Studio: Extreme Associates

Release date: 12/24/2004
Extremely Yours: Ass Woman reviews:
review on  

Tiffany Mynx in some of her scenes with Extreme Associates. Very nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore Next Door, The  (Platinum X Pictures)
Whore Next Door, The (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.4 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Venus, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Kurt Lockwood, Tyler Knight, Kayla Marie, Katrina Kraven, Marcos Leon, Jason Horne, Tee Reel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/24/2004
Whore Next Door, The (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Kylie Ireland wanted to come out smoking with this release. She does that hands down. Even though there is a scene which doesn't measure up to most of the other action, and the length is off in some scenes, there is no denying that she is truly a fuck force to be seen, and after seeing this DVD, you just may agree.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kylie does it all. Kylie does them all.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Whore Next Door is a tour-de-force from Kylie Ireland, a veritable veteran of the porn world. This DVD is basically a love letter to all her fans who have been clamouring to see Kylie do allsorts of nasty things for years. Kylie starts things of with a nasty all girl threesome with Katrina Kraven and Venus. Kylie is bound and gagged to start with and theres plenty of bitch slapping and ass & pussy fingering. Theres a great bit where one of the girls uses a huge double ended dildo, she shoves one end in her pussy and then proceeds to fuck Kylies ass with the other end! Its not long before Kylie is free of her restraints and she turns the table on the girls by plundering their asses with a couple of big double ended dildos. Kylies first DP comes courtesy of Manuel Ferrara and John Strong, they thoroughly plunder both her holes and she certainly delights in her first on screen double stuffing. Kylies ass never looked better than riding two cocks cowgirl style.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Whore Next Door, The (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Backdoor Teens
Backdoor Teens 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Reno, K.K., Maya Mason, Emily DaVinci, Jessica Sweet, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 11/24/2004
Backdoor Teens reviews:
review on  

Backdoor Teens Initial Thoughts: Anal sex with teens, isn't that the premise of almost all gonzo porn discs lately? Well anyway. A nice gathering of some of the top new girls around. Each scene has a bit of a setup, some are kind of hot, some are a bit boring, but they work nicely to setup a little fantasy into the scene. The sex is on the softer side of the world, there are some hot moments but things are pretty average. It's been DVSX's thing, to put in 6 scenes in most or all of thier discs, I like the attempt at more variety and more girls, and I like the setup routine they often go with, but in this disc, personally I would rather they would have put more into a smaller amount of scenes and upped the values. Extras are pretty well done and add some to the disc as a package. It gets the job done, but there was definately some untapped potential. Technical Considerations: I'm not always fond of the camera work, and the editing sometimes jumps the scene around a little much, but it's minimal. Sound is solid and lighting is alteast average.
   read the complete review
review on  

BACKDOOR TEENS Directed by Steve Drake. Backdoor Teens is a combined teen and anal themed movie. As far as I know, all of the girls featured are teens and all 6 scenes contain anal sex. While the sex featured here is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex and devote at least half of each scene to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up. I am familiar with DVSX's movies from Bryan Xin's Truly Nice Ass and ANAL series. I see alot of similarities between this movie and those from the ANAL series. The only difference being that each scene here features some vaginal sex before moving to anal sex. I've never seen anything from Steve Drake before, but I thought he did a good job here and wouldn't mind seeing more movies like this one. I personally prefer to see anal sex scenes which skip vaginal sex entirely and devote the entire scene to anal sex, much like those featured in the above mentioned ANAL series. The only real complaint I had is of the plot set ups to open each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wreckage
Ass Wreckage 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Sledge Hammer, Dominica Leoni, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Jamie Brooks, Barbara Summer, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Jason Horne
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 11/4/2004
Ass Wreckage reviews:
review on  

Ass Wreckage Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Have you ever seen a train wreck? Im not talking about a bunch of naked bodies strewn all over the place grasping for free flesh, but a major pile up. Skip that, ever seen 35 cars twisted beyond recognition after one hit a patch of black ice. Imagine your worse traffic casualty, and transfer the carnage to these womens assholes! Sondra Romain [ /image ] --> I just got hip to this girl in Steve Holmes Sluts Inc. Based on the cover for Ass Wreckage; I sought out any title to get a better look at her ass. Id love to call this girl flawless, but she lost a couple points based on her lack of chest. This scene was straight to the ass, and these guys used her like an Ass Test Dummy. Unfortunately, the more I watched this scene, the less I believed. The action was fairly good, but over acted, and came off more like an exercise than an orgasm.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Kylie Ireland Year of production: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Sandra Romain, Jamie Brooks, Kylie Ireland & Tyla Wynn, Julie Night & Dominica Leoni, Barbara Summer Who should buy this: Fans of hot anal sex with energetic performers My review: The cast of this movie was a big draw. Even though I was familiar only with Sandra, I was eager to finally see Kylie, Tyla and Julie in action, let alone in anal themed scenes. However, I was letdown a little by the video quality as the movie had the same halo effect that had plagued previous PXP titles. Ill rate the video quality accordingly and not let that affect the overall rating too much. Scene 1 Sandra Romain: Not surprising for Sandra, our lovely cover girl, this scene was straight to anal with 2 guys providing the wood. And at the 7-minute mark, Sandra gets the first of many DAP action. Damn, Sandra is a sexual dynamo as she performs DP and DAP in multiple positions with some deepthroating ATM thrown in for good measure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kylie Ireland's: Ass Wreckage 1 Preview Expectations: While I'm not too thrilled with the title, I am intrigued by the idea I believe is intended to be expressed here, and that being hard pounding anal sex and girls being screwed up the butt fast and dirty. Kylie has long been a favorite performer of mine, but I am unfamiliar with her directing so far, so this is a new adventure in my quest to check out all the directors I can. Initial Thoughts With all types of entertainment, it all depends on what your tastes are, and what you like, and what you personally expect out of a porn title in this case really make all the difference. I came in looking at the title and the hype about the film, expecting real brutal anal sex, double anal, DP, ATM, maybe even an anal creampie, and most of those things are present within this title, but only occasionally, there are a couple of scenes that really do a nice job of delivering that kind of furnace hot sex, out of 5 scenes, 2 are 2 girls on a guy, one is a one on one, the other 2 scenes are 2 guys and a girl.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Wreckage
Boxcover for Gentlemen Prefer Anal
Gentlemen Prefer Anal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karina, Van Damage, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Brittany Star, Angela Crystal
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Van Damage
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gentlemen Prefer Anal reviews:
review on  

Gentlemen Prefer Anal Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Bellbottoms, The Afro, The Ford Mustang and now you need to add Van Damages name to the every growing list of things that are back in style. Van Damage and Tiffany Minx go back like The Captain and Tennille. People used to question why a hottie with an ass like an apple was kicking it with a chubby kid from So Cal. Ill tell you this, seeing the work that Van Damage does behind and in front of the camera, its obvious to me that this guys paid good attention working with and for a variety of legends over the past 10 years. If someone is able to translate this message into a language that Sean Michaels can understand, youd be doing that cat a huge favor. The title of this joint is Gentlemen Prefer Anal, and I assure you that I am a gentleman of the highest honor. Lea De Mae The title starts with the dearly departed Lea DeMae. I have to admit that I know the name, but not so much the work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rectal Rooter 9
Rectal Rooter 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Van Damage, Brittany Star, Cailey Taylor, Pason
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 10/3/2004
Rectal Rooter 9 reviews:
review on  

Rectal Rooter #9 is the first volume of this series I have reviewed. If this one is any indicator, I will skip the others. Not that the girls arent worth watching. There are, in fact, some very attractive girls in this one, including Pason, Cailey Taylor, and Tawny. Its the guys who put me off here, particularly director John JC Connor and his cohort, Van Damage. Connor just doesnt know when to shut up and let the sex action take over the spotlight. He keeps talking to the participants like hes the star and the reason we watch. My problem with Van (who, by the way, looks a lot better with facial hair) is the way he fucks. He thrusts very slow, thereby getting almost zero reaction from the girl. Then he insists on doing that gaping thing ad nauseum. When she understandably doesnt get her excited, he resorts to spitting on her pussy, spanking her, and generally mistreating her. Van, buddy, get hard, stick it in her, fuck her vigorously, and maybe youll get some heat from her. Cute redhead Pason does Mr. Clean look-alike Christian in the opening scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director