Porn Stars  >  Van Damage  >  Reviews  > Page 7

Reviews of Van Damage Movies



We have 166 movie reviews with Van Damage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Van Damage's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 150 - 166 of 166 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Barely 18 11
Barely 18 11 
(2.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Van Damage, Lee Stone, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Lisa Marie, Talon, Christie Lee, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Nikki Lauren, T.J. Cox
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 7/6/2004
Barely 18 11 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 #11 is barely watchable. Five vignettes featuring average girls and stale, unexciting sex. I guess this passes for porn these days, but its a sad commentary on the industry. Blond Heather Gables is first, and she takes on Van Damage in 14 minutes of professional fucking. Not a iota of legitimate pleasure crosses her face as she goes through the motions. She takes an open mouth plastering. Marie Luv is an attractive ebony girl with a slim, natural body. Talon does her in a variety of positions and dumps his load on her waiting tongue. In a storyline as old as porn itself, Lisa Marie gets it on with poolboy Lee Stone. Lisa is a semi-cute blonde with a tailbone tat. Again, theres not much emotion exhibited by either performer until Lee ends our misery with a facial. She provides a little cleanup. Nikki Loren is an average brunette with some visible stretch marks. She and Sasha romp in a bathroom, going through the standard position changes before a facial sends this scene down the drain. Blond cutie Christie Lee and her gardener, T.J.
   read the complete review
review on  

This "action" (to be kind) in this movie has already been described in detail by Kelly, so I won't. I only want to point out and loudly complain about Sin City's FALSE ADVERTISING with regards to this flick. The box refers to "ass stuffing fun" and promises "a serious ass hammering fuck fest," YET THERE IS NARY AN ANAL SCENE IN THIS ENTIRE MOVIE!!! This shit pisses me the hell off!!! When will porn companies get past this bullshit? I don't like being ripped off by false advertising, and I won't be renting or buying ANY Sin City videos unless the photos on the box SHOW ME that the advertising on the box is accurate! There should be the equivalent of a Good Housekeeping Seal for porno, just to let the consumer know that what the box says is what you are getting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Barely 18 #11 Company: Sin City Length: 1 hour and 28 minutes (88 minutes) Production Date(s): May 23, 2004 Release Date: July 12, 2004 Condoms: Only 1; noted in Scene 5 Director: Christian Knight The Abridged Version: Stop me if youve heard this one before. Its the story about the porn starlet who toils away in relative obscurity as a girl/girl only performer for years because her boyfriend is uncomfortable with her doing boy/girl scenes. Eventually, she breaks up with the guy and tackles boy/girl porn as if she had just graduated from an all-girl private school. Theres nothing unique about that story. It happens all the time yet it continues to excite the hell out of us porn lovers. The latest girl to fall prey to this cliche is the exquisite Nikki Lorren. The rest of her story has yet to be written but the boy/girl portion begins here. And thats really the only thing going on in Sin Citys Barely 18 #11. There are 5 scenes with barely-there set-ups and relatively light sex, meaning no anal or anything real extreme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shooters
Shooters 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Francesca, Johnny Thrust, Van Damage, Kat, Anthony Hardwood, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Francesca Sin, Andrew Andretti, Tiana Lynn, Seth Dickens, Damien Childs
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 6/25/2004
Shooters reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 4 / 2004 Director: Erin Sky Cast: Ariana Jollee, Tiana Lynn, Francesca Sins, Gia Jordan, Kat, Andrew Andretti, Anthony Hardwood, John West, Johnny Thrust, Seth Dickens, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Ariana Jollee and Tiana Lynn would normally have me really looking forward to this one, my excitement is tempered by Anarchy normally being a bunch of slimeballs who couldnt tell the complete truth if their life depended on it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, and Erin Sky shows some good potential. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier sex and swallowing Who Should Avoid It: Fans of companies who dont appear to try to mislead the people buying their product where ever they can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and well balanced for most of the movie, but there is a bit of a hiss in the fourth scene. Theres also a couple background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title of Shooters gives us hope that the girls here will receive good doses of manjuice to swallow but they will be using shot glasses to take this spunk in their mouths so hopefully the guys can shoot straight! I see several beauties in the cast chief among them is the hottest babe going today in the gonzo circles and that's Ariana Jollee! Having just reviewed her Playing With title I look forward to another scene from her with this company and then we have her directorial debut coming real soon so lots with Ariana which makes me one happy man!! But wait, we've got four other cute girls on hand and they all want to take their cum college style, that is straight from the shot glass so let's play some .25'ers and hope these girls are ready to do some drinking!! Tiana Lynn: I really like this first girl. Tiana really impressed me in her Young Ripe Mellons scene and again recently in the Squirtwoman dvd where Cytherea got her to squirt nicely. Here she comes on all smiles and smoking a ciggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Driven 2
Ass Driven 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Dominica Leoni, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Jay Ashley
Release date: 6/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Driven 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2004 Director: Jay Ashley Cast: Katja Kassin, Dana Vespoli, Dominica Leoni, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Tony T., Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Alberto Rey, and of course, Jay Ashley, Suitcase Pimp Supreme The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although the female talent lineup here is great, Jay Ashley seems like such a sleazebag that I cant get too excited for this one. Initial Reaction: It has some great potential, but never quite gets all the way there. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a porno where you feel like the cameraman knows what hes doing all the time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay . Its nicely balanced and I didnt notice any background noises. You can hear Jay give a few directions during the scenes, and even worse you sometimes see and hear the talent asking him back if hes okay with how theyre changing things. There are also a few places that feel a little dead.
   read the complete review
review on  

After a most memorable weekend in LA it's back to reviewing and it's also with a little added perspective on what exactly it takes to shoot a gonzo porn scene. I got to meet two of the stars of this dvd while in LA, Katja being one and the other is Ariana whom I watched shoot a 2 on 1 scene with all the trimmings! So now it's back to work and what better way to start than a title featuring my favorite gal! Ariana Jollee: It's a short wait until she comes on and there's a couple of minutes of her seducing us both with her phenomenal body as well with her eyes. You see some finger play also before she's joined by the willing cocks of Jay Ashley and Alex Sanders. We then watch as this cock crazed babe devours both schlongs with that special gleem in her eyes that Ariana tends to get in her scenes. There's plenty of gagging and her energy is perfect as she works these two cocks. Ariana then does a little ass eating/ skull fucking as the boys tag team her pussy/ ass with their fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 9
Double Parked 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Alissa, Van Damage, Bruno Sx, Scott Lyons, K.K., Reina Leone, Kris Slater, Holly Day, Pason, Sarah Dark, Joe Friday, Ricardo Bell, Alexandra Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/18/2004
Double Parked 9 reviews:
review on  

DVSX may not be on the tip of everyones tongue, but I suspect someday they will be. They have to be the most overlooked, underrated company on the market today. They may not have a legacy of Hall of Fame hits, but the women in their titles look good, and as their stars continue to rise, people will see that many got their start with DVSX. Pason [ /image ] --> There are a lot of cute females in porn, but Pason has to be the cutest. Even though Ive heard more than one fan question her beauty, I have to say I cant find a single flaw in this girls looks. This is a 2 on 1, and Pason drains both of these two down to their last drop. My suspicion is she could have taken on two more guys and never even lost a step. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Reina Leone [ /image ] --> At 1st glance Ms. Leone has serious potential. The flip side is her boob job, and physique both have sloppy written all over them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go again with one of DVSX's better series. You get the fine technical aspects of a DVSX dvd and weld that with the top notch talent Alex hires for the scenes and the sweet smell of success will fill the air. Some beautiful girls are about to parade in front of your eyes so I sat let's get started. Pason: Ah she is so pretty and the blue lingerie looks fabulous on her. I also like the large shirt she has on over the lingerie, a small touch perhaps but I like the subtle feeling I get just from that small addition. We soon get to see a lot more of Pason as she does various poses and trust me it all looks good! Soon the bra is lowered exposing her fine set of tits and the thong is removed as well so her entire bootie is on display. Alex gets some terrific shots of Pason pleasuring her pussy and ass. Pason seems eager enough and Kris Slater & Scott Lyons are brought in cocks at the ready. Pason skillfully handles the double bj with Alex also doing good mixing in the views we get.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was looking forward to this movie after seeing Double Parked 8 highlighted by Selena Silver. Even though there's no girl on the box cover that stood out like Selena, the quality of the girls was not lacking at all. I was eager in watching them get double parked. Pason, Kris Slater, and Scott Lyons: Pason is a cute redhead with small implants who I believe was married to Kris Slater. She says she loves anal cause it's a different type of orgasm. I like her personality, her hairstyle, and her amazing ass. Scott Lyons and Kris join her. Scott has got to be the scrawniest guy in porn. He needs to hit the weights. His arms look thinner than Pason's. He never gets hard during the intro blowjob. Pason looks amazing with her tight body spread eagled on the couch while she's being porked missionary. With the camera looking up at Pason from the RC position, her implants become obvious. She keeps her attention blowing one guy while the other guy drills her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Load In Every Hole 9, A
Load In Every Hole 9, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Jay Ashley, Van Damage, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Juan Cuba, Talon, Katja Kassin
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/11/2004
Load In Every Hole 9, A reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2004 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Ashley Long, Katja Kassin, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Valentino, Tony Tedeschi, Talon, Juan Cuba, Rod Fontana, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lets see, anal cream pies and these three ladies? I wouldnt be surprised if this one could raise the dead! Initial Reaction: Its a winner! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with its biggest problem being that it dropped a little lower for Katjas scene. The video is also pretty good. Its a bit soft, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any bad camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is nicely done and works together the cover with a bit of animation. The chapter menu is very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 5
Deep In Cream 5 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Corina Taylor, Jordan Styles, Britney Madison, Joe Friday, Audrey Leigh, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/3/2004
Deep In Cream 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2004 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Selena Silver, Kris Slater, Corina Taylor, Joe Friday, Poppy Morgan, Van Damage, Jordan Styles, Mark Ashley, Audrey Leigh, Cheyne Collins, Brittany Skye, Britney Madison, and Joey Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one looks to have a hot cast, and Ive been really getting into cream pies lately. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a couple places, but is still a darn hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of extremely nasty cream pie action or a lot of work squirting it all out The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio balance varies slightly, but is clear. Theres a few soft spots, but there arent any background noises to interfere with things. The video is very nicely done. Its nicely lit and doesnt show any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing and reviewing the 2nd installment of this film I figured I might as well give the series another shot. Not to say that the 2nd one was bad, it was just rather tame to what I am use to in a creampie orientated film. This installment features a lovely cast and hopefully this series has become nastier than what I saw in the 2nd one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was decent. The audio was decent as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 50 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Anal/Vaginal Creampies, Toys, Girl/Girl, Masturbation, 3 Way, ATM EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (4:04), Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots, Trailers (brothas p.o.v., double parked 8, total babe 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Seen her a few times now. Her look is always changing, but this is not the best Ive seen her to date. Although I believed that her and her partner enjoyed each other, this scene did not move me. Pretty good anal cream pie at the end, and if you are a fan of internal or Selena, chances are youll like this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Corina Taylor [ /image ] --> Ive seen a still or two of her that look pretty good, but for the most, her look doesnt move me. She favors Tommy Rose a bit, but she is not nearly as attractive as Tommy. Corina attacked this scene with a fever, but the lack of attraction made it hard for me to get into this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy Morgan [ /image ] --> If you read my review of Teen Steam 8, you already know that Poppy can do no wrong in my eyes. She is a super hottie with a naughty body! If she could add about 2 lbs of fat to that ass, I swear Id be in love.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 5
Boxcover for Interracial Addiction 3
Interracial Addiction 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Billy Banks, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Candice Jackson, Nautica Thorn, Lena Juliett, Makayla Cox
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 6/3/2004
Interracial Addiction 3 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue I have seen various volumes from NJ Films advertised over the last few months. The female casts always look intriguing but I've never heard anything about the action. This cast mixes Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic and African-American together for a true interracial get together. I'm looking forward to this. All scenes start out with highlights of the activities we're about to witness. Lyla Lei is a cute little firecracker. Her scenes are usually furious and she takes a pounding. She's on a couch with her legs encased in PVC thigh high boots laid across Billy Banks' lap. The rest of her two piece outfit is also black PVC and the top is pulled down. Lyla shows off her body, pulling off her bottoms with Billy catching a sniff of them. She rubs her boots on his cock and then sucks him. They 69 and then Lyla sucks him while kneeling on the floor. She takes some deep draws on his cock and spits all over it to make it nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Driven 1
Ass Driven 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Jay Ashley, Haley, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm, Michelle B., Pason, Victoria Sin, Haley Paige
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Jay Ashley
Release date: 5/20/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Driven 1 reviews:
review on  

Director: Jay Ashley Cast: Michele B, Mason Storm, Pason, Haley, Victoria Sin, Lee Stone, Benjamin Brat, Van Damage, Jay Ashley, Tony Tedeschi Themes: Anal Sex, Facials, Cum Swallowing, Toe Sucking Length: 113 minutes Date Of Production: 01/2004 Extras: * Full Motion Chapter Selection * Photo Gallery * Web Access Synopsis: As the title implies, Ass Driven is an anal-centric release from new adult movie company Madness Pictures. Scene 1: Pason is a pretty strawberry blonde with a really nice ass. She and Jay throw things down in a fun and energetic sex romp that features some nice cock sucking, a great bit of ass fucking and a tad bit of toe sucking. The scene is capped with Jay dumping his load in Pason's open mouth. Scene 2: Raven haired Victoria is a hot German number that sports an all natural set of tiny knockers. She and Tony pair off for another good anal romp that ends with Tony spewing his load on her gaping ass and pussy. Scene 3: Michele is an attractive enough blonde English lass. However, she has a simply horrible boob job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 4
10 Man Cum Slam 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brandon Iron, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Rich Handsome, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Olivia Saint, Bishop, Crystal Ray, Tony Sexton, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vic Sinister
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/6/2004
10 Man Cum Slam 4 reviews:
review on  

The text on the back cover feels misogynist and does not reflect the vibe on the set (fortunately). This is just about 3 nice girls swallowing 10 loads each from more or less known porn guys who are also interviewed between the scenes. Every girl teases us a bit, but I'll skip right to the action why you really want to watch this. Scene: #1 Vic Sinister is a fine german girl. Dark haired, nice sharp face, pretty skinny, small tits, cute little ass... She gives an impressive BJ, but when she recieves too big loads she spits out some of it before swallowing - in the extra feature 'Bloopers' she says it's because she's trying to show it off in her mouth. I can believe that, but it's still a turn off. Great girl, good BJ, but the fact that she spits out a bit of cum lowers the score. 8/10 Scene: #2 Olivia Saint is pretty cute, but look-wise she's up for some serious competition here. She's helping herself to the cum with her hands at first. She also spits out a little bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Tender 1 (Madness)
Legal Tender 1 (Madness) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Simone, Rich Handsome, Haley, Van Damage, Talon, Fallon Sommers, Gia Jordan, Benjamin Bratt, Lilly Thai, Haley Paige
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legal Tender 1 (Madness) reviews:
review on  

Director: Andre Madness Cast: Fallon Summers, Haley, Lily Thai, Simone, Gia Jordan, Tony Tedeschi, Rich Handsome, Talon, Van Damage, Benjamin Brat Themes: Young Girls, Anal Rimming, Oral Sex, Natural Boobs, Anal Sex, Sexual Fantasies Technical Rating: 3.5 (out of 5) Erotic Rating: Very Hot Length: 86 minutes Date Of Production: 1/22-24/04 Extras: * Behind the Scenes * Photo Slide show * Extras Rating: 1.5 (out of 5) Female Looks: 4.25 (out of 5) Male Looks: 3.5 (out of 5) Synopsis: Young girl, older guy fantasies are explored in this first release directed by Andre Madness for his own company. Scene 1: "Only In A Dream" - Fallon has that look of the next door neighbors "wild child" that we've all fantasized about, even when we choose not to admit it. She is slender and sports a set of natural and perky boobs. Fallon is on the phone with a girl friend talking about how she got grounded when her mom found her masturbating to her brother's porn collection, as well as Tony Tedeschi's mushroom tipped dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 10
Pussy Foot'n 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Van Damage, Isabella Camille, Kris Knight, Avy Scott, Bobbi Eden, Nyla Thai, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 4/18/2004
Pussy Foot'n 10 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 2 / 13 / 2004 Director: Richie Zaye Cast: Bobbi Eden, Avy Scott, Nikki Loren, Isabella Camille, Lacey, Jenaveve Jolie, Nyla Thai, Van Damage, Kris Knight, and Cain Canon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a heck of a long time since Ive checked out anything from this series, and I cant say that I remember anything about it. That said, with this cast, I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: The foot fetish aspect varies throughout the movie, but its still nicely shot and enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn on the softer side with chemistry and a moderate foot fetish aspect Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy foot fetish aspect in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and free of background noises, but the balance does vary a little in places. The video is also pretty well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of foot type movies the series called Pussy Foot'n has never been a disapointment. There alot of girls that I have never seen before for some reason or another In other videos I had rented so Its nice to keep seeing a variety of new girls. The women always seem to have really nice feet as well which Is a big turn on for me especially the close-ups which there are plenty of and It seems like the girls really have good chemistry. I would have to say Its In the top 2 of all foot type movies on the market and what Is really nice to see Is the camera work without the stupid setups which most movies have. the behind the scenes are Interesting to, I like to here about the girls on a personal level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 3
10 Man Cum Slam 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Rich Handsome, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kris Slater, Tony Sexton, Corina Taylor, Laurel Barry, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 3/18/2004
10 Man Cum Slam 3 reviews:
review on  

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- There is something good about this series (if you are a fan of the swallowing genre), the girls are all very cute, especially Laurel Berry ). But there is something also off about it too. Seems like the director has made some changes from the 1st one based on comments here, so here is a little constructive criticism. Tease interviews are a good thing in porn and some comments by the guys can be interesting, even fun. However the director here forgets that with 10 guys and 1 girl we get 90 chat from the dudes and only 10 from the girl. To me at least, this is way boring and should be reversed. Asking her about her experience is fine but why repeat the same question to each guy? I really do not care at all about when or where some probationer had his first BJ. He should stay mostly focused on the female for this and put the meat posse in a group for their comments. The popshots in this flick are downed one by one instead of the big gulp at the end as in A Good Source of Iron.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Nomi, Anthony Hardwood, Steven French, Pamela Princess, Brad Baldwin, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Michelle Banks
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 7/23/2003
Mother Fuckers (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mother Fuckers Studio: Mayhem Director: Francois Editor: Palmer Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:16:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:41:38) Starring: Vanessa Lane (Cover Girl) Trina Michaels Nomi Michelle Banks Pamela Princess Themes: Anal This is not a pregnant fetish movie as you might imagine, but rather a straight gonzo feature highlighting some "horny housewives" getting anally fucked. There's some brief set-ups to the action with the bare minimum of plot before getting down to the sex. At the beginning of each girl's scene there's a photo montage of different shots of her naked form from every angle. It's like we get to clinically examine each girl (or 'mother') before watching her get fucked. Probably the biggest selling point of "Mother Fuckers" is the hot purple box cover with Vanessa Lane. Scene 1: Vanessa Lane and a guy Vanessa's supposed to play some sort of lonely housewife I think. She's very young looking though so that is going to take some imagination. I guess she is baking some pies with a random guy who is not her husband.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy First Timers: The Feast
Filthy First Timers: The Feast 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Sabrina, Coral Sands, Stephanie, Pandora, Nellie Pierce, Summer Collins, Natalie, Shadow, Van Damage, Extasy, Dusty Rose, Ashleighe, Kianna Bonn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Van Damage
Release date: 1/14/2002
Filthy First Timers: The Feast reviews:
review on  

  Review: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Filthy First Timers: The Feast (133 min.) Featuring: Kianna Bonn, Coral Sands, Sabrina, Shadow, Dusty, Summer Collins, Nellie Pierce, Pandora, Chandler, Donna Warner, Lisa, Natalie, Extacy, and Stephanie Synopsis: Over two hours of ass-stretching and cum drenched women! Overall: Mr. Van Damage used to be one of Patrick Collins's star director until the Elegant Angel fallout. In this era, Van Damage sporting the mullet hairdo! The sex is good, but nothing like you see from present major studios.  DVD Quality: For the most part, the quality is good except for scenes five and seven where the color and sharpness of a little off.  Extras: The brunt of the extras is a spoof on the porn documentary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paradise Hole
Paradise Hole 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Daisy Chain, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Keisha, Bobbi Bliss, Olivia, April Flowers, Lola, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Root Logins, Van Damage, Clay Hyde, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 1/24/2001
Paradise Hole reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: Feb 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Sydnee Steele, Lola, Tiffany Mynx, Tabitha Stevens (non-sex), Renee La Rue, Allysin Chaynes, Bobbi Bliss, Jessica Drake, Keisha, Olivia, Daisy Chain, April Flowers, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Dale DaBone, Van Damage, Root Logins, and Clay Hyde (Jim Holliday) Initial Expectations: I cant think of a Jim Holliday movie that I havent enjoyed. Theyre normally short on plot but have a lot of humor in them. The sex is also normally top notch. I expect more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its top notch Jim Holliday and a great DVD overall. Audio /Video Quality: Both are almost excellent. The audio is very clear but during one scene the neighbors made a lot of noise that detracted from the scene. The video is also very clear but a little bit of blue dot haze appears for a few seconds. Music: Its well balanced and typical Jim Holliday music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Staring: Syndee Steele, Jessica Drake, April, Tiffany Mynx, Daisy Chain, Keisha, Lola, Olivia, Renee LaRue, Bobbi Bliss, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Dale DaBone Directed By: Jim Holliday If it's true that all men think with their dicks, then after watching Jim Holliday's Paradise Hole, mine must be a freakin' genius. See, it's doing all kinds of mental gymnastics at the moment. Watching an extra large cast of A-list porn stars fuck on my television set has a way of doing that. Most top of the line porn directors have their own distinctive styles; Holliday is no different on that count. Yet, his individualism doesn't distinguish itself in a showy look-how-close-I- can-make-porn-resemble-real-movies kind of way. He's a pornographer and Paradise Hole is pornography. It's that simple. Sure, it has Holliday's sense of humor and his usual scripted silliness, but it also has Syndee Steele taking it up the ass and Tiffany Mynx taking it on the face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mind Fuck (Extreme)
Mind Fuck (Extreme) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Julie Meadows, T.J. Hart, Taylor St. Clair, Sabrina Johnson, Cameron Steel, Gwen Summers, Jessica Darlin, Van Damage, Luciano, Sydnee Steele, John Root, Jon Raven
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/11/2000
Mind Fuck (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 10 / 30 / 1998 Director: Jon Raven (also writer) Cast: Sydnee Steele, T. J. Hart, Julie Meadows, Taylor St. Clair, Jessica Darlin, Sabrina Johnson, Gwen Summers (non-sex), John Decker, Van Damage, Luciano, Cameron Steel, Jon Raven, Paula Domain (non-sex), Ernest Green (non- sex), John Root, and George Kaplan (non-sex) Initial Expectations: With a cast like this Its almost impossible to not have fairly high expectations even if the DVD is from Extreme. Initial Reaction: Its a good idea but not done as well as I think it could be. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear but the balance is slightly off. The video varies from intentionally grainy to slightly grainy to very clear and mixes black and white and color. It works very well for the movie. Music: The music is fairly heavy and overbearing. Its dark, eerie, weird music that seems like it would fit well in The X-Files but it doesnt always fit well here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornographer, The (Extreme)
Pornographer, The (Extreme) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tom Byron, Tiffany Mynx, Jessica, Summer, Earl Slate, T.J. Hart, Elle Devyne, Ericka Lockett, Eden, Porsha, Iroc, Lizzy Borden, Nina Whett, Van Damage, Luciano, Lady Olivia Outre
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 6/2/2000
Pornographer, The (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

The Pornographer (1998) Director & Writer: Jane Waters Producer: Rob Black Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Porsha, Lizzy Borden, Jessica, Elle DeVyne, Erika Lockett, Summer, Eden, Nina Whett, Lady Olivia Outre, Racquel Devine, IROC, T. J Hart, Tom Byron, Luciano (Michael Stefano), Earl Slate, Regan Senter,Van Damage, Chandler, Rob Black, etc... Special Features: Chapters (10), Trailers, Photo Galleria (Automatic), Girls of Extreme Info & Bonus Scene (Sabrina Johnson) Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Doc/Fuckumentary Company: Extreme Associates/Undercover Pictures -What attracted me to this movie was Tiffany Mynx, Jasmin St. Claire & Porsha. Those 3 in the same film. An Extreme movie. Also, I heard that Jasmin St. Claire does 3 scenes in this film from a website! I love Jasmin St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jasmin St Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Lizzy Borden, Nina Whett, Courtney, Erika Lockett, Iroc, Jessica Jewel, Olivia Outre, T.J. Hart, Raquel Devine, Elle Devyne, Summer, Tom Byron, Earl Slate, Luciano, Regan Senter, Van Damage Directed By: Jane Waters I'm not sure what I expected from Extreme Associates' The Pornographer. I knew there would be a substantial compliment of unadulterated hardcore, and possibly some of the usual bad-boy posturing by Rob Black, but beyond that, I just didn't know. If anything, I figured I'd get a taste of what has made Black's company so controversial. Taken in parts, it's easy to get offended by what's in The Pornographer. Jasmin St. Claire gets choked to death by Earl Slate's dick, Nina Whett has sex with possibly the most unsavory man ever to be involved in the business, and there's some light bondage stuff that didn't do much for me at all. But, here I am about to write a positive review of all this.
   read the complete review
Page 7 of 7 First  <  3 4 5 6    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (20)

Category
Studio
Director