Porn Stars  >  Van Damage  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Van Damage Movies



We have 167 movie reviews with Van Damage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Van Damage's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 124 of 167 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Deviant Housewives
Deviant Housewives 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Cherokee, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Erikson, Talon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2005
Deviant Housewives reviews:
review on  

This is one of the takes on 'Desperate Housewives" that attempted to capitalize on the TV series. Where "Deviant Housewives" succeeds where many others fail is its videography and its casting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 4
Cum Drenched Tits 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Tony T., Bailey, Van Damage, Chris Mountain, Mark Ashley, Daphine Rosen, Kayla Marie, Harmony Rose, Scott Nails, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/25/2005
Cum Drenched Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie features 5 girls with various sizes of tits for the men to spew their cum on. There is no music in the background so you can hear everyone easier. We are treated to sucking, fucking, tit play, ATM and lots of cum. The first scene has Bailey coming out in a leather outfit. She is a hot blonde with big natural tits that she soon pulls out, and pulls off her panties to finger herself. She shoves her tits back in and a man appears with a hard on and she starts sucking him. He gets her top off and works her tits squeezing them, sucking them and then fucking them. He starts out fucking her on her back before moving to doggy style with her big tits flopping around. She wants it in her ass so he shoves it in her ass and fucks her with her riding it, and then back to doggy style. He pulls out and shoots his load over her tits. She wants more so three guys appear for her to suck and shoot their loads across her tits. Harmony is out next girl. A guy quickly shows up and pulls out her big natural tits to squeeze and suck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another fun installment of the William H series. From singing the catchy tune bearing the series name we have William leading several very attractive young ladies through a series of fun activities designed to do one thing, get their tits covered in jizz. Now how they get there is the fun part, a little anal sex, a lot of cock sucking, and maybe if the guys are cool some pussy eating for the girl before they lay pipe to her. Let's get to today's lucky contestants. Bailey: Up first we have the busty Bailey and folks she's got some very nice boobies adorning her chest. Bailey's also got some meat on her bones along with the large boobs so for fans of the slightly bigger girl this is a beautiful young girl to watch. Bailey is found waiting along the roadside squeezing her tits, then we flash to her just outside a house playing with her pussy. Next thing she gets a cock to suck on and off she goes. Good shots of her sucking cock and they are sure to include some titty fucking shots too, oh how I wished she had licked her nipples for a good 15 seconds here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled 2 (Venom)
Cream Filled 2 (Venom) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Van Damage, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Deja Daire, Harmony Rose, Genesis Skye, Katie Ray, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 10/20/2005
Cream Filled 2 (Venom) reviews:
review on  

As you can guess from the title, this is a pretty standard fare creampie movie. The girls who do anal (noted by the a) end up receiving an anal creampie. Genesis Skye (a) & Lee Stone Naudia Nyce (a) & Van Damage Harmony Rose & Marco Duarto Deja Daire (a) & Tony T Katie Ray & Brett Rockman This is my first look at a Jordan Septo movie and I think he needs a new camera or lens. The video is a little soft and I'm not sure if it's because there's enough light in the scene. I wished there was a little daylight to balance with the artificial lighting in some of the scenes because there's a cold bluish feel. The sex was up to standard and my favourite scene was probably Naudia's or Katie's. Katie's scalp looked abnormally red near the end of the scene making me wonder if Brett had pulled too hard or if she just sweats a lot up there. Deja has frizzy hair in her scene and Tony T doesn't show his usual energy in fucking her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' In the New Chick
Breakin' In the New Chick 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Lexi Love, Sara Stone, Jamie Huxley, Kylie Worthy
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/19/2005
Breakin' In the New Chick reviews:
review on  

STUDIO: VCA DIRECTOR:Mr Pete CAST:Katie Ray, Jamie Huxley, Sarah Stone, Kylie G. Worthy, Lexi Luv, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Mark Wood & Mr. Pete Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Though this follows a formula we all like, I felt much of the action was impassionate and forgettable. Maybe I'm way off the mark, but it doesn't seem like Mr. Pete really connects with the female talent. In the midst of the fucking in Lexi's scene, she mentions her pussy a lot and overuses adjectives. To me, a telling sign that the fucking ain't all that. She does some squirting but nothing compared to Ria Lynn's display in Service Animals #21, which took place on the same set. Seeing "Ria Lynn got fucked here" scribbled out on the wall just made me think of the lack of chemistry here. The scene with the voluptuous Sarah Stone had no chemistry at all. There's constant pounding, yeah, but I couldn't confuse that for a genuine connection. The same disconnected feeling is apparent in Katie Ray's scene, which involves Mr. Pete and Mark Wood. She ends up getting an anal cream pie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 12
Teen Sensations 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tiger, Cheyne Collins, Sunshine, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Buster Good, Haley Scott, Jersey Jaxin, Laveah
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/12/2005
Teen Sensations 12 reviews:
review on  

I cried a little bit when I came to ADT one morning this week and saw the message ERR: 80004005 DSC: [Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified error creating database connection Good Christ! Is it over I wondered? Might my porn addiction be cured? Luckily it wasnt and I still had a place to read about porn. Jeez, do I have a problem? Seriously, talk of mouths on cocks (or in asses) and slurping up the stuff or worse really should stop. Stepping up on to soapbox now. If you are reading this and think you might have a problem Ive read (on Wikipedia) that there is help: Numerous websites have been founded to provide support to pornography addicts. Convenant Eyes Internet Accountability, for instance, has created software that allows addicts to link up with an accountability partner, who will automatically receive an emailed report of his internet activity (www.no-porn.com/ce.html).
   read the complete review
review on  

The girls in Teen Sensations #12 may not be the best looking in the porn industry, but youve got to give them credit for trying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tarot
Tarot 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, John Strong, Jen X, Van Damage, Briana Banks, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Talon, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Trinity Post, Trina Michaels, Miss Meadow
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 10/7/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tarot reviews:
review on  

Director : Eli CrossCameraman : Howard Campbell JrCast : Briana Banks, Sandra Romain, Julie Night, Miss Meadow, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Trinity Post, Jen X, Van Damage, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, TalonRunning time : 100 minsGenre : VignettesDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, bonus clips, sex adsTrailers : The New Devil in Ms Jones, Extreme Close-up : Lexie, Hard Candy, Take my Wife5 Bonus Clips :Briana Banks & Mario Rossi in Dark Side of BrianaBriana Banks & Joel Lawrence in FootworkBriana Banks & Lezley Zen in SessionsJulie Meadows & Dale DaBone in Eye SpyShelbee Myne & Bobby Vitale in Now or NeverBehind-The-Scenes (8 mins) : The introduction states that this is not your ordinary BTS featurette, but it really is, except theres no interview. Not that its bad. Its a fly-on-the-wall docu, capturing various moments of productions, from sex scenes to breaks & bloopers. Briana is having a genuine good time. Trina Michaels looks like Jill Kelly from one angle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Sledge Hammer, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri, Goldie Coxx, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/29/2005
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

This is actually one of the coolest if not the coolest adult movie I have ever seen. If you want an adult film that is both, hot and couples friendly, this is the dvd to get. Somehow Zinn combines great, extremely hardcore sex with a kind of innocence, he makes hardcore sex seem fun, which is the way it should be. For those of us who have girlfriends (which many of us do) but also like hardcore dvds, Zinn's film is nothing short of perfection. This is a great DVD period. And in my view superior to even jules jordan's productions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue A big to do was made out of Brian Xin's joining the new company, Pulse! I have to admit that I've totally missed the train on Mr. Xin until now. I've been aware of his videos and all the accolades they've received, but somehow haven't partaken. It's almost unforgivable on my part because Brian works in areas that I'm drawn to, or at least have a mild interest in. Big butts and boobs. I'm expecting something stylish, with enough nastiness to satisfy my darker impulses. The covergirl, Flower Tucci, is a good start and with Courtney Cummz, Mia Bangg and Sydnee Capri, Brian's assembled a winner of a cast. I've never seen or heard of Goldie Coxxx before, and one of my favorites, Kami Andrews, is relegated to a bonus scene. Let's investigate the hype and see if it's justified. Flower Tucci, teasing us with her humongous rump in a beatiful sunroom that provides a very high key backdrop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Bryan Xin Running time: 2:41 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Flower Tucci with Van Damage 2. Sydney Capri with Christian 3. Mia Bangg with Sascha 4. Goldie Coxxx with Sledge Hammer 5. Courtney Cummz with Kurt Lockwood My very short review: I hate to have to follow heavyweights such as Cruxifixio Jones and astroknight in reviewing a title, especially when they had written such fine reviews. But it was based on their reviews that I knew I had to get my hands on Cheek Freaks to see what the buzz was all about. I was a Xin-virgin prior to this title and I can see why Pulse Pictures snapped up this behind the camera talent. This fine flick is a must have for fans of the female butt. Look at the female talent assembled and tell me that there isnt a whole lot of ass to love in this porno. The sex action was blistering with chemistry and the heat was scalding. The only non-anal scene was Goldies but who can blame her since her male counterpart was Sledge Hammer and he is packing a sizable schlong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Boxcover for Young Dumb & Covered In Cum
Young Dumb & Covered In Cum 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Jeremy Steele, Jerry, Tony T., Mark Wood, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Nadia Styles, Tina Fine, Staci Thorn, Mike Force
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 9/27/2005
Young Dumb & Covered In Cum reviews:
review on  

Young Dumb & Covered in Cum STUDIO: VCA DIRECTOR:Van Styles CAST:Nadia Styles, Stacy Thorn, Teena Fine, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Mr Pete, Nick East, Steven French, Mike Force, Scott Lyons, Jeremy Steele, Brett Rockman, Juan Cuba, Tony T, Jerry & Van Damage REVIEW: This is a must have for anyone that calls themselves a fan of Nadia Styles (middle). She's a class act. Van Styles has her dressed up like a girl scout and she wears some big clunky high heels (keeps the skirt for a while, shoes the whole time). She intends on getting her cocksucking merit badge and a swallowing badge along with it. She doesn't actually fuck but for about 30 minutes Nadia entertains four guys and provides remarkable oral demonstrations. Moaning, masturbating, begging, drooling, deep throating, throat fucking, dick slapping, ball sucking, no hands, hands full, line'em up, circle around and laying down kind of demonstrations. It's a must see. Teena Fine (top) looks really good in this. She takes on nine guys on a mini-orgy bed and remains busy at all times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obsessions Of Avy Scott
Obsessions Of Avy Scott 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Avy Scott, Tory Lane, Jason Horne, Vanessa Michaels, Taylor Kurtis
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 9/21/2005
Obsessions Of Avy Scott reviews:
review on  

Title: Obsessions of Avy Scott Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 142 minutes Production Date(s): 5-28-05 Release Date: 9-27-05 Condoms: 1; Scene 5 Produced, Written, and Directed by: Thomas Zupko THE MOVIE: As Obsessions of Avy Scott opens, we watch the titular star in a white dress walking alongside the beach in slow motion, filmed with the camera lens apparently covered by a clear yellow sheet so as to give the sequence a real dream-like quality. There are several things one could be thinking while watching this. a. This beautiful photography is befitting a woman as gorgeous Avy Scott. b. My girlfriend better like this because I sure as heck don't. It looks like Andrew Blake/Michael Ninn art-porn shit. c.Where's my remote? I'm going to need that fast-forward button. Things don't get any better as the storyline begins and we get inane ramblings from Kyle Stone as "the shrink", shots of a white dove being released to the air, and frames being turned upside down to disorient the audience as Stone talks into the camera. Then Katie Morgan and Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 4
Grudgefuck 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Buster Good, Sydnee Capri, Saana
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 8/23/2005
Grudgefuck 4 reviews:
review on  

My third look at the Grudgefuck series, Guy Capo sets up a bunch of vignettes where there is some anger between the characters which establishes the reason for the angry sex. Sometimes the actors get into it, and the "anger" actually transforms into sexual heat... or at least trick the viewers into thinking that. Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, and Van Damage The intro scene has the best grudge setup. Van Damage walks into his house unexpectedly and gets cold cocked by Lauren Phoenix. It was so fake but I kept replaying the punch over and over for its comedy level. She thinks he's been cheating on her with Melissa who she has bound and gagged. Van's never seen her before but he's perfectly willing when Lauren orders him to fuck them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Let the Whores Out?
Who Let the Whores Out? 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Van Damage, Chris Evans, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Kami Andrews, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Kami Andrews
Release date: 8/17/2005
Who Let the Whores Out? reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2005 Director: Kami Andrews Cast: Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyla Wynn, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Chris Evans, Katrina Kraven, Sascha, Kami Andrews, Van Damage, and Kris Slater in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kami has done some great work in front of the camera, and has a twisted enough mind that I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one heck of a great directorial debut! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting plenty of passionate sex with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of very dark sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it has a nice balance, but there are a couple background noises such as ringing phones along with a few spots where the audio gets really quiet. The video is pretty good. It has just a touch of grain as well as a fair amount of shadows that are just dark enough to be noticed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Kami Andrews is an ADT favorite, and the members were rightfully excited when it was announced that she was getting a legitimate opportunity at directing. She's enlisted some of her friends for the virgin volume and included herself, of course. Always play the strong hand. I've scrupulously avoided reading other reviews on this video so that I can keep it fresh for myself. By the looks of it, Kami might get as much critical attention as The Fashionistas before everything is said and done. Some labored breathing off camera, which is focused on a couch and the door. A knock. "Water company!" from the other side. Mark Wood walks in and Sandra Romain pops up dressed in canary yellow bra and panties (a great color for her), and bound hand and foot. Mark cuts her loose and Sandra tears his clothes off. Her head bounces happily on his cock, even deep throating the rock hard appendage. Sandra's body seems to be on fire as she worships his pleasure maker. Chicken heading, face fucking and ball washing.
   read the complete review
review on  

THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com PICK OF THE WEEK # 77 ABOUT "THE INSIDE VIEW" Who Let The Whores Out? (Elegant Angel) Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Who Let the Whores Out?
Boxcover for Barely Legal 52
Barely Legal 52 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jerry, Van Damage, Karlie Montana, Jay Huntington, Brianna Love, Autumn Bliss, Lexi Love, Sedona, Sulavan, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 8/17/2005
Barely Legal 52 reviews:
review on  

Yet again more of the same from Hustler Barely Legal. (That sounds like a bad thing, but it really isnt Ive always liked this series). Of course it has the same typically beautiful production standards we all would expect from the series. As always each scene has a few minute story leading into the sex of course I always fast forward over this. Its your every day story heard over and over: girl checks out a airplane hanger and finds a guy with a stiff rod, or a girl that shacks up with stack of girlie magazines and starts masturbating away only to be discovered (or is it rescued?) by the lonesome trucker. I didnt think to write down the names while I was watching and I didnt recognize any of them, but there are a few solid scenes here though I did skip by one or two of them fairly quickly. One highlight is a scene in which some young starlet duplicates the Paris Hilton Carls Jr. commercial. You know the one with the car washing, the sudsy mess, the monster $6 burger? Yep, its all here. Scene moves on to some sex including the single anal scene for this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 13
Double Parked 13 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jazz, Chris Cannon, Sergio, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Roge, Brett Rockman, Katsuni, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Tamiry, Veronica Bela, Sandy Rio, Crissy Cums
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/12/2005
Double Parked 13 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 13 Studio: DVSX Category: Barely Legal Director: Alex Ladd Starring: Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Chrissy Cums, Crissy Cums, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz, Katsumi, Nick Manning, Roge, Sandy Rio, Sergio, Tamiry, Van Damage, Veronica Bela Synopsis Double parked 13 is without a doubt a lucky number, Katsumi and company will try to satisfy our appetite for nice asses and glorious pussies all of them stuffed with love and passion, will see if they keep their word..... Scene 1- katsumi Leading things off is our well known Katsumi, who give us some ass tease, my oh, my she has an ass to die for, she is set with lucky men, she does a fine job trying to go deeper in the BJ's, after some vaginal for both guys, she open her asshole for them to enjoy, as I said she has some fine ass, time to complete the cycle CGDP, no wonder she has plenty of admirers in pornworld, she gets some slaps, before turn around for more RCDP, one pop in her mouth and one on her belly to finish things up. Scene 2- Sandy Rio In the opening sepia thing effect, she seems to say: Bootie anyone?,
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 13 Dir: Alex Ladd Extras: BTS: A couple of minutes of more-hardcore-than-usual BTS stuff mostly focussed on Crissy, then Jasmine, with a few giggles thrown in. Solo Scenes: about 1min 40-ish of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Very nice "pretty girl" shots. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC.. Trailers: Lucky Bastard, Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11. I do wonder why DVSX bothers with the "solo scenes" in this way, though. with the extremely short runtime, it's not something you can really whack to, and as they're removed from the girls' scenes by half a dozen navigation button presses, it's not like they flow into anything. Even a "Play All" option here would make them a bit more integrated into each other. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in a pretty good dp series helmed by Alex Ladd over at DVSX studios. The volume # may be unlucky but we're still in luck as Alex's assembled a fine array of girls some new and some established with all the girls being anal friendly as well as doing two holes at the same time, hence double parked! The scenes follow a similar pattern with the girls leading off with some solo tease and sometimes the picture takes on an orange hue which is cool, gives you a slightly different take on the girl's body. Then Alex will come in and talk a bit with the girl who gives us still more good views of her young body before the cocks are brought in. I like watching the girl lie back and spread her legs open to do a little pussy play too before the men come in and Alex gives us that here. DVSX has alwasy been up there in my view with very good technical aspects to their dvds and really my only complaints with them for the most part have been some of the casts and not that they're bad just that I wasn't as into some of the girls as I might have been.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Veronica, Carmen, Van Damage, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Joe Rock, Summer Raine, Vanessa Michaels, Alektra, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Glazed 3 Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:54:58) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Claire Robbins Summer Rayne Alektra Leah Luv Veronica Carmen Themes: Facials, Oral "Cum Glazed 3" is a fresh release from the expert pornographers at Red Light District. Tim Von Swine has really been producing some good smut for Vince Vouyer and RLD (e.g. "Sex & Groping"), so I'm eagerly anticipating this one what with the great lineup and the hot blonde Tiffany Rayne with her eyes glued shut with cum on the cover. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and several guys Vanessa, a bubbly blonde girl with some enormously luscious natural boobies, didn't spend too long in the porn game but did leave some good scenes behind in her wake; this is one of them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a series which loves to get messy with its finishes and with the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine, directing I'd say we're in good hands. The list of young ladies who will have their faces doused in manjuice is impressive and I'll give you a taste,lol, of a few scenes as they all follow the same general pattern. Vanessa Michael: Well this busty natural blonde may have left the biz already but wow what an impression I got from her and that's with no anal too. This girls body is highlighted by two wonderfully large melons but I also like her cute face and the bootie is also bouncy. Swine has fun spanking that tush before we see the rest of Vanessa including those boobies. After soem Q & A with Swine the cocks are brought in and whammo she's surrouned. Lots of good head, some ass licking by her and yes with those juggs we just had to have titty fucking. Vanessa has nice energy, not to over the top and the eye contact was there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 3
Bet Your Ass 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bet Your Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Rip the fast-forward off your remote for now...you wont be needing it for this one Bet Your Ass 3 2005, 2 hours and 13 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Jonni Darkko Starring Tory Lane, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Marie Luv, Keanni Lei What You Should Know: In my opinion, the Bet Your Ass series is Jonni Darkkos bread and butter at Evil Angel. Sure, Angels of Debauchery is good and that first installment of Boob Bangers was PHENOMENAL but I have yet to see a misstep or miscalculation in the way Jonni has been assembling the casts for and putting together BYA. Each one has managed to be better than the last and not just a little. Each has sported an all-star cast from top to friggin bottom and while they all share a name, that is where the similarities end. Each volume thus far has managed to create its own unique identity and while part of an anthology, stand on its own as a perfect piece of pornography in its own right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latex Soccer Moms
Latex Soccer Moms 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Angelica Sin, Van Damage, Herschel Savage, Brad Baldwin, Audrey Hollander, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Chelsea Zinn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Coast to Coast

Directed by: Stiv Gators
Release date: 7/25/2005
Latex Soccer Moms reviews:
review on  

This is a simple but mildly enjoyable little fuck flick. Nobody ever takes it too seriously, which saves it along with a couple great Nikki Hunter scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average but there's barely any effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad movie nor is it a great one, but it ends up working okay because it never seems like it wants to be anything beyond a nice little sexy diversion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 3
Cum Drenched Tits 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Tony T., Van Damage, Chris Mountain, Kinzie Kenner, Vicky Vette, Alex Divine, Mia Bangg, Tiana Lynn, Buster Good, Savannha James
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Drenched Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed the first movie of this series and thought the premise of bringing in several more guys after a b/g scene to cum on the girls tits was kind of silly. There are some differences in this movie though. First unlike the first one, not all of the chicks had real tits. Second, in a disappointment, Tiana Lynn was paired up with another girl, Savannah James, for a g/g scene before the closing blowbang. My favourite scene was with Vicky Vette and an almost half her age Tony T. He fucks her with excitement and does his trademark cum on her early and keep on fucking until a second cumshot with no obvious edit. One thing did aggravate me though. Kinzie Kenner was listed on the box cover without being in the actual movie. Even though her chest was relatively small, I still got this movie partly for her. The video also seemed a little grainy and I don't know if it was because of compression as they tried to put in as much as possible.
   read the complete review
review on  

I felt like getting an early start on Squirtember so I pop in this fine looking release with the lovely Vicky Vette gracing the cover. The premise for this one is real simple. Have girls with great big hooters show them off, suck some cock and finally let the jizz be shot across those mellons- sound good then read on. Vicky Vette: Our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl and we lead off with a nice onscreen id, then it's on to a buxom Vicky teasing us with her face first and then it's a slight downward journey until her big bodacious tits are being smashed against the camera lense!! William H. has the camera right where you would want it and Vicky is such a pro she knows just what to do to get the motor humming. There's even some nipple licking so I thank her for that and I just think Vicky has such a fun energy about her when she's fucking that it's great watching her. Gotta love the shot with her lying in mish with her legs spread and the fingers are working hard on that tasty pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 11
Teen Sensations 11 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Ana Nova, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Jack Lawrence, Marie Luv, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 6/17/2005
Teen Sensations 11 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations 11 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Category: Barely Legal Starring: Persia DeCarlo, Jackie Ashe, Claire Robbins, Kelly, Anita line, Goldie Coxx , James Deen, Sergio, Marcos Leon, Jazz Duro, Don Picone, Nick Manning Synopsis With the director Alex Ladd, and Persia in the Boxcover, I'm more than willing to put my hands on the keyboard, see if I can give myself something to remember on this one. The cast in the ADT is totally wrong, so I try to find the cast myself, sorry if I miss any of you guys. Scene 1- Persia DeCarlo Very nice opener here with Persia' beautiful, but really beautiful ass showing us in a mix of B/W and color, she is set with a young guy who kiss her and do a bit of foreplay, before going tothe point, she does a mini BJ, he eat her out while she plays with her pussy and tits, she turns doggy and the fuck start, nice going here with some more kissing in between strokes, spoon, then CG where her ass is screaming: to be fuck.... Hope soon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a series focusing on the younger set which would cover I guess 99 of the girls,lol!! I see Claire Robbins is among the hotties we get to watch and folks she can bring it as I just witnessed recently so I'll look forward to her scene here which is in the middle of the dvd so let's get started. Persia DeCarlo: Ok leading off we have a nice dark haired girl. The footage to begin is in black and white with color mixed in. Persia does a nice job showing off her body. A strapping young fella soon is sitting next to her and in no time we are getting some tits sucked and Persia is face deep in cock. Good clear pictures which I've always liked about a DVSX release. I got some POV action here which is cool and you have her tasty pussy get a little love before the sex gets going. I'd probably say cowgirl was the best position I saw in this scene and from mish you have the pop shot directly to her cute face. Jackie: Our next young teen has her scene begin the same way with some black/ white and color tease mixed together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 51
Barely Legal 51 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Van Damage, Gigi, Trinity Post, Tina Fine, Marlena, Jay Huntington, Jamie Elle
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 6/13/2005
Barely Legal 51 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 51 Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Jane Waters Starring: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Van Damage, Gigi, Trinity Post, Tina Fine, Marlena, Jay Huntington, Jamie Elle Synopsis What life will be without young girls? A dark and bore planet, without new fresh air? Teena and company will be here for the next two hours or so to give us something to recharge our tanks and to enjoy and rejoy with their young and tight bodies and if they perform half the way they look, we surely have a winner in our hands. Scene 1- Teena Fine, Randy Spears She is a young fine gal who plays screwing her boybriend and taking the pics, on her cell, this to share with all of their friends, the sex is mild even though, the girl is above average, they finish things up with a pop all over her open mouth. Scene 2- Trinity Post, Jay Huntington On her way to a photoshot on studio, she receive her girlfriend dirty movie clips, she has a really nice body accentuated by some kind of dimples on her backside just above her tasty buns, she gives herself up including a surprising anal feast
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower
Flower's Squirt Shower 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Mark Ashley, Juan Cuba, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flower's Squirt Shower reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 5 / 21 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Missy Monroe, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mike Hash, Scott Nails, Van Damage, and of course, Flower Tucci The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel has been putting out some great movies lately. I can't help but have very high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It's a must see movie for any fan of female ejaculation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation and sex with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

        THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 75       ABOUT "THE INSIDE VIEW"       Flower's Squirt Shower (Elegant Angel)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Well, it is about damn time.  Flower's Squirt Shower is the official coming out party for one of porn's hottest rising stars of 2005 - Flower Tucci.  Flower was the well-known Seymour Butts contract girl (along with the incomparable Mari Possa) who always had a high profile due to her starring role on the top-rated Showtime Serious "Family Business", but who had never had a chance to show off her incredible gonzo sex skills until this year (she was released from her exclusive contract by Seymour Butts at
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, my colleagues have covered this movie to death so I just wanted to talk about a couple of impressions. First, I must make a disclosure. While I was watching Flower and Missy Monroe getting it on a dude, Missy text messaged me in the middle of it. When she found out what I was up to, uhhh she tried to help things along with some blow by blow commentary and cybersex. Not that it influenced this review. I have my porn ethics. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I know it's not easy being me sometimes. Needless to say the Flower and Missy scene took on a different perspective after that. This was a very good movie where Flower dominates the action. If anybody shoots outside by a pool, they should watch this movie as an example William H always shot in the shade and avoided any unnecessary glare and shadows. I had two minor quibbles though. In the first scene, Tiana doesn't take her top down until late in the scene. Sure it's a black mesh see thru but still.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flower's Squirt Shower
Boxcover for Temp, The (Sex Z)
Temp, The (Sex Z) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Tommy Gunn, Exotica, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Michelle Lay, Talon, Nicole Brazzle, Malibu
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 6/4/2005
Temp, The (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Title: The Temp Released by: Sex Z Pictures Reviewed by MD James Sex Z Pictures "The Temp" shouldnt be confused with the 1993 mainstream movie of the same name starring Laura Flynn Boyle. Forget about seeing suits and skirts fretting about business deals, office politics, and scoring the corner office with the good coffee and the only working printer. About the only thing that both movies have in common is the title and the fact that both leading ladies are brunettes. This version of "The Temp" focuses on one womans first few days working at the offices of a certain movie studio. And it doesnt take us long for us to realize that this studio is an adult film studio. (Theres a stretch!) The guy (Van Damage) who "hires" our lovely lady (Exotica) was also in the process of auditioning another lovely young lady (Dee) for a different "job" in a strip club set. Of course, her resume was as ahem stacked. But she was willing to show off her qualifications. Her resume starts with a little striptease for him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assylum (Mayhem)
Assylum (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Flower Tucci, Jason Horne, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 5/30/2005
Assylum (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Thomas Zupko's directorial journey has taken him from Extreme to Elegant and now to Hustler. It appears that he made a pit stop at Mayhem, a fitting name for his style of hardcore. As usual he's concentrating on "ass". A predilection I heartily concur with. The buns on display are stellar, belonging to Haley Paige, Barbara Summer, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci and Nicki Hunter. Hopefully the meat puppets can match their quality. Haley Paige is in a cage that's either warped by the lens or patterned after a birdcage. She's yelling that she wants cock in her ass all the time and rubbing her crack on the steel bars. Zupko seems to have fallen in love with the greased look and Haley's tits and ass are shining beautifully. They've never looked better. A montage of quick cuts showing Haley rubbing her tits on the bars, her ass crack and just sticking her hand up the pooper. "I'm a dirty, filthy fucking ass whore. I want you to fuck my ass, scumbag." These are the words that flow out of that pretty mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Bung
Young Bung 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Jerry, Van Damage, Steven French, Ariana Jollee, Tyla Wynn, Candi Apple, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Bad Bob, Jay Huntington, Staci Thorn
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 4/14/2005
Young Bung reviews:
review on  

Young Bung Studio: Mayhem Director: Ariana Jollee Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:48:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:31:26) Starring: Ariana Jollee Candi Apple Tyla Wynn Staci Thorn Tiffany Holiday Themes: Anal, Barely Legal Cover Quote: "Five Hot Little Ass Angels Get Their Ripe Pink Rosebuds Fucked, Plucked, Licked, Dicked and Frosted with Hot Sticky Mayhem" 2-Disc Set I've been dying to see one of Ariana Jollee's movies as a director/performer. She's such a great porn starlet who has given her all in so many great performances in the past. I figure her perverted eye behind the camera will yield some fabulous results. "Young Bung" is a good-looking package, a 2-Disc set from Mayhem with an attractive cover prominently featuring the oh-so-hot Ariana dominating the submissive cutie Tiffany Holiday.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those of you who are supertitious I have come to review #666 and well that might not mean anything but for such a unique number I thought I'd save a special title and there isn't a more special title to me anyway than one directed by and starring the multitalented Ariana Jollee. I know of only one other title she's directed so this will be a treat to see how if she does anything different with this one. Judging by the opening credits it seems like a tour de force assault on several pretty young girls and their asses! It looks like Ariana will be in on each scene like in the other title she helmed and I think that could be cool seeing how she injects herself in each scene whether it be during the opening tease, in the middle, or at the end to help with the cum play. I have a feeling she will be doing a bit of all that and perhaps some ways I haven't even thought of. Mayhem has done some aggressive titles and they couldn't have picked a more balls to the wall woman to direct this title than Ariana. So let's get rolling as they say.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack (DVSX)
Off the Rack (DVSX) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Alexis Amore, Panther, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Lisa Sparxxx, Brandy Talore, Ace, Slimm Dawg
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 4/14/2005
Off the Rack (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:05:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Shower Scenes / Trailers (0:19:26) Starring: Rita Faltoyano Lisa Sparxxx Brandy Talore Daphne Rosen Panther Alexis Amore Themes: Boobs, Gonzo DVSX movies have been kind of hit-or-miss for me. I've really enjoyed some of their releases like the fun "Travel Sluts" and the dark weirdness of Guy Capo's "Gothsend" series which is currently on its third volume. This one "Off the Rack" is by a director Alex Ladd whom I have not heard of before. He has certainly assembled a solid cast here, and a great cover doesn't hurt either. The movie seems to focus on girls with beautiful large natural bosoms. Scene 1: Brandy Talore and a guy I've never had the fortunate opportunity to see the sexy Brandy before, which is a shame, because she's very cute with a mammoth set of highly delectable knockers. She's dressed in a painfully cute pink button-down sweater and argyle knee socks. She masturbates pretty enthusiastically on a couch and looks great doing so. She gives a good b.j.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new big boob title from DVSX. I see several hotties in this one led by Rita Faltoyano. The big boob movie is one I always like to check out but there just is never enough tit play in them for me,lol. Well Alex does a nice job with this one as each scene begins with some tit play and some scenes do it better than others on this one. Brandy Talore's first scene had the absolutely best nipple licking by the girl on her own tits. Brandy is very big as one can tell but seeing her lick and suck on her nipples was so erotic I could have just watched her do that and busted my nut!! The sex in all the scenes was fairly standard with the best positions usually being reverse cowgirl and mish as those allowed for the best boob shots. Alex does a fine job too getting up close on those big tits. Another scene of note was Daphne Rosens, I just loved how it began with her wearing nothing but a grey looking shirt and under it you had a white bra and then some g-string panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dick Nasty, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Sascha, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Hillary Scott, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/21/2005
Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:27:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:12) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Hillary Scott Tyla Wynn Jamie Brooks Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Five Filthy Fuckdolls Learn a Hard Lesson in Anal Mayhem" The very simply named "Ass Fucked 2" pretty effectively tells you what you are gonna get in the film-- lots of hardcore ass pounding. I'm mainly interested in the release for the presence of anal vixens Melissa and Hillary, who both always deliver some high quality and energetic scenes. Scene 1: Hillary Scott and Lee Stone This is one of the best fucking scenes I have laid eyes on in a while. Hillary really gives this effort her all as she usually does in every movie. She seems to truly fuck for the love of the game, so to speak. Lee Stone gets her with his curved cock on the bed of a pickup truck outside on a lonely dirt road. Hillary looks very cute in a blue top and matching fishnet stockings.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jim Powers Camera: Jim Powers & R-Dogg? Genre: Anal, All Sex Release: 1/05 act 1: HILLARY SCOTT vs. Lee Stone Anal, stockings, ATM, Facial OVERALL SCORE:  3 Scene Highlights:  -Hillary hops off of Lee from a cowgirl fuck to suck her juices from his rod. She gags herself hard and fast, producing a continuous torrent of wet sounds. She lets the spit drool from her mouth freely before she begs to be assfucked. -Hillary straddles Lee's meat and lowers herself down on him. The rod jams up against her hole, meeting resistance,  and then plunges straight in..."Oh fuck that's tight," Hillary exclaims. -From reverse cowgirl, Lee picks her up for an aerial variation, lifting her up and lowering her repeatedly to spear her bum on his prick. The strokes are long and penetrate her deep. -In an ATM, Hillary struggles to take all of Lee's length, but eventually forces it down and then we get another series of violent self-induced gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

In my ongoing quest to find as much Hillary Scott as I can here comes this title from Mayhem. The title pretty much sums up what you can expect, each and every girl will get their pretty little poopers plugged with cock. I see some real good performers here led by Melissa, Tyla, Jamie, and of course Hillary. So I say let's get right to it as some real good asses will be seeing some action shortly. Hillary Scott: Well my wait and yours is a short one until this hot young babe comes on. The scene starts with her walking donwn what looks to be a canal of some sort, wonder where in LA they shot this! You see she's decked out in her porn finest meaning a skimpy shirt with her tits protruding, a even skimpier skirt which shows her ass cheeks, and of course mesh stockings and heels complete the ensemble.
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 7 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (20)

Category
Studio
Director