Porn Stars  >  Van Damage  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Van Damage Movies



We have 167 movie reviews with Van Damage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Van Damage's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 167 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Nympho 2 (Ninn worx)
Nympho 2 (Ninn worx) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Van Damage, Anthony Hardwood, Otto Bauer, Hillary Scott, Jessica Jammer, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/24/2006
Nympho 2 (Ninn worx) reviews:
review on  

Going In: This is the second effort from Criss Cross for Ninn Worx studios. So far I have been impressed with the direction Michael Ninn has taken company and his willingness to take a chance with new directors. Although Nympho 1 didnt quite live up to expectations, we will see if with his second offering Chris has been able to improve a little bit. Scenes: Scene 1: Anthony Hardwood, Hillary Scott, and Otto Bauer- Scene starts off with Hillary and Otto. Otto is in a pinstripe suite and sunglasses, telling Hillary how she should act. Hillary gets on the couch and for a about 15 minutes stares at the camera while playing with herself, telling the viewer what they should be doing with their cocks while watching her. Then Anthony comes in, also in a suite. Hillary gives him a Bj with him still fully clothed. It isnt long before Otto pulls out his shlong and joins in. Hillary goes back and forth between the two for a while, till she has so much saliva running down her chin its a wonder she has any water left in her body for all the sweating she would be doing later on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I see a new Hillary Scott scene is on the market and it doesn't take much when she's in a title to get me interested. This woman from the Windy City has only become more polished as a performer as her career has gone along and this scene as I viewed it was clear affirmation of how good she is and could still become. The man talking dirty to Hillary was mearly ok to me but when Hillary begins that honey tongue of hers weaves a web of lust that any hardcore fan can lick up and beg for more. There was one big video glitch though during this initial tease as I saw it. Hillary was standing in front of a glass door and the glass color was redish/ orange and this caused a ring to form all around her body so I was distracted some looking at her when she was standing there. We do get a couple sexy nipple licks from Hillary to her boobs and just looking at her face I'm struck by her obvious beauty and seeing such an attractive woman giving herself so much over to the rough sex field is impressive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Savanna's Secret
Savanna's Secret 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Exotica, Van Damage, Savanna Samson, Missy Monroe, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Nicki Hunter, Kylee King, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 5/23/2006
Savanna's Secret reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 2 / 28 / 2006 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Exotica, Flower Tucci, Holly Wellin, Kylee King, Missy Monroe, Nikki Hunter, Savanna Samson, Christian, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Scott Nails, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bryan Xin landing at Vivid was a definite shock, but with how good of movies he's made in the past I can't help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, but definitely held back by the low lighting. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting Vivid girls with harder sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit on the artistic side. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video really shows an artistic feel, starting with low lighting throughout the entire movie. There's also a touch of grain, with much of the video feeling like it's been treated with filters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sinsations
Anal Sinsations 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Felix Vicious, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Angela Stone, Jason Horne, Alicia Alighatti, Nicki Hunter, Rusty Nails, Michelle Sweet, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 5/17/2006
Anal Sinsations reviews:
review on  

Anal Sinsations Prologue The always hot Nicki Hunter graces the boxcover, but check out the rest of the cast listed on the back. Michelle Sweet, Angela Stone, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Felix Vicious, Kimberly Kane, Julie Night, Alicia Alighatti and Sandra Romain. That's a lot of firepower. I don't know anything about director Wesley Emerson, but I sure hope he doesn't waste all this talent. Michelle Sweet is pounding away at her laptop, telling her friend about her new acquaintances in LA. She starts with Melissa Lauren, seen in a clinch with Cheyne Collins and Evan Stone. They each suck a tit, then Melissa's kneeling between them doing a tandem bj. She buries her head in Cheyne's lap while Evan butters up her rear with his tongue. He enters the slick hole in doggy for some rotisserie action. Cut to spoon with Cheyne, Evan getting the oral favors. Doggy with Cheyne, Melissa nibbling at Evan's long, thin sausage. He gets another shot at pussy in mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Classroom Cocksuckers
Classroom Cocksuckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Veronica Jett, Justin Magnum, Courtney Simpson, Gwen Diamond
Studio: VCA

Release date: 5/6/2006
Classroom Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Intro: Looking at the cast list, I couldnt help but be excited about this one. All the girls fit the naughty school girl look to a T, all small breasted girls with little bodies and a bad attitude. Coupled with VCAs recent resurgence as one of the better feature studios out there, this leaves me expecting great things. Scenes: Scene 1: Courtney Simpson, Van Damage, Cheyney Collins- Courtney is a little blonde girl, super skinny and small breasted. She has a problem with playing with herself in class. So she is taken to the principles officer for a paddling. She gets it till her ass his red. She is hot in her little 3 inch plaid skirt and white stockings. She works both cocks into her mouth at once. Her little body just bends and writhes all over the place while the large guys just manhandle her. The guys cum all over her face and breasts until she is just covered with man juice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 22
Anal Addicts 22 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Anthony Hardwood, Cindy Crawford, Joe Friday, Jasmine Tame, Roxetta, Barry Scott, Marco Banderas, Cherrie Rose, Katja Kassin
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 5/2/2006
Anal Addicts 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 13, 15, 22 / 2006 Director: Richie Zaye (movie credits), Craven Moorehead (boxcover) Cast: Cherry Rose, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Tame, Katja Kassin, Roxetta, Anthony Hardwood, Barry Scott, Joe Friday, Marco Banderas, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cindy Crawford, Katja Kassin, and Roxetta all in one movie? How could one go into this without high expectations???? Initial Reaction: Boredom. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see how basic an anal movie can be or who misses anal movies of the mid-nineties Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal movie with plenty of passion and good camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. The video is decently lit but disappointing. It has a pixelated look that gets worse with motion, and theres some ghosting that also shows up. Basically the video reminded me of internet video rather than DVD quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Blassted 4
Butt Blassted 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Lyla Lei, Denis Marti, Christie Lee, Richard Kline, Vivian West, Daryn Darby, Marco Banderas
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 4/25/2006
Butt Blassted 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview Butts, a good thing. Butts being fucked, a very good thing. Naomi's butt, magically delicious. Toss in cuties Daryn, & Christie ( drool drool) Lee, this looks promising. What I Liked Baby oil. I love baby oil, baby oil makes sex and skin sexy, slippery, and oh so fuckable. So now picture gorgeous ladies Christie and Naomi greased up and good to go, mmmmm, gooood stuff ! Naomi's scene has her writhing around the floor and moaning about ' my ass needs cock daddy', umm, I can do without the ' daddy' thing, but the rest was hot as fuck to see. Then comes the oil, coating her ripe ass, nice and wet, tasty. Lucky dude ( I think it's Van Damage)gets to tap that, but first he takes Naomi's backside in doggy mish while fingering her pucker for the dicking to come. I defy someone from not busting a not from watching Naomi's shiny ass jiggle while her pussy gets fucked, damn. Sho' nuff, 2 minutes later we have dirtbox drilling in doggy,mmmm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Squirters 2 (Venom)
Super Squirters 2 (Venom) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Kat, Trent Tesoro, Steven French, Angela Stone, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 4/17/2006
Super Squirters 2 (Venom) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 2 / 16 / 2006 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Kat, Nadia Styles, Cheyne Collins, Sergio, Steven French, Trent Tesoro, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a little while since Ive checked out one of Septos movies, but hes nicely impressed me in the past. With the cast hes put together here I cant help but have high hopes once again. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss, which really surprised me for Septo Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of anal with their squirting or some girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty well balanced and clear, but there are a couple background noises that start to poke in. The video is presented in the full frame format and is a bit more problematic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Genuine squirters are back in the building! Super Squirters 2 2005, 2 hours and 15 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Flower Tucci, Kat, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Nadia Styles What You Should Know: With two of the games most prolific squirting performers on lock at Elegant Angel, they seem to have a stranglehold on the genre. Jordan Septo says, Not just yet. Just looking at the cast this one tells me its better than the first one. Septo heeded the advice given in my first review, went out and got some genuine squirters from top to bottom in this one. Fan favorites Flower Tucci and Angela Stone have returned and the three newest, hottest chicks on the female ejaculation block: Kat, Annie Cruz and Nadia Styles round this one out. Sure, they are all veterans by porn standards but theyre new to this genre. This already has my rapt attention and Im very hopeful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Cum Sluts
Teenage Cum Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Van Damage, Kurt Lockwood, Joselyn Pink, Holly Wellin, Persia DeCarlo, Veronica Stone, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Tee Reel, Liv Wylder
Studio: XCartel

Release date: 4/10/2006
Teenage Cum Sluts reviews:
review on  

The first of my mini reviews, features an entry to the crowded teen market from XCARTEL, a studio whose work I was hitherto unfamiliar with. XCARTEL have almost all the bases covered with this title, from the opening DP of cute cover girl, Liv Wylder, to a couple of scenes featuring anal and a couple of two girl scenes ending with some cum swapping. Among the two best scenes, is the opener, featuring covergirl Liv Wylder, who definitely qualifies as a teen with her slender frame, tiny tits and great ass. She exhibits good energy during her scene during which she is Dped in a couple of positions and is screwed in a hot missionary anal. The other stand out scene is that between Brits, Mark Davis and a dark haired Holly Wellin. I know Hollys new look is not everyones cup of tea, but I thought she looked great in this scene, and this is the first time I have seen this hottie taking it up the butt and I hope it wont be the last.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Cum Queens 3
Latina Cum Queens 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Domino, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Kat, Anthony Hardwood, Layla Rivera, Talon, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Nathaly Rosa
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Drew Rose
Release date: 4/8/2006
Latina Cum Queens 3 reviews:
review on  

Latina Cum Queens 3 Director:Drew Rose. Extras: Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Breaking in the New Chick, Double the Pleasure, Fuck me Harder White Boy. There were some auto-playing trailers after I put the DVD in, but I didn't watch them. Put them where they're selectable! Sex Talk: A bunch of the usual hardcore phone sex ads... Internet: A short and crappy VCA web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. I reviewed part 1 of this series and enjoyed it. part 2, not so much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 57
Barely Legal 57 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Tyler Faith, Kendra Allen, Kara Bare, Derrick Pierce, Franchezca Valentina, Isabella Sky, Amber Rayne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 4/4/2006
Barely Legal 57 reviews:
review on  

The Barely Legal series, which would have us believe that all young women think of nothing other than having sex in strange places, has reached its 57th edition. And, sure enough, the girls in these five scenes get laid everywhere but in bed. Isabella Sky and Tyler Faith get horny on the Wankers radio talk show set. Of course, they act on their impulses and stage a standard lezout right there before God and the FCC. Kara Mynor (aka Kara Bare) romps with Derrick Pierce is some sort of warehouse. The sex is as cold as the cement floor their standing on. Cute blonde Kendra Allen has a hot tub encounter with Dez. And to say she looks bored is to be generous. She fake moans and looks around at the folks behind the camera throughout this lackluster vignette. Brunette Franchezca Valentina heats it up some with a decent tryst on a pool table with Van Damage. If youve never tried fucking on a pool table, rest assured it is uncomfortable and distracting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 4
Big Black Wet Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Love, Mark Ashley, Andrew Riviera, Brad Baldwin, Beauty, Jazmine Cashmere, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, America, Amerika
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Black Wet Asses #4 Produced 02/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 85 minutes Directed by: William H. Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, America, Love, Chyanne Jacobs, Olivia Winters, Mark Ashley, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Big Black Wet Asses #4 features five scenes, all of which are one on one black female/white male interracial scenes. Jazmine has sex with two guys, but only one at a time. The title of the film is Big Black Wet Asses, so at the beginning and during the scene we get to see oil (or some other clear fluid) poured onto the girls big black ass to get it wet. All five ladies are fucked in the ass, some perform deep throat, some perform "ass to mouth". Jazmine gives great head. I thought the ladies were very sexy and attractive, especially Chyanne, America, Jazmine and Olivia. All the ladies take facials, but none appear to swallow. The DVD Extras include two bonus scenes. One stars a black woman and white dude from Big Black Wet Asses #2. The second scene stars Beauty and L.T..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheek Freaks 2 (Pulse)
Cheek Freaks 2 (Pulse) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jada Fire, Van Damage, Sascha, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez, Charlotte Stokely, Chelsie Rae, Marco Banderas
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/27/2006
Cheek Freaks 2 (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

The End of an Era Cheek Freaks 2 2006, 3 hours and 27 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez, Chelsie Rae, Charlotte Stokely, Jada Fire & Amber Peach What You Should Know: Some folks have all the luck. I actually felt sorry for Bryan Xin and his ended relationship with Pulse distribution when I first got wind of it. I thought to myself, Poor guy. He cant seem to catch a break. I started to wonder what this guy had done to inspire such awful karma, to keep this dark cloud perpetually looming over his head. Little did I know that things would work out in the best of ways for Bryan and honestly, it couldnt have happened to a better and more talented guy. Well, yeah, it could have but all those guys already have pretty sweet deals as it is. If youre confused as to what Im talking about click this link for the whole story. With that bit of news now common knowledge, I guess we can call this the last CHEEK FREAKS well get from Xin and Pulse Pictures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens
Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Vanessa Blue, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Roxxxy Rush, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 2/7/2006
Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens reviews:
review on  

Hustler Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens Studio: Hustler Category: Busty Director: Caesar Bonobo Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Vanessa Blue, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Roxxy Rush, Lexi Bardot Synopsis This title is special for anyone who has a big craving for juicy tits, with the participation of Rita Faltoyano and some other busty and delightful Sirens, put to the test in that department, not a nasty or very hardcore movie, but instead a mild one, moving more towards the couples flicks, even tough as I said, should be a pleasure to help you ladies with your heavy bags..... scene 1- Rita Faltoyano Sometimes when you look a really big knockers flick you couldn't be affraid of some extra pounds here and there, not a problem with Mrs.Faltoyano who I have the pleasure to met in person at the AEE show, a complete doll, without a flaw, she is thin and curvy and she has the prettiest of the smiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 55
Barely Legal 55 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Kaiya Lynn, Barry Scott, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Brea Bennett, Vanessa Lynn, Kraig Kraagen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 1/31/2006
Barely Legal 55 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #55 continues the theme of this long-running series, which is, of course, young girls having sex in odd places. You could watch 10 volumes of this series and not see two people having sex in a bed. Instead, directors Clive and Erica McLean would have you believe it is the fantasy of every teen girl to get fucked (in order): on a golf cart in a boatyard in broad daylight (Vanessa Lynn); on the floor in a greasy garage (a lezout between very cute blonde Brea Bennett and Asian Kaiya Lynn); beside a backyard pool with the pool boy (what an overused plot theme!) (Chelci); in a locker room shower with a coach (Sasha Knox); and on a car hood in a park (Jenna Presley, a very cute brunette). In keeping with the tradition of this mysteriously popular series, each vignette is preceded with a voiceover from the girl explaining how she entrapped her sex partner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Wow, when I saw the cast list I wanted to get this movie without knowing the actual theme of the series. Kinzie Kenner & Sascha Flower Tucci & Mark Ashley Georgia Peach & Sascha Gia Jordan & Billy Glide Naomi & Van Damage The theme of the movie besides the butt and anal sex (which every girl does) is the oil that makes the asses wet. There's lots of it. I don't mind it so much as it does make the skin glow. However it forces the scenes to be all shot on impermeable upholstery like a leather couch as it would ruin anything else. Hell the same exact white leather couch with the black armrests! Besides that, we have some vignetting on the lower left hand side in Georgia's scene and of course the oil sometimes gets on the camera lens. However the worst thing about the oil is that it doesn't stick to the couch and it eventually reaches the girl's hair which leaves it a limp greasy mess. Flower's hair was already wet when the scene started.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Big Wet Asses 7 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 105 minutes Production Date(s): December 31, 2005 Release Date: January 31, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: William H. THE MOVIE: Whereas the first non-facial body part I used to look at on a girl was the chest, lately my gaze seems to go right to the ass. This isnt just in porn though. My girlfriend has caught me staring at her ass a couple of times in the past month, which has lead to both fun conversations and not-so-fun arguments. This change in focus on my part has been somewhat necessitated by the emergence of a certain porn star who happens to be gracing the cover of William H.s Big Wet Asses 7: Naomi, or, as director Jake Malone calls her, Gluteous Magnificus. Simply put, I have never seen a white girl (actually, shes Czech-Israeli) with an ass as fine or luscious as hers. For whatever reason, when I look at her ass I feel compelled to pick up a camera and ask her if I can follow her around the park as she runs in tight jogging shorts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of the big juicy ass you've come along at a good time as Elegant Angel and Director William H have released this new title and fans of the ass really have it good this time out. You get to appreciate the booties of Kinzie Kenner, Georgia Peach, Flower Tucci, Gia Jordan, and finally covergirl Naomi. Having watching a few volumes previous to this one I know there is much "wetting" of the ass be it by oil, lotion, water and it's rubbed in until the ass is shiny, very shiny. Now in this first scene with Kinzie what struck me right away was the cool effect generated by the unseen fan blowing Kinzie's hair back, just a great fucking effect which she also sold further with some hot eye contact. Of course there's plenty of ass footage and for Kinzie's growing fanbase this is only a small sign of things to come in this scene. After generous shots of that great ass you do get the water poured over her tush by Sascha who also starts thrusting his cock in there.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 7
Boxcover for Butt Blassted 3
Butt Blassted 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Van Damage, Ana Nova, Jason Horne, Brooke Haven, Richard Kline, Nadia Hilton, Kelly Kline
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 1/24/2006
Butt Blassted 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Thomas Zupko Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Ana Nova Scene 2 Kelly Kline Scene 3 Brooke Haven with Van Damage Scene 4 Nadia Hilton Scene 5 Jennifer Steele My very short review: Butt Blassted 3 was your below average anal-themed porno featuring some decent female talent including the promise of Nadia Hiltons first on-screen anal. The camera was just too close to the action and performers at times, which made us, the viewer, feel like we were inches away. In the opening scene, it was a poor decision to have the guy dunk Anas head in the kitchen sink as it wiped away her make-up and showed her poor complexion. Ana has looked a lot better in the past and maybe there is an excuse for her blemishes but it wasnt flattering and it made me fast forward. As for the other scenes, Brookes and Nadias scenes were the best in this porno. Brooke and her sexy body never disappoint as she took a nice ride in CG anal that featured her lovely ass on display. Nadias scene featured a lot of face fucking and it made her produce mounds of spit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking In the Name Of Science
Fucking In the Name Of Science 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Felix Vicious, Dillan Lauren, Sandy Summers, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 1/24/2006
Fucking In the Name Of Science reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. (cover states 87 min.) Production Date: 10 / 11 / 2005 Director: Caesar Bonobo Cast: Nicki Hunter, Roxetta, Felix Vicious, Katja Kassin, Sandy Simmers, Dillan Lauren, Evan Stone, Nick Manning, Van Damage, and Chris Cannon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres something about this one that looks like a lot of fun. I cant say why, but Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average, and doesnt come close to living up to its potential. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a little humor thrown in with some average sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see the performers used to their full potential The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although I did hear a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely handled. To start with, its very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen rather than going with the bargain basement method of non-anamorphic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Taboo 5
Hustler's Taboo 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Van Damage, Talon, Michelle B., Barbara Summer, Jack Lawrence, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Brooke Haven, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andrea Di Angelo
Release date: 1/17/2006
Hustler's Taboo 5 reviews:
review on  

The wonderful people at Hustler continue to explore the naughty side of sexaul behavior such as bondage play, with Taboo 5.
   read the complete review
review on  

Taboo 5 from Hustler is a very strange flick. Theres not a whole lot even an Amish minister would consider taboo until the final scene. Mostly, its just girls dressed in fetish outfits and weird makeup getting screwed. Certainly nothing out of the ordinary. Then we get to the fifth scene, and Tommy Gunn, looking very disturbed and whacked out, goes through seven minutes of semi-torture with Haley Paige, who is tied up to an electrical contraption in a dank dungeon. He hooks up a battery to her at one point to give her a little shock therapy. He calls her a bitch. But pretty soon its porn as usual with her sucking him and getting both her holes filled. He eventually cums into a hose thingamabob and it supposedly runs down into her mouth. But then she spits out what looks like a half gallon of milk, not his boy juice. Oh yeah, and it looks like shes been in that dungeon awhile because shes dirty and filthy. Weird! The first scene features blond Michelle B. taking on two guys (Van Damage and Jerry), who appear to be her slaves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Cum Queens 2
Latina Cum Queens 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Olivia O'Lovely, Ben English, Nadia Styles
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Drew Rose
Release date: 1/17/2006
Latina Cum Queens 2 reviews:
review on  

Latina Cum Queens 2 Director:Drew Rose. Extras: Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Fresh Flesh, Black Boned, Kill Girl Kill. There were some auto-playing trailers after I put the DVD in, but I didn't watch them. Put them where they're selectable! Sex Talk: A bunch of the usual hardcore phone sex ads... Internet: A short and crappy VCA web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. Well, after having just reviewed Latina Cum Queens 1 and on balance enjoyed it, what better place to go next than Latina Cum Queens 2? Scene 1: Jasmine Byrne, some guy. Anal, A2M, Facial. Jasmine, our covergirl, is damned pretty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 18
Young Sluts, Inc. 18 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Van Damage, Matt Bixel, Jordan Fleiss, James Deen, Rachel Luv, Gianna Lynn, Ivy Brooke
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 1/17/2006
Young Sluts, Inc. 18 reviews:
review on  

Someone named Faith kicks off the show here, with a tease down the stairs, meets up with the guy, they fuck, and so it goes. Theres a pretty impressive doggy style fucking here. Most of the scenes play out this same way oh, the locations and positions vary, but its your basic 20-minute one on one sex scene. Not a lick of anal in this one, guys, the violation of the rear does not happen here. Its fairly nicely shot not quite as sharp as the typical Barely Legal episode and I did see some color variation between the two cameras (assuming this IS a multi-camera shoot). Nothing to get worked up about though. I usually think that movies SHOULDNT end with a girl-girl scene, but it works out okay here lots of anal toy play. The scene is Rachael Luv taking on Gianna Lynn. Now, I dont know these girls from shinola, but I saw the names right in the end credits so I wrote them down. One girl really takes a sweet ramming from the other she really seems to have a tight butthole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Centerfolds 6
Hustler Centerfolds 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, John West, Van Damage, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 12/13/2005
Hustler Centerfolds 6 reviews:
review on  

Hustler Centrefolds #6 Director: Richard Hamilton. Extras: Behind the Scenes:We see several of the girls get made-up, dressed and take some pretty-girl and hardcore shots in a series of MTV-edited style montages with music overlaid. Not really a BTS, but actually a pretty entertaining watch. Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Kane's World, Young Latin Ass, Asian Fever #24, Black and Wild #15, One in Every Hole, Barely Legal Bootcamp. Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. OLD phone sex ads.. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Hustler.com: Website ad you've all seen before. Hustler Hollywood: Ad for their retail store. Select a Star: A menu where you can select the performer you want to watch and then select the part/chapter of their scene you're interested in. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for PervAsian
PervAsian 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Christian XXX, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Reno, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Veronica Lynn, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Kaiya Lynn, Taya Cruz, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/28/2005
PervAsian reviews:
review on  

Empire of the Sensei: Bryan Xins PervAsian Its been exciting to follow Bryan Xins recent career as a skin-lenser, as he has moved into a primary slot at gonzo start-up Pulse Pictures. His first two productions Cheek Freaks and Naturally Stacked were upscaled versions of the two lines Xin was best known for at DVSX. But PervAsian is a fresh departure: an Asian girl title that, as far as I know, is the only Asian girl title in porn actually masterminded by an Asian. The niche is a choppy (not chop-socky) one at best, but has been growing as more starlets of Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Filipino, Korean and other nationalities pour into the business. (Though, lets face it, most of the girls who claim the heritage grew up in Orange County not Osaka but as porn critic Roger T. Pipe observes in a brief Q&A included on the bonus disc, its refreshing to see an Asian flick where the girls are all actually Asian and not, say, Mexican or Puerto Rican).
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 201 min. (144 min. Disc 1; 56 min. Disc 2) Production Date: 7 / 8 / 2005 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Kaiya Lynn, Keeani Lei, Nyomi Zen, Taya Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Sascha, Reno, Brian Surewood, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Van Damage (bonus scene), and Arnold Schwarzenpecker (bonus scene) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Xin has rarely disappointed me, and has been in top form for his first two Pulse releases. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Xin, whos continuing to show himself as being at the top of his game right now. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian girls and tease Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Bryan Xin, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I did hear a couple background noises they were extremely minor and barely audible. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Xins serves up some fresh take-out you just might wanna keep in... PervAsian 2005, 3 hours and 23 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Kaiya Lynn, Veronica Lynn, Keeani Lei, Taya Cruz, Nyomi Zen & Lucy Lee What You Should Know: The same way a Hispanic person wouldnt go to Taco Bell for real mexican food, the same way no company would be boneheaded enough to let a Brit helm a black-themed POV series, when it comes to Asians, you shouldnt settle for pale substitutes. Thats not to say that only directors of Asian decent should ever direct Asian lines but one must admit that you can feel a certain air of familiarity and authenticity permeating the overall ambience in Bryan Xins latest, PervAsian. With the teddy bears, baby tees with cute catchphrases on them and REAL Asian newbies, it is what youd come to expect from a guy who was likely raised on a steady diet of Speed Racer, J-Pop, giant mecha anime, Ko-Girls and Bachelor magazine.
   read the complete review
All reviews of PervAsian
Boxcover for Off the Rack 3
Off the Rack 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brooke, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Talon, Mason Storm, Michelle B., Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Havana Ginger, Marco Banderas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/22/2005
Off the Rack 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the third in the Off the Rack series featuring women with nice and/or big tits. We are treated to six scenes. Each of the scenes starts with a girl talking to the cameraman and undressing herself, while maybe playing with her tits and fingering herself along the way. Her male scene partner will suddenly appear after about 5 minutes of her introduction and strip. Michelle is our first lady. She is a blonde chick from England with fake boobs. Nick Manning appears and starts out with some brief kissing and nipple sucking. He heads down for some pussy eating. This guy is very gentle in his moves. She sucks on him some with him standing and him laying back on the couch. He moves her to her back and starts fucking her. He is still slow and gentle but he picks up the pace and begins to drill her deep. This chick wears some striped stockings that are so distracting for the video. He flips her over for some doggy style fucking. She must not have been given much direction as her position makes it hard to see her tits during this segment of the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Attention big busty fans, DVSX has another installment of it's boob line out and the big draw here for me was another chance to oogle the tremendous tata's of Miss Sarah Stone. Wow is this woman just a beautiful lady or what. I love her whole vibe which seems so wholesome but wow can this girl fuck plus those are two of the most supple and suckable tits being shot today. Her scene does feature some fine tease with those tits before Sarah gets to do some suckin and fuckin. Alex is sure to film those tits in several appealing angles each adding to the appeal, mish saw those puppies undulating perfectly up and down with the conclusion being a popshot all over those tits, sadly she didn't lick the jizz off her boobs, that would have truly made the scene complete. Still Sarah seems to have such a ball each scene I've seen her do, the effort is so genuine and I like to see girls like this succeed and do well in this business so well done Sarah Stone! Other girls of note in this one included Brooke, loved the way her tits shown through her top as her tease went along.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Princess Diaries
Anal Princess Diaries 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Randy Spears, Jack Napier, Van Damage, John E. Depth, Jenna Haze, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Princess Diaries reviews:
review on  

I'd read some good reviews of this movie, so expectations were high. I spent most of my time with a finger on the fast forward button instead of clitoris.
   read the complete review
review on  

When you see Hillary she is looking very innocent. But Hillary loves nasty anal sex. In this movie Hillary has anal sex in five scenes. All the scenes are hot to watch. There are two (mini)-gangbang scenes and a nice lesbian scene. A must buy for Hillary Scott fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 10 / 15 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Hillary Scott, Jenna Haze, Leah Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Benjamin Brat, Brandon Iron, Buster Good, Jack Napier, Johnny Depth, Juan Cuba, Otto Bauer, Randy Spears, Tee Reel, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard fantastic things about this release. I cant help but go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn impressive! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Hillary Scott and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way. Theres just a hint of softness, but the camera work is very nicely done with little movement and nicely done lighting.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Princess Diaries
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 17
Young Sluts, Inc. 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Sunny Lane, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Veronica Stone, Anna Pierceson, Lacie Heart, Charlotte Stokely, Jane Waters
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 11/7/2005
Young Sluts, Inc. 17 reviews:
review on  

Young Sluts is a series similar to Hustler's Barely Legal series except there's no chick writing a letter to Hustler bragging about her exploits. The girls are all really cute in a girl next door kind of way with their lithe bodies and youthful looks. The sex scenes were all conventional b/g scenes except for the last g/g/g scene. Charlotte Stokely & Mr. Pete Anna Pierceson & Steven St. Croix Veronica Stone & Van Damage Mary Anne & Chris Cannon Claire Robbins, Sunny Lane, and Lacie Heart (with Van Damage in a cameo role) Charlotte Stokely is painting when Mr. Pete rides in on a horse. Charlotte actually looks like she knows what she's doing which kind of adds to her artistic hippie allure. Their scene was hampered when they move from a well lit area to a tent which darkens the scene. Anna Pierceson's scene improves as she plays a ballerina practicing in a converted barn. She seem to have some chemistry with Steven. Well the chemistry being that he sweats a lot.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 7 First  <  2 3  4 5 6  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (20)

Category
Studio
Director