Porn Stars  >  Valerie Vasquez  > Reviews

Reviews of Valerie Vasquez Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Intimate Invitation 10
Intimate Invitation 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Kimberly Kane, Marie Luv, Justine Joli, Cassie Courtland, Kylee King, Valerie Vasquez, Misty Stone
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Release date: 6/12/2008
Intimate Invitation 10 reviews:
review on  

A solid release from Triangle Films and I've been watching them for awhile now and for American companies making g/g porn they are doing some of the best work this side of Viv Thomas. The girls always seem so in tune with each other, the chemistry palpable right from the start where they might be harmlessly flirting until it's time to get it on as they say. The kissing and oral sex are particularly good here and as a fan of Marie Luv's who has not seen her do a lot of g/g work I greatly appreciated this in her scene plus you add in Kimberly Kane, Cassie Courtland and Justine Joli and you've got a great flick to check out so give it a chance. No toys save for a small vibrating device used in the bonus scene and with four scenes this means longer sessions of kissing and oral sex which is just fine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: All American Girl
Jesse Jane: All American Girl 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Joey, Nadia, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Karlie Montana, Valerie Vasquez, Carli Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: All American Girl reviews:
review on  

This DVD is made with couples in mind. It is filmed entirely in slow motion, and the soundtrack doesn't have any moaning and groaning. Still, it has 2 solo-girl scenes, and 2 GG scenes, so a lot of women may not like it. Still, if you like slow motion, or a soundtrack without a single human voice on it, then you may like this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans, here's a change for me as I take a look at my first Jesse Jane title. I had not watched Digital Playground dvds for some time as I had some bad experiences with them not playing in my player but recently I got the POV with Hillary on the cover and that one played so I thought I would take one more chance and since I hadn't seen Jesse yet to my knowledge on film I picked this one since she's in so much of the action. I see Astro has already covered the basics real good in his review so here are my general impressions and this is coming from a mostly hardcore gonzo fan. The technical aspects to this dvd are really well done as you get great camera shots and the action was always easy to make out for me. The one thing which will jump out to you right away is the lack of performer speaking, there isn't any except for some mouthed words which you may or may not make out.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jesse Jane, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Joey, Nadia, Valerie Vasquez, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste hasnt done a lot for me, but Jesse Jane definitely has. I cant deny that I have a few worries about this one, but I also cant deny that with Jesse Jane in six scenes that Im really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its a must see movie for Jesse Jane fans which took me from being leery of anything directed by Celeste to needing to see more of her work behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos the least bit curious about Jesse Jane as well as anybody who wants passionate and slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or who must absolutely hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 73
Barely Legal 73 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valerie Vasquez, Renee Perez, Kylee Reese, Angel Marie, Drew Butterfly, Kayden Faye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 8/6/2007
Barely Legal 73 reviews:
review on  

Another in the Barely Legal series from Hustler. This one shows some promise as Kylee Reese and Valerie Herrera are in it so let's see what happens.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Barely Legal series is up to the 73rd release and thre are some nice cute girls featured in thsi release. This series can be hit and miss though, as for every cracker there i usually one average title and one dud. Let's not hop this one falls into the latter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: School Girls
Barely Legal: School Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Rox, Daisy Marie, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Jack Venice, Lexi Love, Ashley Steel, Michelle Maylene, Valerie Vasquez
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 6/5/2006
Barely Legal: School Girls reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal School Girls would be more of a turn-on if the chicks would stop acting like theyre in junior high and would try to act at least high school age. Their constant laughing and giggling ruins the fantasy of screwing older, legal teenagers. If one can overlook their childish behavior and outfits and concentrate on the premise that these girls are of legal age, they give a spirited and solid performance once the action starts. They may look and act like kids, but they fuck like experienced women. A five-girl lezout starts things off, with Sunny Lane showing her girlfriends (Adrianna Faust, Leola Jossi, Valerie Vasquez, and Ashley Steel) how to suck a dildo and then having the girls explore each others bodies. This scene would be a lot hotter if the girls would quit their adolescent snickering and leering. Lexi Love (she of the hairy bush and ugly tummy tat) has a pretty good romp with James Deen next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 2
Be My Bitch 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Alexis Malone, Daisy Marie, Delilah Strong, Brianna Love, Aiden, Valerie Vasquez, Haley Paige, Aaliyah Jolie, Ariel X
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/6/2006
Be My Bitch 2 reviews:
review on  

Above average Lesbian Dom movie. Great Female actresses but too much spitting on the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

DETAILS Be My Bitch was the first time I had ever enjoyed an all-girl movie. In this second installment, Martin Del Toro takes over the director duties from Jake Malone, who did the original. The first scene involving Kimberly Kane and Alexis Malone kind of got the movie off to a slow start. I thought they seemed to rely heavily on the dirty talk and shouting at each other more than on actual dominating sex. The action greatly improves in second scene featuring Hailey Paige and Brianna Love, which includes heavy spanking, ass-licking, and much more of a domination theme. The momentum continues throughout the rest of the movie. Like most all-girl titles, this one has heavy use of toys. Unlike most all-girl titles, the sex is extremely hard and rough. The girls look great, the outfits were fantastic, the toys look like fun, and the sex was steamy. Overall, this is a very good movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Strap On
Miss Strap On 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Bella Starr, Sammie Rhodes, Samantha Ryan, Jade Starr, Valerie Vasquez, Tiffani Digivanni, Emilianna, Cody Milo, Lexi Tyler
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 2/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Miss Strap On reviews:
review on  

The video starts with what looks like all ten girls going at it, with dildoes attached to wrists, shins, thighs and occasionally, crotches. There's Jenna Haze giving a clear jelly dildo a POV blowjob and being fucked by the same dildo (what's the point? It's Dildo-Cam!) Pairs and trios of girls here and there, a stupid amount of dildo-sucking. Over time all of the girls do the same as Jenna did with the Dildo-POV sucking and fucking (no, it doesn't have more of a point the 5th time you see it.) They essentially go through the motions of sucking on a different dildo (with Dildo-Cam!), getting fucked by it, then sucking it again. We then see some standard-ish multi-girl lez action, then the next girl gets stalked by the marauding Dildo-Cam! and the cycle repeats itself. Oh, and there was some squirting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Miss Strap On Produced 12/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 78 minutes Directed by: Daniel Dakota Starring: Samantha Ryan, Jenna Haze, Valerie Vasquez, Bella Star, Lexi Tyler, Cody Milo, Jade Starr, Emilianna, Tiffani Digivanni and Sammie Rhodes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Miss Strap On is one continuous All Girl Orgy with toys in a large living room. The orgy consists of ten hunnies using plenty of dildos and their tongues and fingers to pleasure each other. Some of the dildos are strap ons (you knew that from the films title). The orgy also includes at times, girls sucking and getting fucked with toys, pussy licking, finger fucking, dirty talking, masturbating, "pussy to mouth" sucking on the dildos and a few orgasms. None of the girls are fucked anally. The DVD extras include BTS footage, a photo gallery, website information and six previews of other Smash Pictures films. I'm personally not into such films, but these girls and the sex is pretty hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 12 / 15 / 2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Cast: Samantha Ryan, Jenna Haze, Valerie Vasquez, Bella Star, Lexi Tyler, Cody Milo, Jade Starr, Emilianna, Tiffani DiGivanni, and Sammie Rhodes The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmm. Im not much of a gangbang fan but every now and then I really dig a good all girl movie. Im really curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its much better than I would have hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with plenty of toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a number of sex scenes or a bunch of anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie, and I didnt notice a single background noise. Theres a couple spots where a girl appears loud for a moment, but it never lasts long enough to interfere much. The video is just as nice. It has a hint of softness, but is almost always nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 2
Mami Culo Grande 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Luscious Lopez, Marquetta Jewel, Valerie Vasquez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 2 reviews:
review on  

The greatest one in the everlasting, popular "Mami Culo Grande". This series is dedicated to beautiful Latin women with big butts getting manhandled by the big black dick!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad News Bitches
Bad News Bitches 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Justin, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Charlie Laine, Nautica Thorn, Holly Wellin, Will Powers, Veronika Raquel, Valerie Vasquez, Haley Paige, Naudia Nyce, Cherry Poppens, Faith Leon, Slick Rhodes
Studio: AMA Video

Directed by: Randy Spears
Release date: 10/2/2005
Bad News Bitches reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 123 min. Production Date: 8 / 10 - 20 / 2005 Director: Randy Spears Cast: Charlie Laine, Cherry Poppens, Holly Wellin, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Nadia Nyce, Nautica Thorn, Valery Vasquez, Veronika Raquel, Will Powers, Justin, and Randy Spears in sexual roles and Haley Paige, Slick Rhodes, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some really great things about this one. Im going into it with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nice little feature, but not quite a home run. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an adult comedy which tries to capture some of the feel of porn from the late eighties Who Should Avoid It: Couples who dont want anal or all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak, as well as soft. The audio is pretty clear, but the balance leaves a bit to be desired.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director