Porn Stars  >  Valentino  > Reviews

Reviews of Valentino Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 64 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mark Anthony, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jasper Wade, Jack Napier, Bamboo, Flick Shagwell, Sienna, Cherry Rose, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Justin Slayer, Cher Love, Jayna Oso, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, DK, Cuntre, Ghetto Child, Delfynn Delange, Bing Vain
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/5/2010
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 'very old' material. Too grainy to enjoy, despite Jack Napier (Mr limp dick) in 2 scenes. Mandingo in at least one group scene, but hardly sporting his behemoth sized cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, DeíBella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fuck Auditions 2
Anal Fuck Auditions 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Joe Friday, Vanessa Lane, Jay Huntington, Sierra Sinn, Lana Croft, Allison Pierce, Barbie Cummings, Jack Vegas, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Fuck Auditions 2 reviews:
review on  

The visual aspects of the movie are sometimes a bit amateur. But if you like the idea of newbie girls doing anal, and don't mind scenes with an amateur feel, then this might be a good selection for you. Not a general recommendation, though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for T-Girls 6
T-Girls 6 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Katy, Isis, Dylan, Catherine, Kevin, Belen, Melinna, Yeina, Axon, Demian, Eloy
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 7/9/2007
T-Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

One of if not THE hottest shemale dvds I've ever seen, and I've seen a lot of them! If you like shemales in the least, you owe it to yourself to buy this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tempting Trannys 1
Tempting Trannys 1 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Carla, Valentino, Sabrina, Sally, Sofia, Axel, Pedro, Salma, Thom, Melona
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 7/2/2007
Tempting Trannys 1 reviews:
review on  

Eleven performers in six scenes (including the bonus) of transsexual action: one she-male/she-male scene, three she-male/male, and two she-male/female scenes. The performers are pretty good looking, but the whole thing is ruined by the jittery, manic hand-held camera work. Don't watch it without Dramamine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks White Sluts 4
Black Cocks White Sluts 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Tina Marie, Sledge Hammer, Desire Moore, Anika Anderson, Lefty Larue, Tatiana Stone, Shane Diesel, Carson Carmichael, Tee Reel, Jason Brown, Ekzavir Falcon Wray
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 5/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cocks White Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an average release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fuck Auditions 1
Anal Fuck Auditions 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Rachel, Kris Knight, Joe Friday, Jasmine Tame, Heather Zatch, Sammy Cruz, Nakia D'Alene, Jack Vegas
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 4/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Fuck Auditions 1 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hood Hoppin' 4
Hood Hoppin' 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, L.T., Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Eve Mayfair, Aleia Tyler
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 9/26/2005
Hood Hoppin' 4 reviews:
review on  

The SagaThe Cobra has struck again! This Jewel, Jordan has ventured to the deep dark side of the force where Black on Black sack attacks are the law of the land. Personally, Im not sure how much money is in all ebony erotica, but when this cat shoots, its like Beggars Canyon back home. Aleia TylerJust looking at this girl will get you half dizzy, and then some voice like Old Ben from beyond says, Unbelievable. Unbelievable indeed. This flawless beauty is about 98 pounds, but 25 of that has to be tits and ass. I dont know how this fine black bitch ran up on the porn game, but somebody circle her camp and make sure she doesnt get away. This female was a Hood Ridah. She saddled up and went for the Kentucky Crown. She rode so hard dat this nyucka was slobbin on himself looking like he was the poster boy for Jerry Lewis. This joint was blazin from jump, and it had my full attention focused. Jasmine CashmereAt 1st glance, this Mochohantas looked like a watered down Ice DAngelo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Guy Cream Pie 18
5 Guy Cream Pie 18 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Chris Mountain, Brad Baldwin, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Hillary Scott, Johnny Fender, Vanessa Michaels, Anastaza Delani
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 8/2/2005
5 Guy Cream Pie 18 reviews:
review on  

5 Guy Cream Pie #18 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Hillary Scott, Anastazia Delani, Vanessa Michaels, Brad Baldwin, Chris Mountain, Johnny Fender, Marcos Leon, Rod Fontana, Seth Dickens, Tont Tedeschi & Valentino Q U I C K I E REVIEW: This is pretty straight forward. Each girl takes that step and lets 5 guys consecutively splash off. I liked Hillary Scott's scene the most. She has the most appeal and says swallowing gets her off more but she can enjoy a bunch of cream pies. I've seen Anastazia Delani in a Lethal Hardcore flick. She's cute but not much of a performer. Same story with Vanessa Micheals. To me, in order for this kind of theme to come off well, it relies heavily on the female's reaction, not the guy's reaction. There's really nothing worth watching here, other than excess sperm dripping on the bed/floor. The interviews in the beginning of the scenes were potentially hot but they include interviews with the male performers too-garaunteed to make your skin crawl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 11
10 Man Cum Slam 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Leo, Valentino, Dick Nasty, Guy DiSilva, Chris Mountain, Kris Knight, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vincent Vega, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Johnny Fender, Estella Leon, Derrick Dicks, Tricia Oaks
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 7/2/2005
10 Man Cum Slam 11 reviews:
review on  

Up first is 23 year old Estella Leon. This Puerto Rican girl has long black hair, a slight acne problem going on, and kinda plain looking. After all the interviews are over, she lifts up her shirt to play with her boobies until her nips get hard. Estella lifts up her mini-skirt and masterbates for a short time. When the guys enter, she gets to her knees to aggressively suck on the dicks pointing in her face. Often Estella uses her hands to stroke the guys at the same time she is blowing them. She may not have the looks of other porn stars, but she certainly has the energy. This greedy girl places two dicks into her mouth at the same time to suck on, then its onto inhaling them deep one at a time. Estella gets on her back for some inverted bjs and she uses her hand to play with their nuts as they bounce up and down in her face, then the guys sit on her chest to face fuck her. Once back to her knees the guys do a little bit of forced deepthroat on her and one guy jerks off into her open mouth and she looks into the camera and swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Jade, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Alexandra Nice, Valentino, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Catalina, Seymore Butts, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Merchant of Venice No studio rolls out better quality DVDs than Sony Pictures for their mastering in HD provides a picture quality that is rich and clear. This adaptation of Shakespeares work features a great leading performance from Al Pacino as Shylock and I highly recommend this movie. Actual running time: The 4 scenes in the main menu plus the bonus scene have a total run time of 2:45 though its not the 3 hours as advertised on the back cover. Tsk, tsk. My short review: First off, let me thank iafd.com for being a resource for tracking down the sources of these scenes except for 1. Brunettes Have More Anal Fun is a compilation of 5 scenes starring selected brunettes getting analized in various Seymore Butts films. I havent watched a Seymore release in awhile and itll be a treat to watch Seymore trying to pass off his home movies as reality TV/spontaneous porn when the scenes are clearly scripted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 10
10 Man Cum Slam 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Leo, Valentino, Diamond Lane, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Brodi, Trent Soluri, Jim Beem, Tommy X
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 5/15/2005
10 Man Cum Slam 10 reviews:
review on  

10 Man Cum Slam #10 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Chanel Chavez, Missy Monroe & Brodi Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I saw the 5th edition a while ago and thought it was pretty good. This one is decent. Missy Monroe had a very interesting interview. Chanel Chavez steals the show though. She looks good and seriously zones out here. Brodi is a real sweet looking girl and actually sings happy birthday to one of the guys after swallowing his load. All of the girls were pretty fiesty. Beyond that, not much to say about this. You get what you pay for. I thought the run down of all the pervs (male participants) in the end was pretty funny. It could be you. Anyway, this is strokeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Missy Monroe is laying on a couch talking about how much she loves to suck cock and eat cum. After the interview and getting undressed, she gets to her knees when the guys enter the room. Missy energetically begins sucking the cocks that surround her, but she starts gagging a little. She does her best to continue with the scene, and soon is deepthroating the guys and getting facefucked. She grabs one guy by the dick and jerks him off into her mouth and swallows. Then she jerks off two more guys into her mouth and swallows each one. While she blows the remaining cocks pointing in her face, two guys jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each one. Another guy grabs Missy by the back of the head and starts to force deepthroat her, and Missy loses it, and starts gagging and spits up into a bag. Once she starts going again, she quickly moves from dick to dick blowing the remaining five, and one guy shoots a big load that covers her tongue and she swallows. One at a time the remaining four jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Teens
Rocco's Best Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Rocco Siffredi, Christy, Andrew Youngman, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Sophie, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Veronika, Nicole, Sara, Martina Mercedes, Frank Gunn, Princess, Martina, Franco Roccaforte, Mario Levente, Viola, Juditta, Manuel Ferrara, Melody Magic, Ketrin, Remigo Zampa, Christy (Hungary), Nicole (Hungarian), Sophie (Hungary), Veronika (Czech)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/28/2005
Rocco's Best Teens reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Rocco's Best Teens Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Christy X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 1. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Martina Mercedes X X X X X X Scene Type: group sex Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 2. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Jamsson X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 3 Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Ketrin & Viola X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 4.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initia
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Honey, We Blew Up Your Pussy 1
Honey, We Blew Up Your Pussy 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Noname Jane, Dino Bravo, Mandy Bright, Steven French, Vincent Vega, Desire Moore, Destiny Deville, Kelly Wells
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 2/15/2005
Honey, We Blew Up Your Pussy 1 reviews:
review on  

Honey, We Blew Up Your Pussy Studio: Kick Ass Director: Rod Fontana Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:01:59 Extras: Bloopers and Trailers (0:14:12) Starring: Violet Blue (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Desire Moore Mandy Bright Destiny DeVille Themes: Straight Sex Cover Quote: "You See it, But Can You Believe it?" Have you ever wanted to see some girl's vulva artificially inflated to extreme freak-show dimensions and then fucked? Then this is certainly the disc for you. Since I first saw Violet Blue's insanely swollen pussy in the ad for this movie in AVN, I was amazed and disturbed at the same time. Needless to say, I had to see this new innovation called the "pussy pump" from the company Kick Ass which inflated her vagina to since unheard-of dimensions. Director Rod Fontana plays a kind of doctor who comes in to help the girls pump up their pussies in every scene. The pump itself is a big suction cup thing, maybe five inches in diameter, that fits over the girl's entire vulva and pulls everything up into the bubble of the suction cup when pumped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 2
Grudgefuck 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Tommy Gunn, Ted Hunter, Alana Evans, Reno, Tyler Wood, Katie Morgan, Joelean, Cassie Young, Nicole Loren, Angela Stone, Sammie Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 1/31/2005
Grudgefuck 2 reviews:
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 est. Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I saw the 1st title in this series and I have to say I was less than impressed. It had a super solid scene, and several less than solid ones. The premise was good, but the execution was not. When you think of the loves, betrayal and grievances in life this series could be huge. Katja Kassin [ /image ] --> I resisted her for the longest time, but today this artsy intro rebuilt the wall that tool ,ore than a year to come down. Rule #1, never make your lead off girl look like a penguin. Just see the scene, the way they make her stand is ridiculous. I will tip my hat to DVSX, they got the most overused girl in the biz, but they went out and got Valentino. V-Tino was hug in the late 90s Right about the time Rocco left the states Valentino swept through to fill the void of big dick porn stars. The only thing worse than seeing Katja take it in the ass for the 139th time is too see it with the same men.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to another Guy Capo release and anyone who has seen his work knows he is a bit different than your average gonzo filmaker. Depending on your point of view that could either be good or bad. Personally I think he's a cool dude to hang out with and he shoots some pretty hot porn scenes, though all that dialogue just gets in the way,lol. Seriously this is gonzo fucking all the way but with some setup before you get to bumping uglies. Here we have people who have issues with one another and naturally the only way they can resolve them is to fuck the shit out of each other, not literally thank goodness but the "lovemaking" is shot with some high intensity except when you are watching the behind the scenes for this one and there is much laughing as Cassie Young keeps messing up the line about being a "muff diver" from now on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Auditions
Teen Auditions 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Johnny Thrust, Andrew Andretti, Desire Moore, Marcos Leon, Vanilla Skye, Seth Dickens, Brodi, Nicole Brazzle, Jacqueline Summers
Studio: LGI

Release date: 1/25/2005
Teen Auditions reviews:
review on  

What can you say to a director who thinks hes the star of a movie? What can be said to make a egotist like Digital DK understand that we dont purchase porn to listen to nitwits like him talk over the action? Is there any way he could have screwed up Teen Auditions any more? Is there a possibility this will be a positive review? The answers to these questions could fill volumes, so Ill just say that the jive-talking director, who sounds like a reject from a Hollywood blaxploitation flick of the 70s, managed to take away any heat generated by some decent looking talent. None of the five girls were true rookies to the jizz biz, so DK could have let them do what theyre good at (sucking and fucking) and kept his yap shut.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Load In Every Hole 11, A
Load In Every Hole 11, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Talon, Vincent Vega, Isabel Ice, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 12/11/2004
Load In Every Hole 11, A reviews:
review on  

A Load in Every Hole #11 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Isabella Ice, Liza Harper, Annie Cruz, Rod Fontana, Seth Dickens, Talon, Tony Tedeschi, Valentino & Vincet Vega REVIEW: "With gas prices so fucking high these days you hardly ever hear "fill 'er up" anymore ...". Yet another misogynistic yet hilarious synopsis. This series seems to have gone unnoticed. The concept is pretty compelling if you ask me. If you peep the cast lists to the now 13 volumes of this series, the ladies should be compelling enough. This one has Liza Harper so I had to check it out. Liza was my anal queen before there was a Sandra Romain. She's still has that intoxicating look too. Her reaction to the anal cream pie is definitely the highlight of the scene. I almost forgot about the body on Isabella Ice. I remember seeing a few of her flicks when she first came out but have't seen anything from her since. Here the guys convince Isabella, thinking she's just modeling a bikini, to totally disrobe and fuck them. Isabella's acting skills are up to par.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smudge
Smudge 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Valentino, Catalina, John West, Burke, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Dirty Harry, Desire Moore, Lain, Lain Oi, Amanda Starr
Studio: Beaver Ranch

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 11/23/2004
Smudge reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 6 / 15 - 17 / 2004 Director: Rod Fontana Cast: Catalina, Gen Padova, Desire Moore, Amanda Starr, Lain, John West, Rick Masters, Valentino, Scott Lyons, Dirty Harry, Dino Bravo, Burke, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: The only thing that gives me much hope here is Gen Padova. Initial Reaction: Im so happy with the guy who invented the fast forward button Id almost consider giving him a sponge bath with my tongue and apologizing for not having a towel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thinks throwing up is sexy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be enjoyable The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is a bit muffled, and some of the dialogue was hard to make out. The level also seems to vary slightly, which makes it even more difficult to make out at times. The video is also okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 4
Black Reign 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Valentino, Lexington Steele, Stacey Cash, Candice Jackson, Marie Luv, Luisa Rosso, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 9/28/2004
Black Reign 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mercenary Pictures is trying to climb the ranks of porn studios and the Black Reign series is looking like one of it's crown jewels. Vanessa Blue is trying to present scenarios with more female empowerment and maintaining the hot sex we all look forward to. She's been doing it in her own scenes, but it remains to be seen if Vanessa can direct other performers to follow her lead. This edition has Marie Luv, one of my current favorites, and Candice Jackson, a very beautiful woman who has been ramping up her performances lately. I'm sure that Lexington Steele will be providing some of the thrills for the ladies here, so it should at least be interesting. The video starts out with Destiny DeVille, a scrumptious looking woman of color with a decidedly English accent. Like many of her countrywomen in porn, Destiny can talk some shit. She starts off by denigrating her viewers and then turns around to show us her great ass as she walks away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Reign 4 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wong Way Home
Wong Way Home 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Valentino, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Bamboo, Fujiko Kano, Anna Belle, Kaylani Lei, Cheyanne Wyoming, Mai Trang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/18/2004
Wong Way Home reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Wicked featuring all asian women. I love this dvd because after watching it, I didn't feel like I had to donate money to the battered women's shelter. I like gonzo a lot, but I'm tired of nothing buy choking, spitting, and dp's. Spending time with a movie from Wicked helps cleanse the palate so to speak. The audio is clear, with background music in all scenes. I don't like background music, but the music never ovepowers the vocals. Video is crisp, even in the scenes shot at night or indoors. Wicked's production values are still among the best in the industry. Each scene is labled with the performers and the movie the scene was taken from. The only chapter stop takes you to the pop shot, and extras are limited to a pop shot re-cap, and web site information. The women are all very good looking, with special mention to Fujiko Kano, Leanni Lei, and Asia Carrera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tales From the Script 3
Tales From the Script 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Valentino, Matt Bixel, Shy Love, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, T.J. Cox
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 8/24/2004
Tales From the Script 3 reviews:
review on  

Tales of urban folklore acted out by beautiful, sexual women. The sex is steamy & I enjoyed the story line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 12
Young Latin Girls 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Rose, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Maya Mason, Nautica Thorn, Lena Juliett, Kathleen Kruz, Aurianna, Mya Mason
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 8/2/2004
Young Latin Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis "Its time for change. Hustler's Young Latin Girls #12 is going to transform the way you feel about hot hispanic hardore." Thats what the DVD promised. They failed, but only because I already found the brown-skinned wonders from South of our borders to be hot, so ya can't blame them. What Hustler did do was offer some solid erotic fare in this disc that features some extremely easy on the eyes Latinas. It was an easy and enjoyable watch. The only thing I don't get is Nautica Thorn portraying a hot Latina...hot? yeah, I'll give ya that...but she's about as Latin as my mom! Scene 1 First up is Kathleen Cruz. Exactly my stereotype of the hot Latina mama - dark and cute as a bug. Too bad this scene lacks any umph! Bored with his pool game, Lee Stone decides to play with her instead. After suckling on her very nice breastesses, Lee dines on Kathleen and she then returns the favor - rather unexcitedly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 13
Euro Angels 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Erika, Daniella Rush, Eniko, Laura Angel, Kayly
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/16/2004
Euro Angels 13 reviews:
review on  

You know, I have never, ever seen a Euro Angels flick before. Iíve seen a few Euro Hardball flicks and never seen one that I didnít like. I picked this one because the female cast is brilliant. In fact, itís the same exact cast that was in Euro Hardball 3, which is an instant-classic. Let me also say this for the record. The Euro Angels series and the Euro Hardball series is different from each other. Euro Angels focuses on the beauty and the glamorous side of the female beauty. So, the women get to be glamorous, glitzy and they get some nasty anal treatment as well. In the Hardball series, there is more focus on rough, edgy and disturbing ass worship, ass obsession and ass play and there is more focus on that than the women being all glamorous. Yes, the female cast remains beautiful and get to show off their beauty as well as their booties, but Hardball is more rougher than the Euro Angels series. Also, I have yet to read a 5-star review for any Euro Angels flick from anybody. So, her
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 2
Barely Legal All Stars 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Ember, Bunny Luv, Billy D., MoJo, Belladonna, Gauge, Cassidey, Monica Mayhem, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Jenna Haze, Tony Bar, Taya, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/15/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #2 picks up where Volume #1 left off honoring the best girls of this long-running series. If youve been living in a Tibetan cave the past five years and have never viewed a Barely Legal episode, this will serve as a good primer for you. Basically, Clive McLean directs young, usually attractive girls through some semi-hot sex while notoriously obnoxious voice-overs tell us what is happening. Thats the case with these eight scenes. Since reviews of the originals abound on IAFD and other websites, Ill simply list the cast list by scene with a note on the original volume for each: 1. Monica Mayhem, Valentino (In The City) 2. Jenna Haze, Tony Pounds (#20) 3. Belladonna, Ray (#5) 4. Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady (#13) 5. Gauge, Mojo (#5) 6. Layla Jade, Billy D. (#4) 7. Dayton Rain, Cassidey (#1) 8. Tiffany Mason, Joel Lawrence (#10) Are these the hottest scenes in this series? Not by my taste. But they are a pretty good cross sampling of what can be found in the B.L. line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Load In Every Hole 9, A
Load In Every Hole 9, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Jay Ashley, Van Damage, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Juan Cuba, Talon, Katja Kassin
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/11/2004
Load In Every Hole 9, A reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2004 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Ashley Long, Katja Kassin, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Valentino, Tony Tedeschi, Talon, Juan Cuba, Rod Fontana, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lets see, anal cream pies and these three ladies? I wouldnt be surprised if this one could raise the dead! Initial Reaction: Its a winner! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with its biggest problem being that it dropped a little lower for Katjas scene. The video is also pretty good. Its a bit soft, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any bad camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is nicely done and works together the cover with a bit of animation. The chapter menu is very well done.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director