Porn Stars  >  Tyra  > Reviews

Reviews of Tyra Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for For Lovers Only
For Lovers Only 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Erik Everhard, Charmane, Tyra, Kimberly Kane, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Kayla Paige, Holly Wellin, Celeste Star, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Tony De Sergio, Austyn Moore, Marco Banderas, Riley Shy, Celina Cross, Brooke Scott, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford, Stephanie Crane, Marie McCray, Eden Adams, Max Spanktum
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ethan Kane, Jim Malibu, Daniel Dakota
Release date: 1/19/2010
For Lovers Only reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve Pictures has re-released 4 adult features as FOR LOVERS ONLY (2010) in a 4 Disc Collector's Edition. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 9
Office Confessionals 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Vannah, Mariah, Betty, Sheena, Tyra, Ricki, Michael Stefano, Lynne
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office Confessionals 9 reviews:
review on  

What isn't there to like about Michael Stefano? He talks the dirty talk and shoots great porn. This dvd features eight of his sexual adventures from August of 2008. Scenes talk place in his office and are mostly POV action. I'm not that big of a fan of POV only but one in a while Michael does set the camera in a corner so we get the whole action in the shot as well. All in all it's a fun movie with Michael talking to the women before plowing them....and it looks like a good time was had by all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies 3
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Noname Jane, Tyra, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Leah Luv, Teagan Presley, Nadia Styles, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/27/2006
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 reviews:
review on  

Nuttin Hunnies #3 is a cumshot aficionados wet dream. If you hate storylines, plots, mood settings, and foreplay, this is the disc for you. 81 scenes, most lasting about 2 minutes, most ending with lots of sperm landing on cute girls faces. Some of the industrys biggest stars make brief appearances, including Sunrise Adams, Ariana Jolee, Dana Vespoli, Gauge, and Katja Kassin. The brief fuck and shoot snippets are garnered from many of the more popular series, including: 2 Dicks in One Chick, Animal Trainer, Big Cock Seductions, Naughty College School Girls, and Teen Dreams. This probably shouldnt be shared with a porn newbie. It can get repetitive and boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Contractor, The
Contractor, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charmane, Tyra, Carmen Luvana, Taryn Thomas, Austyn Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 1/23/2006
Contractor, The reviews:
review on  

The plot centers around an all girl construction crew led by Carmen Luva. Needless to say, the guys in the neighborhood are a little excited about this. The first scene starts when Austyn notices that Seth Dickens has been walking up and down the block with his tongue hanging out for the past week. Scene 1: Austyn Moore and Seth Dickens- Austin looks really good here. Her skin is perfectly tanned, and she looks so hot wearing that bandana on her head. Scene takes place in the back of a pickup truck, which conveniently has a large mattress in it. Dude starts off eating her out. They get down off the truck for her to give him head. Go back to the truck for a little doggy style. Condom. Positions switched a little too fast. Cums on her ass. Good theme here, but was too hurried for my taste. The girls need some extra help, so they hire two guys to help them along with the construction. Apparently the only tools Anthony Hardwood brings are in his pants. Scene 2: Anthony Hardwood and Taryn Thomas- Daizy dukes, boots, and a halter top getting fucked on a bulldozer. Dubbed voice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Climax 3
Booty Climax 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Alana, Jada Fire, Tyra, Vida Valentine, LT, Hypnotiq, Melodee Bliss, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 11/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Climax 3 reviews:
review on  

Booty Climax #3 Produced 09/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 100 minutes Directed by: Jordan Septo Starring: Jada Fire, Tyra (Tyra Banxxx), Alana, Hypnotiq, Vida Valentine, Melodee Bliss, Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Nat Turner and L.T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Booty Climax #3 contains an all black cast performing in five scenes that features six girls. Four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Only the third scene is a threeway between Hypnotiq, LT and Alana. All five cumshots are facials. Alana and Melodee take a nice facials from LT, but the cumshots are probably the weakest part of the film. Jada and Vida get fucked in the ass (Jada sucks cock "ass to mouth"). Vida and Wesley have a pretty hot scene in which both do some dirty talking to each other (mostly from Wesley). I always enjoy watching Jada whose just "hot" on another level. Alana and Melodee are girls I'd love seeing more of. I found Tyra too thin and the least sexy of all six babes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. (the cover states 6 Girls; Over 2 Hours. Since this appears to refer to the movie rather than a full running time and the difference is enough for one entire scene, Im deducting a full point from the overall score.) Production Date: 9 / 15, 17, 22 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Vida Valentine, Alana, Hypnotiq, Jada Fire, Melodee Bliss, Tyra, Wesley Pipes, Mr. Marcus, LT, and Nat Turner The Short Story Initial Expectations: Black porn isnt quite my thing, but Smash has been on a roll lately and Jordan Septo has done some nice work from what Ive seen. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its all over the place, but does have some good sex. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is well balanced and clear, but there are a few background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Sex - No Talk 2
All Sex - No Talk 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Randy Spears, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Tyra, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Dino Bravo, Lisa Marie, Betty Sue, Nikki Knox, Aurianna Love, Randi Wright, Skyla Banks, T.J. Cox, Megan Martinez, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 4/3/2005
All Sex - No Talk 2 reviews:
review on  

All Sex No Talk #2 is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring a few very attractive, plus a few semi-attractive, women in nine scenes snipped from various Wolf titles. Wolf has produced many compilations the past few years, which is a terrific way to get his products known to the casual (and not so casual) porn fan. This isnt his best comp, but it aint bad. Since most of the original features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Web, the following is simply a listing of each scene (plus the original feature): Tyra Banks and Randy Spears (Wet Teen Panties #2) Sammie Rhodes and Dale DaBone (Young Natural Breasts #6) Hollie Stevens and Betty Sue (Wet Teens #2) Randi Wright and T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 4
Feeling Black 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kitten, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Kennedy, Tyra, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Adora, Sydnee Capri, Adore
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/15/2004
Feeling Black 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue If there's one thing I can assume without too much fear of being wrong, it's that Michael Stefano is down with the brown. Maybe more to the point, he loves women of all colors. I can identify with that and I'm drawn to titles like Feeling Black because African-American women generally get short shrift in the porn world and are under represented. I've seen most of the women in this video perform before and the one I haven't, covergirl Tyra, looks especially sexy. I'm expecting Kitten to steal the show, though, because I know she can burn like few others. Let's see how my hypothesis works. Adora is using a hallway as a catwalk, slowly making her way toward the camera and Mike Stefano. She stops a couple of times to twirl and display her ass, a thing of beauty. When she reaches Mike Stefano her ass points right at him and he makes some appreciative sounds. Adora asks him a rhetorical question about whether he likes her ass and he's on her, pulling out a tit and squeezing while she licks the nipple with her pierced tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 13
Barely 18 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John West, Tyra, Lee Stone, Jazmin, Sascha, Demi Marx, Lena Juliett, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 9/18/2004
Barely 18 13 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 #13 is the perfect skin flick for those who like outdoor sex with marginal girls. The sex is pretty tame with no anal play and four of the five girls taking facials. There is very little abusive action (gagging, slapping, spanking, gaping, etc.). The girls (with the possible exception of Tyra Banks) are all B-listers. Blond Nicole Brazzle leads off with one of the noisiest blowjobs in porn history on John West. She brings good energy to the poolside fucking and takes a nice open-mouth facial. Brunette Jazmin takes on Billy Glyde in a park next. Decent sex, but nothing to write home about. It ends with a shot across her closed mouth and face. Semi-cute redhead Tyra Banks has a wonderfully slim body. She and Sasha have another poolside tryst, with Tyra taking his load on her tongue. Demi Marx has streaked brown hair and romps with muscleman Lee Stone in a yard. Not much memorable here as she takes a load of little Lees on her chest. Brunette Lena Juliette sports an ugly tummy tat during her action with Jay Ashley near a pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Rain Cum Shine
Cum Rain Cum Shine 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tyra, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kris Slater, Maya Mason, Destiny St. Claire, Tiana Lynn, Cole Conners, Flower Tucci, Mya Mason, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/18/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Rain Cum Shine reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel has so far put out the best squirting titles on the market, and even though she has made some comments that I didnt particularly care for, Tianna is up there with some of the best squinter in the business. I t has been debated ad-nauseam on ADT if this squirting or pissing. I dont really care. I enjoy these titles for one, and for two, having watched as much porn as many on the great people at ADT, I think I know when I see a fake squarer and the real thin, and IMHO, she just may be the real deal. The feature itself is pretty good, There are scenes where she is obscured, and you dont see her get down to squirting like you know she can, even though we can hear her and see her juice flying through the scene. It also bothers me that she is wearing high heel shoes in bed for a couple of these scenes. Nothing turns me off more than seeing a beautiful lady completely naked and having a great time wearing heels in bed. Whos idea was that?! But once again, I do realize that there are those out there that like that, so right on to you. I just dont care for it.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review cause I've seen way too many squirting movies recently. There's only so much I can write about the genre before I stop repeating myself. Cum Rain Cum Shine is Tiana Lynn's vehicle and she shines. However, her supporting cast isn't as strong or attractive as Cytherea's in the Squirtwoman movies. That's not her fault. That's just how it is. Tiana would introduce each scene with the premise and a tease. She squirts plenty before and during the scenes. First scene has her seducing her boyfriend's dad, Randy Spears. After he blows his load on her pussy, he stuffs it in with a couple more strokes. Hope she has good birth control. Second, she's still bored with the boyfriend, Kris Slater, so she brings in Mya Mason to spice things up between them. Mya is there to give up the butt. I was surprised to see Tiana willing to do a2ogm duties. Third scene had her boyfriend and his friends all unload on her face in a circle jerk session. Fourth scene, she pairs up with Marco and Cole Conners.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well ever since I learned this title was being put together I was anxious to see the results. Tianna has cum back to the biz and while she's not doing anal she's added squirting to her arsenal of talents and that really impresses me in that her energy has also increased IMO. I suspect it's a direct connection to this newfound talent. I sure hope she keeps this up in her scenes as I don't see myself tiring of it anytime soon. This dvd features her in all five scenes so get your rain gear ready as this babe will definitely use her super soaker to get you wet! Tianna Lynn: The scene opens with Miss Lynn casually lying on her side. We're told a journey is about to unfold and we get to hitch a ride. Tianna is looking awfully good in a bikini, her hair's pulled back and the glasses are a nice final touch. Listen as Tianna seductively spells out her plans. Tianna tells us of a guy she's dating but in reality she has the hots for his dad, Randy Spears. Well we cut to the scene itself and the two of them are talking about his son's lack of interest shall we say in Tianna.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director