Porn Stars  >  Tyra Banxxx  > Reviews

Reviews of Tyra Banxxx Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Tyra Banxxx in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tyra Banxxx's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Big O Box Set, The
Big O Box Set, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Mandi Frost, Nicole Sheridan, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Cytherea, Holly Wellin, Tyra Banxxx, Crissy Cums, Stormy, Sammi Rhodes, Iris Love
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/31/2008
Big O Box Set, The reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of some awesome Adam and Eve scenes. Long movie with awesome scenes and some Killer Orgasms!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sugarwalls: Black Tales 2
Sugarwalls: Black Tales 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassidy, Sunshine, Sydnee Capri, Alayah Sashu, Tyra Banxxx, Alicia Tyler, Diamond Star
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 11/14/2006
Sugarwalls: Black Tales 2 reviews:
review on  

Sugarwalls Black Tales 2 is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by LT. The title stars Nadi Phukett, Sydnee Capri, Cassidy Clay, Aalyah Sashu, Diamond, Sunshine, Tyra Banx and Alicia Tyler. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of black decent getting drilled in the ass. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal in every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Innocence 6
Barely Legal Innocence 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Christina Agave, James Deen, Tyra Banxxx, Alicia Alighatti, Denice K., Holly Morgan, Jack Venice, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 10/10/2006
Barely Legal Innocence 6 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Innocence 6 Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Will Rider Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Christina Agave, James Deen, Tyra Banxxx, Alicia Alighatti, Holly Morgan, Jack Venice, Denice K, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez Peremptory Synopsis For those who haven't seen the barely legal series from hustler, this flick goes around a simple story on each scene, of girls who pretend to be eighteen, which I'm pretty sure of some aren't, not the case to argue that here, but the sex is pretty mild and one lez scene in between with Denise K is the only thing different, so let me list the order of the scenes....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce 2 (Smash)
Bounce 2 (Smash) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Hazel, Honeycomb, Tyra Banxxx, Havana Ginger, Loria Alexia, Diamond Rena
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Various
Release date: 4/27/2006
Bounce 2 (Smash) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 1 / 27 / 20002, 9 / 16 / 2003, 2 / 18, 3 / 3, 9 / 17 / 2005 Director: credited to Jack Jamal, but the scenes were really directed by D. Sparky, Jordan Septo, Lee G., Mark Anthony, and Martin Del Toro Cast: Diamond, Diamond Rene (listed here as Diamond Rena), Mika Brown (listed here as Havana Ginger), Hazel, Honeycomb, Loria Alexia, Tyra Banx, Devlin Weed, John E. Depth, LT, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, and Tyler Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been putting out some nicely done compilations. I have a bit of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its yet another nicely done compilation from Smash. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the darker side of Smash Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bunch of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, however, there isnt a lot of variation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clique
Clique 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Teanna Kai, Katie Morgan, Jenaveve Jolie, Alec Knight, James Deen, Franco Del Torro, Tyra Banxxx, Jamie Huxley, Havana Ginger, Charlotte Stokely, Somaya, Tall Goddess
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Clique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 12 / 2 / 2005 Director: Lorraine Sisco aka Tall Goddess Cast: Charlotte Stokely, Havana Ginger, Jamie Huxley, Jenaveve Jolie, Katie Morgan, Somya, Tall Goddess, Teanna Kai, Tyra Banxx, Alec Knight, Franco Del Torro, James Deen, Jerry, and Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tall Goddess has been nicely impressive behind the camera. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Lorraine Sisco shows quickly why she's a perfect match for Ninn Worx with a great artistic eye and plenty of heat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn with the women in control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting degradation or anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are artistic but extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced without any sign of background noises. The video, however, is where the movie really shines.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first movie for Ninn Worxs new contract director Lorraine Sisco, AKA Tall Goddess. She is touted by the company as the first haute couture director of the female persuasion. Plot: The plot of Clique is about a haunted house with a lot of sexual energy from all the things that have happened in it. Visitors come into the house and they cant help but be overcome by the energy. I guess, but you really cant tell this without reading the box cover first. Audio Visual: Typical for a Ninn feature. The picture seems out of focus a little, giving it a rather soft feel, and the colors are subdued. This style works very well for the movie. Tall Goddess did a good job capturing the eroticism necessary to make it work. Extras: Behind the scenes, photo gallery, and the intro scenes of Tall Goddess in color. Below average. Before every scene Tall Goddess does a short narration segment in black and white where she walks around a mansion naked. She starts off fingering herself, and by the last scene she is full on masturbating on a table.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Director/model Tall Goddess's ( Lorraine Sisco ) first movie released by Ninn Works, after putting out stellar work for the Venus Girls label. TG's films are usually visually stunning, femme empowered, fine-detailed jewels. Does the magic follow TG to Ninn Worx ? Let's find out. What I Liked The stylistic sheen, tasteful locales, and attention to visual details remains intact. Whew. So to does TG's skill at casting eye candy, here beauts Havana Ginger, Charlotte Stokely,Jenaveve Jolie, and Jamie ( drool ) Huxley, are the on screen mediums for Lorraine's vision. Mrs B and I enjoyed that every scene starts with an aural and visual appearance by Tall Goddess herself, setting the stage for the action to follow. Scene wise, Mrs B's pick here was the 3 on 1 lovefest feauturing dark skinned beauties Tyra Banxx, Somaya, and Havana Ginger.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 5
Teen Cum Squad 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kendra Allen, Tyra Banxxx, Courtney Simpson, Alexa Lynn, Taylor Hilton
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/22/2006
Teen Cum Squad 5 reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Squad 5 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Kendra Allen, Tyra Banxxx, Courtney Simpson, Alexa Lynn, Taylor Hilton Synopsis welcome again great friends of the flesh game, to a new installment of the "Teen cum squad", this time going for the fifth edition and being honest with you I'm a little bit disappointed, after an very good fourth and an excellent third editions, Manuel get a step shorter from it's well work line. Eye candy in the menu but maybe the lack of variety (only vaginal sex), the lack of swallowing, too many small breast, and the pace set from the previous ones, get it's toll on this one, even though, Courtney Simpson checks in. Let's see if they make us change our mind in the second round..... scene 1- Taylor Hilton This young girl keeps gaining fans, Stefano takes the ordeal on his hands, to give us a decent scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Cum Squad #5 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST:Tyra Banxxx, Alexa Lynn, Taylor Hilton, Kendra Allen, Courtney Simpson, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano & Manuel Ferrara Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Occasionally I fall for the teen theme when it features girls like Courtney Simpson. There really isn't any discernible teen-like theme here anyway, despite the title and the youthful looking girls. I can't say I dug any of the scenes through and through. I'm not exactly a big fan of Mr. Pete and he appears in three of the scenes, including Courtney's -- so at times the fucking was just okay to me but the shooting galleries at the end of the scenes are good, or vice-versa. I felt Taylor Hilton's scene was the best, although she's clearly not too enthused about random guys shooting jizz all over her face. The one on one fucking with Mike Long is very good. This girl's body is serious. The fucking between Courtney and Pete was okay but I liked the following array of cumshots more. The Kendra Allen and Alexa Lynn scenes came off similar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Whore That Could, The
Little Whore That Could, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Sergio, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Grant Michaels, Shelly Jones, Tyra Banxxx, Harley Monroe
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 4/14/2005
Little Whore That Could, The reviews:
review on  

Director : Jill KellyCamera : Jack RemyCast : Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Tyra Banxxx, Harley Monroe, Katie Gold, Shelly Jones, Tommy Gunn, Grant Michaels, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Sergio SuarezGenre : VignettesRunning time : 86 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, trailers, photo gallery, Behind-The-ScenesBehind-The-Scenes : Cindy looks very nervous before her threesome cue, onions are cooking somewhere, Vegas native Harley Monroe is interviewed but the jazz music in the background is covering everything. Tyras never been with a guy whos less than 7 inches, but the question is, can she count to 7? Director Kelly is nowhere to be seen.Trailers : Spend the Night with Cindy, Tyras Runway Rendezvous, Cindys Way #4WHOS DOING WHO ? :1) CINDY CRAWFORD, BRETT ROCKMAN & SERGIO SUAREZCindy pulls her best Santa Monica Boulevard look, curly laqué blonde hair cascading on a glittery blue stretch bandeau & matched hooker pants. Shes fondled by muscle studs Brett & Sergio, which foretells a hi-NRG grind-a-thon like the lithe contract girl has got her fans accustomed to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tyra's Runway Rendezvous
Tyra's Runway Rendezvous 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Brandi Lyons, Anthony Hardwood, Nikki Benz, Mario Rossi, Sofia Sandobar, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 4/6/2005
Tyra's Runway Rendezvous reviews:
review on  

Director : KissPhotography : Jack RemyCast : Tyra Banxxx, Nikki Benz, Sophia Sandobar, Brandi Lyons, Jenna Haze, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Scott Lyons, Mario Rossi, Anthony HardwoodRunning Time : 69 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers, behind-the-scenesTrailers : "Spend the Night with Cindy", "Gonzo, Jenna Haze Style", "Lipstick, Lingerie & Lesbians"Behind-The-Scenes (13 mins) : Female director Kiss has the thickest & most charming British accent, explaining Tyra & Scott how she wants their scene to unroll. As usual in JKP BTS, there's a rather obtrusive free-jazz muzak in the background that can drown voices. Tyra is still the dullest interview I've ever seen. She doesn't know what interracial means. Sophia's fav position is doggy. Nikki is none too happy about her partners, but she laughs it off.Short Story : I'm still not sure there is one. Possibly vignettes with a fashion & supermodel theme. But I do think there's an aborted attempt at a story. Maybe I missed the dialogue, or a plot twist that explained the absence of storyline.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spend the Night With Cindy
Spend the Night With Cindy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Brandi Lyons, Cindy Crawford, Grant Michaels, Sofia Sandobar, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jill Kelly
Release date: 3/4/2005
Spend the Night With Cindy reviews:
review on  

Director : Jill KellyPhotography : Jack RemyCast : Cindy Crawford, Tyra Banxxx, Sofia Sandobar, Brandi Lyons, Jenna Haze, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Tommy Gunn, Grant MichaelsRunning Time : 69 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailersTrailers : "Money Fuckers", "Anal Intentions", "Fistful of Musketeers"Behind-The-Scenes : Somebody partied a little too hard the day before the shoot and everybody's napping. Director Kelly makes a quick appearance, Tyra is as irritating as ever, making faces & giggling & making more faces for no reason, Cindy's having fun with the crew. 6 mins.Short Story : Cindy takes us on a tour of the JKP headquarters and introduces us to a series of vignettes shot in various parts of the studios.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) CINDY CRAWFORD & GRANT MICHAELS Slim Cindy in a borsalino tells us about the scene she's going to shoot with buff Grant in one of the JKP studio sets, then acts on it. Cindy's really horny, so she jumps on Grant's cock, with some excellent deep-throats along the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tyra's Little Secrets
Tyra's Little Secrets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Anthony Hardwood, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Mario Rossi, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jax
Release date: 2/22/2005
Tyra's Little Secrets reviews:
review on  

Director : JaxCast : Tyra Banxxx, Cindy Crawford, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Lee Stone, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood, Tommy Gunn, Van DamageDVD Extras : Chapter selection (note to JKP, when you chose pink as the colour of lettering in the menu, avoid chosing pink as the selection colour too. Pink on pink, it's impossible to know which chapter you're selecting !), photo gallery, trailers, behind-the-scenesTrailers : "Sorority Hazing", "Urban Angels", "Cindy's Way 4"Behind-The-Scenes : Tyra is very young and very vapid. She wants to promote her website then suddenly remembers she doesn't have any. Cindy Crawford explains one thing or two about anal sex & cleanliness. Nicole Brazzle has the thickest accent and I couldn't understand one thing she said ! Jenna & Chloe try to figure out how to wear a tee-shirt. 18 mins.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) CINDY CRAWFORD & VAN DAMAGE [ /image ] -->Cindy & Van wait for Tyra on the couch of a suburban home, and Van decides that licking Cindy's pussy is the best way to while away the time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 35
Naughty College School Girls 35 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Leah Marie, Delilah Strong, Brodi, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/4/2004
Naughty College School Girls 35 reviews:
review on  

Having reviewed Naughty College School Girls 33, the first thing I noticed about this new installment is a mini-premise to each scene. It wasn't much but hey, at least I got the sense that they may actually be college school girls. I got this video because I think Delilah Strong looked great on the cover. Mary Jane & Ben English: Mary Jane is a cute dark skinned girl that may be hispanic or of south asian origin. I'll go with hispanic. Tits could be bigger but I'll take them and those nipple rings. She has a huge tattoo on her back but I can't tell what it is because it doesn't contrast that well against her skin tone. Ben gives her a foot massage which she seems to love. She's shallow with the stick but she crosses her leg over Ben's lap on the couch for an unorthodox oral position. I can hardly understand Ben's instructions to her due to that heavy accent. Sex is pretty standard but MJ is loud and sweaty. We get to see a reverse piledriver on the floor with her back not supported by anything.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director