Porn Stars  >  Tyler  > Reviews

Reviews of Tyler Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 847 Threesomething
Homegrown Video 847 Threesomething 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Paul, Tyler, John Doe, Lilith, Marie, Fred, Daniel Kane, Pheonix, Josh Karton
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 7/2/2013
Homegrown Video 847 Threesomething reviews:
review on  

An all amateur release from the king of amateur porn. 4 scenes covering a little over 90 minutes of adult entertainment. The couples sent in their tapes for submission and this is what they came up with!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E
Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Amber, Tyler, Kitty McMuffin, Karinne, Eric John, Sure Wood, Lexi Carmel
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 11/3/2008
Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E reviews:
review on  

This dvd is one which is interesting and all-together odd at the same time. The talent in the first scene is atrocious but the second scene starts to get a little better. Would I purchase this video, maybe, just to see what action is going on. I think that this actually is okay for a 'homegrown' video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 26
Handjobs Across America 26 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Matt, Tyler, Lars, Karinne, Heather Silk, Fayth, Code, Kirra Lynne, Tara Tainton, Trainor, G
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 9/8/2008
Handjobs Across America 26 reviews:
review on  

If you have a handjob fetish, this is a must-see (but there isn't much else available in this genre). As general-interest porn I'd say it's so-so at best. The quality is good but not particularly so. The performers are attractive but even Tara's looked better elsewhere. There's some nice variation so it's not just hand-jobs, but not enough to carry you if you're not into handjobs, and probably just an annoying time-waster if handjobs are what you really want to see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife Bangers 6
Housewife Bangers 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Charlie, Rick Masters, Tyler, Erika Kole, Amber Rayne, Ginger Lea, Micky Ray
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/23/2006
Housewife Bangers 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. (cover states Over 2 ½ Hours so I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 6 / 16 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Amber Rayne, Charlie, Erika Kole, Ginger Lea, Micky Ray, Nick East, Rick Masters, and Tyler The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been impressed by the little I've seen from Pink Visual. I'm going into this one with decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another Pink Visual winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cheating wives Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lesbian, anal, or nastier action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio falters a little in a couple places, but for the most part is decently balanced and clean. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks pretty good. There's a few lighting problems, both dealing with shadows and overlighting, as well as a little fast camera motion.
   read the complete review
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie, Tyler, Ted Hunter, Charles, Dino Bravo, Lucky Chatsworth, Zaccarra
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 3/22/2005
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked First, I enjoyed the looks and shapes of all the women included in this volume. They had all the right amount of naturally good looks plus plump curves which look stellar while in action. The first scene is with Indianna Summer, who is also on the cover in a fetching wide-brimmed hat. Her scene begins with an extensive tease, her talking to the camera and playing with herself, before it moves into a blow job for the guy. There is then vaginal sex in missionary and cowgirl, all the while Indianna looks great. They move into anal near the end of the scene, in doggie only, for too brief a time. The next scene features Lucki Chatsworth, who has a phenomenal rack and rump, although her face is a bit underwhelming. The action here moves from the tease, to mutual oral, into missionary vaginal, then into anal doggie and spooning, for the last five minutes of the scene. Still great to see that plump ass get plowed. Next up is Julie, another great, natural looking girl with sizable breasts and a perky personality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3
Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni, Tyler, Venus, Tyler Wood, Tony Pounds, Calli Cox, Sunrise Adams, Bobbi Barrington, Calli
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/10/2002
Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3 (138 min.) Featuring: Calli Cox, Bobbie, Sunrise, and Venus Synopsis: The two porn teams duke it out to win the scavenger hunt contest by completing crazy sexual antics with strangers. Overall: This is the porn version of MTV's "Road Rules" and Shane's World makes good use of the concept. Team two comprised of Sunrise and Venus do a lot of lewd scenes with strangers that they pick up off mall strips. With all that extra work, it was very surprising that they didn't win the scavenger hunt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Shanes World hits frat row and I wish I was there. They surprise frat houses, get naked, give out handjobs, pile into showers, and the camera surveys the guys pants to see whos getting hard. Most of them cant get hard with all their friends watching, but when Venus and Sunrise bring guys into their limo they respond easily, and cum quickly. The scavenger hunt got me going much more than the five sex scenes thrown in the middle. Even though some of the frat boys have no idea how to finger a girl, and ram massive dildos up Calli's hole, at least there are real reactions, shock embarrassment, shyness, and excitement. Bringing Shanes World to a frat houses is a great idea. My biggest complaint is that Toni, one of the cutest guys in porn, didnt get any action with the college girls. Shanes World should have offered 1,000 points if one of the porn guys could make a girl off the street cum. That something Id pay good money to see! In all honesty I fast-forwarded through the sex scenes. You can read about them in this review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Austin's Beach Buddies
Austin's Beach Buddies 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon, Jonathan, Justin, Tyler, Austin, Tyler Faith
Studio: Cobra Video

Release date: 10/22/2002
Austin's Beach Buddies reviews:
review on  

Trying to finish this film is the reason I have not posted a review in a week. I was losing it every five minutes or so and had to wait to recover before continuing. Its just that hot! Mind you, it was a very happy and enjoyable week! Those of you who think Bel Ami is the ne plus ultra in featuring beautiful young guys having sex, obviously have not sampled the wares from Cobra Studios. These young Americans are just as beautiful as their Europeans counterparts, and the sex isif anythingabout twenty degrees hotter. Not only that, but these cuties do it BAREBACK! For this reason the film is distributed through Hot Desert Knights. We first meet Kaipo, a nineteen-year-old charmer from Hawaii. Our first glimpse is of his delectable buns as he drops the towel he is wearing and goes out onto a balcony overlooking the beach. He sits in a chair and jacks off. Kaipo has a ring of fire tattoo around his navel and a very nice seven-inch dick situated above succulent low-hanging balls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tails of Perversity 5
Tails of Perversity 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Leanni Lei, Sean Michaels, Alex Sanders, Earl Slate, Alexandra Nice, Stephanie Swift, Marc Wallice, Tyler, Raylin, Shawna Valentino
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Marc Wallice
Release date: 11/29/2001
Tails of Perversity 5 reviews:
review on  

Marc Wallice, who besides being the biggest asshole in the porn world for all the damage and hurt he caused, was really a good director, directs this film. He even had the opening tease done good. It is also worth noting that Elegant Angel altered the boxcover from the original, they took Marc Wallices name off the box. Starring Tyler, Raylin, Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Stephanie Swift, and Shawna Valentino. The guys arent mentioned during opening credits. But they are at the end, so, also starring Alex Sanders, John Decker, Sean Michaels, Earl Slate, and Marc Wallice. This DVD is broken down into five separate, unrelated vignettes. SCENE ONE : Dont back out on me Tyler gives Alex Sanders a lengthy bj in a junkyard, while she undresses herself. He fucks her pussy in various positions, before anal. Anal is in missionary and doggy, with a few gapes, followed by the facial. SCENE TWO : Fuck me to Death. Starring Raylin and John Decker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BlowJob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 6, The
BlowJob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 6, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Teri Starr, Emily, Deva Station, Tyler, Brittany O'Neil, Heather Lynn, Raylin, Jaguire, Kelly Bernard
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 8/22/2001
BlowJob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 6, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret World
Secret World 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, Silvia Saint, Tyler, Tasha Hunter, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 6/14/2001
Secret World reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 12 / 1999 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Sylvia Saint, Tyler, Allysin Chaynes, Jessica Drake, Shelbee Myne, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Randy Spears and Tasha Hunter and Alec Metro in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Although he isnt one of my favorite directors, Nic Cramer can do some good stuff and has surprised me a few times. Im hoping this is another good surprise, since it sounds like it could be a lot of fun, but Im not expecting it. Initial Reaction: Its different from what I expected, but still a good fuck flick Who Should Watch It : Couples and fans of Nic Cramer and Silvia Saint Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes really high production values Audio /Video Quality: As with many of Nic Cramers features, this one is in widescreen and is extremely grainy. In most cases it works as some of the art direction, since many of the scenes are fantasy scenes. On the plus side, the colors havent been messed with as in some of Cramers other features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Will Be Boys 8 (Pleasure)
Girls Will Be Boys 8 (Pleasure) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Tabitha Stevens, Chandler, Olivia, Chennin Blanc, Tyler
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jack Layton
Release date: 2/10/2001
Girls Will Be Boys 8 (Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 3 / 16 / 2000 Director: Jack Layton Cast: Tyler, T. J. Hart, Chandler, Chennin Blanc, Olivia, and Tabitha Stevens Initial Expectations: Fear. Initial Reaction: Wow. This is actually a really fun all girl movie. Audio /Video Quality: Although you can hear some background noises, most of the audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is also very clear. Music: Its the cheesy fun porno music that you love to hate. Its also only in the first and last scene. Review: Every now and then I get a box in the mail with a few DVDs to review. A couple days ago I received such a box that I proceeded to open with the zeal of a five year old on Christmas morning. I glanced across the titles on the spines and one jumped out at me almost immediately. Girls Will Be Boys 8 . If this was Christmas, this present seemed almost worse than for a five year old to open a box and find clothes. I almost screamed like a little girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nympho Nurses 3
Nasty Nympho Nurses 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kelsey Heart, Inari Vachs, Earl Slate, Chennin Blanc, Tyler, Cheyne, Nicola, Brad Feelgood
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jack Layton
Release date: 11/28/2000
Nasty Nympho Nurses 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 3 / 16 / 2000 (movie), Jan 2000 (cover) Director: Jack Layton (movie), Stefan Rossini (cover) Cast: Inari Vachs, Nicola, Tyler, Chenin Blanc, Kelsey Hart, Cheyne Collins, Brad Feelgood (also listed as the tech), Billy Glide, and Earl Slate Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 so Ive got some pretty good expectations for this as well. Initial Reaction: I should have watched Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 again. Who Should Watch It : Fans of slow motion with a nurse fetish and people who like to see guys asses during sex. Who Should Avoid It: People who like to watch their porn in real time or who watch it to see the women. Audio /Video Quality: The video looks pretty good throughout the feature. Theres a little bit of pixelation but its not much different than in any other release. The audio, however, varies quite a bit. The opening scene is very clear and the second scene is good, but the last two have a lot of problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ed Powers Takes Philadelphia
Ed Powers Takes Philadelphia 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Tyler, Anna, Barbie Brookes
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 10/31/2000
Ed Powers Takes Philadelphia reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: July 1999 Director: Ed Ewww Powers Cast: Ed Ewwwww Powers, Tyler, Anna, and Barbie Brookes Initial Expectations: Like most other people, I look forward to Ed Powers just a little less than I do going to the dentist. Not even having Tyler in the cast can change that. Initial Reaction: For Ed its pretty good, but thats not saying much. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about Ed Powers and Tyler Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes well done porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video is much better than Ed Powers features normally are. The audio is low and often unbalanced and has quite a bit of background noise. You can also hear a few directions here and there and there are a few places where it disappears completely. The video is pretty good, but does show quite a bit of grain. It also suffers from some shadow problems and a few remnants here and there. Overall, its about what one normally expects out of more lower budget gonzo porn. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshman Fantasies 4
Freshman Fantasies 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily Jewel, Alex Sanders, Teri Starr, Mickey, Alice, Tyler, Jessica Darlin, Jenna, Michael J., Pete
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/24/2000
Freshman Fantasies 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Freshman Fantasies 4 Studio: Digital Playground Director: Professor Mike Production Date: 10/16/1997 Talent: Jessica Darling, Emily, Jenna, Alice, Tyler Pete, and Teri Starr Length: 2 hours 3 minutes Scene One: Cruzin for Cock Professor Mike introduces us to Jessica Darling, a 21-year-old bleach blonde. She discusses her fantasy is to be driving around until she picks up a stranger from the street. While they continue to talk about her fantasy, images of Jessica masturbating as well as sucking cock appear on the screen. Professor Mike makes her fantasy a reality by driving around until Mike bumps into his friend, Alex. Mike offers Alex a ride in his car. Jessica reveals her breasts hidden by a tight bra. The Professor tells her to put her bra back on. After she does, she sucks Alex's cock in the back seat of the car. Mike pulls into his driveway and the sex continues in the backyard. Jessica and Alex kiss for a brief moment until she goes down on him. Jessica sucks cock like a skilled tactician.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director