Porn Stars  >  Tyler Wood  > Reviews

Reviews of Tyler Wood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 40 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Blonde Bombshells (Digital Playground)
Blonde Bombshells (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Tyler Wood, Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Nikki Benz, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Memphis Monroe, Lacie Heart, Kayden Kross, Alexis Texas, Riley Steele
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/24/2014
Blonde Bombshells (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

"Blonde Bombshells" from Digital Playground is another brick in the wall of compilations that lately been out for the fans of certain series or like me of some porn starlets. A very consistent with the company standards, and very generous ten scene blonde offering to the fans, very good talent in the girls presented here, a couple of the girls take it in the butt (Teagan, Lacie) and some of the ones I was expecting didn't, oh well, next time or next compilation I guess.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very solid compilation, which should come as no surprise with it including talent such as former DP girls Jesse Jane, Kayden Kross, Riley Steele, and Teagan Presley, as well as superstars Shyla Stylez and Nikki Benz. You get a very nice mix of action as well as plenty of care towards the technical aspects, but as usual with compilations like this there isn't much effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: All Teens
Star 69: All Teens 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Tommy Gunn, Lacey, Aurora Snow, Tyler Wood, Cassidey, Nick Manning, Monique Alexander, Alexis Malone, Cassie Young, Dani Woodward, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Jay Huntington, Lyndsey Love, Stefani Morgan, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Taylor Hilton, Sindee Jennings, Kayden Kross, Meggan Mallone, Hilo
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/15/2009
Star 69: All Teens reviews:
review on  

Star 69: All Teens is the first Vivid release Iíve watched in years upon years as I donít really care for the overall product that they put out. That being said, I picked up this compilation of scenes because it featured Teens and included several of my former faves. This collection of roughly 50 scenes dating from the mid 90ís to the present is spread out over 8 hours on 2 disks. Way too many scenes and stars to identify here but suffice to say you wonít be disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Slut Invasion 5
Asian Slut Invasion 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Reno, Tyler Wood, Lystra, Tia Ling, Kitty Langdon, Kyanna Lee, Jandi Lin
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Slut Invasion 5 reviews:
review on  

Not too sophisticated, but some hot sex with attractive Asian women nonetheless.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Auto Bang Sluts 2
Auto Bang Sluts 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyler Wood, Guy, Drew, Kris Slater, Hollie Stevens, Jim Beem, Jay Huntington, Kylee King, Ginger Lee, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Auto Bang Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

I enjoy watching young girls get fucked in the back of a car fro time to time and I would hazard a guess that most people are no different. This is the first time I have seen a Pink Visual release on this subject and I am looking forward to it, due to the cute young girls featured. This kind of thing doesn't happen where I come from, so its great to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glamour Sluts 2
Glamour Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Tyler Wood, Chris Evans, Tyler Knight, Jack Spade, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Kirsten Price, Sunshine Lane, Barret Blade
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Johnny Matrix
Release date: 11/7/2005
Glamour Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Glamour Sluts #2 had the potential to be a terrific porn flick. Instead, it suffers from absolutely terrible camera work. Whoever was behind the lens needed a lude or two because he couldnt hold still for even a couple seconds. He was constantly zooming in and out, often getting TOO close on his close-ups. I thought I was watching John Leslie on a sugar high. In the opener, very cute brunette Sunny Lane takes on Chris Evans in a decent scene that is unfortunately ruined by the cameraman (co-director Norman Bentley and Lucian Dond are credited). What might have been a terrific scene ends with a shot across Sunnys beautiful torso. Another traffic stopper, brown-haired Melissa Lauren is next, and it looks like she had an accident of some kind before the shooting. She sports an ugly red scrape on her left shoulder. She also looks like she hasnt missed any meals recently, if you get my drift.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 2
Grudgefuck 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Tommy Gunn, Ted Hunter, Alana Evans, Reno, Tyler Wood, Katie Morgan, Joelean, Cassie Young, Nicole Loren, Angela Stone, Sammie Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 1/31/2005
Grudgefuck 2 reviews:
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 est. Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I saw the 1st title in this series and I have to say I was less than impressed. It had a super solid scene, and several less than solid ones. The premise was good, but the execution was not. When you think of the loves, betrayal and grievances in life this series could be huge. Katja Kassin [ /image ] --> I resisted her for the longest time, but today this artsy intro rebuilt the wall that tool ,ore than a year to come down. Rule #1, never make your lead off girl look like a penguin. Just see the scene, the way they make her stand is ridiculous. I will tip my hat to DVSX, they got the most overused girl in the biz, but they went out and got Valentino. V-Tino was hug in the late 90s Right about the time Rocco left the states Valentino swept through to fill the void of big dick porn stars. The only thing worse than seeing Katja take it in the ass for the 139th time is too see it with the same men.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to another Guy Capo release and anyone who has seen his work knows he is a bit different than your average gonzo filmaker. Depending on your point of view that could either be good or bad. Personally I think he's a cool dude to hang out with and he shoots some pretty hot porn scenes, though all that dialogue just gets in the way,lol. Seriously this is gonzo fucking all the way but with some setup before you get to bumping uglies. Here we have people who have issues with one another and naturally the only way they can resolve them is to fuck the shit out of each other, not literally thank goodness but the "lovemaking" is shot with some high intensity except when you are watching the behind the scenes for this one and there is much laughing as Cassie Young keeps messing up the line about being a "muff diver" from now on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 2
Dirty Little Devils 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Dale Dabone, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Michelle Lay, Lucy Lee, Gia Jordan, Emily DaVinci, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Mario Rossi
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/16/2004
Dirty Little Devils 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very disappointing release. The cast is solid, but the entire movie feels uninspired and the behind the scenes featurette actually ends up being more enjoyable than the main movie. The technical aspects are also weak, and left me unable to care much about this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue It's been a long time since I watched anything from Luc Wylder. Probabley going back to one of his first creampie videos with SO Alexandra Silk. He seems to have cut himself a nice little niche in the porn world and this title contains some seriously hot women. Let's see how he handles them. Wearing horns and a fishnet body stocking and standing in front of a blazing fire, Emily DaVinci explains why she's a dirty little devil. Tony Sexton is sitting on a couch looking bored as Emily descends some stairs and presents herself to him. She kneels in front of him and pulls down his pants, freeing Mr. Happy. Emily sucks him hard, easily deep throating his member. There are already a lot of shots obscured and angled for non-graphic content. This does not make picman a happy camper. Tony returns the favor and munches Emily's sweet little morsel. Her squirming and squealing don't ring very true here. Tony comes up and plants his magically condom clad cock in Emily in mish. He picks her up for a dick dance. Back to mish on the floor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 4
Big Wet Asses 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Mika Tan, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Pandora Dreams, Xana Star, Sara Jay
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 8/24/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

† Prologue Since Thomas Zupko started to oil up the best asses in porn and show their owners getting fucked silly, Elegant Angel has had one of it's most talked about and revered series. This volume contains the awesome derriere of Buttwoman herself, Lauren Phoenix. She's paired up with Katrina Kraven, an ass lover's delight in her own right. Pandora Dreams and Sara Jay have been getting a lot of pub on the ADT boards for their assets and Mika Tan is a particular favorite of mine. Xana Star is a wild card for me, but her picture on the back of the DVD box looks good. I'm stoked. Let the debauchery begin. Lauren Phoenix and Katrina Kraven A quick cut montage of the girls showing off their oiled up asses and talking smack. Then they're together and rubbing those amazing asses together in an obscene ass dance. So hot. Lauren turns around and starts to toss Katrina's salad. Tony T is sitting above them, squirting oil on them with a dildo gun. Then with a super soaker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 4 Cash
Ass 4 Cash 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Aria, Lucy Lee, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Alex Divine, Richard Raymond, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 8/17/2004
Ass 4 Cash reviews:
review on  

Ass 4 Cash Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: Not too much of a theme here really, but there is mention of the girls getting financially helped out by working thier way up the shaft. It's just a title really, but there is some fine ass in this disc, with Every single one of these babes having a posterior to take more than a second glance at, and each one getting more attention than just a wondering eye. The cast is really the draw to this one too, with some really great ladies that have made quite a name for themselves in the biz, and they show why they have thier reputation here. Quite a bit of hot anal sex here. I would put this one in the nastier side, and leaning towards the rougher stuff, but not too rough, just more aggressive and plenty of nasty, with lots of ATMs, and a little gagging oral, and a pinch of cream pie and throw in a smattering of sexy outfits and good teasing, and bango, we have a weiner, errr... I mean winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Surreal Sex Life
Surreal Sex Life 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Ashton Moore, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Lee Stone, Tyler Wood, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Dick Smothers Jr., Amber Peach
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 8/13/2004
Surreal Sex Life reviews:
review on  

Synopsis [Surreal Sex Life take off on Reality tv/Surreal Life Tv Show.With great cast featuring Venus.Plus the teaming of Cindy Crawford with Ron Jeremy] The Cast [Cindy Crawford - Venus- Ashton Moore-Jenna Haze-Amber Peach-Jill Kelly-lee Stone-joel Lawrence-dick smothers jr.-mike horner-penny nicholes]The Plot [Penny Nicholes brings the cast of performers to live with each other for week.While livin together who ever doesn't have sex wins the show.] The Sex [Like all JKP dvd's usually the top billing will have two scenes which in this case is cindy.Usually they bring in newbee.Amber peach.first time seen her movies real cute.Story starts while filming scene between Venus &Lee Stone.Venus looked awesome even with her clothes on.They were a bickering couple until the cameras rolls,then heat was on.Lee lifts venus in air starts eating her out.she gives him great blowjob.Get into position on couch missionary.of course Venus does anal with her ankles behind her head.after the popshot they start to fight again.So we begin with the surreal life show.the cast is brought in w/short interv
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve)
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Tyler Wood, Ann Marie, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Ashley Long, Dru Berrymore, Melanie Jagger, Rhiannon Bray, Velvet Rose, Cindy Crawford, Cailey Taylor, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/13/2004
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 231 min. (cover states 235 min.) Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Alexa, Ann Marie, Aria, Ashley Long, Brooke Ballentyne, Cailey Taylor, Carmen Luvana, Cindy Crawford, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Dyn-a-mite, Jessie V., Melanie Jagger, Nicole Sheridan, Nina Hartley, Rhiannon Bray, Shayla LaVeaux, Velvet Rose, Venus, Cheyne Collins, Dick Nasty, Evan Stone, Guy DaSilva, Joey Ray, Manuel Ferrara, Mickey G., Rafe, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Steven St. Croix, Tyler Woods, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be kind of hit or miss. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a couples slant Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to know who the performers are and where the scenes come from in the compilation The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene, just as one would expect with a compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

These guys need to change there name from Adam & Eve, to Adam and C. The C would stand for compilation. I live in Seattle, and people from out of town ask how I deal with the rain. I tell them that it rains more in Vancouver Canada to the north, and Portland to the south, so ask them. That being said, they should ask Adam & Eve cause theyre causing a flood of biblical proportions. One thing I will say is that Adam & Eve has such a robust catalog that not only are there compilation welcome, but good. I like most of the women in this title and once again I am surprised that I havent seen these scenes somewhere else. Sure, a couple come from the Amateur Angels line but 95 of these scene were new to me. Being an anal fan, this title is solid gold. Some of the girls in this title are Anal Queens, and some of them are doing a rare anal appearance. Some scenes are with condom, and some without, but the heat factor here is high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Demons
Semen Demons 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mickey G., Tony T., Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Juan Cuba, Gia Jordan, Cytherea, Jamie Brooks, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 8/11/2004
Semen Demons reviews:
review on  

.:Semen Demons:. (aprox 1:38 mins) Featuring: Alex Divine, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Cytherea, Gia Jordan, Jamie Brooks, Juan Cuba, Kami Andrews, Mickey G., Nikki Hunter, Tony T., Tyler Wood Studio: Elegant Angel Director: William H. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Photo Gallery,' Gia's Night Out' (cont. at bottom) Trailers: Squirtwoman (#1), Big Wet Asses #3, Tails Of Perversity #11, Heavy Handfuls #4, Dr. Fellatio #43 Aesthetics: This is really an excellent disc. I loved how it was chock-full of extras, and behind the scenes footage. Even the trailers made me look forward to more Elegant releases to come. The scenes were generally higher than average, and all were brimming with great enthusiasm. There's also a certain comedy that I find in Elegant releases. To be honest, I was looking forward to this one because Cytherea is in it. Squirting, as well as female orgasm fans won't be disappointed here. However, I found that from the moment it started, I got more than I bargained for.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel once again puts out a great DVD, and William H. Is quickly establishing himself as one of the premiere directors in adult entertainment today. Your dick (or clit) may never be the same after viewing this DVD. Scene One: Alex Devine, Brett Rockman, Mickey G., Juan Cuba, Tony T. Alex starts out looking particularly fetching in her leather bra with see-through nipples, black garter belt, and black fishnet stockings. Telling us that she just lives for cock, she gets down on all fours and starts blowing B.R., J.C., and T.T. These men give her four rock hard pricks, and she does not disappoint as she lays particularly wet BJS on all the men. Slobbering on their dicks and shoving them in her mouth, Alex looks like a woman who has not had a meal in some time. As she sucks on her fleshy popsicles, Mickey G. joins the fun. She continues to deep throat all four men, going down to the balls. The men take turns pulling her hair and slamming her mouth down on their cocks. She takes two cocks in her mouth at times, as she fingers her clit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreamz 1
Wet Dreamz 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Sharon Wild, Aria, Michelle Lay, Cailey Taylor, Lucy Lee, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Jack Lawrence, T.J. Cox
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 7/15/2004
Wet Dreamz 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 25 / 2004 Director: Reno Ash Cast: Aria, Lee Stone, Cailey Taylor, Dick Tracy, T. J. Cox, Michelle Wild, Tyler Wood, Sharon Wild, Jack Lawrence, Jayna Oso, Lucy Lee, and Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked most of what Ive seen from Reno and his studios, so Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some decent stroke material with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that seems really unique The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is okay. Its nicely balanced and fairly clear, but here are a few very minor hollow spots, scratchy areas, and background noises that do interfere. The video is much the same. Theres barely any grain and its normally nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first dvd I'm seeing from this studio. I must say the cover shot of Sharon displaying her fine ass is most appealing and I recognize several of the names so let's jump right in. Aria: We get a nice Id for Aria on screen and then we see a title for the scene, "Aria's Story." You then see a nice tranquil pool and we find Aria along with Michelle discussing Aria's love problems. Aria seems to think sleeping with another guy can teach her philandering man a lesson. Michelle's personal trainer, Lee Stone, shows up and check out Aria's eyes, I sense a bullseye on Mr. Stone's cock! I see this will be a fantasy scenario as the shot changes to Lee suddenly munching on Aria's pussy, always great to see the man giving his girl some pleasure before he gets his. Ok, it seems Michelle is in the fantasy but I recall her telling Lee that Aria was her sister, so what's this incest,hehe. Aria is hard at it bobbing on Lee's cock while Michelle tongues Aria's pussy. We hear some dirty talk before we get another shot of Aria's kittie being snacked on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Come on and Touch Me
Come on and Touch Me 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lea de Mae, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Selena Silver, Pason, Sativa Rose, Samantha Slater, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 5/4/2004
Come on and Touch Me reviews:
review on  

Come On and Touch Me is a pretty good offering from a company, Cherry Boxxx, I havent been too impressed with to date. It features good, hard sex and a decent looking cast. The girls start each scene with a little monologue and tease show. They describe what they like about sex and play with themselves. Selena Silver, a semi-cute brunette with small boobs, a shaved slit, and a wonderful smile, starts things off with Tyce Bune. They go through an energetic fuck with the standard position changes before Tyce dumps a load in her waiting mouth. She gives some very nice PCH. Slender brunette Stephanie Tripp takes Tyler Wood outside near a pool. She sports a round tattoo over her left breast and a few other tats. The twosome romps around the pool edge for about 10 minutes before she accepts a nice load on her tongue and mouth. Very cute blonde Lea De Mae has been around a while now, but she still knows how to turn up the heat in her scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Come On and Touch Me by Rick Davis Cherry Boxxx Pictures / January 2004 / 115 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Enlarge Your Penis Ad - Phone Sex Ads Starring: Selena Silver, Stephanie Tripp, Lea de Mae, Pason, Samantha Slater, and Sativa Rose Synopsis: Fresh-looking faces getting fucked and blasted with cum! Overall: Come On and Touch Me certainly has its hot scenes from Selena's to Pason's, but overall it fails to deliver that "killer scene" that makes you get out of your seat. For Lea de Mae fans, her scene may be a disappointment because it didn't quite show her true talents to their maximum. DVD Quality: As far as the audio is concerned, there were no problems. However, the video quality is need of some improvement because it is not as clear as it should be. Extras: Although there isn't a behind the scenes selection, there is extra footage rig
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 5
Cum Filled Throats 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Tony T., Haley, Rio, Tyler Wood, Lisa Marie, Bishop, Crystal Ray, Dana Vespoli, Katin, Phil Gash, Amber Peach, Iyesha, Lee Ann, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/10/2004
Cum Filled Throats 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 5 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression Looking for an oral theme title that delivers value for your dollar? Pick up this 2 DVD disc set. It can be found at most online retailers between $17 and $20 and is worth every penny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Jewel De'Nyle, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Brooke Hunter, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Kimi Lixx, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Wendy Divine, Tyler Wood, Marty Romano, Don Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Cherie, Rebecca Starr, Jasmine Klein, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Nikko Night, Michelle St. James, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 266 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Zana, Wendy Devine, Jasmine Lynn, Rebecca Star, Justine Romee, Sharon Wild, Julie Meadows, Michelle St. James, Jasmin Klein, Brooke Hunter, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey (Heart), Kimi Lixx, Aria, Monica Mayhem, Gia, Isabella, Taylor Rain, Jewel DeNyle, Ashley Long, Cherie, Julian, Eric Masterson, Tony Tedeschi, Tyler Wood, Johnny Saint, Dillion Day, Don Hollywood, Voodoo, Joel Lawrence, Marty Romano, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, and Nikko Night The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job with their compilations. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nice mix of scenes, and a nicely done compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zana Photogenic Zana always looks great. Her condom only status makes her and A&E are a match made in heaven. Great mish anal, and on the money camera work Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Wendy (Maya) Devine Free Ride Wendy is s typical porn girl with a non-typical ass. I dont understand her non IR policy. With an ass like that, she has some IR skeletons in her closet. Nonetheless, she took this cat in her crap sack. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jasmine Lynn Amateur Angels 10 Full Review Here Rebecca Star Secret Suburban Sex Parties This girl looked like Sunset Thomas if you ask me. Lots of moaning in this scene, but two other girls were off camera, so it was hard to tell who was making what noise. Good camera again, and serious doggy anal. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sharon Wild Hot Rods Old girl been around for a minute, and never really made my boat float. She took a respectable booty burner. Not a bad scene, but not memorable either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutwoman's Revenge
Slutwoman's Revenge 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Damien Michaels, Keiko, Tyler Wood, Lisa Marie, Tristan Seagal, Ava Devine, Jayna Oso, Trinity James, Dana Vespoli, Mr. Chris, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/29/2004
Slutwoman's Revenge reviews:
review on  

Buttwoman, Slutwoman, Black Buttman, Slutwomen, and Buttwomen. The list continues and goes on and on. Even though I have heard of these and more, I tent to stick with the Buttman series. This particular title started with a solo masturbation voice over by Ms. Hall. This is a woman that I never paid a lick of attention to in the past, but the years have been kind to miss hall, and she is about the sexiest thing from Europe I have ever seen. Ava Devine [ /image ] --> I almost missed the first scene, it started off girl/girl with Ava Devine. Even though I find both women attractive, Im not into all girl scenes. Right about the time I reached for the remote, male talent was in the shot. Ava was up to her usual nasty tricks. Tea Baggin, Gaggin, Tail Waggin, you name it, this is one nasty bitch. She took this guy deep in her ass, and never looked back. More than once she pulled his cock out and slurps the anal sauce off his shaft. Roxanne also took this guy anally, but for some reason she only took about 3 strokes before he was back in Ava.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 31
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Tony Michaels, Tyler Wood, Talon, Katin, Destiny St. Claire, Mya Lovely, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 1/26/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hour and 10 minutes (130 minutes) (approximate) Production Date(s): January 26, 2004 Release Date: January 26, 2004 Director: None Credited The Short Version: After taking one look at the front cover of this title, I knew I had to see it. Destiny St. Claires cute face smiling back as she stands with her back to me, pulling down her white panties and arching her back to accentuate her chest was all it took to sell me. This sweet and innocent looking girl was new to me, but she instantly reminded me of other porn stars like Celine Maxima, who were actual women and not just girls. However, the picture is a bit deceiving as Destiny is quite a bit cuter and younger than she looks in that picture. Regardless, the stripped down box reeled me in, but the actual product was better than I had imagined. Mya Lovely, Destiny St. Claire, Katin, Holly Stevens, and Corina Taylor all look every bit the part of auditioning teens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Face Sitting Fanatics 4
Pussyman's Face Sitting Fanatics 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, Venus, David Pussyman Christopher, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Wood, Olivia Saint, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 12/9/2003
Pussyman's Face Sitting Fanatics 4 reviews:
review on  

Pussymans Face-Sitting Fanatics IV *** A Feline Films Production in association with Legend 2003, 1 hour and 40 minutes minutes Directed by David Pussyman Christopher Starring Olivia Saint, Olivia OLovely, Venus, Bella-Marie Wolfe, Felix Vicious, Ice La Fox, Lee Stone, Sledgehammer, Billy Glide, Tyler Woods, Kyle Stone and David Christopher Synopsis: A man thats been performing in porn since before I was born is bound to know a thing or two about a thing or two, right? After years of hard work, David Christopher (nee Bernie Cohen) finally came into his own in 1993 after releasing Pussyman #01 as an alternative/answer of sorts to John Staglianos highly popular Buttman movies. Sometimes overdoing the camp and upping the silliness factor too much in some peoples opinions (not to mention his insistence on including himself as a performer), Christophers movies, both feature and gonzo, have been mainly hit or miss with consumers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Rated
XXX Rated 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John West, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Gisselle, Alaura Eden, Trevor Zen, Cindy Crawford, Courtney Devine, Faith Grant, Tyler Durden
Studio: Python

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 8/8/2003
XXX Rated reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 22 / 2003 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Alaura Eden, Cindy Crawford, Courtney Devine, Faith Grant, Giselle, Alex Sanders, Brett Rockman, John West, Trevor Zen, and Tyler Durden The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Anarchy, but Maximum Hard, which had a similar style to the front cover and the same girls was pretty good. Im going into this one with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its the same movie. Somebody should have their nuts cut off with a rusty bolt cutters and have them fed to them for this! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward boy - girl sex who hasnt already picked up Maximum Hard Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who already bought Maximum Hard The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag. During the sex, the audio is pretty good. Theres a few background noises during the outdoor scenes and the balance during the interviews was often a bit off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Easy
Sweet & Easy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Eden, John West, Betty Blue, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Ashley Blue, Alex Rox, Billy Banks, Ann Harlow, Layla Rivera, Faith Grant, Rio Mariah, Tabitha Banks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Peter Love
Release date: 7/23/2003
Sweet & Easy reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 DVSX'S Sweet & Easy INITIAL THOUGHTS: Based upon looking at the box cover and because it is a DVSX title I think that Sweet & Easy is going to be a good fuck flick. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good just like all of the DVSX titles I have seen, presented in full frame. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Oral, Rimming (f/f, g/f, f/g), Toys, Lesbian, Slapping, DP EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (8:14), Solo Scenes, Hot Shots, Trailers (Anal, Booty Central 2, Double Parked 4) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking,
   read the complete review
review on  

This new series from DVSX directed by Peter Love has a catchy title. What guy or gal for that matter doesn't want a girl who'e either sweet or if you're desperate easy!! Myself, I always go for the sweet girls because once you get them alone who knows what might happen!! It looks like a fine cast so let's jump in and see who's sweet and who's easy! Faith Grant with Tabitha Banks: This scene starts with Faith standing on a terrace while down below her "cousin" Tabitha is giving head to her boyfriend, Alex Rox. Tease: While watching this bj Faith is doing a hot voice over intro and she's stroking her pussy. The T-Shirt she's wearing has the word SEXY printed across it which is a most apt description for this blond babe. Faith says she's incredibly horny so when Tabitha leaves her big chance is upon her. Faith comes out in a very hot bikini and oops she spills water down her chest soaking her bottoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 9
Real College Girls 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Sky Taylor, Tyler Wood, Friday, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Ekzavir Wray, Alex Rox, Ander Page, Anika Fox, Kylie Rachelle, Demi Marx, Tabitha Banks, Bianka, Elexis Monroe, Dirk Johnson
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/13/2003
Real College Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Real College Girls #9 By Hustler Staring Demi Kylie Layla Dawn Anika Jerri & Tina Tyler Friday Ander Page as hostesses Highlights A 3 Some Anal A G/G Scene Voyeurism Facials The Basics -Hustler's Real College Girls #9-Genre: Straight - 5 ScenesOverall Value- $19.70The Run Down Tina, Friday and Ander Page host each scene, going on campus to meet the girls that have submitted their pictures and applications to Hustler. They check their IDs and take them to wherever theyre going to shoot the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Suburban Sex Parties
Secret Suburban Sex Parties 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Pat Myne, Honey, Cherokee, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Tyler Wood, Max Steele, Ann Marie, Krystal, Adara Star, Rebecca Starr, Dalny, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Saphire Rae, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Stefany Mays, Koko, Britney Foster, Envy Mi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 5/31/2003
Secret Suburban Sex Parties reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Adara Star, Alana Evans, Ann Marie, Anna Mills, Ashley More, Britney Foster, Cherokee, Cindy Crawford, Dalny Marga, Envy Mi, Honey, Jasmine Lynn, Justine Romee, Koko, Krystal, Melanie Jagger, Olivia Saint, Rebecca Starr, Saphire Rae, Stefany Mays, Max Steele, Pat Myne, Steven St. Croix, and Tyler Wood Initial Expectations: Ive been having very mixed results from Nick Orleans lately. Id like to say that Im going in with very high expectations, but I cant. Initial Reaction: Drink heavily before going to this party. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a lot of masturbation and art in their movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tinted video, uneven lighting, dubbing, etc. Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary throughout the feature. The audio balance varies throughout the feature, but theres more than a little thats not balanced too well. Theres also more than a little that seems dubbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Kyle Stone, Trevor, Dick Nasty, Loni, Illana Moore, Frank Gunn, Lana Cox, Gino Greco, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Caitlin, Gia Jordan, Jake Malone
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/15/2003
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Patrick Collins & Elegant Angel present Glazed and Confused Directed by William H. SCENE ONE : Rebecca Bardeaux is a little on the old side, but is still a good looking blonde, lying back on a desk, with her hand covering one of her tits, jokingly saying to William H. that she accidentally super-glued her hand to her boob, when he asks to see it. She then shows off her tits, and next we see Lana Moore, a cute curly haired blonde, standing next to a guy, who is rubbing at her crotch, through her shorts. William H. soon sets the scene up; saying its a five-on-two blow bang, which is all set to take place inside Patrick Collins office. It isnt too long before both large breasted girls are naked and on their knees, surrounded by cocks to suck on, and that they do, and do quite well. Theres some double dick sucking and even a bit of tit fucking that takes place, with a lot more sucking continuing once they climb up onto the desk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop That Cherry 2
Pop That Cherry 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, John West, Cheyne Collins, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Saphire Rae, Ramona Luv, Tyler Durden, Cherry Lane, Elizabeth Lawrence, Danny Dukes
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 4/17/2003
Pop That Cherry 2 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Pop That Cherry 2 (90 min.) Featuring: Cherry Lane, Elizabeth Lawrence, Ramona Luv, Simone, and Sapphire Rae Synopsis: This is the second volume of the series. Overall: The sloppy camerawork is the biggest problem on the DVD. Even if you have a cast of talented women, you can screw it up with terrible camerawork. This is the case for "Pop That Cherry 2." DVD Quality: It is average, but the camerawork needs plenty of improvement. The cameraman didn't seem to care if he was wandering off center. Extras: It is lacking. Likes: Ramona Luv and Sapphire Rae Dislikes: Elizabeth Lawrence and Simone SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Ramona Luv is a cute mixture of either Asian or Latin. The pony-tailed Ramona has that "freshness" that the stable hand takes advantage of for his purposes. Once inside one of the staples, he goes at her pussy and licks away. The horrible camerawork where the camera wanders from the action ruins this scene that could have been much more than it was.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director