Porn Stars  >  Tyler Nixon  > Reviews

Reviews of Tyler Nixon Movies



We have 97 movie reviews with Tyler Nixon in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tyler Nixon's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 97 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Jenna J. Ross
Jenna J. Ross 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Clover, Lola Foxx, Tyler Nixon, Jenna J. Ross, Chad White, Katrina Jade
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Jay Rock
Release date: 11/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jenna J. Ross reviews:
review on  

Adult Empire presents a showcase movie starring petite Jenna J. Ross. There are four scenes on this disk and Jenna gets some help from Lola Foxx (in two scenes) and Katrina Jade. There is one girl/girl scene on this disk and a guy is involved in the other three scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 13 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 13 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Marcus London, Ariella Ferrera, Tyler Nixon, Aidra Fox, Aria Alexander
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 11/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Boyfriend 13 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon writes and directs this feature in which a horny mother can't stop thinking about her daughter's boyfriend. He has a nice sexy cast assembled for this one including Ariella Ferrara, Aria Alexander and Aidra Fox. The taboo fantasy of seeing a mother seduce her daughter's boyfriend is still great after all these years!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 45
Tonight's Girlfriend 45 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alan Stafford, Katie Kox, Holly Michaels, Siri, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/12/2015
Tonight's Girlfriend 45 reviews:
review on  

This is a very solid reality porn release focusing on guys hiring pornstars by the hour. Katie Kox, Holly Michaels, and Siri each turn out a very solid scene and the action is captured very nicely. The technical aspects show some good care, and although there's no real effort put into the extras, the overall style of the movie doesn't lend itself towards the usual extras so that's not much of a loss here. This one's well worth the rental, and is even worth the purchase if you're a fan of any of the girls here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naughty America's spectacular series featuring porn star escorts. This series follows the girl from the time they enter the hotel room until the time they leave. This edition features Katie Kox, Holly Michaels and Siri. Now that's some breast meat! Should be outstanding!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister 3
I Came Inside My Sister 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Tyler Nixon, Cadence Lux, Alexa Grace, Sydney Cole, Adria Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this latest feature for Digital Sin. The title says it all as these brothers violate their stepsisters in the best way possible. He has four young hotties for our viewing pleasure in this one including Alexa Grace, Sydney Cole, Cadence Lux and Adria Rae.
   read the complete review
review on  

"I came Inside My Sister 3" from Digital Sin and director Eddie Powell is a very well done movie by one of the top dogs of the niche, all the pops are as promised, Alexa Grace is the clear winner here, hope to see more of her work, this is a very easy buy for any fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teasing My Brother
Teasing My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Tyler Nixon, Chad White, Alli Rae, Kasey Warner, Zoe Wood, Damon Dice, Elsa Jean
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teasing My Brother reviews:
review on  

A recent release directed by Jacky St. James that touches on a genre she's very good at capturing. The set ups differ nicely in this one as the step brother and step sister find their way from flirting to full on fucking one another. Elsa Jean's cover with Tyler leaning just over her shoulder while we get a hint of her perky titties under the top was a perfect representation for the action contained within this production. Easy to recommend this one for fans of this genre style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masseuse 9, The (Sweet Sinner)
Masseuse 9, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tyler Nixon, Chad White, Valentina Nappi, Keisha Grey, Mercedes Carrera, Abby Lee Brazil
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 10/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Masseuse 9, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Melissa Monet writes this feature for Sweet Sinner that concerns licensed massage therapist Keisha Grey. She borrows her license to her n'er do well friend Abby Lee Brazil and loses it. So they have to get a job at an unlicensed massage house run by Mercedes Carrera. Valentina Nappi also appears in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My New Hot Stepmother
My New Hot Stepmother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Alva, Alison Tyler, Tyler Nixon, Van Wylde, Chad White, Natalia Starr, Romi Rain, Karla Kush
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My New Hot Stepmother reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James directs this latest feature for Tabu Tales from Digital Sin. This latest title delves into the hot world of hot stepmothers! These babes have good chemistry with their new stepsons so they do what any red blooded woman would do...they seduce them! Karla Kush, Romi Rain, Alison Tyler and Natalia Starr are the hotties in this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougar Tutors
Cougar Tutors 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindy Lange, Kendra Lust, Tyler Nixon, Van Wylde, Small Hands, Nina Elle, Miss Melrose, Brad Knight
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/9/2015
Cougar Tutors reviews:
review on  

This is a hot and very fun little fuck flick. The setups are a lot of fun and the sex is solid. Kendra Lust and Nina Elle each turn out a very hot scene, and Sindy Lange and Miss Melrose also do a nice job in their scenes. The technical aspects show some nice care and you also get a solid bonus scene in the extras. This is a strong rental bordering on a purchase if you're a fan of the stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sleeping with Danger
Sleeping with Danger 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Ryan McLane, Tyler Nixon, Brooklyn Chase, Karmen Karma, Abella Danger
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 9/8/2015
Sleeping with Danger reviews:
review on  

I should start off by saying that I don't believe I ever saw the original movie that this one was based on, so I pretty much have to judge this one on the porn aspect. And I have to say that aspect was nothing spectacular, we had some potential with the cast of this one, but it didn't seem to pan out in the end. And I'm not sure actually seeing the original movie would have made this one better or worse for me. I have seen other reviews of this one, perhaps a little more positive, so maybe go in with lower expectations with this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dream Zone Entertainment and director Barrett Blade brings us a parody that I don't believe any one clamored for. In fact, I doubt that very many people remenber the original movie from 25 years ago that starred Julia Roberts. Anyways, Abella Danger stars in this parody and gets some sexy help from Karmen Karma and Brooklyn Chase. Now that's a fethching cast! The synopsis is that Abella is in a doomed marriage and fakes her own death to get away from her controlling husband. Of course, this version offers just a bit more sex than the orignal so enjoy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exes And Ohhhs, The
Exes And Ohhhs, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Richie Calhoun, Tyler Nixon, Casey Calvert, Jade Nile, Alli Rae, Aria Alexander
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Exes And Ohhhs, The reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes/directs a series of vignettes creatively called THE EXES AND OHHHS (2015, New Sensations-Tales from the Heart) but this less than two hour DVD with no bonus scenes seems very by-the-numbers and even Eddie Powell's photography has issues. ARIA ALEXNANDER and RYAN MC CLANE land the DVD cover and their final scene is tops in this otherwise mediocre New Sensations release. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jacky St. James directs this feature that shows how former flames rekindle their love and hook-up. There's a nice story in each scene and all 4 vignettes show different types of releationships. It's a good issue to explore. Alli Rae, Jade Nile, Aria Alexander and Casey Calvert bring the scenarios to life!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Student Bodies 4 (Sweet Sinner)
Student Bodies 4 (Sweet Sinner) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mr. Pete, Anna Morna, Tyler Nixon, Jay Smooth, Alex Tanner, Abby Lee Brazil, Aria Alexander
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 8/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Student Bodies 4 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon directs this latest Sweet Sinner release abotu naughty schoolgirls. There are 4 scenes in this 2-hour long feature and it stars Abby Lee Brazil, Anna Morna, Aria Alexander and Alex Tanner. Each girl gets a scene to show her wares and these young beauties love sex!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Mother 9
My Girlfriend's Mother 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, India Summer, Danny Mountain, Zoey Monroe, Tyler Nixon, Jodi Taylor, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 8/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Girlfriend's Mother 9 reviews:
review on  

James Avalon directs this latest Sweet Sinner release that stars the incredible India Summer. She plays the mother in the title with Jodi Taylor as her daughter. Zoey Monroe and Valentina Nappi also appear in this release. This is volume 9 of the successful series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Romi Rain, The
Sexual Desires Of Romi Rain, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Tyler Nixon, Abigail Mac, Romi Rain
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of Romi Rain, The reviews:
review on  

Romi Rain is one of the top stars currently in adult and New Sensations gives her the greatest hits treatment. She stars in 6 scenes here running for about 3 hours and 15 minutes of adult fun time. Romi gets to show her wares performing with some other top stars in the jizz bizz so this should be a good one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for True MILF 2
True MILF 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ryan Conner, Manuel Ferrara, Jordan Ash, Ava Addams, Cherie DeVille, Kendra Lust, Tyler Nixon, Nina Elle
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 7/14/2015
True MILF 2 reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak directs this latest Arch Angel release. I'm excited to see this cast in action. Ryan Conner, Cherie Deville, Ava Addams, Kendra Lust and Nina Elle. Mimefreak has turned into a damn good director and his technical aspects are spot on. More than that, he lets his performers have fun and that's so important to making a good porn scene. There are 4 scenes on this disk, clocking in at just under 2 hours of runtime.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love, Lust & Longing
Love, Lust & Longing 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: jessica drake, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood, Asa Akira, Allie Haze, Tyler Nixon, Marica Hase, Chad White, Jake Jace
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Scott Allen
Release date: 6/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Love, Lust & Longing reviews:
review on  

The latest Wicked Pictures release to make it's way to me is this romantic feature following different couples in states of attraction. They have a nice cast of females in this one including Asa Akira, Jessica Drake, Marica Haze and Allie Haze. That's a winning cast, let's hope the storyline can keep up!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 12 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 12 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Marcus London, Nikki Daniels, Tyler Nixon, Adriana Chechik, Scarlet Red
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 6/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Boyfriend 12 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Adriana Chechik has a new boyfriend in Tyler Nixon and her mother, Nikki Daniels, is so happy that she isn't back with her old one, Tommy Gunn. That's the crib notes version for this feature written by Nica Noelle and directed by James Avalon. Also having sex in this one is Scarlet Red!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Secretary The Slut
My Secretary The Slut 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Talon, Will Powers, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Tyler Nixon, Alexis Adams, Jillian Janson, Natasha White, Mercedes Carrera, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 5/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Secretary The Slut reviews:
review on  

Wicked is hitting me where I live with the release of this title! I love women in business suits. It's a weakness, I admit! The hot secretaries in this one are embodied by Jillian Janson, Mercedes Carrera, Alexis Adams, Natasha White and Samantha Hayes. These girls fill out thier business attire beautifully but it soon lands on the office floor!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Lady
Boss Lady 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Karmen Karma, Romi Rain, Damon Dice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Lady reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swinger 6, The (Sweet Sinner)
Swinger 6, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Marcus London, Tyler Nixon, AJ Applegate, Adriana Chechik, Scarlet Red, Taylor Reed, Brett Ravage
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 3/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swinger 6, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon's latest release for Sweet Sinner is about a lifestyle that most porn pervs would love to explore. Adriana Chechik and James Deen play a couple that love swinging and wife swapping. They introduce the lifestyle to James' boss, Marcus London, and AJ Applegate and Scarlet Red also have scenes in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for #My Ass (Archangel)
#My Ass (Archangel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Maddy O'Reilly, Lola Foxx, Remy Lacroix, Bonnie Rotten, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 3/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
#My Ass (Archangel) reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak directs this Arch Angel production that features lots of anal sex! The big news in this one is that big booty beauty Lola Foxx does her first anal! The other girls associated wtih this title are very familiar with an anal pounding including Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix, Maddy O'Reilly and Bonnie Rotten. Now that is one hell of a cast! I expect a fabulous fuck fest!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Rich Girls 10
Naughty Rich Girls 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Johnny Sins, Preston Parker, Phoenix Marie, Jada Stevens, Bill Bailey, Tyler Nixon, Kennedy Leigh, Adriana Chechik, Jillian Janson
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/12/2015
Naughty Rich Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest edition of this series has 5 sexy adult stars acting as spoiled brats. There are 5 scenes on this disk, a little over 30 minutes for each one. Jillian Janson, Adriana Chechik, Jada Stevens, Phoenix Marie and Kennedy Leigh are the naughty rich girls!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Zen Booty
Zen Booty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richelle Ryan, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Jay Snake, Ava Addams, Aleska Diamond, Athena Pleasures, Trinity St. Clair, Summer Brielle, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/4/2015
Zen Booty reviews:
review on  

"Zen Booty" from Brazzers is a so so movie for me as the expectations were kind of high, with so much being promised in the back cover, the set up kind of silly, the fuck was okay but never reach the next level, even with the leggins and sporty outfits that many will love, this one can be watch and be enjoyed, but the replay value is not my cup of tea, this one is up to you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sisterhood (Digital Playground)
Sisterhood (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Lezley Zen, Lexi Belle, Clover, Aaron Wilcoxxx, Yurizan Beltran, Ryan Driller, Jynx Maze, Ash Hollywood, Bruce Venture, Dani Daniels, Jessy Jones, Maddy O'Reilly, Ana Foxxx, Anikka Albrite, Tyler Nixon, Jack Blaque, AJ Applegate, Van Wylde, Keisha Grey, Ryan Ryans, Kayla West, Mercedes Carrera, Codi Lewis
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 2/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisterhood (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Dani Daniels stars as Bella, head of sorority Delta Pi Chi, in SISTERHOOD, a Digital Playground Original Series from 2014. Look for AJ Applegate, Jynx Maze, Yurizan Beltran, Anikka Albrite, Keisha Grey and Lezley Zen in straight sex encounters with Ana Foxxx, Ash Hollywood, Maddy O'Reilly, Mercedes Carrera and Ryan Ryans joining in for an all girl sorority lez-fest to close out disc 1 of the 2 disc set. No condoms but lots of plaid skirts. About 4 hours and 20 minutes not including some weak extras. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Exchange 3
Mother Exchange 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alana Evans, Ariella Ferrera, Xander Corvus, Tyler Nixon, Samantha Rone
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 2/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Exchange 3 reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Sweet Sinner that touches on a popular genre of porn. That would be the older woman hooking up with a younger man. In this story it is two long lost friends reconnecting and finding out that each has a fully grown son and of course when everyone meets sparks fly between the sons and their Mom's old friend. Ariella Ferrera scores the cover for this release and gets two sex scenes. Her friend in this is played by Alana Evans so you know her scene was smoking with Tyler Nixon. There is one other scene with Samantha Rone who helps Xander relieve some sexual tension after meeting Ariella that first time and realizing that masturbation wasn't going to be enough! Ariella's other scene is with Steven St. Croix and it was a pleasure to watch these two experienced performers hook up. Solid action there.
   read the complete review
review on  

James Avalon's latest release for Sweet Sinner is this release that is self-explanatory in the title. Two sons exchange their mothers for a night of wild lovemaking. Ariella Ferrara and Alana Evans are the mothers in question and Samantha Rone also has a scene in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Moms in Control
Moms in Control 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Lezley Zen, Ryan Ryder, Cody Bryant, Jessy Jones, Tyler Nixon, Mia Malkova, Karmen Karma, Alena Croft, Dee Dee Lynn, Leigh Darby, Halle Von
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/10/2015
Moms in Control reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series of mothers helping daughters learn how to suck and fuck. Now that's what I call a helping hand! Basically, these are all boy/girl/girl scenes with a lot of interplay between the girls. Mia Malkova, Karmen Karma, Halle Von and Codi Bryant are the big names in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cougars showing younger sluts the ropes!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (72)

Category
Studio
Director