Porn Stars  >  Tuck Johnson  > Reviews

Reviews of Tuck Johnson Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Goosed  3: A Bisexual Love Affair
Goosed 3: A Bisexual Love Affair 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tina Tyler, Shanna McCullough, Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor, Blake Harper, Tuck Johnson, Matt Bradshaw, Hans Ebson, Brady Martin, Pepper, Dru Berrymore, Jacob Hayes
Studio: Stable Entertainment

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 9/24/2005
Goosed 3: A Bisexual Love Affair reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2001 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Asia Carrera, Dru Berrymore, Keri Windsor, Shanna McCullough, Tina Tyler , Blake Harper, Brady Martin, Hans Ebson, Jacob Hates, Matt Bradshaw, Pepper, and Tuck Johnson in sexual roles and Nina Hartley in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard nothing but fantastic things about this movie. Im really looking forward to it and going into it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its the best bisexual movie I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a well done bisexual movie with plenty of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a gay emphasis on bisexual action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few places where the balance falters a littel. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and barely has a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Score
Score 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Davis, Dave Nelson, Leo Masters, Blake Harper, Tuck Johnson, Jason Branch, Paul Dawson, Dave Casino, Jack Stuart, Ethan Wright, Jacob Scott, Andrew Lennox, Mike Radcliffe, Mondo, Steve Rambo, Ray Harley, Carson Cole, Tony Cruz, Erik Holtz, Steve Masters
Studio: Catalina

Release date: 11/12/2001
Score reviews:
review on  

This Catalina story-driven DVD is far from a great sex romp. The story is a Strangers on a Train kind of a deal, and sort of movie about making movies. Nasty movie director Steve Rambo and his financial angel and lover Blake Harper have a relationship that is on the rocks, mainly because film star Jason Branch, who is film score composer Ray Harleys lover, is actually doodling director Steve on the side. Anyway, Ray finds out by looking at the daily rushes (seeing some extra footage of Steve and Jason doing dirt), so Ray arranges for Blake to strangle Jason and Blake has Ray shoot Steve. Confused? Never mind. Weve seen this plot before and of course much better done by Hitchcock, and the same can be said about the man-to-man sex (except for the Hitchcock part. I dont think he ever filmed man-to-man sex. Although, if Psycho had taken a different turn, I really wouldnt have ruled it out for Anthony Perkins.) Sorry if I confuse the issue further. Anyway, a major fault of this DVD for me is that the suck-to-fuck ratio is WAY too high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crush, The (Falcon)
Crush, The (Falcon) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Davis, Tuck Johnson, Marcus Iron, Christian Taylor, Travis Wade, Colby Taylor, Cameron Fox, Drew Damon
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 8/17/2001
Crush, The (Falcon) reviews:
review on  

The Details Title: The Crush (Platinum Edition) Studio: Falcon li>Director(s): John Rutherford Videographer(s): Max Phillips Editor(s): Delta Productions Music: E.M. Davis Cast (In Order Of Appearance): Travis Wade, Colby Taylor, Crystal Davis (as Minty Mitchell), Daniel Montes, Christian Taylor, Tuck Johnson, Scott Davis, Cameron Fox, Marcus Iron, & Drew Damon Date of Production: May 11, 2000 Running Time (h:mm): 1:21 Menus & Chapters: Apparently, it takes a Platinum DVD for Falcon to make adequate chapter selections. There are 12 here, as well as a secret easter egg and various other selections. Extras: Photo shoot (with tons of modeling photos), Cast bio & videographies; Commentary by Max Phillips, Travis Wade & Colby Taylor; an easter egg and adequate chapter selection (somebody say Hallelujah!) Packaging: Daniel Montes is our box cover boy and there are photo pics of each actor on the back. The Story Colby Taylor lives out in the country and has invited his longtime high school bud, Travis Wade, back home to tell him something it is hes had on his mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Disclosure: Although I am not gay, I enjoy watching gay porn as much as straight porn. Why should you read my review then? While I acknowledge I may not appreciate (and therefore convey in a review) elements of gay porn that relate to "being gay," I know when I see what I like, and that is high-quality production of erotic encounters between very good-looking people. I think my review can at least convey how well the video matches my expectations.First Word: I wanted to see this video to watch Daniel Montes and see why the scene between Colby Taylor and Travis Wade won a GayVN award for best couples scene.Video: The CrushStudio: Falcon (FVP95 Platinum Edition)Date of Production: May 11, 1999Cast: Colby Taylor, Travis Wade, Cameron Fox, Drew Damon, Marcus Iron, Scott Davis, Tuck Johnson, Christian Taylor, and Falcon Exclusive Daniel MontesThe Story: Colby Taylor and Travis Wade play former high-school buddies who have not seen each other in a while. Colby is gay and has invited Travis to his place to come out to him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Married Cops Do
Married Cops Do 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Blue Blake, Joe Romero, Tuck Johnson, Anthony Cox, Hank Hightower, Chad Connors, Duke Miller, Caeser
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Blue Blake
Release date: 7/8/2001
Married Cops Do reviews:
review on  

Title: Married Cops Do Studio: IMD Producer(s): Blue Blake Productions Director(s): Blue Blake Videographer(s): Max Ferrarri Editor(s): Kevin Glover Music: Sissy Vagina & Green X Cast: Introducing Duke Miller, Caesar, Tuck Johnson, Anthony Cox, Hank Hightower, Joe Romero, Chad Connors, Glen Matthew, (and in non sexual roles) Tony Valentino, T.J. Hart, Cherry Taylor, Delilah, and Blue Blake Date of Production: August 2000 Running Time: 89 minutes Menus & Chapters: 9 chapter selections! I was actually surprised because the scenes weren't very long. I didn't think that they would garner more, but obvious I was mistaken. It's always nice to have more than less. Extras: A photo gallery and 2 previews (Demolition Daddy & Tales From The Treehouse) Packaging: The cover art was really smart and the byline reads "Sometimes the Code of Silence is stronger than the bond of matrimony." Duke Miller & Caesar grace the cover. The Story Duke Miller is the basic butch straight cop with a bitch wife (T.J. Hart) at home that nags him all the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Married Cops Do "Sometimes the Code of Silence is stronger than the bond of matrimony." Directed by Blue Blake Starring Duke Miller, Caesar, Tuck Johnson, Anthony Cox, Hank Hightower, Joe Romero, Chad Connors, Glenn Matthews. Tony Valentino with T. J. Hart, Cherry Taylor, Delilah and Blue Blake in non-sexual roles. Special Features Hardcore Photo Gallery (self- playing; almost 4 minutes), Previews (Stills for Tales from the Tree House and Demo Daddy) appr.45 seconds each. Blue Blakes stepping behind the camera has brought about a delicious, hot new look to home video. Long established as one of the hottest pieces of uncut meat, and a versatile performer, Blakes directorial skills on Married Cops Do demonstrate that he is also a director to be reckoned with. The pleasures begin with the cast he has assembled; full of big, beefy, muscular MEN going the distance for Blakes probing camera. What delectable treats the camera discloses! Hank Hightower. Joe Romero. Caesar. Tuck Johnson. Anthony Cox.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pharaoh's Curse, The
Pharaoh's Curse, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Duncan Mills, Doug Jeffries, Rob Steele, Blake Harper, Tuck Johnson, Zachary Scott, Jason Branch, Anthony Cox, Rick Chase, Luke Savage, Rick Allen, Jeremy Tucker, Steve Cassidy, Steve Shannon, A. Damron, Rubaire
Studio: Men of Odyssey

Release date: 9/21/2000
Pharaoh's Curse, The reviews:
review on  

What a production! The Pharaohs Curse is one helluva dvd! First let me tell you about the extras: an interesting interview with the star Jon Eric, outakes and bloopers, filmographies, trailers, and a fascinating commentary by the director! This is what adult dvds are made for! Next, this is one of the best "epic" productions Ive seen in quite some time. With a cast of 17, great set design, costumes and props, and fine filming this is a top notch dvd! Just a tad over 2 hours I wont go into heavy detail about each and every scene but they are all hot! The scenes couldve been shortened maybe a bit as the action sometimes gets lost behind the story and glitz but overall its great! The basic premise is that the Pharaoh (Jon Eric) has a hunger for sex and has brought to him peasants which will turn out to be his sex toys. His hunger is more heightened when he is wearing his "sex suit", or with any who come in contact with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exhibition (Channel 1)
Exhibition (Channel 1) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Thompson, Logan Reed, Johnny James, David Pierre, Damian Ford, Blake Harper, Sandy Sloan, Michael Crawford, Tuck Johnson, Austin Reeves, Tony Serrano
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Drew Warner
Release date: 4/24/2000
Exhibition (Channel 1) reviews:
review on  

Exhibition has to be one of my top ten dvds, besides the great sex, hot men, and overall high production values it also includes the most extras Ive seen on an adult film thus far.The extras include 4 previews, a model gallery; which consists of various slides of the actors, cast slide show, movie gallery-slides of various scenes in the film, and behind the scenes stills.The basic premise of the film is that it takes place during a photography gallery opening and as the guest mill about we are shown various photographs which "come to life". All of the guys are fairly exceptional and well endowed and the sex is extremely good. Whether its Blake Harper shooting his load all over Michael Crawfords balls or an awesome 3-way featuring Sandy Sloan, Tuck Johnson and Tony Serrano. This scene is especially hot when they make a daisy chain or Sandy is taking two cocks at once in his mouth.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director