Porn Stars  >  Tristan  > Reviews

Reviews of Tristan Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Black Dicks in Latin Chicks 2
Black Dicks in Latin Chicks 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tristan, L.T., Jean-Claude Batiste, Tee Reel, Chavon Taylor, Kristina Munroe, Jenae Kae, Tryme
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/31/2007
Black Dicks in Latin Chicks 2 reviews:
review on  

The title Black Dicks in Latin Chicks 2 sums it up quite nicely. If you like spicy Latin chicks showing their love for the chocolate pork sword this release is for you. This RLD release has 5 scenes and runs just shy of 3 hours. All scenes follow the standard RLD formula, a little chatter at the start and then we get right to it. All the girls are hot and will definitely satisfy a Latin craving.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Let Daddy Know 3
Don't Let Daddy Know 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tristan, Sindee Jennings, Ashley Jensen, Jaelyn Fox, Aarielle Alexis, Nicole Lima
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/17/2007
Don't Let Daddy Know 3 reviews:
review on  

A good "bad student" performance from Ashley Jensen, a wet high energy romp with Sindee Jennings and some enthusiastic anal action with Aarielle Alexis make this disc a worthwhile pick-up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flavors Of the World
Flavors Of the World 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Jeremy Steele, Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Monica Mayhem, Tristan, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Keeani Lei, Eddie Charisma, Steve James, Lexi Belle
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/5/2007
Flavors Of the World reviews:
review on  

Flavors of the World (2007, Sin City) is a sold little feature with Jim Powers directing and handling the camera work. It's set in the high fashion industry with a host of fine females competing for the chance to be part of a campaign, which will showcase a host of models of different ethnicity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love At 1st Fuck 2
Love At 1st Fuck 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tristan, Nadia Nitro, Marly Jane, Marina Mae, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood, John Strong
Release date: 8/29/2007
Love At 1st Fuck 2 reviews:
review on  

I always enjoy teen flicks and of course Red Light District movies are not an exception to this rule, as they always manage to book some sexy young talent. There is a fair number of dark hared girls in this release, which is always a good thing in my opinion, so lets hope the action is as fine as the talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 11
Blow Me Sandwich 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tristan, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Veronica Jett, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon, Allison Pierce, Sasha Grey, McKenzee Miles, Johnny Sins, Maya Gates, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/28/2007
Blow Me Sandwich 11 reviews:
review on  

I haven't checked out this series for some time. Indeed, I purchased the first and second release of this series when they first became available in britain some years ago, and enjoyed them, so I hope that the status of the series has not changed. And why would it, with a bevvy of stars such as Sasha Grey and Maya Hills teaming up for some two on one sucking fun it surely going to be great fun!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Meat White Treat 2
Dark Meat White Treat 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tristan, Dorian Velt, Tyler Knight, Jean-Claude Batiste, Sophie Dee, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Sindee Jennings, Belle Bond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/27/2007
Dark Meat White Treat 2 reviews:
review on  

Its time for some more inter-racial fun courtesy of Red Light, and there is some sexy young things featured here with hot girls such as Sophie Dee and Sindee Jennings making an appearance. This movie promises to be packed full of group sex, anal and double penetration as well as a couple of new girls to keep thing interesting. expect the usual high quality camera work and video production as John Strong has been producing some good releases of late.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good dvd with some newer girls, Sindee Jennings and some more established hotties, Adrianna Nicole & Sophie Dee. Those girls make this worth a rental at least, some good two man blowjobs from the girls I mentioned and then some good 1-1 action with Belle and Tristan. The pops were a bit of a letdown in this one for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 11
Sex With Young Girls 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jerry, Mr. Pete, Tristan, Marco Banderas, Audrey Bitoni, Hannah West, Holly West, Courtney Page
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 8/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex With Young Girls 11 reviews:
review on  

I like the look of this release with some fine young girls making an appearance in five one on one sex scenes, with the lovely Hannah also taking the cockdeep in her ass. The talent is hot and the cover looks goos so now it is time to check out the action for real.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 2
Double Filled Cream Teens 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Claudio Meloni, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Tristan, Tristan Seagal, Jennifer Dark, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/10/2004
Double Filled Cream Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Double Filled Cream Teens 2 General Summary Theme Teens, double penetrations and cream pies. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of DP's with internal popshots. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their newer titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits & Ass 5 (Devil's Film)
Tits & Ass 5 (Devil's Film) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Libor, Tristan, Tristan Seagal, Tera Joy, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Linny Power, Sharka, Lenny Power
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/12/2004
Tits & Ass 5 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Tits & Ass 5 Studio: Devil's Film Director: Unknown Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:13:44 Extras: Trailers (0:35:41) Starring: Sharka Blue (Cover Girl) Daria Glower Janet Alfano Tera Joy Jenifer Linny Power Themes: European, Anal 2-Disc Set This is a recent entry in a great series by Devil's Film. "Tits & Ass" is a line devoted entirely to the joy of tit-fucking and anal sex, two of my favorite activities! All of the scenes in the "Tits & Ass" series bypass the pussy and focus exclusively on the... well... Tits and Ass. Total hottie Sharka Blue looks fetching on the fine cover of this DVD. Also, as an added bonus, Devil's has started making some of their releases 2-Disc sets, including this one. In addition to the feature you will get an extra 4-Hour compilation disc. Included is "Anal Pounding 1," which features 8 anal scenes from the Devil's Film back catalogue. I recognized three scenes which are all pretty good; Monica Sweetheart from "Tits & Ass 1", Gauge from "Tits & Ass 2" and Venus from "Gangland 40".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 17
Fresh Meat 17 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, David Perry, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Juliana Kincaid, Tristan, Aimee Tyler, Sandy Style, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/4/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 17 reviews:
review on  

"John Leslie's Fresh Meat 17: City Morgue and other points of interest", from John Leslie and the Evil Empire is a movie with all the style John Leslie was know for, it's a bit strange to start, in the Michelle Wild's scene but goes from there and conquers, Michelle is just the major point of interest for me, using Leslie's words, you can't go wrong with the best tits I had the pleasure of enjoy in my porn reviewer career, you can safely say this one is one for the collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Meat 17: City Morgueand other points of interest Initial expectations: John Leslie is one of my favorite all-time directors. His command of the camera, his storytelling, and his use of editing, all mixed in with an exceptional sense of timing, accentuate the sex, and in my opinion, good sex is the heart and soul of good porn. I admit not caring as much for his later works, but I thought Fresh Meat 16 was vintage Leslieraw, edgy, and nastyso I have been wanting to give his newer stuff another try. Also, I am in lust with Michelle Wild, and after seeing her on the cover seductively undressing her perfect pair of breasts, I decided to rent this DVD. My Overall Impression of the Feature: Thematically, his vignettes, as usual, are much more provoking than whats typical. Unfortunately, Leslie doesnt employ, as he usually does in his best work, his masterful technique often enough to help with the change-up in the tempo of the scenes, and consequently, the sex fizzles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Meat 17: City Morgue ... and other places of interest A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 10, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 123 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: John Leslie Written by: John Leslie Cast: Michelle Wild, Lucy Lee, Sandy Style, Aimee Tyler, Juliana Kincaide, Nyomi Marcela, Angel Long, David Perry, Mark Ashley, T.T. Boy, Tristan Segal (as Tristan), Bob Terminator       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Biography of John Leslie, John Leslie Blues Band, Cast List by Scene, Filmographies DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is an all sex film with four vignettes that have minimal to no plot structure. Audio/Video: Fresh Meat 17 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track which works well for the material b
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fresh Meat 17
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 2
Anal Teen Tryouts 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Capri, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Tristan, Allison Wyte, Lyla Lei, Tristan Seagal, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Cameron James
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/26/2003
Anal Teen Tryouts 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 2 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of anal sex on tight, young bottoms. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Teen Tryouts 2 Cast: Allysin Whyte, Capri, Cameron James, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Lyla Lei, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders, Brian Pumper, Julian St. Jox, Mark Davis, Mickey Blue, Trsitan Cut to the chase: I supposed this is an anal audition series, though I'm not sure why Lyla qualifies. At any rate, most of the girls are cute enough, so you'll probably enjoy this if you're following any of them. Allysin and Jamie have the best scenes. Features: Main menu Chapters - the 6 scenes Photo Gallery - a fairly large set of stills Trailers - some other Devils Films titles and some photo galleries from others Scenes: 1) Allysin, Jon & Mark Allysin is a pretty, freckled redhead. I assume everybody already knows who Jon and Mark are. Despite her claim she can't do deep throat, the guys manage to get their large cocks pretty far down Allysin's throat repeatedly. There's some POV blow-job, otherwise it's a fairly standard series of positions before Mark's dick appears in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Cream Pie 3
Butt Cream Pie 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jon Dough, Chris Charming, Tristan, Audrey, Tristan Seagal, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Tracey Lain, Dirty Harry, Sheridan Leigh, Audrey Hollander
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 11/21/2003
Butt Cream Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jon dough's un-natural sex and ass cream pie movies from diabolic and anabolic are some of my favorites.he is no longer working with those companies and has taken his anal cream pie theme to his own production company. this line which is pretty much the same thing as ass cream pies. every scene features internal ejaculation as opposed to a (usually obligatory) facial. SCENE 1: audrey hollander with ? (2 males.) introduction solo. oral sex for both guys. vaginal sex. alternating oral, vaginal, anal sex and double penetration. breaks for ass to mouth. first male cums in and on her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paris Pickups (Paris-Pigalle Boulevard Du Vice)
Paris Pickups (Paris-Pigalle Boulevard Du Vice) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophie Evans, Nomi, Rodolphe Antrim, Sebastian Barrio, Sandra Russo, Ovidie, Jessica Fiorentino, Ramon Nomar, Tristan, Slavka, Tristan Seagal, Lyna Rush, Horst Barron, HPG, Agnes Kiss
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 5/9/2003
Paris Pickups (Paris-Pigalle Boulevard Du Vice) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 04 / 2002 Director: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Ovidie, Nomi, Tristan, Herve Pierre Gustave (listed here just as H P G), Sophie Evans, Lyna Rush, Sandra Russo, Jessica Fiorentino, Horst Barron, Brandy, Ramon Nomar, Rudolphe Antrim, and Sebastian Barrio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marc Dorcel has put out some great movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nowhere near what Ive come to expect after some of Marc Dorcels other movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something a little soft with a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting artistic sex with quite a bit of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is dubbed for English, but normally works very well. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen (hopefully Marc Dorcel will go with anamorphic widescreen in the future), and looks great. Its clear and very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 3
Anal Intensive 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Kristina, Alex, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Yann Scott, Nikolett, Bob Terminator, Tristan, Gina (IIII), Tristan Seagal, Lara Stevens, Csoky Ice
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/10/2002
Anal Intensive 3 reviews:
review on  

Anal Intensive 3 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Hell, I don't even remember...I bought it 2 and a half years ago! Why review it now? Lara Stevens: nowadays she's 22, but when her Anal Intensive 3 scene was shot she was 18, and she does 3 guys (worth watching if you ask me).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Lace & White Lies
Black Lace & White Lies 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Mercedes, Maeva Exel, Renata Rey, Rodolphe Antrim, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Sharone, Tristan, Edd Exel, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 9/6/2002
Black Lace & White Lies reviews:
review on  

Black Lace & White Lies is a Marc Dorcel movie. That speaks volumes on its own. Wicked distributes the Marc Dorcel line here in the US, but in my opinion they do not do an adequate job of promoting these films. Marc Dorcel films are truly beautiful porn, but they remain true to their roots and do a good job of providing whack material. What a combo! Needless to say, I have high hopes for this film. Synopsis Dorcel films generally have plots. That's the bad news (any of my readers know what I think of porno plots). But they almost never get in the way of the eroticism, and that's the good news. Black Lace is no exception. Alain Payet does a masterful job of combining beautiful ladies with exotic locations to produce this film. This DVD is as good as any he has done, and that's saying a mouthful. I hereby present this DVD with aybesea's Whackmeister Seal of Approval! Technical This DVD is technically excellent. The video is crystal clear. The audio is wonderful. And the DVD is mastered in widescreen (I don't know if it is anamorphic).
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 05 / 2001 (cover) 5 / 2 / 2001 (feature) Director: Alain Payet Cast: Sharone, Maeva Exel, Rita Faltoyano, Mercedes, Renata Rey, Philippe Dean, Ian Scott, Rodolph Antrim, Tina Reda, Sebastian Barrio, Tristan, and Edd Exel Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from Marc Dorcel has been pretty impressive, and Im expecting another well done feature here. Initial Reaction: I think Im going to have to start checking out what Marc Dorcel has to offer a bit more. Who Should Watch It : Fans of European porn, anal sex, and mildly artistic style in porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of plot or who thinks women only have one hole for anybody elses use Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average, and has a few hollow spots, but the English dubbing seems well done. Sadly, even in the original French audio theres more than a little dubbing. The video is pretty good. Theres a small amount of grain, but thats about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi Sexual Sodomy
Bi Sexual Sodomy 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Xavier, Sidonie, Jean, Tristan, Dan, Jennifer C.
Studio: French Connection

Directed by: Gerard Menoud
Release date: 6/12/2002
Bi Sexual Sodomy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: Nov. 4, 1995 Director: Gerard Menoud Manufacturer: Defi France, © XXII Distributor: Global DVD DVD Title: French Connection, Bi-Sexual Sodomy, Bi-Sidonie Original Title (French): Bi-Sidonie Male Cast: Xavier, Tristan, Dan, Jean Female Cast: Sidonie, Jennifer C. Note on cast credits: The opening credits list Xavier, Jennifer C., Tristan, Dan and Jean. It assumes that we know who Sidonie is. Unless you know French, you might think that Sidonie means sodomy, instead of being the name of the star performer. Sodomy in French is sodomie. Initial Expectations: I picked this up as a rental without checking any reviews. I was curious to see what the French are doing in bisexual titles. Who Should Watch It: Anyone who likes their dick limp. Who Should Avoid It: Everyone else. Audio/Video Quality: The audio is fine, but the picture freezes so much in scene 4 as to make it unwatchable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 23
Barely Legal 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Taylor, Pat, Anthony, Paris, Nadia, Robbie, Pascal, Monica Sweetheart, Tristan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 5/19/2002
Barely Legal 23 reviews:
review on  

 Barely Legal 23 (2002) 82 min Studio Hustler Director Clive McLean The Women Nadia, Paris, Taylor, Monica Sweetheart, Angela  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, slide show, trailers, Director's profile, Behind the Scenes, Tawni Roberts profile Pros Taylor, Monica Sweetheart Cons Monica could have used a better partner because how you can you not get instantly hard while working with her!  Raincoat FactorMedium       The Hype: Is there anything cuter or hotter than seeing a wide-eyed, newly legal teen struggle to wrap her pink-glossed lips around a hard cock for the first time? Or watching three fresh young things smile bravely as stiff pricks slowly stretch their tight, cherry buttholes to the brink? The babes of BARELY LEGAL 23 are dying to show you they're not little girls anymore. Show them you care.Organization: Vignette sex. The French photographer convinces Nadia to strip down until she is naked. Nadia has a very slim body with perk small breasts. She is so horny that she goes down on him and pulls
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director