Porn Stars  >  Trista Post  > Reviews

Reviews of Trista Post Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Goin' Solo (Starlight / LFP)
Goin' Solo (Starlight / LFP) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Samantha Fox, Darien Ross, Trista Post, Lucki Chatsworth, Chelsea Zinn, Jessica Jamison, Jessica Rose, Tabitha James, Racquel Amente
Studio: Starlight Pictures

Directed by: Arynn Star
Release date: 6/8/2007
Goin' Solo (Starlight / LFP) reviews:
review on  

Your standard female masturbation video, no more, no less. Okay-looking women, okay-diddling; I've seen worse, but I've seen a lot better, too.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its time for another Starlight production and this time the girls are interested only in doing it for themselves. There are twelve different actresses in this feature with a variety of ages shapes and sizes in order to make things more interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Ways All Ways
3 Ways All Ways 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Fox, Darien Ross, Trista Post, Tabitha James, Erika Vution, Laura Lyons
Studio: Starlight Pictures

Directed by: Arynn Star
Release date: 9/13/2006
3 Ways All Ways reviews:
review on  

Three ways All Ways is exactly what it claims to be but almost nothing more. Each scene features a three way, two that are two men and a woman and two that are two women and a lucky stud. The girls in this are pretty much mediocre and so is the sex which I suppose is part of the lure of amateur porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mix & Match
Mix & Match 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: D. Wise, Carlton Banks, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Chelsea Zinn, Slimm Dawg, Jessica Jamison, Julius Smutt, Jonny Zinn, Rea Deandrea
Studio: Starlight Pictures

Directed by: Arynn Star
Release date: 7/19/2006
Mix & Match reviews:
review on  

This is the first time I have checked out a Starlight Pictures feature and I look forward to seeing hat they have to offer. the action is set to be pro amateur and the girls look pretty. I enjoy inter-racial titles and am sure to enjoy this one, especially as it promises some group action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt For Me POV 3
Squirt For Me POV 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Fox, Gianna, Desire Moore, Trista Post, Mysti May
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/19/2005
Squirt For Me POV 3 reviews:
review on  

Squirt For Me POV #3 Distributor: Devils Films Production Date: 08/11/2005-08/21/2005 Director: None Credited Total Run Time: 138 minutes (feature) + 2 minutes (trailers) Females: Trista Post Gianna Samantha Foxxx Desire Moore Mysti May Male: Not credited (This is the same guy that did Swallow Me POV, Swallow Me POV 3, Squirt For Me POV 2, MILF POV, and MILF POV 2, also distributed by Devils Films) Picture: Excellent (As good as one can reasonably expect, considering that it is not shot in a big studio). Sound: Excellent (no music during the sex scenes) DVD Layout: Each scene is split into many subchapters. Unfortunately, these subchapters are not numbered. Some of the subchapters are logically placed, but most are not. There is a scene menu from which you can select the scene of your choice. Overview: Devils Films third entry in this series is another very basic, no frills POV film. It wasnt too long ago that I reviewed the second film in this series and as I am writing this review, the fourth entry in this series is already hitting porn store shelves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 8 (Legend)
Toe Jam 8 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Sergio, Guy DiSilva, Roxy, Dino Bravo, Juan Cuba, Meadow, Tyla Wynn, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Alexis Red, Paige Bree, Johnny Cobalt, Luscious Lopez, Sandy Simmers
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 7/2/2005
Toe Jam 8 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min.) Production Date: 4 / 30 / 2005, 5 / 5, 11, 13, 14, 15, 17, 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Tyla Wynn, Harley Raine, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Meadow, Alexis Red, Paige Bree, Luscious Lopez, Roxy, Sandy Simmers, Guy DiSilva, Sergio, Dino Bravo, Juan Cuba, and Johnny Cobalt The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good foot series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its by far the best installment of the series Ive seen yet,a nd easily one of the best foot focused releases Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also very well done. Theres no shadows to interfere with things and the video has a soft look thats nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs 3
Smokin' Blowjobs 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Miyu, Lacey, Kacey, Serena Marcus, Avena Lee, Nautica Thorn, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Keri Sable, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Release date: 6/14/2005
Smokin' Blowjobs 3 reviews:
review on  

I am not really into watching girls smoke cigarettes during sex scenes, but I still enjoy watching this series. For those not familiar with the series, each scene starts off with a nice tease segment of the girl slowly undressing and dancing to a music soundtrack. She then gives a slow seductive blowjob while occasionally taking a puff of a cigarette. When it is time for the cumshot, the girl is shown on her knees talking dirty to the camera, and the guy will take a step forward and dump a load into her mouth and she swallows. Each scene is shot in POV, but some of the cumshots are shown from a slight side angle. The camera work in the series is fantastic, and there are some nice tease segments of the girls slowly undressing and dancing to a music soundtrack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked In the Head 2
Fucked In the Head 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Lena Ramon, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Bianca Pureheart, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Deja Daire, Trista Post, Ava Ramone, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 6/14/2005
Fucked In the Head 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 3 / 22 / 2005, 4 / 19, 25, 28 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Lena Ramon, Tyla Wynn, Victoria Sinn, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Delilah Strong, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramon, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye, Sergio, Steven French, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not that into oral movies, but with girls like Lena Ramon, Trista Post, Genesis Skye, and Victoria Sin in front of the camera and Grip & Cram Johnson behind it I cant help but have hope here! Initial Reaction: Its just as enjoyable as the original Fucked in the Head. Who Should Watch It : Fans of more intense sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the usual blowjob movie or who doesnt like spit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shut Up & Swallow
Shut Up & Swallow 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Dulce, Astrid, Kylie Rey, Trista Post, Allie Sin, Heaven Taylor
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/22/2005
Shut Up & Swallow reviews:
review on  

The cast:Mika Tan,Heavan Tyler,Allie Sin,Kylie Rey,Trista Post,Astrid,Kori,Dulce. This is a blowjob movie that is shot mostly from the side, so you won't get the P.o.v. experience. With so many of the gagging and forced blowjob movies that have been released lately, I am glad that movies like this are still made that allows the girls to give the bjs any way they want. For the most part the girls do a great job and make alot of eye contact with the camera. At the end of each scene, the guy jerks off into the girls open mouth and she swallows. Even though I enjoyed the movie, there was still room for improvement. In some places in the movie the video goes slighty out of focus for a second but it is not too distracting. I also would have liked to see more of a variety of set locations. The movie is shot well, but I would have liked to see a few p.o.v.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault My Ass
Assault My Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Shane, Ava Devine, Britney Madison, Trinity Post, Lisa Sparxxx, Trista Post, Dexter Dizzle, Miles Malone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Slimm Dawg
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: Lisa Sparxxx
Release date: 12/8/2004
Assault My Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 2, 7, 8 / 2004 Director: Lisa Sparxxx Cast: Britney Madison, Ava Devine, Lisa Sparxxx, Trista, Brandon Iron, Slimm Dawg, Dexter Dizzle, Miles Malone, and Shane The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been very hit or miss for me. I want to hope that this is one of the hits, but theres been so many misses that I cant help but be afraid! Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly hot! Who Should Watch It : Hard anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal creampies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few background noises. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little grain, but its nicely lit. Music: None Menus: The menus arent too bad. The main menu works in a bit of the movie with some very minor animation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 5
Anal Retentive 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Asia, Persia, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Michelle B., Trista Post, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/2/2004
Anal Retentive 5 reviews:
review on  

Axel Braun's "Anal Retentive 5" Initial Thoughts: I had heard good things about this series, and I thought it was about time I checked it out for myself, and so I did. It's a pretty decent title. Anal sex is just the name of the game these days in porn, so a title badging itself an anal effort, in my view needs to come out guns blazing with ass packed madness to keep up it's honor. This one only sort of does that, but it is heavy on the anal, and for the most part the girls are little anal freaks, with some nice energy from them and that always helps. In the long run there isn't a lot that makes this an over the call of duty anal title, in fact there is a distinct lack of ATMs and things along those lines, that we now consider standard fair in anal titles, but that isn't a bad thing necessarily in my view. There is some attempt at passion and a little bit of "couple's friendly" anal if you will, and that mostly works. It's just a solid effort and a also solid list of extras helps this one out too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 2
Cum Guzzlers 2 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Trista Post, Jasmyn Lopez
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 11/1/2004
Cum Guzzlers 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Wanda Curtis, Roxy Jezel, Jasmyn Lopez, Missy Monroe, Trinity, Trista Post, Jemeni, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano & Steve Holmes Director: Steve Holmes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:16:00 Scene One: (Roxy Jezel, Michael Stefano & Steve Holmes) Roxy Jezel is quickly becoming one of my favorites. She has a very pretty face and a dirty mouth. The British accent is killer. Roxy first introduces herself and says she's "one dirty little slut today baby". Isn't that everyday? Anyway, she starts out in a pink shirt, pink tartan skirt and high heels, and everything comes off eventually. Roxy sits between the gentlemen and jerks them off as the camera pans out. Steve fingers her pussy while she frantically jerks them off. Roxy then begins sucking off Mike. Steve fucks her doggystyle while she moans, groans and gags on Mike's cock. Hot stuff. She then does a little dance, strips down to her shoes and sucks both of them off back and forth.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at a Steve Holmes movie. I've frequently compared Steve to Fonze especially when his hair is wet and slicked back. He looks kind of goofy but seems to have a charm with the women. Always likes to kiss the women and they never seem to mind. I wonder what mouthwash he uses and if he smokes. Hmmmn... Anyway... Roxy Jezel, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes: In a shockingly more Americanized accent, Roxy says she's gonna be a dirty little slut today. I breathe a sigh of relief once her English accent returns during her moans. Roxy's looks have improved in her second go around in the states. She's grown her hair out in the front, I think her teeth are fixed, and she may have filled out some more. Seems less like a little girl. Standard Roxy scene which makes it excellent. Plenty of anal, atms, and of course the dp. One cumshot goes down the mouth. One hits her face. Trinity, Wanda Curtis, and Steve Holmes: Steve has this goofy smile between the two girls that reminds me of Leisure Suit Larry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Steve Holmes': Cum Guzzlers 2 Preview Expectations: Not a great deal of imagination is needed to imagine what this title is about, Hot girls knocking back loads of cum. Thats all I need to read to be honest, to get my interest peaked. Steve has long been one of the very best male performers, and he has a great knack for getting a lot out of the other performers he works with, that gives me a lot of hope for this one because some of my favorite starlets are in this one too, so I hope to see something a little special. Initial Thoughts This was some pretty stellar sex. 4 really well done, passionate and intense very lengthy scenes, with an excellent female and male cast lineup. You can't really ask for a whole lot more than that in porn. Each girl does as advertised, and guzzles cum, but this isn't a wall to wall cum fest with load after load downed, no girl takes more than 2 loads. Just 3 people having well shot, enthusiastic, hot, nasty sex for long periods of time.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Guzzlers 2
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Asia, Jada Fire, Summer Lynn, Michelle Lay, Ice La Fox, Gia Paloma, Kylie Rey, Smokie Flame, Arcadia, Antonette, Annie Cruz, Trista Post, Flower Tucci, Tyana Mills, Jade (British)
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 10/11/2004
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2 reviews:
review on  

An average DVD with some sexy women in it, this could have done a lot better if it were a group girl gash instead of each scene being broke up into one or two performers. The ladies do try their best, but for me, it never rise above lukewarm level, except for one scene. Flower Tucci is not only a smoking hot lady, her squirting comes off as very sexy because like some of the other great squirters in the business (Cytherea, Lani Lei, Tianna Lynn), she either rubs her clit until juice is flying, like she did twice in this scene, or plows her fat, sweet pussy with her favorite toy until she launches some girl spray, like she did once during the same scene. You cant miss with her, and she is another that some company should start featuring as the star of her own squirting series (with her in every scene, of course). If you rent this DVD, do it for her. It could have been better, and maybe in the next volume, they will switch it up and go in another direction than what is here. Either scenes are too short, or the ladies dont seem to be into it, and that just will not do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 2
Baker's Dozen 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Taylor Kross, Trista Post
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/27/2004
Baker's Dozen 2 reviews:
review on  

The Bakers Dozen series is probably the best example of bukkake porn in gonzo right now. The series has gone from strength to strength, mainly due to the fact that it has always featured some hot girls and big name porn stars, unlike a like a lot of oral features that normally rely on newbies and pornlets. Bakers Dozen #2 features two of porns hottest talents, Taylor Rain and Missy Monroe. If youre unfamiliar with the set-up its quite simple. Each girl normally gets a one on one scene with some lucky stud before being presented with the obligatory dozen cocks to suck on. After a lengthy round robin of cock gobbling each girl gets her present of 12 loads, or more sometimes, of cum sprayed all over her pretty little face. Trista Post is up first and she gets presented with her 12 cocks straight away. She gainly sucks on them for a good while before having her face pasted with 12 loads of gooey cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 7 / 21 / 2004 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Alex Devine, Julie Night, Kami Andrews, Missy Monroe, Taylor Kross, Taylor Rain, Trista Post, Julian, Manuel Ferrara, Tony Ribas, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and lots of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series, and with a great line-up of Adult DVD Talkers Im looking even more forward to it! Initial Reaction: Although I dont care for Taylor Rain, its pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex and monster facials Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group or oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for most of the movie, but some of it does have a bit of camera noise. The video is very nicely done. Its clear and free of pixelation, as well as being nicely lit. This is a nice looking and sounding DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok Here we Have Baker's Dozen #2. For those of you who have been living under a rock, This is Brandon Iron's Facial Series. Brandon does a great job with all of his titles, but I have to say "A Good Source Of Iron" is my favorite series just because it is the cumswallowing series. But for Facial Series, Baker's Dozen will never leave you unsatisfied. When I first seen the cover with Taylor Rain holding that box of donuts wearing those pink boyshorts I knew this was going to be good. MMM Taylor Rain. SCENE 1 TRISTA POST She is new to me an looks much like the girl next door for sure.This brown haired girl sports a see thru top,pink mini-skirt,black thong and black heals at her introduction. She tells you she will take a dozen loads on her face and points from forehead to her chin.*Note* It's not a Boner-fide facial if there is no forehead coverage. She gets naked and kicks back on a couch where she throws her legs up and shows off that ass and shaved pussy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 2
Boxcover for Inseminated By 2 Black Men
Inseminated By 2 Black Men 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Noname Jane, Trinity, John E. Depth, Billy Banks, Dwayne Cummings, Bishop, Cuntre Pipes, Kayla Marie, Tone Capone, Trista Post
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/13/2004
Inseminated By 2 Black Men reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 4 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Kayla Marie, Trinity Post, Trista, Violet Blue, Billy Banks, Bishop, Cuntree Pipes, D. Wise, Dwayne Cummings, Tone Capone, and Johnny Depth The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally this would seem like one Id avoid, but with Guy Capo behind the camera and Trista in front of it taking a creampie Ive gotta give it a chance! Initial Reaction: The sex is pretty good, but theres a malicious feeling that turned me off more than a little a bit. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting creampies in a setup where theyre wanted rather than a punishment The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video also shows some nice care, and is nicely lit with barely a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

I am writing this review from memory and after I wrote the review for Inseminated By 2 Black Men 2. The studio actually invested time and money in this featurete. I think this is noteworthy in an era of hit & run porn. The acting in this movie was much better than the second part, and since I rented this movie a while back I figured I would give it a short (From Memory) explanation for that reason. One notable scene was definitely the best in my opinion because it used some imagination. It was staged back in the days of the Early Years and shot under the premise of taking place in the family barn. The wife was in the barn with 2 farmhands. The subject of THEIR work was discussed, and the ensuing scenes were shot in fairly standard 3 position movemnets. Another notable scene the girl ( I think it was Violet Blue) plays a paralegal type and is confronted in the office/Library by the 2 prisoners. The desktop is used etc. On common Theme throughout the scenes is the wife/actress squawks about what if her husband finds out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date
First Date 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Kat, Talon, D. Wise, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Date reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brodi, Jessica Sweet, Kat, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Kris Slater, D. Wise, Jerry, Marcos, Sergio, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Guy Capo has had a nice style. Im not a big fan of teen movies, but his style gives me hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its fun and made me darn glad that Ive been following most of what Capos released lately. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun with a little anal Who Should Avoid It: Extreme raincoaters and anybody looking for the extremely artistic side of Guy Capo The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is done pretty well. It isnt always perfect, but that seems to be how reality shows like the one First Date is spoofing work. That said, some of the limo sequences have a few audio problems above and beyond that which interfere with things a bit more. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

First Date takes TVs reality dating games one step further and allows the participants to actually have sex. And the sex is pretty darn good. The couples meet at the beginning of each scene, then jump in a limo to go on their dream date. They talk and accompanying pop-ups reveal what the two are really thinking during the conversation. Kind of a cute spin! Finally, the real action starts and things really heat up. Attractive brunette Brodie has a magnificent body, well proportioned and flawed only by the lighting bolt tats on her pelvis. She and Sergio have good chemistry as they romp through the standard porn positions and finish things with a nice facial and some PCH. Trista Post and Marcos cant even wait to get out of the limo to start tearing off each others clothes. This scene delivers decent heat and ends with an open-mouth facial. Kat is an attractive brunette with braces on her pearlies. She starts blowing Talon in the limo, then the action switches to a couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from the mind of Guy Capo. This gentleman has come on the scene and has taken his own path in the biz shooting hardcore sex for the most part but with some thought put into the scenarios. It's been hard at times for me to fully comprehend what he's aiming for but he's shot some really hot girls and I see Sativa Rose is among the cast for this one so I'll watch and try and follow along. This particular title deals with the reality show craze and you wonder if those couples ever do the nasty, well no such wondering here as they are boning pretty quick after meeting!! Let's meet the lucky couples and watch them get to know one another. Brodie: We start with a cute young girl who's playing an honor student. Sergio, her date, thinks he's doomed when he learns this. There are pop up balloons, ala Pop Up Video of VH-1 fame sprinkled throughout the intial parts of the scene giving some crucial plot developments,lol. A little more energy would've been nice from Brodie, she's got a hot body though.
   read the complete review
All reviews of First Date
Boxcover for Gangland 49
Gangland 49 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Lil' Pimp Hand, Tone Capone, Chiquita Lopez, Trista Post, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 7/20/2004
Gangland 49 reviews:
review on  

Someone was asking about a Nikki Hunter title today and I saw this dvd laying on the floor and thought yeah this sounds like a good dvd to review. I have seen a few Nikki titles now and have found her to be a very engaging presence on the screen. Highly sexual and aggressive in her lovemaking which is a huge turn on to many. Plus she's very attractive with some nice big boobs. Here we get to see Nikki take on a band of brothers so I say let's get going with this fun ride. Nikki Hunter: The scene starts out with the fellas all sitting around and Nikki is standing among them wearing a hot black mesh top, nipples poking through, and a great tight skirt. You have a small black man starting out fondling Nikki's body and she crawls over to him after he has a seat and starts sucking his cock. After a bit she loses some more clothes then crawls over to another brother and starts engulfing his stiffy. Our short brother has followed and begins playing with Nikki's pussy. Nikki uses a lot of saliva in her dick sucking here and the eye contact was reall good also.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director