Porn Stars  >  Trisha Rey  > Reviews

Reviews of Trisha Rey Movies



We have 20 movie reviews with Trisha Rey in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Trisha Rey's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 9
Cuckold Sessions 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Gianna, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Trinity Post, Shane Diesel, Trisha Rey, Jason Brown, Tori Paige, Megan Foxx, Dayna Vendetta
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 10/11/2011
Cuckold Sessions 9 reviews:
review on  

Sissy husbands forced to watch Wives having sex with brothas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass 2
Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mickey G., Jennifer Dark, Holly Wellin, Roxetta, Trisha Rey, Lorelei Lee, Justice Young, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 1/18/2011
Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass 2 is from Hush Hush Entertainment. It runs 1 hour and 50 minutes, and is presented in fullscreen. Extras include a cumshot recap, photo gallery, trailers, company info, websites, and a bonus scene with Phoenix Marie. The disc features 6 women eating ass, and its somewhat of a mixed bag. Lorelei is by far the most enthusiastic, and her scene is the most enjoyable by far. Hollys scene is also quite good, and shes quite nasty. The camera guy likes to run at the mouth, which detracts from the scenes. Its not just ass eating here some scenes feature a bit of fucking as well, but its worth picking up to watch Lorelei and Holly get down and dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

This one is fairly easily passed by. With the exception of Holly Wellin and Brandon Iron the ass eating never seems to be the main attraction for the scenes, and the guy behind the camera rarely seems to shut up. The technical aspects aren't quite up to the average mark, and there's only a bonus scene to help out the extras. Rent this one or aim low.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hair Pies
Hair Pies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trisha Rey, Lynn Pleasant, Laurie Vargas, Katie Angel, Mandy Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 6/14/2010
Hair Pies reviews:
review on  

I love hairy pussy. Period. Adam and Eve give us five scenes of full bushes here in a nicely compiled, all-vaginal release that gets the job done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eric Price, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Oliver Sanchez, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Trisha Rey, Paris Gables, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Priva, Heidi Mayne, Jaelyn Fox, Angelina Valentine, Claudia Valentine, Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Marina Maywood, Alyssa Dior, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/21/2008
Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's latest volume of this series has a large lineup of girls including Loona Lux, Annette Schwartz, Angelina Valentine and Phoenix Marie. These girls fit the title perfectly and usually give top notch performances! Teaming than with Manuel is just icing on the cake!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another great Manuel Ferrara release that shows as much passion from Manuel behind the camera as one expects from him in front of it. The scenes are long but full of chemistry, and the girls aren't afraid to let loose with plenty of energy or vocals. I think Phoenix Marie and Angelina Valentine turned out the best scene with Steve Holmes and Manuel, but it barely edged out Manuel's scenes with Loona Lux and Annette Schwarz. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras show some nice care and effort with an extra sex reel as well as a pair of bonus scenes. This is a very good release that's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Eye For Teen Pie 2
MILF Eye For Teen Pie 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Micah, Trisha Rey, Mindy Lee, Alexa Von Tess, Tiffany Martin
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/29/2008
MILF Eye For Teen Pie 2 reviews:
review on  

This is my second experience with Pink Visual, and Im equally unimpressed. This studio sees to be following all the old rules of porn, like bad acting, poor video quality, and uninspired sex. Just for claritys sake, this is a all girl feature, where the premise is an older woman (the MILF) seduces a young girl (the teen). Where does the teen-pie part of the title come in? It doesntand unfortunately, the premise doesnt deliver either. The kink is supposed to be the idea that these MILFS are old enough to be their sex partners mom First the MILFs barely pass most of the time in their age range, second, the teens dont look like teens, but just slightly younger than their counterparts, which is really lame. The disc here is got quite a few extras, including a bonus scene, behinds the scenes featurette, striptease feature, website promos, and trailers. Video and audio quality is sub-par, but the women are attractive, and the sex is very hit or miss. Cant recommend a buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 34, The
Voyeur 34, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Trisha Rey, Darryl Hanah, Jaclyn Case, Maya Gates, Courtney Page, Shawna Lenee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/16/2008
Voyeur 34, The reviews:
review on  

I'm sure many of you folks know the adage "two's company, three's a crowd". Well, in Elegant Angel's Voyeur 34, you get five sets of threesomes: three scenes have two guys screwing the hell out of a pretty woman (which includes include Eva Angelina, Courtney Page and Maya Gates) while the other two scenes cater to the fantasy of a guy nailing a pair of wanton women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 3
Face Fucking Inc. 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nika, Allura, Trisha Rey, Kaci Starr, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Britney Stevens, Crissy Moon, Cherish Ley, Hannah West
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/7/2007
Face Fucking Inc. 3 reviews:
review on  

Hannah West gives a great performance here, and my favorite scene on this disc. I also like Cherish's scene a lot here, she also excels at the rough oral stuff. The scene with Aloura and Trisha is good, with set of two really cute girls. The scene with Sindee and Crissy is pretty fun, too. And of course I really like Annette's scene here, as well. So, there's a lot to like here for fans of rough blowjob scenes. The girls picked here all show themselves to have a lot of fun with these scenes, too. It's well shot and well performed. I'd give it a solid recommendation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Face Fucking 3 is sub titled cooperation and all of these girls are cooperative in letting their throats be demolished by cock after fucking cock. You gotta love that and honestly Annette Schwarz and Sindee would be worth the price of purchase for this even if it had just been two scenes. The other six scenes vary from good to great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 6
Cum Fart Cocktails 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Holly Wellin, Trisha Rey, Chelsie Rae, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Sindee Jennings, Britney Stevens, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Fart Cocktails 6 reviews:
review on  

Cumfart Cocktails. Honestly the title covers all that you need to know about the DVD. If you are a fan of nasty girls doing nasty things like anal sex, ass to mouth, ass to another girls mouth. All that nastiness crammed into one fantastic film. Then we top it off by having one girl take an anal cream pie and the other girl eating it and youre either in love with this film or youre not. Me I love the kinds of girls who do this.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid entry in the series with all four scenes offering up a little something something to enjoy. I thought the final scene with Denice and Kissy gave us the best cumfart cocktail with Denice catching quite a big then doing a fabulous job tonguing Kissy's ass to make sure nothing was left behind in that behind!! An easy purchase recommendation.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first Cum Fart Cocktails movies not directed by Jake Malone. It was a good movie, but to be honest, Jake’s movies were a bit nastier. Not all the girls in this movie have anal sex. But the anal creampies are very nasty. You can see cumfarting in every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 10
It's Huge! 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Trisha Rey, Gabriella Romano, Mr Biggz, Megan Monroe, Franky Vixen, Bree Bennett
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 9/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 10 reviews:
review on  

Its time to check out the tenth anniversary release of the It's Huge series, with a fine cast and some hot one on one sex promised I am really looking forard to this one. Hopefully it will be better than number nine which was a bit of a disappointment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 17
We Swallow 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Scott Lyons, Trisha Rey, Aubrey Addams, Kylie Haze, Britney Stevens, Kaylee Love Cox, Alexis Texas, John Esposito
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/14/2007
We Swallow 17 reviews:
review on  

I have before me the latest swallowing release by the legendary Rodney Moore, featuring hot talent such as Alexis Texas, Britney Stevens and Aubrey Adams, we know that the girl will be hot and hopefully the action will be too. Featuring three POV scenes and two normal scenes, there is a bit of variety in action, but will it be as goo as it sounds on paper. Time to put it to the test.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tory Lane's Bitches
Tory Lane's Bitches 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Seth Dickens, Tory Lane, Jay Lassiter, Alex Gonz, Trisha Rey, Riley Evans, Dave Rullo
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Tory Lane
Release date: 8/1/2007
Tory Lane's Bitches reviews:
review on  

This is the first Tory Lane directed movie I have had the chance to see, with the action looking great with some gangbang fun as well as playing with a giant buttplug in another scene. The girls look great and I see some anal fun ahead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 13
My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Trisha Rey, Vanessa Lynn, Brooke Scott, Lucy Fire
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Destro Damus
Release date: 6/28/2007
My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 13 reviews:
review on  

As a fan of the Blackzilla series I was looking forward o watching the latest installment of the My Daughter is Fucking Blackzilla. The girls are hot and the are ready for some black on white action with Mr Blackzilla himself Shane Diesel. The girls in the edition look very pretty and I hope that the sex is as raunchy and interested as previous editions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suburban Sex Party 1
Suburban Sex Party 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Jenni Lee, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Trisha Rey, Riley Mason, Brad Hardy, CJ Sinz
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 3/29/2007
Suburban Sex Party 1 reviews:
review on  

The next-door neighbors and their guests show off their friendship in a Suburban Sex Party Vol I. If you can get past the cameraman's constant commentary and roving eye, you'll get to see a room full of good looking people making you want to move to their neighborhood or at least find a place on their couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap on Addicts 3
Strap on Addicts 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tory Lane, Staci Thorn, Trisha Rey, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Katja Kassin
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap on Addicts 3 reviews:
review on  

Strap on addicts 3 is full of lots of oral sex running the gamut from bj,s to rimming from both sexes. It holds lots of mediocre strapon action, in practically every way you could try out in five clips. Overall the sex is average, with two standout performances in particular. However one guy we are left to ponder with the same dumbfounded expression he held.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Black Cock 4 (Devil's Film)
My First Black Cock 4 (Devil's Film) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity Post, Rico Strong, Trisha Rey, Gwen Diamond, Brooke Scott, Ethan Hunt, Emma Heart
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
My First Black Cock 4 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

This was an average interracial vid from Devil's Film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young To Fall In Love 3
2 Young To Fall In Love 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, James Deen, Trisha Rey, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Riley Shy, Isabella Dior, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/28/2007
2 Young To Fall In Love 3 reviews:
review on  

Time to check out a new one from Quasarman himself starring some newer talent among them the covergirl Audrey Bitoni who is quickly rising up the charts of girls I really enjoy watching. She does this thing with her lips that is just sexy as fuck and on top of that she's drop dead gorgeous. You have five other hotties in this one too among them Riley Shy and Amber Rayne. The action was fairly typical but the guys must have all ate their Wheaties before coming on set as they unleash some pretty good volleys which the girls mostly swallow down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dick Puppets
Dick Puppets 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Trisha Rey, Gia Givanna, Diva Monroe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mandingo
Release date: 1/10/2007
Dick Puppets reviews:
review on  

Mandingo. There really isnt much else to say about Dick Puppets than him. Its his film, hes in every scene and his cock is bigger than most girls forearms. If youve ever been curious about what a girl looks like stuffed with more sausage than Farmer Johns then youll enjoy this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Size doesn't matter when it comes to producing a good dvd - Mandingo's Dick Puppets is proof of that and is not a recommended title. Despite his size, the guy just doesn't know how to fuck (at least not in this title) The DVD Extras consist of 14 minutes of forgettable behind the scenes footage, a cumshot recap and a photo gallery.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans wanted to say a few words on this Mandingo directed title for Red Light. It is obvious by the boxcover this guys packing a huge cock and seeing these girls take it on was cool. Watching it I was struck by the tease segment to open each scene. The guitar track was spliced very well with the action on screen which alternated between black & white then color shots. The action would also speed up and then slow down and it correlated well with the music playing which impressed me. Having said that the action which followed was pretty typical porno though anytime such a huge dick is in the scene it's a little bit above that. The girls all seemed to enjoy the cock sucking with Diva Monroe and Jennifer Dark really impressing me with their scenes. Jennifer probably had the best energy I saw from any of the girls and Diva had the best tease and just watching her Phat ass shaking was hot. The one thing which consisently let me down, though, were the pops.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Craving Cuties 2
Cock Craving Cuties 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Trisha Rey, Vanessa Lynn, Jordana James, Zoe Angevine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Bergamin
Release date: 1/5/2007
Cock Craving Cuties 2 reviews:
review on  

"Cock Craving Cuties 2" is pretty much straight forward sex featuring nubile young nymphs. I picked this one up because of Avy Lee Roth, but I have had great experiences in the past with Platinum X movies and this one should follow the earlier trend. Here goes nothing!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very good release from Platinum X, all of the chicks are hot and fucked well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to check out hot girls who all crave one thing and as you might guess it's a cock. The covergirl for this one, Jordana James, is painfully cute on it leaning up against a black marble wall but it's her facial look which really grabs you along with the obviously appealing body she has. I'm normally a big breast guy but everything about this young woman works for me with this shot so hopefully the scene within will also meet expectations. Other girls in this one include Avy Lee Roth, Trisha Rey, Zoe Angevine, and Vanessa Lynn so let's hit the highlights. Vanessa Lynn: Off we go and this one starts with the young lady lounging poolside looking pretty hot in her red/ black striped bikini. The water looks great, the sunlight was also shown off well but then we get Vanessa drawing our interest to her by slipping a few fingers inside her bikini. The shot then goes floor level and this really gets the engines purring with Vanessa helping by letting her top off exposing modest sized titties and there's some caressing there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black 2
I'll Take It Black 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah Stern, Staci Thorn, Trisha Rey, Chelsie Rae, Ginger Lea, Ruby Flame, Anna Eden
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/5/2006
I'll Take It Black 2 reviews:
review on  

I'll Take It Black #2 This ain't your average cup of coffee! Director: Juan Cuba Studio: The Candy Shop Running: 120 min est. Genre: Fantasy IR Release: Aug 2006 This is my 1st review of a Candy Shop title and I have to say that these guys are damn near teasing you to cop their shit. 1st off, I dont smoke, nor have I ever, but I did notice that this title was packaged with the same flimsy shrink wrap that cigarettes are wrapped with, furthermore, they have the same red pull tab that popular tobacco companies use to allow easy access to nicotine freaks. That said, somebody, somewhere knew this title was going to be smoking. Get ready to get fired up for another PCP transmission.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Ball
Fetish Ball 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Trisha Rey, Lexi Belle, Rachell Ann, Tamra Toren
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 10/30/2006
Fetish Ball reviews:
review on  

Only minor fetish touches in this gonzo film, but some nice costuming choices in several scenes. I particularly like the final scene with Rachell Ann.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anyone into sexy boots and interracial bonings will probably enjoy this vid.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director