Porn Stars  >  Trinity James  > Reviews

Reviews of Trinity James Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Sluts (Sex Z)
Ass Sluts (Sex Z) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John West, Reno, Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Trinity James, Ashley Haze, Avy Lee Roth, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Gianna Lynn
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 10/4/2006
Ass Sluts (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Ass sluts Studio: Sex Z Pictures Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Kat, Kurt, Lookwood, Nikky Hunter, Trinity James, John West, Brooke Haven Mark Davis Peremptory Synopsis Hard to find any information on this one, Ass sluts is a Seven girls in a six scenes features, all of them containing anal sex, ( if we count that the girl fingered Kurt's in the first scene, lol ) I was a bit excited when I see Gianna and Avy in the same scene but didn't happen, all of the others are good anal pounding with the girls taking anything that can go inside those sweet holes. Let's do a list of the scenes at least..... Scene 1- Avy Lee Roth, Gianna Lynn, Kurt Scene 2- Kat Scene 3- Nikky Hunter Scene 4- Trinity James, John West Scene 5- Brooke Haven Mark Davis Ashley Haze The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gonzo Girlz
Gonzo Girlz 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Tony T., Dynamite, Mark Wood, T.J. Cummings, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Estelle Lawrence, Alex Rox, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Trinity James, Ciera Sage, Jason Zapato
Studio: Bad Ass

Release date: 6/3/2006
Gonzo Girlz reviews:
review on  

Gonzo Girlz is a compilation from Metro and it features some of the best talent in the biz today. Unfortunately, since each of the scenes is snipped from a Metro feature, dont expect a lot of hard pounding, extreme sex action. The cast list includes such studettes as Cailey Taylor, Ciera Sage, Dynamite, Estelle Lawrence, and Flick Shagwell. And while all of them have burned bright before a camera at one time or another, these are not some of their hottest moments. These scenes are from couples features, and youll get nothing that would upset your average suburban couple. Thats not necessarily a bad thing, of course. In this day and age when its become the norm to spank, slap, hair pull, choke, and spit on porn actresses, its nice to see a bunch of people who appear to actually enjoy having sex. About half the 10 scenes involve anal sex, and all end in facials. But there isnt an A2M or face stomp to be found.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 5
Cum Dumpsters 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Layla, Sophia, Roxy, Jada, Aliza, Sassy, Trinity, Brandi Lyons, Mandy Bright, Elizabeth Del Mar, Deja Chan, Cindy Crawford, Lyla Lei, Audree Jaymes, Cherry Lane, Anika Fox, Alexia Knight, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Sandra Romain, Ava Devine, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Shai Lee, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Heather Martel, Lisa Nicole, Janet Alfano, Layla Famila, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 5/27/2005
Cum Dumpsters 5 reviews:
review on  

This 1-disc compilation clocks in at 2 hours 45 minutes and for a cumshot compilation it is fair to say it's just barely average. My first gripe is the scene breakdown menus are done basically in 10 minute segments with no I.D. for the girls. That is just laziness in DVD mastering in my opinion, since the chapter stops themselves are done for each individual scene / girl. However, the title frame at the start of each chapter just gives the original title from which the scene is taken - the girl I.D. doesn't show up until several seconds later in some cases! That said, there are still some hi-lites just outlined below with a few memorable porn starlets taking their shots as they cum. Sandra Romain, Katja Kassin, Cassandra, Janet Alfano The majority of this compilation are relatively lesser-known new girls but the euro-girls here should be very familiar to their many fans. Sandra's & Cassandra's scenes are very hot threesomes where Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes take turns fucking then cumming on the beautiful girls' faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we go with a rapid fire progression of pops and not much else so this will be quick review. I like that you get the movie the pop comes from, a bit of the opening interview and then it's right to the pop so not much action gets included. For this compilation they have included a wide range of girls from white to asian to black so a nice spectrum is covered. This covers the release which in itself would be serve as a warm up to a longer whack session with perhaps the full scene from the dvd. There are some extras for this one including some boner footage starring a girl named Tyler Houston who has boobs as big as Texas almost!! You get some action with her but I saw Darren James in the scene so that was a bit weird but I also know this was before the unfortunate events of last year. It didn't make watching the pops any easier though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, India, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Trinity James, Vanilla Skye, Holly Wellin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

It might come as a surprise to you to find that English is my first (and only) language. Someone wrote to me that I seem to have little command of the language. With a few exceptions, Im not a big fan of what Platinum X puts out. In the past I have said they are not producers of the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless. They seem promising, but often dont quite cut it in the production values area. I mean the sex might be pretty hot, but they dont take it to the higher end with a nice location or (I assume) body makeup for the ladies. So, you get stuck with seeing the girls with their little flaws, pimples, and bumps, fucking along on old couch with a plain wall in back instead of near flawless girls, wearing colorful sexy outfits in nicer houses. Minor rant finished. Now let me say this: I have very little interest in ass licking. I must have thought this one said Ass LIKERS, and thought; sure, I like asses, who doesnt? But nope, I have no interest in seeing girls lick guys asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal (Sex Z)
All About Anal (Sex Z) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Scott Lyons, Sharon Wild, Julie Night, Trinity James, Katrina Kraven, Andrew Andretti, Alec Knight, Roy Karch, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 3/25/2005
All About Anal (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

ALL ABOUT ANAL Directed by Roy Karch. This is an anal sex themed movie. This movie is completely made up of 1 on 1 scenes and is made up entirely of oral and anal sex. There is no vaginal sex during any of the scenes. All scenes begin with a short masturbation sequence. This title is the first I've seen from the Sexz company. For better or worse, there are few variances between each scene. I am always more pleased to see the type of anal scenes featured in this movies as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. If you are looking for any other facets of anal sex beyond anal intercourse, such as rimming or ass worship, these will not be found here. I would welcome seeing those acts added to any future editions. My only real complaint might be that this movie runs barely over 90 minutes. Otherwise, I thought this was a decent movie and I recommend it to anyone interested in straight to anal scenes. SCENE 1: Naudia Rio with Alec Knight. Naudia sits and sucks Alec's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide To Anal Sex
Shane's World: College Guide To Anal Sex 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mr. Pete, Brittney Skye, Trinity James, Michelle B., Shy Love, Staci Thorn
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide To Anal Sex reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Shanes World College Guide to Anal Sex could be classified as an instructional video, or at least an attempt at one. The Shanes World series has always been hit or miss for me. The talent is typically good lucking and fun to watch but the pace of the video especially this one is always slow. This disc is makes a decent effort at keeping the topic at hand light hearted and fun. The college market they are targeting may be into it and actually learn something from it, but I can't imagine seasoned porn viewers getting anything out of this disc. DVD:The disc is laid out well. Extras features include bonus scene and the typical DVD extras you come to expect. Video quality is par for the course. Camera work is good. My only complaint about the layout is the lack of star index. Scene 1: Michelle B.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 09 / 2004 Director: Camera Guy Cast: Shy Love, Michelle B., Mika Tan, Staci Thorn, Trinity James, Kurt Lockwood, Mr. Pete, Jerry, TJ Coxxx, Trent Tesoro in sexual roles and Brittney Skye, Cierra Sage, and Nicole Henderson in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Shanes World normally puts out fun movies. Its been a little while since I checked them out, but this one sounds interesting enough that I have to give it a try. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but doesnt quite seem to know what it wants to be. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie thats completely instructional with no sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Shanes World DVDs, the technical aspects are great. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its nicely lit and barely shows a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dearest Diary
Dearest Diary 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Cherokee, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Temptation, Dave Pounder, Trinity James, Pason, Seth Dickens
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Mark Giffy
Release date: 12/15/2004
Dearest Diary reviews:
review on  

You could do a heck of a lot worse than renting/buying Dearest Diary to take home to wifey for a primer before a night of passion. This is good, hard-driving porn without the garbage that we see in much of todays smut. I cant believe any woman would be turned off by this flick. The girls basically range from very attractive to beautiful. There is only one short anal scene (Sharon Wild), while all six girls take some sort of facial. If your woman can handle that, shell enjoy this flick and youll get lucky. Brown-haired Cherokee leads off, and, while she may be the least attractive of all the girls (and she aint all that bad!), she certainly knows how to turn up the temperature with Alex Sanders. Redhead Pason is next, and she is a dead ringer for 90s star Brittany OConnell (thats a good thing!). She romps with Dave Pounder in a very hot scene. Brunette Temptation needs to put a little more passion in her work, but shes darn fine to look at as she wrestles with muscleman Lee Stone. Blond Trinity James shows some spunk and energy in her coupling with Chris Cannon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 3 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Trinity James, Katin, Chanel Chavez, Tyla Wynn, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/3/2004
Double Teamed 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Every company out there seems to have a DP themed series at present but while some might point to this as evidence of an over saturated gonzo market producing standardised porn, the less cynical among us can simply sit back and enjoy our favourite star wrestling with two or more dicks. To be completely fair, this series from Digital Sin is not solely DPs but also features double vaginal and three ways, a fact which it refreshingly is up front about on the box. Spanish cover girl, Avy Lee Roth opens proceedings looking good in a purple bikini and white heels. Avy is a relative newcomer but she talks a good scene and even the word bastard sounds sexy with that accent. Avy is still an anal virgin and so its only her pussy that gets stretched, but Avy does a good job of accommodating both cocks in her tight twat. The scene itself is a little awkward and disjointed which may have had something to do with Avys lack of experience but also I would suggest a lack of direction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Teamed 3 2004, 1 hours 55 minutes New Sensations/Digital Sin Directed by Axel Braun Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Chanel Chavez, Katin, Trinity James, Tyla Wynn [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Every company has a two-on-one line or two nowadays. Whether its 2-on-1, Double Decker something or nother, 2 Dicks (or more) and 1 Chick, everyones got their take. Now its New Sensations turn. The cast itself would be exceptional regardless of the theme but not content to just let any hack shoot the series, NS hands those duties over to award-winning Compulsion director, Axel Braun. Lets see how this line stacks up to the rest. The Action: [ /image ] --> Avy Lee Roth We begin with a close-up on the gorgeous kisser of Avy Lee Roth. She professes her love for her native Spain and how much she misses the clubs there. She wants some fun here in the U.S. because she is bored. So naturally she goes down on Chris Charming and Zenza Raggi to pass the time. I could listen to Avy talk all day so luckily for me, she is particularly talkative here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Do Anything For You
I'll Do Anything For You 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Trinity James, Audrey Hollander, Nikki Knox, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/30/2004
I'll Do Anything For You reviews:
review on  

Six lovely women (Trinity James, Jackie Moore, Gia Jordan, Nikki Hunter, Audrey Hollander and Nikki Knox) in five nasty scenes. The women will do anything, including dirty talking, feet licking, anal and double anal. The only problems with this movie are that the scenes are not fluid and a bit choppy when switching from scene to scene and there are no chapter stops in the scenes. Includes Behind-the-Scenes, Biographies, Pop Shots, and a Photo Gallery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 3
Assploitations 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Talon, Kris Slater, Trinity James, Luci Thai, LT
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 8/9/2004
Assploitations 3 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue There are a bevy of beauties lined up to have their butts reamed in this volume of Assploitations. Aurora Snow will be ever present and that makes for a potential blockbuster. On with the show. Trinity James The video starts with Aurora teasing us with her body and little tidbits of what is to come in the opening scene with Trinity James and Jay Ashley. Cut to Trinity bouncing on a trampoline. She introduces herself and then we cut to Trinity playing with herself on a lounge chair. She divests herself of clothing and sucks on a clear jelly dildo before penetrating her pussy. She pries open her ass with both hands before we cut again to a miraculously re-clothed Trinity. Jay shows up and grabs the dildo, shoving it deep down her throat repeatedly. Then his cock gets the same treatment, and then both together. She continues to suck Jay and uses the dildo to open her pussy up. Then Trinity sticks four fingers in there. Jay gives her pussy a hand as well, getting her off and forcing his cock down her throat again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight To the Sphincter
Straight To the Sphincter 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jayna Oso, Trinity James, Katin, Makayla Cox, Staci Thorn
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Harry Palms
Release date: 6/22/2004
Straight To the Sphincter reviews:
review on  

I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Staci Thorn, two guys) The Sex: Dual Blowjob, Anal Spoon, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Doggie, Vaginal Missionary, Vaginal Reverse Cowgirl, Open Mouth Facials, Cum Swallowing Staci does ass to mouth between positions and kept her mouth full sucking on the tip of the guys cock you wasnt fucking her. If you find Man Talk annoying, youll have to use the mute button because the guys are loud at times. Overall the scene was average and I found myself waiting for it to end. Rating: ** 5.5 ** Scene Two (Jayna Oso, Lee Stone) The Sex: Anal Dildo Masturbation, No Hands Blowjob/Face Fuck, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Piledriver, Standing Anal Cowgirl, Anal Piledriver, Anal Doggie, Anal Missionary, Vaginal Reverse Cowgirl, Vaginal Cowgirl, Open Mouth Facial, Cum Eating. This was a hot scene! Jayna looked great and was really into the sex. The opening blowjob was killer and all the footage was well shot, keeping the focus on the lady with good close-ups of the penetration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It 3
Let Me Taste It 3 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Chris Charming, Haley, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Jean Pallett, Benjamin Bratt, Trinity James, Aspen Stevens, Magnum Force, Isabel Ice, Alisha Bizart, Haley Paige
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 5/25/2004
Let Me Taste It 3 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film (or should I say series) was recommended to me by a friend and this was the one that I decided to start with. Why? Aspen Stevens, Isabel Ice and Haley! So I have no idea what to expect other than what I have already seen from DVSX. Most of the stuff that I have seen from them arent too hardcore (compared to Evil Angel/Red Light) so my mind is set to a medium hardcore setting (haha). From the title Let me taste it I can assume there will be plenty of ATM and PTM which is always a pleasure to see. So on with the review..! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was rather clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have another installment in the series where the girls want to taste something hmm.. wonder what that could be!! There are some gorgeous girls here so finding one to your liking shouldn't be a problem. Lyla Lei: As this first scene opens we see Lyla is already surrounded by cock and she's furiously jerking two guys off while a third is busy fingering Lyla's pussy. Very soon there's a hot dual bj going on and the lighting which has normally been a DVSX strong suit is off here. The scene is a bit darker than I'm used to from these guys but I could still make out the action but I'm so used to crystal clear pictures from DVSX. The sex here gets going with a hard mish and Lyla looked so comfortable with her head slightly propped up as she traded schlongs in her mouth. Other highlights include anal in doggie, spoon, mish, and she's dp'd in both cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. The scene ends with Lyla's face and eyes being thoroughly coated with sperm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 4 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Trinity James, Terrill, Jordan Styles, Taylor Kross, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/21/2004
Assault That Ass 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Assault That Ass 4 General Summary Theme Anal theme. General Impression Despite the simple nature of each scene (girl is presented, girl sits on couch, girl has her holes filled, girl has face covered with man juice) there's a few memorable moments and newbies worth mentioning. To begin with, the technical merits are good, as is the camera work and Melissa Lauren, Terrill, Rita and Trinity James are gorgeous women and all look great in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time for another go around with this ass themed series. There are some real lookers here led by covergirl Melissa Lauren who's really impressing me with each new scene and of course having Rita Faltoyano in any dvd is a plus in my book. So get ready for some serious bootie play. Melissa Lauren: Such a pretty face and smile on this girl. Love the seductive licking of her finger while her eyes have born a hole to your cock! Very soon we've seen both Melissa's pussy and her tits which she tugs at plus there's brief nipple licking. Melissa also does a fine job showing off her ass even adding a finger or two to this hot visual. Miss Lauren then squats in perfect position for some pussy fingering which gets even sexier when she sits on a couch. This hot tease has me ready and I guess her as well because two cocks are presented and she attacks both! Some good deep throating from Melissa who really uses the saliva to get these cocks rock hard plus Erik Everhard fingers Melissa quite aggressively.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 48
Gangland 48 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Selena Silver, Trinity James, Desire Moore, Tone Capone
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/12/2004
Gangland 48 reviews:
review on  

I must confess I've not seen a volume in this series that I recall but when I saw that Selena Silver, one of ADT's own was in this one I thought I'd give it a look see. I also have Ariana's creampie movie she did for Devil's Film on the way so I'll be checking two out in short order. The premise as I see it is pretty simple. You have a limited set up perhaps before the girls get surrounded by a bunch of black cocks and the fun begins. I like a good interracial scene and I know Selena can handle all those cocks so we should be in for a good scene. Selena Silver: This scene begins with a fairly laughable set up as the fellas come into the bank where Selena is the teller, the only one apparently! You hear some funny dialogue from the guys and Selena comes off as cool and collected even when one of the robbers mistakes her for the reason they're there,hehe. Miss Silver is brought out from around the counter and in short order the guys are more interested in getting their dicks sucked than in robbing the bank.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Money 3 (Legend)
M.I.L.F. Money 3 (Legend) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Brandi Lyons, Lexi Mathews, Trinity James, Rob Longshot
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 4/2/2004
M.I.L.F. Money 3 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 74 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min. which is about right for the total DVD length) Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2004, 2 / 18, 21, 28 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Lexi Matthews, Tara Wild, Brandi Lyons, Trinity James, Scott Lyons, Rod Fontana, Rob Longshot, and Dino Bravo The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series quickly became my favorite MILF series. I cant help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It stumbles in a couple places but is still a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with some humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all older MILFs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and theres no background noises that I noticed. Gip and Cram even come across nicely at the same level as the performers during the interviews, but their voices do get a little scratchy at times. The video is pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Duty 11
Booty Duty 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Trinity James, Mason Storm
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 2/19/2004
Booty Duty 11 reviews:
review on  

Booty Duty 11 Prologue Elegant Angel's Booty Duty line harks back to the celebrated years of Tom Byron. The title pretty much lets you know what kind of action to expect and there are some very hot performers lined up for this volume. Ariana Jollee, Roxanne Hall, Trinity James and Gia Jordan are all women that I'm familiar with and enjoy. I haven't seen Mason Storm before, but she looks pretty good on the back cover. Gia Jordan is our first performer, appearing in the ubiquitous fishnets and a leather miniskirt. She's talking a lot of shit to the interviewer and promising to ge a naughty girl today. We're introduced to her co-star and he's someone I've never seen before and can't find any information on. Gia says his cock is too big for her ass. The stockings are ripped at the crotch so he can do some lickin'. He adds some digital manipulation and they're making out, also. Gia has to beg for some cock before he feeds her mouth aggressively.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 3
Teens Revealed 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Tina, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Boo Dilicious, Serena South, Trinity James, Luci Thai, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/16/2004
Teens Revealed 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking at the cover on this dvd and then looking at the back I get the impression that this is going to be one good flick. Two women that Im looking forward to seeing are Jessica Sweet and Trinity James. I specifically wanted to see this film for Jessica alone but having Trinity is just a bonus! Michael Stefano directs this skin show which I hope can meet my high expectations. He makes my list of favorite directors/male talent and it is a very, very short list! So without any further yapping VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in the standard full screen ratio and was clear and crisp. Pleas note that I watched this on my little plasma so it might differ on a regular tube. The audio was in stereo and well done. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Interracial, DP, 2 on 1 EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Cumshot Recap, Behind the Scenes (17:02), Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Previews (xxx platinum blondes
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first volume of this series that I am watching. I've been fairly happy with Michael Stefano's recent releases, and this one has a scene with Boo. So I'm thinking it should be worth a spin. Technical The sound & lighting are good, but the fringing on the video is truly distracting. Didn't anyone proof this DVD before the release? Director Michael Stefano Extras Director Bio, Cum Shots, Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Barely Legal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Luci Thai Luci is an Asian girl with a nice slim build and long legs. She wears a fuschia bra & panty set that creates some very nasty artifacting in the mastering. Anyway, she's a looker. She teases us a bit and answers some interview questions, before diving into a POV blowjob. Now, as a BJ lover, I can tell you that this is a very delectable bit of smut. The scene progresses to include a suck & fuck, both vag & anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toss My Salad 3 (Legend)
Toss My Salad 3 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Lena Ramon, Amber Wood, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Juan Cuba, Andrew Riviera, Dwayne Cummings, Bishop, Trinity James, Lizzy Law, Taylor Kross, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 2/9/2004
Toss My Salad 3 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 11 / 15, 25 / 2003, 12 / 7, 12, 13 / 2003 Director: Cram Johnson and Grip Johnson Cast: Amber Wood, Cherry Poppens, Gen Padova, Lena Ramon, Liza Harper, Lizzy Law, Taylor Kross, Trinity James, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Andrew Rivera, Dwayne Cummins, Dino Bravo, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching rimming, but something about this one scares me. Initial Reaction: Its a surprisingly good movie and DVD! Who Should Watch It : Fans of rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more than just oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a couple comments from offscreen, but theyre normally at the end of the scene and fit the loose feel of the movie. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and barely has any grain. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp for the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutwoman's Revenge
Slutwoman's Revenge 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Damien Michaels, Keiko, Tyler Wood, Lisa Marie, Tristan Seagal, Ava Devine, Jayna Oso, Trinity James, Dana Vespoli, Mr. Chris, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/29/2004
Slutwoman's Revenge reviews:
review on  

Buttwoman, Slutwoman, Black Buttman, Slutwomen, and Buttwomen. The list continues and goes on and on. Even though I have heard of these and more, I tent to stick with the Buttman series. This particular title started with a solo masturbation voice over by Ms. Hall. This is a woman that I never paid a lick of attention to in the past, but the years have been kind to miss hall, and she is about the sexiest thing from Europe I have ever seen. Ava Devine [ /image ] --> I almost missed the first scene, it started off girl/girl with Ava Devine. Even though I find both women attractive, Im not into all girl scenes. Right about the time I reached for the remote, male talent was in the shot. Ava was up to her usual nasty tricks. Tea Baggin, Gaggin, Tail Waggin, you name it, this is one nasty bitch. She took this guy deep in her ass, and never looked back. More than once she pulled his cock out and slurps the anal sauce off his shaft. Roxanne also took this guy anally, but for some reason she only took about 3 strokes before he was back in Ava.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Campus Confessions 7
Campus Confessions 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Lee Stone, Pascal St. James, Tony Pounds, Brett Rockman, Sandra Shine, Mark Ashley, Taylor Lynn, Monique Dane, Tanya James, Katsuni, Trinity James, Sandy Gibson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 12/16/2003
Campus Confessions 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2003 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Allison Whyte (extras only), Madison Sins, Monique Dane, Sandi Gibson, Sandra Shine, Tanya James, Taylor Lynn, Trinity James, Brett Rockman, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara (extras only), Mark Ashley, Pascal St. James, and Tony Pounds with host Katsumi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kat Slater made some fun little pornos. I'm hoping this is another of them. Initial Reaction: It's easy on the eyes, but often devoid of much emotion. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting porn with girls who feel experienced The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and a bit on the weak side. It's nicely lit without motion, but it also has a bit of noticeable grain throughout the movie that gives it a little cheaper feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 3 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Cindy Crawford, Benjamin Pratt, Demi Marx, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Mark Zane, Mario (Hun)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/29/2003
Swallow My Pride 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Oral Internal Cumshots! Wouldnt you know it? I had just seen my first movie where the guy climaxes inside of a girls mouth while shes still sucking on his dick (Up & Cummers #109). But leave it to the boys at the Red Light District to exploit this most loving of acts more fully. In this latest episode of the Swallow My Pride series, at last three of the women suck their mens cocks all of the way to conclusion and then proudly show us the creamy results afterwards. They then, to complete the romanticism, down their loads entirely and once again show off their empty mouths afterwards as proof! My boyfriend absolutely loved this movie. And Ill have to admit that I liked it too! For those of you whove read my reviews, you probably know that I want my boyfriend to climax somewhere inside of my body whenever hes with me. After all, what could be more passionate? But you probably also know that I wont yet let him come in my mouth (or my ass) until he marries me, but that doesnt mean I cant enjoy watching a movie like this as a prelude.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 23 / 2003 Director: David Luger Cast: Ariana Jollee, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, Peaches Arnaz, Brett Rockman, Joel Lawrence, Demi Marx, Brandon Iron, Carmen Perez, Trinity James, Mark Ashley, Scott Lyons, Cindy Crawford, and Dillion Day, as well as Mario, Daniel D., Mark Sky, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Guy DiSilva, Benjamin Pratt, Tyler Knight, and Arnold Schwarzenpecker from the waist down The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of this series, but with Ariana Jollee and Cindy Crawford Im looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: You dont have to swallow any of your pride to have this DVD in your collection! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting tons of swallowing and lots of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an oral feature (which I first thoguht from the title) The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is probably my favorite fetish next to g/g french kissing!! David Luger has brought together a fine cast of beauties who will suck 'n' fuck leading to copious amounts of jizz being fired into their open mouths. Sounds like a great plan so let's see how good the results were! Ariana Jollee: This bodes well when this astonishing creature is your lead girl. We start with a great pan shot up her legs arriving at her mesh covered pussy/ tits. David glides his hand over her soft skin as well as squeezin those gorgeous tits of hers. Ariana is looking really nice for this scene and David really gets into feelin those melons plus Ariana bends over showing off her hot tush! Soon this babe is giving one hell of a blowjob to Mr. Luger's cock. Great eye contact, superb pacing and she manages to gag on several occasions. Ariana even looks up at us with a playful gleem in her eye as she rims his ass. Damn this girl is so nasty, I love her! Wow she soon brings David off in a thrilling internal mouth popshot.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director