Porn Stars  >  Trick Dixxon  > Reviews

Reviews of Trick Dixxon Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Bait 3 (Mayhem)
Bait 3 (Mayhem) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Harmony Rose, Courtney Cummz, Trick Dixxon, Bad Bob, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Anna Pierceson
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/20/2005
Bait 3 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Plenty of genuine lust makes this one memorable. A significant asset is the presence of male faces other than the few who now have a stranglehold on male porn roles. They work together with the girls to make the scene hot instead of continually giving orders. Director Jim Powers is complimented for seeing that the girls receive appropriate respect and for assembling a hot and horny cast of young, natural titted girls with great bodies. Powers knows his craft much better than most, and his camera work is excellent, with plenty of riveting close-ups during oral and fucking. Three ass fucks, all well done, add spice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lips That Lie
Lips That Lie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Julie Night, Steven French, Barbara Summer, Amber Peach, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Trick Dixxon, Bad Bob, Trevor Thompson, Nicki Hunter, Leila Sweet
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 8/27/2005
Lips That Lie reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:  Audrey Hollander, Nikki Hunter, Otto Bauer     The scene begins with Otto sitting alone looking like he wants someone to come fuck him.  Nikki arrives, and is joined shortly by Audrey. Before long both girls are teaming up to suck Otto's cock. We get to see Audrey's pretty lips, and the unique way her doll face barely changes as she effortlessly swallows her husband.  Action includes:  anal sex (both girls), ATOGM, ass multi-fingering, fake boobs, pierced clit (Nikki), very vocal noisemaking, face-sitting, and ass-to-other-girl's-ass.  The sex ends with Otto fucking Audrey doggy-style anal and withdrawing to shoot onto Nikki's open mouth, with an obvious cut before the cumshot.  The scene ends with Audrey and Nikki drinking champagne by the pool discussing a column that Audrey writes called "Lips That Lie".  Ah ha! Noteworthy:  I really liked the setting for this shot.  Instead of the typical sterile-looking houses used in gonzo, this room was very warm, colorful and flowery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hooker Chic
Hooker Chic 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Thrust, Venus, Chris Mountain, Steven French, Katrina Kraven, Jordan Styles, Trina Michaels, Alec Knight, Trick Dixxon, Jay Lassiter, Katja Kassin
Studio: No Boundaries

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/2/2005
Hooker Chic reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new studio for me to check out and first out I get to catch a Bridgette Kerkove dvd. I was on a set of hers recently and was impressed with the organized choas she had going on. I think she worked through two scenes in just over an hour. There was very little stopping, she let the performers go right to it with only a few stops for say water or to fix a light. This is one way to shoot and the two scenes I saw came off well I thought and I'll be glad to check them out when they're released. Now here we have a title featuring several young ladies I'm keen on and I'm not sure what Hooker Chic is and it doesn't really matter. I'm looking for some hot sex and some fabulous knob polishing and these girls are some of the finest doing those activitives today. Venus: Right out of the gate we have this classy woman and that's the word that always springs to mind when I first see her. She's usually made up so beautifully then you see her get down and nasty and the contradiction is just beautiful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 5
No Swallowing Allowed 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Carlton Banks, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Heidi Besk, Cosette Angelique, Alecktra Blue, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/17/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 5 reviews:
review on  

This volume of the No Swallowing Allowed series is made noteworthy by the presence of popular porn starlets (& ADT forum-posters), Alektra (here as Alecktra Blue) and Hillary Scott. Chico Wang has always injected humor and a light-hearted approach while shooting, which usually brings out the playfulness in many of the performers. This DVD drops in at a full 3.5 hours and fans of hot girls getting messy facials should find plenty to like here. All the main girls have a sex scene (3-some or 1-on-1) and a separate mini-blowbang followed by multiple facials. There are actually 64 separate chapters on the disc, so rather than give a lengthy scene-by-scene breakdown, highlights for the girls as follows. Alektra aka Alecktra Blue Alektra is a gorgeous, dark-haired, tight-bodied Texas girl who reminds me a little of Cynara Fox mixed in with some Ashlee Simpson (Alektra's prettier than both). She starts things off with a messy blow-bang with 5 guys. High energy with some hard cock-slapping and she flashes a cute smile at the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 15
Down the Hatch 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Mya Monroe
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/19/2005
Down the Hatch 15 reviews:
review on  

This won't be a lengthy review by any means. I just wanted to say a few words about this Chico Wang title. You have some lovely girls in this one led by Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, and Mrs. Chico Wang otherwise known as Chanel Chavez. The action was pretty typical with other swallowing titles out there with one added aspect I enjoyed, in moderation! You have Chico saying some pretty funny things to the girls and I wonder if even he knows what he's going to say before the words come flying out of his mouth. Let's hit some brief highlights. Holly Wellin: We get a quickie with this blond babe. Just listen to her sexy accent as she begs for cum, Chico would offer his splooge but he's married and we hear some merry tidbits from Mr. Wang about his marital status. So Holly goes up to a door where we see Arnold Scwarzenpecker open the door and Holly drops right down for some sucking, it's right there in full view. Chico gives you some good shots of Holly devouring his prick and we close this short bj with a sperm blast into a shot glass which Miss Wellin procedes to chug down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Asses
Fresh Asses 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Scott Lyons, Leah Luv, Otto Bauer, Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Veronica Jett, Trick Dixxon, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/21/2005
Fresh Asses reviews:
review on  

So much to like here: NOT THE SAME GUYS you see over & over; A MINIMUM OF GIVING ORDERS to the girls, who are given due respect; sets not in a mansion but rather in a real home; plenty of kissing, so often absent in porn these days; anal sex that works for all performers; total chemistry & sincere intensity in all scenes but VERONICA JETT'S, which is too long. All girls have the tightest bodies possible, real tits, and fewer tattoos than is the norm. The chemistry is total with partners. TIFFANY HOLIDAY and her 2 guys achieve rare chemistry in a 3-way. Slow to build, then the fire. Tiffany's lust is extreme & her skills match. And what a knockout body. JAMIE ELLE, cocksucker extraordinare, shows off her gorgeous bubble butt & stunning body as she screams for dick to fill it. RACHEL LUV could not be more sexual & knows how to work it. LEAH LUV and HILLARY SCOTT have a great girl-girl, with Hillary pumping hard on top with the double dong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 4
No Swallowing Allowed 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Faith, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Kacey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kayla Marie, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Paige Turner, Maxine Moore, Alexis Sunshine
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/14/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 4 reviews:
review on  

No Swallowing Allowed 4 MOVIE TYPE: Gonzo Studio: Diabolic DIRECTOR: Chico THEMES: Facials, No Swallowing, Young Girls, Group Sex CONDOMS: None 2005 STARS: Maxine, Alexis Sunshine, Penny Flame, Kelly Wells, Faith, Kacey, Page Turner, Kayla Marie REVIEW- The title of this series pretty much explains it allhot, young sluts getting thoroughly fucked and then rewarded with huge loads dumped on their faces. Good stuff! This movie is really long, with a lot of action and several repeat appearances by the same hotties. Maxine is up first. Chico decides this young, big titted cutey needs some facial moisturizer, so without wasting any time, a bunch of guys unload on this broad. Not even five minutes in and we have our first cum glazed teenager. Alexis Sunshine comes next and this 18 year old is HOT in a trashy sort of way. She says shes a filthy whore and wastes no time taking on Scott Nails and Brian Surewood in a bunch of positionsanal, A2M and DP included. After a nice session, she gets on her knees to take 3 loads from the 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 14
Down the Hatch 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Gia Paloma, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Riley Brooks, Paige Turner, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 2/15/2005
Down the Hatch 14 reviews:
review on  

I can remember when this series first started back in the day! It seemed there was this along with the I Swallow line and Down the Hatch quickly became my fave of the two due to the fact I thought better looking girls were shot along with hotter sex. Mike John laid the groundwork for this excellent series and now it's up to Chico Wang to take up the torch. This is the first one in this series I've watched in awhile and I'm glad to have picked it up. Rather than go through scene by scene as I'm sure others will my overall impressions are what I'll give here. First off very hot cover shot, Keri Sable is very attractive and has the I can't believe this girl is swallowing cum face that we all can love! But I went into this already having a good impression of Keri and she enhanced it with her efforts here. Gia Paloma was another girl who's excelled in so many things I can watch her all day. Naudia Nyce took many loads in her mouth at the same time before swallowing and she hadn't done that before.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director