Porn Stars  >  Tricia Devereaux  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Tricia Devereaux, Straight Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 9 movie reviews with Tricia Devereaux in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tricia Devereaux's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Lust Treasures 6
Lust Treasures 6 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tricia Devereaux, Brian Surewood, Karen, Philippe Dean, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Michael, Andrew Youngman, Erika, Alain Deloin, Adele, Richard Langin, Nastasy, Karina, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Cecile, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rodolphe Antrim, Kristina Schwartz, Julia Spain, Beata, Pal Kovesi, Zoltan Hess, Clarisse, Tony Toscani, Edwige
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman, Peter Backman, Francios Clousot, Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/1/2002
Lust Treasures 6 reviews:
review on  

Lust Treasures no.6: Cecile, Julia Spain, Clarisse, Karen, Adele, Edwige, Krisztina Schwartz, Beata, Tricia Devereaux, Karina, Nikky Andersson, Nastasy, Erika (Private) Now for someone who has admitted to preferring features you may wonder why I chose to review this particular title. You only have to look as far as #9 on the cast list to understand why. Yep ADT's own Tricia Devereaux is in this little title from a scene she did in November of 1996. Needless to say I had to see this title. This is a compilation of never before seen on DVD scenes from the Private Triple X Series. As such you get a varied collection of scenes but I couldn't help but thinking throughout my viewing "why this scene?". In the extras section under Production Notes you will find a breakdown of each scene that tells you who is in it. What volume of the Triple X series it came from, when and where it was filmed, and who directed it. I found this extremely helpful but in scene 2 the two women are Clarisse and Karen even though the production notes say Adele and Karen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lust Treasures 6 (2002) 142 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Cecile, Julia Spain, Adele, Karen, Edwige, Krisztina Schwartz, Beata, Tricia Devereaux, Karina, Nikky Andersson, Nastasy, Erika  DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Karina, Cecile Adele, Edwige Cons Clarisse, problems with audio sync in several scenes Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Get your ticket to the lusty journey through the best treasures to be found in the PRIVATE archives. In this 6th gem of lust you will find the horniest girls around (Tricia Devereaux, Nikky Andersson, Julia Spain, Beata, and more . . .) in some of the best sex scenes taken from the Triple X Video series. Couples, trios, quartets and gangbangs in 11 sex stories to fill 142 minutes of hardcore" The Reality is that: it is hardly a gem, but the DVD contains some good scenes from their porn library. Don't miss out on Karina's and Edwige's scenes! Organization: Compilation. A sex-starved man
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Mickey Ray, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Chloe, Raylene, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Wilde Oscar, Pandora, Vinny
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 45 min DOP: 12/11/97 Female cast: Tricia Devereaux, Raylene, Pandora, Chloe Male cast: Mark Davis, Mr. Markus, Julian St. Jox, Sean Michaels, Vince Voyeur, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitali, Marc Wallice, Mickey G, Ian Daniels, Dick Nasty Audio/Video: It varies, although I found all the scenes satisfactory, and enough medium shots mixed with close-ups. The camera didn't just linger on genitals, it panned to her face many times, to catch that look, and stayed with the action. The audio was also good. Most of the scenes had some backround music, but never at the expense of hearing each moan and groan. The first scene had a well, I wouldn't call it music exactly, but it sounded like a chorus of pistons, which was funny, and fitting. Extras: 20 short trailers on the B side Condoms: None The Movie: Preface: Because of my repulsion about the name of these titles, before doing this review, I asked Tricia if she had any objections.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica for Two: Final Ecstasy
Erotica for Two: Final Ecstasy 
(1.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Tricia Devereaux, Dyanna Lauren, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Johnni Black, Steve Drake, Julian St. Jox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/26/2002
Erotica for Two: Final Ecstasy reviews:
review on  

Erotica for Two, Final Ecstasy Adam & Eve Productions Staringa variety of starlets including: Chloe, Stacey Valentine, Shayla LaVeaux, Rebecca Lord, Sindee Cox, Missy. a variety of penises including: Peter North, Tyce Bune,  Tom Byron, Buck Adams, Colt Steel, Michael J Cox, Mickey G HighlightsLot's of Pussy licking, B.J's and Vanilla Sex, External Pop Shots        At First Glance Hey, this looks like a nice couples porn DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

DOP: Compilation - 12/27/01 Running length: The boxcover states 2 hours. The back cover states 1 hr 23 min. This isn't unusual, the weird part is that it's actually longer: 2 1/2 hrs. Why can't people in porn tell time? Female cast: Stacy Valentine, Shayla LaVeaux, Rebecca Lord, Chloe, Johnni Black, Sindee Cox, Roxanne Hall, Missy, and many others I couldn't ID. The boxcover lists Tricia Devereaux, Julia Ann, and Dyanna Lauren, but they do not appear. Male cast: Peter North, Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Steve Drake, Mark Davis, John Decker, Tom Byron, Buck Adams, Colt Steel, Michael J Cox, Mickey G and others I couldn't ID. The boxcover incorrectly lists Julian St.Jox & Alec Metro. Audio/Video: The majority of the scenes were grainy and had a washed out drabness to them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: approx. 142 min. (cover states both 83 and 120 min.) Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Rebecca Lord, Sindee Coxx (possibly), Raylene, Valentina, John Decker, Steve Drake, Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Buck Adams, Tom Byron, Tony Tedeschi, Michael J. Cox, Colt Steele, and a few more who can rest easy at not being named here Initial Expectations: The original Erotica for Two wasnt that impressive, so Im not expecting much here either. Initial Reaction: Wow. Suddenly Girl Power doesnt look quite so bad. Adam & Eve has such fraudulent false advertising here that it should be used to introduce their entire quality control department to anal sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who just wants some couples sex without caring about who the performers are or what the original features were.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman At Nudes A Poppin' 11
Buttman At Nudes A Poppin' 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, John Stagliano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 6/6/2001
Buttman At Nudes A Poppin' 11 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 136 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2001 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cameras: John Buttman Stagliano, Big John, and Tricia Devereaux Cast: Ron Jeremy, Houston, Adara Michaels, Misty Rain, and 98 strippers Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Buttman at Nudes a Poppin 10 so I have high hopes here as well. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as its predecessor. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for actual sex Audio /Video Quality: 99 of the feature is shot outdoors, so there are a few limitations to the technical aspects. The audio doesnt suffer at all from being shot outside, as I didnt notice a single instance with wind noise. The music volume varies a little, but it helps to provide depth to the feature as its shot over quite an area. The video suffers a little, but not much. Since natural light is used most of the time, there are some shadows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Passions
Perverted Passions 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Sindee Coxx, Peter North, Mila, Charlie, Ron Jeremy, Marc Wallice, Tera Heart, Ericka Lockett, Eden, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley
Studio: Puritan

Release date: 5/21/2001
Perverted Passions reviews:
review on  

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Ericka Lockett, Charlie, Mila, Davia Ardell, Tera Heart, Eden, Sindee Coxxx,Peter North, Guy Disilva, Marc Wallice, Paul Starr, Ron Jeremy, Jay Ashley Pros: Tera Heart's body and legs!, Charlie!, underwater cumshot Cons: Mila shoots white stuff out of her ass, scene in a dump, Ron Jeremy, I don't find the sound of underwater breathers to be erotic, nor do I find a rat to be erotic Features: a few trailers and other junk Witches Brew Charlie, Mila, and Davia Ardell have make out on a blue tarp surrounded by jack o lanterns and torches (Who's gonna get voted off?). The scene tries to be artsy with slo mo and all, but I really don't care for cheap porn trying to be creative. Just let the people fuck, leave the visual effects to Andrew Blake. The scene is OK. Oiled up lesbians are always a good thing. Then, I get grossed out when Mila shoots white stuff (milk?) out of her asshole (I vote Mila off the island).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX 106.9
KSEX 106.9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Kyle Stone, Charlie, Johnni Black, Nici Sterling, Cortknee, Monique, Julian St. Jox, Tyler Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Michael Santangelo
Release date: 12/16/2000
KSEX 106.9 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 12 / 15 / 1996 Director: Michael Santangelo Cast: Charlie, Cortknee, Johnni Black, Monique, Nici Sterling, Tyler Sweet, Tricia Devereaux, Kyle Stone, T. T. Boy, Tom Byron, Julian St. Jox, Peter North, and Taylor Hayes in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive seen a couple very hot scenes from this feature already, which gives me very high expectations. Initial Reaction: The DVD has a few problems, but the movies pretty hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants some nice light porn with hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very high technical aspects or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, although it does falter a bit in places and have a bit of dubbing. The video is extremely grainy and has a few lighting problems and a flashes of remnants as well. There are also a few times when you can clearly see the crew in the mirrors or flashes for pictures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 16: Summer Wind
Private Gold 16: Summer Wind 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Tricia Devereaux, Maria, Monika, Regina, Kristina Schwartz, Vana, Henny, Mark Jowett, Jean-Luc Montant
Studio: Private

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 10/31/2000
Private Gold 16: Summer Wind reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 03 / 1997 Director: Francois Clousot (who also wrote the story) Cast: Krisztina Schwartz, Tricia Devereaux, Maria, Monikat, Regina, Vana, Jonathan Morgan, Michael J. Cox, Jack Slater, Mark Jowett, Jean - Luc Montant, Alex Mantegna, and Henny Initial Expectations: Private has a well deserved reputation for top of the line porn. Ive only seen a couple of their titles, both by Pierre Woodman, which were badly dubbed. I hope Summer Wind isnt dubbed as poorly but has the same good storyline and hot sex. Initial Reaction: Its dubbed much better and has the same hot sex. The plot is a little weaker, however. Audio /Video Quality: Summer Wind isnt quite up to Privates normal high quality transfer. As with all Private titles, the audio is dubbed. Unlike most pornos and Godzilla movies, however, most of it is done very well. Some of it is slightly off balance and hard to hear but it doesnt interfere too much. The video lacks quite a bit more than the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Temporary Positions
Temporary Positions 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Johnni Black, Janine Lindemulder, Shanna McCullough, Laura Palmer, Stephanie Swift, JJ Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
Temporary Positions reviews:
review on  

Temporary Positions (1997) Studio Vivid Director Toni English Starring Janine, Tricia Devereaux, Shanna McCollough, Johnni Black, Stephanie Swift, Laura Palmer, Vince Vouyer, Kyle Stone, and J.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Wives (Vivid)
Bad Wives (Vivid) 
(2.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Dyanna Lauren, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bad Wives (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Unfortunately I did not read andyblake's review before purchasing. I had rented the VHS video and it was fantastic 4.5 stars with outstanding scenes from Tricia Devereaux(love the glasses) and Missy. So I had purchased the DVD for a permanent copy expecting better picture and sound. What VIVID did to the DVD is just wrong. To get their multiangle shots they just cut up the scene. None of the angles are the original full scene. Let me keep this simple. DO NOT BUY THE DVD. By all means get the VHS copy, it was great. Message to VIVID You have permanently lost a customer. I will never purchase/rent a VIVID DVD in the future. Multiangle must have the original scene intact on angle 1, other angles can be used if additional footage is available.
   read the complete review
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Paul Thomas. * DURATION: See below. * STARRING: Dyanna Lauren, Melissa Hill, Missy, Stephanie Swift & Tricia Devereaux. Bad Wives is a Vivid feature with an impressive cast, and is also considered a porn classic. Unfortunately, like most classics its not everything its cracked up to be. Disenchanted with their mundane lives, housewives Dyanna and Melissa try something different, but not everything goes to plan thanks to supermarket wild-child Steven St. Croix ... It seemed fairly run-of-the-mill to me more elaborate, well-filmed and well-acted than a normal porn film, but nothing spectacular. In particular, a number of non-sex parts dragged out and I thought the ending was a disappointment (but I wont spoil it). The sex itself was pretty good for Vivid, and there was quite a lot of it; the cast was good too. I thought Id point out andyblakes review, for his warning about the excessive cutting of the movie. I havent seen the VHS version so I cant comment on whats been lost from the original movie, but this might explain why I wasnt tremendously impressed. Something to be aware of at any rate. Overall, I found Bad Wives a fairly mundane feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buy or rent this film if only for Dyanna Lauren's anal scene with Steven St. Croix. She looks great! She has a almost comic book body: Big tits, flat stomach, great legs, and a perfect ass. Round, firm, and heart-shaped. Steven doesn't treat her like she's a "Vivid" girl. He pounds her butt into submission. She grunts and whines, and he digs in deeper.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bad Wives (Vivid)
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director