Porn Stars  >  Trevor  > Reviews

Reviews of Trevor Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Butt Busters 2 (Lethal Hardcore)
Butt Busters 2 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Trevor, Rick Masters, Bailey, Destiny, Julie Robbins, Andrew Andretti, Annie Cruz, Saana
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 8/12/2005
Butt Busters 2 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Butt Busters #2 could have been a much better flick. All they had to do was employ better looking girls and add more heat to the sex. None of the five female performers could be considered for the A List of Pornland. Its really a carnival of ink, as all the girls come adorned with tattoos galore. That fact could be overlooked if the sex went high on the Volcano Meter. But, alas, there is very little chemistry between the performers, most of whom appear to be mulling the upcoming NFL Draft instead of having enjoyable sex. The girls are, in order: Julie Robbins, whose tits and thighs look like a relief map of Colorado (cant the camera just pull back a little to make her decent?) and who uses way too much eye shadow; Annie Cruz, a Philipino seen in far too many recent flicks to be of interest; Bailey, a brunette with heavy eye shadow and a few too many inches around the midriff; Destiny, whose next job could be as the tattooed woman in the circus; and Saana, who at least smiles a lot and tries to give the appearance shes semi-interested in the fucking and sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 16
Busty Beauties 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Aussie, Sascha, Gianna, Aussie Thunda, Jessica Jaymes, Anita Blue, Roxetta, Kori Ireland, Pattie
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 5/27/2005
Busty Beauties 16 reviews:
review on  

Busty Beauties 16 Hustler Running Time: 114 minutes From the title of this DVD it's easy to figure out it contains big breasted women. Jessica Jaymes has the first scene and it is definitely the best on the DVD. Each scene starts off with a little interview segment with the director and the girl. From Jessica's interview it appears that he does not actually direct her scene. She says that she wants to do it the way she wants to. When this was shot Jessica was fairly new to the boy/girl scene side of porn. Just like her first b/g scenes this one is hot. She knows just what to do to get the boys hearts pounding. The other scenes are up to the Hustler standard. Too bad for them they had to follow Jessica's scene. The bonus section of the DVD is your typical Hustler package. This is a good overall DVD, I would recommend for big boob fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Play 3 (Damaged)
Pussy Play 3 (Damaged) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Trevor, Carla, Monika, Andrea, Max Cortes, Josie, Misha, Miriam, Jenna Red, Miriam (Czech), Misha (Czech), Monica (Czech), Marco G., Jivaro, Karlossi, Pol, Joe Pollack, Spin Et
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 5/19/2005
Pussy Play 3 (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

I'm staying with my solo girl kick for this release but this time the majority of the girls aren't stacked with huge tits so the nipple licking is to a minimum. Instead the emphasis for this title lies squarely between the sexy thighs of each and every lady, namely the pussy!! I would use this dvd as a good warmup to further action featuring a cock or another girl, just sometimes one needs a little warm up and these girls are here to do just that. To touch on a few girls that impressed me I'd start with Jamie who begins her scene already naked and in prime pussy stroking position. The moaning was real good as her fingers did the requisite walkin between her thighs. The picture quality was also very good as it was clearly visible and you had some real nice close ups too. Another girl who got my motor humming rather nicely was Grace and not coincidentally her scene also features the best self nipple licking so my cock quickly rose to attention once she started doing this fun activity. Really that's about it, you see a pretty naked girl do some fun finger work to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 In the Can
2 In the Can 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Trevor, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Johnny Thrust, Lyla Lei, Steven French, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/15/2005
2 In the Can reviews:
review on  

In this movie Audrey is the teacher of an anal academy. She teaches the girls how to refine their anal skills. Today the girls are going to learn how to refine their double anal skills. So you can see double anal action in EVERY scene. Audrey is a teacher in all the scenes and gives the girls detailed destructions. I found her a funny and attractive girl in this movie. And the sex: very raunchy anal gymnastics.
   read the complete review
review on  

Super slut Audrey Hollander is the ringleader for this title, sometime guiding and instructing the other girls in how to take cock and sometimes joining in on the action. She is in every scene in some capacity. The first scene is excellent sorry, I dont recall the girl. So, moving on, Tyla Wynn (oh, a darling of mine) stars in my favorite scene. They go thru all the motions you might expect. And then Tyla, (sweet, sweet Tyla, oh, how can you do this?) takes 2 cocks directly into her ass. And not in the normal position. (I hope I can explain it). Here, the two guys lay down flat on their backs, balls to balls, cocks pointing up, and Tyla plops down on them and jams them in. Audrey has to hold the guys legs out of the way so we get a clear shot. Nicole Richie would say, Thats hot! I cant say that I have seen this position before and Im not exactly that naïve. They try this position in another scene and it works equally successful.
   read the complete review
review on  

Warning!! This video is aimed at an audience that has an appetite for hardcore extreme sex. If thats what u like u will enjoy this film. This flick is hosted by Audrey Hollander. She is the trainer of this sex academy. She coaches all the girls through the DA process. I won't get into any extreme detail cuz I don't wanna spoil anything for anyone who hasn't seen it. I'm sure another reviwer will dive deeper into that anyway. What I will say is I've been watching porn for awhile now and I can say that the scene with Tyla Lynn seems revolutionary. They came up with a new way of doing DA which as far as I can tell they call "seesaw" action. It seems to have a potential for triple pen if the girl can handle that. The girls on this video will be the ones to do that. Lyla Lei scene even include triple pen as she get Doubled up and sticks a toy in her vag. She performs with a lot of energy. Audreys scene is the nastiest as she is the master of this. See any of her hardcore videos and you'll see why.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Sex, The (Damaged)
Art Of Sex, The (Damaged) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Nacho Vidal, Tavalia Griffin, Sophie Evans, Kenny, Max Cortes, Alba Del Monte, Sara Bernat, Toni Ribas, Antonio Ross, Chaina, Maria Falcon, Marc Van Dame, Ramhatulay, Marla Wind, Francesc, Jonathan (latin)
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 4/14/2005
Art Of Sex, The (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

Title: The Art of Sex Released by: Damaged Productions Reviewed by MD James "The Art of Sex" is Damaged Productions version of a super-spy/vigilante movie. The title is a take on the Wesley Snipes movie "The Art of War", but the sultry star moves and acts like the main character of the TV show "Alias". Tavalia Griffin, the brunette babe wearing the black lingerie and holding the gun on the box cover has that look that has this reviewer comparing her to Jennifer Gardner, but obviously Tavalias character does far more than what Ms. Gardners character would ever do on TV. We start out with our sultry star wearing coveralls and washing a nice sports car We also find out that her name is Nikita as in "La Femme Nikita" which is yet another spy movie reference. A couple of girls show up looking for a car, and Nikita is quick to defer them to her manager, who ushers them into his trailer for a little game of "find the keys in the coveralls". Did I say "girls"? They looked more like ladies of the evening.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicunts (Mayhem)
Mexicunts (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, Carmen, Misty Mendez, Trent Tesoro, Sativa Rose, Luccia, Megan Martinez, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Sophia Castello
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/6/2005
Mexicunts (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mexicunts Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:07) Starring: Luccia (Cover Girl) Megan Martinez Carmen Sophia Castello Misty Mendez Sativa Rose Themes: Latina Cover Quote: "Six Filthy Little Putas Get Their Hot, Pink Tacos and Tight Little Culos Rolled, Hammered, and Stuffed Like an Enchilada!" Mayhem's a fairly new company on the scene that became famous for releasing a lot of director Skeeter Kerkove's movies. He was known for his love of nasty anal sex on film and his predilection for trashy-looking fetish gear. Skeeter has since left and Mayhem has primarily had to rely on the talents of veteran Jim Powers to shoot the company's anal-oriented titles. I recently watched Ariana Jollee's "Young Bung" from Mayhem, camera work by Jim Powers, and was highly impressed. Hopefully this one, rather obscenely titled "Mexicunts" (ha ha) will prove to be a decent Mayhem effort from Jim as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits 2
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Holly Body, Dick Nasty, Victoria, Isabella, Layla Jade, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Victoria Givens, Shauna Banks, Brooke Daze, Aussie Thunda, Ana Nova, Janet Taylor, Crystal Potter, Jocelyn Potter, Isabella (American), Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/25/2005
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Slideshow: A series of badly-framed stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: College Girls Reunion/Barely Legal Ski Camp/Cumswappers/Professianals 6/Ghetto Booty 14/Snowstorm. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. The Hustler's Greatest Tits discs turn out to be a compilation line featuring scenes taken from their Busty Beauties series. Scene 1: Busty Beauties 2 - Rockstar Fantasy - The Potter Twins - Alex Sanders No Condoms. Anal. The Potter Twins bear very little similarity to Harry, thankfully. Both have long blonde hair, huge breasts (far from the best boobjobs, sadly) and are dressed in white bras and panties. Alex Sanders is our "rockstar" of the day, I guess because he has long hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate DP Gangbang 2
Ultimate DP Gangbang 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Sam Shaft, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Victoria Givens, Hamilton Steele, Andrew Riviera, Ariana Jollee, Lizzy Law, Vicky Vette, Tony Sexton
Studio: Adrenaline Rush

Release date: 2/23/2005
Ultimate DP Gangbang 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new studio to me and what better title to break the viewer in than a gangbang. Of course when you have Ariana Jollee on the cover that also is a big draw. So let's jump right in as Miss Jollee is our first banger. Ariana Jollee: Well starting off with this fuck goddess is such an easy choice and Ariana is looking as good as ever to me. There is some nice flirting as Ariana and a group of guys sit around. There's some tit sucking before Ariana gets a cock to wrap her pretty little lips around. She absolutely rocks as an oralist so no worries on the bj dept. and you also see some loving for her pretty pussy as she gets throat fucked. There's a nice shot looking down on her as she does this, then we swing around to a frontal shot and she's in between cocks and there's plenty of gagging to by Ariana. Sexwise you see it all with this babe, reverse cowgirl to start let's us drink in those nice breasts and they both bounce beautifully. I must say they are outside for this scene but the sunlight isn't to bad and the shadows are minimal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits
Hustler's Greatest Tits 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Felicia Fox, Mr. Pete, Brittney Skye, Mary Carey, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Mercedes Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Monique Dane, Casey Cole, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 11/1/2004
Hustler's Greatest Tits reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 1 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Director's Profile: Mark Kismet talks a bit, and what he says makes sense, although I don't believe he actually achieved what he talks about setting out to do.. It seems to have been shot for (and probably included in) Busty Beauties 2. Cast List: A list of the cast and couplings in this DVD. Slideshow: A series of stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: Asian Fever 19, Barely Legal 50, Hustler Centrefolds 1, Hustler XXX 26, Young Girls Fantasies 6, Young Latin Girls 2. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. There are also decent individual interviews and BTS bits for each scene, hidden away in the individual scene selections as opposed to accessable from the main menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Rated 2
XXX Rated 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Christian XXX, Johnny Thrust, Brett Rockman, Makayla Cox, Buster Good, Shay Lamar, Brodi, Genesis Sky, Vanessa Lane, Genesis Skye
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Chico Redfield
Release date: 10/26/2004
XXX Rated 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcum to a movie that gives you in the title what it's all about, we're talking XXX Rated action and on top of that the girls are taking it up their asses in every scene so we have that to look forward to. This is also my first review for one of ADT's newest members so this review is dedicated to Genesis Skye, see I told you I would do one of your scenes!! BTW she is hot guys so read on. Vanessa: Ok we start with some cool tease shot with a kinda night vision I guess you could call it, not sure of the right term. Anyway the body of Vanessa is highlighted in the grayness and she does some solid tease before the action heads indoors. There her man beckons her over and Vanessa does some crawling across the floor showing off her daisy dukes some more. The two kiss briefly before Vanessa gets to start in on a nice blowjob. She even gets to sit in comfort on the chair as her man throat fucks her and a nice underneath shot is included in this footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Teen Gang Bang
Double Anal Teen Gang Bang 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Leo, Rick Masters, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Banks, Hamilton Steele, Summer Luv, Britney Madison
Studio: Maximum XXX

Release date: 7/24/2004
Double Anal Teen Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

If the title doesnt say it all, I feel for you. There are two reason why I should have steered clear of this title. #1 Teen, #2 Double Anal. At the same time there are two stronger reasons I copped this joint. #1 Britney Madison, #2 Summer Luv. These are two young ladies who have proven that their nasty over the top styles are worthy of Mila. I have had this title a while, and in the interim, Britney has passed and Summer appears not able to get work in the biz. This title is two 20-30 minute gangbang scenes, and this group of 7-8 guys shows these women no mercy. One black guy walks up to Summer in the middle of a scene and rams her ass. At the same time a white guys says Rip her shit hole. I like aggressive sex at times, but this was damn near a flashback to that Jodie Foster movie, The Accused. Sure, no one was raped, but these girls are shown zero respect in this title. That said, fans of Brandon Irons Bakers Ds and some of John Strongs works will like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 3
Army Of Ass 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Lyla Lei, Steven French, Dwayne Cummings, Gia Jordan, Kami Andrews, Gia Paloma
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 5/12/2004
Army Of Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. (Cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min., which is about right for a total DVD run time) Production Date: 3 / 24 / 2004, 4 / 5, 8 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Gia Jordan, Gia Paloma, Kami Andrews, Lyla Lei, Dwayne Cummings, Steven French, and Trevor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with what Ive seen of this series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another very good installment of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and very well balanced, although there are a couple spots where it gets a little scratchy. The video is just as good, with scenes that are nicely lit and which barely have any grain or camera motion. This is a very nice looking feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation
Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Trevor, Julian St. Jox, Keiko, Capri, Allison Wyte, Dwayne Cummings, Maya Mason, Mary Kate Ashley, Mya Mason, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 4/21/2004
Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation reviews:
review on  

In a word: Unsubtle. The gist: I have a soft spot for porn features "ripped from today's headlines." I'm also partial to movies with sports themes, with the immortal "Face Jam" -- Kylie Ireland's true tale of her tryst with Michael Jordan -- being one of my favorites from both genres. You might think that a rape case wouldn't be the ideal subject for light parody, but this is Hustler. They don't back away from anything. The plot: "Tobey Bryan" (Dwayne Cummings) is in a small town for shoulder surgery. L.A. Shakers owner Gary Gus (Kyle Stone) warns him to stay away from the local women. You might be able to guess how that works out. The play-by-play: Kate Kaptive (aka Mary Kate Ashley) sees a limo in the parking lot of the hotel where Tobey is staying, and she's so impressed that she's willing to fuck whoever it belongs to, even Kyle Stone. She gives him head in a sexy blue dress before getting naked to climb aboard for reverse cowgirl. Limo sex doesn't give you a lot of options, I suppose, so we just switch back and forth between genital closeups and a dutched wide shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 9 (Hustler)
Busty Beauties 9 (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Trevor, Dick Nasty, Lexington Steele, Rayveness, Vanessa Blue, Brett Rockman, Rhiannon Bray, Victoria Givens, Mason Storm
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 1/13/2004
Busty Beauties 9 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Busty Beauties #9 ** ½ 2003, 1 hours and 29 minutes Hustler Home Video Directed by Mark Kismet, Videography by Mike Quasar, Edited by Moe Green Starring Rayveness, Mason Storm, Victoria Givens, Rhiannon Bray, Vanessa Blue The Knowledge: Im often amazed at just how much I remember from my childhood. One of my earliest memories is of breasts. Not my mothers however, since she was somewhat lacking in that department and I wasnt breast-fed as an infant. It was actually one of my mothers best friends, who had a gargantuan set of bra-stuffers, that first drew my attention and inspired a fascination that persists even now. This might have been considered normal at an age somewhere in my early teens, seeing as how they were so enormous they were bound to attract the attention of a man-child with those types of raging hormones. The problem was, I was barely old enough to speak. I vaguely recall being mesmerized by those huge fleshy mounds on her chest, my mother reaching down to pick me up and playfully chastising me about staring at her guests pillowy assets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 6
Double Parked 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Trevor, Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg, Katja, Jessica May, Gina Blonde, Olivia O'Lovely, Andrew Riviera, K.K., Jazz Duro, Jean Pallett, Vicky Vette, Camelia, Anna B., Tom Cruiso
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/28/2003
Double Parked 6 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have said that this is the "best DP series" in porn today. I truly believe that. I'm looking forward to the latest edition. Technical Typical Alex Ladd technicals... great camera work, audio and lighting. Nice job! Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, DP Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vicky Vette Where did Vicky come from? She is 37 and a fucking bombshell! Alex interviews her as she diddles her clit. Then he produces a dildo and fucks her with it. Then there's another and a dildo DP. We cut to Vicky sucking on two guys' dicks. She does this with gusto. Next, we're on to this films central topic... DP action. Vicky takes it like a rabbit in heat. You've gotta love this girl. The cum shots miss the mark, but who cares. Nice scene. Whack Factor: 9 Scene 2 - Camelia Camelia is a good looking brunette in a red PVC cami set and boots. Nice! She tease us a bit before entertaining two guys with her lovely mouth. She is a very attractive cocksucker.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series is one of the better ones from DVSX studios. The premise is quite simple, one girl taking on two guys sucking them off as well as taking their cocks in both her pussy and ass. So without further ado let's meet the ladies. Vicky Vette: Awesome beginning as Vicky is stroking her pussy. Scanning up we also see her large breasts and her infectious smile. This woman has impressed me a lot this past year so I'm looking forward to another good scene from her. The little chat before the scene is fun bit it's the shots of her pussy fingering which will keep your interest plus we learn the sun makes her horny so it's a very good thing we are outside!! There is a little toy usage to further prime her pussy and ass. This was fine tease but the action really picks up when Vicky kneels between two cocks and we get to see a great but brief double suck off. As for the sex they lead with RC and her tits bounce pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 4
Truly Nice Tits 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Joel Lawrence, George, Pamela, Egypt, Brett Rockman, K.K., Jazz Duro, Nancy Sweet, Denise Davies, Tina Holly, Anna Nikova, Jenny Ryder
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/10/2003
Truly Nice Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

I have loved every volume in this series as Bryan really seems to love the female body and the two Truly Nice series really capture that love perfectly!! As you can guess the focus in this series is on busty girls and there's a good cast on hand so sit back, relax, and let Xin Vision be your guide on this boobalicious journey!! Jenny Ryder: Great first words have never been spoken, "You wanta play with my tits!!" Wearing nothing but a white sheet that gets pulled down and some fine caressing is done to those funbags! The close ups are most welcum indeed. A little baby oil gets rubbed in giving a nice shine to her boobs. Brett Rockman soon gets involved and he's quickly sucking and sqeezing on her breasts before there's some titty fucking! Some superb bj footage is then shot especially from the floor level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Kyle Stone, Trevor, Dick Nasty, Loni, Illana Moore, Frank Gunn, Lana Cox, Gino Greco, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Caitlin, Gia Jordan, Jake Malone
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/15/2003
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Patrick Collins & Elegant Angel present Glazed and Confused Directed by William H. SCENE ONE : Rebecca Bardeaux is a little on the old side, but is still a good looking blonde, lying back on a desk, with her hand covering one of her tits, jokingly saying to William H. that she accidentally super-glued her hand to her boob, when he asks to see it. She then shows off her tits, and next we see Lana Moore, a cute curly haired blonde, standing next to a guy, who is rubbing at her crotch, through her shorts. William H. soon sets the scene up; saying its a five-on-two blow bang, which is all set to take place inside Patrick Collins office. It isnt too long before both large breasted girls are naked and on their knees, surrounded by cocks to suck on, and that they do, and do quite well. Theres some double dick sucking and even a bit of tit fucking that takes place, with a lot more sucking continuing once they climb up onto the desk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After School Special (Club 1821)
After School Special (Club 1821) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Scott, David, Peter, Ryan, Derek, Kalani, Kurt, Kris, Jake, Rico, Will, Philip, Jacob
Studio: Club 1821

Directed by: Brad Posey
Release date: 4/7/2003
After School Special (Club 1821) reviews:
review on  

I am a big fan of Brad Poseys photos, so I was really looking forward to this hardcore feature. I suppose I expected too much. At any rate I was disappointed. There are only token setups to the action. Two guys are playing basketball. One throw determines wholl top. Or three guys will just be sitting around and one will say, You owe us a blowjob. No real problem there though as the sex is what were after. But the trouble is it just doesnt engender any heat. There are six scenes: (1) The basketball duo that opens the film. (2) A threesome that takes place on a sofa (you owe us a blowjob) (3) A scene with two guys in the bedroom, joined by a third who comes for the bathroom. (4) A solo on the beach (ironically the best thing in the film. The guy is hot and, as he cums while lying on his back on the sand, the first volley of cum flies over his head. Awesome!) (5) A repeat of scene three with three different guys. (6) A foursome. (Actually two pairs as they do not interact or change partners.) Now and then these youngsters steal a glance at the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love It Rough 1
I Love It Rough 1 
(4.1 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brandon Iron, Trevor, Jewel De'Nyle, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Billy Banks, Ashley Moore, Steven French, Claire Ryder
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/1/2003
I Love It Rough 1 reviews:
review on  

Themes: Rough Sex, Anal, Gonzo My review is based on two viewings of this film, and focuses on the elements that I liked or were intriguing to me, rather than a play-by-play commentary on each position/act employed. There are 4 major scenes, intercut with interviews by Brandon Iron of well-known people in the industry. Scene 1: Nacho Vidal and Ashley Moore Outside a workout studio, Nacho and Ashley are introduced. Nacho starts kissing and fondling Ashley, which soon leads to standing 69 oral sex over the jumper bar of a jeep. They move indoors, and make some energetic use of workout equipment for standing doggy; Ashley may have had an orgasm here. There is a nice shot of the reflection of this couple in a mirror at the rear of studio. Next comes the first real rough sex, a hard blowjob sequence with lots of gagging. Ashley says she likes it like this, but her body says not, as her shoulders keep twisting and turning as her gag reflex kicks in. When they switch to a regular blowjob without any gagging, she looks more eager.
   read the complete review
review on  

COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures TITLE: I LOVE IT ROUGH DIRECTOR: Brandon Iron CAST: Ashley More, Claire Ryder, Jewel DeNyle, Julie Night , Manuel Ferraro, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Nacho Vidal CONTENT: Reviewed by Pink Pussy,Inc. All guys have said, If I ever got a chance Id fuck the shit out of that bitch. Guys will also admit, at lease once in their lives, they would like to be totally used and abused by a woman. Not often do you have a movie that gives you both. I LOVE IT ROUGH is all meat and no filler. Every scene is first-rate. The performances are excellent, the scenes pushed completely to the end. The sex is rough but not cruel. Just when you think the scene has ended slam- there s more, rougher, deeper than before. Its hard to pick out which scene we like best they all offer something different. Nacho and Ashley in the gym, Jewel with Michael. Somebody needs to handcuff Jewel!! The girl is not playing. Jewel delivers. The only disappointment in Jewels scene is the part the censors blacked out. I guess well have to get the European version.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the initial release from I guess you could call it a porn superpower company!! Platinum is made up of some very creative and enthusiastic people and they lead off with this release from Brandon Iron. Talk about bringing it hard and strong right out of the gate! Just one look at Ashly More's face on the backcover lets you know this isn't your daddies old stag films, heck this is way beyond even early 90's porn! Brandon strongly believes in his product and I must give him credit for making what I feel is a very honest and sincere film between consenting adults who just happen to be into very hard and fast sex!! He does a good job of this through a variety of factors including the performers first and foremost who flat out give themselves over to the scene and I couldn't see anyone holding back an inch. If you aren't into rough consentual sex then don't bother watching this dvd and hey that's cool, I myself liek most gonzo but haven't always got off to the more edgier/ rougher end of the spectrum.
   read the complete review
All reviews of I Love It Rough 1
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings
Gang Bang Darlings 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, John West, Bill Tracy, Dic Tracy, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Slim Shady, Ekzavir Wray, Jasmine Lynn, Joe Monti, Melissa Ashley, Jessica Dee, Lewis Adams, Michael Android, Garrett Landon, John Wheel
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Peter Love
Release date: 3/29/2003
Gang Bang Darlings reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations are very high. I am experiencing a bit of a love affair with DVSX. This upstart studio has come on board very quickly and delivered some of the strongest releases that I have had the opportunity to watch this year. Capsule Review Gangbang flics are a special interest item. Folks that like them, really like them. This is one of the better gangbang DVDs that I've watched in a while. The scenes are crisp, the action is strong, and the technicals are clear. Technical Lighting, video and audio are all very strong. Mastering is very good. Sets are spartan. Makeup and wardrobe are acceptable. Director Peter Love Extras Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, gangbang fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jessica Jessica is a cute redhead in an orange sundress. She joins a bunch of guys who are sitting around and talking on the soundstage. The group wastes no time in getting down to business. Jessica drops to her knees and begins the BJs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Hip Huggers Dripping Wett
Young Hip Huggers Dripping Wett 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Trevor, Tyce Bune, Nikki, Honey, Brett Rockman, Brittney Skye, Jaden, Jackie Moore, Nikki Dawn
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 1/16/2003
Young Hip Huggers Dripping Wett reviews:
review on  

Not too long ago there was a tagteam in the WWE named the Hardy Boyz who were also accompanied to the ring by Lita. Now Lita was one of those rare female wrestlers who could very genuinely wrestle. She would jump to the top of the ropes and do a moonsault or something incredibly risky and the crowd would break out into the "Holy Shit!" chants. However, I would watch and just wonder how in the hell her jeans stayed on. See, Lita was my introduction to what I guess is called "hip huggers." She wore her jeans or pants very low to the point that they just hung to the side of her hips and as a result you could very easily see the straps of her thong. I never really found it attractive. I just always wondered how the hell her pants stayed on and just how comfortable she was wearing a thong or whatever she had on while wrestling. That's just me. But watching a girl run around in the ring in hip huggers is one thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Hip Huggers, Dripping Wet ByAnarchy FilmsStaring Jadden Honey Jackie Moore Brittney Skye Nikki & Trevor Tyce Bratt Rockman Highlights No swallow Facials Young Actresses Oral     At First Glance "Young Hip Huggers", aren't hip huggers a style of jeans? Oh well, I don't think I've ever watched anything by Anarchy and girls look good on the cover, let's see what's inside.  The Basics -Young Hip Huggers, Dripping Wet-Genre: Straight-5 ScenesOverall Value- $14.00The Run Down The entire film is created around the "day to day" workings of Hip Hugger Magazine (now the title makes sense). Trevor, Tyce and Bratt work together and each meet with the girls and do photo shoots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Hip Huggers Dripping Wett A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anarchy Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $19.99 DVD Release Date: January 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 100 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Corey Jordan Written by: uncredited Cast: Brittney Skye, Honey, Jackie Moore, Jadden, Nikki, Brett Rockman (as Bratt Rockman), Trevor, Tyce Buné (as Tyce)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Galleries, Trailers, Behind the Scenes, Interactive Fetish Menu  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Tyce, Brett and Trevor are doing photo shoots for Hip Hugger Magazine, each of which leads into one of them having sex with the female being shot. Audio/Video: Young Hip Huggers Dripping Wett is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that the film requires as all the film contains is dialog and sex.  The dialog is clear and easy to hear at all times throughout the
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, Jamie Woods, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Dillion, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Erv, Frazer, Phil Oliver, Andrew Rivera, Trikky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/13/2002
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

SWALLOW MY PRIDE 2 turned out to be a pleasant surprise. I wasn't sure what to expect, but as usual, I came on adultdvdtalk.com and read reviews by fellow members to help me make a decision on a cool title to pick up. Anyway, If you want a detailed play by play on this flick, I encourage you to check out Kobiata's very detailed review (that actually made me decide to give this title a "shot"). I'm gonna just break down what I liked best about it and fill you in on which ladies got the skillz to pay the billz. Let's start with performer #1 Gala Cruz. She isn't much to look at initially, but she is one of those women who looks beautiful with a cock in her mouth, especially from a side angle. And she can polish a pretty mean dawg with her lips pressed passionately onto the cock shafts as she bobs in and out. She gets her mouth filled with a nice mix of loads and gobbles it up real nice. She gets all her holes banged and was a pretty good opener. One thing I should also mention is that all these girls swallow multiple loads.
   read the complete review
review on  

Curiosity about this film is aroused by the front cover, a very cute Jamie Woods squatting for the camera. Overall the typical quality expected from Digital Sin. SCENE 1: Gala Cruz (unshaved, brunette, nice T&A - NO condoms). Opens with her being spoke to by the camera man. She's wearing black panties only and states her goal for the day which is to fuck three guys. She talks dirty and is upbeat and seemingly quite horny. She shows her pussy and spreads her ass cheeks. Quickly we see action with the three studs. She does a very short sucking cock scene followed by reverse vaginal cowgirl. She does a lot of talking and moaning. She tells the men to 'stuff her with cock'. She gets ridden (not hard) while she continues to suck cock. She then lets the guy slip his cock into her ass (very easily) and continues to fuck and suck and soon is DP'd. The position changes such that she rides cowgirl DP. There is very little passion to the scene which ends with her cum guzzling three good wads of cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride 2 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / November 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Gala Cruz, Renee Pornero, Jasmine Lynn, Angel Long, Jamie Woods, and Ashley Moore Synopsis: Every woman does multiple scenes and swallows multiple loads! Overall: Just when I thought I had lost hope of Brandon Iron as a director who directed the terribly rated Fill Her Up 1, he regains his footing in a major way with Swallow My Pride 2. I don't know how he gathered up these six nymphomaniacs and convinced them to swallow multiple loads, but kudos to him. Surprisingly, the two unknowns, Gala Cruz and Renee Pornero have the best scenes! Jamie Woods is the only woman of the bunch that would be questionable as deserving to be in this movie. I am definitely looking
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Lady Fellatio 2
Lady Fellatio 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Trevor, Sabrina Johnson, Tony Eveready, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Michele Raven, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Kianna, Alexis Fire, Sienna, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Trevor Zen, Angelina Jolly, Savannah Storm, Jayla Bate, Claire Bandit, Gino Creco, Rob Danger
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 10/3/2002
Lady Fellatio 2 reviews:
review on  

Lady Fellatio 2: ...desperately seeking semen A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Oral Run Time: 136 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Mason Written by: uncredited Cast: Olivia Saint, Claire, Kianna, Sabrina Johnson, Mika Tan, Alexis on Fire, Velvet Rose, Lezley Zen, Angelina Jolly, Jayla Bate, Adajja, Savannah Storm, Alexandra Quinn, Michele Raven, Gino Greco, Kyle Stone, Rob Danger, Trevor, Trevor Zen, Steve Holmes, William H. Nutsack (as William H. Nutsack III), Tony Eveready Cameo: Patrick Collins Voice of: Mason       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Galleries, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Lady Fellatio 2 consists of series of mostly blow job only vignettes. Audio/Video: Lady Fellatio 2 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works well for
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the new directors on the rise is the mysterious Mason and here she directs the second installment in her all blowjob series. Folks this ain't your color by numbers standard blowjob flick!! Mason puts a lot of effort into each scene's setup and the effort here yields a really good and thought provoking piece of adult cinema. This is a very intense viewing experience and is not for the novice porn viewer especially the last two scenes. They come with a disclaimer before you see the scenes and also you get Mason talking with each lady before you see them get their throats fucked silly with cock plus some other very intense actions which occur during their scenes. I was intrigued after watching the first volume of this series and was told by Mason herself that this volume would raise the ante quite a bit and true to her word the action in this volume was more intense and in your face than the first volume was and that was no walk in the park let me tell you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 8 / 10 / 2002 Director: Mason Cast: Michele Raven, Adajja, Alexis Fire, Angelina Jolly, Alexandra Quinn, Claire Bandit, Jayla Bate, Kianna, Lezley Zen, Mika Tan, Sabrina Johnson, Savannah Storm, Sienna, Velvet Rose, Gino Creco, Kyle Stone, Steve Holmes, Tony Eveready, Trevor, Trevor Zen, William H. Nutsack, Rob Danger, and Mason and in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series. I hope Elegant Angel gives it the treatment it sounds like it deserves. Initial Reaction: Wow! I now see why so many people are talking about Mason! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something with a darker and rougher edge Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see women sucking cocks being treated like delicate flowers Audio /Video Quality: For gonzo porn, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is very clear, but it is slightly out of balance when Mason talks. This is a common problem with gonzo style films, and doesnt seem any worse than usual on them.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lady Fellatio 2
Boxcover for Jail Babes 21
Jail Babes 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Dave Hardman, Trevor, Dave, Melissa, Claudia Adkins, Flick Shagwell, Phoenix, Phoenix Ray, Domenica
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 9/3/2002
Jail Babes 21 reviews:
review on  

Jail Babes 21 (2001) 72 min Studio Hustler Director Elliot Heathcoat & Rick Rage The Women Melissa, Domenica, Phoenix Ray, Claudia Adkins, Domenica, Flick Shagwell   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, previews Pros Domenica, Claudia Adkins, Flick Shagwell Cons Melissa Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "After spending three years finding American women who have done prison or jail time, interviewing them about their legal follies and then paying them to fuck on camera, we decided it was high time to show you that not all bad girls hail from the good ol' USA. To that end, we are delighted to feature here four hot and bad foreign broads [plus one American tart thrown in for good measure]. Of course, we wanted to give these tourists something to remember their visit by: American cock deep in their ass. At Jail Babes, we're proud to represent our nation so effectively." The Reality is that: These are pornstars that, if it's true, happen to have had trouble with the law. I appreciated the interview
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kung-Fu Girls 2
Kung-Fu Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Trevor, Jay Ashley, Noname Jane, Scott Lyons, Ann Marie, Cheryl Dynasty, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Juliana Kincaid, Taylor, Steve
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Slain Wayne
Release date: 6/5/2002
Kung-Fu Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Kick Ass Pictures Presents A Slain Wayne Production Kung-Fu Girls 2 Starring Jenna Haze, Violet Blue, Ann Marie, Juliana Kincaid, and Cheryl Dynasty. Also starring Dukey Flyswatter as Master Yu Suk Wang with Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Steve Taylor, and Jay Ashley. Edited by Slain Wayne Produced and Directed by Slain Wayne This chapter picks up where Kung-Fu Girls left off the evil Ninja Queen, this time played by Cheryl Dynasty, returns to Earth with plans to take over the world with an army of zombie ninjas. [Master Yu Suk Wang has his students, Jenna Haze, Violet Blue, and Ann Marie practice their Ninja skills in preparation for the return of the evil Ninja Queen.] SCENE ONE : Cheryl, a pretty hot, small breasted, and natural bodied brunette with blue streaks in her hair, is wearing a black vinyl miniskirt and white top, while making a potion for a dead ninja.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director