Porn Stars  >  Trent  > Reviews

Reviews of Trent Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 5
Jack's Big Ass Show 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Trent, Ben English, Gia Paloma, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Lorelei Lee, Ariel Alexus, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Ass Show 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 8 / 18 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Ariel Alexus, Gia Paloma, Gina Lynn, Katja Kassin, Lorelei Lee, Ben English, Marco Banderas, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been doing a very nice job with his more fetish themed Jack releases. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's good, but not as good as some of the other Big Ass Shows. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nice round asses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks ass worship needs to contain anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, just as one expects with Digital Playground. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit and free of grain with smooth camera motion that shows how hand held camera work can be done right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Surreal World
Surreal World 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dora, Kate, Wesley Pipes, Trent, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Simony Diamond, James Deen, Courtney Simpson, Kaiya Lynn, Country
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Release date: 1/4/2007
Surreal World reviews:
review on  

Surreal World Studio: Greedy Category: All Sex Director: Ethan Kane Starring: Dora, Kate, Wesley Pipes, Trent, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Simony Diamond, James Deen, Courtney Simpson, Kaiya Lynn, Country Peremptory Synopsis From Greedy the makers of the Myplace and the letter S. We have the surreal world, not sure why but let's try to find out..... Scene 1- Cortney Simpson There whwre some photos over the net of Courtney taking some big black cocks, well finally today I got to see the source. She take on this big guys and looks terrific, with her very athletic body that always make drool, she got one pop in her mouth, one in her belly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 6
Barely Legal All Stars 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jazz, Randy Spears, Swan, Anastasia Blue, Bunny Luv, Jessie, Trent, Ashley Blue, Cindy Crawford, Lauren Phoenix, Tre Synful, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Randi Wright, Nadia Hilton
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/26/2006
Barely Legal All Stars 6 reviews:
review on  

Overall there was a nice mix of scenes but a lot of them seemed short. Audrey Hollander and Anastasia Blue had the best two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Blasters (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina, Brandon Iron, Kat, Trent, D. Wise, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Haley Scott, Carmen Sancha, Ace, Tiffany Rayne, Jenny Hendrix
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/12/2005
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Face Blasters #1 is an all oral flick that combines some decent girls with some not-so-decent face fucking and sticky mug finishes. It will appeal to those who enjoy watching hard skull fucking and faces left streaked with runny mascara and man juice. There are some multiple-dick sucking scenes (Delilah Strong takes on four cocks), and one double-header scene (Haley Scott and Kat on one guy). There is a short setup to each vignette, some of which are tedious and inane. But once the cocksucking starts, the action is hot and heavy. All the girls seem into their knob polishing and dont seem to mind the semi-abusive crap. The girls, in order, are: Courtney Cummz, Carmen Sansha, Alicia Alighotti, Strong, Gina, Tiffany Rayne, Hillary Scott, Jenny Hendrix, and the Haley Scott/Kat duo. While none are beautiful, most are at least cute and none are unattractive.
   read the complete review
review on  

Face Blasters Studio: Elegant Angel Director: Juan Cuba Editor: Michael Cates Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:54 Extras: Bonus Footage / Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:53:16) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Delilah Strong Courtney Cummz Haley Scott Gina Kat Alicia Alighatti Jenny Hendricks Carmen Sancha Trinity Post Themes: Facials Elegant Angel is perhaps best known today as a company that's all about girls squirting. This release, however, deals with a different kind of squirting, that is, guys unloading all over some primo porn starlets' cute faces. The lineup at a cursory glance looks extremely promising with the lovely Delilah Strong, Tiffany Rayne and rising superstar Courtney Cummz. Courtney is up first and we meet her smoking a long cigarette and fingering herself. She does a one-on-one oral scene with Brandon Iron involving some fairly deep throating and gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the first title directed by Juan Cuba since he joined Elegant Angel. The girls all really seem to like him so I suspect a good time as all these girls do their thing resulting in some "Face Blastin!!" It's a very fine cast too led by Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, and Delilah Strong just to name a few. So let's get to it. Courtney Cummz: Starting off nicely with this dark haired beauty. She comes on introducing herself as she smokes a cigarette. This young lady tells us what she's about to do and Juan has the camera focused squarely on her face as she describes the action to cum. Well the wait is pretty short until our young girl is smoking a different pole and her energy is nice and nasty too. There is some good gagging done and we get a nice up and under view with minimal male ass in the shot-- not easy to do but I appreciate it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Into the Blue: Best of Ashley Blue
Into the Blue: Best of Ashley Blue 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Valentino, Frank Gunn, Trent, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Ann Harlow, Talon
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/17/2004
Into the Blue: Best of Ashley Blue reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completly unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: Into The Blue is a compilation disc of the top scenes from Ashley Blue's Hustler Video appearances. I was excited to check out this disc because I am a fan of Ashley's work and I couldn't recall ever seeing her in a Hustler feature. DVD: The DVD itself is organized well. Pretty simple, easy to navigate, takes advantage of the best in DVD technology. The special Features includes some nice touches. In addition to the standard Slide Show, Biography, and trailers, there is some Hustler promo info and a cast list which I found to be a nice touch. Overall it is not really an inspiring look at Ashley's work, as I think she has done some of her more extreme scenes with other companies. Into The Blue is your typical compilation DVD, if you are a fan of Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottomless
Bottomless 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Bridgette Kerkove, Mark Wood, Lena Ramon, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Trent, Julie Robbins, Claire James, Ariana Jollee
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 4/2/2004
Bottomless reviews:
review on  

Jeanna Fine is my hands down, all time favorite star. She did it all. Anal, IR, Deepthroat, and she made a career of it. In my opinion, no one has ever done it better. If I was going to be swayed, it would only be by this woman. Bridgette has to be most well rounded star of all time. Since her first day in the biz, she has done nothing but improve. She went from one on ones, to groups. Her body has done nothing but improve in spite of taking breaks to bear children. He youthful girl looks have blossomed into striking cover model features. She has also managed to do all of this while building a production company. Before you challenge me on this let me say Jenna Jameson has a lot more money, but sorry, she hasnt put in the work. Bridgette has about 15-20 titles for every Jenna title. Ill also tell Jewel supporters that she has quite an empire, and produced some of the best scenes in the last 10 years. I still give Bridgette the edge for embracing IR from day one of her career.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DirRty
DirRty 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Bridgette Kerkove, Rio, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Trent, Ben English, Faith Grant, Jessica Dee, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 11/24/2003
DirRty reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: dirrty from the fusxion line at metro. the first movie directed by bridgette kerkove. bridgette's husband skeeter is one of the best current directors of anal themed movies. skeeter promises that all kerkove directed scenes will focus on anal sex (a promise which applies not only to movies he directs but also to those directed by his wife.) with that in mind, i am expecting to find every scene focusing on anal sex. SCENE 1: judy star with ben english. solo introduction. includes smoking.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: I dont know as its shown for less than a half second Director: Bridgette Kerkove Cast: Faith Grant, Judy Starr, Jessica Dee, Rio, Brandon Iron, Trent, Kato Kalin, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jay Ashley, Ben English, and of course, Bridgette Kerkove, the Queen of Sodomy The Short Story Initial Expectations: If I wasnt so impressed with what Bridgettes husband Skeeter has done behind the camera Id be nervous here. Instead, Im really excited to see what Bridgette is going to bring to the party! Initial Reaction: Its not quite up to her husbands work, but its a great start for Bridgette that should please most Kerkove fans! Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a bit of balance between the holes or anything other than boy / girl sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait (Mayhem)
Bait (Mayhem) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Mr. Pete, Trent, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Brooke Balentyne, Jessica Dee, Jenni Loveitt, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/19/2003
Bait (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

BAIT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) This movie also features a young girl theme. The girls wear plaid skirts and wear their hair in pigtails, this is pretty much the extent of the young girl theme. All scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. (No vaginal sex in scenes 1, 3 and 4.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. I'm not necessarily into teen themed movies, but I enjoyed this movie for the focus on anal sex. SCENE 1: Kitty and Ashley Blue with Trent Tesero.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 2 / 28 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Ashley Blue, Brooke Balentyne, Jenni Lovett, Jessica Dee, Judy Starr, Kitty, Trent Tereso, Kato Kalin, Frazer Fox, Brett Rockman, Mr. Pete, Julian, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove, the King of Sodomy, himself Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Skeeter, but what Ive seen has been very impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its easily one of the best anal movies Ive ever seen! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and heavy anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a softer anal feel or all obviously eighteen year old girls. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good. Its clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is just as good. The picture is very clear and barely has a hint of grain. The lighting is also very good, but there are a few moments when the lighting looked a little much.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a new series from the "King of Sodom", however a similar theme of hot girls taking cock up their tight little asses stays true to the Kerkove tradition of a love story!! You see on the cover that Skeeter has his hook in a cute little Asian girl, Kitty!! There are many other hotties in this title so grab your pole toss it in and you should land a hot babe, be it Judy Star, Jessica Dee, Ashley Blue!!! As you can see there are some pretty fish in the sea of Kerkove!! Kitty & Ashley Blue: Our first catch of the day and we snare two little fishies!! Tease: The two girls begin by rolling around on a bed and gradually peel off one another's clothes. Skeeter then joins the girls who are now back in the cute little outfits and he lifts them up showing off Ashley's bum before he brings Trent in for a two girl party. Right away Kitty wraps her cute little lips around his tool for some hard sucking and Ashley gets in some sucks as well. Miss Blue is an expert gagger as she easily proves here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bait (Mayhem)
Boxcover for Barely Legal 27
Barely Legal 27 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Joey, Blake Palmer, Ashley, Mandy, Jesse, Joey Ray, Foxy Lady, Trent, Piper, Ashley Blue, Skippy, Felix Vicious, Riley, Trent Tesoro, Mandy Roberts, Piper Austin, Riley Roberts, Ben English
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 9/15/2002
Barely Legal 27 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Barely Legal 27 (85 min.) Featuring: Ashley Blue, Sandy, Jesse, Riley, Piper, and Mandy Synopsis: It's the 27th volume of the long-running Clive McLean series.  Overall: This volume is seriously in the wrong direction since it is very disappointing that only one five scenes actually was worth watching. Except for Ashley Blue's scene, Clive McLean isn't doing a great job casting his talent because the majority of them are not really attractive. Even Ashley Blue isn't attractive, but at least she has that energy and character that oozes off from the television.   DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: It's always a disappointment when the behind the scenes footage doesn't even match the volume that they are in. In this case, the footage is from Barely Legal 23, BUT this is Barely Legal 27.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Debutante Interviews 10
Kinky Debutante Interviews 10 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kummings, Rick Masters, Jack Hammer, Claudio, Gina Rome, Trent, Franco Armani
Studio: In-X-Cess

Release date: 8/10/2001
Kinky Debutante Interviews 10 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Kim Kummings, Gina Rome, some guys Pros: Kim Kummings! And her beautiful eyes!, nice personalized feel (I'd personally like to feel Kim) Cons: poor video, but much better than audio, I really didn't need to see that asshole so close, could somebody have waxed that thing first, 3 foot bufferzone violations Features: Photos and you get to choose what chapter you want to see!!!!!! The entire DVD is devoted to Kim. She is interviewed before each sex scene. In the first scene she masturbates. Then she does a girl-on-girl scene with Gina. Then she fucks five unattractive men. I think this DVD was a free selection earned by purchasing so many DVDs at a web site. My first viewing was over a year ago, and I remember sitting through the whole thing despite the lack of production quality and despite the fact that I had plenty of other newly received porn to view. Why? First of all, I was a bit enamored with Kim. She has a pretty face, a nice body, and beautiful, hypnotizing eyes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director