Porn Stars  >  Trent Tesoro  >  Reviews  > Compilation

Reviews of Trent Tesoro, Compilation Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins)
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Sergio, Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Harley, Franco Roccaforte, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Joachim Kessef, Andrew Andretti, Michael Chapman, Seth Dickens, Jay Lassiter, Jack Venice, Jenner, Roxxxy Rush, Horst Baron, Lorena Sanchez, Joey Valentine, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Valentina Rossi, Mannella, Joss Lescaf, Tony Brown
Studio: Naked Sins

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/9/2013
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) reviews:
review on  

All this release does is hack down Combat Zone's Grand Slam and Nightmare on Black Street and throw in one more scene from Grand Slam 2 while looking like it's trying to be a fresh release. The action isn't bad, but you can probably pick up all three original DVDs for about the same price as this one and get a heck of a lot more doing so. Skip this one just like you should virtually everything else coming out from Juicy Entertainment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve)
Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Karina, Van Damage, Felony, Joey Ray, Mick Blue, Trent Tesoro, Lyla Lei, Annie Body, Cytherea, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Paola Rey, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Luscious Lopez, Joanna Angel, Derrick Pierce, Britney Stevens, Laurie Vargas, Natasha Nice, CJ Ryder, Missy Stone, Madison Ivy
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/2/2010
Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Starring Tiana Lynn, Tori, Lyla Lei, Britney Stevens, Felony, Hillary Scott, Laurie Vargas, Luscious Lopez, Paola Rey, Cytherea, Karina, Annie Body, Madison Ivy, Missy Stone, Natasha Nice, Flower Tucci, Evan Stone, Van Damage, Christian, CJ Ryder, Derrick Pierce, Steven St. Croix, Joey Ray, Trent Tesoro, Mick Blue, Jay Lassiter, James Deen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 11
Fantasy All-Stars 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ramon, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond, Alexis Texas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/27/2009
Fantasy All-Stars 11 reviews:
review on  

Fantasy All Stars #11 is a compilation from Digital Sin and is a collection of scenes from recent productions. Overall, this set is hit or miss. Hit if you like the girls featured, miss is you are looking for hot nasty sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Michelle B
I Love Michelle B 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Tony T., John West, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Isabel, Michelle B., Scott Nails, Diana Doll
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Michelle B reviews:
review on  

I Love Michelle B treats you to eight scenes of the lovely Michelle B as she lets stud after stud punish her pooper, pound her pussy, fuck her throat and claw at her titties. If you like Michelle B then this is going to be a good deal for you, if you don't like her then obviously skip this, this includes anybody whos bored of big tits blond babes. If you don't know her, well this is a great chance to get to know her and trust me, this is a girl that you want to know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay, Katrina, Courtney, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Denis Marti, Mandy Starr, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Mario Rossi, Joachim Kessef, Benjamin Brat, Lena Julliett, Christina Brooks, Roxy Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls reviews:
review on  

12 scenes showcase the work of wonderboy Jonni Darkko's perverted mind. Lots of anal action with good camera closeups of everything you want to see. Good introductory package to Darkko who obviously knows what he is doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Ariana
I Love Ariana 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Alex Rox, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Ariana Jollee, Shane Diesel, Biggz, Steven Hooper
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Ariana reviews:
review on  

A 2 disc compilation, featuring 11 scenes starring Ariana Jollee, one of the boldest, sexiest and most adventurous performers of recent memory. Fans of Ariana's should definitely own this, no doubt. And the average gonzo fan will find a lot of good scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Did You Miss Me?
Did You Miss Me? 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Mario, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Skylar Knight, Cherry Rain, Luna, Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Melissa Milano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Daisy Dukes, Ann Harlow, Kinzie Kenner, Serena South, Brooke Milano, Mary Kate Ashley, Scott Nails, Haylee Bang, Vanessa Michaels, VooDoo Child, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/1/2007
Did You Miss Me? reviews:
review on  

Overall this 2 disc compilation does not disappoint. They pulled together some scenes with the cutest girls to have ever done porn. This is not a compilation to pass up for the price if you havenít seen most of the scenes. I counted around 6 really good scenes and 5 above average scenes. I highly recommend this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Katja
I Love Katja 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Chris Charming, Brandi Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Biggz, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Katja reviews:
review on  

Experience four anal-intensive hours from one of the finest performers working, bar none! I love you, Katja!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lauren
I Love Lauren 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Joachim Kessef, Tory Lane, Ava Nova, Biggz, Tristan Segal, Jonni Darkko
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Lauren reviews:
review on  

I Love Lauren is a compilation disc from New Sensations/Digital Sins. If you're a Lauren Phoenix fan, you should get this compilation because she always puts in a professional performance in all of her scenes no matter who's fucking her and the acts that are being done to her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Into the Blue: Best of Ashley Blue
Into the Blue: Best of Ashley Blue 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Valentino, Frank Gunn, Trent, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Ann Harlow, Talon
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/17/2004
Into the Blue: Best of Ashley Blue reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completly unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: Into The Blue is a compilation disc of the top scenes from Ashley Blue's Hustler Video appearances. I was excited to check out this disc because I am a fan of Ashley's work and I couldn't recall ever seeing her in a Hustler feature. DVD: The DVD itself is organized well. Pretty simple, easy to navigate, takes advantage of the best in DVD technology. The special Features includes some nice touches. In addition to the standard Slide Show, Biography, and trailers, there is some Hustler promo info and a cast list which I found to be a nice touch. Overall it is not really an inspiring look at Ashley's work, as I think she has done some of her more extreme scenes with other companies. Into The Blue is your typical compilation DVD, if you are a fan of Ms.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director