Porn Stars  >  Travis Knight  > Reviews

Reviews of Travis Knight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, John Strong, Francesca Le, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Karina, Janet, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Tera Bond, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Annette, Aspen Stevens, Nikki Sun, Annie Cruz, Janet Peron, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mindy Main, Regina Ice, Chase Cox, Sadie Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2009
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This release is pure and simple, 20 scenes plus a bonus scene stretched out over 2+ hours. Of the 20 scenes, 12 are a straight M/F and 8 are multi performer scenes. Each scene is about 7+ minutes and all of the popshots are a mixture of anal cream pies and oral shots. Overall, this is a strong effort by ZT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 3
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Travis Knight, Ben English, Lela Star, Jess Wakefield, Asa Akira
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 10/6/2008
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 3 reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynns Ultimate Feast #3. This is a Gina Lynn comp. Asa Akira, Lela Starr, Alexis Amore, Mr. Marcus are a few of the stars.
   read the complete review
review on  

I really really wanted to like this. I wanted to like Gina. I wanted to see feasting. I was disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

You can easily pass this one by if you've already picked up most of the releases from Gina Lynn Productions, but this is a very nice release to pick up if you're curious about what Gina and Travis can do behind the camera. Although a few of the scenes come in just as being pretty good, Gina's scenes with Lela Star and Ben English, Tommy Gunn, and Erik Everhard are smoking hot and a darn good reason to check this release out. The technical aspects are a bit weak due to the non-anamorphic transfer for most of the scenes in the video, and there's no real effort put into the extras. If all you care about is the sex, however, there's plenty to like here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Breed 5
Fresh Breed 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, April, Paul, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Jonny Deep, Crissy Moon, Madison Scott, Madelyn Marie
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 7/7/2008
Fresh Breed 5 reviews:
review on  

It seems like Gina Lynn is everywhere these days, and for good reason. With her platinum blonde hair, giant tits, and perfect ass, she could be easily confused with any of 100 or so other pornstars in Southern California, those who I usually tend to ignore. But Gina is different; she has a great attitude in front of the camera and manages to treat every scene like it is her mission to get the guy off. With her staring in three scenes and a first appearance of porn virgin Madelyn Marie, I expect good things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 7
Top Notch Bitches 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Mya Mckay, Rhylee Richards, Asa Akira, Tiffany Merlot
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 4/14/2008
Top Notch Bitches 7 reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynn and friends get plowed in a pretty solid stroke vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tear Jerkers 3
Tear Jerkers 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Vanilla, Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Ariel, Travis Knight, Riley Evans, Katarina Kat, Michael Kahn
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 8/27/2007
Tear Jerkers 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay and inconsistent release. Although Riley Evans, Vanilla, and Gina Lynn each have a good scene, Katerina Kat, Ariel, and Gina Lynn also had scenes that didn't do anything for me. The camera work is a little weak and the movie has a feeling that makes it seem like it doesn't quite know where it wants to go. There is a little effort put into the extras, but it's minor enough to not add too much to the overall DVD. Extreme oral fans might like this one, but it didn't impress me too much.
   read the complete review
review on  

An all around solid bj flick from Gina Lynn and co. You have some very good up close knob polishing shot with hot girls like Gina, Katarina Kat, Alexis Amore, and Riley Evans. There's some nice boobs too but not as much breast play as I'd have liked, still good bjs and big loads to those tits make this worth a rental at least.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina's Filthy Ho's 4
Gina's Filthy Ho's 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Eve Laurence, Angelique Morgan, Angel Rain, Valerie Bond
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 8/11/2007
Gina's Filthy Ho's 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty basic movie, and so basic that it's almost completely forgettable. Gina Lynn has a great scene with Erik Everhard, but the rest of the movie has Travis trying to show off as he takes on several fresh or fairly new girls. As usual he doesn't bring much other than a big dick and an off-putting attitude, and the scenes rarely got much beyond the average mark because of it. The technical aspects are pretty average as well, but there is a touch of effort put into the extras with both a bonus scene and a behind the scenes featurette. This isn't a bad movie, but it's so basic that it's easy to forget.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn's Demons Within
Gina Lynn's Demons Within 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Dillon, Travis Knight, Ben English, Nadia Styles, Anthony Rosano, Vanessa Lane, Lela Star, Allison Pierce, Charles Dera
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 5/30/2007
Gina Lynn's Demons Within reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynn takes a trip to the edgier side of sex with fantastic results. She lets the sex get nastier with plenty of anal along with some domination and double penetration action, but most importantly there's no shortage of chemistry throughout the movie. There's a very nice mix of action throughout it all, and the camera work is nicely done. The extras and technical aspects shot some nice care, including an anamorphic widescreen transfer, to round off the release. If you're sick of nastiness for the sake of nastiness but want a little edgier sex, this release is definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasstic Whores 3, The
Fantasstic Whores 3, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Naomi, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Sativa Rose, Flower Tucci, Shannon Kelly
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 1/30/2007
Fantasstic Whores 3, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantasstic Whores #3 Produced 12 /06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 138 minutes Directed by: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Sativa Rose, Flower Tucci, Naomi, Shannon Kelly, Marco Banderas, Jerry, Jules Jordan and Travis Knight. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com The Fantasstic Whores #3 is a film from Gina Lynn's own company with her and her hubby, Travis Knight, directing and performing in the film. The film features five sex scenes. All the ladies, except Gina of course, have anal sex and perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. Naomi is the only girl double penetrated. There's no girl/girl or interracial sex, but sex toys are used to be inserted in the asses of Naomi and Flower. All the ladies suck cock deep. Flower, as usual, does some squirting from her pussy. Naomi, Flower and Sativa take nice facial cumshots (no swallowing). Gina takes a cumshot on each of her two feet and then licks them (though there is a break in the film before she licks her feet, which leaves open the possibility the cum is fake).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video)
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2007
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan has been heralded as the King of Gonzo since the late 1990's. Having seen many of his movies in my life (Including the entire "Ass Worship" series, witch I proudly own on DVD, all 11 of them) I pretty much know what to expect from him, predictably straight gonzo of the highest quality available. Jules has a very definite formula to his movies, witch means that they are always very well made, but usually the same thing every time, no matter what title it is. The only distinctions between his movies are basically the points of focus, for example the obvious differences between the "Ass Worship" series and the "Breast Worship" series is about the only thing that sets them apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 5
Top Notch Bitches 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Akira, Jenna Haze, Travis Knight, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane, Jason Cox
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 11/30/2006
Top Notch Bitches 5 reviews:
review on  

Top Notch Bitches #5 Produced 06/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 149 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Jenna Haze, Tory Lane, Eva Angelina, Nicole Sheridan, Akira (Asa), Travis Knight, Voodoo, Myles and Jason Cox. Checkout my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Top Notch Bitches #5 is a two and a half hour film from Gina Lynn's own company. There are five sex scenes in the film. Gina is behind the camera in the opening scene as Jenna Haze gives her (Gina) lessons on anal by letting Travis (Gina's hubby) fuck her (Jenna) anally. Jenna also deep throats Travis, sucks his cock ATM, takes a facial from him, and does some very hot dirty talking. Eva Angelina is up next in a scene that sees her perform some deep throat, fuck in a few positions and take a facial that includes her licking cum off of the lens of her glasses. Tory Lane has a scene that's pretty mild for Tory, which is to say that she doesn't get fucked in the ass other than her briefly fingering her asshole while her pussy is getting fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brea's Crowning Glory
Brea's Crowning Glory 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Travis Knight, Sue Diamond, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott, Marcus London, Tiffany Rayne, Brea Bennett, Marco Banderas
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 10/8/2006
Brea's Crowning Glory reviews:
review on  

BREA'S CROWNING GLORY Director: Laurent Sky Feature length: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - Brea Bennett interview - photos - audio commentary w/ Laurent & Brea xxx From what little I've seen from Club Jenna I've been impressed. I was blown away by the Victoria's Secret inspired Provocateur which marked the directorial debut of Jenna Jameson. Laurent Sky is in the director's chair this time, but the styles between the two flicks are very similar. Brea Bennett, once girl/girl only, had promised Jenna she'd do guys after her win from Jenna's American Sex Star competition. So here it is: Her first boy/girl scene and first movie after becoming an exclusive contract girl for Club Jenna. Here's a look into the five scenes: "You know I've been a bad girl." xxx BREA BENNETT, MARCUS LONDON - [vag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Worship (Jules Jordan)
Breast Worship (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Travis Knight, Natasha Dolling, Sativa Rose, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Velicity Von, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breast Worship (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Breast Worship Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 133 minutes Disc Two: 81 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Disc One: Sara Stone, Velicity Von, Sativa Rose, Brandy Talore, Mr. Pete, Mark Wood and Jules Jordan Starring Disc Two: Amy Ried, Whitney Stevens, Natasha Dolling, Mr. Pete, Travis Knight, Jerry and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Breast Worship is a two disc set from Jules Jordan that includes over three and a half hours of footage. Altogether there are seven, naturally busty, voluptuous girls in seven sex scenes (Sara, Velicity, Sativa, Brandy on disc one and Amy, Whitney, Natasha on disc two). First up is Sara Stone, now as a blonde, who does some nice teasing and dirty talking in her scene that ends with cum on her face and neck. Velicity Von then has anal sex, is double penetrated (her 1st time) and sucks cock "ass to mouth" before taking a nice double oral/facial cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 213 min. (132 min. on DVD 1 and 80 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 7 / 27 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Amy Ried, Brandy Talore, Natasha Dolling, Sara Stone, Sativa Rose, Velicity Von, Whitney Stevens, Jerry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Travis Knight, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm much more of an ass man than a boob man, but with the lineup Jules has put together here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's darn hot, but the having a slightly different feeling between the two DVDs held it back slightly for me. Who Should Watch It : Boobaholics and anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more than two boobs in a scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Jules Jordan has put plenty of effort into the technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, with only a couple extremely minor background noises during the outdoor sequences. The video is almost as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans fresh off another trip to Porn land I'm ready to once again spread the good word and this title should be real easy to sell. It's got Jules Jordan directing and it's his first foray I believe into the big natural breast genre. He's already got an Ass Worship line so it's only fair to give us Titty fans some love too and he's got some of the best in the biz and though not all our natural you can forgive him including Velicity Von as she's got great tits and you'd be hard pressed to think they look obviously fake plus she does her first dp in the scene. Other girls of note here include Sativa Rose-- doing anal, Sara Stone, Amy Reid, and newcummer Whitney Stevens in her very first scene. Jules spreads the love over two discs and upon first glance it's a very good dvd but not anything you've not seen in other lines such as Big Natural Tits or Big Wet Tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DD's & Derrieres
DD's & Derrieres 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Travis Knight, Gina Lynn
Release date: 6/19/2006
DD's & Derrieres reviews:
review on  

A genre close to my own heart Gina Lynns DDs & Derrieres 2006, 2 hours and 20 minutes Gina Lynn Productions Directed by Travis Knight & Gina Lynn Starring Gina Lynn, Shyla Stylez & Lisa Ann What You Should Know: For everyone wondering whatever happened to Shyla Stylez or Lisa Ann, Gina Lynn has the answer. Since their individual returns havent you wondered: what do they look like? How are they performing? Ms. Lynns got you covered, homie. After taking the lead by providing two bonus scenes that bookend this flick (both are tease/solo masturbation scenes that end with the cameraman, presumably Travis Knight, jacking off on her tits and ass, but still very hot cmon, its Gina Lynn!) and screwing the living hell out of Jean Val Jean, she lets Shyla and Lisa loose on some dick: Shyla with Travis Knight and Lisa Ann with Sascha before circling back and pick them both up and having them to herself in the movies final all-girl lezfest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Happy
Cock Happy 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Tony T., Belladonna, Brian Pumper, Travis Knight, Kurt Lockwood
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 5/12/2006
Cock Happy reviews:
review on  

Cast Belladonna, Brian Pumper, Kurt Lockwood, Lexington Steele, Tony T, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Holly Wellin Before I get started I been waiting for this movie for a long time don't get me wrong Bella's girl/girl stuff is some of the best porn on the market but I fell in love with Belladonna fucking dudes like it the last day of her life . now on to the DVD scene 1 Lex Steele and Belladonna I was waiting to see what Bella could do with a big cock again and she does not disappoint , Bella's on a bed the rooms all white she playing with herself she looks so good here but needs a real cock so she calls big dick lex . Bella does some outstanding deep throating I'm just in awe of this girls ability .
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have a dvd I know thousands of you Bella fans have been clamoring for the past couple years and that is to see her taking dick once again in her ass. This dvd promises five such scenes so you might want to pace yourself if you want to make it through all five scenes before splooging but I'm telling you know that probably won't happen so plan on several jerkathon sessions to make it through this title. Bella is such a special performer that to only see her doing girls for the last couple years has been hard in many ways both good and bad but now we have once again one of porns premier performers doing what she does better than just about any and that's satisfying a long piece of manmeat. The first scene up has Bella paired with a familiar costar of hers from the past the man of Steele himself. The room is awash in white so both Bella and Lex stand out of course him with enourmous dick and Bella with her lively personality. Lots of good aggressive cock sucking which doesn't cross the line into to hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Gina
I Love Gina 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Brian Pumper, Travis Knight, Alexis Malone, Jean Val Jean, Jamie Huxley, Danielle Derek, Dre Stiff
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 5/1/2006
I Love Gina reviews:
review on  

Can Gina Do It Again? I Love Gina 2006, 2 hours and 46 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Travis Knight Starring Gina Lynn, Jamie Huxley, Alexis Malone & Danielle Derek What You Should Know: Why does the word Love in porn always indicate a star vehicle? Welcome back to Jules Jordans house for yet another Travis Knight and Gina Lynn project. While the opening credits sequence are intentionally designed to recall the Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz 50s collaboration and television show, this is a couple that very obviously doesnt sleep in separate beds, although they have no problem sharing different partners from time to time. And like Lucy, Gina does interracial (insert rimshot here) ! Ginas career trajectory is rather unique because while she has never had a contract with either of the larger feature production houses like Wicked or Vivid, her popularity with her fans is most assuredly on par with the mythical status of the contract stars generally associated with those companies.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 167 min. Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2006 Director: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Cast: Alexis Malone, Danielle Derek, Gina Lynn, Jamie Huxley, Brian Pumper, Dre. Stiff, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, and Travis Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: Even though Ginas normally impressed me in front of the camera, I havent checked out any of her own movies. Im looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: After this one I will definitely be checking out more of the movies Gina Lynn and Travis Knight are making! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting Gina Lynn in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. Its even nicely balanced when Ginas chatting behind the camera. The video also shows some pretty good care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flash 2 (Club Magazine)
Flash 2 (Club Magazine) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Jezebelle Bond, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Avena Lee, Talon, Mario Rossi, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Club Magazine

Directed by: Lorenzo Santini
Release date: 12/11/2005
Flash 2 (Club Magazine) reviews:
review on  

I've had a Club magazine or two hidden under my bed since before I was old enough to buy them, so I was really looking forward to this one. Club did a good job, and met or exceeded my expectations here. Camera work was excellent, with hot girls and hotter sex. Plot: Not sure if it counts as a plot, but the story centers around Gina Lynn as an erotic photographer whose photo shoots always seem to get out of hand. Summary: Awesome. The sets were original and bright, and really seemed to compliment the stars' performances. The sex was awesome, with the girls really getting into it. I suggest you read Astronight's review for a scene by scene breakdown, he didn't leave anything out. I would just like to point out some highlights: Scene 1: Gina Lynn, Jezebelle Bond, and Tommy Gunn Jezebelle was super hot in a little pink outfit in a farm type set up. Can't emphasize enough how great she looked. There was some nice chemistry between Jezebelle and Gina, but their focus was on Tommy Gunn, not each other.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 8 / 11 - 17 / 2004 Director: Lorenzo Santini Cast: Gina Lynn, Jezebelle Bond, Tommy Gunn, Felix Vicious, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Melissa Lauren, Mario Rossi, Avena Lee, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Flash was okay. Im not really expecting anything more than that here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Couples and Gina Lynn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastiness or heavy art direction The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although the audio is heavily balanced towards the music it works for the style of the movie. The video is also nicely done. It sometimes has a soft look and frequently has some fast editing which once again works well for the style of the feature. There arent any noticeable shadows or camera motion that interferes with the action. Music: The music has a heavy dance feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dutch (Exquisite / Gina Lynn Productions)
Double Dutch (Exquisite / Gina Lynn Productions) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Travis Knight, Amber Peach, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Harmony Rose, Karina Kay, Courtney Simpson, Barry Scott, Dutch Diesel
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Double Dutch (Exquisite / Gina Lynn Productions) reviews:
review on  

Double the Pleasure, Double the Fun Ginas Double Dutch 2005, 2 hours and 40 minutes Gina Lynn Productions Directed by Travis Knight & Gina Lynn Starring Eva Angelina, Amber Peach, Courtney Simpson, Eve Laurence, Karina Kay & Harmony What You Should Know: Sharing three cast members with Van Styles recent Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 (Amber Peach, Courtney Simpson and Harmony) Double Dutch ups the corrupted teeny-bopper ante by including the ultra-hot and barely legal gals, Eva Angelina and Karina Kay. Throw in torpedo-titted East Coast transplant Eve Laurence and weve got all the makings for a seriously satisfying stroke flick. Scene One: Eva Angelina & Amber Peach with Travis Knight Newly-busty brunette Eva Angelina is one of my favorite stars of the moment. Her attitude, sense of style and unbridled passion during her scenes makes her hard to not like.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Dutch is about the 2 on 1. Both b/g/g or b/b/g scenes are included. The sex was mostly conventional but the girls were pretty hot. Well as conventional as the porn chicken on a rotisserie can get. I've never seen the male talent used in this video before but that's to be expected when watching a studio for the first couple of times. The scene breakdowns are. Assume there are guys to fill the b/g/g or b/b/g quotient. I can't identify them: Eva Angelina & Amber Peach Courtney Simpson Eve Laurence Karina Kay Harmony Rose Eva and Amber's scene was introduced with a playful boxing match between them while dressed like american gladiators with the dude as the referee. I like I like. Courtney Simpson was an Arizona State cheerleader and she dons the uniform for her scene. Her university is not going to be happy with her. Her scene was notable for the way she can do splits and still get fucked... and those leg lifts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flash (Club Magazine)
Flash (Club Magazine) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Brooke, Gina Lynn, Lee Stone, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Shy Love, Harmony Rose, Lexie Marie, Jay Huntington
Studio: Club Magazine

Directed by: Lorenzo Santini
Release date: 8/18/2005
Flash (Club Magazine) reviews:
review on  

Flash #1 is hi-tech porn, which is a good thing if youre a young hipster who hates your daddys smut. Its filled with tons of MTV-style photography, cuts, edits, and music. Thats a bad thing if youre old school like me, but Ill try to stay objective. Shy Love is mentioned first here, although her scene is last. I find her breathtakingly beautiful, even with her terrible boob job. This brunette has a smile that could melt an igloo at the North Pole. And she knows how to take a facial! As for the others, cover girl Gina Lynn, a bottle blonde with inserts and huge fake eyelashes, opens the proceedings with a decent fuckathon (25 minutes) and takes a facial. She also in Scene 3, an all-girl outing with Harmony (Rose) and Lexi Marie. Not a very interesting scene, despite the presence of some toys. Another peroxide blonde, Brittney Skye, cavorts with Travis Knight in the second vignette.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 8 / 11 - 17 / 2004 Director: Lorenzo Santini Cast: Gina Lynn, Jerry, Brittney Skye, Travis Knight, Lexie Marie, Harmony, Brooke, Lee Stone, and Shy Love The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally with new companies I go in with a pretty open mind as well as no expectations. I know theyre only distributing this one for Club magazine, but knowing some of the people that are behind and involved with Pulse, I cant help but go into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its fairly generic, but works well with what its given. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a good stroke Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a porno that feels unique in any way The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and for the most part, well balanced. I dont think I noticed any background noises or anything else to interfere with it. The video is also well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasstic Whores, The
Fantasstic Whores, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Travis Knight, Tiffany Thomas, Lanny Barbie, Yasmine Milan, Angelina Hart, Veronika Raquel, Johnny Irons, Justin Oliver, Nicholas Taylor
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 7/20/2005
Fantasstic Whores, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantasstic Whores Exquisite Pleasures D: Gina Lynn & Travis Knight. Lanny Barbie, Yazmene Milan, Veronika Raquel, Tiffany Thomas & Angelina Hart. 1 Hours, 52 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. It used to be that a popular mainstream movie or television show couldn't be released to any success or fanfare without having an adult equivalent spoofing it, riding its counterpart's coattails to notoriety and in a best case scenario, considerable profit. The Fantasstic Whores attempts to harken back to those halcyon days but in title alone as it attempts to be nothing like the summer blockbuster, The Fantastic Four. The only similarity here is that this movie has a comic book concept. At the show's start, we see a rather rotund fanboy purchase an adult-themed funny book from his local comic shop, take it home and flip through it briefly (this sequence is the opening credits) before falling asleep on his couch, comic book open beside him, fantasizing about what he just perused. Lanny Barbie is up first, looking as beautiful as ever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Travis Knight, Leah Luv, Erin Moore, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Jay Huntington, Julea London
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/6/2005
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 202 min. (114+ min. on Disc 1 and 87+ min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 5 / 16 / 2005 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Erin Moore, Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Julea London, Leah Luv, McKenzie Lee, Tory Lane, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since Ive checked out one of Jules movies, but hes always put out solid stuff. Im not sure how I couldnt go into one of his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It was pretty good, and I can see barely legal fans getting into it a lot more than I did. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a mix of body styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Even though I've enjoyed watching several of Jules Jordan videos, most notably Flesh Hunter 2, I haven't really watched his movies in the past two years. Part of it was the defection of some of his male talent over to contract status over at RLD/PXP which made me skeptical on whether his movies could be as volcanic as some of his prior work. Some things haven't changed. Jules still shoots some of the best tease intros as I sit and drool at the girls (and he dresses them well) rather than press the fast forward button. Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, and Jerry McKenzie Lee, Jules, and Mark Wood Holly Wellin & Mandingo Julea London & Jules Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, and Jerry Erin Moore & Mandingo The main reason I wanted to look at this movie was controversial AVN New Starlet winner, McKenzie Lee. I had watched a couple of her movies and only Tear Me a New One had stood out. I figured if the AVN voters had seen some promising performances from her, Jules would have shot one and he did.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jules Jordan I had been sitting on this review of Jules Jordans Slut Puppies for 5 months since its release. I knew it would have been tough to knock this title off its perch atop my list but as 2005 comes to a close, Slut Puppies was the best porno released in 2005 that I had seen. Read on for my reasons Based on the movie title and the female cast, I first went into this porno thinking that this was Jules Jordans take on the barely legal genre. But that didnt matter much because whatever the genre may be, any Jules Jordan directed flick is worth a gander, especially with a hot cast such as this. Plus, you know that Jules will capture the opening tease and sex action expertly.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Top Notch Anal Bitches
Top Notch Anal Bitches 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Travis Knight, Kurt Lockwood, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Jean Val Jean, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Kline
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 2/15/2005
Top Notch Anal Bitches reviews:
review on  

TOP NOTCH ANAL BITCHES Directed by Travis Knight and Gina Lynn. This is an anal sex themed movie. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Note scene five contains no anal sex. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. This is the first title I've seen from director Gina Lynn. I was pleased overall except for the fact that the final scene contains no anal sex. This is a good movie, but I have a hard time overlooking the fact that I'm expecting a movie with anal in the title to feature anal sex in every scene. Other than that , there's nothing really wrong with this dvd. I just don't like having the dvd title suggesting something and it not be shown in the movie. SCENE 1: Vanessa Lane with one male. Vanessa gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. Vanessa lies on her back and allows the guy to briefly lick her pussy before putting his dick in her pussy in missionary position. Vanessa sits on the male, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

With the title Take No Prisoners, you'd figure there's gonna be some bondage action and yes there is. However, the title takes on a different meaning in reference to my patience. Let me explain why. I have mentioned in previous reviews how Rocco Siffredi is my favourite director because of the way he floods the scene with divergent focal points. One of my colleagues even said that he makes his movies like he had Attention Deficit Disorder; going through so many girls and scenarios in a serial fashion. Jules Jordan is different. He will tease the viewer and he is willing to extend it to two dvds to cater to the tease. You have Nikki Benz putting on her leather outfit and taking her time teasing a gimped up Jules where by the time the scene is over... 50 minutes has gone by! Keri Sable's scene is prefixed with long shots of her being tied up and lead around with Jules paying off Mark Wood and Arnold Schwarzenpecker to take care of her in a dp. Luckily there is the fast forward/skip track option that takes us into the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take No Prisoners first off, shouldnt the title be take prisoners, since in each scene one person is being held captive or physically restrained. well whatever, i think for the casual bondage fan, such as myself, this disc contains a lot of wankable material. i would say jules take on bondage is akin to frank thrings take on fetish- its mostly for show, concentrating on costume and situation, rather than attitude. most of the discipline or dominance is exercised playfully, often with a smile, such as when sativa and mary jane threaten mick whilst giggling and frenching him. the in-out-in-out is captured expertly and varies enough to stay interesting while the sexual energy builds as the movie progresses. considering theres 4 hours of video, with over 1 hour being tease, much couldve been edited out; however, the tease footage is excellent and not having all of it wouldve diminished the overall experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Take No Prisoners Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jules Jordan Cast Nikki Benz, Keri Sable, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Mary Jane, Sativa Rose, Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Arnold, Travis Knight, Kurt Lockwood, Mick Blue. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who love Jules Jordan's work. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who are really hoping for something different from Jules Jordan. ALTERNATE REVIEWS: Please take a look at Crucifixio Jones' outstanding review of this title as well, not only because it's wonderfully written, but especially because it includes a few video captures from the movie.  I would have done video captures myself, but he does them better, and given the new ADT guidelines for picture content, I'd be restricted to basically the same images he offered.  :) REVIEW: I admit it.  It's been a good while since I last sat down to watch a Jules Jor
   read the complete review
All reviews of Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Haley, Claudio Meloni, Belladonna, Travis Knight, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Shayna Knight, Mason Storm, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Howard, Scott Phillips
Release date: 1/5/2005
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2004 (dvd) 11 / 4 / 2004 (cover) Director: John Howard and Scott Phillips Cast: Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Thodes, Jayna Oso, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight, Evan Stone, Claudio Meloni, Steve Hatcher, Tommy Gunn, Brandon Iron, and Travis Knight in sexual roles with Tricia Devereaux and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure how anybody could not go into this release with high expectations! Initial Reaction: It even exceeded my very high expectations. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes sex with creative setups and high production values Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are basically flawless. The audio is extremely clear and has a fantastic balance. The video is utterly amazing. Its very clear and very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman Comics PresentsTales from the Crack 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Howard & Scott Philipps, Camera by Jonni Darkko Starring Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Rhodes, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight My Life as of March 2nd, 2005 -- On the tube: "The Matrix Trilogy" -- HBO has been playing these ad naseum all month long and as much as I hate the sequels, I cant NOT watch the original and the majority of Reloaded whenever I see them on. The initial installment was as close as you can get to flawless for the start of an episodic work but the following chapters SCREWED UP THE ENTIRE FRANCHISE.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Like a lot of people, my earliest reading pleasures came from comic books. Throughout my life I've always maintained at least a passing interest in the genre. Somehow, though, I've missed out on the works of John Howard and Scott Phillips. They kind of slipped through the cracks, so to speak. Now they bring their perverted visions to the small screen and have amassed some formidable talent in the process. Just putting Tiffany Mynx in here was enough to get my attention, but Alicia Rhodes, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel and Belladonnna in a b/g scene really piqued my interest. I'm looking forward to and interesting and hot couple of hours. The film opens with Belladonna rolling up to a roadhouse on her hog and bellying up to the bar for a drink. Taylor Rain is riding a stationery motorcycle in the middle of the room, teasing with her ass and seemingly, and in vain, trying to get some attention. The bartender, Steve Hatcher, recognizes Bella from his comic book. He pulls it out and Bella leafs through it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Boxcover for Gina's Filthy Ho's 1
Gina's Filthy Ho's 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Travis Knight, Keri Sable, Allie Sin, John Campbell, Felicia Flint, Wild Flower, Dick Lechey
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 11/18/2004
Gina's Filthy Ho's 1 reviews:
review on  

Gina's Filthy Hos 1 Initial Thoughts: I've been on a bit of a roll lately seeing several Gina Lynn Productions disc after being fairly impressed with the first effort I checked out, and this is the third such disc in that roll. Another Travis Knight directed disc and a solid effort with plenty of hot ladies, Keri Sable and Allie Sin being two of the more recent phenoms and both appearing in the uber hot catagory in this one. I heard reports from somewhere that this was Gina's first anal outing, and the bonus scene would lead us to believe that, but she only goes so far as toys up her butt, so a bit of a crapper on that front, but the feature itself is quite good and offers a good look at some hot vixens. Extras are quite good this time around, and despite a few niggles with the technicals, I rather liked this disc. There is a bit of a music video style to it, and some stylized intros that work pretty well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Filthy Ho's Running Time: 120 min est. Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I am going to start by saying Gina Lynn Productions has put together some respectable work so far. Top Nut Bitches blew me away. Todays title was pretty hot, but some dumb ass production decisions kept this title from being the classic that it had the potential of being. Im about to break down the good and the bad. Stick around fellas, cause if youre like me, you love a Filthy Ho. Keri Sable [ /image ] --> The title starts with Keri Sable. At the time of release, Im not sure if people were even talking about this girl yet. She flys in the face of everything I stand for. She has small breast, teen looks and doesnt embrace the black man to my knowledge. Either way, this little girl proves she is a woman in a young ladies body. It takes about 5 seconds of this girl before youll be saying Teagan who, or Jeanna What? White seamed stockings and sensible shoes went a long way too transforming porns favorite teen into a mature, sexual, woman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 9/28/2004
Top Notch Bitches 2 reviews:
review on  

Top Notch Bitches 2 Initial Thoughts: This is my second viewing of a Gina Lynn productions title, and it's another very solid effort. Travis Knight is again the director here, and he also does a good job of blasting girls with sperm as well as put the show on the road. To be honest though, the thing that maybe suprised me and to a degree impressed me, was the amount of change and improvement in the finish of this disc over the last one I saw. The style is more standard all sex and the music video effects are gone, the overlays and menu's look nicer, and there is just a nicer look to the disc. All that aside though, the sex is what makes these things good or bad, and there is a pretty nice compliment of action in this one, some hot ladies and a nice variety of action, with some 2 guys and a girl scenes, some one on one vag only scenes, and of course some anal action too. There are a few lags in the action and the extras are pretty weak, but overall this one is a pretty good effort.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ill start off by saying that I am not a Gina Lynn fan. I have seen her a couple times and although her beauty cant be denied, her on screen presence may be. Believe it or not, her best work to date comes in "Analyze That" with Billy Crystal. In spite of all that, I decided to watch this title based on the female looks of the cast, and I am glad I did. Kitty [ /image ] --> This girl looks like she should be the president of the Angela D Angelo fan club. She looks exactly like Angela did 14 years ago. Kitty has the flattest stomach that I have ever seen in porn. In most cases you get girls with a few extra pounds or kangaroo pouches from bearing children, this girl was flawless when it came to her tummy. She took some lumps in the ratings because she had no breast or ass, but her nastiness was all it took to jump this title off. Not since Anna Malle have I seen a girl roll her eyes back as far as this girl did. Im not sure how real the orgasms were, but I loved watching everyone.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director