Porn Stars  >  Tracey Lain  > Reviews

Reviews of Tracey Lain Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Tracey Lain in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tracey Lain's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 4, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 4, The (Simon Wolf) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Mandy Bright, Melanie Jagger, Trevor Zen, Nicole Scott, Jonathan Cain, Tracey Lain, Magnum Force, Eva Angelina, Deja Daire, Lucki Chatsworth, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 5/25/2005
Art Of Anal 4, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

The Art of Anal 4 Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Various Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:16 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:22:49) Starring: Mandy Bright (Cover Girl) Melanie Jagger Flick Shagwell Deja Daire Lucki Chatsworth Nicole Scott Tracey Lain Eva Angel Brandy Nicole Themes: Compilation, Anal Cover Quote: "An Ass-Pounding Orgy" "The Art of Anal 4" is a compilation from Simon Wolf, or, shall I say, a "Simon Wolf Hybrid" as advertised on the cover. The movie reaches back in time, bringing us scenes shot from 2002-2004. You get some pleasant memories like Flick Shagwell combined with some relative newbies such as Deja Daire. Each scene is prefaced by just a little bit of foreplay before moving to the anal, which is what everybody wants to see I assume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Nightmare
Britney Foster's Nightmare 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Sophia, Aria, Alicia Rhodes, Britney Foster, Fallon Sommers, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Sara Jordan, Tracey Lain
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 6/8/2004
Britney Foster's Nightmare reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 - 17 / 2003 Director: Britney Foster Cast: Michelle B., Fallon Summers, Alicia Rhodes, Sophia, Tracey Lain, Honey, Zara Lewis, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Sarah Jordan, and Britney Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: Britney makes some very hot nasty movies. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its very hot but very limited. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants lots of toys and nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, cute, and cuddly all girl sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done, but that doesnt mean everything is crystal clear and bright. Instead, theres some odd effects done with the sound that make the movie artistic and dark while fitting in with the sex extremely well. The video is much the same way. Its sometimes clear, but often has a softer feel thats tempered with filters, different amounts of light, and few effects.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film has a lot of star power and its all about girls doing bad things to girls. I really am looking forward to seeing this film and have been for some time. Britney Foster has a unique way of filming her stuff which I havent really gotten into but hopefully that will change with this one. After seeing Disturbed and not being all that impressed with it (mainly do to the massive amount of toy usage) I eagerly hope that this one does. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was good but suffered from bright lighting which drowned out a lot of the action. The audio was okay but only because of some of the locations where echos were present.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: This movie was high on my wish list. I enjoyed Britney Fosters Disturbed and Sorority Splash greatly. Based on the cover art, this movie looked to present a dark, almost sub/dom theme, which doesnt necessarily play to my likings but I applaud BFs creativity and daringness to film different themes for her movies. For those of you not familiar with BFs earlier movies, you can expect nasty g/g action with dildos, strap-ons, spitting, rimming, fingering of both holes, pussy-to-mouth, and ass-to-mouth. Simply, think of a one-price for all lesbian buffet. The movie takes place entirely in a dungeon-like setting. Throughout the movie, there is continuous shifting between black and white and color screens and dirty, nasty talk by BF and Aria. In combination, these add a nice effect to the theme of the movie. As scene 1 starts I notice that there is no cast list for the performers. The cast lists that were present in BFs 2 earlier films are not to be found in Nightmare as I quickly fast forward through the scenes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Britney Foster's Nightmare
Boxcover for Assassin (FusXion)
Assassin (FusXion) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Victoria Sin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/6/2004
Assassin (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is another film from director Pat Myne. I have seen quite a bit of his work and will say that he hits the mark on about 1 out of every 3 films I see so that isnt that bad especially with my standards. I was taken with the cast in this film and have been anxiously awaiting to see it. I hope it lives up to what I have heard. VIDEO/AUDIO: This was a full frame dvd and was rather sharp. The audio was in stereo and was well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 07 Minutes & 37 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, ATM, PTM, DP, Anal Cream Pie, 3 way, 4 way, Interracial, Gaping EXTRAS: Instant Pop Shots, Coming Attractions, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (10:13) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the re
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greased Lightning (Mayhem)
Greased Lightning (Mayhem) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Haley, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Olivia Saint, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Ana Nova, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/5/2004
Greased Lightning (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: greased lightning is the most recent release from director skeeter kerkove and mayhem productions. considering his promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex, i am expecting to find just that as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: olivia saint with alex sanders. solo introduction. includes smoking. olivia has shorter blond hair and wears black latex short shorts, matching bikini top, gloves and spiked heel boots. skeeter introduces her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hittin' Dat White Azz
Hittin' Dat White Azz 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, Tera Joy, Tracey Lain, Janet Alfano, Terrill, Jordan Styles, Audrey Hollander
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 3/16/2004
Hittin' Dat White Azz reviews:
review on  

This is my first review ever. I have watch many porn films in my life, but I had to write about this one to get the word out on Audrey Hollander. This gal is absolutely fuckin Hot! I have been looking for some fresh new porn babes, and I was greatly surprised from what I had seen from her in a West Coast Production. I would give this movie a 5, but the last seen was very sub-par with the sex and the looks of the girls. Also because there are no DVD extras except for trailers. The last scene would had been good for a DVD extra bonus scene. The scene with Tera Joy had a weird video angle. It cut out some of the picture. This is also why I gave the Audio/video quality and average score. The DVD can actually be great with four scenes. Scene 1: Audrey Hollander-Rate 5 She gets fucked by Brian Pumper. All I can say is that Audrey takes Brian's rather large and very round rod with ease. He pokes the shit out of her vagina with great looking gapes, and then she puts on an anal show to die for. I mean you get to the deep flesh of her anus. She screams and howls with such pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 7
Black Dicks In White Chicks 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Keiko, Brian Pumper, Lily Lixxx, Tracey Lain, Jennifer Vale, Tuesdae, Victoria Sinista, Victoria Sin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Black Dicks In White Chicks 7 reviews:
review on  

Title: Black Dicks In White Chicks #7 Cast: Victoria Sinista, Keiko, Tuesdae, Lily Lixxx, Tracey Lain, Jennifer Vale, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper & Darren James Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:00 Date Of Production: August 11, 2003 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, cream pie, facials Scene One Victoria Sinista, Devlin Weed & Darren James Things start off with the cover girl Victoria & this scene is pretty damn good. She walks into the room wearing a bra, panties & high heels (which she doesnt remove) & sits on the couch in front of David. He chats with Victoria, who has an amazing look in her eye, and then she masturbates a little bit. Victoria shaved completely by the way. The guys finally come in & Victoria gets eat out & throat fucked. Saying shes into this would be a understatement. The sex begins in side saddle & Victoria sucks off Darren while Devlin fucks her. She does some P2M & then the guys switch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My White Ass
Bang My White Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Billy Banks, Daphine Rosen, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Tracey Lain, Pason, Ciera Sage
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 1/26/2004
Bang My White Ass reviews:
review on  

Cant be much more direct than choosing Bang My White Ass for a title. It definitely got my attention. Ive seen a couple of these girls before, but the cutie on the boxcover Missy Monroe is my main reason for checking this flick out. Also, being a fan of interracial porn, I know this pale blonde cutie is going to be stuffed with black cock! Ok, Im ready, bring on that white ass! I rate each scene on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Missy Monroe, two guys) They dont waste any time getting to the star this flick. Missy is a cute blonde with a lovely pair of big natural boobs. Im a buttman, so I was also checking out Ms. Monroe's fine booty. She's got two guys to keep her company and they are in a rush to feel up this blondes bod, in more ways than one Im sure. They start with their hands and she shows her gratitude by sucking both of their cocks. Nice no hands sucking too. One guy fills her hot looking slit with cock in mish while she continues sucking the other. Missy is a squirter and squirts big time while her pussy is getting fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 3
Fresh New Faces 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Jamie Brooks, Tracey Lain, Corina Taylor, Shy Love, Lena Juliett
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/30/2003
Fresh New Faces 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Fresh New Faces 3 General Summary Theme All sex with new talent Expectations I'm expecting above average camera work, good settings and fresh talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. The back cover reads "strong sex with double vag, anal, DP's, ass-to-mouth and gaping holes". Not exactly the kind of acts I would expect with newer talent but one can only hope. General Impression A consistently good DVD from beginning to end. While I wouldn't classify the girls as new talent as all of them can be found in over a dozen titles, they are relatively new and put in good performances.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Michael Stefano is a great director bringing hot nasty sex to the screen. This title has two young faces on the cover and I am wondering how nasty they will be. The back of the cover shows a lot of great sex and I cant wait to see it! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was excellent. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, DP, DVP, Rimming (f/f, m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, Previews, Directors Bio, Photo Shoot HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, d
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we see Michael with a great new batch of hotties to tempt us. Hopefully some of these asses will see some action, so I say let's jump right in! The Premise: It is always good to see some fresh talent come in the industry and it's even better when these girls like to do gonzo! Michael Stefano is a fine judge of talent so far as I've seen so I look forward to watching as he and his fellow cocksmen get these girls to do all sorts of nasty things!! The Lowdown: First off the menus are excellent giving you the girls names plus the guy or guys she or they will be working with. Our first scene stars two girls but we start off first with an English gal, Jamie Brooks. Michael shoots some fine tease shots of her and Jamie does some hard ass slappin to her bum and there's also some fine POV sucking to Michael's stromboli!! The scene then shits to another room where we find the petite cutie Corina waiting. The girls get to enjoy each other here and Michael assists inserting a finger or two to help the cause.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fresh New Faces 3
Boxcover for Anal Instinct
Anal Instinct 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Steve Holmes, Sabrine Maui, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Billy Banks, Ben English, Ana Nova, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Junior King
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 12/19/2003
Anal Instinct reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 / 11 / 2003 Director: Paulo Banana Cast: Sabrine Maui, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Honey, Ana Nove, Tracey Lain, Steve Holmes, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jr. King, and Billy Banks The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with California Bad Girls, so Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: When your instinct tells you to check this one out, listen to it! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an anal and A2M focus with a little variety to the scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty people can get with anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For only being the second DVD released by Insanity Pictures, Anal Instinct looks and sounds great! The audio is clear and well balanced, and the closest thing I can come to having as a complaint about it is that a couple areas feel slightly hollow. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Cream Pie 3
Butt Cream Pie 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jon Dough, Chris Charming, Tristan, Audrey, Tristan Seagal, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Tracey Lain, Dirty Harry, Sheridan Leigh, Audrey Hollander
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 11/21/2003
Butt Cream Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jon dough's un-natural sex and ass cream pie movies from diabolic and anabolic are some of my favorites.he is no longer working with those companies and has taken his anal cream pie theme to his own production company. this line which is pretty much the same thing as ass cream pies. every scene features internal ejaculation as opposed to a (usually obligatory) facial. SCENE 1: audrey hollander with ? (2 males.) introduction solo. oral sex for both guys. vaginal sex. alternating oral, vaginal, anal sex and double penetration. breaks for ass to mouth. first male cums in and on her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 3
Blow Me Sandwich 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Claudio, Cherokee, Venus, Noname Jane, Claudio Meloni, Alana Evans, Delilah, Brittney Skye, Aria, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Tracey Lain, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/20/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 3 reviews:
review on  

Description In each scene, two girls tease, looking at 'you' while they strip and fondle each other. Then they crawl over to where 'you' are sitting and they free your big pink cock from your pants so they can suck you off. General Impression Not as good as the first Blow Me Sandwich. The movie is decent -- my husband watched a few scenes and was raring to go -- but fans of the first one will find this a step down. The girls play to the camera more and do more insincere talk and teeth-sucking. It's altogether more directed and formulaic. It also moves a bit away from the basic POV idea that it is 'you' getting your dick sucked. Why are some of the guys talking? And why would you rather see the girls play with your cum than feel them hoover your dick clean after you cum? In fact, I played the cumshot loops for both movies for comparison. In the first movie in the series, the girls got the guys off in 6 of the 7 scenes, then the girls gently sucked dick for a little clean up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This has been a favorite ever since that gorgeous cover came out feauturing Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae. That was a great beginning and here we have 14 new girls who will try their tongues at sandwiching a lucky cock! I like in this disc how the girls are Id'd plus you get a little tagline saying Penis provided by... so that was cool. The setups are pretty much the same, the girls will come onscreen and do some touchy feely on each other, kissing and caressing before turning their attentions to the lucky cock. So let's hit each scene and give you a flavor for how the girls look and so on. Vicki Vette & Devon Michaels: This first scene gets underway with the two ladies walking down some stairs. You see the girls Id'd like I said and we learn the cock is provided by Claudio Meloni. The girls are all smiles as they caress and undress one another. Both girls are blessed with big tits and they each seem to have a playful spirit about them. The fine tease soon over they get down to business swallowing sword.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance)
Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Delilah, Sledge Hammer, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Lauren Phoenix, Tracey Lain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 11/6/2003
Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Ok, I'll admit-I'm a tad bit late to the party here. This movie is last year's news. But I feel obligated to review it especially with all the negative reviews I've been reading. This is a solid interracial flick-we've got white chicks and black dicks. What else can you ask for? Starting off the movie is Jasmine Lynn. Now, this might be me being picky, but I'm not that into her. She has this whole middle school vibe going on. But she's cute in her little cowgirl outfit. She does a tease, and pretty soon her black dick arrives. This girl definitely gets points for enthusiasm-she sucks a mean cock and seems genuinely into the fucking. I especially like the A2M. The scene ends with an open mouth facial, which she promptly swallows. If I had to describe Tracy Lain in two words, they would be CRACK WHORE. Seriously-she's bony, flat chested, and has this sort of perma-stoned smile. Guy DaSilva has the dubious honor of getting it on with her. Teacy seems to come alive when she gets some cock in her though and goes through the paces.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Black In The Saddle General Summary Theme All sex interracial theme. As the cover reads "All black cocks, all white asses!" Expectations As with any interracial flick, particularly from Zero Tolerance, I'll be looking for gorgeous women, good camera work, average intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag and anal sex ideally with well hung black men. General Impression A good dvd. While there are no stand-out scenes, there are no disappointing ones either.
   read the complete review
review on  

First off the title kicks ass and any Aerosmith fan will get the reference!! So what do we have on tap, well it's white girls taking some big black cocks in the mouths and in other holes of interest!! So sit back and let these girls pleasure some black cocks for you! Jasmine Lynn: Our petite covergirl is first and the camera slowly pans up her body showing she's wearing a hot western ensemble cumplete with a cowboy hat! There's some talking with Jasmine as the camera travels over her body. Miss Lynn is in possession of a fine ass and we get great tease shots of it. Soon Jasmine is sucking away on a huge black cock and the eye contact and views are top notch. The vaginal sex is highlighted by mish and doggie while the anal hot spots were in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, and mish. Jasmine does some A2M during parts of her ass reaming and the scene ends with a fine load fired in her mouth. Very sexy cleanup by Jasmine ends her good scene. bono-Meter: 8.5 Tracy Lain: We begin again with another fine pan up her body from her legs to her face.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance)
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director