Porn Stars  >  Tony  > Reviews

Reviews of Tony Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 5
Couples Seduce Couples 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Tony, Pamela, Renato, James Brossman, Destiny, Choky Ice, Tiffany Doll, Sabby, Donna Bell, Angel White, Aleska Diamond, Honey Demon, Ivana Sugar, Teena Lipoldina, Cherry Kiss, Lana Feaver
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 5/31/2013
Couples Seduce Couples 5 reviews:
review on  

"Couple seduce Couples 5" from the Reality Kings has all the elements of any of the better euro skin flick hot chicks, hard studs, lots of anal, just a thing I was waiting for, why the title? maybe I'm too stupid and I should not care about, it just annoys me. Ivana Sugar is my favorite of the Movie but most of the girls are ready to get you arouse with some good sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beach Babe Amateurs
Beach Babe Amateurs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony, Tony Rubino, Krystal Banks, Karina White, Lacey Leveah, Bruno Dickems, Mandy Sky, Mirko Steel
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beach Babe Amateurs reviews:
review on  

Four scenes of one on one sex from the beautiful Miami Florida area with lots of time for foreplay and talk. Both the women and the guys are not the ones we've seen the same time over and over so the erotic factor increases there. Only drawback of these Digital Sin presentations is that dreaded logo in the corner of the picture and two unskippable ads at the beginning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Made Couples 18
Home Made Couples 18 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Brandi, Mike, Tony, Jay, Sparkle, Rochelle, Kat, Todd
Studio: Home Made Media

Release date: 7/13/2011
Home Made Couples 18 reviews:
review on  

If you want homemade porn this one can be easily skipped, but fans of amateur porn might find something they like with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 with Proof 2
18 with Proof 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter, Tony, Lee Stone, Jayden, J-Mac, Eden Adams, Lilly Kingston, Heather Hurley, Jaslin Diaz
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Emily Rigby
Release date: 3/3/2009
18 with Proof 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes from the ever growing studios of Cezar Capone. The actual sex scenes are great but the dvd tends to ramble in lengthy setup scenes. Keep the fast forward handy or you'll lose wood waiting for the skin. The "18 with Proof" concept is a bit stretched. I believe they are 18, but the "proof" is when they show their ID cards. They are totally obliterated by a bright light, so you can't even see where they live or if they are 18 or 27!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Jada
I Love Jada 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony, Chris Charming, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Mark Ashley, Sydnee Capri, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Shane Diesel, Rex Holes, Chyanne Jacobs, Marco Banderas, Dr Phil Good
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Jada reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes and over three straight hours of the busty black beauty Jada Fire doing everything we love to see her do. Devouring cock and taking it up the ass, playing with girls and threesomes. If you love you Jada, and what sane man doesn't, pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Roxy
I Love Roxy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Zenza Raggi, Tony, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Brother Love, Cassie Courtland, Dr Philgood, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Roxy reviews:
review on  

A good compilation of Roxy scenes with lots of variety that includes 1 POV scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fuckers: Director's Cut
Cum Fuckers: Director's Cut 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marc, Joey, David, Tony, Ty, Lucas, Stefan, Aidan
Studio: Cum Fuckers

Release date: 3/14/2007
Cum Fuckers: Director's Cut reviews:
review on  

We Americans don't have a monopoly on watersports and other elements of kinky sex as this delightful entry from Britain unmistakably proves. After brief interviews we find couples who don't just fuck but either have great fun or make rapturous bareback love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Those Fuckin' Nuts
Those Fuckin' Nuts 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Leslie, Tony, Angie, Mary, Jack, Katia, Janos Volt, Thalia, Cristian, Lucy Love, Cindy Lords, Jean Val Jean, Myra, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Claudie, Jennifer Stone, Max Payne, Omar Galanti, Giorgio Grandi, Nataly Brown, Lora Craft, Mike Chapman, Patty Pol, Johny Steel, Alp, Doni, Sebastian Barrios
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Those Fuckin' Nuts reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2006 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Angie, Cindy Lords, Claudie, Jennifer Stone, Katia, Kitty Sixx, Lara Croft, Lucy Love, Mary, Myra, Nataly Brown, Pretty Pol, Susanne Brend, Thalia Festiny, Vanessa Hill, Alp, Cristian, Doni, Georgio Grande, Jack, Janos Volt, Johny Steel, Jean ValJean, Leslie, Max Payne, Michael Chapman, Omar Galanti, Sebastian Barrio, Tony, and many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's a part of me that isn't too sure about a Rocco comedy, but I've heard some pretty good things about this one and Rocco has made some darn hot movies. I'm curious about this one and looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: It continues to show why Rocco is one of the masters of group sex while also building in some nice humor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Domination
Black Domination 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, L.T., Jane Darling, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Katja Kassin
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/16/2006
Black Domination reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:03 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sarah Twain with Kid Jamaica Scene 2 Courtney Cummz with Brian Pumper Scene 3 Niki Dark with Kid Jamaica and Tony Scene 4 Katja Kassin with L.T. Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte My very short review: Black Domination is a unique twist in the interracial genre for the white girl dominates the guy. The opening tease segment has every guy with a leash around his neck and the leash is kept on for the duration of the scene. Once the sex starts the dom/sub stuff fades away and its a good ol fuck fest that features anal in each and every scene. The female cast was strong and the sex action was better than average. There were some foot fetish stuff as Courtney uses her bare feet to stroke Brians cock at the end of the scene. Brian takes over and strokes himself off onto Courtneys feet and she licks it off. Also, in Katjas scene, L.T. cums on Katjas boots and she licks some of it off. The weakest scene was Nikis. Niki brought the goods and heat but Tony was a limp noodle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for the female talent to turn the tide a bit on their male counterparts. This Black Ice series has the girls taking on a more domiant role in regards to how the scene goes. Rather than the man taking charge you see the girls leading him in with the chain around their neck, they lick the girls feel/ heels rather than the girls doing it to them. So for a change of pace slip this one in your player. You get the talents of Katja, Jane Darling and Courtney Cummz displayed. Let's hit some highlights. Sarah Twain: Our first scene begins like I just described the guy is led in with the chain around his neck and it's him doing the feet licking and usually you might have the guy standing over the girl skull fucking them. Well here we have Sarah straddling this lucky mans face and her pussy is shoved down and he gets to have a good time licking that inviting slit. Sarah then shows some love dropping down but at his level and sucking his cock. The bj style here was perfect, I love seeing a woman slowly worshipping a cock and Sarah does a great job of it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 20
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Antonio, Johnny, Tony, Kid Jamaica, Sue, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Angelina Crow, Melissa Lauren, Niki Dark, Keira Farrell, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Christin Black, Oc Stinger, Szabo Gergo, Mike Chapman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/27/2006
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 reviews:
review on  

This was another movie that made me stop watching porn for a couple of days. Angelina Crow (a) & Omar Galanti (Niki Dark doesn't really participate) Angelina (a), Niki Dark (a), and Rocco Melissa Lauren (a), Tera Joy (a), Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman Christin Black (a), Keira Farrell (a), Sue (a, dp), Antonio, Dieter Von Stein, Jazz Duro, Johnny, , Michael Chapman, Omar Galanti, Zenza Raggi, and Szabo Gergo As Rocco fans may have noticed, Rocco has been limiting his scenes in his movies because of an impending retirement. I don't really have a problem with this other than the fact that the other performers simply don't match his intensity. I didn't find the girls in the orgy scene very attractive. However, I was utterly revolted by one scene and I believe this one was one that Rocco kept in the vaults for a reason. Melissa Lauren's scene is dated as she hadn't been blonde since 2004. While the guys are fucking her in the ass, you see anal spillage and I don't mean lube.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bombay Bimbos
Bombay Bimbos 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony, Jack, Sumi, Will, Tomas, Neo, Kajal, Kerani
Studio: Gentleman's

Release date: 2/3/2006
Bombay Bimbos reviews:
review on  

The Technical Aspects Audio/Visual: The lighting and color are good. Audio:good. Condoms:None used The Extras None.Nothing.Nada! The Feature SCENE ONE:Sumi with Jack The first scene begins with an interview which is conducted through an interpreter.Sumi is cute though she has a slight overbite.She shows off her ass and begins with an enthusiastic blowjob.Jack fingers her pussy then slides into her in missionary.After some doggie Jack jerks off on her tongue. Rating:8 out of 10 SCENE TWO:Kajal with Tomas and Will This scene is weak.Kajal is good-looking but she looks like she wants to be someplace else.One guy goes down on her and eats her for a while.The other guy comes over and slips his dick into her mouth.She doesn't take much of it...she just doesn't seem to be into the sex at all. Rating:7 out of 10 SCENE THREE:Kerani with Neo and Tony Kerani strips and shows off her body.She the proceeds to give a nice sensual Bj to the two guys.They take turns fucking her on the couch then one guy comes on her tits.She then rides the other guy till he jacks off and comes.She k
   read the complete review
review on  

I recently got a couple of DVD's from Gentlemen's and I must say I was pleasantly surprised by both. "Bombay Bimbos" has three scenes, obviously all starring Indian girls. The first scene opens with Kajal, a quite cute, albeit a little skinny, Indian girl. It opens with a brief interview and abit of voyeurism until the sex really starts to get turned on. A nice, enthusiastic blowjob starts the scene off, until it moves to doggy-style and on-top. It finishes with a powerful ejaculation, brought about by plenty of cock and ball sucking. Kajal smiles for the camera, all the while slurping the last of the cum from the guy's cock. Next up is Sumi, a Hindu girl from Bangladesh. I would say she has the fullest body, with an ass to die for, although her face is maybe a little too covered with dried up acne patches, indicating she hasn't really put much make-up on. However, she still has a cute face, regardless. The only problem with this scene is that Sumi looks like she was forced to do the scene and it makes you think that she's only in it for the money.
   read the complete review
review on  

I recently got a couple of DVD's from Gentlemen's and I must say I was pleasantly surprised by both. "Bombay Bimbos" has three scenes, obviously all starring Indian girls. The first scene opens with Kajal, a quite cute, albeit a little skinny, Indian girl. It opens with a brief interview and abit of voyeurism until the sex really starts to get turned on. A nice, enthusiastic blowjob starts the scene off, until it moves to doggy-style and on-top. It finishes with a powerful ejaculation, brought about by plenty of cock and ball sucking. Kajal smiles for the camera, all the while slurping the last of the cum from the guy's cock. Next up is Sumi, a Hindu girl from Bangladesh. I would say she has the fullest body, with an ass to die for, although her face is maybe a little too covered with dried up acne patches, indicating she hasn't really put much make-up on. However, she still has a cute face, regardless. The only problem with this scene is that Sumi looks like she was forced to do the scene and it makes you think that she's only in it for the money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Gen Padova, Jane Darling, Sharka Blue, Sativa Rose, Chris Streams, Luscious Lopez, King James
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/20/2005
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sativa Rose with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 2 Sharka Blue with Mick Blue & Steve Holmes [vag, anal, DP, shoes OFF] Scene 3 Gen Padova with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 4 Luscious Lopez with Mr. Pete [vag, anal, shoes ON] Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica [vag, anal, DP, shoes ON] My short review: Swallow the Leader 2 features better than average sex action with a good mix of vag only scenes and scenes with anal and DP action. Furthermore, every scene has the girls swallowing multiple loads, some of which belonged to Chris Streams (in POV style) as he tantalized their thirst prior to the start of the main action. The best scenes were Sharkas and Janes, both of which were b/b/g scenes and had lots of great sex action. Sharka first feasted on Chriss penis juice extract before engaging Steve and Mick in some solid fucking. Sharka took all they could deliver and the highlight was the doggie DP as Sharka was bent over on the sofa.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time again to watch some hot young girls get fucked silly until they swallow a few loads of cum. It's a tough job but these young ladies are more than up to the challenge. Chris Streams has a good varied cast of Euro as well as US girls to take on the cocks. You get the lovely Sativa Rose to lead this flick off and she comes in all smiles with her tits just begging to be let loose and naturally the focus quickly turns to those titties along with her cute as a dimple face and let's not forget that ass! But for me it's her cute smiling face and tits along with the beautiful skin color that set Sativa apart from so many others. She playfully gets on her knees and tries to get some early man chowder from our director and our girl does get her wish receiving some jizz though not from Chris. This isn't all thankfully so after she downs the jizz in pops Mark Davis and Sativa gets to spend a little more time with the hard cock before her. Amazing eye contact and she more than gets his dick hard enough to pound her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Few Good Men, A (San Diego Boy)
Few Good Men, A (San Diego Boy) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony, Robert, Rex, Troy, Dolph, Zack, Sysco
Studio: San Diego Boy

Release date: 6/11/2003
Few Good Men, A (San Diego Boy) reviews:
review on  

A FEW GOOD MEN get in front of the camera to pound their puds and shoot some nice loads for the viewers. Rex Hathaway, a 19-year-old sailor lad, is our first wanker. He showers, applying lots of soapy foam to his dick. I was very disappointed to see him get dressed after his shower. Although he looked very cute in his all-white sailor suit, I liked his birthday suit better. But Rex says he has some time and doesnt mind being late, so he undresses, gets on the bed, andwhile watching a straight porn videofires off his rifle. Zach is next. Good-looking, very calm and emotionless, he strips, showers, and gets onto the bed. He has beautiful buns and a huge cock. I rub my eyes in disbelief when he reaches over to unbutton the cameramans pants to haul out a stiff dick and stroke it. Taking this for a cue, a third persona young Hispanicleans over and begins sucking Zachs cock and licking his balls. Although Zach still keeps a stone face, his body flushes pink. The young Hispanic drops a load on Zachs chest. Cum immediately bubbles forth from Zach. Tonyour third wankeris butch navy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Man 3: Prick A Porter
Private Man 3: Prick A Porter 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave, Tony, Cherry, George, Ronny, Micky, Nicola, Antony, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Private Man

Release date: 2/21/2003
Private Man 3: Prick A Porter reviews:
review on  

Prick a Porter was an interesting film to say the least, first off lets look at the production. The quality of the picture, the style and editing are great this film look like a high class movie, and not a porn. The biggest draw back is the dubbing of the lines. I would rather read there dialogue then listen to some stale English translation. This was the biggest draw back and I turned the sound off when I watched it a second time and liked it a lot more. The premise of the story is something about fashion, and trying to put on a fashion show. But who cares about that First off we have a three way between, Attila(so hot), Csaba and Cherry. Its an office setting which becomes a fuck fest very quickly. I have a thing for eastern European men, and this reinforces why. These guys are smoking. Not only are they in great shape, but they are so masculine when it comes to fucking around. They just have this energy and rawness about them. I love the fact that the director makes it feel real by not cutting away the kissing and rubbing. Next we are taken to backstage at the fashion show.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Sebastiano Brogi Cast: Atis, Antony, Black Csaba, Cherry, Dave, Franky, George, Gregor, Micky, Nicola, Ronny, Tony, Yoe Story: Prick A Porter shows us the seedy side of the fasion business. Witness the love, betrayal, backstabbing, and buttbanging that all happens behind the scenes of a famous fashion show. Scene One Starring: Atis, Cherry, Black Csaba Boy, these are some seriously weird names these guys have. Cherry? What the hell? Black Csaba? He's not even black! Black actually reminds me a buffer Leonardo DiCaprio (which is not a good thing). Cherry is actually pretty damn hot. Too bad he couldn't get a hard-on to save his life. Atis (aka Janas Volt) is looking as good as ever. After everyone gets a chance to suck some cock, Cherry ends up getting fucked by Atis. It's all very mechanical, and no one seems to really be enjoying themselves.
   read the complete review
review on  

PRICK-A-PORTER is a clever take on the fashion trades prÍt-a-porter (ready to wear). Robert le Foc (haha) is a designer who needs to make a comeback so he approaches Jean-Claude Penisse (hoho) the man who can make it all possible. The drawback is that Jean-Claude is Roberts former lover whom Robert jilted. Robert is played by Renato Bellagio (a man of many names who is using yet another one here) while Jean-Claude is played by the popular Janos Volt (also using another name here). Janos is looking hotter than ever before. He has shaved his chest in order to show off his new bodthe result of many hours and much hard work in the gym. I was never truly a fan until now. But, wow! Jean-Claudes new lover is a handsome blond assistant that is also familiar with body-sculpting. A nice threesome is the result. Now Jean-Claude decides to give Robert his fashion show, but has a fiendish plan to ruin it. He adds Viagra to the juice the models are to drink before going on stage. The result is some action designed to alleviate these stiff dicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie 21
Cream Pie 21 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill, Tony, Vanda, Jack, Misty Parks, Gail West, Miasia
Studio: XPLOR

Release date: 2/4/2003
Cream Pie 21 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent amateur release that sadly falls a bit short on its main premise. One of the five scenes didn't have a cream pie and another left me strongly doubting the cream pie aspect. Beyond that the movie is nicely consistent with good chemistry and a fun feeling. There's a touch of effort put into the extras that's sadly generic, and the technical aspects are decent for amateur porn. This one's worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porkin the Piper
Porkin the Piper 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco, Michael, Tom, Tony, Bernard
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 8/2/2002
Porkin the Piper reviews:
review on  

I have great hopes for this film. I hope it is the worst gay porn ever made. I hope this because the thought of seeing anything worse goes beyond my power to imagine it, and if anything worse does exist then its just too disheartening. It is crude in the extreme. The color is washed out, the lighting is virtually non-existent, and to call the camerawork amateurish is to compliment it. There is an obnoxious piece of music that repeats ad nausea in this otherwise silent film. And, to make matters worse, there is not an attractive guy in the cast. The film opens with a close up of the crotch of a pair of trousers. The pants are unzipped and an uncut cock is taken out. A naked man sitting on the ground sucks the cock, which does not get hard. Some eternal moments later, we see a tattooed naked man totally shaved holding a recorder. This is the piper. A skuzzy blond is stalking him. We cut back and forth between these two scenes. This is a technique that usually annoys me, because as soon as I get involved in one scene it cuts to the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hunter, The
Hunter, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony, Wolfgang, Bernard, Andres
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 7/24/2002
Hunter, The reviews:
review on  

What a weird little film! It is definitely not a pud-pounder, but I have to admit it is erotic. It begins with two guys whom we shall call Weiss und Schwarz walking in the great outdoors jabbering away in German. They seem to be having some kind of argument as the white guy occasionally pushes the black guy. Soon they are rolling around in the grass in a playful wrestling bout. At this point a fairly fat guy, Plump, comes onto the scene with a cartoon of eggs. He is mesmerized by the horseplay and begins to get aroused. Weiss und Schwarz are now getting naked. They rub their bodies together and the black guy pretends to fuck the white guy. Plump, or Blimpy-Pie as I shall now call him has dropped his drawers and is now stroking his putz. He has tried to make it appear bigger by shaving his pubes but it still seems miniscule under that sagging belly. Hes really not as unattractive as it sounds. He has a rather sweet face and would be a chubby chasers dream. Meanwhile Weiss und Schwarz have started to suck some cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nordic Debutantes 3
Nordic Debutantes 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Tony, Angelica, Heidi, Monica, Kim, Katja, Thomas, Danka
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/13/2002
Nordic Debutantes 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Nordic Debutantes 3 (129 min.) Featuring: Tanya, Kim, Angelica, Heidi, Katia, Monica, and Danka Synopsis:†It is the third installment of the series, but the first installment on DVD. Overall:†It's interesting to see future stars like Dina Jewel and Katia Kane when they started out. Their performances weren't extraordinary and I just cannot understand why they made it and Monica did not. Monica breathes life into the DVD. In fact, she is what saves it from being total garbage. DVD Quality: The quality is one step above VHS.† Extras: None. Likes: Monica!† Dislikes:†There was no variety in the background music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ManPlay MP-001
ManPlay MP-001 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, John, Michael, Johnny, Tony, Josh, Guy, Joeboy, Billy Wild
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 11/27/2001
ManPlay MP-001 reviews:
review on  

Starring Michael Fallon, Joey Verro, Johhny Doom, Tony Greene, Joeboy, Josh, John Truitt, Billy Wild and Guy Director is uncredited I can barely contain my excitement over Titan Men's production of MANPLAY 1 (and its followups). If this is what the world of amateur video is coming to, then, I'll be there for the next thrilling installments. Titan Men's dvd boasts one of the best quality pictures it has been my self-pleasured priviledge to encounter. If the video harkens back to the world of Joe Gage classics, all the mroe power to the people behind and in front of the cameras. MANPLAY 1 bears a striking resemeblance to such underground classics as Gage's CLOSED SET and ORGY, minus the adult action stars (Richard Locke, i.e.) of its forebarers, er - forebearers. There of course is no plot, this is a gang-busting gang-banger of a video! Loads of men, loads of sex and loads of loads is what you get when you pop this baby into the player. Most of the pleasure comes from watching lithe John Truitt working his way through what seems to be every other man on the set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 4
Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 
(4.4 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Eric, Bob, Nikki Anderson, Sylvia, Jenny, Tony, Mercedes, James, Nacho Vidal, Cassandra Wild, Jonny Montana, Mann, Catherine Count, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Hakan Serbes, Christof, Lynn Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/15/2000
Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 reviews:
review on  

"Animal Trainer 4" is probably the most reviewed and the most celebrated Rocco Siffredi film. The first scene with Catherine Count and Amanda Angel is legendary, remarkable by all means and one sex scene everyone ought to see!
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Rocco Siffredi Running length: Honestly, I forgot to time it. Around 2 hours. D.O.P. 10/26/00 Female cast: Catherine Count, Amanda Angel, Cassandra Wild, Nikki Anderson, Jennie, Sylvia, some others Male cast: Rocco, Nacho Vidal, Hakan Serbes, and a bunch of wankers. Audio/Video: Very well done. Clear sound and video throughout. Extras: Fetish menu: anal, blowjob, cumshot, DP, tease Condoms: None, nada General comments: Either my own sex life is a lot wilder than I thought, or I'm missing something here. I can pretty much guarantee you it's not the former, so I guess I'm missing something. I'm reviewing this only because the question has come up a few times in the forums about why females wouldn't enjoy these. I had a hard time grading it, because I acknowledge that many guys are very enthusiastic about this series, and it's obviously a well made dvd. It just didn't do anything for me. I don't take issue with the content, that wasn't surprising.
   read the complete review
review on  

From Rocco Siffredi Produzioni Written, Directed, and Produced by Rocco Siffredi [Note: Here are my favorite scenes on this DVD, in order from most favorite to least favorite, though least favorite is not meant to mean bad, because every scene was great] THEMES : Group sex, rough sex, and anal sex, and of course, there's the oral, with gagging, and vaginal sex. SCENE THREE : This is one of the best hard anal/hard sex scenes I've ever seen. You get two natural, slender, fuckably gorgeous blonde girls, Sylvia and Jennie, who get trained properly. Plus, I just love the way the two ladies look when their asses are packed with Rocco's hefty meat sword. I've watched this scene so many times, that if this were a VHS, I'd have to buy another. The ending is pretty funny too, when the one starlet walks off set, or tries to walk, after taking an anal pounding, during the closing credits. SCENE ONE : Catherine Count, a pretty hot brunette with a very nice and natural bod is with Amanda Angel, an incredibly hot natural bodied blonde.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco: Animal Trainer 4
Boxcover for Devil's Blackjack
Devil's Blackjack 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Eric, Chandler, Bobby, Ian, Devon, Cricket, Melody, Tony
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Devil's Blackjack reviews:
review on  

Starring: Devon, Raylene, Melody Love, Cricket, Bobby Vitale, Eric Price, Ian Daniels, Tony Tedeschi Directed By: Mark Stone Devil's Blackjack, like lots of other porn, isn't really a movie. It's an excuse to watch lots of people doing it. Of course, this isn't a complaint so much as it is an observation--an observation particularly important to note since most people expect more from a Vivid production. I, however, feel the typical Vivid self indulgences get in the way of what I really want. In that respect, Devil's Blackjack starts off in the right direction. Here, we look in on purgatory's game show in which recently departed souls play a quick game of chance to determine if they go to Hell or porn nirvana. The game, of course, is blackjack and Bobby Vitale is our excitable host. The Vanna White to his Pat Sajak is the overwhelmingly cute Devon, who not only deals the cards, but is also the grand prize on more than one occasion.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director