Porn Stars  >  Tony Tedeschi  > Reviews

Reviews of Tony Tedeschi Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 219 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's Legendary Squirters
Adam & Eve's Legendary Squirters 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Anna Malle, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Jada Fire, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Aria, Victoria Givens, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Will Powers, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/5/2011
Adam & Eve's Legendary Squirters reviews:
review on  

ADAM & EVE'S LEGENDARY SQUIRTERS (2011, Adam & Eve Pictures) is a 4 hour compilation that's part of the Adam & Eve Collector's Series. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve)
Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Rudy, Yvette, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Trinity, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Alex Rox, Michelle Michaels, Mason Storm, Claire Adams, Trent Soluri, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige, Sal Corelli, Bobbi Starr, Lucy Anne, Kayden Kross, OIivia O’Lovely
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/14/2010
Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Bondage Babes is a compilation DVD consisting of scenes from Adam & Eve titles that feature a dominant/submissive relationships. There are some good scenes but it is hampered by not consistently appealing to most audiences and by actually having the scene featured on the cover get cut off just minutes into it. Plus, lots of times the restraints aren't even all that restraining.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Nina Hartley, The (Adam & Eve)
Best of Nina Hartley, The (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, John West, Eric Masterson, Rich Handsome, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Nicole Sheridan, Dino Bravo, Aria, Anna Mills, Jake Jacobs, Mario Rossi, Anastasia Pierce, Claire Adams, Bree Olson, Running Horse
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/27/2010
Best of Nina Hartley, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Ninas been around for quite a while, having begun her porn career back in 1984, and shes still going strong. Shes got 933 titles in her movie career (according to IAFD, although not all of them are sex scenes), so picking a best of must be quite a challenge. However, the earliest scene included on The Best of Nina Hartley only goes back to 1997, so theres about 13 years seriously unrepresented. While Ive enjoyed Nina over the years, I have a fondness for some of her early scenes and the earlier part of her career, and it would have been a more interesting compilation to me if scenes from these years were included, as well as a bit more interracial. That said, if you enjoy Nina more in her later career, youll probably enjoy this two disc set from Adam & Eve Pictures, which runs around 6 hours total. The discs are fullscreen, with some scenes anamorphic widescreen, and extras include a bonus scene (from Play It Again Samantha), photo gallery, trailers, and web info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dancing Filthy Fucking
Dirty Dancing Filthy Fucking 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Reno, August, Dino Bravo, Anthony Hardwood, Sunny Lane, Diana Doll, Katarina Kat, Maya Gates, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Visage

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 1/26/2010
Dirty Dancing Filthy Fucking reviews:
review on  

Dirty Dancing Filthy Fucking is a 6 scene, 1 hour 20 minute waste of time put out by Visage Films and Cash Markman, whoever that is. This review will be short and sweet as theres really nothing to say about this release. Thinking about it, this release would be a great BTS feature in a full on disk. What did I like about it? Look at the girls; Maya Gates, August, Diana Doll, Sunny Lane, Katarine Kat, all very hot. During the tease section, we have a written informative dialogue about the performer flash across the bottom of the screen; we also have a few words from the girls. What I didnt like about it? Average scene length is just over 15 minutes. Consider half of that is a dance/tease session; very little time is left for sex. When we actually do get to the sex part, the camera work is horrible. The shots werent held for very long, half the time the shot was from the back part of the set and we have other crew members between the camera and the performers. At times, other obstacles were in the way also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Jerry, Don Fernando, Jay Ashley, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Talon, Kina Kai, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Banesca, Jim Beem, Rosanna Rose, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 1/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas reviews:
review on  

Younger, petite Filipinas (with killer slim bodies) getting nailed by misc. Gents.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: Outdoor Escapades
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Cheyenne, Chasey Lain, Sky, Naomi, Taylor Hayes, Dayton, Dasha, Isabella, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Dale Dabone, Tiffany Taylor, Teanna Kai, Aurora Snow, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Sunny Leone, Savanna Samson, Lisa Marie, Mercedez, Jack Lawrence, Angela Stone, Mikayla, Justin Magnum, Lexie Marie, Marcus London, Princyany, Stefani Morgan, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Carmella Bing, Lanny Barby, Kayden Kross, The Love Twins, Abbie Brooks
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/7/2009
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades reviews:
review on  

Containing mostly outdoor scenes from 10 years of Vivid movies, this feature has a little bit of everything to satisfy just about everyone. We have solo females, three ways (both MMF and FFM), girl on girl, double penetration, group sex, twins, rimming, rough sex, squirting, deep throating, anal, toys and tit jobs. Even sex in a coffin in a graveyard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Boyfriend's Out, Cum Inside
My Boyfriend's Out, Cum Inside 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Lezley Zen, Sascha, Leah Luv, Harmony Rose, Nicki Hunter, Leona Dulce
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 7/24/2008
My Boyfriend's Out, Cum Inside reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly good budget compilation release. The cream pies all appear real and there's some nice chemistry in almost every scene. Harmony, Lezley Zen, and Dulce turned out the best scenes here, while Leah Luv came in last between not working for me as a performer and the scene having a lot of footage where the audio and video didn't synch. The rest of the movie's technical aspects are pretty average, but not surprisingly with a budget release like there, there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is a very good release for the price.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: On the Edge
Taboo: On the Edge 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Seth Dickens, Carly Parker, Veronica Jett, Jay Lassiter, Alexis Love, Ricki White, Regan Reese, Myles Brad Hardy
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/20/2007
Taboo: On the Edge reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Taboo: On the Edge, a release from Hustler, is all about certain sexual fetishes. I'm not talking about the really kinky stuff. Basically, what you get here, is five guys showing up (one at a time), to a fetish place (a fetish-themed whorehouse?) where they get to explore a particular desire of theirs with a pretty woman. From the well-inked Regan Reese, to the smoldering and undeniable hotness of Alexis Love, you get some truly watchable porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lucy Lee
I Love Lucy Lee 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Mark Anthony, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Alaura Eden, Lucy Lee, Emily DaVinci, Axel Braun, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Rex Holes, Lena Julliett, Mr Biggz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/10/2007
I Love Lucy Lee reviews:
review on  

New Sensations doesn't disappoint with the I Love series Lucy Lee doesn't break the trend of high quality compilations from them. If you've never heard of Lucy Lee this would be a great chance to get to know her in fifteen great scenes. I know that there are going to be a lot of people who love this I certain did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blame It on the Milkman
Blame It on the Milkman 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Linda Thoren, Stephanie Swift, Angela Summers, Jonathan Morgan, Randi Rage, Rayveness, Devin Wolf, John West, Eric Masterson, Micky Lynn, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Wendy Divine, Barrett Blade, Kelli Tyler, Kris Slater, Dani Woodward, Eva Angelina, Silky Thumper, Kirsten Price, Rick Cuban, Marcus London, Jenna Presley, Sydnee Steele, Roxy Deville, Taylor Hilton, Shanna Steele, Vanella Williams
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/27/2007
Blame It on the Milkman reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Wicked featuring some of the hottest babes in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Potty Mouth (Wicked)
Potty Mouth (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Serenity, Temptress, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, P.J. Sparxx, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Nikki Arizona, Voodoo, Exotica, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Pavel Sahaj, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Lexi Lamoure, Kris Slater, Jayna Oso, Jenaveve Jolie, Jasmine Byrne, Lucy Loren, Jamie Huxley, Stormy Daniels, Haley Paige, Leanna Foxxx, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/21/2007
Potty Mouth (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Another wicked compilation, this time of scenes taking place in bathrooms
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust a Nut on My Gut
Bust a Nut on My Gut 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Roxanne Hall, Serenity, Temptress, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Tony Tedeschi, Colt Steele, Mike Horner, Zenza Raggi, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Mickey G., Scott Styles, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Zara Whites, Teri Weigel, Angelique, Brooke, Hyapatia Lee, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cortes, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Kathy Anderson, James Lewis, Talon, Kaylani Lei, Shy Love, Derrick Pierce, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, J J Michaels, Manuela Zvon
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/14/2007
Bust a Nut on My Gut reviews:
review on  

A nicely edited collection of Wicked films where the guy finishes on her body. Some of these scenes are really old and the actors are quite hairy. Other than that it's a pretty average collection of cumshots. Since there are a ton of clips, I'm going to give a 5 sec overview, maybe scan the list for a favorite star, but there's not much else to this. Best scenes are Shy Love and Stormy Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Bloke Poke
Two Bloke Poke 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Billy Glide, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Temptress, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Debi Diamond, Valeria, Monika, Stephanie Swift, Nikki Anderson, Marc Wallice, Boby, Kelly Trump, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Brooke, Lana Woods, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Terry Thomas, Mark Wood, J.P. Anthony, Valerie, Renee Emerald, Mr. Pete, Scharon, Lacey Rose, Anthony Lindero, Jayna Oso, Christopher Lafleur, Eva Angelina, Seth Dickens, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Tony De Sergio, Diether Von Stein, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Franko Del Torro, Vanessa Monet, Jakob, Kristal Sommers, Derick Taylor, Petr Rain
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 10/21/2007
Two Bloke Poke reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation DVD containing scenes featuring threesomes comprised of one gal and two guys. For a movie that features nothing but scenes containing one gal and two guys, there weren't as many Double Penetrations (DPs) as I was expecting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asshole Casserole
Asshole Casserole 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Dee, Randy Spears, Sahara Sands, P.J. Sparxx, Porsche Lynn, Stephanie Swift, Alexis DeVell, Marika, Tera Heart, Kimberly Kyle, Kiss, Erik Everhard, Jake Williams, Lacy Rose, Tracy Love, Alex Jordan, Sterling, Nikita Denise, Kimberly Franklin, Tanya Danielle, Lyla Lei, Bishop, Kaylani Lei, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Ace, Georgia Peach, Diether Von Stein, Stormy Daniels, Marco Banderas, Lorelei Lee
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/10/2007
Asshole Casserole reviews:
review on  

I'm not going to lie: I thought this dvd's title was absolutely hilarious and used that criteria as my sole reason to review it. "Asshole Casserole" is a compilation of scenes nearly a decade old, so the question is whether or not Father Time will be kind to these Wicked vixens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Russia With Lust (VCA)
From Russia With Lust (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kyle Stone, Lea Martini, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Ramon, Monica, Nikita, Jack Garfield, Rayveness, Lisa Belle, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Herschel Savage, Edward Electric, Colt Steeele, Robert Martins, Earl Ninn
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/4/2007
From Russia With Lust (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 4 VCA features on one disk, with the plot taken out of the features to convert them to wall-to-wall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Browntown Usa
Browntown Usa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Julian, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Charlie, Sahara Sands, Lana Sands, Brad Armstrong, Lexi Leigh, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Eva, Stephanie Swift, Tera Heart, April Rayne, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Daniella Rush, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tiffany Taylor, Kelli Dean, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Anji Cooper, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Marc Wallace, Nicole Sheridan, La Tigra, Wendy Divine, Bubbles, Zana, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Angel Long, Claudio Villa, Charlotta, Cindy Crawford, Devon Michaels, Kytana, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Pason, Gia Paloma, Renata Vesela, Lori Pleasure, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Ace, Nicki Hunter, Clara G., Georgia Peach, Derrick Pierce, Alyssa Knight, Stormy Daniels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/3/2007
Browntown Usa reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 Disc compilation of 66 Wicked anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stain Girls
Cum Stain Girls 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Johnny Thrust, Rob Rotten, Daisy Marie, Holly Wellin, Alec Knight, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Roxy Deville
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rob Rotten
Release date: 6/20/2007
Cum Stain Girls reviews:
review on  

An average movie that doesn't last long enough to complain about. The runtime on this DVD is under 90 minutes so don't blink or you might miss it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have Cum Stain Girls that is directed by alt porn filmer Rob Rotten for Hustler. Rob Rotten is mostly known for his work in the alt porn genre, releasing films like "Porn Of The Dead" and "Chronicles Of A Pervert". This release however, does not enter into the alt Porn genre, but a plain old hardcore gonzo flick. Rob has done a great job of picking some very hot girls for this release. All of the scenes have a weird and funny setup that helps to get the scenes going, without just the regular old get naked and fuck setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for H & R Cock
H & R Cock 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Colt Steele, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Azlea Antistia, Mickey G., Anthony Crane, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Jasper, Syren, Micky Lynn, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Joey Ray, Max Cortes, Jezebelle Bond, Devon Michaels, Talon, Kris Slater, Shy Love, Stephanie Tripp, Marcos Leon, Candy Manson, Stormy Daniels, Michael J Cox, Roxy Deville, Mili, Mai Tran
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/13/2007
H & R Cock reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 hour paid advertisement (the buyer of this DVD is the payer) for 20 of Wicked's feature productions and every thing else Wicked sells. The 20 scenes actually total 4 hours. The rest of the advertising runs for a total of 25 minutes. If memory serves, this is the first Composite DVD of features I've viewed that consisted entirely of B/G scenes. I have a friend who only likes B/G scenes. This DVD will be a gift for him. One nice function is that the 'Skip' button works for every segment of the DVD, beginning with the FBI warning and including the advertising. Hitting the Skip button during a scene play takes you to the Pop shot. Hitting it again takes you to the next scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Threat, The
Brunette Threat, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Whitney Wonders, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Raquel Devine, Temptress, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Charlie, Raylene, Sofia Ferrari, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Chasey Lain, Anna Malle, Taboo, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jonathan Morgan, Wilde Oscar, Davia Ardell, Jewel De'Nyle, Hank Armstrong, Scott Styles, Rayveness, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Paul Cox, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Cherokee, Syren, James West, Alex Foxe, Chelsea Blue, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Emerald Estrada, Sylvia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Felony, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Mr. Pete, August, Jenna Haze, Lezley Zen, Silvia Lancome, Joelean, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, August Night, Michelle Lay, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Lucy Lee, Talon, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Yasmine Vega, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Arianna Alyse, Kylee King, Nikki Love, Shanna Edwards, Gianna Lynn, Ethan Cage, Derrick Pierce, Diether Von Stein, Jenna Presley, Stormy Daniels, Veronica Rayne, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Shi Reeves, Faith Leon, Melissa Martinez, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/2/2007
Brunette Threat, The reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc Wicked compilation has 79 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Odyssey (Sex Z Pictures)
Sexual Odyssey (Sex Z Pictures) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Shayla LaVeaux, Felix Vicious, Barrett Blade, Victoria Givens, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 3/21/2007
Sexual Odyssey (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2003, 1 / 15 / 2004, 2 / 15 / 2004, 3 / 15 / 2004, 6 / 25 / 2004, 10 / 2 / 2006 Director: Roy Snooze Karch Cast: Cytherea, Felix Vicious, Lauren Phoenix, Shayla LaVeaux, Victoria Givens, Barrett Blade, Kyle Stone, Steve Hatcher, and Tony Tedeschi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sex Z Pictures has been a bit hit or miss for me and this one looks like it might be another of their compilations. I'm just not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a borderline average compilation Who Should Watch It : Anybody who's afraid of porn getting nasty or overly hot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that feels unique or very passionate The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear with the balance varying a bit throughout the movie with some scenes sounding like they're poorly mixed while others sound great. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks pretty average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires
Sexual Desires 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Sharon Wild, Olivia Saint, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Audrey Hollander, Brooke Alexander, Otto Bauer
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 2/21/2007
Sexual Desires reviews:
review on  

Sexual Desires from Sex Z Pictures contains 6 scenes with Audrey Hollander, Olivia Saint, Brooke Alexander, Sharon Wild, and Brittney Skye in a setup before each of the girls gets fucked. The dvd is presented in full screen, with chapter stops only at the start and end of the scenes. One cool feature this dvd has is an ipod formatted version of the movie, so you can load it to your video ipod and enjoy wherever you go. This is the first movie Ive seen come with this option.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Trouble (Adam & Eve)
Double Trouble (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Penny Flame, Jean Val Jean, Seth Dickens, Mia Rose, Gwen Diamond, Ava Rose
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/6/2006
Double Trouble (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 6 / 27, 28 / 2006 (movie) 10 / 14 / 2006 (cover) Director: Andre Madness Cast: Ava Rose, Gwen Diamond, Mia Rose, Penny Flame, Donny Long, Jean Val Jean, Seth Dickens, Tony Tedeschi, and Slick Rhodes in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: With both Ava and Mia Rose in this one I'm not sure how anybody could go in without some expectations! Initial Reaction: The sex is hot, but the sibling rivalry plot is laughably bad. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot sex and who doesn't care about a story Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well balanced feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in Blue Light Special non-anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit and has just a touch of grain. The camera work is also pretty smooth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strangers When We Meet (Wicked)
Strangers When We Meet (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Jezebelle Bond, Talon, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Kelly Gray
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 11/2/2006
Strangers When We Meet (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Strangers When We MeetWickedStarring: Sativa Rose, Kelly Kline, Mika Tan, Jezebelle Bond, Jenaveve JolieDirected By: David StanleyFEATURE: I'm a Wicked fan but this is the first David Stanley flick I've seen. With this cast he has a lot to work with. The movie starts with one of my pet peeves, the two in one scene, where you have two separate couples boning in completely separate scenarios but somehow decide to squeeze both couplings into a single, bad, bottle necked and compressed scene. This is followed by another time saver, the BJ only scene. The film does have normal scenes, three, and they are all good, especially the last two. Overall I guess this is about what you should expect from a couples feature. It has a better script and better acting than most, and a cast who do a good job in the sexual chemistry department. At the other end of the spectrum I want longer scenes with better lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 47: All In
Private Black Label 47: All In 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Kami Andrews, Brad Baldwin, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Dylan Ryder, Lexi Bardot, Justice Young, Joe Blow, Sullivan
Studio: Private

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 10/9/2006
Private Black Label 47: All In reviews:
review on  

All InPrivateStarring: Katie Morgan, Monica Mayhem, Jeaniemarie Sullivan, Lexi Bardot, Dylan RyderDirected By: Nic CramerFEATURE: This is a porn based on the professional poker player world. It begins with a brunette blowing two guys under a table. It is a weak opening. The second scene is equally disappointing and waiting for Monica Mayhem and Katie Morgan's scenes is the only thing keeping me even remotely interested. Monica puts in an O.K. performance in the third scene and Katie performs outstandingly in the fourth, but the way the scenes are shot and edited doesn't help at all. The woman in scene five gets DPed for days, yuck. She was into it but the scenes' dirty biker mentality turned me off. Scene six was about even with Monica's scene, decent performance shot badly. Overall I was not impressed by the short segments, camera work that often missed the action, or the flat audio that made me wonder if my ears needed to pop. This film is bad enough that you probably won't see any Nic Cramer reviews coming from me again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tailgunners (Adam & Eve)
Tailgunners (Adam & Eve) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Tommy Gunn, John West, Eric Masterson, Annika, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Lexi Lamour, Talon, Ana Nova, Tyler Knight, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Roxetta, Rusty Nails, Kylie Worthy, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Trent Saluri, Phil Harvey, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 9/19/2006
Tailgunners (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

TailgunnersAdam & Eve Starring: Carmen Luvana, Austyn Moore, Kylie Ireland, Flower Tucci, Ana Nova, Vanessa Lane, Katja Kassin, Mia Bangg, Harmony, Veronica Hart, Roxette, Kylie Worthy, Lexi Lamour, Annika Directed By: Nick OrleansFEATURE: With twelve scenes and a bonus disc including a behind the scenes and two extra scenes this disc has a lot to offer. I am a fan of a handfull of the performers and with a list of people this long so should everyone else. Set in 1944 during WWII with great costumes and sets the plot is more than watchable. There are a few parts of the plot that I found offensive, like President Roosevelt feeling up women and his wife boning every dude in the white house. After watching the film I realized that all of the positive aspects don't really make up for the faults. This DVD has all the faults I find with most Adam & Eve features: fake performances, short scenes with short segments, camera work and editing that are average at best, and a general lack energy and continuity in the sex. This is pornography and the sex should be the best part.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tailgunners (Adam & Eve) Studio: Adam & Eve Category: Anal , Feature film Director: Nick Orleans Starring: Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Tommy Gunn, John West, Eric Masterson, Annika, Harmony, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Lexi Lamour, Talon, Anna Nova, Katja Kassin, Tyler Knight, Mia Bangg, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Roxetta, Rusty Nails, Kylie Worthy, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Trent Saluri, Phil Harvey and thirteen more Peremptory Synopsis If I keep watching features like this, I probably will finish two or three reviews from here till the AEE show in January. Also I'm not qualified to do the feature reviews, actually I'm not qualified to do any review at all. Adam and Eve keep getting the budget extended to do nice quality products like this. You will tell me that as you remember the features present hard to watch sex, very mild and blah, blah, blah, but let me tell you that this is not the case here. I was excited for at least ten of the 12 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis World War 2 is the backdrop for this A&E blockbuster. The plot centers around Allied efforts to prevent the Germans from bombing Manhattan with their ultar-long range bomber, the ME-264. Too the chagrin of many, it is decided that female pilot/operative Austyn Moore is the best hope for foiling the German bombing mission. Will she succeed ? Will she fuck evil/sexy ' Argentinian Red Devil', Carmen Luvana ? Will gorgeous Kylie get dp'ed ? Will Flower squirt at some point ? Will there be anal sex, err, 'tail gunning' ??? Oh, I think you know ! The Cast Before listing the eye candy cast here, lemme just paint a picture...
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 9 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director