Porn Stars  >  Tony Sexton  > Reviews

Reviews of Tony Sexton Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Ultimate DP Gangbang 2
Ultimate DP Gangbang 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Sam Shaft, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Victoria Givens, Hamilton Steele, Andrew Riviera, Ariana Jollee, Lizzy Law, Vicky Vette, Tony Sexton
Studio: Adrenaline Rush

Release date: 2/23/2005
Ultimate DP Gangbang 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new studio to me and what better title to break the viewer in than a gangbang. Of course when you have Ariana Jollee on the cover that also is a big draw. So let's jump right in as Miss Jollee is our first banger. Ariana Jollee: Well starting off with this fuck goddess is such an easy choice and Ariana is looking as good as ever to me. There is some nice flirting as Ariana and a group of guys sit around. There's some tit sucking before Ariana gets a cock to wrap her pretty little lips around. She absolutely rocks as an oralist so no worries on the bj dept. and you also see some loving for her pretty pussy as she gets throat fucked. There's a nice shot looking down on her as she does this, then we swing around to a frontal shot and she's in between cocks and there's plenty of gagging to by Ariana. Sexwise you see it all with this babe, reverse cowgirl to start let's us drink in those nice breasts and they both bounce beautifully. I must say they are outside for this scene but the sunlight isn't to bad and the shadows are minimal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 2
Dirty Little Devils 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Dale Dabone, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Michelle Lay, Lucy Lee, Gia Jordan, Emily DaVinci, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Mario Rossi
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/16/2004
Dirty Little Devils 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very disappointing release. The cast is solid, but the entire movie feels uninspired and the behind the scenes featurette actually ends up being more enjoyable than the main movie. The technical aspects are also weak, and left me unable to care much about this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue It's been a long time since I watched anything from Luc Wylder. Probabley going back to one of his first creampie videos with SO Alexandra Silk. He seems to have cut himself a nice little niche in the porn world and this title contains some seriously hot women. Let's see how he handles them. Wearing horns and a fishnet body stocking and standing in front of a blazing fire, Emily DaVinci explains why she's a dirty little devil. Tony Sexton is sitting on a couch looking bored as Emily descends some stairs and presents herself to him. She kneels in front of him and pulls down his pants, freeing Mr. Happy. Emily sucks him hard, easily deep throating his member. There are already a lot of shots obscured and angled for non-graphic content. This does not make picman a happy camper. Tony returns the favor and munches Emily's sweet little morsel. Her squirming and squealing don't ring very true here. Tony comes up and plants his magically condom clad cock in Emily in mish. He picks her up for a dick dance. Back to mish on the floor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Throat Bangers 2
Latin Throat Bangers 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Kat, Brett Rockman, Tony Sexton, Sativa Rose, Naudia Rio, Cole Conners, Peter Shaft, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Alejandra Maderos
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/30/2004
Latin Throat Bangers 2 reviews:
review on  

LATIN THROAT BANGERS 2 Directed by Mike Metropolis. Latin Throat Bangers 2 is the first edition I've seen from the Devil's Film's Throat Bangers lines. (There is also a series called "Throat Bangers" which is not limited strictly to latin performers.) Eleven girls featured in ten 1 on 1 scenes. (Except Lexi Sweet and Alisha who are featured on the cover and are in a 2 on 1 scene.) I have not done a scene by scene breakdown for this movie as the sex is pretty much identical in each scene. The movie features nonstop oral sex throughout with no introductions. Each scene runs about ten minutes and all scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because of the cast and I thought all did a good job here. Throat Bangers definitely delivers on the oral sex theme with no wasted time as you get to see the girls sucking cock nonstop throughout. With the title "Throat Bangers," I guess I was expecting to find rougher oral sex. There is slight gagging in most scenes, but I would not describe the sex here as rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 22
Deep Throat This 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Vanessa, April Rayne, Faith, Katie Morgan, Shayna Knight, Tony Sexton, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Victoria Sin, Kathleen Kruz, Vanilla Skye, Erin Moore
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/30/2004
Deep Throat This 22 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 5 with Vaness is the best in this flick ! Scene 1 Kathleen Kruz ONE MORE COCK ? BRING IT ON ! { 3 out of 10 } The scene starts with Kathleen sucking a Stuntcock and Peter joins in later. There is the usual routine of both men standing over her, sitting down on the couch, dual semi-69 & again standing over her to dump loads. Unfortunately, it all seems uninspired to me and this is proven by hardly hearing any gasps for breaths or moans from the men. Kathleen seems to be more concentrated on Craven that on the meat in front of her. The scene ends with disappointing cumshots on each side of her face. Scene 2 Shayna Knight THE FAVORITE THING IN MY WORLD IS SUCKING DICKS { 6 out of 10 } In this scene Peter also joins in later as Shayna is already deepthroating Stuntcock. She likes the surprise and shows that by eagerly sucking Peters cock at great pace with lots of slurping and saliva. She continue to suck both cocks fanatically as the men are sitting back on the couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

What can be said about Peter North that hasn't already been said? The Man's now 48 years old, yet he looks healthier and more youthful than most men in their mid thirties; but I guess that's what nearly 20 years of constant sex with gorgeous young girls will do for a guy. He knows what men want to see in their pornography and here's what he has to offer in Volume #22 of his always stimulating "Deep Throat This" series: Scene #1 Kathleen Kathleen is this volumes covergirl, and on that note, don't judge her looks by the complete mess she's wearing on the front of this DVD's packaging. Prior to having her face ruined, she's a way beyond adorable-looking 18 year-old thing with a mature-sounding voice. We get to see her suck on some lucky-bastard's equipment, with all the best angles provided. Peter North soon joins the lucky bastard, giving Kathleen double dick-sucking duty. She gives both recipients head simultaneously while in the 69 position; which truly highlights just how beautiful this girl really is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the Open (Adam & Eve)
In the Open (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Katie Gold, Darren James, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Holly Hollywood, Jezebelle Bond, Jasmine Klein, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Simone Pryce, Tony Sexton
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/26/2004
In the Open (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

An outdoor comp from A&E, this one ends up missing the mark because the sex is rather lackluster. Mika Tan is in this release, and being one of my absolute favorites, I was looking forward to her scene more than anything else. But, with Alex sanders as her partner (not a personal favorite), and the fact that she doesnt seem to let loose here, even though she is taking it as deep as possible up that wonderful ass of hers, just made her scene a disappointment. Maybe it was her partner, or being outdoors, which is not the easiest fucking that can be done. The rest of the disc has a very couples-friendly feel to it, so you know what that means. No hardcore slamming, no all-out lez action (even though a scene does take place outdoors), and no true masturbation material for the raincoaters out there. But, for the couples, which A&E specializes in, it is cant-miss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 16 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 16 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Morgan, Barrett Blade, Lilly Thai, Tony Sexton, Mario Rossi, Richard Raymond, Sally Rodeo, Alisha Bizart, Kelly Anderson, Sasha Swenson, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 7/30/2004
Amateur Angels 16 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Theres nothing too special with Amateur Angels 16. Its your standard new girls in the business video. There are some hotties here, though. And the added bonus of an appearance from the irresistibly cute Katie Morgan, who does a girl-girl scene. Scene 1: We start off with Kelli Anderson and Mario Rossi. Kelli is a great looking blonde with long curly hair and a nice body. She sucks his cock and he pulls her out of her yellow tank top and lacy blue panties and licks her pussy. He uses a condom and glides in and out of her pussy in missionary before they switch to piledriver and doggy. He pulls out and jerks a thick load onto her ass cheeks. Scene 2: They tell us Kelly Kline and Richard Raymond are a real life married couple. Shes a very pretty chick with long brown hair and nice big tits. Richard looks like he could use a few good meals, but is not unappealing. She sucks his cock and we get a close look as he licks and fingers her pussy. They look really good in spoon as Kelly slips a finger into her pussy alongside Richards cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Callgirls Undercover 2
Callgirls Undercover 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Jessie James, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Cynara Fox, Faith Grant, Tony Sexton, Jack Lawrence, Heather Calls, Cynthia Pendragon, Jay Crew, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 6/28/2004
Callgirls Undercover 2 reviews:
review on  

Callgirls Undercover #2 has the longest list of credits at the end that Ive ever seen on a porn flick. Too bad all those folks wasted their time and efforts on this disturbing movie. The five vignettes all begin with a girl preparing to go to work. No, not at 7-11 or McDonalds. These girls are hookers. The set-ups are long, often boring. Once the girls meet their johns, the darker aspect of their profession rises to the surface. First, there is the exchange of money, followed by a close inspection of the bills by the girl (like theyre experts at counterfeiting). If that isnt enough to kill the mood for the viewer, the girls simply go through the motions during the cold sex (probably like real whores), fake-moaning repeatedly, looking at their watches, etc. There are also some troubling scenes involving drug use. None of these aspects of the profession are erotic to me and turned me off to what little action that could be termed hot. Facials end all five scenes, and only Faith Grant in the first scene (a b/g/g with cute Heather Call and Jay Crew) takes it in the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 5
10 Man Cum Slam 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diamond Lane, Rich Handsome, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Renee Pornero, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Tony Sexton, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vincent Vega, Lena Juliett, Carlton Banks, Delilah Strong
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/27/2004
10 Man Cum Slam 5 reviews:
review on  

The fifth in this BJ/Swallowing series is on the market on is probably the best of the bunch so far. It stars Deliah Strong, Rene Pornero and Lena Juliet. Deliah and Lena are very hot, and Rene is OK. Deliah is an very nice looking innocent type Itialan/Puerto Rican blonde who looks much better on the tape than on the boxcover and is worth watching. Each of the 3 scenes start out with the girl giving a short interview with the off camera director. This interview is interspersed with comments from the guys before the shoot. This is a tried and true formula, while not original, seems to always work if done right. In the prior tapes there were too many dudes talking as compared the the girl talk and it got very annoying, but here at least the director has bunched the guys together for the comments instead of one by one, and things seem to go somewhat better. He keeps the interview somewhat focused on sex which is good, rather than rambling off onto irrelevant topics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 20
Deep Throat This 20 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Rayveness, Rose, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Monica Sweetheart, Juan Luna, Ariana Jollee, Tony Sexton, Sativa Rose, Amber Simpson, Tiana Lynn, Porsha Blaze
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/20/2004
Deep Throat This 20 reviews:
review on  

Great stuff for enthousiasts that like to see Peter North getting drained. Scene 1 Sativa Rose SUCK DICK & SWALLOW CUM ARE MY 2nd and 3rd HOBBY { 8 out of 10 } Sativa does a double-header on Peter & Stuntcock with some titty-slapping and deepthroating of Stuntcock. There is also some titty-fucking when the men sit back on the couch and she is throatfucked by Stuntcock as Peter titty-kucks her lying on the bed. She is also in a 69 with Peter and after that the men shoot their loads in her smiling mouth. She swallows the loads without hesitation. Scene 2 Monica Sweetheart I WILL SWALLOW THE CUM { 9 out of 10 } With Peter sitting back on the couch Monica buries his cock in her skilled mouth with lots of attention to the head. Supported by the armrest of the couch she later deepthroats Peters dick when he is standing up (nice pov). In the finale after more hard sucking and ball-licking Peter dumps his goo on her talented tongue. She swallows the load and proves to be a real sweetheart.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Deep Throat This series has been fairly inconsistent so far: there have been some brilliant scenes in earlier editions, but a lot of pretty average ones too. This is the second all cum-swallowing edition of the series (the first was edition 16), and being a fan of swallowing movies, I had high hopes for this movie. Scene 1: Sativa Rose The first scene features the outrageously pretty Sativa Rose. She takes on 2 guys, and she sucks their cocks very enthusiastically, making nice moans as she sucks, and giving nice eye contact. She is rewarded with two voluminous cumshots, which are swallowed with ease. Its an excellent start to the movie, and I will be looking out for more titles with the lovely Sativa. Scene 2: Monica Sweetheart Next up is Monica Sweetheart with Peter North. We all know Monica is very beautiful, but I have previously found some of her scenes to be rather monotonous. However, I thoroughly enjoyed her performance here, as she gives Peter a spectacular, sensual blow job.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well after watching the Killer Grip dvd MY dick needed some attention as that was just to much tease and not enough on the follow thru. This dvd from Peter North definitely cured that itch! Wow, was this ever an impressive list of cocksuckers. You had the veteran Raveness, the reigning Queen of Gonzo, IMO, Ariana Jollee, the graceful beauty of Monica Sweetheart, the fun loving attitude of Sativa Rose, and finally the psychotic frenzy of Tianna Lynn!! There are eight girls in all and you are bound to find one that will get you off! There aren't any big setups, you see the girl, there might be a small bit of chat and then it's down to business as they say. I'll briefly say something for each girl but long story short,hehe, they are awesome and any blowjob/ swallowing fan should like this dvd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep Throat This 20
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 4
10 Man Cum Slam 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brandon Iron, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Rich Handsome, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Olivia Saint, Bishop, Crystal Ray, Tony Sexton, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vic Sinister
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/6/2004
10 Man Cum Slam 4 reviews:
review on  

The text on the back cover feels misogynist and does not reflect the vibe on the set (fortunately). This is just about 3 nice girls swallowing 10 loads each from more or less known porn guys who are also interviewed between the scenes. Every girl teases us a bit, but I'll skip right to the action why you really want to watch this. Scene: #1 Vic Sinister is a fine german girl. Dark haired, nice sharp face, pretty skinny, small tits, cute little ass... She gives an impressive BJ, but when she recieves too big loads she spits out some of it before swallowing - in the extra feature 'Bloopers' she says it's because she's trying to show it off in her mouth. I can believe that, but it's still a turn off. Great girl, good BJ, but the fact that she spits out a bit of cum lowers the score. 8/10 Scene: #2 Olivia Saint is pretty cute, but look-wise she's up for some serious competition here. She's helping herself to the cum with her hands at first. She also spits out a little bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sean Michaels, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Maxine, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Michael Stefano, Christie Leigh, Steve Hooper, Cuntre Pipes, Jamie Brooks, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Christie Lee, Mark Zane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/6/2004
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

For fans of swallowing this has been a pretty good line with David Luger taking the reigns from Brandon on #3. The premise is real simple as these girls suck multiple cocks, get fucked real hard, and if the guys can aim straight you get a few swallowed pops. So let's jump right in. Maxine: Nice leopard style outfit which you're able to see her tits thru. Lovely face and a cute smile plus I sense a fun loving attitude. David conducts an interview with Maxine giving good answers plus David's hands are checking out her body. Maxine then gets to have some fun giving a hot POV blowjob, great eyes looking up at us plus she gags on the cock. She even does some rimming. Sexwise you get a pov shot reverse cowgirl with P2M and she jerks out a good pop right into her mouth. Next she's joined by two men and you get some hard fucking along with cock suckin. Good views of the action which also featured anal plus she's dp'd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Spitting
No Cum Spitting 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brett Rockman, Alicia Rhodes, Tony Sexton, Cameron James, Jordan Styles, Nikki Knox, Angela Stone, Andrew Andretti, Nick Jacobs, Bad Bob
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Erin Sky
Release date: 3/20/2004
No Cum Spitting reviews:
review on  

Well here we go folks with a dvd where the girls all want to do one thing and that's not to spit out the cum once it enters their mouth. That might be harder than it seems for some gals but I trust each of this ladies will have what it takes to stomach the manjuice so let's find out. Cameron James: We start with a nice pan up her body and you see she's dressed in some hot neon pink. Cameron does some good talking preparing us for her scene and then it's time for some tease starting with her ass but she also turns over for some titty flashes. I liked her getting on her knees on top of the bed as she further explores her body giving us some good looks from her eyes. Cameron then beckons her man over and he doesn't need to be asked twice and he is all over kissing her breasts and you see some closely shot pussy eating. There was a slight orange tint to the lighting which I saw in other Python/ Anarchy titles but nothing to bad to deflate your hardon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations One of the hot new trends in gonzo is the cum swallowing flic, and I have to admit, it really revs me up! Here we have the latest entry into the fray... a new series from Python. The cover looks great, let's hope it can deliver the goods. Technical The technicals of this disc are really strong. The video and audio are clear and crisp. The lighting is bright. The mastering is good. Director Erin Sky Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Bloopers, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Cameron James Cameron is a long haired blonde with a smoking body. She wears a fuschia fishnet top and stockings with a pair of yellow booty shorts... yummy! She teases us for a bit before calling for a guy to start licking her twat. Then she returns the oral favors with a great, deep, high eye-contact BJ. The sex continues with some well filmed vag fucking that progresses into some incredible sodomy shots. Cameron simply looks outstanding as she has her asshole thoroughly plundered.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 3
10 Man Cum Slam 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Rich Handsome, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kris Slater, Tony Sexton, Corina Taylor, Laurel Barry, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 3/18/2004
10 Man Cum Slam 3 reviews:
review on  

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- There is something good about this series (if you are a fan of the swallowing genre), the girls are all very cute, especially Laurel Berry ). But there is something also off about it too. Seems like the director has made some changes from the 1st one based on comments here, so here is a little constructive criticism. Tease interviews are a good thing in porn and some comments by the guys can be interesting, even fun. However the director here forgets that with 10 guys and 1 girl we get 90 chat from the dudes and only 10 from the girl. To me at least, this is way boring and should be reversed. Asking her about her experience is fine but why repeat the same question to each guy? I really do not care at all about when or where some probationer had his first BJ. He should stay mostly focused on the female for this and put the meat posse in a group for their comments. The popshots in this flick are downed one by one instead of the big gulp at the end as in A Good Source of Iron.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted (Python)
Twisted (Python) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Thrust, Brett Rockman, Alex Rox, Kayla Paige, Soma, Cytherea, Tony Sexton, Sara Rose
Studio: Python

Directed by: Erin Sky
Release date: 2/20/2004
Twisted (Python) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have never watched anything from Erin Sky, so I have no idea of what to expect. The cover to this DVD is downright delectable, so let's hope that means good things are in store. Technical The technicals of this DVD are mixed. The audio is good. The video is also shot well, though the use of filters is very stylistic and may hamper enjoyment by some of you hardcore gonzo fans. But the real problem here is the lighting. It is distracting at best, and completely insufficient at worst. Stylistic elements are one thing. Not being able to see the fucking is another. Director Erin Sky Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Soma Soma is a cute brunette in a leopard teddy. She bares her breasts and masturbates a little, before being joined by a blonde guy. He licks and rims her, and then she gobbles his cock. This leads up to several positions of vag fucking, including a tasty doggy. The cum shot is to her mouth and face. This is a good scene, though not great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cafe Flesh 3
Cafe Flesh 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Olivia Saint, Aria, Steven French, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Matt Bixel, Tony Sexton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 2/10/2004
Cafe Flesh 3 reviews:
review on  

Director : Antonio Passolini Cast : Sunset Thomas, Rachel Rotten, Olivia Saint, Serena South, Gina Ryder, Aria, Rob Rotten, Sergio Suarez, Steven French, Matt Bixel, Joel Lawrence, Kurt Lockwood, Tyce Bune, Tony Sexton, Sean Silver, FJ Lincoln (non-sex), George Kaplan (non-sex), Frank Bukkwyd (non-sex), Henri Pachard (non-sex) DVD Extras : Chapter selection, wall-to-wall viewing option, aternate ending, director's commentary, star bios, photo gallery, bloopers, trailers, interactive game, director sketches, behind-the-scenes, weblink, party loop, multi-angle on/off Trailers : "The Ozporns go to Hell", "New Wave Hookers 7", "Cap'n Mongo's Porno Playhouse" Behind-The-Scenes extra : in-between takes, Sunset talks about her stint at the Bunny Ranch, Tony Sexton comes before his cue and Patti Rhodes has to recruit a member of the crew to fake the pop-shot, Aria & Joel tell some salacious stories and Sunset experiences backdoor discomfort. Short Story : When the last sex-positive self-combusts, it's time for Rachel & Rob to travel in the past and capture Sunset to be the new host for
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hollywood Guru
Hollywood Guru 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Giselle, Joey Ray, Taylor Lynn, Jesse V., Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood, Tony Sexton
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 2/9/2004
Hollywood Guru reviews:
review on  

Hollywood Guru is a couples flick featuring some decent talent and okay sex action, but it could put a stroker to sleep quickly. The predictably soft music throughout is an insomniacs best friend. It even plays during the Behind the Scenes bonus feature. Zzzzzz. The movie employs Adam & Eves traditional camera work, that is, lots of Playboy Channel shooting. There are more shots of the couples kissing and fondling then there are of close-ups of actual penetration. There are no anal scenes and no facials in director Nicholas Steeles effort. In other words, invite Mom and Dad over to watch. Its that vanilla. Forget the plot. Its inane and hard to follow. Suffice to say, Steven St. Croix plays an enlightened man who spreads happiness to everyone he meets by reciting lines such as Truth is at the river. He wears a smock straight from the Beatles Magical Mystery Tour album collection. As for the sex, pretty blonde Taylor Lynn does a g/g with Lauren Phoenix; Phoenix takes on Randy Spears; attractive brunette Giselle gets our guru, St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted P.O.V. (Anarchy)
Perverted P.O.V. (Anarchy) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Soma, Katin, Tony Sexton, Pason, Nikki Nite, Bianca Pureheart, Bad Bob
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Chico Redfield
Release date: 1/29/2004
Perverted P.O.V. (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

Expectations It has been a long time since I've reviewed any of the Anarchy DVDs. This is one of the new series that they have released. Since I've never seen anything from Chico Redfield, I have no idea of what to expect. Technical The technicals here are very strong. This may be the best POV capture that I've had the pleasure of watching. Director Chico Redfield Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, POV Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Pason Pason is a very hot redhead wearing a bright cami and thong. She looks outstanding as the scene opens. She does a very hot extended tease, including masturbating herself with her fingers. Nice! Then it's on to a very well captured POV blowjob. The eye contact here is captivating. Next, Pason reclines in a chair for a POV vag fuck. Again, the camera work here is top notch. The scene ends as Pason takes the cum shot in her mouth and swallows. A truly wonderful scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secrets Exposed
Secrets Exposed 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Keiko, Dominica Lenni, Brian Heston, Joelean, Dave Pounder, Cytherea, Tony Sexton, Gia Paloma
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: James DiGiorgio
Release date: 1/22/2004
Secrets Exposed reviews:
review on  

Secrets Exposed is a 2003 offering from Smash Pictures and director James DiGiorgio and it has two things going for it: Cytherea and Joelean. Unfortunately, there are three scenes featuring other girls who simply cannot hold a candle to the two stars. Scalding hot brunette Cytherea bats leadoff with Brian Heston. Cytherea shows some unsightly stubble around her slit, but thats the only negative to her or her performance. She steams through a volcanic scene that ends in a facial. Her RC is not to be missed. Another brown-haired slut, Gia Paloma, is next. She and the ancient Rod Fontana go through the motions in a boring scene that ends with Rod dropping a weak load on Gias mug. Novice porn starlets who want to learn how to suck cock need to watch Joelean. She gobbles Tony Sextons rod lovingly in a too-short start to a pretty good scene. God, she can do wonders with her tongue, lips, and the back of her throat! The action is shot is a dark room, and Tony fucks like a robot stuck in first gear.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 12 / 23 / 2003 Director: Jimmy DiGiorgio Cast: Joelean, Cytherea, Keiko, Dominica Leoni, Gia Paloma, Sinai, Rod Fontana, Brian Heston, Dave Pounder, and Tony Sexton The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jimmy D has made some good movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: The movie struck me with the who cares, its just porn attitude, but Smash put enough care into it to raise the overall package up to the average level. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars or anybody having trouble sleeping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants well lit scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Its pretty clear, but the lighting is a little on the dark side. Theres plenty of shadows to interfere with things and it varies a bit in the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a release from Smash Pictures and the premise is pretty simple. Each scene begins with the girl doing a voice over describing some sort of sexual adventure she had and we get to watch as she relives it. Sounds good to me and the first scene with Cytherea was a good beginning but the scenes after featured good action for the most part but the lighting was way to dark for me to really get into the action but let me still describe what does happen as the girls do give good efforts for the most part. Cytherea: The scene begins with this very attractive girl doing her voice over and she tells us about doing her first nude photo shoot and naturally the guy ends up putting the moves on her but to see how she starts the scene so shy and innocent and halfway through becoming a wanton slut was pretty cool. It does take some time though before we get to the hot action as first we see her slowly lose her clothes and Cytherea is looking as good as ever here and thankfully the lighting was good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 42
Barely Legal 42 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Keiko, Nick Manning, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Brianna Blaze, Emily DaVinci, Bella Starr, Tony Sexton, Maliyah Madison
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 12/10/2003
Barely Legal 42 reviews:
review on  

Title: Barely Legal 42 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 25 minutes (85 minutes) Production Date(s): August, 2003 Release Date: December 16, 2003 Director: Clive McLean The Abridged Version: Recently, a fellow ADT reviewer opened his review of a new Barely Legal installment by calling upon Hustler to finally put the series to sleep. His contention was that the series was probably renting and selling decent enough but its quality has been in such stark decline for so long that it has become irrelevant. This struck me as a somewhat surprising outlook. Then I decided to screen Barely Legal 42 due to its very favorable female cast and saw the same exact thing my online colleague did: a rather tired display of pornography. The series used to be a premiere outlet for quality vignette porn that continuously showcased up and coming girls, Bunny Luv being one such girl. Well, this 42nd installment showcases hot new girls like Emily Da Vinci, Brianna Blaze, Jennifer Luv, and Keiko. So, it has that going for it.
   read the complete review
review on  

How in the world has the Barely Legal series reached 43 volumes? If this volume (#42) is any indicator, porn viewers of the world must have become desperate the past few years. Granted, the girls range from attractive to very pretty. But the setups, voiceovers (in the middle of the sex action), and storylines are downright stupid. The sex could be shot much better (too many long-distance, back-of-the-head, and guys mug shots). I know they sell these things in hotel rooms in X, not XXX, form. But give the home viewers the XXX version, will you please? And can you take the action indoors a bit more often? Carrot-topped Emily Davinci takes on Nick Manning in the first scene. Of course, theyre out by a swimming pool. He seems more intent on showing off his stiff cock to the world, thumping it on, rather than sticking it in, her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guy Capo's Sex, Drugs And Rock & Roll
Guy Capo's Sex, Drugs And Rock & Roll 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Tony Tedeschi, Dick Nasty, Felicia Fox, Katie Morgan, Selena Silver, Dick Smothers Jr., Katrina Kraven, Tony Sexton, Pason
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 11/18/2003
Guy Capo's Sex, Drugs And Rock & Roll reviews:
review on  

Here is the second film from Guy Capo and I must say it was a much funner film to watch than his first effort. Not that American Gunk was bad or anything I'm just not as much into message porn and this film here it just a good old fashioned fun porn flick with some funny lines and some hot sex! I see a couple of ADTers in the film in Selena Silver and Felecia Fox so I'm looking forward to seeing those two work along with the other bevy of beauties we have including Katrina Kraven whom I absolutely loved meeting in Las Vegas. Enough preamble lets get to the meat and potatoes of the review!! Selena Silver & Felecia Fox: Of course you have the movies title which brings forth a lot of images on its own and Guy does indeed give you the full representation on each! This line is classic as Dick Nasty starts the first little scene saying, " If you're not in the band, if you're not covering the band, if you're not fucking the band, Fuck Off!!" A couple of girls are lucky enough to be on the List and so they get in to a little party with the band.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #17 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 30, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sex, Drugs, & Rock n Roll" a Guy Capo film from Evolution Erotica SEX, DRUGS, & ROCK N ROLL:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.75 Director Guy Capo Studio: Evolution Erotica Cast: Brooke, Felicia Fox, Katie Morgan, Selena Silver, Allysin Chaynes, Katrina Kraven, Pason, Tony Tedeschi, Dick Smothers Jr., Dick Nasty, Tony Sexton Release Date: November 18, 2003 Total Run Time: Main Disc: 1:35:30; Extra Disc: 1:04:51 = Total: 2:40:21 Total Scenes: 5 Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON & OFF] - BJ, Deep Throat, Ball-Sucking, Pussy-Licking, Girl/Girl Action, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, Gapes, ATM, Facials  Front
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous
Ass Eaters Unanimous 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Frank Towers, Felicia Fox, Meriesa Arroyo, Alaura Eden, Gen Padova, Dez, Renee Pornero, Andrew Rivera, Cherry Lane, Allura Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Shayna Knight, Tony Sexton, J. Monty, Brijaye
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/5/2003
Ass Eaters Unanimous reviews:
review on  

Well this is my first exposure to Tom's new company and this series has a kinky fetish with all the performers licking a lot of ASS! Besides this fine activity there's plenty of blowjobs shot and the girls get a little lovin for their kitties as well. There's no penetration vaginally or anally save for a finger or tongue so this is essentially a blowjob movie with some nasty rimming action included to give it that extra kick!! Tom is wise and keeps the focus on the ladies for the most part but the guys get some screen time as they lick their ladies bunghole. I know that a few scenes of g/g rimming would seriously interest me so perhaps Tom can include that in a future volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fever 5 (Anarchy)
Anal Fever 5 (Anarchy) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Vanessa, Honey, John West, Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Lauren Phoenix, Tony Sexton
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 7/11/2003
Anal Fever 5 (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

Anal Fever 5 ByAnarchy Staring Olivia O'Lovley Honey Vanessa Lauren Phoenix Melanie Jager Highlights Can't you guess? ANAL! Ass & Pussy to Mouth Facials       The Basics -Anal Fever 5-Genre: Straight/Anal-5 Scenes -Runtime 1 hours, 43 minutesOverall Value- $11.00 Compliance StatementThe Run Down Each scene starts with a montage of color washed pics of the girl then moves into the scene. The sex is pretty hot and the girls nice looking but there are some notable camera work issues.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director