Porn Stars  >  Tony Michaels  > Reviews

Reviews of Tony Michaels Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 13
Naughty Bookworms 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Tori Black, Tony De Sergio, Charley Chase, Jenny Hendrix, Charles Dera, Shawna Lenee, Brynn Tyler, Ashli Orion, Alex Dupuis
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/20/2008
Naughty Bookworms 13 reviews:
review on  

I've seen a couple of these volumes in the past and Naughty America seems to always present a good product. This particular series features young college girls making it with their professors. This one shows promise because of the inclusion of Tori Black, Jenny Hendrix and Shawna Lenee.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Market (Nxt Levl)
Black Market (Nxt Levl) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Hypnotic, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Melody Bliss
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/12/2005
Black Market (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and company lay some ivory pipe into the various sexual orifices of the likes of Marie Luv and Jada Fire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Market Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: May 2005 The Pocketcomb Premise EBay, OverStock.com, Half and Canada. These are all things that have collectively put the Black Market out of business. With that in mind, Mark Wood took the task of single handedly reviving the underground swap meet. Hot title and I know you white boys are swole just thinking about getting your hands on a sistah. Marie Luv Ms. Luv is an underrated star. Not only is she hot without a stitch of makeup, but she has the kinda abs that say, I Love My Body. Please take not ladies. Some girl have pretty faces and other have beautiful bodies, Maries has both. This was a good scene. Like Marie, M. Wood is also underrated. If you check his resumes, he fucks some bad bitches.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue In putting together the cast of this wm/bf interracial video, Mark Wood tapped deeply into my libido by hiring Marie Luv, Jada Fire and Sydnee Capri. He even got Hypnotiq, who for some reason has not captured the imaginations of very many viewers, judging by comments I've heard on her. I think she's beautiful and has a terrific natural body. Melodie Bliss is a little bit synthetic but she can still make a guy's pants feel tight with her look. If these women get taken to the places they've all shown they're capable of reaching, this can be one fine video. Marie Luv is shakin' what she's got in a hot pink bikini out by the pool. And what a finely tuned body she's got to shake. Long and lean with perfectly shaped tits, firm ass and perfect legs. She's a super model with a dark side. Marie strips and gets into the pool, pointing her ass at us. Mark Wood gets into the water to splash Marie, checking his package. It's making quite a lump in his bathing suit and she takes it out to slurp on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Bailey, Scott Lyons, Mario, Nadia Nice, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Destiny Deville, Alec Knight, Tina Fine, Jim Beem, Genesis Skye
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 6/20/2005
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 4 / 23, 29, 30 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3, 4, 9 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Bailey, Kami Andrews, Destiny Deville, Mia Bangg, Teena Fine, Nadia Nice, Genesis Skye, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tony Michaels, Mario, Alec Knight, Jim Beem, and of course, Mark Wood behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Francesca has said that this is one of her favorites series. I havent seen much of her behind the camera and Im not big on oral movies, but knowing how much she likes this series gives me a lot of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best oral movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just blowjobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely handled. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of softness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Troyed
Ass Troyed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Nadia Nice, Katin, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin
Studio: Le Wood

Release date: 1/25/2005
Ass Troyed reviews:
review on  

Since Mark Wood is no longer doing the All About Ass series, I had to find a new movie to get my anal only kicks. Ass Troyed looks like it has promise. I rate all scenes on a scale on 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One ( Katja Kassin, Mark Wood) After a funny setup where Katja ask Mark to move his car out of her way and ends up getting tied up and gagged (trust me you have to see it), she gets a dildo shoved up her ass. She then gives a great no hands blowjob. This is followed by straight to the ass action in doggie. By the way, this scene is anal all the way no vag at all. Next its reverse cowgirl. I love the closeup of Katjas pussy. She truly has one of the prettiest pussies in porn. She also has a great ass and cowgirl really shows it. Its the highlight of scene. I rewinded that part several times. She gets more anal on her back until Mark cant hold out any longer and shoots a big load into her open mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analize This (Mayhem)
Analize This (Mayhem) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Dick Nasty, Julian St. Jox, Mika Tan, Tony Michaels, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Selena Silver, Luccia
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 9/3/2004
Analize This (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

ANALIZE THIS Directed by Mr. Pete. Mayhem's releases seem to be almost exclusively anal themed movies. This movie features 1 on 1 scenes as well as a 2 on 1 scene. Most scenes feature oral and vaginal sex for half of the scene and anal sex for the other half. Before seeing this movie, I was already familiar with all five performers. Each girl has numerous appearances in anal themed movies and they never disappoint with their performances. That and the fact that I've enjoyed many of Mayhem's other releases made me want to check out this title. This is the first I've seen from director Mr. Pete and while Analize This is decent overall, it would be difficult for me to say that this is an anal themed movie. Other than Alicia's scene, most scenes seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. The girls all give great performances, but I think Mr. Pete didn't use them as well as possible. This is supposed to be an anal themed movie and I would prefer to see much more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Appetite For Ass Destruction (Lethal Hardcore)
Appetite For Ass Destruction (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Andrew Riviera, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Dirty Harry, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Xana Star, Dax Star, Nicki Hunter, Kelly Kline
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 7/12/2004
Appetite For Ass Destruction (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score! Scene One (Nicki Hunter, two guys) Nicki is a cute blonde with big fake tits. Shes dressed in a sexy black dominatrix type outfit. She takes off her clothes and plays with herself and teases before the guys come in. She sucks on both cocks and theres some rough treatment included. The guys stick their asses in the ass and she rims them both. Theres vaginal sex in doggie, while she eats the other guys ass. More vaginal in mish. Theres anal in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, piledriver followed by facial cumshots. Lots of cum and she does some clean up afterwards. This very a very rough scene. The guys were very physical and LOUD...Too loud if you ask me! Rating: 6 Scene Two (Shy Love, guy) Shy Love is a latina with beautiful big brown eyes, huge fake boobs, and a great ass. I think she would be a perfect ten if she had natural boobs or at the very least, smaller implants. Anyway, she strips down, plays with her pussy, and ass fucks herself with a glass dildo. The hired dick joins her and she sucks his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie 3 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 3 (Red Light District) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Jon Dough, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Victoria Star, Mary Kate Ashley, Prilla, Aspen Stevens, Lee Ann, Kate Kaptive, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/27/2004
Lingerie 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Lingerie 3 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 18 minutes (138 minutes) Production Date(s): October 25, 2003 Release Date: June 14, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Robbie Fischer The Abridged Version: Can somebody be a good director and still put out mediocre to bad product? Yes. It just depends on how you define good director. Case in point, Robbie Fischer is good at what he does. It just so happens that what he does makes for archaic, usually-mediocre-often-bad porn. His is a porn where all girls dirty talk as if reading their lines from cue cards and most moans sound as fake as the girls press-on nails. In fact, he reminds me of Vince Vouyer or Stoney Curtis, just not as good. Plus, those two usually cast hot girls that cover up their weak directing. Here, the girls are slim pickings. Victoria Starr looks far better on the cover than she does in action. Katie Kaptive throws herself into Fischers style, but in typical porn fashion usually overdoes all the fake moaning and dirty talk which equals for zero heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Butt Quest 3
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Steven French, Katrina Kraven, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Sarah Twain
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 3/27/2004
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 3 reviews:
review on  

Butt Quest 3 is the first movie Ive seen directed by the lovely Francesca Le. All the girls in this one were pretty new at the time. Girls like Kami Andrews and Katrina Kraven quickly earned their reputations as cock hungry nymphos. Cuties like Luci Thai and Cameron James are not too far behind. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Kami Andrews, Mark Wood) Kami is the sexy brunette on the boxcover. She has a set of big tits and big bubble butt. Shes wearing a sexy pink mesh outfit that really shows of her assets. She teases and rubs her pussy. She gives a hot blowjob, really taking the cock deep down her throat. Cowgirl looks smoking hot and if you love big asses im certain youll love watching Kamis as she rides Marks dick. He picks her up like this for some standing cowgirl. It really gets hot when her ass is filled in doggie. He takes it easy at first, but he builts a good rythmn in no time. She tastes her ass juice then gets it fucked next in an amazing looking reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 1, The
Incredible Gulp 1, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Julie Robbins, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Elizabeth Lawrence, Shawnie, Katrina Kraven, Cameron James
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 2/16/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Incredible Gulp 1, The reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Okay cum guzzling fans we have a title from Zero Tolerance called The Incredible Gulp. The premise of this films is well if you havent guessed it already I might as well tell you, cock sucking, cum drinking sluts. From looking at the back of the cover it looks like there is far more than just sucking but there is also some DP action! I am really looking forward to seeing Julie Robbins, Shawnie, and Taylor Rain so I think Ill get on with it! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done and was presented in full frame. The audio was on par with the video making the technical side rather well done. THEMES: Oral, ATM, DP, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Cum Shot Loop, Strip Tease, Trailer, Behind the Scenes (10:50) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will t
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I just love swallowing movies. I mean, it so much more rewarding than watching some girl get popped on the breasts or something. This is the first edition of this series, so I'm seriously hoping it turns out to be a good one. Technical The technicals of this flic are absolutely average gonzo fare. Nothing fancy, yet acceptable. Probably the best touch to the entire flic are the little animated sperms in the menus. Director Fletcher Extras Behind The Scenes, Gallery, Cum Shots, Striptease, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Shawnee Shawnee is a cute blonde in a sheer pink bra set. She interviews and tease for us. Then she starts to blow two studs. The blowjob is a very wet one. After a bit, she finds herself in a fuck & suck. It's not particlularly exciting sex, but it does lead up to two cum shots that Shawnee dutifully swallows. Whack Factor: 6 Scene 2 - Taylor Rain Well, this scene certainly opens on a bizarre note.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 3
Anal Teen Tryouts 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jon Dough, Tony T., Tony Michaels, Keiko, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Holly Day, Katin, Phil Gash, Gia Paloma
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/28/2004
Anal Teen Tryouts 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 3 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of anal sex on tight, young bottoms. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #28 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 6, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "ANAL TEEN TRYOUTS 3" a Mike Metropolis Production from Devil's Films ANAL TEEN TRYOUTS 3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Mike Metropolis Studio: Devil's Films Cast: Taylor Rain, Ariana Jollee, Holly Day, Katin, Gia Paloma, Tyler Knight, Jon Dough, Tony T, Mark Ashley, Andrew Rivera Release Date: February 9, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 16mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Ball Licking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Hair Pulling, Spanking, Spitting,  Tit Fucking, Interracial, BJ, 2-cock BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Facial, Anal Cream-pie, Cum
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Teen Tryouts 3 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hour and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Production Date(s): February 16, 2004 (according to the credits) Release Date: February 9, 2004 (the two are obviously at odds with each other) Director: None Credited Comments (I Sometimes Write Lengthy Reviews. Dont want to wade through all that? Then just read this): There are lots of generic jokes about porn. One of them has to do with the ridiculous volumes that any one series can produce, with Ed Powers and his various Dirty Debutante incarnations being a good example. Well, the general rule of thumb when this does happen to a series is that it gets better over time, hits a climax, and fades away. Devils Films Teen Tryout Auditions series is an odd one though. Kicking off in 2000, the series just keeps getting better, weathering various director changes, with the initial directing duo of (now big time players) Brandon Iron and Mark Wood long gone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 31
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Tony Michaels, Tyler Wood, Talon, Katin, Destiny St. Claire, Mya Lovely, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 1/26/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hour and 10 minutes (130 minutes) (approximate) Production Date(s): January 26, 2004 Release Date: January 26, 2004 Director: None Credited The Short Version: After taking one look at the front cover of this title, I knew I had to see it. Destiny St. Claires cute face smiling back as she stands with her back to me, pulling down her white panties and arching her back to accentuate her chest was all it took to sell me. This sweet and innocent looking girl was new to me, but she instantly reminded me of other porn stars like Celine Maxima, who were actual women and not just girls. However, the picture is a bit deceiving as Destiny is quite a bit cuter and younger than she looks in that picture. Regardless, the stripped down box reeled me in, but the actual product was better than I had imagined. Mya Lovely, Destiny St. Claire, Katin, Holly Stevens, and Corina Taylor all look every bit the part of auditioning teens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels (Sin City)
Angels (Sin City) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Shay Sweet, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Mikki Taylor, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Daisy Chain, Mike Horner, Lola, Gwen Summers, Tony Michaels, Renee Larue, Chuck Martino, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Hannah Harper, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Nikki Veil, Darren D, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 1/13/2004
Angels (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Sin Citys Angels, a 2003 release, swipes its premise from the old TV series and recent hit mainstream movie Charlies Angels. The boss in this case is named Harley, and hes played by Randy Spears. The plot is convoluted, but basically has something to do with stolen paintings. As bad as the dialogue is, it may be the highlight of the flick. The Angels are Aurora Snow, Shay Sweet, and Hannah Harper. But Nikki Vail gets the first sex action. Shes got red/brown hair, bolt-ons, and is a bit on the heavy side. She does Randy in a boring scene that ends with a tit cumshot. Shay steps up next, but her scene with Steven St. Croix doesnt generate much heat. They romp on a couch and end the misery with a pop to Shays fake tits. Remember when she was a fresh, young thing with tiny, natural breasts? What a doll! Steven is back for a tryst with Aurora. Shes still cute and knows how to give great head. They go through the standard position changes before she takes a facial and cleans up like a good little whore. An Asia Carrera sighting is next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Olivia Saint, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Blue, Honey Bunny, Gen Padova, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Durden, Sabrina Snow, Mario Rossi
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 7/8/2003
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 - 13 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Ashley Blyue, Cindy Crawford, Gen Padova, Honney Bunny, Olivia Saint, Sabrina Snow, Sabrine Maui, Anthony Hardwood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Darren James, Guy DaSilva, Mario Rossi, Rick Masters, Tony Michaels, Tyler Durden, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally the mention of JM Productions doesnt bring nice thoughts to mind, but Ive heard very good things about LeWoods releases. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but since Im not much of a fan of oral movies Im probably not the best guy to judge this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral action and cum eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action that really pushes the limits. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay, and suffers a bit from being on the quiet side and varying a little throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm expecting a lot of cum swallowing from this flick and come (cum) away dissapointed. First of all most all the girls avoid eating any cum with the only exception of Francesca herself. You know that this is a bad flick if even Ashley Blue avoid eating/swallowing cum which happens in this flick. I rented because I thought Francesca would be drinking plenty of cum as shown on the back-cover. Was I wrong. She managed to drop/avoid cum but did down some. Second, the total number of cum shots in this flick won't even match just one shot from Peter North on a good day. Each scenes is the basically the same: one girl sucking 3 guys. They cum in a cake, table top, wine glass, or through a funnel. There is no sex scene at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reincarnation of Betty Paige, The
Reincarnation of Betty Paige, The 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Amber Michaels, Tony Michaels, Ryan Conner, Frank Fortuna, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Dino Bravo
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Release date: 3/19/2003
Reincarnation of Betty Paige, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 5 26 / 2002 Director: Roman Pornanski Cast: Amber Michaels, Darla Crane, Ryan Conner, Tanya Danielle, Dino Bravo, Frank Fortuna, Guy DiSilva, and Tony Michaels The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one tweaks my interest a bit, but between Roman Pornanski behind the camera and the group of guys in front of it I just can't expect too much here. Initial Reaction: Whoever let Roman Pornanski behind a camera deserves a good swift kick in the crotch. Who Should Watch It : People who are dared to Who Should Avoid It: Fans of Betty Paige or anybody wanting a well done porno The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit below average. The audio balance falters a few times during the movie, and there's also a multitude of background noises. The video has a touch of pixelation to it, but is nicely lit. It also has a fair amount of motion and an all around amateurish feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Summary I think this was when Metro was changing their video line to include plots. The Back Seat Driver and Air Tight series were magnificant so I was weary of a getting a Metro movie containg any plot. Im not sure what the premise was in this movie because I didnt listen to the dialogue. It really didnt seem like there was a story, just Darla dressed up to look like Betty Paige. It wasn't set in the fifties or anything. Shes OK with black hair but the red hair is really a turn on. I rented this to see Darla then found out that Ryan and Amber were in it as well so I got a copy as quick as I could. These are girls who definitely turn heads wherever they go with their tits and asses. But I was a little disappointed. The scenes are a little short and the camera wasnt so hot during Darlas sex scene. The male performers were horrible. Amber stole the show but again the scenes were short. Scenes Darla and another guy. Darla walks into a copy room in a tight black outfit and high spiked heels. She looks so sexy. Her fantastic ankle tattoos really draw attention to her hot legs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 3
Throat Gaggers 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diana, Mr. Marcus, Violet, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Tiffany Biggs, Mia Starr, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Austin O'Riley, Lisa Parks, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Morgan Taylor, Billy Banks, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Throat Gaggers 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 3 is a compilation from Red Light District. Per the title, the emphasis is on dick sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Throat Gaggers goes the extra mile to test the oral limits of some oral technicians. We have cum swapping, cum swallowing, cheek stretching whores for your viewing pleasure. Plenty of gagging thanks to the master of gag, Brandon Iron. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a lousy DVD. While we get more "throat gagging" and cum swallowing then in the recent release, the majority of the women are not attractive. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance. We finally get some scenes ending with cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I generally like oral movies, although this is the first of the "gagger" genre that I will sample. I have had mixed reactions with RLD DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this release. Guess I'll just watch and find out. Synopsis The scenes on this disc are not related in any way except for the subject material. The setups are plain and the girls are, for the most part, exceptionally slutty and homely. Some talk dirty, although most just gag and drool. I am not favorably impressed. Technical Lighting and sound are adequate, certainly nothing special. There are no backgrounds to speak of. This is purely an Xtreme stroke movie. Scene 1 - Diana Diana is one of 4 decent looking girls in this movie. She is a brunette with darker skin. She says nothing to speak of, mostly just agrees to be abused. Two guys, a white and a black proceed to fuck her mouth. For the most part it is exceptionally boring, except when they lay her down and fuck her from above. A so-so scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 3
Boxcover for Francesca Le Flesh Fest, The
Francesca Le Flesh Fest, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Francesca Le, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Aimee Tyler, Chloe Dior, Estelle Lawrence
Studio: Le Wood

Release date: 8/6/2002
Francesca Le Flesh Fest, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations Francesca Le is a definite hottie and I've had a thing for her ever since I saw her Anabolic Gangbang. When I heard that she had started making movies again I was quite excited. I recently reviewed Butt Quest which was good, and I'm looking forward to this one as well. Capsule Review This is a very strong release. One of my chief complaints about Butt Quest was that it was a little too amateurish at times. That is not nearly as big of a concern here. The cast is strong, the sex is good and Francesca is still a definite hottie! Technical While you shouldn't expect Private caliber video here, the camerawork, lighting and audio are all acceptable in this release. Yes, this one is still done on the cheap, but it isn't nearly as obvious as it was in Butt Quest. Director Francesca Le Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Francesca Le Francesca opens the disc by sitting on the couch and chatting with the viewer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 2
Just Over Eighteen 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Jenna Haze, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Scarlet, Mariella, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/2/2002
Just Over Eighteen 2 reviews:
review on  

If you want a detailed review please read the other numerous opinions. I just wnat to add that Jenna Hazes' scene is just amazing. The way she says she loves to suck cock, the way the guy eats her out before the scene, the finger in her ass as the guy is pounding her pussy. Then the double finger in her ass to warm her up to his huge cock in her ass.. I like her. She's got some personality to her. Especially with the DVD ending with her talking to us..
   read the complete review
review on  

JUST OVER 18 #02 REVIEW This is the second feature in the "Just Over 18" series which is Red Light District's flagship line in the Barely Legal genre. This popular new category features fresh girls who are only eighteen or nineteen years old. SCENE ONE (Snowman's Pick for Best Scene!) Jenna Haze with one guy (Mark Ashley) The lovely Ms. Jenna Haze breaks out of the box first in "Just Over Eighteen #02." I can't imagine a nicer way to start off this disc. Jenna looks seriously cute and fresh as a daisy here. She has that "too sweet" for porn look that can be irresistible to me and makes for great casting in a disc like this. The scene starts off with a brief interview on a sofa. We learn that Jenna was born on 02.22.82 and before she was a porn princess, used to make a living peddling pies to old folks at Marie Callender's. Jenna is dressed simply, but sexy. She's wearing a pink tank top and jean cutoffs. The interview ends prematurely when Jenna begins to rub Mark's cock and then begins to suck it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Over Eighteen 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Red Light District Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: April 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex, Barely Legal Run Time: Two hours and 20 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: David Luger Written by: uncredited Cast: Jenna Haze, Alexia Riley (as Alixia Riley), Marie Mandalay, Scarlet, Mariella, Brooke Balentine, Cock Boy, Brandon Iron, Tony Michaels, Mark Ashley, Darren James Voice of: David Luger Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Trailers Synopsis: An all sex gonzo film featuring women in their legal teens having sex. Video/Audio: Just Over Eighteen 2 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture is crisp and clear with occasional video glitches.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Just Over Eighteen 2
Boxcover for Gang Bang 1 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Pat Myne, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Tony Michaels, Jessie, Mark Wood, Autumn Haze, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Justin Slayer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/5/2002
Gang Bang 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Red Light District's Gang Bang 1 A Review by FacIan Title Red Light District's Gang Bang 1 Translation: n/a Studio: Red Light District Price: 22.5 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Action: Gang Bang; Straight; Anal; DP; Double vaginal; Double anal; A2M; Facial; Cream Pie Fetish: Long hair Initial expectation I was expecting the best gang bang so far. General comment One word: disappointed! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of this film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Probably the best you can get these days. Sound is live Menu: Play movie; Chapters; Trailers; Behind the scene (20mn); Photo Gallery. Figures Time: 139' 53'' Scenes: 2 Girls: 2 Cum shots: 23 Winner: 8 Good: 8 Forget: 7 Facial: 18 Cream pie: 5 (Vaginal) Female orgasm: No way! Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Jessie J and Autumn Haze Also starring Wesley Pipes, Brett Rockman, Mr. Pete, Mark Wood, Tony Michaels, Justin Slayer, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Darren James, and Joel Lawrence. Camera by Vince Vouyer Second camera by David Luger SCENE ONE : Autumn Haze, a hot brunette, who Ive seen once before this, gets asked some questions while rubbing her pussy before she get lead into a room filled with a bunch of guys. She works her way down the line, giving all the guys oral, as the guys bark out orders. It becomes a free-for-all, with lots of dicks all around her body and soon she gets fucked. The sex starts off with vaginal, moving onto the anal with her doing a lot of A2M bjs, double vaginal is next, and there is standard dp, followed by the cumshots. Every guy cums on her face and in her mouth, some cum more than once, and she swallows all loads launched at her mouth. This scene was way better than the previous scene that Ive seen of hers, filled with lots of great action. This scene is about one hour in length.
   read the complete review
review on  

Red Light District's Gang Bang Red Light District Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis - Two scenes featuring one gal and multiple studs - Both ladies do anal and double vaginal penetration, one deep throat, lots of oral cum, cream-pies (internal cum-shots), and a double anal penetration Scene One - Autumn Haze and a gang of guys  Autumn is a cute looking brunette, somewhat stoned but fetching eyes, with a couple of tattoos on her butt and arms. Mrs. Haze mentions that she has done a baseball team before so a gang-bang shouldn't be too much of a problem. The action starts with a line of guys getting blown by Autumn, good eye contact and some deep throat which makes the oral part a little better than most. The oral continues as guys start pounding away at her, her pussy gaping occasionally (probably baseball team loose). The action moves to the ass as the studs take turns in poking her pooper. Taking a quick break from her ass, the guys cram two pricks in her muff pie and start pumping away. The hardcore action finishes with a double penetration.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 1 (Red Light District)
Throat Gaggers 1 (Red Light District) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Taylor, Kitten, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Margo, Scarlette, Felicia Fox, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Kiwi, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Sofia Blue, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Mark Ashley, Chien Sun
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/11/2002
Throat Gaggers 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Throat Gaggers 1 (140 min.) Featuring: Amber Ways, Scarlet, Chi Sun, Sofia Blue, Kitten, Alexia Riley, Maxx, Felecia Foxxx, Kiwi, and Margot Synopsis: Ten women show off their oral talents! Some get throat-fucked, but others don't! Overall: The title of the series suggests that there will be a lot of gagging, right? The DVD fails to deliver the goods. Also, the DVD cover of Maxx, is false advertising because the majority of the women look like they were born pnear a garbage dump.  DVD Quality: Although it is a new company, this DVD does not suffer from audio/visual problem like Metro does.   Extras: If they think a "Behind the Scenes" clip will satisfy the extras requirement, think again. The clip is worthless and uninteresting.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director