Porn Stars  >  Tony Martino  > Reviews

Reviews of Tony Martino Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Cotton Candy (Cal Vista Classics)
Cotton Candy (Cal Vista Classics) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ron Jeremy, Tony Martino, Sahara, Kimberly Carson
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Jack Genero
Release date: 10/20/2009
Cotton Candy (Cal Vista Classics) reviews:
review on  

Sahara may be pining for the former lover, but that doesn't stop her or her horny friends from enjoying some sexual satisfaction wherever they can find it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only the Best Of Breasts
Only the Best Of Breasts 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Christy Canyon, Mike Horner, Jamie Gillis, Keisha, Marc Wallice, John Leslie, Tony Martino, Kay Parker, Desiree Cousteau, Jon Martin, Mike Ranger, Candy Samples, Vanessa D'oro, Lotta Topp, Herschel Savage, Ali Moore, Susan Nero, Jose Duvall, Jeanette Littledove
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Buck Adams, Jim Holliday
Release date: 10/9/2009
Only the Best Of Breasts reviews:
review on  

Thirteen scenes from what some say is the golden age of porn. Unfortunately many of these film prints have gotten a bit faded through the years and aren't restored to their glory here. We are so used to hardcore today, that some of these scenes aren't quite fulfilling anymore...and the musical soundtrack is certainly something I'm glad has gone the way of the eight track tape player. Anyhow, here is a listing of the scenes and if hardcore, it is mentioned. Flick is narrated by Jim Holliday who adds a few tidbits about the women.
   read the complete review
review on  

A collection of gold and silver-era big-boob stars in clips from their films. The sex is definitely from that period--less harsh but a little less explicit. This was transferred over from VHS and the video quality is lacking, sounds is uneven. It's a good compilation if you like that era of soft bodies and (mostly) natural boobs, but the video quality makes this less attractive than most "regular" videos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex the Hard Way (Cal Vista)
Sex the Hard Way (Cal Vista) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Rachel Ryan, Tony Martino, Keli Richards, Tiffany Blake, Jennifer Noxt
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Jack Genero
Release date: 12/9/2008
Sex the Hard Way (Cal Vista) reviews:
review on  

In Sex the Hard Way, Peter North is a lucky gambler, and speaking of luck, not only does he get to bang Penny Morgan twice, he also gets lucky with Keli Richards and Jennifer Noxt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Passion & Love Bites
Miss Passion & Love Bites 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Heather Wayne, Nicole West, Crystal Breeze, Tony Martino, Andre Bolla, Chuck Martino, Eric Edwards, Gail Force, Rick Savage, Lisa De Leeuw, Rachel Ashley, Harry Reems, Susan Hart, Paul Barresi, Buffy Davis, Steve Powers, Kevin James, Patricia Manning, Greg Rome, Rikki Blake, Dan T. Mann, Ali Moore, Alan Royce, Craig Roberts, Suze Randall, Josephine Carrington, Roger Blade
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Suze Randall
Release date: 4/18/2005
Miss Passion & Love Bites reviews:
review on  

Miss Passion and Love Bites Double Feature Directed by: Suze Randall - Initial Thoughts: Flashback time, back to the days of bush and big hair. For this disc, we take a trip back to the 80's, when Amber and Ginger Lynn were all the rage in porn, and features ruled the day. Suze Randall brings us a double feature, one movie from each of these two super babes catalogue. Miss Passion features Ginger Lynn, and is hosted by Suze Randall as "Suze Cooze" and is kind of this mix between a sexual exhibition and a porn gameshow, basically the precursor to Gonzo, with some style and costumes added. Love Bites features Amber Lynn, and is more of a traditional feature, with a focus on fantasy. Both features are cut down a bit, "Miss Passion is missing about 19 minutes and 2 scenes, Ginger and Traci and Steve Drake and Traci. "Love Bites" is missing nearly 25 minutes, and I couldn't find how many scenes since there was no good breakdown anywhere I looked. Again Traci is the reason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ribald Tales Of Canterbury, The
Ribald Tales Of Canterbury, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Mike Horner, Marc Wallice, Tony Martino, Hyapatia Lee, Jon Martin, Buffy Davis, Beverly Bliss, Josephine Carrington, Colleen Brennan, Stevie Taylor, Patty Petite
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 9/12/2003
Ribald Tales Of Canterbury, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Being a history buff and a porn fiend can be tough sometimes, but The Ribald Tales of Canterbury made it a little fun. I've recently spent some time re-exploring my mis-spent youth, and this is my first review. The Tales is essentially the stories a bunch of travelers tell each other on their way to Canterbury. See Geoffrey Chaucer for more details. There is a bunch of horse riding with recounts (and sex scenes) sprinkled throughout. The Cast There are some ugly motherfuckers up in here, but I feel the women more than make up for it. The Lord of Bath (Bud Lee) is homely, but the Queen (Josephine Carrington) is very fine. Hyapatia is the lead for this flick, and she has 3 really nice scenes, but she wasn't the stand out for my stand out. One thing that I found interesting was the averageness of the women, and I don't mean that in a bad way. For instance Cheri Janvier is an attractive woman, but her proportions are all wrong for porn. Big thighs and butt, with small titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Major Slut
Major Slut 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marc Wallice, Don Fernando, Tony Martino, Shaunee Cates, Tiffany Wong, Natasia
Studio: Cream

Release date: 5/31/2002
Major Slut reviews:
review on  

Introduction Major Slut is the first and hopefully last film I ever view from Cream Entertainment. It deals with the adventures of a hot slutty army chick who happens to be named Major Slut. This is one of the more unimpressive pornos Ive seen in a while. The first thing that happened when I put Major Slut in the dvd player was I was treated to a bunch of advertisements, mostly for phone sex numbers. The movies menu called the commercial a trailer. the funny thing about it is Ive probably watched these commercials more than Ive watched the movie. These one minute little clips are better than the film Major Slut. Most of them are just a girl sucking a dick and telling you to call the number, but they say some pretty hot dirty talk while theyre trying to get into your wallet so its kind of hot. When all the advertisements were over the menu for the movie came on. I clicked on play movie and my adventure, or perhaps misadventure with Major Slut began. Plot The entire movie of Major Slut seems to be a series of dreams playing out in the character, Major Sluts head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Interludes 1
Erotic Interludes 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, John Strong, Taylor St. Clair, Mickey G., Lola, Tony Martino, Dominicia Leoni, Nikita Denise, Eve Palindrome
Studio: Knob Ryder

Directed by: Father John
Release date: 12/18/2001
Erotic Interludes 1 reviews:
review on  

Couples Friendly: Somewhat. I define "couples friendly" as having a semblance of plot, not containing extreme or bizarre fetish material, has little or no anal (CP is not a fan of anal sex, with apologies to those who are), and is not gonzo. In this case, the heat somewhat negates the lack of a plot. Plot: There isn't one; scenes are set up by Mickey G. Director: Who is Father John? An industry insider will need to provide some insight about this -- I haven't a clue. However, he does resemble a UCLA-attending theatre major son of a colleague of mine (now wouldn't that be something?), if the director is who I think it is (check the scenes during the end credits). Cast: Lola, Nikita Denise, Shay Sweet, Taylor St. Claire, Dominica Leoni, Eve Palindrome, Mickey G., Tony Martino, John Strong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Sexiest Ladies of Porn 1
Pussyman's Sexiest Ladies of Porn 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Kaitlyn Ashley, Natasha, Bianca, Tiffany Mynx, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Leena, Celeste, Steve Drake, Joey Silvera, Barbara Doll, Vixxen, Madison, Lacy Rose, Tony Martino, Chayse Manhattan
Studio: Snatch Productions

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 5/18/2000
Pussyman's Sexiest Ladies of Porn 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: Somewhere around 90 minutes Production Date: Pre - 7 / 3 / 1995 Director: David Christopher Cast: Leena, Bianca, Madison, Natasha, Julia Ann, Celeste, Vixxen, Chase Manhattan, Lacey Rose, Kaitlyn Ashley, Barbara Doll, Steve Drake, Alex Sanders, Joel Silvera, Tom Byron, and Tony Martino Initial Expectations: I wasnt overly impresses with Pussyman Takes Hollywood , so I dont have too high of expectations here. Initial Reaction: Theres some very good sex, but whoever did the DVD should have a mousetrap snapped on their privates. Audio /Video Quality: Except for the final scene, both the audio and video are very clear. Theres a little grain to the picture here and there, but its not too noticeable. The final scene, however is horrible! Its very grainy, dark, and shaky. I could barely watch the scene. Music: Except for the final scene its the typical porno / dance music thats commonly heard. It fits the scenes very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devil In Miss Jones 3 & 4, The
Devil In Miss Jones 3 & 4, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Amber Lynn, Tamara Longley, Paul Thomas, Kristara Barrington, Jack Baker, Lois Ayres, Ron Jeremy, Patti Petite, Marc Wallice, Don Fernando, Tony Martino, Careena Collins, Purple Passion, Erica Boyer, Vanessa Del Rio, F.M. Bradley, Keli Richards, Krista Lane, Steve Powers, Kevin James, Robert Bullock, Kari Foxx, Maggie Randall, Jennifer Noxt, Chanel Price, Robbie Dee, Troy Tanier, Andy Nichols, Angst Argyle, Henry Berger, Steven Harper, Jason Jules, James Robert Parke, Jim Taylor, Lenny Wilde
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 4/24/2000
Devil In Miss Jones 3 & 4, The reviews:
review on  

To my surprise and delight, DMJ 3 and DMJ 4 are in fact one film. While titled as sequels to Damiano's 1973 masterpiece, DMJ 3 /4 is closer to a remake, or even more appropriately, a re-telling of Damiano's tale. In fact, besides the name of the heroine and the film itself, as well as the basic premise of a woman dying and ending up in Hell, this film has no similarities to either of the earlier two entries in the series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Devil in Miss Jones 3 & 4 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: VCA Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: November 1999       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Cast, Other Titles, Photo Gallery   Although this disc contains two separate movies, they are basically one movie cut in half.  I'm going to cover each film separately as they were originally released as two films.  Then there will be a section covering shared extras, shared navigation and my overall impression of the disc as a whole.    Devil in Miss Jones 3: A New Beginning Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Classic (post-1984 - pre-1990) A.K.A.: Devil in Miss Jones - Part 3: A New Beginning, DMJ 3 Run Time: 76 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1986 Director: Gregory Dark Written by: Gregory Dark, Johnny Jump-Up Cast: Lois Ayres, Jack Baker, Paul Thomas, Vanessa Del Rio, Amber Lynn, Kari Fox (as Kari Foxx), Jennifer Noxt, Tom Byron,
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by the infamous Dark Bros., "The Devil In Miss Jones 3 and 4" were critically-acclaimed classic sequels to the original ground-breaking porno which even reknowned radio personality (I hesitate to call him a journalist) Larry King proclaimed as one of his favorite films (I am not making this up!). Despite the dated look of most of the porno stars, and pre-CGI set designs and special effects, these two films still have a daring and surreal look to them. The sex, however, is not as heated as some of the Dark Bros better efforts, like the the Traci Lords-edited "New Wave Hookers" which preceded this work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One Way Ticket
One Way Ticket 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Kimberly Jade, Brooke Ashley, J.R. Carrington, Tabitha Stevens, Morgan Fairlane, Monti, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Alex Dane, Tony Martino
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/24/2000
One Way Ticket reviews:
review on  

We both sought this feature out specifically to see some of Tabithas earlier work as we were reminded of her assets on a recent Entertainment Tonight episode where she was featured with Cheyenne Silver and Haven. That being said it is both interesting and exciting how much press the adult industry has made its way into the public eye. Whether it be a very small segment that was almost over hyped on Entertainment Tonight or sightings of Serenity and Jenna Jameson on the E! network, we finally maybe becoming mainstream. Yeah!!! Its about time. All right, enough about our politicking. On to the review. Heatwave Video brings us this Jim Powers production with a great story line and even better sex. Originally laid down in 1997, One- Way Ticket will keep you cumming back for more. Set in Hollywood, Tabitha Stevens is portrayed in the land of dreams as a leading lady who has more than a few problems on her hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 1 (VCA)
Sorority Sex Kittens 1 (VCA) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Peter North, Tiffany Mynx, Sharon Kane, Shayla LaVeaux, Ashlyn Gere, Mike Horner, Summer Knight, Teri Diver, Victoria Paris, Joey Silvera, Kelly O'Dell, Alexis DeVell, Angela Summers, Bionca, Jon Dough, Madison, Tim Lake, E.Z. Ryder, Selena Steele, Shawnee Cates, Stacy Nichols, Lacy Rose, Melanie Moore, Tony Martino, Shaunee Cates, Bionca Seven, Madison Stone
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sorority Sex Kittens 1 (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Sorority Sex Kittens - Part 1 A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: VCA A.K.A.: Sorority Blue, Sorority Sex Kittens 1: 18 Years Later, Sorority Pink 3 Run Time: One hour and 24 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1992 Directors: Jim Holliday, Michael Craig Written by: (screenplay) Jim Holliday, (characters created by) Jim Holliday (as Amanda Hunter), Christine Savage, (story editor) Arthur Cantrelle Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Victoria Paris, Bionca, Madison Stone (as Madison), Selena Steele, Angela Summers, Melanie Moore, Alexis DeVell, Kelly O'Dell, Shayla LaVeaux, Shawnee Cates, Teri Diver, Lacy Rose, Tiffany Mynx, Summer Knight, Stacy Nichols, Tim Lake, T.T. Boy, Jon Dough, Peter North, Mike Horner, Tony Martino, Giselle Climax, Sharon Kane, E.Z.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 1992 Director: Jim Holliday and Michael Craig Cast: Alexis DeVell, Ashlyn Gere, Angela Summers, Bionca, Sharon Kane, Kelly ODell, Lacy Rose, Madison, Melanie Moore, Shawnee Cates, Summer Knight, Shayla LaVeaux, Stacy Nichols, Selena Steele, Teri Diver, Tiffany Mynx, Victoria Paris, Mike Horner, Peter North, Tim Lake, Tony Martino, T. T. Boy, and E Z Ryder and Jon Dough in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I cant think of a Jim Holliday movie I havent liked, and I think I saw this a long time ago, so Im expecting another good one here. Initial Reaction: Its a little more mainstream porn friendly than some of Hollidays other movies, but still very hot and a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes Jim Holliday movies, anal action, and lesbian action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like anal or lesbian action or who wants nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely balanced and clear.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director