Porn Stars  >  Tony Eveready  > Reviews

Reviews of Tony Eveready Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 40 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for I Like Black Boys 12
I Like Black Boys 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Missy Monroe, Jason Brown, Violet Monroe, AJ Applegate, Marley Blaze
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Like Black Boys 12 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay at best movie. AJ Applegate and Missy Monroe do a good job, but overall the movie seems completely uninspired and a bit lazy. The technical aspects are fairly average and there is a decent bonus scene to help out the extras, but this is still a low level rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Black Boys 9
I Like Black Boys 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Riley Reid, Alice Frost, Aria Austin, Andrea Sky
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 7/8/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Like Black Boys 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release. Riley Reid does a good job taking on Wesley Pipes, but move of the release seems by the numbers without a lot of chemistry. The technical aspects are slightly above average, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rock That Monster Cock
Rock That Monster Cock 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Patricia, Tony Eveready, Jenner, Jaylynn, Jaylnn West, Barbie Baja, Bliss Lei
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 5/29/2013
Rock That Monster Cock reviews:
review on  

It's another Unparalleled Productions compilation masquerading as a new release by trying to list a supposed director on the cover. Pass it by just like you would any other Unparalleled Productions release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 9
Interracial Anal Love 9 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Jewels Jade, Rico Strong, Bruce Vain, Alicia Angel, Lucky Star, Liza Del Sierra, Hooks, Jason Brown, Lucas Stone, Haley Cummings, Ally Style, BiBi Noel, Nicki Blue, Maserati
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 9/29/2011
Interracial Anal Love 9 reviews:
review on  

From start to finish, you get some pretty hardcore scenes that are not designed for those with cardiac issues!
   read the complete review
review on  

So what do you get with this DVD? A half dozen scenes in which some hot to trot women (such as the incorrigible Alisha Angel and the steamy Liza Del Sierra) get it on with more than one partner, and in the process, get their hot buttholes poked with some ebony ramrods.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 7
Interracial Anal Love 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Maren, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Autumn Haze, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Cherie, Billy Banks, Machella Sky, Danica Dillon
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 4/21/2011
Interracial Anal Love 7 reviews:
review on  

Good compilations from the guys of Black on Blondes (Dogfart) with six scenes, not sure what they put on the first ones of the series since I get some ten years ago stars here, maybe some early Amber Lynn and Danielle Rodgers scenes on the previous ones?.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bitch Sandwich 3
White Bitch Sandwich 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Tony Eveready, Jack Napier, Flick Shagwell, Sylvio Mata, Brooklynn, Brooke Banner, Mackenzee Pierce, Chastity Lynn, Sasha Sky, Tera Knightly, Proxy Paige
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 7/29/2010
White Bitch Sandwich 3 reviews:
review on  

Finally Blacks on Blondes has put out a decent release with White Bitch Sandwich 3. Iíll say it again, this is sleazy porn and if youíre a fan of pasty white girls fucking black guys, you really need to check this out. Iíve busted it out twice already, just to Proxy Paige alone, and Iím nowhere near done with this disk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Overload 3 reviews:
review on  

Im a little late to the party with this review, but suffice to say the title Sperm Overload 3 is dead on truth in advertising. This compilation disk from Mike John covers 2 disks and features 11 girls and over 100 blasts of baby batter into and onto the mouths of the lovely cast. I mean seriously, just look at the girls and its a regular gonad goo gallery of the great goo gulpers in recent porn history; Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Gianna, Keeani Lei, Rayveness, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Jezel, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Mynx. If none of these girls do it for you for the nastiest cumdrinking scenes, then you really need to be looking elsewhere for your porn. At the very least, the lightweight girls in this release only swallow 7 loads of cum. Annette and Chelsie clock in at roughly 20 guys apiece.
   read the complete review
review on  

You've seen this before, or should have. If you missed each of the source DVDs, then this comp will catch you up on some major blow bang action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John makes some of the best cum swallowing movies in the business, so why shouldnt he put together a greatest hits of sorts? He has pulled some great scenes featuring Bobbi Starr, Tiffany Mynx, Taryn Thomas and Annette Schwarts so lets get to it! Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond From Bobbi and Danas Insatiable Voyage.James Deen leads 9 men in getting them psyched up to fuck the girls good. Meanwhile, in the other room, Bobbi is fucking Danas ass with a toy. Dana returns the favor and opens up Bobbis ass. The girls enter the living room and start playing with their toys in front of the men, but its not long before the girls are getting every hole stuffed. Theres some nice hard cock sucking and furious riding in this scene. Good performances by both beauties and they swallow every drop with some sexy cum swapping at the end. The guys work up second helpings for them with some nice DP work and cum in a large bowl for the brunettes. They share the contents of the bowl and work very, very well together.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Overload 3
Boxcover for 3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho
3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Justin Long, Franco Roccaforte, Brian Pumper, Julie Night, Tone Capone, Saphire, Ace, Dick James, Adrianna Nicole, Charlie Macc, Samantha Sin, C.J. Wright, Jason Brown, Ice Cold, Jessica Right, Tori Paige
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 5/4/2010
3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho reviews:
review on  

Samantha Sin steals the show as she takes on 3 hung brothas, one of which deposits some unwelcome seed, while nervously exclaiming she is not on the pill - too hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho by Blacks on Blondes can be called many things; lazy porn, misleading porn, amateur porn, and borderline gay fixation porn. One thing it cant be called is good! ****Alert Alert**** Wesley Pipes is in this feature ****End Alert**** Im going to deviate from my normal review style slightly to tell you whats wrong with this and leave it at that. Minuses from the top: Misleading: Each scene has 3 Black Bros and 1 White Ho. True enough, but in a few scenes, theres actually a 4th guy, so whomevers counting doesnt really know how to. Secondly; on that issue, except for minuscule blow banging, at best the girls have only 2 guys in play at any one time, more often than note, it's only one guy. They tag in and out. Lazy/Amateur/Gay Fixation: Jerky camera movement and not holding the shot. At other times we have more the guys in the shot than the girl during the short blow banging segments and the camera man is shooting from about ten feet away so no real close-ups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition
Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Phyllisha Anne, Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Bridgette Kerkove, Aurora Snow, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Sylvio Mata, Brian Pumper, Bishop, Nadia Styles, Ace, Rico Strong, Julius Ceazher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/9/2010
Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition reviews:
review on  

A couple of things come to mind when watching Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition by Blacks on Blondes, a 7 scene 3 & Ĺ hour including bonus release, is that all girls thinking of making a career out of porn should watch this release. Flashback story time; the year is 1985 and I was working in Lewiston Maine. VCRs were the new toy and porn was easily accessible for home viewing. I rented a VCR and The Pleasure Hunt starring Ginger Lynn. The Pleasure Hunt was the first ever shot on video release I watched and every scene featured Ginger. I was smitten. Hell, I even on the side of Ginger when the whole, Whos the bigger star, Ginger or Amber Lynn? I truly thought that there could only be one porno queen. There were also stories at the time claiming that Ginger was going to be the first woman in porn to fuck her way to a million dollars. Jump back to the present and this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Pool Party 1
Big Ass Pool Party 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Eveready, Talon, Jenner, Julius Ceazher, Lacey Duvalle, Kaleah, Jon Jon, Nyeema Knoxxx, Christina Aguchi, Misti Love, Kira Croft, Bianca Dagger, Misty Love
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 11/19/2007
Big Ass Pool Party 1 reviews:
review on  

Five fuck scene take place inside a beautiful pool home while the party goes on outside. The asses are nice, but there are more women at the party than we actually get to see naked or having sex. The guys obviously need to let their tools recharge as the cum wasn't exactly flowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Red Rides the Hood 3
Little Red Rides the Hood 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Devlin Weed, Rock, Justin Long, Lefty, Lee Bang, Jon Jon, Shorty Mac, J. Strokes, Brittany Angel
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/2/2007
Little Red Rides the Hood 3 reviews:
review on  

Little Red Rides the Hood 3 stars Brittany Angel as "Little Red" and she is about to ride the hood! Brittany isn't having much fun selling her muffins but when she meets a group of hungry men things get exciting. However, these guys aren't hungry for muffins they're hungry for pussy and luckily for them Brittany has exactly what they need.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for De'bella's Young Fellas
De'bella's Young Fellas 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony Eveready, Harley, Justin Long, Tone Capone, Johnny Fender, Richard Kline, Lefty, Lee Bang, De'Bella, D Snoop, J. Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/14/2007
De'bella's Young Fellas reviews:
review on  

De'Bella proves beyond a shadow of a doubt that you are never too old to star in your own porn and blow the roof of that motherfucker in the process. I can think of more than a few younger stars who could learn a lot from De'Bella and her nasty over the top performance in this film. This is hardcore porn and this is quality shit.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a film that De'Bella fans all over will be anticipating with bated breath, a full dvd dedicated to her talents. I have enjoyed what De'Bella has to offer in other releases and hope that this will showcase the best of what she has to offer pushing boundaries even further.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here's a DeBella's fan wet dream as you get her in three hardcore scenes doing some pretty nasty shit in a couple of them including A2OGM on Harmony and licking man ass in the final round table fuck'n'suckathon. There is anal too for DeBella in final scene and she swallows some good loads plus doing an Anal Creampie in the scene with Harmony so a must have for those who follow this well known MILF.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Red Rides the Hood 2
Little Red Rides the Hood 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Devlin Weed, Rock, Justin Long, Lefty, Lee Bang, Jon Jon, J Strokes, Shorty Mac, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 5/19/2007
Little Red Rides the Hood 2 reviews:
review on  

White girl posing as Little Red Riding Hood, then getting manhandled by a multitude of Black Men.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second installment of the Little Red Rides the Hood series directed by Rick Davis. The Little Red Rides the Hood series is an Interracial Gangbang series. This installment in the series features the very hot and very slim Isabella Pacino.
   read the complete review
review on  

Isabella Pacino plays the role of Little Red. She's not having much fun going door to door trying to sell her apples. But her luck quickly changes when she knocks on a door and is met by 10 black guys. She has hit the JACKPOT! Time for Little Red to have some fun. She may be little but her appetite for big dick is BIG! Luckily for her these guys want to fuck her pussy, ass, and mouth to satisfy her needs. The 10 guys break up into smaller groups while Little Red is lead from room to room where she sucks and fucks the guys. As she's visits each group, the guys multiply and before you know it she is taking dick deep in her ass and even doing some double penetration (DP). Eventually all 10 guys get together and feed Little Red their semen leaving her smiling with a true sense of accomplishment. If any girl can turn selling apples into this much fun leave it to Isabella Pacino! She fucks 10 guys all by herself with NO PROBLEMS! You won't be disappointed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Meat White Treat
Dark Meat White Treat 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Eveready, Brian Pumper, Aline, Jennifer Dark, Jean-Claude Batiste, Savannah Stern, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Britney Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/16/2007
Dark Meat White Treat reviews:
review on  

I have to admit I am not one for shying away from a nice inter-racial movie title and today sees me watch the Red Light District title "Dark Meat White Treat". I sincerely hope that it will be my treat to watch it, with a great cast promising some great hardcore action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dark Meat White Treat (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by in house director/performer John Strong. The flick features some of the hottest Asian chicks today getting pounded by black dick. The cast includes Aline, Jennifer Dark, Savannah Stern, Katie Ray and Britney Stevens. As per the title, the focus is on interracial sex, with the primary pairing being the ever popular BM/WF format. Its a good ride as John Strong typically does a good job in bringing the whore out in female talent and this was no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Tension 2
Racial Tension 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Tony Eveready, Steve Holmes, Suave, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Natasha Nice
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racial Tension 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very solid interracial flick from Mike John. There's limited storyline here but it's concise and handled very well not getting in the way of the sex which is the main reason for watching right! Solid turns here from Chelsie Rae, Marie Luv, and Annette Schwarz. The war between Sean Michaels and Tim Von Swine plays out one more time and we end with the promise of Vol. 3 so stay tuned!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Black Dick 3
I Love Black Dick 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Eveready, Devlin Weed, Aline, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Nathan Threat, Gorgus Drae, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Annette Schwarz, Jason Brown
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Chelsie Rae
Release date: 4/19/2007
I Love Black Dick 3 reviews:
review on  

I Love Black Dick 3 is directed by Chelsie Rae for Mayhem and this is her ode to white girls wanting to get with big black cock. If you can look past the NAACP issues, the dialogue and narration (termed as Chelsies Pearls of Wisdom) between the scenes gave me quite lots of chuckles. Basically, Chelsie sets up her friends with dark meat though some of them already have a love for black cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Receptacles 2
Sperm Receptacles 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Jon Dough, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brad Baldwin, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, Taryn Thomas, Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Prodigy X
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2006
Sperm Receptacles 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Receptacles #2 Produced 11/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 106 minutes Disc Two: 99 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Delilah Strong, Marie Luv, Chelsea Rae and Naomi. Starring Disc Two: Taryn Thomas, Keeani Lei and Annette Schwarz. The Dudes: Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tony Eveready, Lee Bang, Wade Harman, Hooks, Suave, Dick Nasty, Kyle Stone, Nick East, Guy DeSilva, Mike Hash, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Face Blaster, Prodigy X, Mike Furious, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Special Appearance by Jon Dough. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Sperm Receptacles #2 is a two disc set directed by Mike John that very simply features seven girls sucking on multiple cocks and swallowing multiple loads of cum. Disc One contains the scenes of Delilah, Marie, Chelsea and Naomi. Disc two contains the scenes of Taryn, Keeani, Annette and all of the films special features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest cumstravaganza from the perverted mind of Mr. Mike John!! His move over to Jules Jordan Video has been so smooth and the quality smut has just kept flowing from him. This time out he's brought out some heavy hitters for this oral dominated series-- Annette Schwarz, Taryn Thomas, Naomi, Marie Luv, Keeani Lei, Delilah Strong and Chelsie Rae make up this strong cast of girls and they all will get as much jizz to swallow as they can take and from the back cover it appears to be just enough, lol. This dvd also features Taryn Thomas doing some interracial action for the first time so there's a little bit of added attraction there so let's get to it. Delilah Strong: Our first shot has Delilah already on her knees in perfect cock sucking position and she chats a bit before she's joined by the late John Dough and ok that's a bit creepy to start with but Delilah does a great job taking his cock in giving great eye contact as she does some deep throating as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 7
No Cum Dodging Allowed 7 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Steve Holmes, Suave, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Keanni Lei, Tiffani Digivanni, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Hooks, Prodigy X
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/30/2006
No Cum Dodging Allowed 7 reviews:
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #7 Produced 10/06 Jules Jordan Video Disc One: 144 minutes Disc Two: 146 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Keeani Lei, Chelsea Rae, Tiffany, Starring Disc Two: Kaci Starr, Mia Bangg, Annette Schwarz, The Dudes: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Brian Surewood, Steven French, Mr. Pete, Tee Reel, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tony Everready (Tony Eveready), Lee Bang, Wade Hardman, Hooks, Suave, Dick Nasty, Kyle Stone, Nick East, Guy DaSilva (Guy DeSilva), Mike Hash, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Face Blaster (Faceblaster), Prodigy X, Mark Furious and Arnold Schwarzenpecker. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Cum Dodging Allowed #7 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan Video and is directed by Mike John. Disc One contains the sex scenes of Keeani, Chelsea and Tiffany. Disc two has on it the scenes of Kaci, Mia, Annette, plus all the special features. All six girls take on multiple male partners and swallow multiple loads of semen. Some dudes only receive blowjobs, but every girl is fucked in the ass and double penetrated.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we arrive to the latest chapter in one of porn's best series, No Cum Dodging Allowed. It it's storied history this series has seen some of porn's hottest girls shooting in it and with Mike behind the camera the shots you'd want for such a scene are covered and then some. This installment adds some more great names to the list from Annette Schwarz to Mia Bangg to Chelsie Rae to Keeani Lei. The girls swallow so much jizz that Mike had to spread the action over two discs so let's hit the highlights. Keeani Lei: Getting us started in this sexy little Asian doll and Mike starts out chatting with Steve Holmes and Brian Surewood before heading inside where we see a few more meatpuppets standing around and finally Mike finds his girl in one of the back bedrooms and she's already going at it. There's a good two man dick suck off leading to Keeani taking their loads in. She downs that with no problems and we follow that up with some good solo tease by Keeani as her ass is shown off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dipped Chocolate Honies
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Eveready, Sledge Hammer, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Jazmine Cashmere, Ace, Kapri Styles, Broc Adams, Brandi Coxxx, Jean Claude Batiste, Ms. Goddess, Sabara
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 8/14/2006
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies reviews:
review on  

Double Dipped Chocolate Honies is very nearly a lie from very beginning in my opinion. If a porn is titled Double Dipped I expected at least most of the scenes to have double penetration as it stands not a single girl is dpd and only one even gets anal sex The girls are very beautiful though and try to make their scenes sexy and fun and its easy to enjoy their skits. Overall this just comes out as an average porn, nothing wrong with it but just nothing that stands out enough to make me recommend it over other titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: Smoked
Taboo: Smoked 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Mickey Ray, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Phyllisha Anne, Tony Eveready, Adam Wood, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Desire Moore, Seth Dickens, Hailey Young, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Todd Driller
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 6/6/2006
Taboo: Smoked reviews:
review on  

Hustler Taboo Smoked is an attempt by me, your faithful reporter, to explore my own possible smoking fetish and help others with the same affliction to decide if this is a worthwhile purchase. I'd like to note right away that I am not a smoker and am at times attracted to a woman smoking and other times more turned off. My goal is to explores the darkest recesses of the human sexual psyche, and luscious ladies like Veronica Jett and Missy Monroe should assist me well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Tension
Racial Tension 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Tony Eveready, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Gianna, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tim Von Swine, Frank Black, Sierra Sinn, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Kaci Starr, Mysti May
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racial Tension reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for a few words about this Mike John title which I think was his first but I'm a bit late to the party with his new stuff for Jules Jordan Video. This one seems to have a bit of a storyline which has been covered quite well in other reviews so I'll stick to commenting on the performances. This is a two disc set so I'm expecting a lot of good action and the cast along with Mike's steady cam make me think we'll enjoy what we see providing you're into interracial and if you aren't then I'd suggest a different title. Naomi: We get this racial tension dvd off to a fine start with probably the ASS girl of the year and that is Naomi. You geet some great rubbing all over that perfect ass of hers. They're outside so you get some sunlight coming down but there's no mistaking the breathtaking ass attached to Naomi's body. She's taking on two studs here and we get some early action to her ass while Naomi gets the other cock stuffed down her throat. I liked the occasional shots of porn valley below, made me miss being there, lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 261min. (169 min. on the first DVD and 91 min. on the second DVD) Production Date: 4 / 8 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Gianna, Kaci Starr, Marie Luv, Mysti May, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Kyle Stone, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, Tone Capone, Tony Eveready, Tim Von Swine (extras only), and Jules Jordan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: After hearing plenty about Mike John, I finally checked out his POV Pervert 5 and Teenage Spermaholics 3. Both really impressed me, and leave me really looking forward to seeing what he does here! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, but not always my thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Racial Tension Produced 04/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 170 minutes Disc Two: 92 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Naomi, Mysti May, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, Gianna, Kaci Starr (Kacie Starr), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Tee Reel, Brian Pumper, Sledgehammer, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Mr. Pete, Tone Capone, Lefty LaRue, Frank Black, Lee Bang, Tony Eveready, Carlton Banks, Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Mike Hash, Alias, Faceblaster and Tim Von Swine. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Racial Tension is a two disc set directed by Mike John for Jules Jordan's new company. The films lite story line revolves around Sean Michaels owing money to Tee Reel and Mr. Marcus. Tim Von Swine films Sean's sister, played by Marie Luv, having sex. Sean gets back at Tim by him fucking Kaci and having some other black guys also having sex with her. The film also includes black and white mope squads (mope squads are the guys usually used in blow bang scenes).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Racial Tension
Boxcover for Phuck My Phat Ass
Phuck My Phat Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Camille, Kitten, Tony Eveready, Brown Sugar, Devlin Weed, Tyra Butts, Passion, Trevor Slide, Lola Lane, Titi, Jello
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 11/5/2004
Phuck My Phat Ass reviews:
review on  

What I Liked I loved the plump, natural black women in this title, they really brought the fire and enthusiasm, as well as phenomenal curves. This, plus the fact that all but one scene includes anal makes it an overall winner for me. The opening scene is interracial, the white male is so starkly white that the sheer contrast with his black female is striking. This women has enormous breasts and a rotund rump and they move through blow job, vaginal intercourse then into missionary anal, doggie anal and face pop shot. The 3rd scene is another standout, moving onto black-on-black action, with a more light colored black female, smaller chest but ample ass and her man. She is fantastic, really responsive and the anal in both doggie and reverse cowgirl I found hot. The following scene features another rather plump lady and is extensively anal. I absolutely loved watching him enter from behind while they are side by side and seeing her great black breasts sway in time. And she positively squeals with delight when the anal action gets more furious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Meat on Black Street
White Meat on Black Street 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Tina, Tony T., Tony Eveready, Darren James, Juliana Kincaid, Lexi Mathews, Billy Banks, Dwayne Cummings, Cher Love, Summer Luv, Britney Madison
Studio: Maximum XXX

Release date: 7/24/2004
White Meat on Black Street reviews:
review on  

I got this title for two reason and two reasons alone. Bases on what I saw in Reform School Girls, and Black in the Back. I waned to see Brittney Madison and Summer Luv in action again. If you look at the box of this title, they are also the top two names listed. If you watch this title, the only place these women appear is in the trailers section. This is the type of bullshit that gave porn a bad name in the early 90s. If you promise something in porn, you had better damn well deliver! Cher Love is on the cover of this joint. I had never heard of her or seen her before, you can damn sure bet that I looked her ass up. I only found two other scene with her, but this girl brought the heat. Her hair was hella nappy, but once the action started, I couldnt get enough of how she gave her body too these brothers. Little Lexi Mathews also gave up her little frame to a pack of thick dick nuckas, and that shit was a sight to see. Juliana Kincaid was in the house, and a girl by the name of Tina who made appearances in Fresh Meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 4
International Booty 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Mark Anthony, Maria, Amy, Carmen, Tony Eveready, Mona Lisa, Wesley Pipes, Judy Star
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 5/28/2003
International Booty 4 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the first edition of this series that I am reviewing. Since I have no history with the series, it is difficult to have an expectation. Technical The technicals aspects of the disc are not bad. The lighting could be crisper, as could the video detail. Director Mark Anthony Extras Gallery, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Amy Amy is a decent looking brunette in a black mesh top and miniskirt. She teases a little for a black stud, and then begins to give him a BJ. She strips down for the vag and anal fucking that follows, and uses a mini vib on her clit. Then, she is joined by a second black guy for a little DP. This is a fairly bland scene... not bad, just bland. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 2 - Chloe Chloe is a cute, but trashy blonde in a tube top and pants. She is joined by two black guys. There is very brief oral attention in both directions, before the scene goes forward with some vag fucking.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director