Porn Stars  >  Toni Ribas  >  Reviews  > Zero Tolerance

Reviews of Toni Ribas Zero Tolerance Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Younger Games
Younger Games 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Lexi Belle, Alexis Monroe, Laura Crystal, Dahlia Sky, Megan Piper
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 8/7/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Younger Games reviews:
review on  

Thankfully, not a parody but rather a gonzo release celebrating some sexy young babes. Lexi Bele graces the cover but this one also features Alexis Monroe and Megan Piper. All 5 scenes share one common trait…these hotties are going to college and have to raise some money to pay tuition. They realize that sex sells and put their assets to good use! Every scene starts with the girl making a video plea to guys for private shows and they give a little tease to get the ball rolling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for House Call Nurses (Zero Tolerance)
House Call Nurses (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Evelyn Lin, Laura Crystal, Nicole Aniston, Kendall Karson, Jayden Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 6/19/2012
House Call Nurses (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

If you can ever arrange for a nurse to make a house call, hope they look like these babes! Sexy nurses have been a porn staple since before I can remember and Zero Tolerance is bringing them back in a big way. Nicole Aniston, Kendall Karson and Jayden Lee lead the charge in this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 17
Internal Cumbustion 17 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Victoria Sweet, Rachel Evans, Asa Akira, Vicki Chase, Laura Crystal, Ridge
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 5/15/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 17 reviews:
review on  

This is a great cream pie release. There's plenty of chemistry in each scene, and Asa Akira, Laura Crystal, Rachel Evans, Vicki Chase, and Victoria Sweet all take great cream pies which appear to be 100 authentic. Throw in very well done technical aspects and a bit of care towards the extras with a nice little BTS featurette and you have a winner of a release that's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid Diet (Zero Tolerance)
Liquid Diet (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lillian, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Evelyn Lin, Vicki Chase, Ivana Sugar, Stevie Shae, Erica Fontes
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 4/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Liquid Diet (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Mick Blue and Zero Tolerance introduce us to a new diet craze that I haven’t seen advertised on TV just yet. Girls who are on a liquid diet with the liquid being mouthfuls of jizz! There are 5 babes lined up here and I’m familiar with most of them. Let’s see how this plays out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Eyed Fuck Fest 2
Four Eyed Fuck Fest 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Heather Vahn, Rosemary Radeva, Adrianna Luna, Shane Dos Santos, Anissa Kate
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 3/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Four Eyed Fuck Fest 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release with a good focus. The girls show off their glasses well through the scenes, as well as some nicely sexy outfits. That said, the scenes also run together a little due to the girls having a similar look and often going with the same color theme for their outfits. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstar Cribs
Pornstar Cribs 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Courtney Cummz, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Kristina Rose, Juelz Ventura, Gracie Glam, Tori Lux
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/31/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornstar Cribs reviews:
review on  

Porn viewers get to see porn stars in their homes, and afterward, whether at home or on the set, we see the stars get down and dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rob Spallone is about to give us a tour inside some porn star homes. Obviously, everything that is going to be shown isnt the whole, unvarnished truth. But many fans like going behind the scenes to see how the girls really live and this one is going to appeal to them. He has lined up some veterans of the industry, like Courtney Cummz and Francesca Le, while also showing someone thats been in the industry for about a year, in Juelz Ventura. Courtney Cummz Courtney gives the tour of her house including her office where she has all her outfits, tons of shoes and a lot of toys. Rob was very funny in the comments he dropped on Court and it seemed unrehearsed. Shes working today with Toni Ribas and she changed in to a bra top and little skirt and got ready for her scene. They made some small talk and then Toni drew her in for a kiss. So, I guess the scene is starting! Courtney started giving him head as only Courtney Cummz can. She gagged herself on his cock and gave him an intense blowjob. Toni, sitting down, swung one of her legs over his shoulder so that he could taste the cooch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doll House 6, The (Zero Tolerance)
Doll House 6, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Monique Alexander, Scott Nails, James Deen, Alexis Texas, Bridgette B., Aletta Ocean, Kagney Linn Karter, Aliz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 12/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Doll House 6, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Mick Blue returns with volume 6 of the series which features beautiful women who love cock. The highlight promises to be the pairing of covergirls Alexis Texas and Kagney Linn Karter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz 6
Apple Bottomz 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Jenny Hendrix, Ava Rose, Jayden Jaymes, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 4/7/2009
Apple Bottomz 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid release from Zero Tolerance and Danny Case. The opening two scenes of the movie contain the best of the action, and while the film certainly flags a little in the middle, the scenes are all well shot and there is plenty of variety in this film, with virtually every combination possible. There is also a nice attention to detail throughout the film, with some decent tease sequences before each scene and some effort has obviously gone into the wardrobe as all the girls had matching outfits and heels. ZT may have slipped behind the big three studios in terms of big releases, but this title is evidence that they are still able to produce a consistent product.
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume 6 of the series from Zero Tolerance that features plump, round asses. This one features up and comer Andi Anderson, along with Jenny Hendrix, Kirra Lynne, Ava Rose, Jayden James and Kelly Divine. I’ve seen all these ladies in other flicks, so I’m looking forward to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Honey, Laura, Dita, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Paloma, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Vicki, Sascha, Jane Darling, Mason, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Laura Lion, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Jeny, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Janette, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas, Bella Marie Wolfe
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/28/2008
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A compilation of 20 scenes from various titles. Some from the Strip Tease Then Fuck series, Internal Combustion series, etc. Scenes all shortened, but overall an hours-long movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance featuring, of course, big racks. I don’t know why companies are putting together “best of” disks and then cutting the scenes down to 5 minutes, which this one does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All You Can Eat 3
All You Can Eat 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Roxy, Steve Holmes, Susanna, Kyra, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Maria Bellucci, Tera Bond, Andy Brown, Barbara Summer, Vikki Blonde, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Electra Angel, Angie Hard, Liana Peace
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 9/6/2006
All You Can Eat 3 reviews:
review on  

All You Can Eat 3 (Zero Tolerance) Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: David Perry Starring: David Perry, Roxy, Steve Holmes, Susanna, Kyra, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Tera Bond, Andy Brown, Barbara Summer, Vikki Blonde, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Maria Bellucci, Electra Angel, Angie Hard, Liana Peace Peremptory synopsis The hardest part about this review was to collect the names of these adorable creatures, Zero Tolerance at the best Vegas Buffet style offered you the all you can get for one price, will see what's on the menu.....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 2
Gaper Maker 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Simony, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Sarah Dark, Liz Honey, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Simony Diamond, Elena O'Neil
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 6/16/2004
Gaper Maker 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Gaper Maker 2 Cast: Angelina Crow, Danni Ricci, Sarah Dark, Simony, Monika Unco, Pussycat, Liz Honey, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Manuel Ferrara, Tony Ribas & David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: Date Of Production: Whats Happening: Straight, Lez, anal, gaping anal, P2M, A2M, rimming, toe sucking, toys facials Scene One Danni Ricci, Elen, Leslie Taylor & David Perry Danni Ricci is the typical Hungarian blonde. She's cute. Outside by a well, she ends up naked in her high heels, poising for the camera. She plays with herself a bit and then it switches to Elen inside the home. Elen is a lot cuter than Danni and has much more ass. Elen ends up naked in her high heels as well and poises for the camera. The fucking takes place inside and it was all pretty damn good. Needless to say both girls do a lot of gaping. Good camera angles, good climax, good scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance)
Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Robert Rosenberg, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Frank Gunn, Vivienne Laroche, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Janet Alfano, Demi Cool, Clarissa May, Melissa Black, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 5/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: I dont know much about this film other than Mandy Bright is in it and the cover states that every scene has a double anal. Zero Tolerance has been bringing out some great smut as of late such as Gaper Maker and Gaper Maker 2. The back cover sports a few gaping assholes which always touches my heart! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in full frame and was what I have come to expect from Zero and that being good quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well there are certain acts that peak people's interest and I suspect double anal is one of them. This David Perry helmed dvd showcases this act and the cast is led by AVN's Foreign Performer of the Year, Miss Mandy Bright! So what can we expect from Mr. Perry. I thinking lots of hard sex featuring plenty of double anal! I recognize a few girls here so let's jump in shall we. Mandy Bright: Her scene starts off and at first she's just looking like she doesn't know the camera's on but soon she flashes a real pretty smile. David pulls back as Mandy starts her tease but soon we're up close gazing at her wonderous tits. There's also some fine ass fingering as well as some pussy play. Mandy soon gets to suck off two hard schlongs and an excellent close view documents this. The energy was real high from Mandy as she even double stuffs the cocks. The high intensity carries over nicely to the sex which features RC, Spoon anal, Doggie anal, RCA with skull fucking, Cowgirl DP and finally double anal in Cowgirl and RC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Melanie, Claudio, Kayla, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Delilah, Toni Ribas, Becca Brat, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 2
Double Decker Sandwich 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Holly Body, Brooke, Mark Wood, Sheridan, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Victoria Spencer, Katie Kaliana, Victoria Vogue, Nikki Veil, Sheridan Leigh, Nikki Vail
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 10/17/2003
Double Decker Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Devon Michaels & Holly Body & Tony Ribas The scene starts with Holly giving Tony a blowjob, while he is licking and sucking the hotspot between Devons nice muscular legs. After a short time he stands up, taking Devon upside down, with his mouth at her crotch and she giving him a nice cokcsucking. Great view! After that both girls are fucked intense, in the meantime sucking each others pussies. Holly is also fucked in the ass. She is several times sucking the cock right from Devons cunt and from her own ass. The scene ends with a shared facial. This was a nice scene, where i most liked Devon, with here energetic appearance! Pitty she didnt get in in the ass. Rating: 8 Scene 2: Vicky Vette & Brooke & Kurt Lockwood Brooke is a slender girl, with big natural breast. Vicky is a nice girl with a pretty face and big, but unfortunately not natural breast. At first, Vicky is giving Kurt a nice blowjob, while he licks Brookes pussy. After that, both girls are pussyfucked, and Vicky does severel P2OGMs.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you are a fan of the bustier girls then this Zero Tolerance series should be right up your alley. Not only are all the girl blessed with big breasts you get two in every scene so it's a boob bonanza!! So sit back and watch as tits are sucked, caressed, and pressed together! Devon Michaels & Holly Body: Their scene starts with some soft music and both girls get all touchy feely on each other. Both girls are wearing black lingerie which is tossed aside pretty quickly as each shows off their large set of boobs. They both also help take the others bottoms off revealing nice asses for both ladies. Moving inside we find Toni Ribas sitting between the girls and he has fun sucking on their tits as well as fingering their pussies. The girls do some shared cock sucking and Toni licks pussy also. Awesome position when Toni lifts Devin upside down so her pussy is at eye level and she is nicely dangling also sucking his cock. The sex is intense with both girls riding Toni hard. The views alternate from broad to up close as the action is nonstop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck
Strip Tease Then Fuck 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Karina, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mason, Dani Woodward
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 7/27/2003
Strip Tease Then Fuck reviews:
review on  

Here is a nice concept for a film. The girl will do a sexy striptease before fucking your brains out!! Sounds fine to me, let's sit back and get a sexy lapdance before boning a beautiful babe! Karina: Some sexy music plays as this gorgeous blond puts on her outfit, so she's nude to begin so we get a great look at her beautiful body. Her hair is made up nicely and compliments the business suit vest she wears and the g-string completes this smoking ensemble. Nice tease looks from her, some sexy finger sucking and a few good caresses on her body. Toni Ribas is shooting a game of pool when Karina comes in. I bet she has a few holes for Toni to stick his poolstick in!! Wasting no time she massages over his crotch even rubbing her ass up against it. We also see some good breast massaging and she even licks over his crotch, the tease is really good from Karina. Soon she gets more involved delivering a great bj with good eye contact plus some gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Wendi Knight Videographer: Quasarman DOP: 5/29/03 - 6/24/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Dani Woodward, Trinity, Karina, Friday, Mason, Sophia Male cast: Tony Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mark Wood Audio/Video: . What can I say that's new, it's Quaze's usual top notch camerawork. Extras: Behind the scenes Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Well, I've got good news or bad news, depending on how you look at it. Originally this was going to be 50 strip & tease and 50 fuck, but apparently a corporate decision was made to bring you more fuck for your raincoater buck. Each scene starts out with a five minute encounter between the two players, and each one is a little different. During this part you hear music playing, which ends when the clothes come off. Although I was disappointed that the tease part didn't last longer, it might be the right decision because the girls are better at fucking. They're supposed to be strippers but frankly I've given my sybian better lapdances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich
Double Decker Sandwich 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Jon Dough, Venus, Mark Wood, Kianna, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Toni Ribas, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Claire James, Ana Nova, Harley Davis, Ava Devine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 6/13/2003
Double Decker Sandwich reviews:
review on  

Well my pretties it's time to get your daily dose of boobage and this Zero Tolerance release will do just that and more! All the ladies are stacked to the nines and we get plenty of g/g loving as well as lots of cock sucking with a healthy pinch of fucking tacked on!!! So grab a tit and let's get started!! Olivia O'Lovely & Anna Nova: We find these two in a backyard and with playful smiles on their faces we get some caressing. Tease: Both girls have superior asses which get shown off and there's some fine kissing and breast sucking while the soft music plays in the background. Moving indoors the girls join John Dough and he's sitting pretty as there's a hot girl on either side of him! John gets to suck some titties while Anna does some good aggressive cock sucking down below. Olivia soon joins her and the close views are most welcum indeed! With big breasts you'd want some titty fucking and we see that for both girls. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Sammy Sixx Videographer: Mike Quasar DOP: 5/19/03 - 6/16/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Melanie Jagger, Claire James, Victoria Styles, Venus, Olivia O'Lovely, Kianna, Ava Devine, Anna Nova, Felecia Fox, Harley Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Bella Marie-Wolf Male cast: Tony Ribas, Jon Dough, Ben English, Mark Davis & Mark Wood Audio/Video: . The video was a little more color-saturated than I remember Ass Cleavage being, though I could be wrong about that. At any rate it doesn't detract from the action, and I believe that it enhances the performers looks, which is always a good thing. As usual with Quasarman, there are plenty of good camera angles, full-body shots, and just the right amount of close-ups and insertions. There is music during the strip and tease segments, but none during the sex parts. Extras: Behind the scenes Pre-scene tease segments Interviews Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: The theme here is big gazongas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 2
Ass Cleavage 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, April, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Trinity, Nautica, Toni Ribas, Lyla Lei, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Nautica Binx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/13/2003
Ass Cleavage 2 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Trinity & Tony Ribas Things get off to a slow start in the first scene but thats not to say that the scene is boring. Trinity starts out on the receiving end of things before proceeding to give Ribas a sloppy blowjob while absently toying with a buttplug in her ass. The sex is moving at a steady pace by the time the two get into their first position (CG). Trinity moves around into a RCG which presents a wonderful view of her gorgeous body. Ribas makes an easy transition to her ass and keeps the action moving. The end of the scene seems a little rushed and ends with a weak pop but otherwise it is a good scene. Scene 2: Bella-Marie Wolf & Mark Wood I like it in both holes Again things start slow here but Wolf seems happy to be there and eager to get things rolling. When Wood presents her with his cock she goes to work on it with one of the best bjs Ive seen in some time. Then Wood goes straight for her ass establishing a nice pace while she gets dripping wet. If youre into vocal girls then youll definitely enjoy this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good ass is something to gaze at with wonder and wow what a doozy is on the cover of Volume #2!! April's ass is easily one of the best I've ever seen and this picture captures that beautiful ass in all its glory! Plus add in the fact she will be doing her first anal and the interest level rises about 1000!! We have some other impressive looking ladies who also have " the bootie" so sit back, grab your cock/ stroke your pussy, and let's see some Ass Cleavage!! Trinity: The scene starts out with some black and white action sequences from the scene to cum. Tease: We then see Trinity in living color and besides a great ass which is measured for its cock acceptibility with her results being most encouraging there is also a fine pair of natural titties for us to view! After her ass is determined to be most available for cock entrance we see some fine breast sucking from Toni Ribas and some great finger play to her pussy. Toni then spreads her legs wide and goes pussy diving plus he licks her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Quasarman Videographer: Quasarman DOP: 6/11/03 - 6/25/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: April, Trinity, Bella Marie-Wolf, Rene Pornero, Lyla Lei, Nautica Male cast: Tony Ribas, Mark Wood, Mark Davis & Jon Dough Audio/Video: . The video was beautiful, clear and sharply focused without being harsh. I happen to like this look. Rather than 'distance' me, it enhances the sex and gives it a classier look which is a welcome relief in gonzoland. Great lighting and a good mix of camera angles as always. The sound was crystal, with no music to get in the way of the moaning and groaning. Extras: Strip teases Behind the scenes Interviews Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: 'April's First Anal' is getting only slightly more hype than the Superbowl, but is a heck of a lot more fun to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence)
No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Jon Dough, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Toni Ribas, Taylor Rain, Tristan Seagal, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 5/22/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 5 / 1 / 2003 Director: Mark Davis Cast: Brooke Ballentyne, Gauge, Olivia del Rio, Sophie Evans, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Brian Surewood, Frank Gun, Jon Dough, Toni Ribas, Tristan Segal, and of course, Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mark almost always turns out a solid performance in front of the camera. I'm looking forward to seeing what he can do with control behind it as well. Initial Reaction: It's well done, but a bit repetitive and limited for my tastes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and DPs who want to get right to the action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is very straightforward, and has just a touch of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: No Holes Barred COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Mark Davis CAST: Gauge, Taylor Rain, Sophie Evans, Brooke Balentyne, Olivia Del Rio, Mark Davis, Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Tristan Seagal CONTENT: ****1/2 No Holes Barred is a new release from Zero Tolerance. A Group Sex Feeding Frenzy. Can the women meet the challenge presented to them? Are they ready for sex with No Holes Barred? Sophie Evans, Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis. Sophie is a talented and beautiful sexual entertainer that turns in a good performance. A decent start for this DVD. Brooke Balentyne, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders. From start to finish this is a monster performance. This scene is a 5 out of 5 on the PinkPussy Scale. Brooke reminds us of girls you see on any college campus. The kind of girl you might wonder about and ask yourself, Can she fuck? The answer would be yes. This honey is very cute and definitely in the right profession. We could watch her the entire movie because she is that good.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the third release I have seen from this studio and so far I've been very impressed with what I have seen. In this one the title would indicate we're in for some serious fucking and what hardcore raincoater isn't happy at that prospect! I am looking forward particularly to the scenes of Brooke Ballentyne, Gauge, and Taylor Rain. There is also the added feature in each scene of the girls taking on 3 men so these girls should be thoroughly put to the test. I also like before each scene you get the girls name in big letters and underneath you get the names of the guys listed you are going to be boning this individual lady. So enough foreplay, let's get to some sex!! Sophie Evans: This gorgeous babe leads off and the scene gets going quickly as Sophie is surrounded by Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, and Mark Davis. You see much caressing of her tits and Mr. Davis gets in a few slaps to her shapely bum. Very good closeups of her body and you soon see Sophie swallowing the schlongs of both Frank & Brian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance)
Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Jay Ashley, Nacho Vidal, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Flick Shagwell, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Kelli Tyler, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/8/2003
Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 - 16 / 2003 Director: Danny Case (who sounds a lot like Pat Myne) Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Flick Shagwell, Honey, Kelli Tyler, Mandy Bright, Sophie Evans, Frank Gun, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Nacho Vidal, and Tony Ribas The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard good things about this series and am really looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best creampie features Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who has the slightest interest in internal pop shots Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks cum belongs outside of the body The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with only a few minor blemishes throughout the movie. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear and well lit, and the only thing I can really complain about is a few very short soft focus blurs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Gonzo, cream pies, and dp's. General Impression Initial Thoughts: Zero Tolerance puts out some glossy stuff, let's see what they can do with Nacho. Each girl comes out for a mini-interview and tease, then she is presented with one or more meat puppets and a variety of acts ensues. There's some volcanic action, plenty of heat, but sometimes the movie drags during the interview/tease and during the cream pies as we wait around for the cum to drip back out. Highlights: Scenes 1 and 2. Lowlights: Flick in pain in the third scene. Sex Ashley Blue gets four of her fingers into her pussy, then puts in a butt plug and a dildo before Nacho joins her. As she starts to suck his cock, we have the wrong camera angle and can't see the action. We eventually get a clear view, and he's doing his typical Nacho shove-gagging, skull-fucking, and spitting in her mouth. He eats her ass and fingers it, with a little A2M for her. Then he pumps her in doggie, slapping her ass and doing his constant Nacho whisper-babbling, which works pretty well here.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Internal Cumbustion COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: David Case CAST: Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Kelli Tyler, Mandi Bright, Flick Shagwell, Honey, Sophie Evans, Nacho Vidal, Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Mark Wood, Jay Ashley CONTENT: öö öö1/2 Internal Cumbustion is a new release from Zero TOLERANCE. This is our first time seeing David Case at work. Great job. Ashley Blue, Ashley Blue, Ashley Blue and Nacho. This girl is incredible. The camera loves her; we couldnt stop looking at her. Just watching her do her thing with the butt plug and dildo makes us understand what a real exhibitionist is all about. At least once in your life you wish that a girl like her liked you. Awesome Gonzo interview. Now there is the rest of the scene that includes Nacho. OK, how about some balls-deep slurping, gagging, throat fucking. An ideal pairing, two people you would like to see have sex. Hot, naughty and excellent scene. This is what sex is like with a girl that doesnt say no. It was a little on the rough side as to be expected. We can watch these two again anytime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance)
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance)
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Carmen, Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ander Page, Ashley Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Karen Kam, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/9/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Blow Me Sandwich COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Ander Page, Lea De Mae, Fallon Sommers, Ashley Long, Angela Crystal, Angel , Courtney Devine, Alaura Eden, Ashley More, Charmane, Karen Kam, Carmen Anna Nova CONTENT: ööö1/2 Blow Me Sandwich is a new release from Zero Tolerance directed by Greg Alves. The title tells it all. A guys fantasy comes true. Two beautiful women, sucking your dick at the same time. The view is primarily shot from the top looking down, the way it would look if you were receiving fellatio. Then Greg gives us this out of body experience by filming the sucking from the side. Now we have full face shots with lips wrapped around big wet dicks. As the DVD plays and you look into the eyes and watch the mouths of these beautiful honeys bringing our guys to cum heaven, you start to really feel the uniqueness of this experience. Its really a strokers delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow we begin with an all time classic cover featuring the gorgeous duo of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae!! I would never say buy anything based on the cover but wow seeing those two with a cock between their lovely faces might test that theory!! The person responsible for this cover photo has my eternal thanks!! The premise for this dvd is a very simple one. You see two girls get a little touchy feely with each other and then they turn their attentions to your stiff proposition!! There is no other sex to speak of really so we get lots and lots of cock sucking. With the beauties lined up to swallow sword we definitely are in for one nice ride!! So sit back and watch some sword play!! Monica Sweetheart & Lea DeMae: If you haven't seen either girl before then where have you been,lol. Seriously both are drop dead gorgeous and always put forth great efforts in their scenes. We get a little tease between the girls as they lick an ass or suck on a nipple.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Zero Tolerance X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Director