Porn Stars  >  Toni Ribas  >  Reviews  > Platinum X Pictures

Reviews of Toni Ribas Platinum X Pictures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for ATM POV
ATM POV 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Trinity, Toni Ribas, Caroline De Jaie, Maria Bellucci, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Liliana Ferri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/14/2005
ATM POV reviews:
review on  

ATM POV Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal , Oral Director: Toni Ribas Starring: Caroline De Jaie, Liliana Ferri, Lilit, Maria Belluci, Susane Brend, Toni Ribas, Trinity, Vanessa Hill Synopsis With seven scenes and seven girls taking up the butt and then performing the nasty licking of her own juices, fresh from their asses, this title sounds interesting enough for me to put my fingers to work, so let's get started...... scene 1- Caroline De Jaig Caroline has this very sexy accent and very good body, she has some very pretty but enhanced tits, she is hot looking, she give us some pre-sex show of her pussy and ass, she BJ and rides CG which turns in to anal CG, or CGA, she give us her back RCA and the ass juices clean up starts, she does a good job and you actually can see her sweating, very nice shot in doggie, she does quite a bouncing show if tits she receives a pop in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Toni Ribas directed release which features some hot Euro girls taking cock up their ass and then receiving said cock from their ass directly into their mouth so they can clean their ass juice off!! Sound sexy to you, well I'm all for girls having hot anal sex and then cleaning their juices from those cocks as well as taking some spunk to their faces. Toni has some good girls here led by Trinity who many of you will know from the very first I'm Your Slut and she also had a memorable scene with Rocco come out this year and I think she does makeup too for Toni in his scenes. You have seven girls from which to choose from so let me hit a few scenes to give you a taste,lol, of what Toni's shot. Caroline De Jaig: Alright this girl is new to me. She's got stringy blond hair which covers to much of her face. Carolina hails from Hungary, I think they all are from there. She actually speaks pretty good English and from the get go she knows the universal language of tease as it takes a minute or two before we see her tits and they look nice when she pulls them out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 6
Ten Little Piggies 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Maria, Faith, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Ocean, Dillan, Lena Bacci, Chase Dasani, Harley Monroe, Jackie Diaz, Krysta-Lynn Lovely, Lita Lynn, Melany XXX
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/2/2005
Ten Little Piggies 6 reviews:
review on  

SUMMARY Since there is already a thorough review on ADT that gives specific scene details, I won't rehash that here, but instead just give some brief opinions on this movie. This is the first time I have ever watched a foot fetish flick, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I had anticipated lots of footjobs and toe sucking. There certainly was plenty of that, but the foot action didn't stop there. There was also plenty of toe-wiggling, pussy-footing, sock stripteasing, and even cumshots on the feet. The feet were not super-over-manicured, but looked like real everyday feet, which I could relate to. In addition, there was the typical hard sex action that Brandon Iron fans expect, including rough pounding, threesomes, anal sex, and deepthroating. The camera angles and some of the positions were out of the ordinary in order to almost constantly capture the feet in addition to the actual sex. The foot-fetish focus was not simply a tease at the beginning of the scenes, but continued throughout, which I would think is a big plus for those interested in this genre.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies #6 Produced 05/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 156 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring: Jackie Diaz, Dillan, Chase Dasani, Lena Bacci, Lita Lynn, Faith, Harley Monroe, Krysta Lynn Lovely, Ocean, Melody XXX, Michael Stefano, Toni Ribas and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Foot Fetish No Condoms Not really into the foot/toe fetish thing myself, but Brandon Iron is and he includes some of it in every scene. Along with talking about feet, Brandon has the girls do all sorts of things with them. Some of which are, the girls bending their toes, toe sucking, cumming on them and giving footjobs. But that's not all. The film also features plenty of cocksucking and fucking. Melany is the only girl fucked in the ass. Jackie, Krysta and Lena have cum shot onto their feet. Chase and Ocean take facials. Harley and Faith swallow some semen. Harley's pussy flows fluid as Toni Ribas fingers her pussy hard. Most of the girls are cute and sexy, especially Harley, Lita, Jackie, Faith and Krysta.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 5
Baker's Dozen 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 11 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Alecktra Blue, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/10/2005
Baker's Dozen 5 reviews:
review on  

FAST, CHEAP and OUT OF CONTROL! sinema reviews by skronker Who knew what mutant strains of pornological deviance would be spawned by the simple blowjob movie? There are gagging movies and head-upside-down-pistoning movies. There are movies in which cum must be swallowed and movies in which cum must never be swallowed. There are movies where no male face is ever seen, and movies where many males faces are seen. There are blowbangs that never lead to any other sexual act, and blowbangs that lead to gangbangs. There are polite one-on-one scenes scored to jazz-lite soundtracks against gauzy scrims, and there are slap-happy fusillades of facial abuse punctuated by loudly miked slurping action. Who knew there was such infinite variety in such a simple gesture? These days, it seems, even signature-type directors are inaugurating BJ lines.
   read the complete review
review on  

I wanted to chime in with the rest of the many reviewers that Brandon has a winner with this Baker's Dozen. This is my first look at an Alektra Blue scene even though I've already met her in person once or twice. Alektra is a pretty brunette with beautiful blue eyes and a similar look to Venus with her angular chin. She's rather thin though and you can see the bottom of her spine stick out when she's in doggy. She's paired with Toni Ribas in a good scene where he tosses her around. When he spreads her butt, her skin tone suggest she has been using a spray on tan cause the inner portion of her butt wasn't tanned in. She gives up the butt to Toni before we get to see the Baker's Dozen, where the girl participates in a blowbang that ends in bukkake style facials before the girl eats it up. The most disturbing thing about the dozen is the very first cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Category: Fetish , Cumshots Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Chrissy Katrice Synopsis When a movie starts with one of the best box cover of late, The Baker's dozen come to town trying to emulate it's predecessors in the series, Alektra is in charge of the opener, then an adorable angel named Delilah, whose, charms are gifts of nature, will take a big test, she is closing things up as well, let's see what's going on here, specially now that there's no clean up girl to help the main starlet. Scene 1- Alektra Alektra is one hell of a beauty, she does a bit of chat with Brandon while she shows her fine derriere, the same as in the cover she kept it just below her chicks and you can take a pick at her fine asshole, sweet!, from there she will do some spreads and more tease, then Toni will be in charge of do the hard work, yeah right!, she will give up the butt, which is a plus here, nice and hard, she will take it, in several positions being the best: doggy, b
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 5
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass (Platinum X Pictures)
Fuck My Ass (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Frenchie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/26/2005
Fuck My Ass (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:44 Cast list (in scene order): Sophia; Alicia Allighetti; Frenchie; Missy Monroe; Taryn Thomas My very short review: Echoing bono-ONEs review, Fuck My Ass was better than your average porno. When it comes to PXP and RLD releases, the deciding factor for me is the female cast. The lack of strong production values --- bare sets and same old male performers, to name but a few misgivings --- is more than made up for by the wall-to-wall sex. While the sex action may seem undistinguishable between other PXP and RLD releases, its the chicks and what they bring to the table that set these movies apart. Toni has assembled a rather nice cast of female fuck buddies headed by Taryn Thomas, one of the better known it girls of the moment. In fact, the DVD cover states that Taryn performs her first double vag scene. A note to readers is that Toni is a little rough (i.e. hair pulling, making the girls gag on his cock, hard fingering) with the girls in the scenes where he is a performer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a title that leaves no doubt what these young ladies want and that's a hard stiff cock penetrating deep up their ass! Covergirl Taryn Thomas is also doing something a little extra in her scene and that's a double vaginal pounding which she previously had never done. So with that and other ladies on our horizon I say let the fun begin. Sophia: Alright leading off we have this busty babe. Nicely wearing a tight blue top and pink skirt Sophia sets about turning us on first pulling the top down exposing her large tits with Toni moving in for a closeup and a nipple pinch or two. Sophia then bends over so we get a shot of her butt and speading the cheeks a bit we see this ass is ready for business. Sitting on some steps we then watch Sophia play with her pussy, again some nice closeups for this bit of tease. Sophia then gets going on a pov bj with good eye contact plus she plays with his balls. Sexwise you see reverse cowgirl with some floor shots included, a standin doggie both vag and anal with some A2M also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 4
Cum Guzzlers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Erik Everhard, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Valentina Velasquez, Toni Ribas, Renee Pornero, Angelina Crow
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/26/2005
Cum Guzzlers 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers #4 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Steve Holmes CAST:Angelina Crow, Judith Fox, Renee Pornero, Valentina Valesques, Misty, Tony Ribas, Erik Everhard, David Perry & Steve Holmes REVIEW: I really like this one. Judith Fox (left,bottom) rimming Steve in the third scene is the only thing that broke my concentration throughout the entire flick. Since she was nasty enough to do it, I can deal with it. Excellent POV action with a disappointing climax but still a good scene. Angelina Crow (right,bottom) did it. She did double anal. She definitely earns her merit badge here. I knew once she finished guzzling Tony and Erik, Steve was gonna get a POV blowjob. I just knew it. Valentina Valesques (right,middle) is another one of those stunners you have to look out for. She slightly resembles Kristina Bella. You'll certainly enjoy watching her take it up the bum and getting DP'ed. The blameless cover girl, Misty (left,middle), initially seemed nervous but it doesn't take very long to see why she got the cover.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another fun jizzfest courtesy of the mind of Steve Holmes. I can't think of a guy who loves fucking girls more than this dude and it shows in his scenes. This one has some hot Euro talent in it led by Renee Pornero and covergirl Misty makes for a fun fuck with David Perry supplying the pipe. As for the scenes there are five with Angelina Crow and Valentina Velasques doing double anal in their scenes. I saw some shadows in a few scenes but nothing to really dampen your wood. Let me give just a taste of a couple scenes. Angelina Crow: This scene begins with Angelina riding along in a car with Erik and Toni Ribas on either side with Steve shooting camera. There is some cock jerking done by her and a little bj before we head to a bedroom where the action really heats up. There is a lot of sucking and fucking done to this Euro babe including the double anal in reverse cowgirl, the energy from Angelina was good and Steve gives some great closeups when it was called for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Papa Holmes' Little Girls
Papa Holmes' Little Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Karina Kay, Yvette Balcano, Natalie Brown, Sabina Blue, Afrodite Night
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/10/2005
Papa Holmes' Little Girls reviews:
review on  

I found this movie disappointing. Just by looking at the cover, I figured this to be the RLD/PXP crew foraging through a euro cast. However rumours of a certain makeup artist being fucked by Steve Holmes was enough for me to pop this dvd into the player. At first I was confused why would Hotwax Steph be in this movie since it seems to be based in Europe until the first scene with Karina Kay came on. Karina is easily the prettiest girl in the movie and her scene with Steve is the best. Her beauty and passion as they wrestle each other on a nice red velvet covered bed stood out and I wondered if Steve had to throw this scene into a euro movie to make it watchable. Because I didn't find any but one of the euro girls attractive. It's sad when the makeup artist (Trinity) is more attractive than all of the euro girls. When Toni Ribas, Erik Everhard, and Steve work on the euro girl of the scene, I start thinking of little blue men as I start humming the Smurf's theme due to the title of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Oozing Holes 2
Cum Oozing Holes 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Toni Ribas, Lara Stevens, Angela Winter, Brenda Moon
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/9/2005
Cum Oozing Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

  Cum Oozing Holes #2 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Judith Fox is back! And she does 3 guys with DPs! I spent quite a few loads over her when she was 19, and now that she's 25 things haven't changed... General Impression  Cream pies in every scene. Very good stuff...gonzo at his best: the action is very hot, but not for the faint of heart (DPs, anal, choking, slapping, etc) Directed by Tony Ribas Screenshots index page for this Review Lara Stevens  (22 , Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex   -  fucked by:  2 guys - I love her: her tits are something spectacular and her body is sultry as hell. Anything goes here: anal, DPs, ATMs, anal creampies, even a little choking as she's being DPed. Brenda Moon  (19, Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex -  fucked by:  1 guy - I don't like her very much...something about her face I guess: anal (RCG, spoon, creampie) Angela Winter  (Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 5
First Class Euro Sluts 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Barbara, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Barby, Janet Alfano, Tiffany Rousso, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Judy Rider, Nikki Rider, Jose Santana, Victoria Slim, Nicki Hunter, Barbara (hungary), Barby (hungary)
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 6/11/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

First Class Eurosluts - Volume Five Dir: Toni Ribas. Extras: Bonus Scene: Details after the feature review... Behind The Scenes: MTV-styled intro, then we seem some hairy, creepy dude (Steve Holmes?, with a beard and unkempt wild hair) eat out and fuck a dark-haired 22 year old girl from Budapest (Barby) while Toni interviews her. Robert shows up and she blows him too, then both of them.. then Robert fucks her while she sucks the other guy, while Toni stands across the room nochalantly taking photos, till she gets up and walks off. Toni interviews a tiny blonde girl called Linda as he undresses her. Some kind of interview with other girls, but the audio is really bad, so I can't make out what is said.. but Toni makes out with her, then she kneels as if to blow him, and he slaps her a couple of times.. They hassle some girl in makeup, then the same girl showering. Some extra fucking from Kitty Sixx, then Toni wants to fuck her, then he follows her into the shower room where she poses, then sucks his dick and he fucks her against the sink.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
New Girls 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Max Cortes, Duda, Toni Ribas, Emy, Salma de Nora, Jose Santana, Rebeca Linares, Luoy Mai, Olina
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/23/2005
New Girls 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

New Girls 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foreign Director: Toni Ribas Starring: Duda, Emy, Jose Santana, Luoy Mai, Max Cortes, Olina, Rebeca Linares, Robert Rosenberg, Salma de Nora, Toni Ribas Synopsis Hoping to find new talent in the L'erotisme show in Belgium, Tony get together a cast of new if not young wannabe starlets, will see and you decide.......... Scene 1 Emy Emy is certainly a new girl, business wise, I mean, she goes down on Tony, so I can check how kind of body she has, then another dick comes to town to I guess show her oral abilities, that are as you can expect from a new girl not that impressive, they got to fuck her every position, which includes CGA, RCA, DP in both RC and CG with ATM, first pop in her mouth, which she swallows, then second one everywhere around her mouth, very mild scene. Scene 2- Olina Olina is again new in the Biz, but way far from the youngest, which takes out the appeal of the title, she does BJ,CG, open her ass for a ride, with PTA exchanges, RCA, with big gapes, spoon, she has very nice vaginal lips, they got a toy to h
   read the complete review
review on  

New Girls 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Toni Ribas Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:22 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:29:58) Starring: Luoy Mai (Cover Girl) Salma De Nora Emy Olina Rebeca Linares Duda Maria Themes: New Girls, European According to the back cover, this volume of "New Girls" consists of chicks that Toni Ribas picked up at the Erotic Show in Brussels. They're all unknown to me, but hopefully some of these new ladies will turn out to be future porn superstars. We get a little intro of Toni showing the sights of Brussels and a sign for the "L'Erotisme" show that he gets these random girls from. Scene 1: Emy and Toni Ribas + another guy Emy is an o.k. looking French girl with some insane dark eye makeup. Usually it takes some severe throat fucking to get the raccoon eyes look, but apparently it's what Emy was going for from the get-go.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 4
Lusty Legs 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Robby Blake, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Poppy Morgan, Jose Santana, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/3/2005
Lusty Legs 4 reviews:
review on  

Lusty Legs 4 Now what am I doing reviewing this movie, months old, another volume already down the line, listening to Sigur Ros babbling away with some unsettling music thats really adding to my addled state? Some things move too fast and never last. So lets get some focus here: look at these girls, look at the topic hot girls with great legs, and bags of spicy sexsurely this is going to put things in orderor is it? Haley Paige and Poppy Morgan Thing is, Haley looks as bewildered as I feel in this frenetic but somewhat heartless scene, teamed, as she is, with Poppy Morgan. Yet another British trouper who swears like, um, a trooper. Shed make an RSM blush. Anyway, Toni supplies the bare minimum of content on the prescribed topic as the girls put on their black nylons and pose fetchingly before lurching into breathless, frantic fuck action with Ribas, Ferrara and Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I won't go into big detail on this one. It was a good effort from Toni and you have some great girls to watch here. Poppy and Haley had a fine first scene doing lots of hard sucking and being fucked hard including anal before Haley takes a couple pops and dribbles them onto Poppy's stockings and the two share a cum kiss. Poppy really drove the scene with Haley being a good submissive I thought. Angel Dark's scene was plagued by some dark spots unfortunately. She looked great and the body on this woman is flat out sinful it's so gorgeous on the eyes but you had some not so good lighting spots which hampered some of the anal. Marie Luv has really impressed me a lot and this time was no different. Her hair had a sort of unkept look about it and her makeup got to running quite nicely as the scene went along but it all worked out in the end!! Tiffany Hopkins took on two guys I don't know but wow this woman's got one fine ass which gets displayed in the scene with plenty of doggie and cowgirl shots to oogle your eyes at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:24 Any fetish porno that features Angel Dark and Tiffany Hopkins is worth checking out. Based on my viewing of Lusty Legs 3, Im expecting some emphasis on stockinged legs/feet with some opening tease segements prior to the sex action. Scene 1 Haley Paige & Poppy Morgan with Toni Ribas, Erik Everhard & Manuel Ferrara: [Anal, DP (Poppy only), PTM/ATM, PTOGM/ATOGM, stockinged legs] This 33-minute fuckfest ended with Haley getting the 3 loads in her mouth and then spitting the splooge onto Poppys stockinged feet. Other than the unique ending, this was your typical RLD/PXP mini-orgy taking place on or around a sofa. There was plenty of switching partners and feverish pumping of orifices. Poppy is one energetic and vocal performer and she dominated the scene. An okay scene to start. Scene 2 Angel Dark with Toni Ribas & another guy: [POV BJ, anal, DP, ATM/PTM, ] This was a wasted scene for the action was decent but the lighting during most of this scene and the picture quality left a lot to be desired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tear Me a New One
Tear Me a New One 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Isabel, Lefty Larue, McKenzie Lee, Lexxi Ripa, Gorgeous Drae, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/29/2005
Tear Me a New One reviews:
review on  

Title: Tear Me A New One Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Isabel Ice, Katja Kassin, McKenzie Lee, Lexxi Ripa Director: Jake Malone Condoms: None Running Time: 02:38:14 Scene 1 (McKenzie Lee and five guys) Sex Acts: Anal, ATP, Double Penetration, Gapes Part 1: McKenzie Lee is wearing a short green dress. Very soon she shows her beautiful fake tits. She is also wearing a ponytail buttplug. She doesnt wear any underwear. She enters the room on her knees. She briefly fucks a black dildo but then a guy enters the room and she starts sucking his dick. He briefly fucks her pussy and ass in the doggie position. Then she continues to suck his dick. He fucks her again and then leaves the room. McKenzie starts sucking the black dildo again. Part 2: McKenzie is wearing a red/transparent plastic dress. She is sitting on a table and masturbating. A naked guy is sitting on a chair. She sucks his dick and he rims her asshole. When she is lying on the table on her back he fucks her pussy and ass. Part 3: McKenzie is walking down the stairs in a red top and white pants.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION Platinum X have been producing a consistently high product for a number of years now, particularly in relation to anal themed gonzo. The title suggested some hard action and the cast list promised a good mix of established sluts, such as Katja Kassin and some newer talent, in particular, our English cover girl, Mckenzie Lee. Mckenzie Lee was a new name to me prior to this movie, but there has been some chat about her on the ADT forums. Mckenzie hails from England, and so must be a nasty slut, and has apparently recently signed up for Club Jenna, so take this opportunity to enjoy her at her nasty best. She has shop bought breasts but also has a killer body and is very attractive and reminds me facially of Taylor Rain, which cant be a bad thing. I really got off on the first part of this scene, which sees Mckenzie appearing in different outfits, getting fucked in the ass by five different guys. Each little scene only lasts a few minutes but Mckenzie looks hot in each and her ass gets warmed up for the onslaught to follow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Man, I really dug this gem from Jake Malone. I had complained in a previous review that established RLD directors were crossing over to Platinum X and there isn't a clear reason why except maybe the ownership of the final product. I had watched many previous McKenzie Lee scenes and found her to be a little lacking in the heat department compared to her American lookalike, Taylor Rain. This movie proved me wrong as she took the standard RLD/PXP studs with dps and atms galore. What a gonzo sendoff before she signed on with ClubJenna. If I was a betting man, we'll probably never get to see her this nasty again. Isabel Ice and Katja put in their standard multiple guys scene. Lexxi Ripa couldn't match the other girls' heat but I didn't expect her to do so. I liked her raven features as she looked like she belongs in Jake's Fuck Dolls series. I liked looking at her the most visually but the guys didn't get the most out of her. Bonus scene was Jake receiving a POV from fraulein Katja.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Tear Me a New One
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores
Big Tit Anal Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Shy Love, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/1/2005
Big Tit Anal Whores reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): U2 Go Home Live From Slane Castle This concert DVD filmed after the release of All That You Cant Leave Behind does not include all of their greatest hits but the rich DTS audio tracks make this a superb addition to any concert DVD collection. Director: David Luger Running Time: 2:38 My short review: This will be the 4th posted review of this title and I direct you to the other reviews here at ADT for a more in-depth description of the sex acts and positions. For my review, I will focus on what I found to be the highlights of each scene, if any. The title of this flick left no mystery whatsoever as to what was to be found in this porno --- hot girls with big tits, though fake as they may be, getting their asses poked and prodded. Let me point out that there are some fine looking women to be found in this porno and I was particularly drawn by Shy Love and Tory Lane.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:39:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (0:44:39) Starring: Tory Lane (Cover Girl) Michelle Barratt Nikki Hunter Trina Michaels Makayla Cox Shy Love Themes: Boobs, Anal, DP Well, here's another recent Platinum X Pictures release focusing on two of my favorite things, big breasts and anal sex. Looking at the cast, it doesn't seem like any of our "Big Tit Anal Whores" here have natural breasts, but that's going to have to be forgiven in a big tit title. The cast looks pretty strong, David Luger's known for some strokeworthy gonzo flicks, and the awesome Tory Lane's on the cover. All these things will hopefully add up to another winner from Platinum X. One thing I really hate to keep talking about in the movies from Platinum X Pictures is the issue of the "chroma shift." Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, a chroma shift, where weird-looking halos (usually blue) appear around objects on the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores Initial Thoughts: It's really fairly pointless to label a porn movie these days or even put it into a group based on the title, genres are one thing, but there are so many sub genres that seem to have become huge fetishes now, that you just don't know what to expect, even out of specific genre. "Big Tit Anal Whores" is Red Light District regular director David Luger's first adventure in the PXP realm, and this one tackles a couple of big genres these days, Big tits, and Anal sex. It does a good job of giving both venerable areas thier due time on screen, I would say it puts more emphasis on the anal sex, but the titties get thier play too with some titfucking and lots of tease time. It's a great cast on both sides of the proverbial ball, although some adult fans may not be super familiar with all the girls, and some breast fans may be a little down on the lack of many natural breasts to worship.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Tit Anal Whores
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 
(4.4 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Victoria, Guy DiSilva, Kira, Katrina, Steve Holmes, Priscilla, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Silvia Lancome, Jazz Duro, Gloria Gucci, Jasmine Byrne, Lena Bacci, Emily Steele, Randi Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/22/2005
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 reviews:
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities Running Time: 240 min.est Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times have I told you that you can take PXP at their word when you read the title of their productions. The rub comes in the fact that in this instance I didnt do it. Once I got around to looking closer at this title I saw two things that were staring me in the face all along. #1 The fact that production of this title would span 10 cities. #2 The fact that 10 cities would most likely span at least 2 DVDs. If I had to law wager, Id say that Brandon is the bet shooter in the PXP camp. In the days when Stefano was on board those two were a duo that might take down Jordan and Pippen. That said, I have to say that I like to see Brandon behind the camera instead of in front. Hes a solid performer, but his aggressive style and choice of women in most cases dont keep my boat afloat. The women in this title are for the most part gorgeous and even though most arent domestic, the sex was still hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities in 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 4:04:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Travel Segments / etc. (2:18:50) Starring: Gloria Gucci (Cover Girl) Emily Steel Sylvia Lancome Lena Bacci Katrina Priscilla Suzanne Kira Lilith Victoria Randi Taylor Jasmine Byrne Melissa Lauren Themes: Travel, Gonzo 2-Disc Set It's always a privilege to review a new Brandon Iron movie, especially when it's one as good as this one. "Intensities in 10 Cities 2" is the second in his series of "travel porn" set in different cities around the globe. Not only do you get ten sex scenes, but also a large amount of travel footage of Brandon and company touring the cities of the world. This is something not usually found in a lot of gonzo porn and I thought it was enjoyable to watch, to say the least. Let's start the armchair global sex odyssey that is "Intensities in 10 Cities." Scene 1: Suzanne + Victoria and Steve Holmes + John Strong Berlin, Germany: Steve is getting interviewed out on the streets of Berlin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foreign Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Emily Steele, Gloria Gucci, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz Duro, John Strong, Katrina, Kira, Lena Bacci, Mick Blue, Priscilla, Randi Taylor, Silvia Lancome, Steve Holmes, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Victoria What I Liked Intensities in 10 Cities is an EXCELLENT movie, not only because of the great sex, or the cast, or the guided tour through the Cities, is a strong second intalment, of Mr Brandon Idea. The sex, cast and the cities will be as follow: BERLIN, GERMANY- Suzzane, Vicky, Steve Holmes, John strong Steve and john strong take care of this young gals here very good scene. Sex is good. ST.PETERSBURG, RUSSIA - Priscilla ,Brandon Iron Brandon himself, get his hands on thid beauty, a vaginal only scene. Sex is good VIENNA- Gloria Gucci, Mick Blue We have a winner! Here Gloria is a girl with a nice rump, Mick never lose any chance a fuck that sweet ass, with some gapes here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Boxcover for Cum Oozing Holes
Cum Oozing Holes 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/15/2005
Cum Oozing Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2005 Director: Toni Ribas Cast: Gia Paloma, Kat, Lyla Lei, Sativa Rose, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes, and of course, Toni Ribas The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is a great looking cast and Im more than a fan of creampies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for that special porno to introduce their girlfriend to the world of adult entertainment The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I only noticed a couple minor places where it seemed to falter a little. The video is also very well done. Its nicely lit and is free of grain. Theres also no excessive camera motion to interfere with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Oozing Holes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Toni Ribas Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:14 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:42:07) Starring: Sativa Rose (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Tyla Wynn Gia Paloma Kat Lyla Lei Penny Flame Themes: Internal I'm a huge fan of movies from Platinum X Pictures, sister company of the great Red Light District, but I haven't seen one yet from veteran actor/director Toni Ribas and his Hot Frame productions. This one "Cum Oozing Holes" (ha ha, great name) focuses on internal cumshots and has a killer cover featuring the stunning Sativa Rose. The rest of the female cast is equally as strong and I'm thinking this release has a lot of promise. Scene 1: Tyla Wynn and Michael Stefano + Manuel Ferrara Tyla Wynn seems to be in just about every movie I watch nowadays, and that is definitely great. She's quickly becoming one of my favorite current performers in porn. She always brings the heat with lots of sexual energy and an insatiable appetite for fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Oozing Holes Directed By: Toni Ribas- Initial Thoughts: Cum Oozing Holes, that would lead me to believe we have a cream filled adventure to undertake, and sure enough, that is what the disc holds within, sexy ladies getting thier holes blasted full of man batter. I'm real particular about my cream pie action, I'm not what you would call a huge fan of it, and it takes just the right kind of action for me to really get into the whole thing. It also bugs me a great deal, that you never quite can be assured that the cream is actually real. All that said, I did like this one a great deal, the creampies where mostly very well done, and quite hot, they seemed to be real to me, and as you would expect, some are very good, and a couple are a bit lackluster, but where this one really shines even more than the cream filling, is the sex, it's just non stop high energy pounding, with some great girls that are well experienced with the high flying stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Oozing Holes
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 4
First Class Euro Sluts 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Niki Blond, Sophie Evans, Jessy, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Liliane Tiger, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha De L'Amour, Alba Sanz, Andreas Moranti, Dunia Montenegro
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': First Class Euro Sluts #4 Initial Thoughts: There is just something about a Euro babe, they do all the nasty stuff without issue, and so many of them do it with this eroticism and sultry happyness that is so sexy to watch. Toni Ribas has impressed me quite a lot with the last couple of discs of his I have checked out, so that and the Euro babe promise got me through the door. This is a pretty hot title, the down and dirty factor is quite high, these girls do thier best to earn the moniker in the title of sluts, lots of anal, and lots of hole to mouth action from the girls. There is definately that euro feel to the disc, and if your a fan of euro porn or euro babes, then you know what I mean. The extras are nicely done and add quite a bit to the disc, and overall it's a fine addition to the series. Technical Considerations: Picture quality is just a tad grainy, Lighting is not too bad but a little shadowy at times, Camera work is solid but occasionally a bit unstable, and sound is just fine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast Nikky Blonde, Carmen, Dunia Montenegro, Jessy, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha de L'Amour, Liliane Tiger Toni Ribas, David Perry, Max Cortes, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti Synopsis I've seen Volume 1 of this series, and I liked it. There's a notable difference between Volume 1 and Volume 4. Volume 1 featured all Euro girls. Volume 4 features some Euro girls. Unless I missed South America's entry into the European Union, I don't think Brazilian Dunia Montenegro or Colombian Jessy count as Euro girls. Sure, they may live in Barcelona, but moving to Europe and being a slut does not make you a Euro Slut, much less a First Class Euro Slut. These two girls with their tattoos and bigger frames are going to disappoint viewers looking for the sort of girl normally described as "Euro". Fortunately, proven First Class Euro Sluts Nikky Blonde, Carmen and Liliane Tiger, as well as newcomers Yanire Bertoni and Aisha de L'Amour are here to pick up the slack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 3
Baker's Dozen 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Persia, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Deja Daire, Krista Lynn Lovely, Aidon, Allie Sin, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/14/2004
Baker's Dozen 3 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers / etc. (0:31:55) Starring: Allie Sin (Cover Girl) Deja Daire Aidon Krysta-Lynn Lovely Persia Themes: Bukkake It's always good to get a new Brandon Iron movie to review. This is his series focusing on giving the girls a serious facial showering by as many guys as possible. The "Baker's Dozen" theme means that these chicks are going to be so covered in sperm by the scene's end that they will resemble a glazed donut! Brandon has done the cum-swallowing genre to great effect on his "A Good Source of Iron" series and I can't wait to see what happens when he takes on the massive facial in "Baker's Dozen." Scene 1: Persia + Aidon and a number of sperm donors Persia is a dark and lovely African-American temptress who starts off her scene by fucking Michael Stefano in doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

.:Bakers Dozen #3:. Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Featuring: Persia, Krysta Lynn- Lovely, Deja Daire, Allie Sin Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind The Scenes, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, Website info. Aesthetics & Thoughts: I descended upon this title with memories of 7 The Hard Way & the Gangland series. However, Bakers Dozen isnt a gangbang series. Instead, there is a one-on-one scene, which at the time of the pop-shot, introduces eleven other guys for the facial. Ive seen this concept done in some of Roccos films before, such as in The Animal Trainer series, which I thought was brilliant. Well, at least brilliant in theory. Sometimes these cumshot oriented flicks where multiple guys show up can be largely disappointing. Take for instance the 10 Man Cum Slam series where it was nothing but a bunch of random dudes with weak pop-shots. Its weird that when I envision a cumshot series, I picture the girls getting blasted by someone like Manuel or Peter North.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the third episode of Baker's Dozen, Brandon Iron's bukkake line for Platinum X Pictures. Every movie has a slightly different twist as Brandon makes variations to the formula. The core is scorching hot one-on-one sex followed by a ball-draining blizzard of facials provided by a supporting cast of dicks. Some of the previous variations have been a bit distracting for me, so it'll be interesting to see where the three scenes here go, especially because I'm not familiar with any of the actresses. Persia, Michael Stefano, 14 guys, plus cleanup girl Aidon Michael Stefano is fondling 21-year-old chocolate delight Persia from Las Vegas; he enjoys slapping her generously-sized booty while she energetically strokes his cock. She doesn't appear to have any tattoos, but she does sport a small nose piercing. Michael's fingers quickly find themselves into her anus, so I think it's safe to assume that we'll be seeing his big dick in her ass in the not-too-distant future. The room is pretty plain with a purple couch (where all the ensuing action takes place).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 3
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 3
Photographic Mammaries 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Brooke, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Ben English, Lara Stevens, Anna Nikova, Tyla Wynn, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/8/2004
Photographic Mammaries 3 reviews:
review on  

Another quick & dirty review, both Bono and Linus did great breakdowns of the scenes in their reviews. I really liked this movie. One of my favourite past times is to take pictures of pretty women whether they be friends, models, porn stars, or girls from the past. Each scene starts off with a photoshoot of the girls before the sex. Sammie Rhodes scene featured some squirting which is a first from her and a great cumshot out of the titty fuck streaking her cleavage face and hair. The scene seemed underexposed with a reddish tint. An early Tyla Winn with Sean Michaels scene comes next. We find out from the bts that it's only her 7th scene and sean is the first black man she's ever been with. I wonder how long Brandon had been sitting on this scene since Tyla looks noticeably different from other movies I've seen her. Almost like Alex Devine with a rack. The setting is a bit dark with lots of shadows especially when Sean blocks the light. The best part is Tyla's dirty talk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to the next installment of Brandon's big tit series and I really enjoyed the first two so let's jump right in as a few 2005 Vegas show girls are in this one. Sammie Rhodes: Up first we have our covergirl who had perhaps the best natural rack to enter the jizz biz in 2004. We start this scene with some good tease shots as Sammie is being shot at a "photoshoot." It doesn't take long until Toni Ribas is sitting behind her and some great boob caressing takes place with both licking her nipples. Toni also does some aggressive finger play to Sammie's pussy yielding a few squirts which I hadn't seen her do previously. The sex was really good also featuring all the good poses for a Sammie fan especially reverse cowgirl, mish, and spoon also nicely shows off those bodacious ta ta's.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 3 Preview Expectations: The expectation meter is pegged on this one. I have reviewed both of the first two volumes in this series, and they stand as two of my favorite breast themed movies ever, so I'm more than anxious to check this one out. I like most of the cast a lot, and damn, Sammie looks as screwable as anyone can get on the cover, so not much more to say on that front. Initial Thoughts: I'm very pleased with this title, there are some ultra fine breasts to behold here, and a lot more hot passionate and energetic sex. Again there is some great focus put to the breasts, with lots of tease and sex action focused on them, and to me that is really one of the keys that makes this a great series, getting great breasts to look at are useless if we don't get to see them, but here we see a whole lot of sweater meat, but at the same time it isn't taken to the extreme that we see nothing else but breasts, and that can be a fine line sometimes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls 2 (Platinum X)
New Girls 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Sabrina, Virginia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Nika, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Lucy Ann, Simone De Marco, Niki Dark, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 12/7/2004
New Girls 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': New Girls #2 Initial Thoughts: I've been finding more an more titles that proclaim fresh talent, but really are just another release that packs in as many of the newer established girls as they can. There isn't anything wrong with that, but it's nice to see a title like this one that actually makes an effort to put in some really unknown talent. There are a couple girls that are familiar, but for the most part, this is uncharted waters. I enjoyed the disc, it's some good Euro style porn, the scenes have some setup most of the time, there are some nice outfits, and the girls are hot, really hot. The sex is usually pretty energetic and very hot, not always the most chemistry or passion packed, but that's some of what you get with new talent, thier not used to fucking on film, and thier somewhat level of innocence is hot, but there is still a good level of enthusiasm throughout. There is a nice variety in the scene selections, with 2 one on ones, a three guys on a girl, a two girls on three guy scene, and a two girl on two guy scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Girls #2 Cast: Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, Sabrina, Lucy, Simone De Marco, Nika Director: Tony Ribas Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Nika) First up is Nika, a good looking blonde from Prague. Tony meets up with her and then they go into an apartment to get busy. They do a lot of kissing and Nika gives him a little strip tease. With her ass to the camera, Nika spreads her cheeks and shows us her marvelous backside, while Tony fingers her from the back real hard. She gyrates against the wall, gets fingered more and then gives Tony a decent blow from her knees. Tony couldn't help playing with her pussy and fingers her more before sticking it in. First they fuck standing up and this was pretty damn hot. Nice angles. Cute Nika does some pussy to mouth and then rides Tony cowgirl on the bed. After some pounding in cowgirl, Nika gives Tony a footjob and then gets her hairless pussy licked and fingered. They do some spooning and then go at it reverse cowgirl. She does a little pussy to mouth and then bends over on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 3
Lusty Legs 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Evelin, Tera Bond, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Cora Carina, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Gina Pearl, Simony Diamond, Angela Winter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/28/2004
Lusty Legs 3 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Year of production: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Gloria Gucci, Cora Carina & Evelin, Simony, Tera Bond & Afrodite, Mya Diamond Who should buy this: Fans of hot Euro babes with great legs getting DPed and some foot fetish action My review: This flick clocks in at over 2 hours of action and that is not including the bonus scene! There is a decent looking Euro ensemble assembled for this edition in this series, including the sexy Simony and Mya Diamond. The opening tease of each scene showcases the females decked out in make-up and sexy lingerie showing off their lovely bodies. Every scene has DP action but not foot fetish segments. Personally, I dont care for the foot fetish thing but for those who do care, I will make it a point to include a blurb on the foot fetish segments. Scene 1 Gloria Gucci: (Sex acts: BJ; vag in doggie, RCG and spoon; anal in spoon and doggie; DP in CG; ATM) Gloria is a dark-haired cutie with a good body. Glorias gets an extended DP in CG and she is a screamer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another Toni Ribas production. He's jumped over to Platinum X now and this series is one he has kept up. One word, Simony, is all you need to peek my cock's interest in this title. With lusty legs as a focus I'd expect lots of pan shots up some silky smooth legs so get your lotion ready and find a babe. Gloria Gucci: You start with several good shots of her legs, heels, and the outfit was a nice choice for Gloria. Toni also gives you shots of her ass and Gloria does her part primping and using her fingers to probe all the best places. The shot then changes and Miss Gucci is on her knees trading off the cocks of David Perry and Frank M. She gets in some ball licking and her breasts get some squeezing. Sexwise you see doggie with continue cock sucking on the second cock, RC follows and you see Gloria's still got her entire outfit on even her heels. Moving on you get some spoon both in vag and anal, doggie anal, cowgirl dp with A2M. We soon get the pops and both are to her ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 2
Baker's Dozen 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Taylor Kross, Trista Post
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/27/2004
Baker's Dozen 2 reviews:
review on  

The Bakers Dozen series is probably the best example of bukkake porn in gonzo right now. The series has gone from strength to strength, mainly due to the fact that it has always featured some hot girls and big name porn stars, unlike a like a lot of oral features that normally rely on newbies and pornlets. Bakers Dozen #2 features two of porns hottest talents, Taylor Rain and Missy Monroe. If youre unfamiliar with the set-up its quite simple. Each girl normally gets a one on one scene with some lucky stud before being presented with the obligatory dozen cocks to suck on. After a lengthy round robin of cock gobbling each girl gets her present of 12 loads, or more sometimes, of cum sprayed all over her pretty little face. Trista Post is up first and she gets presented with her 12 cocks straight away. She gainly sucks on them for a good while before having her face pasted with 12 loads of gooey cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 7 / 21 / 2004 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Alex Devine, Julie Night, Kami Andrews, Missy Monroe, Taylor Kross, Taylor Rain, Trista Post, Julian, Manuel Ferrara, Tony Ribas, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and lots of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series, and with a great line-up of Adult DVD Talkers Im looking even more forward to it! Initial Reaction: Although I dont care for Taylor Rain, its pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex and monster facials Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group or oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for most of the movie, but some of it does have a bit of camera noise. The video is very nicely done. Its clear and free of pixelation, as well as being nicely lit. This is a nice looking and sounding DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok Here we Have Baker's Dozen #2. For those of you who have been living under a rock, This is Brandon Iron's Facial Series. Brandon does a great job with all of his titles, but I have to say "A Good Source Of Iron" is my favorite series just because it is the cumswallowing series. But for Facial Series, Baker's Dozen will never leave you unsatisfied. When I first seen the cover with Taylor Rain holding that box of donuts wearing those pink boyshorts I knew this was going to be good. MMM Taylor Rain. SCENE 1 TRISTA POST She is new to me an looks much like the girl next door for sure.This brown haired girl sports a see thru top,pink mini-skirt,black thong and black heals at her introduction. She tells you she will take a dozen loads on her face and points from forehead to her chin.*Note* It's not a Boner-fide facial if there is no forehead coverage. She gets naked and kicks back on a couch where she throws her legs up and shows off that ass and shaved pussy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 2
Boxcover for XXX Platinum Blondes
XXX Platinum Blondes 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Julian, Sergio, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Toni Ribas, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Lynn, Jamie Brooks, Vicky Vette
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 2/16/2004
XXX Platinum Blondes reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures XXX Platinum Blondes General Summary Theme All sex theme with blondes Expectations There have been a few disappointing titles from Platinum X Pictures, some with poor picture clarity while other titles have been very average, specifically those directed by Jewel De'Nyle as she lacks the high selection of fresh cast and intensity of scenes provided by the other directors. With that said, I'll be anticipating good technical merits, a strong cast of pretty blondes and well captured, energetic sex scenes. General Impression A surprisingly good DVD and one of Jewel De'Nyle's better directed and produced efforts to date.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first title in what appears to be a new series. Hot blondes in porn, huh? Who'd of thunk? Seriously, the box cover looks great. Let's peek inside. Technical The video on this disc is kind of weird. Lots of purple fringing and other artifacts. I don't know if this was from the shoot or the transfer, but it needs to be addressed. Otherwise the technicals are good. Director Jewel De'Nyle Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Gallery, Trailers, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Taylor Lynn Taylor is a blonde without enough makeup wearing a feathery frou-frou bra kind of thingy that makes her look like a deranged ostrich. Wow! That might be the weirdest scene opening remark I've ever written. Anyway, she has got a good body and nice legs, and if her makeup/outfit were better, I think I could really get turned on by this girl. She masturbates a bit with a jelly toy, before she is joined by two guys. They start with a double BJ and quickly move on to a suck & fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love It Rough 3
I Love It Rough 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, David Perry, Amy, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Rose, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Jules Van Saint
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/13/2004
I Love It Rough 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is the 3rd installment of this series which I am not familiar with. However it isnt hard to get an idea of what it is about beings the name of it is I like It Rough! Brandon Iron directs and has picked out a hot cast to get it rough. The cover alone gives me wood, seeing Rose and Jackie all sexed up! So without further a due VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was full frame and well done. The audio was in stereo and was done nicely. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/m, f/f), ATM, Anal, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Toys, Spanking, Gagging, DP, Slapping, Spitting, Female Ejaculation EXTRAS: Directors Bio, More Teasing (9:57), Cast List, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap, Behind the Scenes (5:44), Photo Shoot (2:36), Bonus Scene HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression This is my first review on here so please don't expect a masterpiece ;-). This is the third instalment in the I like it Rough series and generally speaking it's my favourite of the lot (more on this point later). It delivers what you would expect from a Platinum X release i.e.: Good quality audio and video and lots of good sex. To my tastes this volume has the highest consistency of attractiveness of the female talent.- in the first in the series I only liked 2 out of the four actresses , Volume 2 improved on the first , but this volume has for my tastes surpassed both of these with not one lady whom I don't find appealing. Whilst on that subject I have to say that Rose and Amy in particular stood out and indeed they feature in my two favourite scenes of the whole movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 2
Fresh New Faces 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Victoria, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dani Woodward, Janet Taylor, Mason Storm
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 8/26/2003
Fresh New Faces 2 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Fresh New Faces 2 Studio: PlatinumXPictures Themes: New Talent, Anal Sex, Conventional Sex, Gonzo, some slapping (not to face) Fresh New Faces is the series from this PXP actor/director that highlights actresses who are new to the US porn industry. With one exception, this second edition features boy/girl scenes which start with a short interview of the actress by the director. As the front cover says, these are hot new girls who get down with sex. Scene 1: Dani Woodward, Michael Stefano [ /image ] --> Dani, 19 years old and from Detroit (Woodward is a major boulevard in the city), is by far the prettiest actress in this film; she is a genuinely beautiful redhead with an almost exotic look, which the box cover photo does justice to nicely. The black outfit she wears enhances her shapely figure which is all natural, with only one tattoo. Michael interviews her in a concrete gym, where she does a POV BJ on him. They move to a living room, where they kiss and fondle each other on a couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefanos Fresh New Faces 2 is a hell of a porn movie for undiscriminating fans of meaningless sex. Reasonably attractive girls, solid (if strictly utilitarian) camerawork, and everything from blowjobs to double-penetration to cum-swallowingits all there, just waiting for the right lustful overlay from the viewer to give it spice. Because spiceLordy, thats what this film is missing. Gonzo? Yesbut any comparison with the likes of Ed Powers or Randy West is way off base. Whatever we might think of Ed and Randy, its pointless to deny that they have personality. Its no use arguing that when they screw a girl, it isnt without bravado and a perverse sense of accomplishment. Michael, on the other hand, well, hes just in it for the sex. This movie opens with its best-looking girl, Dani Woodward, being interviewed by Michael in front of a slate gray wall.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well business is picking up my friends!! Dani Woodward has such a fresh look about her I can't wait to see her scene. Michael shoots great sex so all the fine ladies should look good and look sexy as they are fucked into next week!! Dani Woodward: Well the wait is a short one as this gorgeous redhead leads this newbie parade off. We start outside with Dani waving to us and she's looking tasty in her dark lingerie. The concrete blocks surrounding her make for an imposing set!! We get a nice chat iwth this native of Michigan, Detroit Rock City!! Dani has a fun attitude about her and wow just a gorgeous body led by her fine breasts and her ass is also grade A choice!! Dani has a playful look on her face as she bends down to fish out MIchael's cock. Her POV blowjob is definitely a highlight! Michael gets in some kisses to her pretty tits, we've moved indoor now, plus Dani keeps on jerking his cock. Some positional highlights would be the spoon which led off-- steady strokes from Michael and her lovely tits stay in the shot as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Brooke Balentyne, Rio Mariah
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/10/2003
Full Anal Access (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Access is defined as: The ability, right or liberty to approach, enter, exit, make use of, gain access or communicate with, restricted areas. If you have ever eaten at a buffet or had your colon checked, you already know the definition of Full and Anal. Ashley Blue [ /image ] --> Maybe its the tan, maybe it was just the fact that My Cousin Vinny was on satellite, but she looked a lot like Marissa Tomei in this scene. Cute round face, and a matching ass to boot. This was probably only my third Blue scene. Her shape form and figure are at top of their game. I can truly say I have never seen her look better. She did a DP and made this scene a Big Ass Anal Dream. The camera work was flawless, and she made it all look easy. The height of the scene was almost like childbirth. While doing a double anal, Stefano held and stroked her hand while Ashley worked on her breathing with beads of sweat forming on her forehead, while the other two men stretched her colon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Mandy Bright, Ashley Blue, Brooke Ballentyne, Rio Mariah, Jasmine Lynn, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Mark Davis,Toni Ribas Running time: 2hrs 7mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Full Anal Access might sound like the kind of thing the Customs Officer with the rubber gloves may do to tourists en route from Thailand. Fortunately, perhaps predictably, this is simply an anal oriented porn flick. However, there's plenty potential in that cast list, so it's not unreasonable to expect more than that simple tag implies.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very promising release from Michael Stefano. The title says it all-- Full Anal Access!! All five of these babes will open their backdoors for cock from at least two guys per scene and even 3 in some cases. I've seen all the fine ladies in this cast and there isn't a bad anal performer in the bunch so sit back grab you cock and get ready to see some asses ripped open!! Ashley Blue: This petite cock hungry lady is up first and she greets us wearing a hot pink mesh shirt along with some nice black fish net stockings. Tease: Ashley has a nice smile and the camera also shows her nipples clearly showing through the pink mesh shirt. Next we see a fine shot of Ashley's ass as she lies on the bed. Ashley also slaps that bootie plus she lets Michael give it a few love taps. There is also some finger play to her ass and naturally she licks them clean. Ashley also gag sucks Michael's hand and soon two more guys, Steve Holmes, and Erik Everhard join in the fun.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Platinum X Pictures X

Available Filters

Category
Director