Porn Stars  >  Toni Ribas  >  Reviews  > Toni Ribas

Reviews of Toni Ribas Movies by Toni Ribas

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 23
Big Wet Asses 23 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Fires, Abbey Brooks, Aleksa Nicole, AJ Applegate
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 5/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 23 reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas takes the reigns of one of Elegant Angel's top series with great results. Every scene is very solid with Abbey Brooks, AJ Applegate, Aleksa Nicole, and Ashley Fires showing off their great buts and giving up the ass just as well. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Toni Ribas brings back one of Elegant Angelís signature series after a 16-month hiatus. Big Wet Asses is a landmark movie in the adult industry with sexy babes getting their bootys oiled up before they take a pounding. Covergirl Ashley Fires, AJ Applegate, Aleksa Nicole and Abbey Brooks are the babes with the big asses who get them filled with hard cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bonnie Rotten Is Squirtwoman
Bonnie Rotten Is Squirtwoman 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Lea Lexis, Veronica Avluv, Karlo Karrera, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bonnie Rotten Is Squirtwoman reviews:
review on  

Although I'm not a fan of Bonnie Rotten, there's no denying that she does an amazing job here and makes this a must-buy release for her fans. Joined by Veronica Avluv and Lea Lexis she squirts her way through lesbian sex, anal, threesomes, DP, and even her first DAP. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a touch of effort put into the extras with a solid bonus scene. If you're a Bonnie Rotten fan, make sure you pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dead girls may not cry, but they do ejaculate and do double-anal. Check out this flick. It's awesome. 'Nuff said.
   read the complete review
review on  

If youíve seen Bonnie in any productions over the past year, you know she squirts like no one ever has before or since in the adult industry. She garners the tremendous honor of being Elegant Angelís current Squirtwoman and thereís no other current adult performer who could even challenge the Queen. Bonnie is well deserving of this or any other title. She brings along Veronica Avluv and Lea Lexis to help her out but, make no mistake, this is the Bonnie show from beginning to end as directed by Toni Ribas! Get ready to get drenched!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bombshells 5, The (Elegant Angel)
Bombshells 5, The (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dani Daniels, Summer Brielle, Bonnie Rotten, Romi Rain
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bombshells 5, The (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

After a hiatus of almost 2 years, Elegant Angel returns with The Bombshells 5, this time with Toni Ribas at the helm. Iíve seen a few of Toniís directing efforts and have been very impressed. He films great tease segments followed by some volcanic sexual efforts. In this release, he has Bonnie Rotten, Dani Daniels, Romi Rain and Summer Brielle lined up to blow your socks off! Among other things!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduction 3 (Elegant Angel)
Seduction 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Veronica Avluv, Dahlia Sky, Karlo Karrera, Remy Lacroix, Veruca James
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 12/3/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seduction 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Seduction series and this one features four ladies who all do fine jobs during their teases using great eye contact to reel us in along with some fine visual shots of their respective bodies in various stages of undress. Two of the four scenes feature anal sex and all four feature good pussy action though two do stress that more. Some limited oral to the girls, there could always be more!
   read the complete review
review on  

Toni Ribas directs this selection taking over from William H. He has four hot, sexy ladies to help him out here in Veronica Avluv, Veruca James, Bailey Blue and covergirl Remy LaCroix. This babes are all outstanding sexual performers so I expect nothing less than the best out of this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstar First Encounters
Pornstar First Encounters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Summer Brielle, Aaliyah Love, Maddy O'Reilly, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 10/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornstar First Encounters reviews:
review on  

An ambitious project from Elegant Angel and director Toni Ribas. They pair some hot females with male co-stars that they have never worked with before. Maddy OíReilly personally recommended this one to me and I finally got a chance to watch this one! Also starring is Valentina Nappi, Aaliyah Love and Summer Brielle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swimsuit Calendar Girls 2013
Swimsuit Calendar Girls 2013 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Kortney Kane, Gia DiMarco, Adrianna Luna, Anikka Albrite, Teal Conrad
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swimsuit Calendar Girls 2013 reviews:
review on  

After some changeover in the directing ranks, Elegant Angel returns with one of my favorite series from their catalog. Toni Ribas directs this collection of hot babes prancing up and down the beach. He has an outstanding cast here including Anikka Albrite, Kortney Kane, Teal Conrad, Gia DiMarco and Adrianna Luna.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very solid fuck flick with a nice mix of beauty and passion. The girls each put out a nice tease on the beach in their swimsuit before magically moving inside to get busy with a solid porn stud. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's also some good effort towards the extras. If you like hot girls in swimsuits as well as passionate sex this one's worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckin' Foreigners 2 (Juicy)
Fuckin' Foreigners 2 (Juicy) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Toni Ribas, Anabella, Kerry, Deborah Black, Leyla Styx
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 11/21/2012
Fuckin' Foreigners 2 (Juicy) reviews:
review on  

Juicy Hardcore and Toni Rivas did it again with a very good sequel of the Fuckin' Foreigners, a movie that doesn't disappoint me like many others did, if you want to see some of the early scenes from a couple of the starlet of today, check this out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 50: How I Seduce & Fuck Girls On a Cruise Ship
Private Specials 50: How I Seduce & Fuck Girls On a Cruise Ship 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Cindy Dollar, Donna Bell, Rihanna Samuel, Nataly Von, Kristyna Kristal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/12/2012
Private Specials 50: How I Seduce & Fuck Girls On a Cruise Ship reviews:
review on  

A cruise ship isn't known as "The Love Boat" for nothing. This Private entry by Toni Ribas takes off on that theme but stretches the imagination to believe the plot line. It's ok though as it's a good excuse for Toni to unleash this Private directorial and starring skills again in this Private/Magik View release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 10: Sex Auditions 13
Private Auditions X 10: Sex Auditions 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Valentina, Anna, Cindy Love, Toni Ribas, Baby Silver, Valentina Blue, Sera Passion, Anna King
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 12/29/2008
Private Auditions X 10: Sex Auditions 13 reviews:
review on  

There are five POV scenes with six girls. There is also a bonus non-POV scene with two girls and a guy. The girls are all fresh Eurobabes. Tony does an excellent job acting, directing and filming simultaneously. Toni has a nice easy on-camera personality. He works well with the girls and treats them nicely. He prefers strong sex and fucks the girls hard whenever he can. There is some shakiness to the camera work. There is anal in a couple of the scenes. Overall: B+
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 4: Sex Auditions 7
Private Auditions X 4: Sex Auditions 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Selena, Jane, Toni Ribas, Crystal Crown, Kyra Black, Lee Dia, Cindy White, Lea Lexis
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 3/5/2008
Private Auditions X 4: Sex Auditions 7 reviews:
review on  

Six sexy scenes from Private's Toni Ribas. Most of the featured women are already porn savvy, so this isn't a newcummers series, but Toni does a good job varying the POV camera with angles showing them doing their stuff. DVD title scene features three Private hotties giving a lengthy BJ. Toni has a tough job, but someone has to entertain us....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 2: Sex Auditions 5
Private Auditions X 2: Sex Auditions 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Toni Ribas, Electra Angels, Cayenne, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Vanessa A.
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 11/20/2007
Private Auditions X 2: Sex Auditions 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we have another exciting episode of Tony Ribas' Sex Auditions, focusing on mostly POV fucking action, with the most beautiful girls Private have to offer. I really like this series because we get to see a different kind of girl for the normal from the usual POV talent. Number three was the last edition which did not match the high standards of the second release, but was still excellent. I hope this one does not make the same mistakes with shoddy POV camera angles as I do not want to see that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 1: Sex Auditions 4
Private Auditions X 1: Sex Auditions 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny, Aletta, Bambi, Toni Ribas, Carla Cox, Lucy Belle, Black Angelika
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 10/24/2007
Private Auditions X 1: Sex Auditions 4 reviews:
review on  

This continues Private's Sex Auditions series. The format is slightly different than previous ones; every girl that is interviewed ends up having sex with the interviewer (Tony Ribas I think). It's a POV with relatively long scenes as you can tell from the descriptions of each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 29: Gonzo Style
Private X-Treme 29: Gonzo Style 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Liz Honey, Nikki Rider, Rebeca Linares, Boroka Bolls, Luoi Mai
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/18/2006
Private X-Treme 29: Gonzo Style reviews:
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:25 Cast listing: Scene 1 Liz Honey (anal) with Toni Ribas Scene 2 Claudia Rossi (anal, DP) & Lucy Lee (anal, DP) with Toni Ribas and another guy Scene 3 Niky Rider (anal, DP) with David Perry & Greg Centauro Scene 4 Boroka Bolls with David Perry Scene 5 Luoy Mai (anal, DP) & Rebeca Linares (anal, DP) with Toni Ribas and another guy My very short review: Private X-treme: Gonzo Style is a Private release featuring 5 gonzo-style scenes starring Euro-talent. Its Private standard fare --- hot Eurobabes, plenty of anal (except for Borokas scene), and nice scene locations --- only without a plot. The cast is pretty solid and features notables such as Lucy Lee, Niky Rider, Liz Honey and Claudia Rossi but the newer girls to me, Boroka and Rebeca are no slouches in the looks department. The sex action is balls to the wall gonzo with minimal scene set-up. And once the sex starts, there is no let-up in pace or energy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM POV
ATM POV 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Trinity, Toni Ribas, Caroline De Jaie, Maria Bellucci, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Liliana Ferri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/14/2005
ATM POV reviews:
review on  

ATM POV Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal , Oral Director: Toni Ribas Starring: Caroline De Jaie, Liliana Ferri, Lilit, Maria Belluci, Susane Brend, Toni Ribas, Trinity, Vanessa Hill Synopsis With seven scenes and seven girls taking up the butt and then performing the nasty licking of her own juices, fresh from their asses, this title sounds interesting enough for me to put my fingers to work, so let's get started...... scene 1- Caroline De Jaig Caroline has this very sexy accent and very good body, she has some very pretty but enhanced tits, she is hot looking, she give us some pre-sex show of her pussy and ass, she BJ and rides CG which turns in to anal CG, or CGA, she give us her back RCA and the ass juices clean up starts, she does a good job and you actually can see her sweating, very nice shot in doggie, she does quite a bouncing show if tits she receives a pop in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Toni Ribas directed release which features some hot Euro girls taking cock up their ass and then receiving said cock from their ass directly into their mouth so they can clean their ass juice off!! Sound sexy to you, well I'm all for girls having hot anal sex and then cleaning their juices from those cocks as well as taking some spunk to their faces. Toni has some good girls here led by Trinity who many of you will know from the very first I'm Your Slut and she also had a memorable scene with Rocco come out this year and I think she does makeup too for Toni in his scenes. You have seven girls from which to choose from so let me hit a few scenes to give you a taste,lol, of what Toni's shot. Caroline De Jaig: Alright this girl is new to me. She's got stringy blond hair which covers to much of her face. Carolina hails from Hungary, I think they all are from there. She actually speaks pretty good English and from the get go she knows the universal language of tease as it takes a minute or two before we see her tits and they look nice when she pulls them out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass (Platinum X Pictures)
Fuck My Ass (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Frenchie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/26/2005
Fuck My Ass (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:44 Cast list (in scene order): Sophia; Alicia Allighetti; Frenchie; Missy Monroe; Taryn Thomas My very short review: Echoing bono-ONEs review, Fuck My Ass was better than your average porno. When it comes to PXP and RLD releases, the deciding factor for me is the female cast. The lack of strong production values --- bare sets and same old male performers, to name but a few misgivings --- is more than made up for by the wall-to-wall sex. While the sex action may seem undistinguishable between other PXP and RLD releases, its the chicks and what they bring to the table that set these movies apart. Toni has assembled a rather nice cast of female fuck buddies headed by Taryn Thomas, one of the better known it girls of the moment. In fact, the DVD cover states that Taryn performs her first double vag scene. A note to readers is that Toni is a little rough (i.e. hair pulling, making the girls gag on his cock, hard fingering) with the girls in the scenes where he is a performer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a title that leaves no doubt what these young ladies want and that's a hard stiff cock penetrating deep up their ass! Covergirl Taryn Thomas is also doing something a little extra in her scene and that's a double vaginal pounding which she previously had never done. So with that and other ladies on our horizon I say let the fun begin. Sophia: Alright leading off we have this busty babe. Nicely wearing a tight blue top and pink skirt Sophia sets about turning us on first pulling the top down exposing her large tits with Toni moving in for a closeup and a nipple pinch or two. Sophia then bends over so we get a shot of her butt and speading the cheeks a bit we see this ass is ready for business. Sitting on some steps we then watch Sophia play with her pussy, again some nice closeups for this bit of tease. Sophia then gets going on a pov bj with good eye contact plus she plays with his balls. Sexwise you see reverse cowgirl with some floor shots included, a standin doggie both vag and anal with some A2M also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Oozing Holes 2
Cum Oozing Holes 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Toni Ribas, Lara Stevens, Angela Winter, Brenda Moon
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/9/2005
Cum Oozing Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

† Cum Oozing Holes #2 reviewed by Sloth † About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Judith Fox is back! And she does 3 guys with DPs! I spent quite a few loads over her when she was 19, and now that she's 25 things haven't changed... General Impression† Cream pies in every scene. Very good stuff...gonzo at his best: the action is very hot, but not for the faint of heart (DPs, anal, choking, slapping, etc) Directed by Tony Ribas Screenshots index page for this Review Lara Stevens† (22 , Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex † -† fucked by:† 2 guys - I love her: her tits are something spectacular and her body is sultry as hell. Anything goes here: anal, DPs, ATMs, anal creampies, even a little choking as she's being DPed. Brenda Moon† (19, Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex -† fucked by:† 1 guy - I don't like her very much...something about her face I guess: anal (RCG, spoon, creampie) Angela Winter† (Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 5
First Class Euro Sluts 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Barbara, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Barby, Janet Alfano, Tiffany Rousso, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Judy Rider, Nikki Rider, Jose Santana, Victoria Slim, Nicki Hunter, Barbara (hungary), Barby (hungary)
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 6/11/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

First Class Eurosluts - Volume Five Dir: Toni Ribas. Extras: Bonus Scene: Details after the feature review... Behind The Scenes: MTV-styled intro, then we seem some hairy, creepy dude (Steve Holmes?, with a beard and unkempt wild hair) eat out and fuck a dark-haired 22 year old girl from Budapest (Barby) while Toni interviews her. Robert shows up and she blows him too, then both of them.. then Robert fucks her while she sucks the other guy, while Toni stands across the room nochalantly taking photos, till she gets up and walks off. Toni interviews a tiny blonde girl called Linda as he undresses her. Some kind of interview with other girls, but the audio is really bad, so I can't make out what is said.. but Toni makes out with her, then she kneels as if to blow him, and he slaps her a couple of times.. They hassle some girl in makeup, then the same girl showering. Some extra fucking from Kitty Sixx, then Toni wants to fuck her, then he follows her into the shower room where she poses, then sucks his dick and he fucks her against the sink.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
New Girls 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Max Cortes, Duda, Toni Ribas, Emy, Salma de Nora, Jose Santana, Rebeca Linares, Luoy Mai, Olina
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/23/2005
New Girls 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

New Girls 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foreign Director: Toni Ribas Starring: Duda, Emy, Jose Santana, Luoy Mai, Max Cortes, Olina, Rebeca Linares, Robert Rosenberg, Salma de Nora, Toni Ribas Synopsis Hoping to find new talent in the L'erotisme show in Belgium, Tony get together a cast of new if not young wannabe starlets, will see and you decide.......... Scene 1 Emy Emy is certainly a new girl, business wise, I mean, she goes down on Tony, so I can check how kind of body she has, then another dick comes to town to I guess show her oral abilities, that are as you can expect from a new girl not that impressive, they got to fuck her every position, which includes CGA, RCA, DP in both RC and CG with ATM, first pop in her mouth, which she swallows, then second one everywhere around her mouth, very mild scene. Scene 2- Olina Olina is again new in the Biz, but way far from the youngest, which takes out the appeal of the title, she does BJ,CG, open her ass for a ride, with PTA exchanges, RCA, with big gapes, spoon, she has very nice vaginal lips, they got a toy to h
   read the complete review
review on  

New Girls 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Toni Ribas Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:22 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:29:58) Starring: Luoy Mai (Cover Girl) Salma De Nora Emy Olina Rebeca Linares Duda Maria Themes: New Girls, European According to the back cover, this volume of "New Girls" consists of chicks that Toni Ribas picked up at the Erotic Show in Brussels. They're all unknown to me, but hopefully some of these new ladies will turn out to be future porn superstars. We get a little intro of Toni showing the sights of Brussels and a sign for the "L'Erotisme" show that he gets these random girls from. Scene 1: Emy and Toni Ribas + another guy Emy is an o.k. looking French girl with some insane dark eye makeup. Usually it takes some severe throat fucking to get the raccoon eyes look, but apparently it's what Emy was going for from the get-go.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 4
Lusty Legs 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Robby Blake, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Poppy Morgan, Jose Santana, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/3/2005
Lusty Legs 4 reviews:
review on  

Lusty Legs 4 Now what am I doing reviewing this movie, months old, another volume already down the line, listening to Sigur Ros babbling away with some unsettling music thats really adding to my addled state? Some things move too fast and never last. So lets get some focus here: look at these girls, look at the topic hot girls with great legs, and bags of spicy sexsurely this is going to put things in orderor is it? Haley Paige and Poppy Morgan Thing is, Haley looks as bewildered as I feel in this frenetic but somewhat heartless scene, teamed, as she is, with Poppy Morgan. Yet another British trouper who swears like, um, a trooper. Shed make an RSM blush. Anyway, Toni supplies the bare minimum of content on the prescribed topic as the girls put on their black nylons and pose fetchingly before lurching into breathless, frantic fuck action with Ribas, Ferrara and Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I won't go into big detail on this one. It was a good effort from Toni and you have some great girls to watch here. Poppy and Haley had a fine first scene doing lots of hard sucking and being fucked hard including anal before Haley takes a couple pops and dribbles them onto Poppy's stockings and the two share a cum kiss. Poppy really drove the scene with Haley being a good submissive I thought. Angel Dark's scene was plagued by some dark spots unfortunately. She looked great and the body on this woman is flat out sinful it's so gorgeous on the eyes but you had some not so good lighting spots which hampered some of the anal. Marie Luv has really impressed me a lot and this time was no different. Her hair had a sort of unkept look about it and her makeup got to running quite nicely as the scene went along but it all worked out in the end!! Tiffany Hopkins took on two guys I don't know but wow this woman's got one fine ass which gets displayed in the scene with plenty of doggie and cowgirl shots to oogle your eyes at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:24 Any fetish porno that features Angel Dark and Tiffany Hopkins is worth checking out. Based on my viewing of Lusty Legs 3, Im expecting some emphasis on stockinged legs/feet with some opening tease segements prior to the sex action. Scene 1 Haley Paige & Poppy Morgan with Toni Ribas, Erik Everhard & Manuel Ferrara: [Anal, DP (Poppy only), PTM/ATM, PTOGM/ATOGM, stockinged legs] This 33-minute fuckfest ended with Haley getting the 3 loads in her mouth and then spitting the splooge onto Poppys stockinged feet. Other than the unique ending, this was your typical RLD/PXP mini-orgy taking place on or around a sofa. There was plenty of switching partners and feverish pumping of orifices. Poppy is one energetic and vocal performer and she dominated the scene. An okay scene to start. Scene 2 Angel Dark with Toni Ribas & another guy: [POV BJ, anal, DP, ATM/PTM, ] This was a wasted scene for the action was decent but the lighting during most of this scene and the picture quality left a lot to be desired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Oozing Holes
Cum Oozing Holes 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/15/2005
Cum Oozing Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2005 Director: Toni Ribas Cast: Gia Paloma, Kat, Lyla Lei, Sativa Rose, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes, and of course, Toni Ribas The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is a great looking cast and Im more than a fan of creampies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for that special porno to introduce their girlfriend to the world of adult entertainment The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I only noticed a couple minor places where it seemed to falter a little. The video is also very well done. Its nicely lit and is free of grain. Theres also no excessive camera motion to interfere with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Oozing Holes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Toni Ribas Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:14 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:42:07) Starring: Sativa Rose (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Tyla Wynn Gia Paloma Kat Lyla Lei Penny Flame Themes: Internal I'm a huge fan of movies from Platinum X Pictures, sister company of the great Red Light District, but I haven't seen one yet from veteran actor/director Toni Ribas and his Hot Frame productions. This one "Cum Oozing Holes" (ha ha, great name) focuses on internal cumshots and has a killer cover featuring the stunning Sativa Rose. The rest of the female cast is equally as strong and I'm thinking this release has a lot of promise. Scene 1: Tyla Wynn and Michael Stefano + Manuel Ferrara Tyla Wynn seems to be in just about every movie I watch nowadays, and that is definitely great. She's quickly becoming one of my favorite current performers in porn. She always brings the heat with lots of sexual energy and an insatiable appetite for fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Oozing Holes Directed By: Toni Ribas- Initial Thoughts: Cum Oozing Holes, that would lead me to believe we have a cream filled adventure to undertake, and sure enough, that is what the disc holds within, sexy ladies getting thier holes blasted full of man batter. I'm real particular about my cream pie action, I'm not what you would call a huge fan of it, and it takes just the right kind of action for me to really get into the whole thing. It also bugs me a great deal, that you never quite can be assured that the cream is actually real. All that said, I did like this one a great deal, the creampies where mostly very well done, and quite hot, they seemed to be real to me, and as you would expect, some are very good, and a couple are a bit lackluster, but where this one really shines even more than the cream filling, is the sex, it's just non stop high energy pounding, with some great girls that are well experienced with the high flying stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Oozing Holes
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 4
First Class Euro Sluts 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Niki Blond, Sophie Evans, Jessy, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Liliane Tiger, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha De L'Amour, Alba Sanz, Andreas Moranti, Dunia Montenegro
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': First Class Euro Sluts #4 Initial Thoughts: There is just something about a Euro babe, they do all the nasty stuff without issue, and so many of them do it with this eroticism and sultry happyness that is so sexy to watch. Toni Ribas has impressed me quite a lot with the last couple of discs of his I have checked out, so that and the Euro babe promise got me through the door. This is a pretty hot title, the down and dirty factor is quite high, these girls do thier best to earn the moniker in the title of sluts, lots of anal, and lots of hole to mouth action from the girls. There is definately that euro feel to the disc, and if your a fan of euro porn or euro babes, then you know what I mean. The extras are nicely done and add quite a bit to the disc, and overall it's a fine addition to the series. Technical Considerations: Picture quality is just a tad grainy, Lighting is not too bad but a little shadowy at times, Camera work is solid but occasionally a bit unstable, and sound is just fine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast Nikky Blonde, Carmen, Dunia Montenegro, Jessy, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha de L'Amour, Liliane Tiger Toni Ribas, David Perry, Max Cortes, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti Synopsis I've seen Volume 1 of this series, and I liked it. There's a notable difference between Volume 1 and Volume 4. Volume 1 featured all Euro girls. Volume 4 features some Euro girls. Unless I missed South America's entry into the European Union, I don't think Brazilian Dunia Montenegro or Colombian Jessy count as Euro girls. Sure, they may live in Barcelona, but moving to Europe and being a slut does not make you a Euro Slut, much less a First Class Euro Slut. These two girls with their tattoos and bigger frames are going to disappoint viewers looking for the sort of girl normally described as "Euro". Fortunately, proven First Class Euro Sluts Nikky Blonde, Carmen and Liliane Tiger, as well as newcomers Yanire Bertoni and Aisha de L'Amour are here to pick up the slack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 8
110% Natural 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Jon, Nikita, Sonia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Katerina, Ramon Nomar, Adela, Black Diamond, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Lucky Lucke, Lili Vanilli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
110% Natural 8 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #8 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Toni Ribas CAST:Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Katarina, Black Diamond (sometimes Wendy Black), Samantha, Tera Bond, Lucy, Timea, Serena, Lili, Robert Rosenberg, Teo Roccaforte, Jon, Ramon Nomar, Nico, Lucky Lucke, Andrea Moranti & Toni Ribas REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: SamanthaTimea Sam - anal, dp, p2m, a2m Timea - a2m Samantha is always nice to look at. She's a blonde I know I've seen in Orgy World #8, which I don't recommend, Steve Holmes' Perversions and she appears as "Adela" in the highly rewindable International Booty #6: Budapest Files. She's a skinny thang with a perfect pair of tits. Samantha's been around a few years but hasn't been very active. She has amazing anal prowess nevertheless. She's joined by a somewhat shy brunette named Timea and they take on Toni and his main man Andrea. Timea honestly isn't much to look at but she has a nice rack. The girls start out in nice little skirts and shoes but end up totally nude.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls 2 (Platinum X)
New Girls 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Sabrina, Virginia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Nika, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Lucy Ann, Simone De Marco, Niki Dark, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 12/7/2004
New Girls 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': New Girls #2 Initial Thoughts: I've been finding more an more titles that proclaim fresh talent, but really are just another release that packs in as many of the newer established girls as they can. There isn't anything wrong with that, but it's nice to see a title like this one that actually makes an effort to put in some really unknown talent. There are a couple girls that are familiar, but for the most part, this is uncharted waters. I enjoyed the disc, it's some good Euro style porn, the scenes have some setup most of the time, there are some nice outfits, and the girls are hot, really hot. The sex is usually pretty energetic and very hot, not always the most chemistry or passion packed, but that's some of what you get with new talent, thier not used to fucking on film, and thier somewhat level of innocence is hot, but there is still a good level of enthusiasm throughout. There is a nice variety in the scene selections, with 2 one on ones, a three guys on a girl, a two girls on three guy scene, and a two girl on two guy scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Girls #2 Cast: Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, Sabrina, Lucy, Simone De Marco, Nika Director: Tony Ribas Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Nika) First up is Nika, a good looking blonde from Prague. Tony meets up with her and then they go into an apartment to get busy. They do a lot of kissing and Nika gives him a little strip tease. With her ass to the camera, Nika spreads her cheeks and shows us her marvelous backside, while Tony fingers her from the back real hard. She gyrates against the wall, gets fingered more and then gives Tony a decent blow from her knees. Tony couldn't help playing with her pussy and fingers her more before sticking it in. First they fuck standing up and this was pretty damn hot. Nice angles. Cute Nika does some pussy to mouth and then rides Tony cowgirl on the bed. After some pounding in cowgirl, Nika gives Tony a footjob and then gets her hairless pussy licked and fingered. They do some spooning and then go at it reverse cowgirl. She does a little pussy to mouth and then bends over on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 3
Lusty Legs 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Evelin, Tera Bond, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Cora Carina, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Gina Pearl, Simony Diamond, Angela Winter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/28/2004
Lusty Legs 3 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Year of production: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Gloria Gucci, Cora Carina & Evelin, Simony, Tera Bond & Afrodite, Mya Diamond Who should buy this: Fans of hot Euro babes with great legs getting DPed and some foot fetish action My review: This flick clocks in at over 2 hours of action and that is not including the bonus scene! There is a decent looking Euro ensemble assembled for this edition in this series, including the sexy Simony and Mya Diamond. The opening tease of each scene showcases the females decked out in make-up and sexy lingerie showing off their lovely bodies. Every scene has DP action but not foot fetish segments. Personally, I dont care for the foot fetish thing but for those who do care, I will make it a point to include a blurb on the foot fetish segments. Scene 1 Gloria Gucci: (Sex acts: BJ; vag in doggie, RCG and spoon; anal in spoon and doggie; DP in CG; ATM) Gloria is a dark-haired cutie with a good body. Glorias gets an extended DP in CG and she is a screamer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another Toni Ribas production. He's jumped over to Platinum X now and this series is one he has kept up. One word, Simony, is all you need to peek my cock's interest in this title. With lusty legs as a focus I'd expect lots of pan shots up some silky smooth legs so get your lotion ready and find a babe. Gloria Gucci: You start with several good shots of her legs, heels, and the outfit was a nice choice for Gloria. Toni also gives you shots of her ass and Gloria does her part primping and using her fingers to probe all the best places. The shot then changes and Miss Gucci is on her knees trading off the cocks of David Perry and Frank M. She gets in some ball licking and her breasts get some squeezing. Sexwise you see doggie with continue cock sucking on the second cock, RC follows and you see Gloria's still got her entire outfit on even her heels. Moving on you get some spoon both in vag and anal, doggie anal, cowgirl dp with A2M. We soon get the pops and both are to her ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 3
First Class Euro Sluts 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Terri Summers, Claudia Clair, Toni Ribas, Silvia Lancome, Demi Blue, Andrea Moranti, Bobbi Eden, Frank Mayer, Valentina Bond, Eva San Marcos, Anastasia Mayo, Don Ramon, Ramon Guevara, Andreas Moranti, Demy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Class Euro Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drive Through #2 [ /image ] --> Cast:Silvia Lancome, Bobbi Eden, Terri Summers, Demi Blue, Valentina Bond, Eva San Marcos, Claudia Clair, Andrea Moranti, Don Ramon & Tony Ribas Director: Tony Ribas Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:20:00 Scene One: (Claudia Clair, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas) Claudia Clair is very attractive. I might've seen her in another flick. She wears some black lingerie, stockings and high heels. Claudia lays on a bed looking pretty and rolls over on to her stomach so she could blow Tony. After 69'ing a bit, Claudia gets spooned nicely. While being fucked, Claudia starts sucking off another guy. She then fucks him cowgirl while servicing Tony. Claudia isn't exactly a primo cocksucker so this really didn't do anything for me. She switches to reverse cowgirl and gives more head, and then doggystyle. They go at it for a little while, briefly fuck in cowgirl, and then pile-driver. Tony pounds down on her and at the same time has mind sex with her, asking "do you want my sperm?".
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Toni Ribas X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio