Porn Stars  >  Toni Ribas  >  Reviews  > Erik Everhard

Reviews of Toni Ribas Movies by Erik Everhard

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Champions of the World 2
Anal Champions of the World 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Aphrodite Night, Dani Ricci, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Missy Woods
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Champions of the World 2 reviews:
review on  

A new compilation featuring Erik Everhard titles some of which take us back to his Red Light days and a few from shows made since he moved to Jules Jordan. A good selection of girls too featuring Shyla Stylez, Lisa Ann, Missy Stone and Kristina Rose. Lots of anal as you might expect and for Kristina fans who have missed her doing b/g this will be a great reminder of her work from those days.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 7 (Jules Jordan Video)
Sport Fucking 7 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Cindy Hope, Carmen McCarthy, Taylor Tilden, Melissa Matthews, Brittany Miller, Jordan Sparx, Melissa Metthews, Tristan Taylor
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sport Fucking 7 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

The sport of Sport Fucking 7 appears to be endurance fucking. There arent rules set out nor competition. Yet after striptease and foreplay each scene consists of intense fucking for twenty minutes or more of screen time. Im not sure what the significance of the title is, but the DVD does deliver intense and durable fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is nothing to be said about Sport Fucking other than it's everyporn. Nothing about this stands out in any particular way, not the women, not the performances, not the locations. I'm coming across more negatively than I mean to. There's nothing wrong with anything here, no ugly girls, nobody's clearly mentally balancing their checkbook. There just nothing that makes this memorable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erik Everhard returns with a 2-disk set in the continuing series of fucking for sport. Or something like that. Erik has turned into a very good director that almost matches his performances in front of the camera. He usually brings out the best in his costars so lets get to it! Tristan Taylor We open with a shot of Taylors ass shaking to the music. Very nice opening shot, lol. She has a beautiful bubble butt and is wearing some pink lingerie. She slowly gets naked and, other than some annoying camera effects, its a fairly decent tease. Thankfully, Erik focused on her ass which could be a movie unto itself. Erik comes in front of the camera and starts eating Tristan out from behind. His tongue is hitting all the right spots based on Tristans movements. Erik takes out his cock because its time for her to get to work. She gives him a brief blowjob before she gets fucked standing up, both in mish and doggie. They move to a couch to get more comfortable and he bones her in cowgirl, doggie, mish and reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Meat 3
Breast Meat 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Lisa Sparkle, James Deen, Jessica Moore, Faye Reagan, Evanni Solei, Catalina Taylor, Elle Ryan
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breast Meat 3 reviews:
review on  

Erik Everhard is back with this release about large, natural breasts and the woman who carry them so well. Faye Reagan and Jessica Moore are the headliners but Erik always brings out the best in whoever he’s working with.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a fine title devoted to the big busty babe and we have some fine girls here to watch'n'enjoy. Leading the way were Faye Reagan and Catalina Taylor- this young lady adding anal to her scene so definitely a must pick up for her growing fanbase. Jessica Moore also shines here and all told there are six scenes with some awesome boobs to look at.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
Sport Fucking 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, James Deen, Rachel Starr, Andy San Dimas, Olivia Alize, Brittany Miller, Mallory Rae Murphy, Lacy Cruz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sport Fucking 6 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Erik promises to “put them through the meat grinder” as he says on the boxcover. If you’ve ever seen Erik in action or in this series, you should have no doubts!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 5 (Jules Jordan Video)
Sport Fucking 5 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Jenaveve Jolie, Sarah Vandella, Madelyn Marie, Heather Starlet, Charlie Lynn, Shannon Silva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 6/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sport Fucking 5 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Pound for pound Erik Everhard is the hardest rooter in porn. The little man loves to hammer, and when he opens up the check book to hire a girl for one of his movies he does so with a smile knowing he is going to get plenty of fuck for his buck. His Sport Fucking series is now in its 5th edition, and this volume could quite aptly be titled Everhard Fucks Them All, as the racing snake punishes another six victims in characteristic fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocent Until Proven Filthy 5
Innocent Until Proven Filthy 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Tanya James, Mya Luanna, Dakoda Brookes, Jackie Cross, Kitty Bella, Scarlett Dreamz, Jimmy Scaffnetti
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocent Until Proven Filthy 5 reviews:
review on  

Erik Everhard’s latest edition of this series. This is a 2-disk Special Edition, so Erik should cram a lot of hot action into this set!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Innocent Until Proven Filthy 2
Erik Everhard's Innocent Until Proven Filthy 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jade, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Sascha, Rebeca Linares, Brianna Beach, Maya Hills, Belle Bond, Rachel Roxxx
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's Innocent Until Proven Filthy 2 reviews:
review on  

Innocent Until Proven Filthy #2 is a two disc set directed by Erik Everhard that contains close to four hours of footage. There are three sex scenes on each disc with most of the special features on disc two (Cumshot Recap is on both discs). The cast includes some very pretty and sexy girls. Jade, Rebeca and Maya have anal sex. Rebeca and Maya perform ATM. Maya take two anal internal cream pies. The other girls take facials with Rebeca and Belle swallowing cum at the end of their scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another strong one from Erik with not so much an emphasis on star power this time, Rebeca and Maya are perhaps the most known of the cast but throughout you get good solid action with a healthy sprinkling of anal sex and there's one creampie with Maya Hills too. Rachel Roxxx is drop dead gorgeous and one to look at for sure but I also appreciated the effort Belle Bond put into her scene and some really good tease was captured as well with the girls most notably for me with Brianna Beach. Well worth a look for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver 2 (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Sky, Erik Everhard, Emmanuelle, Dakota, Kim, Fanny, Toni Ribas, Ocean, Mandy Allison, Kelly Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

General Impression I watched Erik Everhard's first installment of this series a while back and must say that I wasn't too impressed with the sex in that movie. I was therefore slightly hesitant to get this movie. However, I still watched it because the girls looked gorgeous and I have always been a huge fan of Everhard's films. This time, instead of Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas is the lucky tourist this time round. I think that the various scenarios in this flick are definitely better than its predecessor. Sex Highlights The sex is constantly intense in this flick, mainly because both males are known for their aggresive and intense sex scenes. A number of scenes however, do seem to stand out. The first one of these would be where a young lady is picked up and they screw her in their vehicle, in the open, and then finally in Erik's supposed abode.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is pretty damn solid. Erik Everhard went on a trip to Canada (Montreal) looking to find some northern pussy. What he ended up finding did not disappoint. Sidekick Toni Ribas guest stars. The movie pretty much chronics their journey in Montreal, from arriving at the airport to chilling at the mall, banging multiple hotties along the way in limos, gas station bathrooms, vans, hotels, and even inside a subway train. Scene 1: Erik and this voluptuous blond Kelly Summer go to the airport to pick up Toni, who just arrived from Spain. Kelly Summer is the female "lead" in this film opposite Erik and Toni. She ends up appearing in a total of 3 scenes out of 7, getting fucked hard each and every time. After they leave the airport, Toni starts fucking Kelly in the ass in the backseat of this van. I haven't seen too many scenes inside moving vehicles, but this reminds me of bangbus. A decent scene. Scene 2: This scene starts off with Toni (I think) getting sucked and doing this gorgeous chick named Kimberly in a random gas station bathroom POV style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 2 (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mia Rose, Briana Devil, Katy Caro, Sandra Parker, Barbie Cummings
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A memorable line in a porn movie ??? Well I won't soon forget Mia Rose uttering the words "good boy.....good fucking boy !!" in the Evil Angel release "This Butts 4 U 2"...And that's just one of the many memorable moments in an amazing encounter between Mia and Erik Everhard in a standout scene from this movie. On the whole,"4 U 2" is your basic anal sex feature with Everhard directing a cast through very typical porn scenarios that end with anal sex. It's a two disc set, even though I thought one would have sufficed. But it was one scene that elevates this to a higher level. For me the whole thing was about Mia Rose and yet another pairing with Mr. Everhard. The intensity and sexual chemistry when these two get together is off the charts and there's no disappointment in this outing. There are many moments in this scene worth noting but I've narrowed that to 3 for this discussion. The first comes early on while Erik is licking Mia to what amount to mini orgasms, based on the fireworks that come later.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 4 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Barbara Voice, Dillan Lauren, Dani Ricca, Courtney Cummz, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Director: Erik Everhard Running time: 2:58 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1 Courtney Cummz with Erik Everhard, John Strong & Manuel Ferrara --- 4˝ 2 Dani Ricci with Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg & Steve Holmes --- 3 3 Kitty Sixx with Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes & Toni Ribas --- 3˝ 4 Dillan Lauren with Erik Everhard, John Strong & Manuel Ferrara --- 4 5 Barbara Voice & Judith Fox with Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes & Toni Ribas --- 2˝ Bonus scene Rita Faltoyano with David Perry, Jon Dough, and Erik Everhard --- 4 My very short review: This is anal themed flick that follows a simple formula. Pair a good looking girl (except for scene 5 where there are 2 girls) with Erik Everhard and 2 other male studs from the RLD/PXP stable. The guys will fuck her in the pussy and ass in multiple positions as well as both holes at the same time. The cumshot sequence is where this formula deviates from your standard wall-to-wall gonzo offering in that the guys take turns cumming inside the girls ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans seems Erik Everhard is moving on to the Evil Empire but before making this important leap on he's still got some hot ass releases coming from the good folks over at Red Light District. This one here concerns girls taking the jizz in their buttholes rather than in their mouths so I'm bummed about that right off but I do like all the goodies we get before the finish such as the cock sucking and the anal action. You have some top notch girls in this too from Courtney Cummz on the cover to girls such as Dillan Lauren and on the bonus side you get Rita Faltoyano-- yes that's right Lovely Rita Meter Maid makes an appearance! So let's hit a scene or two to give you a flavor for what type of creampie these girls receive. Courtney Cummz: I think this is as a good as any to highlight this disc. Erik just so happens to have Courtney leading this creampie parade off. We begin with Erik, Manuel taking it easy along with John Strong. Courtney seems to be some sort of doctor or something but does anyone really care,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait 2 (Red Light District)
Jailbait 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Misty, Erik Everhard, Renee, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Autumn Austin, Karina Kay, Devin Valencia, Jackie Diaz, Renee Richards, Aphrodite Night
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/14/2005
Jailbait 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

After watching a couple of Erik Everhard movies, I can say he likes the colour pink. Erik likes to dress his girls up in unique ways as can be seen with Keri Sable in the first Jailbait. This is most obvious with the Jackie Diaz scene when she dresses up as a girl scout with lots of pink in her uniform. I'm not going to belabour the scene by scene breakdown when my colleagues have already done that well. The sex scenes are mostly tiered. As in, you have a conventional b/g and then another element is introduced like an extra boy. Hell there's so much tiering that the scenes are stretched across two dvds. Usually Erik would have a full movie on one dvd and extras on the second. The girls for the most part are hot. Aphrodite Night, a white girl, is better here than in Papa Holmes's Little Girls as she gets dp'd by Steve Holmes and Erik. Karina Kay's movie is hampered by a damn bug on the lens during the outdoors scene but the bug disappears when they disappear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jailbait #2 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Erik Everhard CAST:Autumn Austin, Renee Richards, Jackie Diaz, Aphrodite Night, Misty, Karina Kay, Devin Valencia, Tony Ribas, John Strong, Faceblaster, John Dough, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard REVIEW: Wow. This definitely serves it's purpose. For those really into the idea of sex with young(er) girls, this is a keeper."Creepy Steve" and an overweight-Faceblaster add a bit of realism to this. I'm a big fan of Jackie Diaz (right,bottom) so I had to check this out. This is easily her best stuff so far. She starts out selling cookies, ends up fucking Jon Dough in a Redlight restroom and eventually goes back to a home and takes on Steve and Manuel (didn't think she had it in her). They both burst into a glass and Jackie dips her cookies and eats them. Great scene. I tried to get into the Karina Kay (left,bottom) scene but nothing kept me interested other than the risque location on the deck of a yacht (she swallows twice btw). Same story with the Autumn Austin (left,middle) scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a second installment to this young girl series helmed by Erik Everhard. This one takes us over the pond to Europe and also we get some fucking done here stateside. Erik has a fine cast of babes too in this one led by Karina Kay, Devin Valencia aka Amy Reid, and Autumn Austin is the covergirl and this scene is a couple years old I think by reading the dates at the beginning of the dvd. Anyway, this has two discs of fun loving romantic sex so let's hit some highlights. Aphrodite Night: Ok we get going with a shot of Steve Holmes looking at a young girl sitting on a park bench, naturally she's holding a teddy bear and wearing suitable young girl clothes! The day is sunny and you see the wheels turning in Steve's head as he stares out at this young babe. He pulls out a sucker and we get shots of Aphrodite playing with her bear, I think she'll be playing with something else soon! Well Mr. Holmes makes his way over and works his magic on young Aphrodite, he's so suave and romantic the way he gets her into his car.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/10/2005
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Outnumbered 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Alicia Aligati, Alektra Blue, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Roxy Jewel, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Karina Kay, Austin Kincaid, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Paola Rey, Tony Ribas, Harmony Rose, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, John Strong, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:01:31 Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, ATOGM, ATM Two guys are driving in a car towards the house where the party is. Outside the house they see a good-looking girl. He says: Hopefully all of them look like that.. Teagan is waiting outside the house and shows her ass. She says that a lot of her girlfriends are here. They have incredible bodies. Ariana, Katja, Melissa, Lucy and Tyla are sunbathing in the garden. It is very hot so Teagan takes off her clothes and goes to the pool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just from watching the first few minutes of the movie, you can tell that it cost a shitload of money for Erik Everhard to cast this movie. This series is not about merely satisfying Erik's ego because he never hogs all the girls to himself; he lets his friends in on the delicious action. Prior editions had featured European girls in Europe which is understandeable considering the budget. Despite the opinion that these girls were gorgeous, I was just not as interested watching them cause they didn't seem to display the same passion in their scenes. It may be because the girls have had little experience with some of the RLD/PXP guys or it could be they're just not excited. The American-based girls in this movie are exactly the opposite. Most of them have been tried and tested in many many scenes with the RLD/PXP crew.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to what might be one of the more expensive talent paid dvds ever shot as you have a bevy of who's who in this one. The girls are smoking hot in all 3 scenes and trying to keep track of everything going on became an exercies in futility and who cares you were watching hot girls sucking and fucking all over! Did I mention this also features a scene with Teagan Presley so for all you who mourned her passing to contract status this is one last glorious reminder of how hot that ass is plus she's paired in the same scene with Katja so two tremendous asses in one scene, I don't think cocks will last long once this one starts. There is already a review for this one and really this title doesn't need one, the cast list sells this one plus the first two were so good in this one so I'll just say right now buy this and if you like hot girls fucking this will get your freak on bigtime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Courtney Cummz, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/13/2005
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR: Erik Everhard CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Gilda Joy, Courtney Cummz, Suzanne Brend, Kitty Six, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Tony Ribas, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Robert Rosenberg & Erik Everhard REVIEW: Because Erik usually gets the best girls in the best situations wearing the best attire, doing their best, I often go into each film expecting to see the best stroking flick ever. Outnumbered #2 sort of met my expectations. With this particular title, I was certain it would be exceptional. Gilda Joy (left,top), the covergirl, probably would have went right under my radar had she not been in this film. I enjoyed the phenomenal upskirt shots and watching people try not to look as she walked down the street scantily clothed. The actual fucking was decent. Tony was literally trying to slap the joy off of Gilda's face, probably peeved with her gittiness. It turned out okay though. I also liked Francesca Felucci (left,top) with her puffy lips and awe inspiring backside.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been one of Erik's signature lines at RLD and this time he offers up another cast of lovelies who all offer up their backdoors to his cock and a few buddies! You have Courtney Cummz who's been on fire since this year began and I see Tiffany Hopkins who's also been most impressive in the titles I've watched her in. No need to really build this one up, if you like Erik and the work he's done before then this one will be on it's way to you if it hasn't already arrived so for those experiencing the Hate Plow for the first time I will give a few highlights. Francesca Felucci: Alright the party gets started with a hot Euro girl displaying some dvds for sale, porn dvds. The locale certainly isn't LA, no a cool Euro city serves as the backdrop for this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Tiffany Hopkins...I'm always amazed by this french slut, and Erik Everhard as a director is a guarantee. General Impression  This series has always delivered before, and it keeps going...hard anal sex, 3 on 1s, 2 discs set...Red Light District at his best! Screenshots index page for this Review         ...and for the DVD boxcover you can go to the Red Light District website Francesca Felucci (26 , Czech) check her out at the Eurobabeindex   -  fucked by:  3 guys - I don't like her: fake breasts, big nose...sorry she doesn't do it for me.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Erik Everhard X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio